Read please send help reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all please send help reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Send Help []  2020-1-14 19:33

    Gen and Ava are the best of friends; they have been since high school. Anyone who reads their emails and texts can see that. They share their confusion and their heartbreaks, their jokes and their insecurities. They spill all about their hookups and their bosses, and even about hookups with their bosses. And they do it all with spirit, humor, and intelligence.Ava is in Fresh York City, rooming with a wannabe comic and working as an intern for a female talk present host who is not known for her emotional stability. Gen is in Florida, working at a little newspaper and trying to create inroads in getting recognition for her fellow LGBTQ individuals in the little Southern town. But despite their distance, they hold in touch eir emails and texts contain lots of snark and emojis, a homeless man, a possible mentorship, a feral cat, an unpaid intern, a barre class, psychotherapy, catfishing, and a sexually transmitted disease. As Ava and Gen test to navigate their first true jobs, apartments and roommates, and relationships after college, will their friendship be able to last? Or is the distance just too far between Fresh York and Florida?Please Send Support is the recent novel from authors Gaby Dunn and Allison Raskin, whose previous I Hate Everyone But You introduced these characters in their first year of college. Do you have to read the first novel before this one? Nope. I know this for sure because I have no yet read I Hate Everyone But You. But now I have to, because I have fallen in love with these most immediately, I felt a kinship with these fun, wacky, clueless woman who are just trying to live their best lives by sharing everything with their best friends. The epistolary format makes Please Send Support so simple to read, and the honesty between these mates create it a joy to experience. As their stories unfolded and they found themselves getting into and out of sticky situations, I just found myself more and more drawn to these women. These are the best kind of mates to while this book ended method too soon for my liking, I am satisfied to know that I can catch up with the first one, and I will be keeping my fingers crossed for a third one coming my method in the near future!Galleys for Please Send Support were provided by Wednesday Books and St. Martin’s Press through NetGalley, with a lot of thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Send Help []  2020-1-14 19:33

    Wednesday Books and NetGalley provided me with an electronic copy of Please Send Help. I was under no obligation to review this book and my opinion is freely ease Send Support continues the saga of lifelong mates Ava and Gen, as they suffer through the pitfalls of being separated by miles. Their internships are in various cities in various states, so the pair provide each other a running commentary on their everyday lives. In between the quips and the sarcasm, the true friendship of Ava and Gen takes e first book, I Hate Everyone But You, was special in its format, as Gen and Ava communicate via text notice and emails. Unfortunately, Please Send Support is more of the same and, with the newness worn off, the story becomes stagnant. There is nothing really fresh here, so readers of the first book with not explore anything earth shattering. Please Send Support was a fast read that may appeal, in particular, to those who meet the target demographic. Texting and social media loving teens will have fun the banter between friends, especially because of the familiarity of the chosen communication format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Send Help []  2020-1-14 19:33

    Fun and simple read. I could almost hear Gaby and Allison’s voices while I read! 😆

    0  


    Add your opinion on please send help or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Send Help []  2020-1-14 19:33

    I think the most necessary thing for customers to know is this really isn't a YA novel. It's the sequel to a novel about two best mates starting college, and this one takes put 4 years into the future. So they've graduated and are starting jobs. It really should be fresh adult/adult, but I see how the publisher was in a bind with at said, I loved it! I loved picking up with these characters 4 years down the street and seeing how they changed (or didn't). What they're going through in their fresh lives is INSANELY relateable, even when situations are heightening for comic relief. I'm impressed with the method the authors were able to pace the story and fill in an emotional picture through just emails and texts. But none of it felt forced for the purpose of the narrative. This felt like actually reading true friends' texts or emails. They did a lot with a little. It's also so damn funny. I laughed out loud a lot of times (also the photo of Ava's father doing a barre class in jeans will never leave me. I will chuckle forever.)Can we please just hold going with these girls lives? Sort of like Megan [email protected]#$%!&?ty did with Jessica Darling? Because I'd love to see where they're going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Send Help []  2020-1-14 19:33

    This was a fun, fast read and it really didn't matter that I hadn't read the first book in the series. In fact, I didn't even realize there was a previous book until I opened up the Goodreads page!Told through emails and texts between very various friends, we obtain a fully realized picture of what both young women and their lives are like. Ava, who is interning on a late-night TV present in Fresh York has an anxiety disorder, a stable family and is straight. Her best mate Gen, is bi-sexual and far less stable as she starts her first job as a reporter at a small-town newspaper in some out-of-the-way city in Florida.While both young women are struggling to figure out how to fulfil their roles at work, at home and in society, their almost-daily communication keeps them going, even if it doesn't hold them on the right eir voices and experiences are spot on, and vividly evocative of that terrible/wonderful period in life when you're out of school and in the true globe for the first time and expected to suddenly know how to be an adult despite having no experience, and in a lot of cases, no amazing role models.I enjoyed it very much, so thanks Netgalley for letting me read it ahead of release!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Send Help []  2020-1-14 19:33

    Didn’t think the sequel could beat the original but it did! Gabby and Allison have an awesome friendship and this so just like reading a fun weird fanfic of their lives (lol I know that is super creepy!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Send Help []  2020-1-14 19:33

    Oh my gosh, I had so much fun reading this! I requested this based solely upon the fact that Gaby Dunn was a co-author, because I will 100% help anything she does! I didn’t realize when I requested it that this was actually book 2, but I didn’t feel lost by anything at all, and it honestly just created me wish to read book 1 even more!Please Send Support is basically a look into two twenty-something young women’s lives after college, trying to search their method in the world. It is told through their emails and texts back and forth, as they stay in touch and test to hold up with each other while living states is was honestly just so refreshing and fun to read! Both Gen and Ava are adorable, lovable, and hilarious characters and I didn’t wish to stop eavesdropping on their lives! Gen is a loud, in-your-face, unbelievable queer hero with loads of personality; and Ava is a sweet, anixety-ridden, dependable hero who clearly just wants to be loved! I could relate to both of them in a lot of various ways.I know this might not be the book for everyone, but this book and these characters just created me feel so attached I couldn’t support but breeze through this read! I definitely laughed out loud several times and will be on the lookout for more from these two authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Send Help []  2020-1-14 19:33

    ‏I was provided with a complimentary copy of this book so I could give an honest e story of Ava and Gen continues. In I Hate Everyone But You, the mates are in high school. Please Send Support follows the girls and their friendship after they graduate. They move on with their lives but remain committed to always being there for each e authors, Gaby Dunn & Allison Raskin, "perfectly capture the voice of young adults looking to search their put in the world, proving no matter how desperate things seem, your best mate is always there to reboot your life and send help." This quote might sound familiar because it is the description used to promote the book. It describes the book perfectly and, if you read my reviews, know I do not like to copy and paste. In this case, it did not create sense to reinvent the e format of the book is related to reading a play. However, there are no scene directions or aside descriptions, The book relies completely on the dialogue and is written as an email conversation between the two friends. I hope to see Ava and Gen's friendship to continue in future , if you listen to the audiobook, the authors are also the is 200-word review was published on on 7/31/19.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Send Help []  2020-1-14 19:33

    This book tells the story of Ava and her mate Gen through e-mails, instant messages, and is is the second book in a series, but I did not read the first, and I do not think it is necessary. Both young women have embarked on career events: an internship and a first reporting job.While the book does with serious issues: harassment, relationships, and how to be apart from your help system while forging fresh bonds, but I found both young women to be somewhat immature and unlikable.I do not have fun epistolaries for the most part, and in this book, I found the addition of texts or instant messaging to be further confusing, although the authors do a amazing job inserting touch points without seeming to shoehorn them ere were parts of the book I found hilarious, but much of the story was uneven, and I felt the ending was rushed. I assume the authors are planning for a third bookI would recommend the book for young women who are embarking on their first post-college jobs and the rest of their anks to the authors, publisher, and for my advanced copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Send Help []  2020-1-14 19:33

    "1) You can sunblock that smells really good. Coconut or mango. I think if it smells amazing you will wish to eat it and then when you realize you can’t eat it you will still wish it on your body."I received an ARC from NetGalley in exchange for an honest review. My thoughts and opinions are my own. Any quotes I use are from an unpublished copy and may not reflect the finished ease Send Support created me smile and was a super fast read. I really enjoyed the banter between Ava and Gen, and it was clear they knew each other really well. Their conversations felt realistic and their situations were relatable. They had their disagreements and fights, but those never lasted very long. Their friendship was more necessary to them than whatever they were fighting about, and I liked how self-aware they seemed to be. They apologized when they did something wrong, and they were fast to forgive for the sake of their friendship.I've rewritten this paragraph ten times trying not be too spoilery, but I feel like it's an aspect that should be addressed. Okay, eleventh time's the charm... one of the characters has and gets more than they bargained for (stop here if you don't wish specifics). I think it's amazing the author's chose to address sexually transmitted diseases, because it's something that true people with every day. It's also not a subject I've personally come across while reading YA, likely because it's not an problem most people wish to discuss. I thought it was handled well and offered a various perspective.I liked the overall story, and seeing how the two main characters progressed over time, but I never felt connected to them. They're both struggling with serious problems (mental health, alcoholism, depression, anxiety), and I want those things had been expanded on a small more. I appreciate what they authors were trying to do, but I also felt overwhelmed my how much was going on throughout the book. It was like they tried to take every touchy topic and cram them all into one book (therapy, [email protected]#$%!&?ing on an intern, LGBTQ, homelessness, corruption in politics, family bias in business, a ménage, plus the things I mentioned earlier, and others I've already forgotten).As far as connecting with the characters... it's just hard to do when you're only reading text messages and emails. There's very small depth to those, and we don't really see how the characters are feeling, just what they say they're feeling (and we all know that our perceptions of ourselves can be a small skewed). It also felt like the subjects were all over the place, and sometimes I got lost in their ease Send Support was an interesting read that I often found humorous, although I want it had delved deeper into the characters and their individual stories. Also, the ending felt rushed and a small too convenient. There's an epilogue that's super short, but somehow manages to tie all of the loose ends together. Maybe if this had been more than just conversations, it would have worked better for me, but in the end I felt like the story just stopped without really going anywhere (a issue I seem to be having with a lot of books lately). It didn't feel open-ended, just de note: I didn't read the first book, but I don't think you need to.Originally posted at Do You Dog-ear? on July 16, 2019.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Help Me I'm Falling []  2020-1-18 22:38

    Amazing Service. Thanks, amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Help Me I'm Falling []  2020-1-18 22:38

    I wanted a CD not a record

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Help Me I'm Falling []  2020-1-18 22:38

    the record is VERY scratchy; a small is expected, but i was disappointed in this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Help Me I'm Falling []  2020-1-18 22:38

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Help Me I'm Falling []  2020-1-18 22:38

    I really like listening to Hank Locklin. He truely has old fashion country flavor. Reminds me of better times and listening to country radio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Help Me I'm Falling []  2020-1-18 22:38

    Melody great. Came in a broken case though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Help Me I'm Falling []  2020-1-18 22:38

    Amazing song:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Help Me I'm Falling []  2020-1-18 22:38

    This is a CD for the true "old fashion" country melody lover. Ittakes one back to the amazing old days when country was really county and foot stomping was a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Help Me I'm Falling []  2020-1-18 22:38

    I've been looking for this song for several years because there is a Danish ver of it and I wanted to hear what the original sounded like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Help Me I'm Falling []  2020-1-18 22:38

    It might support to point out that there are two various Hank Locklin packages called "Please Support Me I'm Falling," one is a single-disc collection that I believe is the one that another reviewer says has bad, fake-stereo remastering... The other is a four-CD box set on the Bear Family label, which is beautiful much guaranteed NOT to have funky sound quality, and gathers a lot of Locklin's classic work on the RCA label in the 1960s.Hope this helps sort out the two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PLEASE HUG ME--I'VE BEEN DELAYED: The Only Guide You'll Ever Need to Help You Survive These Not-So-Friendly Skies (Please Hug Me Series) []  2020-2-2 6:48

    The author's small tirades were distracting though meant to be funny. Sitting comfortable at the auto mechanic's shop, I was mildly amused. If I were delayed in an airport, I would not have been amused at all. I haven't checked out the www services listed, so might be a amazing resource . . . but if I have Google, who needs them?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PLEASE HUG ME--I'VE BEEN DELAYED: The Only Guide You'll Ever Need to Help You Survive These Not-So-Friendly Skies (Please Hug Me Series) []  2020-2-2 6:48

    The excellent bonus for the traveler. It was funny and I learned a lot. I bought several copies to go in my guest bonus basket. (Note to author: Next book, mention my condo and I'll send you a t-shirt.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PLEASE HUG ME--I'VE BEEN DELAYED: The Only Guide You'll Ever Need to Help You Survive These Not-So-Friendly Skies (Please Hug Me Series) []  2020-2-2 6:48

    This is hard to obtain through, although it DOES have some amazing info. It would be better if the author didn't think himself quite so clever and just gave info rather than silly remarks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PLEASE HUG ME--I'VE BEEN DELAYED: The Only Guide You'll Ever Need to Help You Survive These Not-So-Friendly Skies (Please Hug Me Series) []  2020-2-2 6:48

    Lots of practical hints for trip planning wrapped up in an amusing read. This would create a amazing bonus for frequent flyers and aerophobiacs alike. I am glad I picked it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PLEASE HUG ME--I'VE BEEN DELAYED: The Only Guide You'll Ever Need to Help You Survive These Not-So-Friendly Skies (Please Hug Me Series) []  2020-2-2 6:48

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PLEASE HUG ME--I'VE BEEN DELAYED: The Only Guide You'll Ever Need to Help You Survive These Not-So-Friendly Skies (Please Hug Me Series) []  2020-2-2 6:48

    If you have flown more than a half dozen times in the past ten years, you'll appreciate the humor in this light and fluffy book. (Almost as fluffy as a cloud you might fly over, but not so fluffy as to create for a amazing pillow on long flights.) Jeff makes a lot of observations that frequent flyers can relate to... and finds the humor in a lot of situations that you might not have realized are full of funny. That makes this book amazing for delays.... not only will you pass the time, but you may see things in a various method long after you've read it. The only thing this book doesn't come with is arms to actually give you a hug. But that might be a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PLEASE HUG ME--I'VE BEEN DELAYED: The Only Guide You'll Ever Need to Help You Survive These Not-So-Friendly Skies (Please Hug Me Series) []  2020-2-2 6:48

    Please hug me … I've been delayed by Jeff Michaels: A must read, a fun & funny book. The globe needs more of this kind of literature. I will be telling my family and mates to it too. Positive thinking is always good, no matter what profession you work in or what situation you may search yourself in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PLEASE HUG ME--I'VE BEEN DELAYED: The Only Guide You'll Ever Need to Help You Survive These Not-So-Friendly Skies (Please Hug Me Series) []  2020-2-2 6:48

    This is a combination of serious tip to air travelers and jokes about air travel, mixed together. Neither the tip or the jokes will change your life. I tried to read this on a flight from Frankfurt, Germany to Chicago and it didn't cheer me up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PLEASE HUG ME--I'VE BEEN DELAYED: The Only Guide You'll Ever Need to Help You Survive These Not-So-Friendly Skies (Please Hug Me Series) []  2020-2-2 6:48

    I chose to give this book 5 stars because it was well written and had a lot of interesting and useful facts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PLEASE HUG ME--I'VE BEEN DELAYED: The Only Guide You'll Ever Need to Help You Survive These Not-So-Friendly Skies (Please Hug Me Series) []  2020-2-2 6:48

    Bought this as a Christmas show for my daughter. She got a lot of laugh out loud moments as well as practical tip from this a frequent traveler with this book and you WILL be thanked!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Please [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    I knew I loved Amy Poehler after reading Mindy Kaling's book (and, let's face it, after watching her on tv for so a lot of years). Yes Please is beautiful. I feel like she has place a lot of of my thoughts and feelings on paper, which may be a disturbing thing to admit for a lot of those thoughts. I loved that I could relate so well with her. She writes beautifully and created me chortle like a creep as I read alone in the dark.(Amy, you are wonderful. Also, I bought the e-book (for purposes of vanity) and the hard copy (so I can smell it). Thank you for this book.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Please [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    I have not been a huge Amy Poehler fan but I recently started watching reruns of Parks and Recreation and this book was on so I thought I'd give it a test and I'm glad I did! It was funny, human, readable and at times almost emotional and has created me into a fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Papers, Please! [App]  2019-5-5 13:28

    It was beautiful nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 14:0

    Come on! Place tips for the superhero costume I thought that the sash was the cape but it wasn't and I had the non-full ver but I deleted it because of this full ver and I had a ghost costume in the non full ver and I don't remember how to create a ghost costume!I am soooo sad :-( :-( :-( :-( :-( :-( :-( :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 14:0

    It's amazing but how do I mr pickles and obtain the hat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 14:0

    I actually passed the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 14:0

    so amazing i love it and very fun but hard (=*• ○ • *=) YAY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 21:48

    Am I missing something? I can't save

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 21:48

    I wish more as in modernize it add more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 21:48

    A nice childhood android game :>

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 21:48

    I figured out most things quickly now I don't know how to obtain the detergent to wash brothers PJ's and place him to bed help!! Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 21:48

    I had fun playing this game. But I payed 99 cents and once its over its over. Great Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 21:48

    Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 21:48

    Too short

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 21:48

    Very fun adventure game. Sometimes frustrating if you don't realize what you need to do, but ultimately an engaging experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 21:48

    Not much to it. Took me about 30 mins to beat the game, but I had fun doing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 21:48

    That said, I have no idea what I'm doing, but it's growing on me. Worth a purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 21:48

    This has a lot of potential. It was a fun android game but really short there's no method to save progress. It would have to be longer for me to recommend buying this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 21:48

    Very fun game. Had it completed fairly quickly. I like the old school graphics and also the sounds. Looking forward to the next fresh game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 21:48

    That is until you figure out how to obtain everything quiet. It would be amazing if you added another scenario.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 21:48

    Decent concept, although I bought and beat it in about 30 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 21:48

    Small game, short but sweet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 21:48

    Interesting concept but far too short

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 21:48

    Android game is too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 21:48

    The android game was fun but I finished it in under 20 minutes. A small faster and I could have refunded the darn thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes, Please! []  2020-1-11 20:18

    This album is awesome and especially love that Sunshine and Love...The synthesizers and the down beat dance tempo really influenced house melody for its time....It's very upbeat at the same time with Shaun Ryder's inane chill drony dark lyrics create it unusual when the melody is somethin' you can dance to and rave on.....Reviewers really place down this album and don't give it a fair chance....This album showed that they progressed through the years.....and when the Hallejujah single came out it was a rave dancefloor oddity......same with Sunshine and Love....This album and the others created and set the standards of modern house melody in the 90s and 21st Century...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heartbreaker Please []  2020-6-16 19:16

    There are very few singer-songwriters out there making melody that is this emotionally resonant, intelligent and memorable. Superb from begin to finish. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coach Please []  2020-6-6 18:26

    I loved this book. Full of mostly humorous, some serious stories about human frailties, raising kids, making mistakes, coaching and lessons learned sometimes the hard way. Amazing senior bonus for a fresh high school or college graduate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luggage Please [App]  2020-6-8 13:46

    Needs some improvement...I like the premise andI expect ads. BUT in the midst of play, not at the end of a level is aggravating. Causes short minimal playing time. Sort of kills the reason for the ads, don't it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luggage Please [App]  2020-6-8 13:46

    Method too a lot of ads in the middle of the android game - then you forget the instructions!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luggage Please [App]  2020-6-8 13:46

    Love it but i cant have fun it because of all the interruptive ads. More android game play and less ad interruptions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luggage Please [App]  2020-6-8 13:46

    There's method too a lot of ads during android game play. Could be an entertaining android game but the excessive use of ads makes it a bit boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luggage Please [App]  2020-6-8 13:46

    Too a lot of ads. You obtain an ad between eatch person you scan. And a lot of times you obtain ads between each item. Horrible. Do not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luggage Please [App]  2020-6-8 13:46

    WAAAAAAAY TOO MANY ADS!!!! I MEAN C'MON, AFTER EACH AND EVERY ROUND? AND A LOT OF THE TIMES ADS POP UP DURING THE LEVEL. FRUSTRATING!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luggage Please [App]  2020-6-8 13:46

    Love the game. But method to a lot of ads. It's bloody ridiculous always ads between each go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luggage Please [App]  2020-6-8 13:46

    Very disappointed that there is so a lot of ads. This would be an ok android game if I didn't have an ad every

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luggage Please [App]  2020-6-8 13:46

    Method to a lot of ADS you cant play for 30 seconds with out them popping up fix and I'll come back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luggage Please [App]  2020-6-8 13:46

    Ads, all ads. Ads in the middle of a level. Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luggage Please [App]  2020-6-8 13:46

    Love the game!! WAY WAY to a lot of ads!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luggage Please [App]  2020-6-8 13:46

    It's kinda fun I dont wish to play it any more because of to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luggage Please [App]  2020-6-8 13:46

    I like the application it's fun but WAY to a lot of ads I might uninstall this application if it keeps having this much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luggage Please [App]  2020-6-8 13:46

    It's super fun but the application but stupid adverts hold popping up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luggage Please [App]  2020-6-8 13:46

    It was ok but there are to much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luggage Please [App]  2020-6-8 13:46

    Fun Android game but too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luggage Please [App]  2020-6-8 13:46

    Got too a lot of ads Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luggage Please [App]  2020-6-8 13:46

    The android game is littered with ads. It's a decent time killer, but I'm getting ads every second scan. You can't use airplane mode to prevent the ads because the android game requires you to watch an ad for certain levels. If they fix the android game so there aren't so a lot of ads it would be a amazing time killer...until then 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luggage Please [App]  2020-6-8 13:46

    Oh. My . God there are so a lot of ads I never rated a android game but this game. This ducking game. I wish to die Jesus EVERY LEVEL IS ADS. But if there were less ads I would give a 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ID Please [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    I think its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ID Please [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    Never Played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fresh Please [App]  2020-7-11 13:31

    Love this app! Can't wait until there are some registered vendors in my zone (Georgia) to create use of it at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Please [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Amy Poehler beautifully shares her story through a comedic lens while touching on some more serious topics. This book surprisingly acted as a self-help book providing me with tools to increase my self-value. Nothing better than a funny read that makes you feel good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes Please [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Quite funny book and you can definitely hear Amy as you read it. I didn't love her discussing the apprehension and procrastination of writing the book so much. It was funny the first time but after a while I just wanted to say "you're funny. Be confident about that" but as she says in the book, we all have our insecurities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yes, Please! []  2020-1-11 20:18

    *good price*prompt, speedy delivery*free tea*discreet shipping*fair (if not excellent) pricethats all 5 stars babyfactual, not opinionalbest experience buying a cd on amazonthank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 14:0

    Amazing puzzles. Complaint: In the middle of doing something like walking, not even a screen change like going in or out of the house, the android game would randomly move to a weird part of the screen (like the top of a house, or just the sky) and freeze. Have to hold restarting, finding my items, etc. It's very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 14:0

    UGHHH I CANT MAKE THE BATMAN COSTUME!!! IV BEEN SEARCHING AND SEARCHING I SICK OF THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 14:0

    Where is the pistol! ?!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 14:0

    How do I refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 21:48

    Amazing game! Graphics are good! Video test is Awesome! Controls are fine! And everything is Amazing I beat this android game so Thanks for making this! I'll give this a thumbs up! But.... You should add Quiet Please 2! It would be Amazing and I'm so amazed of this android game thanks for making this I am so proud of you and also you did a very amazing job so.. Thanks for making Quiet Please, Quiet Christmas, Candy please, and the vacation one so... Cool! But.... Could you create Quiet please 3? If you do I will be amazing to install the trail versions but... I'll have to create sure I have enough zone 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 21:48

    I had to look up a part!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 21:48

    Love this game!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 21:48

    Short, but certainly a must play game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 21:48

    Amazing game. Amazing graphics and smooth gameplay. A small short like other people are saying but amazing all together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 21:48

    It's a fun game, but it's too short. Does remind me of classic android games though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 21:48

    Create a longer one, with a lot of houses and buildings, and charge more. The android game itself is lovely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 21:48

    Its fun but could have more :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 21:48

    <3 <3 <3 <3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 21:48

    Like others have said the android game is beautiful short. With a save option, it would have felt even shorter. The android game is engaging and fun but not worth playing after beating it, so it feels slightly overpriced. That being said, it is still one of the funnest android games I've played recently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 21:48

    NO WAY TO SAVE PROGRESS?? Failure. Update: Beat it already. Wayyy to short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 21:48

    Dont obtain this android game I'd you dont wish to waste money. Sure it's fun but it's short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiet, Please! [App]  2019-10-26 21:48

    I would love more levels!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386