Read play and earn reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all play and earn reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    cryptopop - earn popcoin []  2020-7-10 23:35

    The application is interesting. But my problem is that whenever I test to withdraw, it shows invalid operation. I'm not sure what to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cryptopop - earn popcoin []  2020-7-10 23:34

    The application is interesting. But my problem is that whenever I test to withdraw, it shows invalid operation. I'm not sure what to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    earn paypal cash daily [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:23
    [email protected]

    its a amazing application .. and its really life changing application .. love it 😊😘😍

    0  


    Add your opinion on play and earn or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    2  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regalamelo - Play and Earn [App]  2020-8-22 21:43

    Nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regalamelo - Play and Earn [App]  2020-8-22 21:43

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Earn [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Legit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Earn [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Nice app! Just withdraw $20 thank you! ☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regalamelo - Play and Earn [App]  2020-8-22 21:43

    Its say correctime and date i cant use your application my time and date is correct but still not working 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Earn [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Don't it was scam and your email may be attack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regalamelo - Play and Earn [App]  2020-8-22 21:43

    its best i played to obtain Γ¬ have played and I got 5 dollar and I have exchanged and they recieved as quickly as possible as soon they sent me the code thanks for the company but increase the of the 24 hour that match. Thanks for understanding me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Earn [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regalamelo - Play and Earn [App]  2020-8-22 21:43

    This is a amazing app, it's not just about the prizes, it's a amazing thing also for the brain, it helps you to excel with your calculations and creative thinking. Deserve to have 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regalamelo - Play and Earn [App]  2020-8-22 21:43

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regalamelo - Play and Earn [App]  2020-8-22 21:43

    I highly suggest this app. You can certainly obtain some voucher after winning in a certain game. Also, I love it when they always follow up me if I already received the voucher. Amazing application and also the squad behind this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    I have tried to sign up but it has taken like three hours while registering my acc so i have failed to access the application content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    Totally fake ... Waste of time......don't this app......i complelted 5000 points...but no out.....fraud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    Why I can't withdraw may points.i reach the points it's.. I reach the 5000 points but I can't withdraw? Why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    I can't play the games. Let's test it out all features first...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    How i obtain i already have 5000 points but payout request said that need contact support, how i obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    Why cant't withdraw cash? i had earn 5000 points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    I've reached 5005 points but why cant I withdraw I need my 10$ I cant spend time for nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    This apps very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    it is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    Best appπŸ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    The application has a lot of technical problems to be rectified if it is to be a successful app. Also I couldn't withdraw and request a Payout once I reached 5000 points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    Dont download, waste your time only,i had play and reach earn point 5020,but its cant withdrawal when i request..this is suck android game i ever play..its hold say "earn 5000 point and obtain pay"..i already reach that point but still cant withdrawal.. damm..they are such a liar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    I have about 5700 points but when I test to reedem error present that "earn 5000 points to reedem"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    does this application can obtain other payment methods in future?? application sounds amazing but there should be option for other payments methods like payoneer,bank acc etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    I just started to use it and I hope they mean it when they say we will earn money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    It's a very Poor app. When my point is 1400 up then it's present me my point is 0. please don't it. it's waste your time. I really hate this application owner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    counting error occur 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    it is scamm!!! my points is 4000+ then after a few hours my points is back to 0, waste of time!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    I am giving it 3 Stars I will Give 5 When i git my Payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    I give 5stars of this apps to support me out of my finance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    I am amazed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    Countingsystem eror

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    i like the application its simple to use but i been solving and as i monitored on it most of 5points are not accumula on my 20point for 1 hour solving i only got 15points so most of my points are missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    Amazing Day. I wanted to request for payout for I've already reached the needed points to be able to earn the 10$. Cause it says, Contact help team. I've already sent an email too. Hoping for your immediate response. Thank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    counting points error. .always going back to zero... i hate this app.!! it is wasting my time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    0ver 24000 points in my acc and I still cannot money out with PayPal even though it states PayPal money out is only 5000 points, I wish what is mine!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    Hi, I installed the Application and i earn 5000 points how can i [email protected]#$%! to pal? It kept saing "contact the sopport team" i will give it 5 star if I ricieve my $10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    this application is a scam you can only withdraw if you have 5000 points and they are giving less than 50 per video it's going to take like 3 months to just obtain $10 this is a scammmmmm people don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    stupid apps waste of time ever,so very bad.😠😠😠your star for me😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    Worst App. Scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    amazing and i already earned much. cant wait to withdraw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    amazing and satisfied earnings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    Less task

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    Such a waste of time!!! this is a freaking scam! After earning 5020 points and tried to do the withdrawal it kept showing an error notice "Please earn 5000 points for withrawal" is the application stupid?! Because it can't tell that I have the points needed! No star for this app!! by the method I send an email to the help no answer at all y'all doing a amazing job πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    amazing application created a lot of fast and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    It isn't working why??? Is it fake or real??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    Waste of time πŸ‘Ή totally scam 🀬 when i got 48 points it goes down to 10 points then i solve almost 5 only 5 points added to my points πŸ‘½

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    worst application i earned 3000 points after few hours it showing 0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    such awesome and true earning application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    Useless app, they will take all your points

