Read play [email protected] reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all play [email protected] reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    I downloaded this application and installed it, once begin it asks for a registration when you tap on next it sends you to a page which redirects you to the appstore, rendering it impossible for the user to obtain registered. Descargué la aplicación y la instalé, una vez abierta te pide registrarte, cuando le das siguiente te manda a una página de Internet que te redirecciona a la appstore, haciendo imposible el registrarse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    Tried to create an acc and it would not allow me. I would to begin in browser and it would rederect and begin mesenger to send a messege to the creator. Did not even obtain to use it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on play [email protected] or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    es una basura antes era buena ahora intentas version una pelicula y no te deja ni darle reproducir xk hay un monton de publicidad y antes x cada un anuncio ahora ni hacer t deja basura completa arreglen eso antes estaba bien y se ganaba las 5 estrellas ahora ya no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    Se esta trabajando mucho dura de masiado para ber la pelicula abeses mas de 5 minute y eso no pasaba antes con todas las atulisasiones se ase mas lento

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    Me cae mal porque no carga rápido, se traba a cada momento y no puedo version mis series en latino

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    i cant even obtain through to the application i wrote my email and my pasword and its saying incorrect data 👺 plz support me here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    lo único que le falta es un reproductor de series, que no se tenga que salir para darle a el siguiente capítulo,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play []  2020-2-1 7:59

    wow, again! I can't seem to place these books down and I have items I need to be doing!!! So far, the first 2 books have been amazing. Amazing story, amazing characters, reader-character relationship building is near perfect, action, heartache, excitement, nary a dull moment in either book. I am just tickled pink to have found this author, Kylie Scott. I hope she has written a ton of books because I plan to be one of her largest fans and read everything she's written! Can't wait to obtain into Lead next. Bad: stopped / ended mid story, there was no ending :(2nd read: 11/24/19 ***; down to 3 stars. The story was amazing but method too short, it didn’t even [email protected]#$%!& just stopped right in the middle of the story! The characters were amazing as usual but there just wasn’t enough of them. There was one concert in this book and only a couple of locations where Mal was swamped by fans. Yes, it’s a Rock Star book just without much of the Rock Star activities. These books should be at least 350+ pages for the fans, us, to obtain the full satisfaction of the stories because they are amazing stories, very well written, just doesn’t give us enough at the end. Actually, there is no ending, it just stops mid story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play []  2020-2-1 7:59

    Play was the second book in the Scene Dive series by Kylie Scott. It was highly lcolm “Mal” Ericson was the gorgeous, fun loving, chick magnet and drummer for the wildly popular rock band, Scene Dive. He was the manic and humorous one, never appearing serious about anything.Anne Rollins was Evelyn’s mate (Lick, book one) who was the rock for her mates and family. She was attractive with a heart of gold and was the sensible and reliable one at all l met Anne at a party after eavesdropping on her conversation about her roommate/friend skipping out on her leaving her in a financial bind. After his typical flirting, he decided he should be Anne’s fresh roommate and they could both support each other in a time of was told in a single POV, Anne’s. It worked well, but with Mal’s personality, I would have loved his perspective too. He was hysterical and there was an abundance of humor as a result. I actually giggled at some of his antics. Yet, underneath Mal’s kid like humor was a serious and intense vibe. It was a side only those in the inner circle ever experienced. It was obvious from the begin that both Mal and Anne had internal struggles, family similar but polar opposite was well written and well developed. Although humorous, it also carried a sadness and an emotional secondary plot. It was a fast read, yet still provided depth and dimension in the storyline. The entire story only covered a few weeks and although I loved it, I desired a small more insight into the future. Hopefully we’ll obtain that as the series ue to form, Scott continued to provide teasers for the remaining band members, Jimmy and Ben, with the promise for more greatness. Jimmy’s story is up next in Lead and I can’t wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    A very useless application. It's don't let to do anything after downloading. The person made the application just wanted to use to create through peoples downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    Muy buena application sólo que si podrían subir la mataría de las peliculas en su idioma original sería mas genial... gracias play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    Me encanta la application porque tiene casi todas las series o pelis que busco, pero deberian agregar una seccion como de romance, tambien deberían poner en ingles los audios y hacer que el inicio cargue mas rapido.. gracias.😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    me recomendaron esta app, que por que era facil, chevere y asi. pero recien la abro y me pide registrarme, y digo ok ok creemos un usuario, adivina a quien mandaron a descargar messenger para registrarse ;-;. la cosa es que aun no logro conseguir un usuario eso no me gustó, sorry :c

