Read planning center headcounts reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all planning center headcounts reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Headcounts [App]  2019-3-21 13:37

    It's not working. All I obtain is a blank white screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Headcounts [App]  2019-3-21 13:37

    Just a blank screen on my Samsung S7 edge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Headcounts [App]  2019-3-21 13:37

    I only obtain white screen now. It worked yesterday. I am the administrator and have permissions set to use it. There is a bug in it now. Hope it's resolved by Sunday. I uninstalled it and reinstalled and still just a white screen. Will change the rating if it works again.

    0  


    Add your opinion on planning center headcounts or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Headcounts [App]  2019-3-21 13:37

    Works as intended. Amazing to see Planning Center add this tool. If your church needs a method to track the number of people attending a service (or any other counted metric for that matter) from week to week, this application makes it simple to do without running to a computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Headcounts [App]  2019-3-21 13:37

    I'm only getting a white blank screen after logging in, also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Services [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    like thiaapp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Services [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    The pull-out menu doesn't play nice with the Pixel 3 XL's notch. Other than that, it's a amazing user experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Services [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    The application is created for planning services. Turns out that it does it well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Services [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    How do you sign up?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Services [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    It's a amazing application to have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Services [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Check-Ins [App]  2019-12-10 13:40

    It was effective and intelligent to be used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Check-Ins [App]  2019-12-10 13:40

    The application is fairly decent. Mostly works. The largest issue for me is around the input boxes when in "Manned" station mode. The birthdate seems to cause some various issues. Sometimes the date picker doesn't pop up at all, and sometimes it is messed up. Otherwise, we haven't had too a lot of problems. Submitted an problem about this to which the squad was very responsive. Will modernize review once fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Check-Ins [App]  2019-12-10 13:40

    Works well for our context. Occasionally have issues when multiple Brother printer are used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Check-Ins [App]  2019-12-10 13:40

    Should be out of GooglePlay, deleted, never to install. Uninstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Check-Ins [App]  2019-12-10 13:40

    User error for my latest review! Figured out what my issue was now it's amazing to go! Always excited when Android device gets its ver of an app. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Check-Ins [App]  2019-12-10 13:40

    I can't create my phone a station once I sign in. It freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    Solid workhorse of an app. Definitely worth the monthly subscription to be able to have all my services automatically sync my sheet melody for Sundays. It's amazing to have the melody on the iPad and the builtin metronome gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    I have been using this application for over four years, and it does exactly what I need it to do, and shows me the lyrics and chords I will be using. I like that the band can communicate through this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    fine, not working on my phone now , but its amazing on my ipad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    Hey, I am kinda confused with this app.... I just got accepted into the worship squad but dont know how this works... It's telling me to log in but I never had an acc before... Can someone support please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    It was working fine and now, it doesn't populate any of the services that I uploaded. Super frustrating!!!! I just uploaded a fresh plan and I can't see the mp3's nor the chord charts that I've uploaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    Application has worked fine but now can't access any files. Please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    The modernize ruined its useability. I can't see my pdfs, everything used to is gone. And I need to used this application as it was before the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    But a small finicky when applying changes-notes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    Crashes. All. The. Time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    It's ok but I liked the larger font on the song list page in the latest ver better. Can't I I obtain larger font somehow? I did not search that capability in the settings or support section.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    This application is amazing and has been super helpful for the church and our worship team. Love that we can worry less about "stuff" and focus more on what HE wants to do with us. If I could change or add a few things it would be to 1st add 'Master or Host annotations' that could be created and applied on all screens. This may be there already but unable to figure out currently. 2nd would be a pinch zoom. The current zoom function it a bit tedious and only has a single zoom. Under the lights the current zoom is lacking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    Lost all my annotations. What happened?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    Works beautiful well not very intuitive so could use some work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    Glad to see a transpose option added. This application has created life easier on scene

