please send help Reviews & Opinions


Submit please send help review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Please Send Help review []  2020-1-14 19:33

    Didn’t think the sequel could beat the original but it did! Gabby and Allison have an awesome friendship and this so just like reading a fun weird fanfic of their lives (lol I know that is super creepy!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Please Send Help review []  2020-1-14 19:33

    Fun and simple read. I could almost hear Gaby and Allison’s voices while I read! 😆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Please Send Help review []  2020-1-14 19:33

    ‏I was provided with a complimentary copy of this book so I could give an honest e story of Ava and Gen continues. In I Hate Everyone But You, the mates are in high school. Please Send Support follows the girls and their friendship after they graduate. They move on with their lives but remain committed to always being there for each e authors, Gaby Dunn & Allison Raskin, "perfectly capture the voice of young adults looking to search their put in the world, proving no matter how desperate things seem, your best mate is always there to reboot your life and send help." This quote might sound familiar because it is the description used to promote the book. It describes the book perfectly and, if you read my reviews, know I do not like to copy and paste. In this case, it did not create sense to reinvent the e format of the book is related to reading a play. However, there are no scene directions or aside descriptions, The book relies completely on the dialogue and is written as an email conversation between the two friends. I hope to see Ava and Gen's friendship to continue in future , if you listen to the audiobook, the authors are also the is 200-word review was published on on 7/31/19.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on please send help or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch please send help video reviews and related movies:

    See SEND HELP (Zero Caliber VR) on youtube.

     related image

    See Gaby Dunn & Allison Raskin | Please Send Help on youtube.

     related image

    See please send help on youtube.

     related image

    See Please Send Help on youtube.

     related image

    See send help. on youtube.

     related image

    See JAKE PAUL IS HUNTING ME DOWN *PLEASE SEND HELP* on youtube.

     related image

    See i broke fortnite please send help on youtube.

     related image

    See Please send help- on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Please Send Help review []  2020-1-14 19:33

    Gen and Ava are the best of friends; they have been since high school. Anyone who reads their emails and texts can see that. They share their confusion and their heartbreaks, their jokes and their insecurities. They spill all about their hookups and their bosses, and even about hookups with their bosses. And they do it all with spirit, humor, and intelligence.Ava is in Fresh York City, rooming with a wannabe comic and working as an intern for a female talk present host who is not known for her emotional stability. Gen is in Florida, working at a little newspaper and trying to create inroads in getting recognition for her fellow LGBTQ individuals in the little Southern town. But despite their distance, they hold in touch eir emails and texts contain lots of snark and emojis, a homeless man, a possible mentorship, a feral cat, an unpaid intern, a barre class, psychotherapy, catfishing, and a sexually transmitted disease. As Ava and Gen test to navigate their first true jobs, apartments and roommates, and relationships after college, will their friendship be able to last? Or is the distance just too far between Fresh York and Florida?Please Send Support is the recent novel from authors Gaby Dunn and Allison Raskin, whose previous I Hate Everyone But You introduced these characters in their first year of college. Do you have to read the first novel before this one? Nope. I know this for sure because I have no yet read I Hate Everyone But You. But now I have to, because I have fallen in love with these most immediately, I felt a kinship with these fun, wacky, clueless woman who are just trying to live their best lives by sharing everything with their best friends. The epistolary format makes Please Send Support so simple to read, and the honesty between these mates create it a joy to experience. As their stories unfolded and they found themselves getting into and out of sticky situations, I just found myself more and more drawn to these women. These are the best kind of mates to while this book ended method too soon for my liking, I am satisfied to know that I can catch up with the first one, and I will be keeping my fingers crossed for a third one coming my method in the near future!Galleys for Please Send Support were provided by Wednesday Books and St. Martin’s Press through NetGalley, with a lot of thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Please Send Help review []  2020-1-14 19:33

