platinum Reviews & Opinions


Submit platinum review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Previously, users had the ability to enter their exact zone or use the 'find me' GPS feature to obtain pin-point weather where you are at that moment. Although the directions present to enter your address, the results come back with the entire town I live in. 466 square miles doesn't give you an accurate depiction of relevant weather. I uninstalled and re-installed thinking I had an older version, but to no avail. Can the dev/ops squad please bring this feature back to life?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Has been accurate over the past few years of use. Presents information in a method that is visually pleasing and allows me to obtain information at a fast glance. Easy-to-use. I really like the line graphs for temperature. Has a few rough edges like the widget not using the full widget space, scrolling through graphs is hard since it thinks any down movements are for refreshing, and the line graphs could be horizontally compressed to present more day and hour data. (EDIT 9/25 update): The application is a small faster when switching between everyday and hourly sections. I still think the line graphs could be horizontally compressed to present more hours and days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Update: Fresh modernize claims to have fixed the widget refresh issue. Gave back another star for that. Loved the application back when I first bought it. Lately though it's just frustrating. Known issues with widgets not refreshing and severe alert notifications bringing you nowhere when pressing on them. Has gotten slower and slower to use in general as well. Other issues as stated in other latest reviews. Disappointing.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on platinum or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch platinum video reviews and related movies:

    See Platinum : Hardeep Grewal, Gurlez Akhtar (Full Song) GK.Digital | Latest Punjabi Songs | Geet MP3 on youtube.

     related image

    See Platinum - The MOST PRECIOUS Metal on EARTH! on youtube.

     related image

    See Miranda Lambert - Platinum (Audio) on youtube.

     related image

    See πŸ’ŽPARTY!πŸŽ‰ (ALL πŸ’– ROUTES) Choices: Platinum, Chapter 9 (All Diamonds) on youtube.

     related image

    See Platinum [BASS BOOSTED] Hardeep Grewal Ft. Gurlez Akhtar | Latest Punjabi Songs 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Platinum - Periodic Table of Videos on youtube.

     related image

    See Platinum D on youtube.

