Read plano waterproof stowaway utility box reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all plano waterproof stowaway utility box reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shackleton's Stowaway []  2020-1-16 1:40

    What a riveting story! McKernan tells the story of the Shackleton expedition to Antarctica from the viewpoint of Perce Blackborow, a young man who stowed away aboard the Endurance at the behest of a couple of his friends. Blackborow almost lands in the mouth of assassin whales, helps the photographer take pictures from the yardarms, and has his toes amputated during their time of being cast away on Elephant Island after the Endurance is trapped in the ice. As hard as it is for me to understand, Perce still would have gone on the expedition if he had known what lay ahead because of the intrepid leadership of Shackleton, who seemed to be everywhere when a steadying hand was needed, and because of the camaraderie of the crew. McKernan bases the story on letters, articles, journals, and interviews of the crew. She captures the struggle for survival so well that I required to remind myself to breathe when the squad members were holding their breath. What courage most of the men show! Perce's own struggles with fear that he would not be powerful or brave enough come across as so real. This book is a amazing read for any teen or adult, but I especially recommend it for young men who need to see manhood from the point of view of someone who is not a sports hero. Men like Ernest Shackleton and Perce Blackborow are true men, a rare thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shackleton's Stowaway []  2020-1-16 1:40

    A amazing novelization of the voyage, from someone's else's point of view. Really amazing fun, a amazing spirit of adventure. Highly enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shackleton's Stowaway []  2020-1-16 1:40

    Prompt and as expected. Thank you.

    0  


    Add your opinion on plano waterproof stowaway utility box or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shackleton's Stowaway []  2020-1-16 1:40

    These books are used for summer reading for kids at a community center.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shackleton's Stowaway []  2020-1-16 1:40

    Inspiring novelization of a real story. On every page there is something to grab the reader. Do no be place off by its classification as a children's book, this is a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shackleton's Stowaway []  2020-1-16 1:40

    I love the book. I read it to my seniors in high school. One of their favorites. Just the fact it is based on a historical expedition makes it a amazing read. It’s a book I think everyone should read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shackleton's Stowaway []  2020-1-16 1:40

    "Shackleton's Stowaway" is a fabulous piece of historical fiction. Well-researched, the characters come alive in this compelling story of survival, hope, and courage. The writing is excellent, and the story a true attention-getter for children. The virtues of another time come to life under McKernan's creative crafting of an unforgettable story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shackleton's Stowaway []  2020-1-16 1:40

    This book is a fictionalized ver of Shackleton's and his crew's year and a half ordeal near Antarctica (they never actually landed on the continent itself). The author does a amazing job giving the reader a feel for what it may have been like to be there. At the end of the book she explains why she presented things the method she did. A amazing survival story that shows that no matter how strong we humans think we are, mother nature is more powerful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shackleton's Stowaway []  2020-1-16 1:40

    This story sweeps me into the Antarctic and helps me feels the choices each hero makes in a difficult situation. I love this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shackleton's Stowaway []  2020-1-16 1:40

    We had checked out the book at the public library, because my son read it in school (8th grade), but he was so fascinated by it, that he recommended it to buy it and that everyone in the family should read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resin Storage Bench Cabinet Large 71 Gallon Container Box Seat Waterproof Durable for Indoor Outdoor Garden Backyard Utility Room Furniture Weather Resistance & e-Book by jnwd. []  2020-1-20 2:34

    I think I paid somewhere around a $100 for this item, when its probably only a few dollars worth of plastic. If fact, its 100% plastic with no screws or anything of that nature, rather you just click the plastic tabs to join the sides together.Overall I am happy with the quality, but again I just don't see the value in the $100 I paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano 114-002 13-Inch Compact Tool Box, Graphite Gray with Black Handle and Latches []  2020-7-28 20:0

    I required a medium size tool box for the must have tools, just incase my staff required to allow our guest borrow a tool. My engineer originally bought a red metal one but it was method too big, massive and I required smaller one that had some sturdiness to it. This one caught my attention because of the price and the size, it arrived and it is sturdy with amazing compartments. I’m very satisfied with my purchase. I would definitely recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano 114-002 13-Inch Compact Tool Box, Graphite Gray with Black Handle and Latches []  2020-7-28 20:0