    "1) You can buy sunblock that smells really good. Coconut or mango. I think if it smells amazing you will wish to eat it and then when you realize you can’t eat it you will still wish it on your body."I received an ARC from NetGalley in exchange for an honest review. My thoughts and opinions are my own. Any quotes I use are from an unpublished copy and may not reflect the finished ease Send Support created me smile and was a super fast read. I really enjoyed the banter between Ava and Gen, and it was clear they knew each other really well. Their conversations felt realistic and their situations were relatable. They had their disagreements and fights, but those never lasted very long. Their friendship was more necessary to them than whatever they were fighting about, and I liked how self-aware they seemed to be. They apologized when they did something wrong, and they were fast to forgive for the sake of their friendship.I've rewritten this paragraph ten times trying not be too spoilery, but I feel like it's an aspect that should be addressed. Okay, eleventh time's the charm... one of the characters has sex and gets more than they bargained for (stop here if you don't wish specifics). I think it's amazing the author's chose to address sexually transmitted diseases, because it's something that true people deal with every day. It's also not a subject I've personally come across while reading YA, likely because it's not an problem most people wish to discuss. I thought it was handled well and offered a various perspective.I liked the overall story, and seeing how the two main characters progressed over time, but I never felt connected to them. They're both struggling with serious problems (mental health, alcoholism, depression, anxiety), and I want those things had been expanded on a small more. I appreciate what they authors were trying to do, but I also felt overwhelmed my how much was going on throughout the book. It was like they tried to take every touchy topic and cram them all into one book (therapy, [email protected]#$%!&?ing on an intern, LGBTQ, homelessness, corruption in politics, family bias in business, a ménage, plus the things I mentioned earlier, and others I've already forgotten).As far as connecting with the characters... it's just hard to do when you're only reading text messages and emails. There's very small depth to those, and we don't really see how the characters are feeling, just what they say they're feeling (and we all know that our perceptions of ourselves can be a small skewed). It also felt like the subjects were all over the place, and sometimes I got lost in their ease Send Support was an interesting read that I often found humorous, although I want it had delved deeper into the characters and their individual stories. Also, the ending felt rushed and a small too convenient. There's an epilogue that's super short, but somehow manages to tie all of the loose ends together. Maybe if this had been more than just conversations, it would have worked better for me, but in the end I felt like the story just stopped without really going anywhere (a issue I seem to be having with a lot of books lately). It didn't feel open-ended, just de note: I didn't read the first book, but I don't think you need to.Originally posted at Do You Dog-ear? on July 16, 2019.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Please Send Help review []  2020-1-14 19:33

    Oh my gosh, I had so much fun reading this! I requested this based solely upon the fact that Gaby Dunn was a co-author, because I will 100% help anything she does! I didn’t realize when I requested it that this was actually book 2, but I didn’t feel lost by anything at all, and it honestly just created me wish to read book 1 even more!Please Send Support is basically a look into two twenty-something young women’s lives after college, trying to search their method in the world. It is told through their emails and texts back and forth, as they stay in touch and test to hold up with each other while living states is was honestly just so refreshing and fun to read! Both Gen and Ava are adorable, lovable, and hilarious characters and I didn’t wish to stop eavesdropping on their lives! Gen is a loud, in-your-face, unbelievable queer hero with loads of personality; and Ava is a sweet, anixety-ridden, dependable hero who clearly just wants to be loved! I could relate to both of them in a lot of various ways.I know this might not be the book for everyone, but this book and these characters just created me feel so attached I couldn’t support but breeze through this read! I definitely laughed out loud several times and will be on the lookout for more from these two authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Please Send Help review []  2020-1-14 19:33

