Read planetscape 3d live wallpaper reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all planetscape 3d live wallpaper reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    sniper 3d []  2020-9-6 3:51

    The android game has so a lot of bugs and it always wanting you to add ons and regardless of what amount your earning in method of rewards in the android game you are only ever offered something that you will need to with a card. So I only giving this 3.5 out of 10 ... verdict: Don’t waste your time search a better less buggy android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    not compatible with Samsung

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    Abandoned application in 2014 created free, horrible graphics and bugs. No updates for 5 years!! Amazing job Google

    0  


    Add your opinion on planetscape 3d live wallpaper or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    Fantastic! Anytime I see this guy has a fresh LWP out it's an instant and this one does not disappoint! The spaceships flying around are a amazing touch. Hold up the amazing work. One request though. Dragons!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    I absolutely LOVE this wall paper. Unbelievable design, looks amazing behind my Nova Launcher Premium desktop. I would create two little requests: (1) let a setting select the frequency and number of spacecraft, and (2) add an option to remove the moon from the bottom of the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    Awesome detail and 3D feeling Only Ruslan's very own "Real Zone 3D" LWP can rival this deep zone LWP !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    Amazing app. Very realistic. A model of Earth, Mars, Venus and several of the gas giant moons would also be amazing in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    Beautiful A lot of options but please add a random planet option. Would be nice for even more texture quality for huge displays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    need proper upgradtion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    Beautiful. Love the cinematic camera flying through the volcano & lens flare from the sun. Could do with a turn off swipe option - choose which screen looks best then freeze swipe (But I suppose most people use a launcher and can stop swipe as an option).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    Gorgeous! This application is attractive and has lots of interesting options to create a dozens of lovely spacecapes. And I have to mention how quickly the developer responded to a question I had--great help behind an outstanding wallpaper! Definitely recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    Praxis Amazing quality application with a lot of settings. But I don't use it at the moment because it constantly activates my Boomsound speakers on my HTC m8 and I'm unsure why. ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    cannot work out how to use it? It doesn't present in my list of apps nor do i have anything called live wallpaper or google wallpaper as per the instruction??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    I test to it and it says it's installed but it isn'@#$%!&?ays I've puchased it. It says it's installed but I can't call it up for some reason and it isn't listed with my apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    Unbelievable wallpaper Amazing app, would like to see a random on planets would create it more fun..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    love this app, it's my favorite wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    Application needss better instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    Oh my... Beautiful! I've wanted this awhile..:) Playing "catch up" here!! Ha:) You NEVER cease to amaze me! This is the 3rd zone one I have of yours:) Bravo again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    Ruslan has another successful live wallpaper! His artwork is incredible, his attention to detail is fantastic. If you love beautifully designed wall paper, then Ruslan is your guy! It is worth every penny. An wonderful value, you won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    I have several of your wallpapers. They're all very good. I think it would be nice if you could link them together and randomize them so every day or so one could have a various theme, automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    HOW Does This Dev DO IT : Time after Time He Puts Out THE BEST LWPs !!!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    Perfect This is an awesome live wallpaper! There are various types of planets and suns and a cinematic camera. Nicely done!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    Perfect I love this picture of the planets. I search the info of the planets fantastic. You deserve 10 stars instead of 5 stars. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    it doesn't even opens, worthless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    It's ok u can't really change much with what they provide. Looks like it's been abandoned as no updates since 2014. Can see why it's could be a cool app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    This is a amazing wallpaper and very well thought out settings. I like how you can simulate the swipe changes while you are setting it up. Really helps finds the correct view. Several thoughtful features like this create it a huge five stars. Bravo, looking forward to checking out your other wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    The Best 3D Planet/Space Live Wallpaper to Date. There are a lot of choices to choose from, like various types of planet colors, 3 various sun colors, camera angles and even cloud type atmosphere for the larger Planet. Oh and space ships if you wish as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    Kraxion Amazing wallpaper Ruslan, amazing to see a zone wallpaper from a master, it shall grace my screen for some time to come. Only one request for a battery saver setting in a future update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    Very cool Runs smooth on my Slatebook 14. Only thing is it causes my Beats Audio to continuously to displayed on my task bar, not sure why.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    Note 3 excellent Speechless again [email protected]#$% wallpaper so a lot of options cinematic view is flawless!!!! Does not drain battery! Thank you ruslan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    Awesome. Pictures don't do it justice. Also has a ton of options so you can customize it. This is seriously a 6 star wallpaper. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    Beautiful, but a double on a home screen, including any other semi transparent app, causes the application settings to open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    just attractive lots of options and totally worth it to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    The application was absolutely terrible! It kept crashing on me & when the wallpaper was selected it randomly picked a default application from my phone. Might look amazing when you have it on as a background but again the application still needs some updates, maybe next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    Keeps crashing Attractive wallpaper but when I test to switch planets or camera angle it crashes every time! Galaxy s3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    Great, But.. I love the wallpaper but for some reason it is enabling my speaker, My boom sound logo says my speakers are running?? Also does this on my beats audio devices too, Can you please fix and I'll give 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    Application crashes and doesn't work Just downloaded it and it crashed within 15 mins so I can't obtain a refund... I hope to figure out why and fix it.......... Whish me luck!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    Planetscape 3D This is very nice , I really like how you created everything look realistic . amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    Seadog 47 xperia u You have done it again, Ruslan!!! .U must have a superb brain, and vivid Imagination, Hold up the brilliant work. You have a cult following