     related image

    See PLATINUM 1 CARAT DIAMOND RING on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Modernize Sept 2017 The redesigned widget with time is back but it's buggy. They are aware of the problem and are addressing it... +Initial Complaint+While I really like some of the the updates, please bring back a WIDGET WITH THE TIME! I have emailed and posted here with no results. This is a PAID APP with no one caring what we want. FEB 2016. Automated response, they are working on this . Aug 2016 STILL NO RESPONSE OR FIX TO THE ISSUE. I bought this FOR THE WIDGET and they took it away! WHY? Bring it back! DEC 2016- STILL WAITING FOR THAT WIDGET BACK! OCT 2016 Emailed tech support, again. Immediate response that they will address this issue. AUG 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    No dark skin. No old widgets. This thing is like looking into a searchlight. This gets fixed or it is gone. Battery suck by always turning on gps. There is NO option to shut off gps. Can not delete favorite locations. Buggy. Update.. previous issus have all been addressed and corrected. This is now a very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    This application has gone from poor to worse! Since buying this application on the 15th of September it's gone from problematic widgets to widgets that won't present on the homepage and cause Accuweather to stop working. This application has been buggy for some time but the developers are incredibly slow to fix any issues. In desperation I've had to trawl the net to search an older ver that works. 4.8.1-paid is the latest reliable ver I've found that appears to work okay. Accuweather, please sort it out as I would like what I paid for and currently I feel I've been ripped off!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Widgets are useless. Since they have no clock they can't replace the stock Clock/Weather widget. There needs to be a better variety. The application is beautiful amazing otherwise, once it is open. UPDATE: Fresh CUSTOM widget looks nice and has a little clock! BUT is 4x2 even though it looks 4x1 so it won't fit on my home screen without removing a row of icons. Nice test but still useless. Fresh 1x1 widget is a nice test but ultimately useless too as it only shows a truncated portion of the zone name, which is ugly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I had issues in the past where the application didn't [email protected]#$%!self every hour but I cleared the cache and so far it's working perfectly. I'll modernize this in a week. It's been over a week. Love this app. No issues at all. It doesn't only refresh itself every hour it does it when you begin up the phone and I also love that it shows the the temperature of the district you're in of Los Angeles. If you're in Boyle Heights it'll say Boyle Heights and present the temperature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Tab switching is clunky and slow. Automatic theme switching isn't great. Sliding the horizontal precipitation and/or temp bar interferes with certain scrolling in the everyday and hourly sections and prevents vertical scrolling back to the top of said sections because it then initiates a horizontal​ scroll action - it is a not good system. Dust and Dander has improved for the UK but I'm still unsure if it's legit or just created up Dust and Dander forecasts because until recently UK forecasts for such things were totally blank. Video section is still nearly all US oriented. Radar still hasn't got a manual refresh button. Application needs serious work. Has gone backwards over the years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    The application is simple to use, but I am sick and tired of getting notifications about today and tomorrow. I have turned off all notifications in settings and I still obtain them. If these notifications are not removable, I will give one star and uninstall then go to WeatherBug. Please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Sep, 2017 - back to 5*, Modernize repaired this-widget on Galaxy S7 does not auto modernize and on Tab A the widget disappears? 2016 - An avid WeatherBug user for years, but local information not as accurate as Accuweather. But, WeatherBug has Spark lightning strike application which is amazing when a storm's coming your way. Hoping this application uses less battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    After the latest update, not all that keen on the font used for the status bar notification, it's a bit naff, would be nice if you could customise it, or turn off 'boldness' of it. This is now fixed with fresh update. Though still like the font to be customisable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Would be a amazing Application if it didn't lock up and kick me out almost every single time I am on it. I love the min cast, true feel, and alot of the features but they dont support much if it constantly says Accuweather has unfortunately stopped working every time I test to use it or change from once feature to another. This renders it worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I love Accu Weather!! It is the best, most accurate weather application out there. I love it so much I purchased the application so I'd obtain no more ads. Just amazing forecasts and up to the min weather. I always know where the storms are and where to avoid when traveling. Amazing job Accu Weather!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Dislike how it has a 1x1 widget and 4x1 widget, but no 2x1 or 2x2 widget. Also, it doesn't automatically place the temperature in the top left of my menu bar, which is kind of lame. Other than that, it's a attractive app, and works well. Hope you obtain to making a reasonably sized widget though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Top tier app! Must have! Amazing updates! Dark theme and material design puts this application "over-the-top" for me! Eyes relax now when reviewing all of your weather posts. Grateful! Very effective, accurate, customizable, and helpful! Info galore! Videos extremely helpful. Unmistakably, 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    The weather icons are difficult to read in both the light and dark themes. Solid, and slightly bigger icons would be better IMO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    It's not refreshing and is slow to open. I've checked settings but can't search out what is going on. This is my favorite app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Generally beautiful accurate although the UI is a bit confused. Can we obtain a MinuteCast widget? When I look at my home screen I'm a lot less interested in what the weather is going to be doing tomorrow, or the day after tomorrow, than I am in what it's going to be doing within the next 2 hours. Just a bar marked with 10 min intervals up to 2 hours and shaded blue when rain is expected. Please? 27/09/17 - recent modernize has removed min cast? c'mon guys .. that's the reason I paid for this app. [removes stars] 28/09/17 min cast reappeared overnight - thanks guys [restores stars]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    This application was good. Bought it and its poor now. Donesnt hold locations. Puts me in a town im never in. Kind of a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    10/2017: I want the maps would be lighter with more contrast when operating in dark mode. It's hard to see detail. Otherwise, amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Gives me true feel temps and pollen forecasts so I can plan ahead during hot humid days & seasonal allergies. Could use a few more tweaks like the iOS version. My preferred goto weather app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I'm sad to inform that after updating this application (version 5.0.0-paid, Sep 26th), the widget still doesn't refresh. I've tried removing and adding again, just in case, but it still reacts only after manually tapping on the modernize icon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I'd like to be able to add the current zone to the list of locations. Find doesn't search every zone I wish to add... I'm not sure why this is, but being able to add the current zone would support greatly... Still the case