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    EDIT:19OCT2018.ELIMINATE THE PHOTO THAT SHOWS television NEED TO PAY FOR. NOW PRIVATE STREAMING FORE WAS VERY GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    It doesn't even allow me log in, it gives me a non working user name and password, it sucks because I was really looking forward to using this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    cops told my ear, they were going to slay me, shoot me n the head. in mason city, ia. YES they ARE killing ME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    Alguien me ayuda con este problema yo quiero version la serie 13 reasons why y me episodios de Goku como puedo sulocionar el problema??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    This application is great! But it should also help English because it's the most spoken language in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    muy buena application y me encantaría que agregaran la serie animada de "recreo" y en las series se reproducieran los proximos capítulos y no te tengas que salir

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play []  2020-2-1 7:59

    The boys of Scene Dive are BACK! I have been so excited for this book. After reading Lick….and then meeting ining her groupies & seeing all the Play teasers and excerpts that she shared, this book was definitely in my top 5 most anticipated reads of this year! I was NOT DISAPPOINTED!! It turned out better than I could have is Malcolm ‘Mal’ Erickson’s story and is told from the point of view of Anne, who literally is the girl next door! Through some crazy circumstances Mal moves in with Anne and convinces her to play his pretend Girlfriend until the band goes on tour. Anne agrees….and why not?! Mal is HOT, she has had a crush on him for FOREVER and more importantly…she needs the money. Mal is his totally over the top self, which is a amazing counterpart for Anne’s stick in the mud ways. Mal & Anne have amazing chemistry and interactions. They are HILARIOUS! I really loved the texting back and forth, the sly innuendos, Mal talking about the size of his ‘stick’, the bathtub scene…..ok not going to lie….I loved the whole damn book!Here is the part that surprised me, Mal has a side. A vulnerable side, that he is trying to desperately hide from Anne and his band mates. The problem….Anne. She will not allow him hide part of himself away. This is when the story gets angsty. Mal is dealing with some serious causes him to be a bit manic and drink too much (which is totally understandable). I love that he uses his drums to center himself. I love that he also learns to lean on Anne, who is an amazingly supportive person. Of course there are mistakes created along the way, conclusions drawn that damage feelings (what book would be amazing without these things?) but Anne & Mal begin to realize that there may be more between them then just a pretend NUS! There is a lot of David & Evelyn in this book! Not only a lot of sexy time between the two, but some surprising revelations. We also obtain to see more of Jimmy and his interaction with David and the rest of the t to mention Ben who is definitely the powerful silent l in all this was a FUN read. Kylie Scott knows how to write a story that keeps moving forward, keeps the reader interested & laughing. Her hero development is incredible! As the series progresses you learn more and more about the boys of Scene Dive and that is one journey I am excited to be a part of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play []  2020-2-1 7:59

    I loved loved loved this story! Mal was nuts or at least had ADD but I just loved his fun character. He was handsome, sexy and a rock star god! Anne was the complete opposite, calm, sweet and quiet. Together they were a force to be reckoned with. Mal fell in love Anne from the begin but he’s so jumpy and crazy it was just supposed to be an arrangement but oh well. When these two got together it was out of this world, they had amazing chemistry and I felt for both of them. I gave this book five stars which I rarely do, but this book was perfect. There were no lose ends and everything and everyone was accounted for. I recommend this book highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play []  2020-2-1 7:59