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    Love the switch to electronic sheet music. I also like having the ability to take notes on the melody still. My only issue is when I have my air turn pedal connected it will not allow me type any notes. Because the pedal hooks in as a keyboard. Other than this issue I love the application and plan to hold using it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    It's a amazing application ... It just didn't feel complete on android. I can't remove saved plans once they are past, and that's just one of the problems that create this application seem very much second class compared to the iPad app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    Switched from ipad to android device and now there is no metronome. Are there plans to bring this to the 'droid version?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center People [App]  2020-1-6 21:42

    Love PCO! My fresh favorite (or favorite new) feature is "Forms". I'm wondering if Forms will ever be created available to edit from the phone app? That would rock! Either way, 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center People [App]  2020-1-6 21:42

    Amazing application but cannot access groups now?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center People [App]  2020-1-6 21:42

    I was loving this app. now it crashes as soon as I tap "people" in the hamburger menu. i have done a complete re-install three times with no resolution yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center People [App]  2020-1-6 21:42

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center People [App]  2020-1-6 21:42

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center People [App]  2020-1-6 21:42

    Fresh Manage Household feature on mobile application is much appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center People [App]  2020-1-6 21:42

    I'm not satisfied they chose to make this useless application instead of creating a Resources application for Android device users. Smh. Without that application coming soon, we'll have no use for this service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center People [App]  2020-1-6 21:42

    The fresh workflow modernize is great! I noticed that the application crashes when you tap the Facebook, Twitter, or LinkedIn icons from a person's profile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center People [App]  2020-1-6 21:42

    Should have the ability for members to edit their private information like phone numbers and add a photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center People [App]  2020-1-6 21:42

    It will allow me login, then it shows me a blue screen indefinitely. Help?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center People [App]  2020-1-6 21:42

    Simple access to all your folks, and love that lists created it in! NEED a fast add button/feature to truly be useful on mobile, for adding visitors/etc at the door or on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center People [App]  2020-1-6 21:42

    Not able to sign in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center People [App]  2020-1-6 21:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Check-Ins [App]  2019-12-10 13:40

    I can check in at church on the ipad but I can never check in from my phone. I have an android. I've deleted and reinstalled the program a lot of times and I hold getting the same error notice of "too a lot of redirects". Extremely frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Check-Ins [App]  2019-12-10 13:40

    not true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Check-Ins [App]  2019-12-10 13:40

    use all most all planning center apps but this one is the most difficult and does not seem to work. tried logging myself in, my husband who is the pastor and it's locked him out because he tried 3 times. geese. how do you even obtain support when there is no method to contact?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Check-Ins [App]  2019-12-10 13:40

    Downloaded the application to be able to check-in and check-out students but all it shows is the keypad to enter a phone number and not the barcode scanner button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Check-Ins [App]  2019-12-10 13:40

    this application hasnt worked for more than 3 weeks now. i hold reinstalling and shutting down my phone..all the other planning center apps work fine..this one is just stuck..goes nowhere...i did email..last week.and left a notice for is is very frustrating..fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center People [App]  2020-1-6 21:42

    Hey guys, love this app! Would be amazing to send emails to lists and also have access to forms. Thanks so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center People [App]  2020-1-6 21:42

    Guys, thank you for working so hard to improve this app! You are a amazing team!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center People [App]  2020-1-6 21:42

    amazing find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center People [App]  2020-1-6 21:42

    A very amazing application overall, w/some problems. Application doesn't sync with master dbase; can search people on my PC but not on my phone. Also, an application for groups would support me manage my group better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center People [App]  2020-1-6 21:42

    I love having access to this application on the go. So helpful for reaching and connecting people!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center People [App]  2020-1-6 21:42

    Why isn't everyone using this yet?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center People [App]  2020-1-6 21:42

    The workflow modernize is great! Would be nice if it notifications were enabled when a Card was assigned to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center People [App]  2020-1-6 21:42