    I was looking through art tool boxes and they were all upwards of $24. I thought, why not look in the tool section. I found this small case and it is sturdy and huge enough to fit all my markers. I’m not sure it would keep up to very massive tools but it works amazing for art. The latch did come off but I snapped it right back on with no issues. Amazing small case for the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano 114-002 13-Inch Compact Tool Box, Graphite Gray with Black Handle and Latches []  2020-7-28 20:0

    Definitely a cheap starter tool box, as long as your tools and accessories don't exceed 10 lb of weight, it should stay together beautiful easily compared to the cardboard shoe box I was using to keep my tools this is a much better upgrade, at only $6 and change I really can't complain the quality for the price, but I realize now I will be purchasing more tools to add to my toolbox so I will need an make batter a toolbox that's more sturdy on handling more weight, as far as a common tool box you would need around your house or underneath your kitchen cabinets to keep some screwdrivers wrenches and a primary Hammer this is the best and cheapest option you can find, unless you got cash to throw away, and you wish to spend 20 or $30 in a toolbox at your local hardware store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano 114-002 13-Inch Compact Tool Box, Graphite Gray with Black Handle and Latches []  2020-7-28 20:0

    Nice small box for a little amount of tools. It’s plastic in the design, and because of that it’s somewhat flimsy. It worked exactly what I wanted it for, so I’m satisfied with it. I use it as a “house” toolbox with primary screw drivers and wrenches in it. It’s cheap enough that even if I did eventually break it, I wouldn’t be upset. It’s my second one and they both serve their purpose well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano 114-002 13-Inch Compact Tool Box, Graphite Gray with Black Handle and Latches []  2020-7-28 20:0

    It is a light tool box excellent for my Dremel. I wouldn't place a drill or anything massive in it because I don't think it would keep it well. But it works excellent for what I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano ISD [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It is out dated also it has a confusing layout. Over all it is not the worst application ever. Unfortunately I was forced to download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano ISD [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Was forced to install. I'm sure nobody wanted to install this Also poor ui very out of date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano ISD [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Hacked my phone and place viruses on it also hacked my debit card and stole $1,000 will sue this company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano ISD [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very poor application and ui is outdated. Multiple viruses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano ISD [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Why did I download this? I'm not even in this district

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano ISD [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I dont like this up would rat 1 star buti might obtain suspended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano ISD [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Y do I have to download this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano ISD [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano 114-002 13-Inch Compact Tool Box, Graphite Gray with Black Handle and Latches []  2020-7-28 20:0

    I bought this for the few tools I have that required to be place in a tool box instead of scattered. For that reason I could have given it 5 stars. But the storage compartment on the lid is not sturdy at all. I have a few screws in that compartment and if I'm not careful that compartment opens when I begin the lid to the box itself and those screws and nails scatter everywhere. I will probably obtain another box but one that is more sturdy and no compartment on the lid to the box. The only positive i can give this tool box is it is light weightI would not recommend this tool box unless you didn't plan on using the storage compartment on top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano 114-002 13-Inch Compact Tool Box, Graphite Gray with Black Handle and Latches []  2020-7-28 20:0

    This tool box is absolutely excellent for chidren's play tool sets. I bought a Black & Decker toy set as a Christmas bonus but it didn't come with a tool box. That just seemed wrong to me. So, went in find for a simple, sturdy, and lightweight toolbox. I'm so glad I decided on this one! It is lightweight but not cheap. Attractive grey color complements any toy tools. Also, nice tray compartments to house plastic screws and bits. This is the tool box all playset tools should come with!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano 114-002 13-Inch Compact Tool Box, Graphite Gray with Black Handle and Latches []  2020-7-28 20:0