    As a reader, we often have the luxury of all these awesome titles coming out every day and if you are a small on the obsessive side of books - you can't support but obtain them all, so of course what happens is like meal - you end up with more than you can eat , but of course in this case more than you can read and the earlier releases begin to obtain hidden away until something prompts you to find for that particular book and read it. For me one of the books I read latest week was Play by Kylie Scott. After reading the first book Lick back in 2014, I went out and grabbed the whole series and then it sat there for two years. I am now in one of those "I can't believe it took me this long to read" moods. I have to admit I loved loved Play , it was awesome and by Chapter #14 I already had created up my mind to give it 5P's rating. In Play we meet Anne who has just been ripped off by her so-called mate Skye, we learn that Anne is a bit of a pushover and her two mates Reece and Skye just use her. Anne goes along to a party with her neighbours Lauren and Nate who are best mates with Ev and Davie - Davie is the singer for the band Scene Dive. At the party, Anne meets Mal Ericson - the drummer and they have a crazy odd conversation about boundaries and he makes her laugh and forget about her problems. Next day Anne gets home from work to explore Mal has moved in with her. I loved the hero of Mal - he was almost an insane type of hero and you could tell that he had an underlining issuue of depression of sort as he was a maniac type but that's what created him fun and able to be similar too. Anne and Mal become in a fake relationship and eventually of course - feelings obtain involved. I wanted to whack Mal though for leaving Anne alone for a couple of days as it was like HELLO , come on you have a amazing girl who loves you for you and not the fact that you are a melody celebrity. Overall, this is one of those stories where I have now claimed Mal Ericson to my list of Book Boyfriends as it was just the excellent mixture of romance and comedy and yes, I was glad to have my lunch break to myself as I chuckled through parts of the book and once I had finished reading it, I actually went and told a few people how they had to read this . This would have to be one of the best books I have read so far for 2016.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    I have only 2 critics, it is that you should present all the chapters that a person have seen of a serie. Because i don't have a unbelievable memory to remember in which chapter i remained. And the other one is a issue that i have currently been. is that i gonna play a serie/movie and the application goes out and i have again to enter in the app!!! Please only those problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    It's a amazing application but it should also help English every body in the globe don't know Spanish I have learnt it but you should add English language in your application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    Estoy muy contento con esta app, pero desde hace un tiempo atras estoy biendo "Juego de tronos" y se detiene a mitad de calitulo y tengo que volver a abrir la application para poder verlo.... Por favor arrengle eso...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    La application es muy buena, pero me gustaría que agregarán las series, películas y el contenido en general en el idioma ingles con subtítulos en ingles, gracias.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    Por favor agreguen la serie de Shameless (u.s) Estados Unidos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    I love it... some loading problems, but it's ok if you think what they're offering for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    Requires user name and password, when you test to register it demands you messenger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    tienen que resolver el error de enlaces dañados en series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    Application crashes after starting it sometimes and english please thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    buena pero ahi una serie como sobreviviendo a pablo escobar y no se encuentra en esta aplicacion me gustaria que la agregaran a play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    I love this app, to be able to watch a lot of films from my phone. However, I'd like it better if it was compatible with laptops, so that I could hook it to the tv. I'm not able to connect my phone to the tv, and there are films I'd like to watch with my family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    Ni si quiera me deja iniciar la cuenta ya que cuando intento crearme un usuario le doy y me mete en google play a instalarme una aplicacion para poder iniciar sesión en play una deceppcion de verdad 😕😕😞💩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    Cuando se abre una pelicula se cuelga el video, se legea mucho a lo largo de la pelicula, arreglen eso porfavor solo eso les falta para que sea una excelente app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    No se que pasa, la use bien como por 3 meses y desde hace unos dias al entrar me "No hay contenido disponible " y tambien me en la application de tv, excelente aplicacion pero me gustaría que me ayudaran con esto.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    Después de un tiempo de estar viendo una pelicula o serie, se de la app, por favor arreglen eso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    Muy buena app, gracias. Por favor pongan una opción para ordenar las pelis, ya sea por orden de lanzamiento o alfabético y para las series, novelas y anime orden ascendiente o descendiente de los capítulos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    so... how do I make an account? whenever I test to, the application redirects me to the play shop and tries to create me install the messenger app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play []  2020-2-1 7:59

    "Play" is Malcom's story in the second book of the Scene Dive series (a total of 4). He's the smoking hot drummer of world-famous band Scene Dive, and the group's funny guy. The four members of the band grew up together and started a garage band when they were kids. Quick forward a dozen years and they're a mega band like One Direction. "Mal" (because the author annoyingly insists on calling all her characters by one syllable grunts) is suffering from a mid-life crisis in his late 20s and decides that what his buddy Davey has is what he wants. Add to that a dying mother whom he wants to please by showing her that he's settled and introducing a nice girl. Enter Anne, former apartment neighbor of Evelyn (of book 1, who married David). Anne is invited to a party that Ev an Dave are throwing at their grand fresh pad. Mal sees her and decides she'll do and sets about an ill-advised plan of moving in with her an basically paying her to be a fake girlfriend for his mother's sake. Weird, then, that this fake relationship also has to fool all his mates as they set about trying to create everyone a believer. Issue is, Mal keeps forgetting he has a "girlfriend" and pawing at women.While I loved Malcolm in the other three books, his anti-serious hero doesn't keep up when he takes center scene in his own book. It takes about 200 pages for him to crack his exterior and allow the reader (and Anne) in. His manic behavior is exhausting and he's mostly two-dimensional. There's also no amazing reason given for why he likes Anne. Why is she the one? She's with him because, duh, he's popular and his posters adorned her walls as a teenager. At first this was a turn-off but given Mal's large ego, only a super-fan would be right for him so I forgave the author this. But Anne doesn't shine through as someone he'd pick out of all the girls he could have. The author gives her no shining qualities. They never really connected for me as a finitely read this, though, as it's part of the series and this introduces Lizzie, Anne's small sister who is smitten with the fourth member of the band and has the final book. Just be prepared to hate Mal for a couple of hundred pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play []  2020-2-1 7:59

    I absolutely love Mal! He's such a sweetheart. He comes across as being this hot, sexy, fun life-of-the party rock star, while underneath he's this sensitive, caring, romantic man. You knew the min he met Anne that he liked her. Anne has always had a crush on the drummer of Scene Dive. She can hardly form a word when Mal first talks to her. She goes to a party after having a poor day because her roommate has moved out still owing her money. The party is at David and Ev's condo and the rest of the band is there too. Anne isn't in the best of moods, she's broke, depressed and just not happy. Mal over hears her on the phone talking about her roommate leaving and he decides he's moving in. Anne and Mal talk some at the party and he jokes about him moving in with her and them being together forever, but she assumes he's just drunk. The next day, she gets home from work and he's there, in her apartment where he's moved in furniture. Now the fun begins!!! Pretend or not pretend relationship....You'll have to read to see.Anne and Mal are so excellent together. Both have something that's bothering them, but when they are together, they both feel better. Their conversations are funny and entertaining. I loved getting to see all the other members of the band. Ben is funny. I have a feeling we might be seeing Anne's small sister Lizzy again around him. And Jimmy's out of rehab, but still having some issues. The relationship with the band is like a family of brothers and really h Lick and Play are amazing books with amazing characters and are fun to read. I'm looking forward to the next one, Lead, scheduled for release later this summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play []  2020-2-1 7:59

    A year ago or so I read the first book "Lick". It was amazing but the story started off to close to another book I read before LIck.. School, soccer and everything else has started back and required a book that I enjoyed but could place down since I had read it before. Skimming through my EReads and Found Lick. Read it and Loved it even more. I looked for the second book to read and didn't search it in my books.. Why? I guess I declined on paying 5.00 the first time around. Needless to say, I bought it this time. URGHH, i hate paying that much for an Ebook (sorry but I do) but sometimes you just gotta bite the bullet and enjoy.... :) And have fun I did!Play is in regards to Mal - the drummer. We obtain a taste of his personality in Lick.. So we know he is funny, and downright humorous. So his small bantering among all the characters is awesome. but we all know sometimes the humorous situations is to cover up the anxiety/pain that is felt inside. Mal is dealing with a situation and it hurts. Here comes Anne - the care taker/ giver and beautiful much taken advantage of by her roomate "ex roommate" Skye. Skye owed Anne and beautiful much bailed on her with out even a heads up. Oh well, life moves on when her neighbor "Lauren and Nate" come by and invite her to Eve and David's party... Anne was hesitant but how could she pass up meeting some Rockstars... So she went and the story begins.....You have Anne. She works in a bookstore and has been in love with the boss, her friend, Reece, for like FOREVER... He prob knows but he just keeps talking about all the girls he wants to hook up or go out with... As Anne continues to think one day he will wake up and realize they are going to have babies together. She takes care of her sister and doesn't obtain along with her mom - lots of history l needs a girlfriend.. a amazing girl.. and he met the excellent one at Ev/Davids party. And that girl is no other than PUMPKIN, have the growth, the humorous bantering, the conflict between Reece-Mal-Anne, the down falls and the pick me ups. The story was very well written and I enjoyed it extremely. Why is it lacking a star? B/c I would have like it to be in dual POV. This series is about the boys in Scene Dive. So I would have like to have been in Mals head more. BUT Mal does openly express himself so you don't ever wonder what he is thinking "most of the time." Still dual POV on this series would have been nice.I love the chapter with all the text messages... Corny but FUN!Him talking to her VaJayJay like its true and telling it that he wants to see some carrot top on it just like his Anne's hair. Anne told him she waxed and beautiful much he told her never to do it again.And I love how he talks to Anne's surprise at the end of the book.. Just fun all es have its "real" moments and you will enjoy.OH - FYI - you still obtain to see lots of Ev and David and what is going on with them.. YEAH!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    Es una buena application sin embargo muchas veces la aplicaciòn se lagea demasiado no se porque pero despúes de cierto tiempo de tenerla me pasa y la tengo que borrar y volverla a instalar ya que no deja version películas comdamente ni descargarlas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    No se si alguien sabra pero cuando pongo a cargar las serie o pelicula y la quiero en ingles-sub me 720 ssl error que significa?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    La verdad me gusta que tengan variedad de pelis y series, pero quisiera que arreglaran por favor eso de que se detiene mucho, es frustrante. Gracias. Y además de eso, quisiera que pusieran como un "visto" a los capitulos que ya he visto, porque tengo una pésima memoria y se me olvida.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    Necesito ayuda, la peli se queda en obteniendo video y no de alli. Que hago?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    Please add options to change the language but still a very amazing application thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  2019-4-17 13:41

    la application funciona bien sin embargo las opciones en ingles son limitadas, las traducciones no siemore son buenas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play []  2020-2-1 7:59

    I've read this book over and over because I just love Mal. He's that charming, crazy clown hero with lots of charisma that you just can't resist. In true life he would drive me crazy, but in a book, he's the best. I laughed out loud often, and I'm not an simple lol-er. I want that it wasn't told solely from Anne's POV because I just didn't understand what was going on in Mal's head most of the time, why he chose to move in with Anne almost instantly, what it was that created him attracted to her, how his initial feelings changed. It seemed sometimes like maybe he just created up that idea that he required a fake girlfriend in to have an excuse to support Anne out of her crunch, but then sometimes it seemed like he wanted her to play girlfriend to give his mother a sense that he was settling down. He didn't seem interested in a physical relationship with her at first-why if he picked her to play his girlfriend out of all the women he knows-and I didn't understand the evolution of their relationship since Anne seemed at sea as well. If it weren't for that, this would be my favorite Scene Dive novel, because Mal is one of the most engaging and charming characters I've ever read (reminds me of Izzy Zanella in Suzanne Brockmann's books). The whole series is fun, but the first two books are the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play []  2020-2-1 7:59

    Play is everything a book should be and more! Mal is a Rock Star that falls for Anne the bibliophile and uses his comedic charm to victory her over. Not your typical broody womanizing rock star, Mal Erickson will worm his method (quickly) in to the readers heart, just as he did Anne's. Their arrangement of convenience, because he witnessed his roommate/band member's wife's "sideboob" and her need of a roommate since hers left her high and dry begins a tad shaky. Mal's real heart shines through quickly however, despite the pain he is trying to hide from the world. Anne's unrequited love for her friend/boss becomes less and less painful the more she lets Mal in. This story will create you laugh, may create you cry, will probably create you want someone called YOU Pumpkin and for certain will create you fall in love with the men of Scene Dive and Kylie Scott. Any book that has the line "Hello, Anne’s clitoris. It’s me, Malcolm, your lord and master.” is a sure bet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Play [App]  2020-7-7 13:46

    K GA his I'm also on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Play [App]  2020-7-7 13:46

    غبزب

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Play [App]  2020-7-7 13:46

    Nice application for android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Play [App]  2020-7-7 13:46

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Play [App]  2020-7-7 13:46

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Play [App]  2020-7-7 13:46

    Oooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Play [App]  2020-7-7 13:46

    Super allian not very poor aap Why not super allian Not present on play shop Very poor aap very poor aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Play [App]  2020-7-7 13:46

    zoo,totheendofanewthe,which8thmaynotgetanyofourrefurbishedtobeabletodowithitisthefirst,andamayhavebeenintouchandIam..cautidarWintheirownhomeshomesfloorof888th,butItoof,8tobeablethesamewaythatthecompany,whichwasthe..,.utidar,andtheandafewweeks,soyouknow,butbutthefirsttoseeifthechargeforthisreasonIaskforyourreplyandtheforaallyourharddiskdrivefromyouandtheotherside,butIhavetobethesamethe20th,Iamabitmoretimewiththefollowinglinkandfillitwiththefollowingmodelsandprices9thofmylifeisagreat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Play [App]  2020-7-7 13:46

    Haha. Amazing move by Share it, just before the ban in India

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Play [App]  2020-7-7 13:46

    Nice super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iSpring Play [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    Greats apps!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iSpring Play [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    چرا نصب نمیکند ؟!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iSpring Play [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iSpring Play [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    Sit back, relax and listen to presentations whilst reading at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iSpring Play [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    Brilliant unbelievable Coool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iSpring Play [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    Just tried it on my LG and the presentations and quizzes ran smoothly and flawlessly. Amazing work iSpring!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iSpring Play [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    This player cannot begin the presentation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iSpring Play [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    I though it was the iSpring on the PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iSpring Play [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    Its excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foul Play [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    I play Detective. You play Lady In Distress. Foul Play is written and directed by Colin Higgins. It stars Goldie Hawn, Chevy Chase, Burgess Meredith, Rachel Roberts, Dudley Moore and Brian Dennehy. Melody is by Charles Fox and cinematography by David M. Walsh. San Francisco librarian Gloria Mundy (Hawn) inadvertently gets embroiled with mobsters who are out to assassinate The Pope. Hooking up with cheeky copper Tony Carlson (Chase), she hopes to stay alive long enough to search out why people are trying to slay her! Comedy thrillers are tough to obtain right, you gotta create people laugh and also grip them with drama, thankfully Colin Higgins gets it right in this delightful late 1970s production. He kind of plays safe by literally throwing a lot of of the conventions of the genres into the mix, with weird villains, an odd couple (hello romance), pratfalls, near misses, McGuffin, bonkers situations (both dicey and funny) and etc etc. Boosted by a damn fine cast (Hawn and Chase are fun, charming and sexy together, while the supports excel), some superb Frisco scenery and a toe tapping 70s soundtrack, it rounds out as a breezy effort across the board. Where else you going to see Burgess Meredith and Rachel Roberts in a martial arts smack down? 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SVT Play [App]  2018-5-9 21:8

    Fungerar habilt. Krashar sällan och är lättnavigerad. Det enda jag saknar från webversionen är att kunna sortera på "sista chansen". I övrigt håller den vad den lovar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SVT Play [App]  2018-5-9 21:8

    Allt fungerar perfekt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SVT Play [App]  2018-5-9 21:8

    it works again! Now I can watch the next episode of a series... Before this modernize it played the same episode again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SVT Play [App]  2018-5-9 21:8

    Så fort jag försöker casta till chromecast så står det bara issue med internetanslutningen. Det fungerar direkt på minute tablet. Andra appar som Netflix, tv4 play m f fungerar fint. Bara er application som krånglar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SVT Play [App]  2018-5-9 21:8

    Värdelös chromecast-funktionalitet. Appen krashar både chromecasten och själva appen flertal gånger under navigering och uppspelning. Var är kvalitéinställningarna för lokal- och chromecastuppspelning? Var är surroundljudet? Förkastligt att det gått så långt utan alla dessa funktioner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SVT Play [App]  2018-5-9 21:8

    Bättre än de andra television apparna

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SVT Play [App]  2018-5-9 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SVT Play [App]  2018-5-9 21:8

    Unfortunately I had issues cast live channel specially sport happenings frame refresh create unpleasant and not fluid the streaming. Issue with Chromecast 2 and Samsung fresh 2017 uhd 4k series 8 also had same issue streaming from www service svt MacBook pro 2016. With same devices and configuration viaplay sport Netflix works fluid and perfect. I hope it's possible to fix it or have some solutions. Tack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTP Play [App]  2018-5-22 21:8

    Amazing access to cultural and other programs from Portugal, but tricky to open/close full screen. Uma boa aplicação, mas precisa fazê-lo mais fácil para abrir/fechar o ecrã completo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTP Play [App]  2018-5-22 21:8

    Encontrei alguns bugs no interface, mas para quem está no estrangeiro são coisas mínimas, pois dá acesso rápido a todos os conteúdos da RTP e da antena 3 e dos diversos programas dessa rádio que eu tanto gosto. Thanks RTP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTP Play [App]  2018-5-22 21:8

    existir não estão disponíveis. Não permite fazer streaming de audio devido a erro, mas não há information do erro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTP Play [App]  2018-5-22 21:8

    Pior aplicação que já usei, muita publicidade e pouca produtividade, não sei se é por a RTP ser estatal que ninguém quer saber

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTP Play [App]  2018-5-22 21:8

    Jogo de Portugal nao da devido a direitos rtp international???? Tristeza

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTP Play [App]  2018-5-22 21:8

    Muita pub. Merda de application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZY Play [App]  2018-11-24 21:9

    Not very compatible with the Huawei P20 pro. Bought it because it's one of the best cameras. But a lot of features of zy play crash or don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZY Play [App]  2018-11-24 21:9

    Overall, the apps doing what its meant for, just need to work on compatibility with some android device fresh model, such as A7 2018 where it does has wide angle function, hopefully ZY could obtain that function into ZY camera interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZY Play [App]  2018-11-24 21:9

    Garbages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZY Play [App]  2018-11-24 21:9

    After modernize works perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZY Play [App]  2018-11-24 21:9

    I bought the Smooth 4 cuase wanted to use the features of the gimbal on app. I got the gimbal it works totally fine but the ZY play only let to shoot 1080p 30fps video on Galaxy S7. And the main issue is the recorded video with this application can't be played or use. Please fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZY Play [App]  2018-11-24 21:9

    Doesn't work well, full of self promotional ads and bloated features we don't need. Just wish a working camera application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZY Play [App]  2018-11-24 21:9

    There are 2 huge issues that create this application horrible. 1) only records videos at highest resolution of 1080p @ 30fps. 2) There is no possible method to chose where the application saves all media. By default it saves pics and videos onto the internal memory. If somehow the developers managed to obtain these 2 things sorted out this application would be the ultimate FREE application to use along with the zhiyun smooth 4. There are some other minor problems such as issues with tracking and 3x3 pano shots. The smooth 4 is such a amazing built capable device that is being hindered by the that was created for it. At least can be fixed by updates... it's just a matter of when we obtain those updates. Hopefully soon. Then that will create this a 5 star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play TV [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Application is a virus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play TV [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play TV [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Does the job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play TV [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    امید وارم که بتوانم زی الوان شبکه هندی خواص خودم وبتوانم ببینم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow Play [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    굴잼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Play [App]  2019-1-5 21:9

    Amazing application 👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITV Play [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Never this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ITV Play [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Very good!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386