    Amazing first release. Functionality is limited, but still useful. Definitely getting 4 stars once add/edit and workflows are added. Would also love to have password restart function in this application to restart pco user accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center People [App]  2020-1-6 21:42

    Friggin amazing application created by friggin amazing people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center People [App]  2020-1-6 21:42

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    An absolutely spectacular app! It's very simple to use (even for those who aren't computer oriented), and is an perfect replacement for paper sheet melody (but always hold any sheet melody you already have, just in case you need it for reference or to share). You can type OR WRITE notes just like on paper sheet melody (however, if you pull it up in another key, your notes will not carry over). You can also enlarge each song to create it easier to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    I CANNOT read the sheet melody on my phone!!! I cannot access the pdf sheet melody so I can read it using a pdf app. I cannot read the sheet melody in melody stand because it is too small. I test to turn my phone on its side so I can zoom in, BUT this application does some weird split screen nonsense and rends the zoom illegible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    Greatest thing I've ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    Amazing app. Nothing better than it, but you need to know how to use it. People gives low rates on this application because they don't know how to use it Do your homework first then rate this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    It's not the greatest. I need to use my note4 stylus to create notes but I have to zoom in, then save, then edit, then save, then zoom out. It's just more efficient and convenient to just stick with writing on printed copies. If you could zoom in and out with your fingers and write instead of a multi-step process, this application would be a lot more useful. As it is, it's unusable. It should be straightforward to zoom and write automatically save your notes, much like SNote or Squid Notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    Little error in the latest modernize got fixed in no time! Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    Amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    Great. BUT please add the ability to integrate worship pads!! It would be amazing if you could link an audio file that is triggered to play when you swipe on to the song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    It's not terrible. I just want the design could be on par with the services application which looks really great! Also would love to see pull down to refresh functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    After I downloaded this app, it just gives me an option to login, no options to register

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    I think this application helps manage and organize everything that I use for melody practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    I've just purchased a very huge Samsung tablet, and I'm trying to use the Melody Stand app, but I can't figure out how to access others' notes on the music, or how to annotate, etc. Does anyone know if this application is fully compatible with the Samsung View? I've only used Melody Stand with my Mac, and I can't see how to do the above things (among others)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    1. The melody won't download. 2. The leader starts a session but his available session never shows up for me to join.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    Much better than thumbing through hundreds of pages of music! Love that you can listen while reading the melody for home practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    Would it be possible to zoom into a page?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    If a PDF is updated the comments should be transferred and left up to the user to delete. Fixing a minor error has caused me to lose necessary notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    Organized our worship squad with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Music Stand [App]  2020-1-7 13:38

    I love this app! I use it a lot, but the ability to browse through all the songs on PCO like you can on the iPad ver would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Services [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    everything is amazing and organized but unfortunately i dont obtain banner notifications through the application and it really messes with timing when a request times out because i didnt see it, plz fix🙏🙏🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Services [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    It moves. It grooves it salakadoola-mitchikaboola- bippity, bobbity ,BOOs!!!! That's right. You know what I'm talking about I knew that you would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Services [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Unable to Access Planning Center. Restart password multiple times...app keeps searching and serching with NO outcome. Please FIX bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Services [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    I cannot melody from the application to my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Services [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    It works great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Services [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Amazing application and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Services [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Services [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    grrrrrreat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Services [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    This application allows me to quickly blockout dates that I'm not available to serve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Services [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    This application works beautiful well, with the exception of the calendar integration. I obtain a generic error "Calendar could not be added" whenever trying to add rehearsals to my calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Services [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    I used to be able to set notifications for a text. That just isn't available anymore. Also used to be able to songs and I can't do that either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Services [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    When Watermark Church Orange Park, FL shared this with me I was blown away! I still am!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Services [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Calendar link is broken 💔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Services [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Amazing application for church worship teams. Leaves nothing to question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Services [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Wow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planning Center Services [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Amazing app!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386