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    i give 4 points because i have already 200 points but it lost ..i dont know why.. plz fix ..i hope to obtain that missing point in my points... thank you.. so far im enjoying.. cant wait to earn more..πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    worst application ever. don't install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    all my points is gone.. poor app. dont waste yr time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    am yet to experience it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    Have fun and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    Hi! I was trying to withdraw my points and it says I can't as I need to earn 5000 points but my points is already over 5000 which is 5070. I sent an email in the address posted here with the screenshot of my points. Please provide me a feedback regarding this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    this apps is fake. i test and do the other task. but then suddenly my points its become 0. i hate it.. 😠.. waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    This apps very bad, I earn 1600 point then present n't installation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    Such a disgusting experience i faced when my 3000points become 0.Why is it so,should i uninstall the application considering it to be fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    I first earn 854 points. So the next day I see no point. After that I will earn 1835 points again, 20 mins later I see it and Nai. Please no. Otherwise, I will report versus apes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    Fake app..my points from 2215 turned out to be 22!!!..don't waste your time playing this scam app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    What happen to my points? 2300 go back to zero?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    This is a fake app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    very poor apk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    plz snd ma a code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    Amazing opportunity to earn more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earn Now - Play Games and Earn Money [App]  2019-12-31 13:11

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play And Earn Cash Money [App]  2019-5-4 13:24

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Money - Play and Earn [App]  2018-5-26 13:10

    Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StormX: Shop and earn or play and earn free crypto [App]  2020-6-4 13:33

    Works fine, amazing customer assistance. Bolts are growing and that's really good. Annoying ads and unclear tasks like offering a reward for downloading games, playing them and claim Bolts instead. Once you got it completed, the android game disappears from Storm Play and they deliver you just 75% of the reward, no matter if you spent buying apps for rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StormX: Shop and earn or play and earn free crypto [App]  2020-6-4 13:33

    I began using this application 14/08/2019. So, I will modernize my review as I continue to use it. THIS IS MY UPDATE I have been using this application for 10 months now and there are a few cons on my end. 1. I am limited to only watching the videos as none of the surverys are available in my region. 2. Some tasks are pointless in my region. 3. 7 days isn't enough for a task. 4. After 1st withdrawal, video clicks give trouble. Days pass without getting a in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StormX: Shop and earn or play and earn free crypto [App]  2020-6-4 13:33

    I play and use a lot of rewards, task, kind of apps such as Cointiplay, however I never meet one that makes you struggle so much as this one. (StormX) I don't understand why the application requires to wait 72 hours to the task (survey, application install) be completed, when in Cointiplay the rewards is INSTANT (as it should be), in that one when I do a peanut labs survey the rewards is instant, (when it does work) and that's a mayor flaw with your app, everything you do it's externally (unlike Cointiplay)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StormX: Shop and earn or play and earn free crypto [App]  2020-6-4 13:33

    the application suddenly said something went wrong, press the retry button to reload or restarting the app, none of these worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StormX: Shop and earn or play and earn free crypto [App]  2020-6-4 13:33

    I already completed the task but did not keep the reward. Already submitted a complain a lot of times to their help but no actions done. I only got a computer generated response. A delaying tactics. If you plan to install this apps, think wisely. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StormX: Shop and earn or play and earn free crypto [App]  2020-6-4 13:33

    Amazing app, have enjoyed using it and have cashed out crypto multiple times. Edit: Bug I reported on my end was fixed and on me. I just required to modernize the application and didn't realize it πŸ˜€ Thanks for the help response!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StormX: Shop and earn or play and earn free crypto [App]  2020-6-4 13:33

    Just downloaded application today Things were going smoothly until I discovered the android games to earn bolts were disappearing one after the other. Please fix the issue! Asap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StormX: Shop and earn or play and earn free crypto [App]  2020-6-4 13:33

    I completed an for 86000.00 bolts the partner showed the balance as and on my total there, but nothing in the actual storm play balance. This was yesterday and sent a help request almost a day so and have yet to even obtain an email letting me know they got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StormX: Shop and earn or play and earn free crypto [App]  2020-6-4 13:33

    Does not track tasks. Can't obtain credit. Even my wallet doesn't work anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StormX: Shop and earn or play and earn free crypto [App]  2020-6-4 13:33

    Like this app, used to have some really amazing games. Still have fun but more android game choice would be amazing :) (E2FVI4)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StormX: Shop and earn or play and earn free crypto [App]  2020-6-4 13:33

    Poor app. I was completing my tasks and they just disappeared from my tasks list with no further notice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StormX: Shop and earn or play and earn free crypto [App]  2020-6-4 13:33

    Thank you... I really hope i'll gaining more. It was so simple and didn't need much effort but you obtain more...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StormX: Shop and earn or play and earn free crypto [App]  2020-6-4 13:33

    I Just begin using it but i hope the application will be a amazing sourse of earn until i deep on using it before i can say more about it but if i create use of the app and i found is amazing i will give more positive reviews but in other hand i will also drop my coment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StormX: Shop and earn or play and earn free crypto [App]  2020-6-4 13:33

    Still not sure about this app. Allow me test all the options. But in general it looks clear and convenient to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StormX: Shop and earn or play and earn free crypto [App]  2020-6-4 13:33

    Really amazing but a lot of ads I love this 😍 I give 5 🌟

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386