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    Two Words: in. Credible. All this animated greatness for a mere 99 cents! Don't hesitate, it before the creator realizes he's under charging us and raises the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planetscape 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-1 21:34

    amazing awesome work as usual pal, only want there was a few more planet options that resembled earth, Mars etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live wallpaper - 3D wallpaper [App]  2019-11-20 13:41

    L

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D WallPaper - Live Wallpaper 2020 [App]  2019-10-19 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volcano 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-6-17 13:39

    Using cyanogenmod ROM amazing lwp however once installed I have lost my unblock and lock sounds on device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Fireworks Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    LOVE THE FIREWORKS LIVE WALLPAPER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Fireworks Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Awesome, Fine & Dandy, Attractive Display 🗼🗽🏛 Finally got all backgrounds on s5 & s7. Appears to do with Camera Type in Settings. Set camera to panning then chose skyline. Could we please have a Scottish monument, eg: Edinburgh Castle, Stirling Castle, Dunvegan Castle?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Fireworks Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Very nice fireworks. About as close to the true thing as I can obtain on the 4th of July, because I'm working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Fireworks Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    I this application but ut sat,s not licence

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Fireworks Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Fireworks Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Truly realistic! It really does look like a recording of a live fireworks show, complete with smoky sky, sparkling glitter trails, and an awesome assortment of types. Suggestion: create it interactive so tapping the screen causes them to fire. Also, my mate was wondering if there could be a "weeping willow" type.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Fireworks Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Entertaining Application works amazing and looks amazing on my moto e. I like the effects and various firework designs and hope to see more in the future. A amazing application certainly worth the little price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-7-13 13:35

    A really stunning Christmas theme! thank you, X

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-7-13 13:35

    I think it's an amazing wallpaper !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-7-13 13:35

    Amazing Christmas This truly is awesome. I never would expect the Cinematic camera on a Christmas application. This is a sweet experience. So it's the day before Thanksgiving and I am ending Halloween and doing Christmas. Please do your attractive work for a Thanksgiving Wallpaper, family eating at a long table. Nothing available works on my Note 5. In the meantime, Ruslan, I will work my method through ALL your apps. Ena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-7-13 13:35

    Christmas 3 D Sure is beautiful with the tree decorated out side and snow all around and the various colourful lights twinkling off the house . You sure did a unbelievable job creating this Christmas Wall Paper .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-7-13 13:35

    Too Epic This and all of his live wallpapers are some of the greatest work done and very reasonable of a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-7-13 13:35

    Nice graphics but background photo looks very pixelated on my Note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-7-13 13:35

    Amazing live wallpaper Attractive live wallpaper amazing job thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-7-13 13:35

    Stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    Looked at one wallpaper, closed it to look at the next one and immediately got an ad. 10 seconds into using the app.I understand that developers need to create but give me a possibility to like your application first. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    the actual wallpapers are decent, but the quality is total trash!!! all blurry and low resolution. would not recommend to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    I don't see a "3D" wallpaper. When i press one of the pictures, it says to tilt the screen to see the 3d effects. It's just a white screen, it doesn't present a single image or a 3d photo😒 fix this issue please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    This is a amazing application with a super 3D engine inside. I love those high quality wallpapers. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    i would rate it -5 if i can the developer had a @#$% in his head when he was makong his apps to appear forced adds just after tapping other wallpaper you litreally cant use it and cant close add either also dump wallpapers dont install the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    It's really cool! Although, there's a glitch where I set it as the wallpaper and it stays mostly to one side. Could you please fix that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    Amazing app, really poor for lockscreen ads. Premium ver available, but no indication of whether it is ad-free or not. uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Parallax Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    does not work. only one can be previewed. all previews are blank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-5-5 13:36

    All without unnecessary permissions. Amazing work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-5-5 13:36

    This wallpaper doesn't change based on time at all. It's just a rotating 3D static earth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-5-5 13:36

    Attractive live wallpaper of the Earth. A must see!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-5-5 13:36

    NICE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-5-5 13:36

    Amazing LWP..but need more options to customize it...eg, rotating speed of the earth, moon rotating around..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-5-5 13:36

    Cool but makes my phone laggy considering sanpdragon 625 soc. But amazing work from your side its a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    I love it alot but my mates started calling me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Totally Ace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    awesome graphics!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    god

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    I am really loving this live wallpaper. You can do tricks and it's quite realistic. Amazing job team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    i am going to hold this on my phone, as wall paper the whole year long, i love it, the someone so talented created this, i want i could do the same thing, 100000000000000000 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    Beautiful...!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-27 13:38

    I just love all the live wallpapers especially the 3 D ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rome 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-8 14:4

    I specially like the cinematic camera added. The buildings look solid and have absolutely no lag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rome 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-8 14:4

    Can't resist to give it 5 begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rome 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-8 14:4

    Ruslan this lwp is Amazing!!!!!The best one I purchased😂Thanks!!!!😉.I give you 5 stars!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rome 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-8 14:4

    Unfortunately stop working when I set this live wallpaper my handset is redmi 3s and this application is not at working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D GRASS Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-12-24 21:38

    I'm beautiful sure I for this, so why does the modernize now say that it contains advertising? I don't to see ads and I won't ever modernize due to this unscrupulous change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D GRASS Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-12-24 21:38

    I see there's very few people that have bought this wallpaper, I've for dozens of them and am very picky now and only wish very high quality. I basically only from Maxelus and Dualboot Android games now..... This wallpaper is solid, it's worth the little cost. 5 stars all the way, they do need to fix the random change problem though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D GRASS Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-12-24 21:38

    Well, I did for it and some add one...please no adds.....id go back for more even without ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D GRASS Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-12-24 21:38

    Why this doesn't change according today and night

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D GRASS Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-12-24 21:38

    amazing application thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D GRASS Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-12-24 21:38

    The app works nicely but interferes with making call on the phone. I uninstalled it and requested a back but no one is helping me. 😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Rainforest Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-6 13:39

    This is a beautiful nice app. It has the potential to be a very amazing app. I would love to see more animals added, and possibly some humans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Rainforest Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-6 13:39

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Rainforest Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-6 13:39

    Awsome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Rainforest Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-6 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Rainforest Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-6 13:39

    wow unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Rainforest Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-6 13:39

    Birds not flying after first launch. Fix this problem and I'll give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Rainforest Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-6 13:39

    Love it but pls test to create it auto rotate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Rainforest Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-6 13:39

    Opretar

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386