    I think the most necessary thing for customers to know is this really isn't a YA novel. It's the sequel to a novel about two best mates starting college, and this one takes put 4 years into the future. So they've graduated and are starting jobs. It really should be fresh adult/adult, but I see how the publisher was in a bind with at said, I loved it! I loved picking up with these characters 4 years down the street and seeing how they changed (or didn't). What they're going through in their fresh lives is INSANELY relateable, even when situations are heightening for comic relief. I'm impressed with the method the authors were able to pace the story and fill in an emotional picture through just emails and texts. But none of it felt forced for the purpose of the narrative. This felt like actually reading true friends' texts or emails. They did a lot with a little. It's also so damn funny. I laughed out loud a lot of times (also the photo of Ava's father doing a barre class in jeans will never leave me. I will chuckle forever.)Can we please just hold going with these girls lives? Sort of like Megan [email protected]#$%!&?ty did with Jessica Darling? Because I'd love to see where they're going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Please Send Help review []  2020-1-14 19:33

    This was a fun, fast read and it really didn't matter that I hadn't read the first book in the series. In fact, I didn't even realize there was a previous book until I opened up the Goodreads page!Told through emails and texts between very various friends, we obtain a fully realized picture of what both young women and their lives are like. Ava, who is interning on a late-night TV present in Fresh York has an anxiety disorder, a stable family and is straight. Her best mate Gen, is bi-sexual and far less stable as she starts her first job as a reporter at a small-town newspaper in some out-of-the-way city in Florida.While both young women are struggling to figure out how to fulfil their roles at work, at home and in society, their almost-daily communication keeps them going, even if it doesn't hold them on the right eir voices and experiences are spot on, and vividly evocative of that terrible/wonderful period in life when you're out of school and in the true globe for the first time and expected to suddenly know how to be an adult despite having no experience, and in a lot of cases, no amazing role models.I enjoyed it very much, so thanks Netgalley for letting me read it ahead of release!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Please Send Help review []  2020-1-14 19:33

    This book tells the story of Ava and her mate Gen through e-mails, instant messages, and is is the second book in a series, but I did not read the first, and I do not think it is necessary. Both young women have embarked on career events: an internship and a first reporting job.While the book does deal with serious issues: harassment, relationships, and how to be apart from your help system while forging fresh bonds, but I found both young women to be somewhat immature and unlikable.I do not have fun epistolaries for the most part, and in this book, I found the addition of texts or instant messaging to be further confusing, although the authors do a amazing job inserting touch points without seeming to shoehorn them ere were parts of the book I found hilarious, but much of the story was uneven, and I felt the ending was rushed. I assume the authors are planning for a third bookI would recommend the book for young women who are embarking on their first post-college jobs and the rest of their anks to the authors, publisher, and for my advanced copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Please Send Help review []  2020-1-14 19:33

    Wednesday Books and NetGalley provided me with an electronic copy of Please Send Help. I was under no obligation to review this book and my opinion is freely ease Send Support continues the saga of lifelong mates Ava and Gen, as they suffer through the pitfalls of being separated by miles. Their internships are in various cities in various states, so the pair provide each other a running commentary on their everyday lives. In between the quips and the sarcasm, the true friendship of Ava and Gen takes e first book, I Hate Everyone But You, was special in its format, as Gen and Ava communicate via text notice and emails. Unfortunately, Please Send Support is more of the same and, with the newness worn off, the story becomes stagnant. There is nothing really fresh here, so readers of the first book with not explore anything earth shattering. Please Send Support was a fast read that may appeal, in particular, to those who meet the target demographic. Texting and social media loving teens will have fun the banter between friends, especially because of the familiarity of the chosen communication format.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Please Help Me I'm Falling review []  2020-1-18 22:38

    the record is VERY scratchy; a small is expected, but i was disappointed in this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Please Help Me I'm Falling review []  2020-1-18 22:38

    I really like listening to Hank Locklin. He truely has old fashion country flavor. Reminds me of better times and listening to country radio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Please Help Me I'm Falling review []  2020-1-18 22:38

    Amazing Service. Thanks, amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Please Help Me I'm Falling review []  2020-1-18 22:38

