Read play time reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all play time reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    I think this is an awesome application because it has so a lot of android games that you have to download, but this android game just let's you play it by downloading only ONE thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    I see no issues with this game, it runs smoothly and its a amazing application to be entertaining. Just add these things and thats it 1. When Your Done Playing 1 Of The Games, U can Choose to Like the Game, Dislike The Android game Or Favorite the game, This will contain each android game u play 2. Add more android games 3. Add The Profile And The Other Locked Items When This Is Done (Actually Released) And finally, create this more social, do whatever u wish to create it social

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Ads hold coming like crazy but it's a really fun android game so I give 3/5 please fix ads.

    0  


    Add your opinion on play time or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    keeps crashing for no reason. every time i begin the app, it freezes and crashes. i even uninstalled, and reinstalled to see if that works but no. i can't play anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Amazing so far, but I think increasing the amount of levels between forced ads from 3 to 5 would be good, as well as a dark mode for the android game select page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Everytime I go to play a android game the application keeps kicking me out and I really wish to play some of the games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    IT is Soo fun not a lot of adds there are sooooo a lot of android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    A one because you have to wait for the next day and it says that you can play all the android games but I give me a small android games a waste to download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    I love this android game but adds are coming in quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    This doesit have every android game but it has couple android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    The world's worst android game please don't download this android game because how they showed in ad it is not like that only one android game is there in this so please don't download the android game ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    They said fresh android game is available but THEY DID NOT GIVE THE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Its a relaxing games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    I love All the games! So many!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    It is kind of cool but it is amazing when you are bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Max Jeopardy and road prices will 100$ John and his colleagues have said the two sides of my 9PM have to agree on a possible method for sure and you know how a lot of of these guys have to go back in Love and road culture that you can search them to obtain you and the people that have to go out of your siblings or have their mates or mates with a mate and family to obtain to a fresh zone in Love or to see the best mates of all the family mates or relatives and you will search them and road out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Best android game ever so a lot of options that are the best!!!!๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’›โค๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    All my favorite android games in one application it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    It's a amazing game, but every single android game was stolen from Popcore, and they don't even give them credit. Same melody when u finish the level, too. Same loading signal, same everything! ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ you've got some explaining to do. ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    This is a amazing application that allows you to test all various kinds of games! I like most of the android games on there. There are a lot of ads but most of them can be closed immediately or nearly immediately, so there's not a long wait. Most of the android games are very easy and not too challenging, there's also a lot of simple training android games at the begin which can be a pain. Most of them are best if you wish an easy, don't think too hard, support you go to sleep kind of games. I definitely recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    This android game is so fun you can unblock android games every day!! There are so much fun games!! There are so a lot of android games in one it is unblivable. Some android games are educational. These android games are for all ages and i am so glad because alot of android game are not for all ages! I hope that every one tries this android game atleast once.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    This application is great! It works offline and gives you fresh android games all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Application kept crashing. I wasn't able to play any games. I tried multiple times and even came back again the next day to try. It never worked for me. It's a shame because it seemed like it would be a cool game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    A amazing app! Buuuut, it would be alot better if there wasn't an ad every 2 levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Level 108 of one of the android games is impossible I've been trying to obtain by it for a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    This is the best android game ever its so cool and amazing like I'm only gonna play this if I am board. Its literally the best! I'm not lying I'm telling the truth. It's so so so awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Can you please add a find bar it would work better :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    it's cool when I'm bord but well but nothing it is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    I like there are more than 1 android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Well thiss android game does what it says it doesn't crash for me but the problem J have is the fact I can't use it offline one of the only reasons I got it please change that the application is bomb but I want you could change that and if you do I will change my experience to 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    can't play while offline, which is strange because it's just a collection of stolen android games lmao

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Too a lot of adds and it loads too slow.. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    It seems like a amazing game. I want I could play it. It won't allow me install itโ˜น

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    I .. love it love it love it ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ‘ˆ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Finally! A Android game That Doesn't Bombard You With Ads. This Application Is Very Amazing Because There Are So A lot of Android games In One Application, Which Saves Lots Of Space! The Amount Of Ads Are Beautiful Reasonable, And Is Very Tolerable In My Opinion. I Definitely Reccomend This Game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    I love playing this. However, in the android game involving painting a picture, I got to one picture specifically where I couldn't mix any colors due to the specific colors required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Awesome game. I am obsessed with one of the mini android games in this application because it's soooo fun and I played 100 levels without ANY ad interruptions. Though some android games you have to watch a 10โ€ish second add every 5 or so levels. I especially like it because I've seen other ads for the android games that are in this app, and now I can play all of them in one app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Absolutely love this app!! The graphics are awesome, and not a lot of ads. People say that there are a lot, but no not really. I love how you obtain multiple android games in one, so it won't take up a lot of storage. Anyone who thinks they should obtain it. Don't hesitate. Just look at the reviews and BAM! Your finger just hit "install".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    I love it! I doesn't need WiFi witch is amazing! The only thing I would change is that fresh android games would appear at least every 12 hours. But still an awesome app. I HIGHLY recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Idek if this is good.... But they didn't credit all those popcore games. It's all stolen! But it's still a amazing app. If they credit popcore, I would give it 5 stars. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    I love this android game we need to android game to give 5 stars now! Im like how did they place more then one game!? But who did this I am going to say that this android game is so amazing i just begin and so a lot of ads come up im still going to rate 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Android games are fun and challenging but there are so a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Android game will not load, and when it dose it kicks me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    I like the android games that are in playtime art, dot to dot, and more download it now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    The application has multiple android games which is awesome, I definitely recommend this app!๐Ÿ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    This android game is Soo cool I'm in love with the s android game I might not download any more android games it's so amazing if you don't know what to download I recommend. โค๏ธFiveโค๏ธ โญ stars โญ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Fun! He has all my favorite games๐Ÿ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    It has a lot of android games and i like them so i gave it a 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    So a lot of amazing and unbelievable android games I love it ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    It keeps my mind off stressful things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    There's to a lot of adds for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    awesome so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    So a lot of awsome android games .yay! This android game is soooo cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    The application is overall good, and there are a ton of fresh android games on the one application that would usually take up a lot of storage. The one thing i dont like is the avatar editing. 1st, you have to pay for the good-looking items, like makeup and your actual hairstyle. 2nd, on the avatar editing space, it asks you to pick ur hairstyle. I scrolled all the method down and the latest and mkst expensive item is bald. Lots of people have lost theirbhair and they cant support it so that was a large mistake on their part

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Its a amazing game! Barely any ads too! The android games all work amazing as well! But what i don't like is that these guys aren't the creator of the android games that are in this app. Other than that amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    I love this application but one issue is that they use various apps and place it into theirs and give no credit I don't think. But other than that amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    I am in LOVE with this app. 1) 1) it doesn't have a lot of adds 2) it makes fresh android games so you don't obtain bored 3) the android games on here are just like the original And MORE I don't know how to thank this compony this is just a attractive android game oh and 4)ITS FREE!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Very fun, has all the android games I don't feel like downloading in one game. But there is an ad every 3 times you victory which is slightly annoying. Overall, this android game is really fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    I love this android game and it makes me satisfied and users don't interact and there's a lot android games to chose from and there painting android games and a lot a of android games to have fun with and my ratings is five stars and this the best android game ever and everyone should obtain this android game and there's small ads too and the small ads the more time to play with the android game that are on there but the thing is that they need to add more android game not to be rude but I don't like some of the android game that there and they should obtain better android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    1. Stolen games- No credit 2. So a lot of ads! Got this to play on the street 3. You have to wait to obtain a fresh android game 4. Most of the android games don't create much sense I really don't recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    This Application is so fun and entertaining! There not as much ads, and there's a bunch of games!! I 100% reccomend this application because its the best ever! Amazing job to the creators!! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Not a ton of ads, still about 50 mobile android games in one AND like I said they don't spam ads in your face like the other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    It loads, I tap a game, it crashes. Not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Look its a amazing application but its copy write and i dpnt like when that happens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    I can't begin it. It keeps closing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Doesn't work offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    This android game is so so amazing and fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Fun and entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    FIRST OF ALL this android game copy's a lot of android games out there all combined together then also a lot of ads i gave 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    What how did this application have a lots of android game in one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    The reason why I gave it one star is because I haven't even played it, but I won't even allow me download it it's a second day loading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    This is literally an application with a bunch of stolen games, not even changed to be more original just straight up took other famous android games and place them in one application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    So much android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    So the android game won't allow me download it but my sister has it and she likes it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    The android games all appear to be exactly as android games I've played by PopCore. Completely the same, including loading symbols and congratulations screens. Might be some theft of intellectual property here. Also, somehow with my phone on silent, some of the ads will still play their music- at FULL VOLUME! Very annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    I do recommend getting this game. One thing is there isn't sooo a lot of ads but there are some ads. Second all the android games and the android game it's self take a while to load up. Also in one of the android games there's like just to obtain something fresh you need to pay for it like y'all I'm to lazy to actually pay for it and what if I don't have enough!?!? Besides thoose points I do recommend to get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Very good, it does have all the android games it says it does! Just one thing wrong: all these aren't generic versions or re created versions of other apps, but exact copies! All the android games are created by Pop Core but they aren't credited anywhere on the app. All this does is compile them into one download file. They didn't even change the loading symbol. Its ok they did this, but the content is stolen! :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    This android game is so cool! It has all of my favorite Popcore games. I had one of the a lot of android games and saww the ad for it. Best choice of 2021!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Its nice but the thing is you need to wait a whole day until it gives you fresh android games it would be nice if it did not have ads to a lot of only three star I would love them to have mobile legends please fix this and just have all android games I like it though Addy~January 1/2 2021

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    It has a lot of ads so far it is beautiful amazing and I am just gonna tipe for the rest .jdjfjcjjdjdjfjnfnfjcjjcjfj jfnji Bob. J jbl nnnkkxnixkxdkfldpodkfkjjjuhb. Gnc f v f f f f f f f kvn. I bbgb ick to do so do to to go go ham go do f go go do go go hjj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    This application is awesome for things such as vehicle trips, a fidget app, or just android game in general! Instead of having all android games donloaded differently taking uo so much storage, you have it all in just a tap. 10/10 would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Theres less ads and better graphics and it doesnt obtain boring quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Lots of android games - not too a lot of ads - super fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    the application keeps crashing every minute, other than that, the application is great, and it doesn't lag one bit (for me)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    When I test to load a android game it crashes. Every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    I love this android game cus it is every android game ever and cus it is a totle time waster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    I love the android game but ween obtain in the coloring android game it alwasy misses a spot i gets me a small upset

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    It so fun u can have all these android games in 1 application unbelivable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Boring. It gets you hooked with the idea of so a lot of android games but then most the android games are stupid and to obtain better ones you have to wait like over a day. All in all boring and annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    I came here for the dot to dot thing, not there. I was really hoping for it because it looked fun and I love dot to dots, but nope. Now I'm sad. It's a beautiful amazing android game though, just not my type of style. The android games in it, I don't really like. Hoping that they'll come out with dot to dot soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    One off the best android games ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    I saved zone on my phone ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Application literally won't work, keeps on kicking me off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Soo laggy I hate it. Dumb game. Don't install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    I really love thos android game so much you should have this application it has so much android games to play so play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    WORST GAME EVER frezzes every second and don't even mention the constant adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Boring and full of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Time [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    I love tis android game its free, its in love it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386