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    It's not that accurate. Today said rain at 4pm but rained for 4+ hours starting at 8am. It didn't rain at all at 4pm. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Nice looking app. However, it's the information provided that should be (or not be) reviewed... Weather forecasts for more than some hours ahead, are still amazingly and totally inaccurate (at least for Greece)... At least, it was relatively cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I have issues with receiving alerts for my area. I've been in contact with tech help but they haven't been helpful. Application is crashing now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    My application is installed on my phone for years. I have received zero severe weather alerts since, but there were quite a few true severe weather occasions (like winds over 100kph). Completely useless for alerting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    User ergonomic : wrong. Huge locations without information. I need switch always between precipitation and temperature, back and forth!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Everytime i press the modernize button on the widget it enters the app. considering I paid for the application I expect it to actually function correctly. Dissapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    It's still not updateing on a locked screen. Modernize frequency removed. Why? After latest updates Widget has stopped auto update. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    The small modernize arrows/circle in the widget isn't worth a squat. All it does is begin the app. Which doesn't modernize the widget! STILL NOT FIXED! Worst widget ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I like it thusly , the only thing it needs is live wallpaper. With that it would be the best .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Seems more inaccurate since I went with the paid version. The application says no precipitation for 120 mins but it is definitely raining right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    πŸ‘ Top marks overall πŸ‘ Feasible Improvements. TODAY IS IMPORTANT.....What I need (and likely to be a lot of people) is a πŸ‘‰ A WIDGET that shows the NEXT few HOURS.πŸ‘ˆ. WHY....because... Everyone really Really wants to see what the weather is going to do so they can create immediate plansπŸŒβ˜βš‘β˜”β„.................It is amazing to know it'll obtain colder in 3 days, with the current widgets BUT TODAY is Much more important)..........................................(Developers: Yahoo weather has an Hourly widget...it is goodπŸ˜‰)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I have used this application for years. But a large improvement in this make batter was adding the day of the week to the hours to scroll though in the "Hourly" view. Huge improvement. It was simple to lose track of the day you were scrolling by. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Mycast Refugees, we now all have an application that'll rival, maybe even surpass our beloved Mycast. I'm not saying Mycast was excellent but they created the info simple on the eyes and the head. AccuWeather, with it's latest interface modernize it has become the best noncommercial WX application in the application store. Hands down... One more thing... Tonight we had some minor severe WX and I was receiving alerts from four various apps and services. Not planned; it just happened. OK, back on point... AccuWeather's alerts tonight were consistently 2-3 mins ahead of any other alert service and/or app. I'm not sure how long it has been crazy quick since today was the first time in years that I've used AccuWeather. If my severe weather turned into a twister this evening, I'd be in my basement before most people in my neighborhood received their alerts. 2-3 WX mins is a very, very long time. A seeming lifetime when a twister is bearing down on you. Amazing job AccuWeather. Update: August 13th, 2017... Little issue; Why is the radar, and all the other maps, so dim? It's unnecessary. Allow the user set our own brightness and opacity. The dark map background is perfect, so please don't change that. Modernize 9/1/17 - Did you guys actually receive, read, and implement my email about the dark maps? I think you did... ☺ Thank you! It makes your application almost perfect... What, you wanted perfect? Nothing is. But, you guys are right after that nonexistent perfection. I'll send you guys a beer. Would 50 kegs be about right? 🍻 All I need is a hard copy of every employee's state issued ID. No underage drinking! lol πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Tidal charts would be useful plus it won't let me to enter my road address under Min last. More stars if you can fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    This application crashes constantly. The notifications are extremely spammy and it spams unnecessary self promoting notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AccuWeather Platinum review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Impossible to add widget to the home screen on Nova launcher. AccuWeather simply crashes. (Galaxy S5, Marshmallow)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    I would rather have ads then this trash, the subscription fee message is under the zone where you must expand to see, which of course no one ever does unless the are writing a review for an application like this. The free trial is a hassle to do for a translator application when there is hundreds of them that you can use for free. I would rather take the risks and chances and use google translate then to actually pay for a translator application Such a waste of time and money.. Not cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Doesn't work well at all, atleast justify your price instead of just ripping people off! Developers are just garbage for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Absolutely useless, barely recognizes any image and if you're lucky enough that it does, it doesn't even seem able to translate anyway, just tries to turn the image into text. Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    $30 a month...... NOT FREE. Google I expect better from you then to allow this go on. You are STILL listed as a FREE app. IF YOU EXPECT THE REVIEWS THAT KEEP POURING IN TO CHANGE DON'T LIST THIS AS A FREE APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    I was trying to translate a small booklet and it would not even recognize there WAS a language much less do anything useful with it. And they wish you to pay for this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Says free but isn't. Are you or are you not free, decide. You obtain a subscription message at the door, no method around it. I installed and literally uninstalling in the same minute. How infuriating...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    This application blows. Just about every picture I take comes up blurry and it can never recognize anything that luckily comes up clear. Plus the fact that they wish you to pay for it? They can go to hell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    It doesn't work and they have bots by the name Google user going and rating it five stars at least a hundred times, what a bunch of cheating no life scammers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Not good translations it translated things like company to GASKET?! The soul reason for downloading this was to translate images and it cant even do that. Waste of time. Im glad i didn't pay for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Would have been amazing if it had Old Norse, or Elder Futhark translations, but nope. Guess I'll never search that. Shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    this sucks, you can't even unsubscribed. too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Bad.. it can't be use, yes it has a free trial but u should regist first, and yeah u have to pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    This is not amazing what if you wish to translate something and a price came up and you don't have a credit card what is this!!!?!?😑😠😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Who would pay $27 monthly for a subscription service for something readily available for free? Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Absolute trash, Google translate does better than this and this cost 30 dollars a month, Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Wanted the 30 day trial, in stead of that, they took my cash and won't allow me use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    I have to pay $34.99 dollar's to translate this application its stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Rediculus price for not good function. Do not install!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    I've been trying to cancel my subscription but it won't allow me and it's charging me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    How do I cancel subscription, I only wanted to translate to Syriac which isn't even available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Its listed as free but its subscription based and its expensive trash!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Not recommend, have to purchase before using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    It say you obtain 30 days free so what's up with wanted credit card number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    This is 100% garbage . No method to cancel subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    How can i unsubscribe i just downloaded but doesn't translate me in voice the language that i wish πŸ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    This doesnt work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Doesn't work. Won't recognize any text.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Google translate is full free sob