    I've been looking for this song for several years because there is a Danish ver of it and I wanted to hear what the original sounded like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Please Help Me I'm Falling review []  2020-1-18 22:38

    Amazing song:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Please Help Me I'm Falling review []  2020-1-18 22:38

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Please Help Me I'm Falling review []  2020-1-18 22:38

    Melody great. Came in a broken case though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Please Help Me I'm Falling review []  2020-1-18 22:38

    I wanted a CD not a record

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Please Help Me I'm Falling review []  2020-1-18 22:38

    It might support to point out that there are two various Hank Locklin packages called "Please Support Me I'm Falling," one is a single-disc collection that I believe is the one that another reviewer says has bad, fake-stereo remastering... The other is a four-CD box set on the Bear Family label, which is beautiful much guaranteed NOT to have funky sound quality, and gathers a lot of Locklin's classic work on the RCA label in the 1960s.Hope this helps sort out the two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Please Help Me I'm Falling review []  2020-1-18 22:38

    This is a CD for the true "old fashion" country melody lover. Ittakes one back to the amazing old days when country was really county and foot stomping was a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mentors: How to Help and Be Helped review []  2020-1-23 1:26

    Read the acknowledgements first. There is so much profound gratitude sewn into this entire project, it nearly bleeds off of the page into your skin. This amazing work is very evidently the product of one deep spiritual transformation. Captivating and enlightening, Russell uses his genius and whimsical method with words to shape stories that move through you as if you've seen the same things once before. I ventured into this book for guidance as I continue my own spiritual journey, putting the title of the book to work for me every step of the way. It is exhilarating to be affirmed along the path to enlightenment by someone willing to present the most reduced ver of himself to anyone willing to look, that it might be just the right amount of camaraderie to plant a seed of understanding in just about anyone. Russell takes us on a trip from the despair of wretched misalignment and teaches us to begin our hearts and our minds to recognizing the moment an necessary lesson is to be taught. How to go from being a miserable irreverent narcissist to an unconditionally loving partner, father and mentor? Go inward. What a brilliant contribution to our modern world, this book. Thank you, Mr. Brand for bringing these vast and deeply intricate musings to the collective conscious. We all very much benefit from your work. A lot of thanks, indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mentors: How to Help and Be Helped review []  2020-1-23 1:26

    I've been following Russel since i was a confused teenager reading the my booky wook series. It immensely helped me as a confused teenager with a dad that wasn't around. Russell continues to write books that touch people's lives he has a sense of honesty and geniuses that is seductive and contagious. Russel has also been there for me during my own path with recovery, he has been a mentor to me my whole life i feel like. I always buy his books because they always deliver, Russel is incredibly intelligent, a borderline genius that I feel like gets unnoticed. Russel wars for the ones who chose to escape their trauma pain suffering abuse and then got trapped in a whole another merry go round aka the revolving door. Without Russell I wouldn't be alive today to write this review. I just ordered two copies and received mine today, I cant hold it down. Russell Brand was born and blessed with a lot of a lot of bonuses from God. He uses them wisely, and helps young men like me see the light when no one else is there to present you the way. Russell puts his heart in trying to support anyone without judgement and it shows. A modern day Jesus if you ask meAuthor , Philip Palazzolo& Artist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mentors: How to Help and Be Helped review []  2020-1-23 1:26

    Bought the audiobook after listening to his Rogan podcast. Man is incredibly smart and I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mentors: How to Help and Be Helped review []  2020-1-23 1:26

    A mature Brand is the best Brand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mentors: How to Help and Be Helped review []  2020-1-23 1:26

    Russell Brand use to be someone that I would not have given the time of day for. Not a very amazing actor, and method too high of an [email protected]#$% to ever like. Then I saw a few of his videos posted to Twitter. Somewhere on his journey to self discovery and recovery, he realized these things for himself and now he seems to be a much various human. I have fun listening to this. I am not a recovering addict, but he has some obtain insight to better ourselves that we can all learn from in this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mentors: How to Help and Be Helped review []  2020-1-23 1:26

    The method Russell Brand writes makes for an simple read, no text book jargon, but understanding Brit humor might be helpful along with a who's who google assistant on the unbelievable iconic people being referenced. Insightful, Honest and on point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mentors: How to Help and Be Helped review []  2020-1-23 1:26

    I'd give any of Brand's books a "5" were it not for his gratuitous use of profanity: it's amazing for emphasis, but italics work too. Used too much, the "f-word" loses its power. As to insight, etc., definitely five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mentors: How to Help and Be Helped review []  2020-1-23 1:26

    He’s very intelligent. I need that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mentors: How to Help and Be Helped review []  2020-1-23 1:26

    His voice and speaking style really comes through which can create it a small confusing/verbose but the messages are amazing and the book is a fast enjoyable read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mentors: How to Help and Be Helped review []  2020-1-23 1:26

    What a amazing book! It's an honest perspective on being a mentor and having mentors. I will be buying more copies for my mates in recovery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want (2008 Remaster) review []  2019-12-23 21:12

    👊😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want (2008 Remaster) review []  2019-12-23 21:12

    This song is legend, the end. You don't mess with legend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want (2008 Remaster) review []  2019-12-23 21:12

    SOME girls ARE bigger than others !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want (2008 Remaster) review []  2019-12-23 21:12

    Hadn't heard this one, the original in ages. Then, saw something about Ferris Bueller's Day Off and then I remembered that an instrumental cover of this song was used in the Art Institute museum scene, which of course prompted me to find for this song online and found method more covers of this song than I even knew existed. But there's nothing like the original!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want (2008 Remaster) review []  2019-12-23 21:12

    Takes me back to freshman year in college...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want (2008 Remaster) review []  2019-12-23 21:12

    This song is attractive and the lyrics are special, his voiceand the melody are exceptional. I can listen to him sing all day long!I totally reccomend this song and all of his music!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want (2008 Remaster) review []  2019-12-23 21:12

    The narrator reminds me of Jimmy Stewart on the bridge asking to have his life back in It's a Unbelievable Life. He is begging, please please...please. How about some amazing times for once, allow me dream again. He says, "let me obtain what I want. Lord knows, it would be the first time." It could be interpreted as 'Waaa, I never obtain what I want!!' Stomping his feet. But what heartless person could be so presumptive. Nah. Based on the attractive melody accompanying the story, I beautiful much have to accept that this guy is suffering. Someone buy him a decent food for cryin out loud. Heck, I have no idea what he wants. Maybe his mom is having surgery and he wants her to be OK. Maybe he was fired from his job. He really wanted a puppy for his birthday and didn't obtain one. wards the end of the song, the shimmering rainbow of mandolin appears and either pushes you over the emotional waterfall or rescues you like a light at the end of a tunnel. According to wikipedia, Morrissey has been known to cry during this part when the song is played live. Every time Morrissey cries, an angel gets its wings. Attaboy, Clarence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want (2008 Remaster) review []  2019-12-23 21:12

    I have never been a fan of Morrissey. He is just too whiny and depressing. But this song played in the background of the art museum scenes in one of the best films ever. I got this actually to make a "mix-tape" CD of originals for a film soundtrack that consisted of covers of 80s songs. I did it for my children and they loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want (2008 Remaster) review []  2019-12-23 21:12

    Please, please, pleaselet me, allow me, allow melet me obtain what I wish this time....Just amazing song!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101 POSITIVE THOUGHTS TO CHANGE YOUR LIFE!: Think positive…. Act positive…..(Self help & self help books, motivational self help books, personal development, ... (Self-Help & Self believe Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:54

    Just saying the word positive over and over, on every page, will not support anyone change their life for the better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101 POSITIVE THOUGHTS TO CHANGE YOUR LIFE!: Think positive…. Act positive…..(Self help & self help books, motivational self help books, personal development, ... (Self-Help & Self believe Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:54

    Amazing advise on positive energies. Positive thoughts aren't always easy. Being around negative energy, negative thoughts and negative people can be contagious. This book gives thoughts on how to hold those positive thoughts and how it can improve your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101 POSITIVE THOUGHTS TO CHANGE YOUR LIFE!: Think positive…. Act positive…..(Self help & self help books, motivational self help books, personal development, ... (Self-Help & Self believe Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:54

    Amazing ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101 POSITIVE THOUGHTS TO CHANGE YOUR LIFE!: Think positive…. Act positive…..(Self help & self help books, motivational self help books, personal development, ... (Self-Help & Self believe Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:54

    I'd be beautiful annoyed if I'd bought the same two sentences repeated 8,000 times, but with random misspellings and grammatical errors. If you're contemplating spending your own cash for this, allow me give it to you for free. "If you wish to be happy, be positive. If you wish to be positive, then BE positive." You're welcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    This is probably the most horribly made application ever! It is extremely convoluted and confusing to use. I had to post something on the forum and took hours to figure out the same. Lenovo has truly destroyed Motorola! #bringbacktheoldmotorola

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I really have not had any issues using it except once I accidentally pushed Bluetooth on this phone so it showed up as failing because there is no Bluetooth put to place in this phone is so Moto Z Droid force that doesn't have a Bluetooth connection to it so that was my fault it works beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I was just looking at Device Support as I can't remember my voicemail password. There were instructions there for resetting my password but just as I was reading them the application updated to Moto Support and voicemail support is no longer there. Please add this back, ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    the learn section always gives the notice "failed to load content". Uninstalled modernize and it works fine. Currently running android device 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Dear Sir I am a user of Google pay and I am using Moto X4 with Android device ver 9 having function NFC. So I wish to pay through this function but unable to remit payment . My device detect the payment device but It shows a massage " Your device isn't compatible with this version" Kindly support me in this Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    reminds me of services Google offers for there Pixel phones, except i cant do anything because my phone is second hand basically and out of warranty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I just got this modernize on my phone, (from this app) and I am FURIOUS! I cannot even use my KEYBOARD for certain games! This company beeds to fix this NOW! And not only that, but the fackt that this application is supposed to support fix you're phone and updates... but this application it self is a bug! It wipl not support me in any method and I currently, wish to obtain a fresh phone that does not have this update. (Which I do not wish to have to buy) THIS. APP. IS. HORRIBLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    everything is supperb ........but...... default galary app not there . ...give it in next modernize . ........ am waiting fr that...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    When I select Learn, I obtain a blank page. When I select Debug, I obtain a page that just says "us".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    The Support application for Moto devices. Obtain the most out of your phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I'm not seeing the application after updating earlier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Poor no updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    does not work as intended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Restart My Phone .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    please more modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Amazing Utility Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    not too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Users freindly, Liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Amazing working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    This application seems to be getting less and less useful as the updates progress. I know that a user like me doesn't NEED to see CPU usage, memory usage and the like, but if I wanted some magic black box that just somehow worked, I'd have bought an iPhone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    This application is amazing but Moto Care is not working in my Moto G6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Hope this is a android game changer brand of trust!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Amazing application for checking the health of the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Unresponsive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Can't even obtain past the Moto intro screen! Begin the app, Slide the three screens over, and then that's it. Can't even back out of the screens, so have to quit the application completely. (DM 2) Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    After updating today, Nov-6-18, application states can't search IMEI! Seriously! Very oddly, does not present in application list! States cannot connect to internet to see privacy policy before my having to agree to it despite phone's internet access working fine. Rolled back (uninstall) to before modernize and IMEI, GPU, RAM info, etc. are there and application now appears in application list. Latest modernize seems to have made problems, needs a rework.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Where can I search the CPU and RAM usage? The fresh ver is far more complicated than the older one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Fresh modernize ok but now can't checking ram and CPU's work condition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I cannot see my phone status (CPU usage, RAM usage, etc.) by the software. Furthermore, I can't search it in my programs list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    This application opens to three screens that tells me what the application will do, but when I obtain to the end it will not allow me click on "Got It" and go into the application itself. I just spoke to tech help and they were of no help. I am using a Moto G 5S Plus with Android device ver 8.1.0.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Like seriously who cares about Motorola 😒, even their support application doesn't work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    This modernize doesn't work. Read everyone's comments.We can't obtain past the 3 screens. I have G4 and the modernize doesn't work. Can you fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Moto Support does just what it's advertised to do. Having a direct line of communication with Moto keeps my phone and phone service in amazing operation. Moto simultaneously cleans itself of useless data files and boosts your phone's performance. Also, I was not finding a method to comfortably handle it's special design parameters, so instead of shagging the maid again, I proposed we each had our haircut with this bi-man's mom. One intelligent phone, our mobile and a few ingenious strokes of the pen, created an a