    I had a few tools that I kept in a plastic bin under the kitchen sink. Nothing fancy, just things I used frequently for little repairs and things like changing batteries in toys and hanging art work and blinds and stuff. The bin they were in would frequently obtain knocked over, so I bought this, and I'm glad I did. It's long enough to keep a hammer and roomy enough to also keep a little btape measure, a rathcheting screw driver with multiple heads, a pliers, an adjustable wrench, a roll of electrical tape, gorilla glue and crazy glue. There are little compartments in the top that can be used to keep screws and bolts while you work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano 114-002 13-Inch Compact Tool Box, Graphite Gray with Black Handle and Latches []  2020-7-28 20:0

    This toolbox is excellent for what it is used for. It keeps all of my cleaning supplies and tools contained and organized. The price is incredibly reasonable. I would recommend this toolbox.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano 114-002 13-Inch Compact Tool Box, Graphite Gray with Black Handle and Latches []  2020-7-28 20:0

    This is a amazing small tool-kit for the home. Huge enough to keep all of the essentials and has a clear cover compartment to place nails, screws, wall anchors and such in it for simple access. I have used it on numerous occasions and when not in use it is tucked away in our laundry is a nice size, but cannot keep a full size hammer or screw drivers with thick handles unless one takes out the little shelf nested on top.A definite “buy” for little apartment needs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano ISD [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It's a small outdated but it's alright. I'm fine with having it on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano ISD [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Nice features, like the hint line, bit outdated UI though, for some reason UI showcase images look better than actual UI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano ISD [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Enslave the Jews. Must exterminate the Capitalists. Blacks must be segregated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano ISD [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I mean it's beautiful amazing but it's has some defaults

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano ISD [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Downloaded 'cause a teacher wanted us to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano ISD [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Cooooooooooooool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano ISD [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Nice app, needs a few more features, such as checking grades, and its a little bit over simplified.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano ISD [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I create a difference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano ISD [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Take up ch zone =TRAH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano ISD [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Hacked my phone and got Rainbow Dash captured by Putin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano ISD [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Stop it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano ISD [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano ISD [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano ISD [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Hacked my phone and blackmailed me into cheating on my wife

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano ISD [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Forced to download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano ISD [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    أنت لا تعرف الطريق. ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano ISD [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    So good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano ISD [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I stand corrected lmao, application is still ok but the in application gradebook system is honestly so dumb. Just putting a view of the mobile website online would've been better than this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano ISD [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Attach photo in hint does not work. This application seems very iOS focused and does not help android device well. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano ISD [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Hacked my phone and stole my cat pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano ISD [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    beautiful dope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano ISD [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    We were forced to install it is just a bOoTy application but we won at sandy lake my fude

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plano ISD [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stowaway (Invasion Survivor Book 3) []  2020-7-23 19:50

    its like reading one of the old syfy shows. Some really huge leaps but if you are willing to just set aside a lot, and just accept the story for what it is, you search yourself becoming a small attached to the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stowaway (Invasion Survivor Book 3) []  2020-7-23 19:50

    Thankfully they've all reached the mother ship. No reunion yet, but I'm hopeful we will search out what happens next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stowaway (Invasion Survivor Book 3) []  2020-7-23 19:50

    This is a really fun series. I really like how the characters have expanded their interactions through the series. Not sure why the next book has a description of ‘coming soon’ in amazon but bought that just now to search out what happens next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Toolkit: Useful Utility Tools Box All in One [App]  2020-5-31 21:30

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teyyvn Plastic Bus Box/Utility Box, Commercial Wash Basin Tote Box, 4-Pack, Gray and White []  2020-11-20 21:38

    just a amazing hardy basin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teyyvn Plastic Bus Box/Utility Box, Commercial Wash Basin Tote Box, 4-Pack, Gray and White []  2020-6-25 19:28

    Buy at the dollar shop if strength is not needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teyyvn Plastic Bus Box/Utility Box, Commercial Wash Basin Tote Box, 4-Pack, Gray and White []  2020-6-25 19:28

