Read placesannonces.com/user/profile/1050722 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all placesannonces.com/user/profile/1050722 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    User center:Ultimate [App]  2019-9-20 22:14

    Not working. When i test to top up as via google play.. Always exit by itself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    User center:Ultimate [App]  2019-9-20 22:14

    liar.....cheating apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad User []  2020-1-23 19:26

    used for education

    0  


    Add your opinion on placesannonces.com/user/profile/1050722 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad User []  2020-1-23 19:26

    While I appreciated the clearness and concise nature of this publication, I did not search enough content to justify the expense of the subscription. I will look at this item again next year to see if the content is more fulfilling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    User center:Ultimate [App]  2019-9-20 22:14

    not working, force closes. don't know how it got a 5 in one review. please fix ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    User center:Ultimate [App]  2019-9-20 22:14

    Scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    User center:Ultimate [App]  2019-9-20 22:14

    not working always force shutdown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad User []  2020-1-23 19:26

    As a fresh user of an IPad, IPad User has been a tremendous help, especially with the fresh iOS 11.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    User center:Ultimate [App]  2019-9-20 22:14

    they charged me but didn't give me what I bought!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    User center:Ultimate [App]  2019-9-20 22:14

    galaxy s7 edge. force closing when you to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ello User [App]  2019-3-19 13:20

    this application suck wont allow u create an acc has problems need to be worked out dont use tell they fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad User []  2020-1-23 19:26

    Not much there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile Reporter, profile visitors [App]  2019-5-16 13:20

    Kya meri whatsapp prophile kaun dekhta hh malum chal payega

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile Reporter, profile visitors [App]  2019-5-16 13:20

    very GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile Reporter, profile visitors [App]  2019-5-16 13:20

    best of best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile Reporter, profile visitors [App]  2019-5-16 13:20

    This application steals data .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile Tracker [App]  2019-5-22 13:18

    like this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile Tracker [App]  2019-5-22 13:18

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile Tracker [App]  2019-5-22 13:18

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile Tracker [App]  2019-5-22 13:18

    amazing enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile Tracker [App]  2019-5-22 13:18

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile Tracker [App]  2019-5-22 13:18

    work right after I loged in!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile Reporter [App]  2019-5-13 13:20

    superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viewed Profile [App]  2019-2-8 21:18

    Premium features😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viewed Profile [App]  2019-2-8 21:18

    amazing application best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viewed Profile [App]  2019-2-8 21:18

    Ooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viewed Profile [App]  2019-2-8 21:18

    nice appp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viewed Profile [App]  2019-2-8 21:18

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viewed Profile [App]  2019-2-8 21:18

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viewed Profile [App]  2019-2-8 21:18

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevation Profile [App]  2019-2-10 13:34

    elevation plot should follow map. fir example boston to niagra falls the elevation always begin from zero on left. but user can switich the stat and destination. still elevation map should follow the pghysical map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevation Profile [App]  2019-2-10 13:34

    I can't believe that Google maps doesn't have elevation feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevation Profile [App]  2019-2-10 13:34

    Initially, this seems like a useful app. HOWEVER, it has 2 obvious faults: It immediately DELETES ALL INFORMATION and its directions when my screen turns off or I switch to another app. SECONDLY, it is NOT designed to contain extra waypoints or other points that would direct the route of the elevation profile to any customised path other than the default. So I suppose that I could break up my route into sections in to take a specific route, but this seems unduly inefficient, since I'm trying to obtain a feel for the elevation profile of the whole route.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevation Profile [App]  2019-2-10 13:34

    Not applicable in my location specially in biking 😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevation Profile [App]  2019-2-10 13:34

    Amazing app, but would love a conversion to feet/miles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevation Profile [App]  2019-2-10 13:34

    Doesn't work. "Error contacting api"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevation Profile [App]  2019-2-10 13:34

    Does what it says. An option to export the profile would be useful. (I'm also sad to hear that American troops are now supported 😉)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevation Profile [App]  2019-2-10 13:34

    Setting waypoints is expected. Single tapping to set points would be faster easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile tracker [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    i can see who see my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile tracker [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile tracker [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    oh @#$%!&?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile tracker [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile tracker [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile tracker [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile tracker [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile tracker [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    profile tracker [App]  2019-9-30 13:57

    Who viewed my Fb profile. It's an awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    profile tracker [App]  2019-9-30 13:57

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    profile tracker [App]  2019-9-30 13:57

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    profile tracker [App]  2019-9-30 13:57

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EEG Profile [App]  2019-10-10 13:37

    [email protected]#$%! worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile Stalker [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    You obtain to unblock more profiles for giving 5 star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile Stalker [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    Nice and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile Stalker [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    Biasa aja

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile Stalker [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile Stalker [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    Weak

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile Stalker [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile Stalker [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile Stalker [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile Stalker [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    Cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Profile []  2020-1-18 22:36

    Shania,all the things that you do are the are a amazing singer and I hope someday you come to Sao Paulo - Brazil.I have a Country Band called "Faroeste Country" and we play several musics written by you and my amazing dream is someday I meet name is Fabia Twain and I 'm 23 years old... Congratulations my idol Shania and this CD Is very cool. Sucess always... Sincerely Fabia Twain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile Reporter [App]  2019-5-13 13:20

    best of best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile Tracker [App]  2019-5-22 13:18

    it didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile Tracker [App]  2019-5-22 13:18

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile Tracker [App]  2019-5-22 13:18

    hh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile Tracker [App]  2019-5-22 13:18

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile Tracker [App]  2019-5-22 13:18

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile Tracker [App]  2019-5-22 13:18

    doesn't say anywhere that it only works for whatsapp. I don't do whatsapp soooo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile tracker [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    definitely doesnt work. one of my supposed followers passed away a year ago and is on the list. and other people dont even really know me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile tracker [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    nice application to see who stalk's our profile ob fb.. but not 100% sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile tracker [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    It seems to be lagit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile tracker [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    amazing application 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile tracker [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile tracker [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile tracker [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viewed Profile [App]  2019-2-8 21:18

    aalu paeey jasto chq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viewed Profile [App]  2019-2-8 21:18

    Wosrt application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viewed Profile [App]  2019-2-8 21:18

    gfj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viewed Profile [App]  2019-2-8 21:18

    very interested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viewed Profile [App]  2019-2-8 21:18

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viewed Profile [App]  2019-2-8 21:18

    worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viewed Profile [App]  2019-2-8 21:18

    nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viewed Profile [App]  2019-2-8 21:18

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevation Profile [App]  2019-2-10 13:34

    Alan, nice application but what are the chances of getting it like on my IPad, where I can draw a line anywhere , as if I was hiking in a straight line or a winding walk and obtain a profile. Yours is set to a profile, as if you are waking on a street or known trial, which is a known route. Moving along the profile and showing the elevation as you move it across the profile if awesome. I'd for that feature I mentioned above. There is another android device application that does that but the profile is so far off it is sickening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevation Profile [App]  2019-2-10 13:34

    Amazing app! [email protected]#$%! could auto rotate to landscape so we can see the graph much better. Also, please add gradient percentage on elevation when you scroll on the route. I'm a cyclist, and that would be very helpful and useful for us. A lot of thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevation Profile [App]  2019-2-10 13:34

    Best aap with excellent profile, levels and distance. Issue is, the lower part of graph can't be read because of advertising strips. Pl shift the graph zone upward. Also provide scope for scale choice for X and Y axis and facility for printing the graph. Thanks for such nice aap. I was waiting for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevation Profile [App]  2019-2-10 13:34

    Been used this for my long cycling tour. More than 1000 km, this application proves its reliability, helped me countless time. Can't thank enough the developer. Would be more than satisfied to for ad to be removed, and route saving option like its used to be (if im not mistaken?).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevation Profile [App]  2019-2-10 13:34

    Not being able to change the route selected by the application makes it useless in too a lot of cases

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevation Profile [App]  2019-2-10 13:34

    5 stars. A nice tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevation Profile [App]  2019-2-10 13:34

    Beautiful useful for travel planning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevation Profile [App]  2019-2-10 13:34

    Very amazing 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevation Profile [App]  2019-2-10 13:34

    Amazing but not perfet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EEG Profile [App]  2019-10-10 13:37

    I like that it averages in addition to showing true time brain wave activity. Very informative app. I can't figure out where it is saving the image, however, but it is simple enough to take a picture of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    profile tracker [App]  2019-9-30 13:57

    Support ful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    profile tracker [App]  2019-9-30 13:57

    Demanding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    profile tracker [App]  2019-9-30 13:57

    Amazing App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    profile tracker [App]  2019-9-30 13:57

    Scary accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    profile tracker [App]  2019-9-30 13:57

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    profile tracker [App]  2019-9-30 13:57

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profile Stalker [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    Amazing eyes for me when im Not looking at who's looking at me

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386