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Junk free but only for 30 days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    If you wish to pay Google translate, this application is for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    This is an application designed to surrepititiously take your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    It crashes all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Did not have what i was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    This application is serious trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    No, just sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Couldnt translate any pictures which was the reason i installed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    First time using it...is said it has to pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Gotta pay to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Not paying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Translate Platinum review [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tagged Platinum review [App]  2019-4-9 13:19

    This application is just what I am looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tagged Platinum review [App]  2019-4-9 13:19

    well this is the best a guy can obtain after a loyal women

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tagged Platinum review [App]  2019-4-9 13:19

    finally somethin new... awsome app...this is the future...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tagged Platinum review [App]  2019-4-9 13:19

    Perfect app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tagged Platinum review [App]  2019-4-9 13:19

    This application has the upperhand in user friendliness and fastness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO-01B Platinum review [App]  2017-12-4 13:10

    Amazing product and excellent price like your other app. Again same two requests for it to be perfect. 1. Right side screen shadow should be grey like right hand side not white (maybe just my persoanl preference :) ) 2. Please contain an always hold display on option to stop phone display from turning off when calc is idle. Looks and works amazing fullscreen on Galaxy S8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO-01B Platinum review [App]  2017-12-4 13:10

    Right-most digit almost hidden in portrait mode. Masks 'black' and 'silver' are incorrect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO-01B Platinum review [App]  2017-12-4 13:10

    Nicely done. Look and work like the original but considerably cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO-01B Platinum review [App]  2017-12-4 13:10

    Two right-most digits hidden in landscape mode. Shows black mask when 'silver' is selected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Platinum Mobile Loans review [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    No value for cash ... Still it's 10 days ago I applied for loan since the my status showing .. still pending ... Their is no proper response to customer... Plzz don't say 3 minute to obtain a loan .. you have to hold 3 monts to obtain a loan from apply date... plzzz a lot of off people trusting for an emergency cash soo plzz don't do like this...thanQ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Platinum Mobile Loans review [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    All these apps purporting to offer loans to the needy are all powered by one greedy individual. I don't see how I can rate u yet your response abt long queues was also given by an other nyans avoid this guys like plaque.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Platinum Mobile Loans review [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    These are liars and cheats only using trickster methods to obtain amazing rating but have nothing to offer. Waste of time and resources. Want Google can do a background check on most of these fake service providers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Platinum Mobile Loans review [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    Haven't got the loan yet. Says it gives you a 150 gift of some kind of you give 5 begin rating. I will follow up when i obtain a respond

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Platinum Mobile Loans review [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    I know what this guys where up to they just wanted to fool people since the only created the application to input Google Ads pretending they gve loan to people You guys sucks am a developer bt I'll neva do tht 2 pple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Platinum Mobile Loans review [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    I give u 5star even i still dont know if im approve or what hope it will work and no waste of time tnx.. Hope u can support to solve the issue of people who trusted this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Platinum Mobile Loans review [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    Haha. .my loan app is hibernating, supposed to be emergency but it been two weeks now since I submitted. Hold processing forever without rejecting or approval. .(y)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Platinum Mobile Loans review [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    The best organised application that ive seen easy and clear. Haven't applied for a loan yet which i would rate it differently. But the instant i see an mpesa notice i would not just rate it but promote your app.. thank you anyways

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Platinum Mobile Loans review [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    You have totally failed! How do you ask for all my info including what I consider 'Private' with a view of granting a loan which has not been forthcoming seven days later?To create it worse,no feedback on whether the app was approved or not? It's so disgusting,to say the least!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Platinum Mobile Loans review [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    Fake application no loans here, you can log in with unregistered figures and still request loan, they only wish stars rating yet they offer nt waste your time and bundled folks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Platinum Mobile Loans review [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    This is the best application in loan app than other creditors. I love it but You surely take very long time after we apply for loans. We need to grow our businesses ,check your time ,I need to pay back your loan on time and borrow again a bigger amount. Thanks.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter