Read playgo reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all playgo reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Cannot login even entering the codes provided using 3G network 👎👎👎Message always appearing on screen as, 'Network error please use WiFi /3G network.' By the way, is it available in the Pacific countries like PNG or Caribbean only? Please rectify this issue 🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    if the option was there to give no stars that's what I would choose. I never obtain pass the first screen. what's the point of making this application available it it doesn't work? it just keeps spinning and I wasted my time contacting "customer service" they knew nothing, only advised that the matter will be escalated and I will be contacted with 24-48 hours. I activated a 24hours plan and they will contact me after the plan expires???? rubbish!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    why is CBS in spanish since I updated the application this month? and is live TV clinching all the time? after my subscription ends next month...will not be using digi play again, total waste of

    0  


    Add your opinion on playgo or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I couldn't search the tvwan filipino films on blueant entertainment😐 even tvwan everyday programs and why can't other cctv channel can be replace with blueant rather than replacing tvwan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Why is it that i can't login in please fix it i'm a play go customer and would like to use the apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    It's bad. Can't connect with Samsung Galaxy A10 4G Network.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    this application makes no sense only showing matches that have already been played am trying to watch a live android game and I can't this service is a lie and the application stinks sorry i can't give zero stars😣😣😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    It hold on saying its not available in your country?, And my country is Papua Fresh Guinea living in Port Moresby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Stupid app, doesn't even work. I could give a zero if it was possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I'm having difficulty logging in since downloading this application to my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    As usual. After months of not using this app. I finally bought a 1 day pass subscription. I begin the channels, After 10 seconds each time, the stream stops completely and no continuation. The frame just stays stuck. So basically a waste of $180. 2ndly, do you have a link for this playgo service for Windows PC. I only see Android device and iPhone link on your website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    This application never works. I contacted the application help over a month ago and i am still waiting on a resolution. Very disappointing and a waste. It keeps redirecting to the payment webpage. I want there was a zero star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    suxxxx no auto update,you have to redownload everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    It's amazing but, can there be an option to change the quality of the video and also to have a pause or play button for live TV? Because my data coverage is very slow most of the times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    This application stinks. Very low on content and the quality is extremely poor. Unable to use my unlimited data to stream anywhere else. At least give me access to YouTube, Vevo or other streaming apps that provide quality content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    since June it has not been working it says login later. :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    This is the worst app. It doesn't do what it says it would. Every time you begin the application it keeps reverting to the payment page. I would rate this application as 0.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    It can't operate its blank.waste of time🤐🤐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Okay it's live streaming, however it's not good entertainment experience I can't even search any cartoons channel here. You only obtain what there you can't find and search more at all, it would best if you do something about this situation it's really wasteful to use our and end up with that level of content🤦‍♂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I cannot connect to playgo. Connection keeps on falling. I like what i head from people who got connection. I want mine can as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    everytime i place on the plan to watch matches on this application the feed works and i can watch all the build up to the match but as soon as the actual match begins all i obtain is a loading screen and even if i leave it to load for the entire android game it does not come back i hate it.waste of and waste of damn time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    It cant work on my Samsung J4+ dual sim. Aparently now one tried testing on a dual sim phone in PNG shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Everytime i have to uninstall and reinstall the application because when loading up it took about 5 mins to connect.. plus i only obtain a few channel with some old films on demand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    can never seem to log in to this. very dissappointing since i obtain the hour pass to watch android games when im on the road. ripp off!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I installed it but it will rarely work here in Tonga.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    i cant obtain any channels whatsoever,please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Very slow to register

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I can't access it anymore! Invalid username and password.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    you the service and it hold freezing on live television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I really love Playgo as much as the next person. If it is more interactive platform that would be amazing especially having review or sort. Thank you Playgo squad for making our lives a small less miserable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Is it working in Papua Fresh Guinea? I have tried several times and it's not working at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    not good not good none of the plans work for ms it only take data and mins for me it never draw data from where ever it is suposed to draw it from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I really love this app! It streams all my favorite channels and movies, I'll recommend it with my colleagues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    This application is the worst everytime I test to login it keeps showing me that i have an invalid digicel id and when i DO login I got to login again it's almost like a loop application the same thing over and over......waste of time. If I could give a minus five stars I would've.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    its really not good i must add...it keeps freezing every two to three seconds..you guys really need to fix that please...and some channel not showing just lines...those that play I really love the quality...lots of work required thanks...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Application is not working on devices running Android device Pie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I would like to use this application on my android device TV box but I can't. I obtain a notice saying that this application cannot be used on a jailbreak device. can you please fix that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Shouldn't give a star at all. Its not working in my phone after several attempts of login. I don't know if it's working in PNG but I have tried several times and its not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I like the application and I used to watch Philippines films on tvwan...but today I was going to begin the application but it says that I can't..why? And then I uninstall it and install again...and its just a waste of data..why is this ???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    This application is not working on my phone. Please fix it.. i tried several times but its not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Zero rating for this app, been trying to log in fr yesterday, and up to this time i can't log in, obtain fed-up, can someone tell me how to log in on this garbage app, soon delete it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    When I test to enter my ID NUMBER the screen remains white and nothing comes on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    after the fresh modernize when i test to login its says longin failed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Free 7-day subscription is appreciated but pointless if I cannot log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I love this application but the reception is not quiet gòod enough it needs a lot of improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I dont know what kind of idiot advertises an application in a country (PNG) where it isnt available. 🤦‍♂️ Useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I like it. I can watch TV on my phone even when i go out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    amazing application for ever met also want had more channel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    interested coz its my television everywhere i go even if i dont have my television set with me..great apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Really helpful support me to watch football round the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Purchased a one mth playgo after being introduced to it in december....it worked perfectly for d firsr week plus days....after i could not see any video on demand and whenever i go on live tv...it is carrying me to a www service to another plan...even thou i have an active plan with over 1034 GB left....first playgo a disappointment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    2 stars for the concept, but functions are poor, the audio sounds terrible, strem loops countless times and freeze, you cant have a service that cant be stream properly by the same company data, if these problems can be resolve this application would be rated much higher as it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    You cant even view the schedule b4 buying a play go plan, you have to play before you see whats available. Streams dont work 90% of the time. Customer help is next to none. Worst streaming service in the region by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I cant even go in!!! How comes? Why is it saying that "its not available in your area" ???? Someone explain!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    It says this application isn't available in your country

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Purchased a plan 3 months ago in Trinidad ,been to the Digicel shop 3 times ,chat with the reps twice, this makes it 5 times I ask for support to access this application and not one of Digicel CSR knows how to access it this application is a total waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    This application constantly reverts me to the payment screen, even after I got confirmation message. I am unable to begin nor access the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I want I went through these reviews before I downloaded the application but I said why not give it a shot since a PlayGo pass comes with my plan. First off it's always a struggle to log in and when u do obtain there the options are very limited. It's basically a bunch of news channels and the on demand options are shows I don't even think anyone watches. It's really a waste. And on top of that, I think the application would have resulted in actualdata coming off my phone rather than the designated PlayGo data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I don't what's wrong maybe with the network setting or my mobile phone setting. I tried my best but I can not. Should digicel support me out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Always freeze up, waste of to place on service to watch films and the service is not good, need to make batter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    a amazing application but don't know why and if more people are connected,like watching state of origin it switch off. Most times just watch the replay of NRL MATCHES..PLEASE DO SOMETHING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    got a plan but not getting any service at all it's just hold loading. I mean i for a plan and it's going to expire and i just going to lose my credit,which os very unfair!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I'm at a 4G reception centre yet the application still can't load. Even the digi ID keeps saying invalid credentials. Rip off.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I like the current channels. Cartoon Network, Disney, and Cinemax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    It's almost amazing but need a small adjustment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    A small bit slow some times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    This application hasn't been working for months. just tried it again and the problem still has been resolved. modernize I contacted Digicel help as suggested by the response to my review, I wasted 30mins chatting with "customer service" and still nothing. no resolution, the agent stated that it was beyond her control. i should be refunded for the months i have been unable to use this application as it is part of a plan that i for!!!! modernize wasted 1/2 hr texting with an agent before she told me she cant support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    This application took me about 10 tries to log in. Still unsuccessful even though all the info was correct and I was receiving the SMS. Completely unreliable. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I've test to log in nearly 10 times but still the same thing coming back saying log in or make a fresh acc ...its like the application never works 😒😒.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Download the application but it fail to open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    disappointing.. should have read the reviews before purchasing the plan.. customer service is not good and help is poor.. "there are no iptv channels available" is the notice and no one at digicel seems to can solve this issue. called 145 and they sent me to 100 and 100 sent me back to 145. Went in store, the agent had no clue.. suggested to call 145, because the digicel play rep wasn't there for the day.. I just gave up.. dont buy! waste of service.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    The application seem to have a Log In issue. I can't seem to log in no matter what I tried (Uninstall and reinstall app, reset my phone, change my log in information about thousand time) nothing happens. it's frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    the worst app. doesn't load one bit. says loading for ages then says not available in my area. stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    well its amazing but you need to work on it a small more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    This application is no good, wouldn't even log me in after successfully creating an account, it just repeatedly ask for my login info, which i hold providing correctly....absolute waste time....c'mon digicel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    2 stars because I think it has amazing potential. However, doesn't work over cellular data. Too slow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    It freezes a lot on my phone and smartphone while on wifi. 5 times in an hr requiring a reset of the app. Also it does not work well on mobile data. You obtain seconds of play then it sticks and I have to reload the channel or reset the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    It's a nice app, I used it for a while and it stopped. What is the reason?when I begin the application it goes to white screen and unable to start TV shows...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I cannot seem to install this application on my Samsung J4 plus mobile everytime I test to connect I obtain an error message: Login not a amazing first impression for the app plus the network.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    When I watch something I hold having to exit the channel like every 10-15 seconds because it keeps freezing and repeating itself. please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    this application is so poor. i have done everything for this to work and until now i am unable to you is. i logged in, all it does is a circle hold spinning around and no further from there and to think i have activate the plan to ise it and unable to. ah boy .. frustrated user. support me digicel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    This channels are not they will used up your play could not on because it needs n any Digicel representative check my app and answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Very very not good app,it is always saying Unfortunately Play Go is stopped...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I really love this app, I can watch my favorite channel where ever I am as long I had an Internet Connection like NBA, Tooncast, Disney.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I can only see Information Channel and nothing else. Disappointing and not worth the 1 star I had to give for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Love it when hear from friends, but my mint A1 phone can use don't know how or why can someone help..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    The application should have been able to run on rooted devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    it's ok but it freezes alot so if u could please fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    the movies,shows and channels on this application sucks 👎 its a waste of time wouldn't recommend this to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Found it a very amazing app, can watch local TV right at my finger hints previously. But recently i can't access in my area, i don't know why. Pls explain. I'm in Papua Fresh Guinea. Please help asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Where are the rest of the channels? What limited amount of channels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I just logged in and it went downhill from there,bad,bad app,not subscribing again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    very very very poor. I just deleted this application after downloading it yesterday and applying the 24hr plan. Total waste of money!! bcaz digicel got back all the gigs as: 1) there was nothing interesting to watch the live streams are dominated by foreign news stations 2) when u test to watch something it freezes. digiplay please remove this application from the application store. it deserves 0 rating!!!!😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    zero star Robber of the modern age. Download this or any of digicel application and you will be a globe of hurt. This application and company makes u want u could monitor the digital highway yourself. chooops

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I would give this application 0 stars if I could. It keeps bringing you back to the payment screen although you already select the preferred payment method. Don't waste your time downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I now downloaded the app, and it keeps asking for a payment method. I have 60 play go mins and i can't access it. Can someone explain the reason behind this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I don't know what's going on but for the past few days it keeps saying error to login. I re installed and can't obtain pass the login page. This is so messed up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Need more that 6 channels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Why can't i log in??? i was unable to log in the furst time. I restart my acc and changed my passcode. now every time i test to log in, it just goes back to the log in drop down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayGo [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    this application not working no amazing digicel need to improve service not seeing a thing on it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386