    I use these as litter boxes for my rabbits and they are the excellent heights and they are very simple to clean. They are a nice size for my huge breed rabbit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teyyvn Plastic Bus Box/Utility Box, Commercial Wash Basin Tote Box, 4-Pack, Gray and White []  2020-11-20 21:38

    Buy at the dollar shop if strength is not needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teyyvn Plastic Bus Box/Utility Box, Commercial Wash Basin Tote Box, 4-Pack, Gray and White []  2020-11-20 21:38

    These can be used for so a lot of things. They are really sturdy and durable! I place them on my small storage cart to fill my soap supplies in!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teyyvn Plastic Bus Box/Utility Box, Commercial Wash Basin Tote Box, 4-Pack, Gray and White []  2020-11-20 21:38

    This is not a bus tub you could not bus a single table, even with 2 people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teyyvn 13 L Plastic Bus Box/Utility Box, Commercial Wash Basin Tote Box, 4-Pack, Black []  2020-1-31 14:54

    Buy at the dollar shop if strength is not needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teyyvn Plastic Bus Box/Utility Box, Commercial Wash Basin Tote Box, 4-Pack, Gray and White []  2020-11-20 21:38

    I use these as litter boxes for my rabbits and they are the excellent heights and they are very simple to clean. They are a nice size for my huge breed rabbit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teyyvn Plastic Bus Box/Utility Box, Commercial Wash Basin Tote Box, 4-Pack, Gray and White []  2020-11-20 21:38

    This is exactly what I wanted and paid for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teyyvn Plastic Bus Box/Utility Box, Commercial Wash Basin Tote Box, 4-Pack, Gray and White []  2020-11-20 21:38

    Shame on me: I got “Amazonned” again! Because it LOOKS like a commercial bus tub, and it’s grouped with other commercial bus tubs, I ordered without checking the dimensions, and got these small toy bus tubs! This has happened before, and my reviews suggest image of person holding object for scale. Look twice: these look exactly like the full size ones, and are sold right next to them! Tell me that’s not intentional,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teyyvn Plastic Bus Box/Utility Box, Commercial Wash Basin Tote Box, 4-Pack, Gray and White []  2020-11-20 21:38

    A small smaller than I thought (I obviously cannot judge what a liter is), but they have been amazing for doing dishes while camping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stowaway (Redleg in Space Book 1) []  2020-1-8 18:51

    I gave this 4 stars because I enjoyed all the action and it kept my attention to the end and what an ending. I can't wait for the next book. The reason I didn't give it 5 was because the plot was a small choppy and there was so small interaction between the characters except for the captain and Alex. The chancellor seemed extremely violent for a supposedly peaceful world. I guess there wasn't enough globe building for me. With that said i still will read the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stowaway (Redleg in Space Book 1) []  2020-1-8 18:51

    Consistency is a unbelievable aspect of amazing writing. Thai author exhibits consistency, which I appreciate and recommend. Aliens are not always alien. Read this book, you'll see. Simple to read. Enough surprises to hold you reading. Enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stowaway: Roswell High Series, Book 6 []  2020-1-14 19:35

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stowaway: Roswell High Series, Book 6 []  2020-1-14 19:35

    I have been reading the Roswell High books since method before the show, Roswell, premiered. I have found that the books are even better than the show, which is beautiful amazing in itself. The Stowaway is no exception. It is filled with action, romance, and suspense. A must read for teens who love sci-fi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stowaway: Stone of Tymora, Book I []  2020-1-18 19:42

    I LOVED all of RA Salvatore's books, until I read this. I got through this book and halfway into the second before I stopped reading it. The main hero is whiny and awful. I can't stand the character. Even the characters that I liked from past books became unloveable in this series. I realize that RA is not the main writer and it shows. I was truly sad not to finish the series, but I was so tired of the small rude punk that I couldn't take anymore of him. I can't imagine anyone in the story putting up with this child the method it was portrayed. I'll give RA another possibility on his other books, but no more on this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stowaway: Stone of Tymora, Book I []  2020-1-18 19:42

    It was a amazing book but just didn't seem to as amazing as the other RA books I have read. I'm hoping the next one picks up a small more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stowaway (Stone of Tymora Book 1) []  2020-7-11 18:54

    The Good: I really did have fun the 3 books in this series. Did a amazing job tying in old mates while not making them part of the story. Typical amazing Salvatore books that you can't place e Poor and the Ugly: This book and its 2 sequals are very short. It should be a 1 book volume, not a 3 book series. Listed as ~300 pages, but must have been VERY huge font. I read this on my Kindle, so the 3 together where $25.25...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stowaway: Stone of Tymora, Book I []  2020-1-18 19:42

    This was another perfect read book and hard to stop reading kept your interest to see what would happen next. I Love these kind of books and the author is really amazing at keeping your interest at all times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stowaway: Stone of Tymora, Book I []  2020-1-18 19:42

    Awesome as always. Salvatore senior & now his son are truly genius'when it comes to fantasy. Hold it up. Eagerly looking forward to more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stowaway: Roswell High Series, Book 6 []  2020-1-14 19:35

    Roswell High is in general a very exciting series and likable for teenagers into romance, fantasy and science fiction. If you like the previous books, this one will not leave you disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stowaway: Roswell High Series, Book 6 []  2020-1-14 19:35

    This book is great. Amazing info and the ending is spectalur, Elsevan DuPris is a slimy guy and Isabel,Max,Liz,Maria,Michael,and Alex, plus Adam test to obtain rid of Elsevan DuPris because he is evil but everything turns poor when Alex is sucked into the wormhole instead of Elsevan DuPris. This book is so great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stowaway (Redleg in Space Book 1) []  2020-1-8 18:51

    Took a known scenario, place a interesting spin on the whole thing and made characters that I bonded with. I like what the author did by not mailing every thing happen in one book, but built towards something larger than a single book. I will be buying the next book in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stowaway (Redleg in Space Book 1) []  2020-1-8 18:51

    I admit the title and concept caught my eye. I do wonder where ‘this series plans to I see four paths minimum. Exploration military commerce no matter what they do on the romantic front

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stowaway (Stone of Tymora Book 1) []  2020-7-11 18:54

    I LOVED all of RA Salvatore's books, until I read this. I got through this book and halfway into the second before I stopped reading it. The main hero is whiny and awful. I can't stand the character. Even the characters that I liked from past books became unloveable in this series. I realize that RA is not the main writer and it shows. I was truly sad not to finish the series, but I was so tired of the small rude punk that I couldn't take anymore of him. I can't imagine anyone in the story putting up with this child the method it was portrayed. I'll give RA another possibility on his other books, but no more on this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stowaway (Stone of Tymora Book 1) []  2020-7-11 18:54

    Love that I can share my author with my younger reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stowaway (Redleg in Space Book 1) []  2020-1-8 18:51

    Fix the homonyn errors. It’s annoying how ‘your and you’re’ obtain misused repeatedly. I have to after every error for some head-banging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stowaway (Redleg in Space Book 1) []  2020-1-8 18:51

    First off, I enjoyed the read. Interesting main character, simple to care for him and his situation.But secondly, there's a few sharp edges in the writing. Occasional burps/bumps as a word obviously close to but not the actual word intended in a sentence. Couple continuity errors, such as confusion about the number of sentients on a ship, or whether a decision was created by a captain or by the ships AI without the captains knowledge. I'm looking forward to book 2 in the series, but it's also looking forward to hopefully better editing in this authors second work. So I compromised my star rating, I would've given it a 5 star for story and concept (would definitely buy more in this series) but subtracted one star for having annoying editing errors, only subtracted the one because it is the authors first work - please please remember next time out editing is your friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stowaway: Roswell High Series, Book 6 []  2020-1-14 19:35

    In this one the gang tries to figure out Adam, whether he's evil or not, and to decide what to do about him. Michael has fallen for Cameron and she for him (Maria is upset over it), they war when he discovers the truth about her. Cameron leaves city but comes back to the gang just in time to rescue them at one point.Eventually the teens explore that the local UFO newspaper publisher isn't just some weird guy, he's the evil stowaway that they were told crashed the ship all those years ago and that he was remote controlling Adam when Clean Slate was destroyed. This guy can teleport himself, and Max learns to do so as well. Dupris (the poor alien) has searched for 50 years for one of the three Stones of Midnight the homeworld has as a sort of power source, he gets the ring (containing one) the gang has. Working with/through the consciousness Max and the gang test to send Dupris back home to his opponents through a wormhole, adopting his appearance as part of their efforts. They manage to send him through with the bounty hunters but explore to their dismay that it was Alex they sent through, the true Dupris escapes with the ring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stowaway: Roswell High Series, Book 6 []  2020-1-14 19:35

    That was a nice ending. I mean the rest of the story was amazing too... But the cliff hanger at the end is absolutely unbelievable :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stowaway: Stone of Tymora, Book I []  2020-1-18 19:42

    This isn’t really a novel, it qualifies as more of a short story, which is not worth the price. The story often starts and stops without a amazing reason. I think the author is just trying to ride the coattails of his father, who is an perfect author. I do not recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stowaway: Stone of Tymora, Book I []  2020-1-18 19:42

    The Good: I really did have fun the 3 books in this series. Did a amazing job tying in old mates while not making them part of the story. Typical amazing Salvatore books that you can't place e Poor and the Ugly: This book and its 2 sequals are very short. It should be a 1 book volume, not a 3 book series. Listed as ~300 pages, but must have been VERY huge font. I read this on my Kindle, so the 3 together where $25.25...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stowaway: Stone of Tymora, Book I []  2020-1-18 19:42

    Love that I can share my author with my younger reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stowaway (Stone of Tymora Book 1) []  2020-7-11 18:54

    This quality of writing is amazing for younger readers, however it lacks the pop that successful artists targeting the youth sector have. For instance lets look at the hero depthness:Main character: Inquisitive and blandMain characters father: Quiet and BlandMain villain: Typical poor guy. Overy, and ultra ere is no hero development really. You read it almost devoid of emotion that RA has been able to place through even the shorted pieces of e cameos by Cattie Brie and Drizzt seem forced. The dialoge between the main hero and Drizzt seems bland. Drizzt during the era was going through profound emotions about his heritage, etc. It seems bizarre that hes seemingly a copy of the main characters father. A robot that parrots a few e introduction of Robillard seems to be a completely various person. Robillard was supremely y. I was sure surprised to see him working as a guard in memmon. The attempt at y demeanor was there, but it was without Robillards typical spark. I am also confused as to how he and Dudermont forged a powerful relationship that is seen later in the different Drizzt series. I will have to reread to see when he was brought on, but him being a dock worker/guard seemed out of stated by another reviewer, the book is an extremely fast read.And what I am not used to seeing is the generic cliff hanger that sounds like it came from a saturday morning cartoon "Find out what happens next"However, regardless of its flaws, the story is based in a globe with some of the best fantasy characters ever penned. It is worth rfect for a plane ride :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stowaway (Stone of Tymora Book 1) []  2020-7-11 18:54

    A fine book for the for the adults, I got it to complete my Drizzt collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stowaway: Stone of Tymora, Book I []  2020-1-18 19:42

    I love R.A. Salvatore's work and have been following his items since the Crystal Shard. This book may have been glanced over by him, but he had nothing to do with the writing. It is simplistic at best and states the obvious so a lot of times that it becomes annoying. I haven't a care in the globe what happens to the main character, Maimun, because he has no depth. The only method this book makes it close to 300 pages is that the double spaced font size is huge enough so grandma doesn't need her glasses to read it and the text is surrounded by generous 3/4" columns. I am doing my best to complete this book but may pull the plug as other reviews have stated, it ends in a cliff-hanger. I'd rather just throw Maimun over the cliff and be done with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stowaway: Stone of Tymora, Book I []  2020-1-18 19:42

    A fine book for the for the adults, I got it to complete my Drizzt collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stowaway: Roswell High Series, Book 6 []  2020-1-14 19:35

    It follows the method Metz wanted to write her Roswell series. She must have done something right, her Roswell High books were created in a tv series. Metz and her fellow mate writer Laura Burns(?) developed and produce this show. Laura wrote a book based on the television series called "Quaratine"; she also wrote books for the Everwood tv series. This so far is my favorite book of the series. What to do with Adam and why did he really slay Valenti?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stowaway: Roswell High Series, Book 6 []  2020-1-14 19:35

    I found all the Roswell books fun to read though watching the present was much better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stowaway: Roswell High Series, Book 6 []  2020-1-14 19:35

    I watch the present and read the books. I can't decide which is better, but this book certainly rates up there! It's non-stop suspense, romance and TONS of surprises! I am absolutely DYING to obtain book 7! If you've read the others, this is just another unbelievable addition to the series. Highly recommended to any Roswell fan! =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stowaway (Redleg in Space Book 1) []  2020-1-8 18:51

    I gave stowaway 5 stars because it is such a fun read. The main hero Zade is yanked from Earth and uses his military skill set to join and work with scientists from other worlds. Several risky surprises hold life interesting for him. Page turner!This book was better than most first books I've read. Actually I will be upset if book 2 doesn't come out quick enough. Mr Dean I like your writing style, I dislike battle story's and your book was not one. It is an adventure! Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stowaway (Redleg in Space Book 1) []  2020-1-8 18:51

    Despite the numerous spelling mistakes I honestly enjoyed the book and cannot wait to read the second book. I wish to see what happens to the main hero and also to his fresh spaceship.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stowaway (Stone of Tymora Book 1) []  2020-7-11 18:54

    I love R.A. Salvatore's work and have been following his items since the Crystal Shard. This book may have been glanced over by him, but he had nothing to do with the writing. It is simplistic at best and states the obvious so a lot of times that it becomes annoying. I haven't a care in the globe what happens to the main character, Maimun, because he has no depth. The only method this book makes it close to 300 pages is that the double spaced font size is huge enough so grandma doesn't need her glasses to read it and the text is surrounded by generous 3/4" columns. I am doing my best to complete this book but may pull the plug as other reviews have stated, it ends in a cliff-hanger. I'd rather just throw Maimun over the cliff and be done with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stowaway (Stone of Tymora Book 1) []  2020-7-11 18:54

    again amazing book by my favorite author i hope he writes for a lot of more years i believe more people should read this book

    0  



    Search Cloud

    hoodies dress for women love leopard printed long sleeve hooded tunic oversized sweatshirt pockets pullover jumper reviews nielsen metal frame kit accents black 32in reviews hugging hands rings silver hands embrace open rings adjustable couple hug rings romantic lover wedding ring jewelry 2pcs reviews potencia radio reviews paper quilling kit quilling tools and supplies with mould crimper comb for decorative quilled paper crafts reviews factory direct craft package of 4 paper mache oval boxes ready to personalize and display for crafting projects reviews reminisce the graduate collection kit reviews glitter cardstock paper assorted colors reviews gaozongter sweet dandelions embossing folders for card making and diy scrapbooking craft template mold photo album decor reviews welsh corgie puppies paper tole 3d kit size 8x10 reviews goodqueen 2packs universal lighter protective cover punch epoxy resin mold art crafts reviews emousport flexible diy candle crafts molds easy unmold 3d rose flower ball shaped handmade silicone soap and candle mold reviews lonjew bead organizer sea shell wooden bead storage with lid and magnet reviews emmaline bags 1 pair of style a internal wire frames for bags reviews moon pendant snake green silver charm crescent necklace jewelry gift reviews alueeu rope skipping fitness skipping portable easy adjust skipping rope for men women training workout weight loss reviews camisin 50 sheets ceramic fiber square microwave kiln glass fusing paper household tools reviews mini horn anvil reviews 600pcs small screw eyes pin for jewelry making silver 8mm x 4mm mini eyelet hooks for resin clay ornament keychains reviews loveindiy 10 pieces brass end bead cap for 7mm 8mm cord jewelry necklace findings reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386