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    I have only used this Moto G6 without phone service, until just latest month, I just found this opportunity to report that when I respond a call, the speaker phone becomes automatically engaged as I place my ear to the speaker thinking I am answering normally, and blowing out my ear drum. This is a serious concern!! and for precaution, I am only able to respond calls away from my ears Also, downloading the newest version, my screen brightness has decreased and more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Since the recent hardware modernize fire Motorola my phone had been slow and shuts down apps before they even open. i tried using support to free up zone on my phone but moving things to a memory card but the info provided doesn't exist. so everything that support told me to do was a waste of time because the locations are need to click on weren't there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    the application is all amazing enough,but we have not obtain any fresh modernize after February. I have issue about some apps which hold closing a lot of times and stopped working,. dear Motorola service provider kindly fix that all.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    The fresh Pie modernize is a disaster. My phone freezes constantly, takes forever to load some apps and some settings wont even load. Motorola Support is laughable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    after the pie modernize moto x4, getting very low sound from the speaker call,music everything. a lot of people are annoyed by this ( checked on forum), but motorola is saying restart or visit service centre which is not helping at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    I simply don't understand why you guys remove proper working functionalities. I got a MotoZPlay and have updated the Os & well the application to the recent ver you guys have. Earlier i had option of Disabling apps on Startup under Device Health(now Moto Care) - Hardware diagnosis - Application information - Application running at Startup. What use does this application has now if I can't disable a cetain application to begin by itself to speed up my phone rather than having it uninstall. fix this mess that you created.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    amazing application by moto.... .only thing you need to add is moto forum/community application with proper updates showing when will consumers obtain their updates by dates whether software updates or android device security updates of old and fresh cellphones by moto.. and bring fresh smartphones soon not too late

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Not displaying warranty, cleared cache and restarted my phone but still not showing. Even uninstalled to Android device ver and says cant search warranty info. Only method to view it is logging in to my acc and checking it there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Cast not working in my motog5 splus as there is no option to enable cast. Fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Can't scroll just bought this stupid phone. Everything was ok until I took the Motorola update. Can't even scroll input this complaint

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    So useful - has some amazing features which j use the whole time - the torch gesture, screenshots and peek display. WOULD IT BE POSSIBLE TO CUSTOMISE THE PEEK DISPLAY? e.g. change clock or colour of battery ring. Otherwise is perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    please provide screen mirroring feature in moto g6 and improve loading speed and please modernize the android device pie to android device 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    sometimes camera of my moto one power, stops working and quality of picture is blurred at upper corner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Always shutting my phone down and rebooting since the latest Google update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Please fix a name for the app..🙏🙏 Device support or moto help? Also add direct chat with help through application and not thru a web chat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    this app is amazing it has information about device to create sure everything is working it has contact Motorola help and other items

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter