Read plot by question reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all plot by question reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Your Plot: Gardens Inspired by Nature []  2020-6-25 18:44

    Love their present on BBC, not as impressed with the book, fairly elementary & not as inspiring or helpful as I had hoped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Your Plot: Gardens Inspired by Nature []  2020-6-25 18:44

    Loved watching the brothers on television so bought their book. Really love their approach to garden landscape design . The book is more in-depth and covers a dozens of types of gardens . Well worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Your Plot: Gardens Inspired by Nature []  2020-6-25 18:44

    This book imparts terrific insight into the thought processes and design methods of the Chelsea Gold winning Rich brothers. We're resurrecting a backyard garden after years of neglect. This book has a brilliant approach to conceptualization, and the sections on planting are going to be of amazing use. It's a gold mine of garden design wisdom (...it's a really amazing read too). I couldn't ask for more. Guys, we love your work, hold it up!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on plot by question or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Story Equation: How to Plot and Write a Brilliant Story from One Powerful Question (Brilliant Writer Series) []  2021-4-6 22:1

    Warren presents her approach to story construction in this book. While some of it is simply a warmed-over traditional Hero's Journey -- better explained elsewhere, btw -- there's enough which is new-with-her to create this a very worthwhile read.I especially liked her approach to creating story action organically with hero , in her approach, hero development informs the story and (in turn) story informs character. She does this through such constructs as The "Dark Moment Story" which is the prior source of the protagonist's angst in the story. From this flows the character's: coping mechanism ("The Lie"), the external manifestation of this ("The Flaw") & its internal manifestation ("The Wound") among other useful considerations. Ultimately, all of this tutorials hero development as well as plot 's a very cool approach. Not the only approach, but useful and unique. I've developed my own but I'll be incorporating at least some of her e only thing wrong with this book -- and it's a biggie -- is its organization. In short, it has none. The author has structured this such that she refers to some of her constructs BEFORE she's introduced them (at least in my reading of it) so I was left wondering what some very interestingly-titled concepts (e.g. "Voice of Truth") actually meant. She eventually got around to explaining those mystery terms, but not until later. Then there was her repetition (she repeated herself an poor lot) and her (several) approaches to story structure which were strewn throughout the book -- in no particular order -- like small accident victims in a train was ... frustrating. And it was unnecessarily confusing. To create the most sense out of this book, plan on taking extensive notes and shuffling them into an entirely fresh order when you're done . Readers shouldn't have to do that, so off come 2 stars. If you are prepared to do so, though, then I'll add those 2 back and add another couple for amazing measure.I'm glad I read this book and I think you will be, too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Story Equation: How to Plot and Write a Brilliant Story from One Powerful Question (Brilliant Writer Series) []  2021-4-6 22:1

    Susan May Warren is brilliant and gifted and is the only author I know who has deconstructed story writing into such bitesize pieces, that anyone can learn to write a decent, compelling story—if they follow her map.If you are frustrated with your own storytelling, tired of not getting to the finals in contests, or not getting asked for your proposal? You might wish to take a look at this book. It’s the basics of amazing story writing and believe me when I say, you will search yourself returning to again and again for solid answers on story construction that gets you noticed.I have read and own every Susan May Warren book on writing she has written and everyone of them is absolutely crammed full of simple to understand direction and samples on how to accomplish each step along your writing journey. I’d give her books more stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Story Equation: How to Plot and Write a Brilliant Story from One Powerful Question (Brilliant Writer Series) []  2021-4-6 22:1

    This books provides a solid introduction/review on the basics of story structure. It also has some unbelievable gems inside regarding hero motivation, development, and change.Unfortunately, I felt very mislead by the title. With a name like “The Story Equation,” I expected a rigorous and methodical breakdown with clear diagrams and steps. Instead, I found the subject to wander from subject to subject without giving me enough to truly grasp the “Equation.”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Story Equation: How to Plot and Write a Brilliant Story from One Powerful Question (Brilliant Writer Series) []  2021-4-6 22:1

    Aside from shifting definitions and concepts, I believe it to be a poorly structured explanation of the subject. Might be something useful if I break it down and reorganize the content...which was the author's job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Story Equation: How to Plot and Write a Brilliant Story from One Powerful Question (Brilliant Writer Series) []  2021-4-6 22:1

    This weekend, I bought this book on the recommendation of Randy Ingermanson and gave it a read. I ended up highlighting and writing throughout the book as I found a lot of wisdom. Before offering the positives, I'd like to poke at the editor and typesetter for petty errors that even I noticed.If you are familiar with Randy's Snowflake Method, it balances Plot and Story/Character development. While he suggested in his newsletter it would revolutionize how he develops stories, I respectfully submit it will only owflake 3 involves primary hero motivation, the kernel of the story. Snowflake 5 expands on that to a rich hero emotional portrait. The Story Equation provides what I consider to be meaningful questions and rationale that feed into those two steps. Her way works well with Randy'r those authors who have feedback that their characters are flat, Ms. Warren's way here should provide you the insight you need to remedy it. The way is rather straight forward, as I used it to build the lead hero for a novel I'm planning to begin during e did test to build this way into plotting, which I found to be of minor use. But, as I am the target audience (flat hero syndrome), I'm not going to doc a star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Story Equation: How to Plot and Write a Brilliant Story from One Powerful Question (Brilliant Writer Series) []  2021-4-6 22:1

    Susan May Warren has done it again. I have every one of her writing books, not to mention her novels. Believe me when I tell you that she knows how to write a story. Check out her Christiansen Family Series as an example. She also knows how to teach you to write a story. If you ever thought that you wanted to test your hand at writing a novel, you need this book, The Story Equation. It not only tells you what to do, it gives concrete examples of how she did it, or how it was done in some of her favorite movies. I liked this so much, that I first had it on my kindle, and today I purchased it in paperback. I cannot wait to obtain my hands on that one so that I can start to highlight, write in the margins, dog ear and use it to support me on my writing journey. Thanks, SMW. Job well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Story Equation: How to Plot and Write a Brilliant Story from One Powerful Question (Brilliant Writer Series) []  2021-4-6 22:1

    I got some really amazing items out of this book, but the explanation of how to do the SEQ (story equation) was just so disjointed that it was hard to onically, and what is saving this book from a 1 or 2 star review, is that it has helped me quite a bit in my editing. Since I tend to write from the seat of my pants, even when working from a rough outline, I apply these concepts in reverse, adding sections or deleting as I rewrite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Story Equation: How to Plot and Write a Brilliant Story from One Powerful Question (Brilliant Writer Series) []  2021-4-6 22:1

    This book needs to be plotted a small better, imo. While the basics are there and clear enough and it's a helpful idea--plot using the hero arc (though by no means the only method to plot), there's something about it that feels a small random in the overall picture. The author repeats her stated process using various terminology here and there, emphasizing certain points seemingly at random, while leaving others out that are mentioned earlier, leaving you wondering "Okay, so is THIS the necessary thing now, or was it that other thing?"The author would probably say it's all important, but unfortunately that's not how it feels when reading. That said, it's short. And you can obtain the gist. I will say I was not at all happy with the football ogy...I am not into sports at all and thought that was really misguided, given that most artists and creatives I know aren't into sports either--though apparently this author is.I would guess by her mentioning of her own writings, too, that her work is fairly mediocre. She describes her child's messy room in a method that's massive handed, and her discovery of a need to paint a room in her house is as boring as the paint n you search something useful from this? Probably. Do you need it to write a novel, probably not, if you have other resources at your fingertips for story structure, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Story Equation: How to Plot and Write a Brilliant Story from One Powerful Question (Brilliant Writer Series) []  2021-4-6 22:1

    As serendipity would have it, I read yesterday (all in one sitting) this unbelievable book by Susan May Warren, which confirms my own thoughts as to my character-driven mind-set when it comes to storytelling. So I abhor those articles and books and such that say I must respond a one-hundred-question form as to each main character's (trivial) backstory, including high school attended and pet's name. Rubbish! And what a waste of time. [I read a Kaizen book two days ago, so I'm even more into efficiency, plus loving this main principle of Kaizen: DO NOT PRODUCE, TRANSMIT OR ACCEPT WASTE].As Susan explains in her book, her process, dubbed the SEQ (shorthand for the book's title), is about emotions and values, more intrinsic descriptions that define our heroes and en!Plus, once we have the main plot points drafted (via her unique brainstorming timeline), she teaches us about a special concept: starting from the end and working backward. That method we know what to foreshadow, and we stay on track with our main plot, the character's growth, the theme of our story. She actually has a separate step where we focus on the conflict, making sure we escalate the three try/fail cycles and also give our hero(ine) enough motivation for his/her journey.I highly recommend this book. Can be read in about two hours and fifteen minutes. Take notes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Story Equation: How to Plot and Write a Brilliant Story from One Powerful Question (Brilliant Writer Series) []  2021-4-6 22:1

    This book was so frustrating. One on hand, Warren digs deep into characters and helps a writer obtain at deeper motivations for why they do things. I picked up this book well into working on my novel and while I have amazing information on my characters I was able to pull out so much more from them using the Dark Moment Story ever, and this was a HUGE minus for me, much of the book references other books or movies which were either unknown to me or uninteresting. The author references much of her own work (okay fine, I obtain that even if I don’t read her books) and uses a famous movie alongside it sometimes. There’s a clear bias for Mel Gibson here so if you’re cool with him, fine. This book probably won’t annoy you.I even understood her football ogy for plot and I’m not a sports person at all.But constant references to films I will never watch because they star a raging antisemite are a huge strike versus the book for meSo okay, maybe I’m not this author’s target audience. She’s a Christian, begin about her beliefs, writing cozy sounding romance thrillers. I’m an atheist refugee from fundamentalism writing zone opera. But—if you wish your how-to book to really be effective, you need it to be relatable to more a lot of use the Harry Potter series. Ugh I’m sick of Harry Potter. I’m glad she didn’t use it. I don’t care what her reasons were.But one entire chapter in this book was practically useless because I didn’t know the author’s —imagine my surprise when slogging through the latest scene of reading this boo, Warren uses the film The Princess Bride as an example.A popular, well-loved movie, meme’d all over so that everyone knows it and everyone I know who has any interest in storytelling can quote lines from. A highly relatable example! Why not just use it?? Why??High marks for hero ysis toolsLow marks for unrelatable material in a book that would be more effective if the references were well known.3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plot Perfect: How to Build Unforgettable Stories Scene by Scene []  2020-2-6 19:43

    I am a voracious reader of writing books, and can say that after awhile they all seem to be conveying much of the same advice. In Plot Perfect, Paula Munier touches on a lot of of those same subjects (show, don't tell: slay your darlings: ect.) , but manages to show them in a new fresh perspective. Her brilliant case studies of published novels makes everything she teaches easier to understand. I was extremely happy to search that among the case studies is The Maltese Falcon, which in my opinion is one of the best novels ever written. In Plot Perfect, Paula disects each of these case studies and explains, not only how the author moved the plot forward, but how any writer can do it. The techniques that she teaches are invaluable to any writer at any level of experience. If you only have time to read one writing book, I highly recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plot Perfect: How to Build Unforgettable Stories Scene by Scene []  2020-2-6 19:43

    I wrote my first book before I realized there was an entire globe of books out there designed to improve writing. My original story flowed straight from the heart and was completed in only 13 months. At roughly the same time that I finished I began reading books about the rules of writing and dialogue. Better late than never I guess! I found a lot of the books on writing to be tossed together affairs designed to separate aspiring authors from their far too few dollars. Then there is Plot Perfect. Plot Excellent opened my eyes to an entire globe of laying out a novel and planning through each character, plot, and subplot before you even begin to write. The concepts were simple to understand and the book provided encouragement every step of the way. I’m excited to see if the book will truly write itself if I lay out a detailed plan ahead of time. Even if that doesn’t happen I feel that this book is well worth the cash for both fresh and experienced authors. Well done Paula Munier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plot Perfect: How to Build Unforgettable Stories Scene by Scene []  2020-2-6 19:43

    This is a well written writers craft book that teaches you how to plot your book. The author is knowledgeable and the book is simple to read and understand. You will learn the best method to hook your readers with your plot and the best placement for certain plot points. I recommend this book for anyone writing a book and for anyone who struggles with connecting the dots. This book will enhance your skills and present you how to write a cohesive story without plot holes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plot Perfect: How to Build Unforgettable Stories Scene by Scene []  2020-2-6 19:43

    Plot excellent was just about excellent for me. I am beautiful fresh to the writing android game and really want I had read this book before I wrote my first novel. Oh well, I have read it now and I am more excited than ever to place the guidance and tip found in Plot Excellent to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plot Perfect: How to Build Unforgettable Stories Scene by Scene []  2020-2-6 19:43

    I've written several screenplays and had a couple movies produced so I have the basics is book is helpful and I recommend it to either a beginner or someone who has already finished a script or forte is short movies and this leans more to the feature so that might be a consideration in obtaining a copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plot Perfect: How to Build Unforgettable Stories Scene by Scene []  2020-2-6 19:43

    This is truly an exceptional work for all writers. Because of this book my theme came into the first line of the first page, strengthening the entire book. I write comedy/mystery and I can honestly say that this author elevated my writing about 100%. You will be very satisfied and very creatively inspired by it. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plot Perfect: How to Build Unforgettable Stories Scene by Scene []  2020-2-6 19:43

    Every writing books starts with the basics. So every time I begin to read one I feel like I already know the material. Then it goes into deep detail and I realize that I didn't even know what I didn't know. Now I know my plot is a spastic mess, but thanks to Plot Excellent I also know how to go about fixing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plot Perfect: How to Build Unforgettable Stories Scene by Scene []  2020-2-6 19:43

    Full disclosure: I’ve known Paul Munier for a lot of years. When I heard she was assembling the insights of 30+ years as a published author, editor, teacher, and most recently, literary agent, into a book about one of the most daunting elements of the novel, I think I sent her an email that said simply, “It’s about time!”Plot Excellent draws on all that experience, and presents it from the uniquely practical perspective of an agent. “If you wish to write commercial fiction,” Munier writes, “you need to be about plot.” The heart of the book is Munier’s theme-based plotting system. “Themes speak to the universal, they address the human condition,” she writes. “The best writers know this and milk it from page one.” Munier tutorials the reader through the system, step-by-step, relating it to the classic three-act structure and citing helpful examples along the method from the works of a range of commercially successful novelists, including John Irving, Joyce Carol Oates, Alice Hoffman, Dennis Lehane, and Kazuo Ishiguro, among e book is also loaded with tools, diagrams, and exercises, and it’s sprinkled with hints and tricks in sidebars under such headings as “Plotter’s Block,” “Writer at Work,” and “Reading for Writers.” There’s a hero profile template that I found especially useful, and her scene-by-scene ysis of The Maltese Falcon is simply a must read for novices and old pros ot Excellent has been called “a master class on structure” right here on Amazon by other reviewers. I like that label. But I think I’d place it this way: This book offers one of the most practical, relevant, and readily applicable approaches I’ve seen to the challenge of plotting a modern novel.I really cannot recommend it enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plot Perfect: How to Build Unforgettable Stories Scene by Scene []  2020-2-6 19:43

    One of the best plotting books. She gives very detailed explanations, examples, structure types, and references. Her examples are the best I've seen in any writing craft books as she doesn't give just one genre. She uses Star Wars, Cinderella, the Maltese Falcon, and a lot of more to support explain the plot points she is describing. I've used this book to support outline stories as well as to support me if I obtain stuck in a plot hole while I'm working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plot Perfect: How to Build Unforgettable Stories Scene by Scene []  2020-2-6 19:43

    "Get your hero in problem in the first sentence and out of problem in the latest sentence."- Barthe DeClements. What a unbelievable to begin this book - a must read about how to build plot. Theme, characters and scenes all play a huge role in this interesting instructional on how to build unforgettable stories stage by scene. Got so much out of it, I've prepared a talk to give to my writer's groups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story-Flash: Step-by-Step Technology of Plot Development (Story-Flash System Book 1) []  2019-12-12 18:0

    This book is an perfect tool for anybody who wants to place structure into their creativity and inject energy into their creation. I was finally able to come up with an antagonist and my story started flowing and developing. The chapter on hero development is extremely useful! The author has definitely done a amazing job of answering the question of "How to write a script".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLANK PAGE TO FINAL DRAFT: How to Plot, Write, and Edit a Novel, Step By Step []  2021-1-2 18:25

    I have two other books on the craft of writing by Bryn Donovan, so this was a automatic purchase for me and I was not disappointed. Readable and filled with helpful information--even though I have written tons of books I still found it useful. Her editing hints were especially helpful and created me look twice at my current manuscript.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story-Flash: Step-by-Step Technology of Plot Development (Story-Flash System Book 1) []  2019-12-12 18:0

    I am so satisfied I found this book. There's no empty talk or useless information, only the steps-steps-steps to develop a story. Everything can be used and applied. When I was reading the book, I started working on a plot that had been on my mind for a while. For a long time I just couldn't search the plot devices to move the story forward so that it resulted in an exciting tale. Now the plot is complete and tomorrow I will finalize my story! Yes, you can come up with stories easily and write fast. And I am definitely enjoying that! Thank you for this valuable technology of Story-Flash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLANK PAGE TO FINAL DRAFT: How to Plot, Write, and Edit a Novel, Step By Step []  2021-1-2 18:25

    Whether you're a fresh writer or a seasoned novelist, this is an perfect book, chock full of insight and amazing tip for every step of the drafting process. I found Bryn's voice warm, encouraging, and simple to read. The tip she gives is concrete, immediately actionable, and very practical, which is rare in writing tip books (and I've read a lot of of them!). The subject she covers is expensive: from plotting, to editing for pacing, to getting into the right mindset to write your best draft ever. She walks readers through the entire drafting process, touching on granular, frequently asked questions (Can I contain song lyrics in my book?) to higher-level, craft questions (Are all adverbs bad? How do I punctuate/strengthen dialogue?). I consider myself a powerful writer, and I'm an editor myself, and I know I'm going to be recommending this book to my colleagues and mates time and time again in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLANK PAGE TO FINAL DRAFT: How to Plot, Write, and Edit a Novel, Step By Step []  2021-1-2 18:25

    This is honestly one of the most comprehensive yet easy plans I've seen for taking your novel from the first page to the final draft. I've used so a lot of novel writing/planning/plotting/outlining/workbooks/textbooks/e-books etc. And this is by far the best I've yn breaks down novel writing into such an easy, step-by-step process that anyone can do it. If you are a writer stuck or struggling with your process or if you're a person who wants to write, this is the book for you. The attractive thing about this book is that the step-by-step process can be used for anything - comprehensive, thorough blog posts, lesson plans, works of fiction or works of nonfiction.Whatever you desire to create, this process can support you. I honestly think she didn't charge enough for this book!Don't wait to begin be the writer or content creator, blog post generator, you wish to be. Begin today with the support of this book and the steps outlined in it. You You can realize the success you're after.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLANK PAGE TO FINAL DRAFT: How to Plot, Write, and Edit a Novel, Step By Step []  2021-1-2 18:25

    I’m a huge ol’ nerd when it comes to writing books. I’m always looking for fresh ones to present me something that hasn’t clicked for me yet. This book does that a few times, from how to research books in your field—*quickly*—to creating arcs for your characters—*quickly.* That’s the best thing about this book. The author, who is presently an editor at Hallmark books, understands that authors can obtain caught up in the minutiae of research and pre-writing. She’s practical about how to quickly go through these stages as well as the editing stage. I appreciated reading an editor’s POV regarding how to begin and complete a book. As a head’s up, this book is written as a method to use each step to complete your manuscript. I won’t be using it in this way, so be aware that this how-to book still has amazing nuggets even if you’re not using it as a step-by-step. Note: I received an advanced copy in return for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story-Flash: Step-by-Step Technology of Plot Development (Story-Flash System Book 1) []  2019-12-12 18:0

    All my life it was not simple for me to write stories. I think like a technical person, sometimes it really brought me problems. And now I found a very efficient writing ere is a android game that you play and this rusulted in a minor miracle and has inspired me to write. my husband and i played this android game and it inspired him as well. Playing this android game gave me the tools to be able to write any story that my imagination could conceive. Not only can I now write stories for the first time but this support me improve as a technical ank you Alex for introducing me to this unbelievable technology and fresh skills that I have gained!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story-Flash: Step-by-Step Technology of Plot Development (Story-Flash System Book 1) []  2019-12-12 18:0

    Concise yet powerful. I love people who tell you a lot by saying just enough. You can tell that everything comes from the author's private experience and is the true deal. It's relevant, timely and interesting. And much simpler to reproduce than I'd expected. I write humorous action novels and I liked the density of the data and the step-by-step explanation of how, what, where and when should be done. A unique gift for me - a amazing chapter on how to increase the tension. I also loved the checklists at the end of chapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLANK PAGE TO FINAL DRAFT: How to Plot, Write, and Edit a Novel, Step By Step []  2021-1-2 18:25

    This book is a godsend for anyone with a busy, chaotic life who is trying to figure out the ropes and go from a blank page to a final draft. The steps are thoughtful and helpful and it gives the reader an insider view from the publishing world. I highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLANK PAGE TO FINAL DRAFT: How to Plot, Write, and Edit a Novel, Step By Step []  2021-1-2 18:25

    This book covers the writing process from soup to nuts offering practical, engaging tip to shepherd novel writers—whether they're just starting out or are already established—from inception to completion of their work.I appreciate that it doesn't take a one-size-fits-all approach and allows for various writing styles and personalities. Whether you use the tip like an à la carte menu, picking and choosing what best suits your needs, or decide to go for the all-inclusive blue plate unique and follow the instructions step-by-step, you're bound to come away from the experience satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLANK PAGE TO FINAL DRAFT: How to Plot, Write, and Edit a Novel, Step By Step []  2021-1-2 18:25

    With pragmatic optimism, the author offers a step-by-step tutorial to support you create your novel-writing dreams a reality. Useful troubleshooting sections will support you avoid common pitfalls, as well. Satisfied writing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story-Flash: Step-by-Step Technology of Plot Development (Story-Flash System Book 1) []  2019-12-12 18:0

    This is a book that tries to distill writing into a science. It's a noble effort. "Follow the steps, in this order, and you will have a winning screenplay or book!"If only it were that easy.I search the 'steps' to be helpful in so far as they obtain you to look at your story from all angles, and consider things you may have overlooked on your own. In combination with other plotting or structure strategies, it may prove useful to have a checklist ever it does suffer slightly for the dry delivery. More humor and anecdotes would have created the read more enjoyable. This is something akin to a writing reference textbook.If you are a very rational minded person and wish things spelled out and a set of steps to follow, this may be the excellent system for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story-Flash: Step-by-Step Technology of Plot Development (Story-Flash System Book 1) []  2019-12-12 18:0

    No matter how a lot of times I would study different "storyline theories," "100 secrets for a successful novel," "5 steps to a Hollywood screenplay," etc., I was able to actually write something only a couple of times and it was veeeeeery difficult... Story-Flash GAVE me a excellent map that helps to tear through all the questions that were stopping me in my tracks right in the beginning of writing a brilliant story! This is FANTASTIC!!! If you wish - or ever wanted - to write, don't miss out on this book! It's a amazing begin for your imagination. You will build the most necessary thing here - your STORY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story-Flash: Step-by-Step Technology of Plot Development (Story-Flash System Book 1) []  2019-12-12 18:0

    ...and I have read many! There isn't a lot of fresh info on terms of understanding the ingredients a plot requires, but the method he has systematized it into a series of clear steps and checklists, and illustrated each step with examples and info from a sample pretend screenplay (along with useful examples from true movies) is extremely helpful and clarifying. The exercises are clear and look like fun as well.I'm interested in writing books, and this book is primarily about screenplays, but it's very applicable to novels, especially genre fiction. So if you are looking for something about novel writing, don't allow the screenplay emphasis out you off. It's not about the info of formatting etc with scripts as it is about figuring out the bones of a storyThat is the ingredient I've felt I lacked (or lacked confidence to go for it) and this book has filled me with energy and optimism that I can finally crack this and write like I want! So if you are in that boat, you will wish to check this out .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLANK PAGE TO FINAL DRAFT: How to Plot, Write, and Edit a Novel, Step By Step []  2021-1-2 18:25

    If you're like me, you might have shelves full of books on writing advice, and seventeen unfinished manuscripts. I've struggled for years to finish writing projects. I have several amazing books on writing, but this is the one that is helping me create true progress by turning a large WIP into fun, totally doable, bite-size pieces...which is exactly what I required since I work a full time job and have a busy home life. The author's writing style is so friendly, positive, and enjoyable, it's like she's right there giving you a pat on the back for each accomplishment. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLANK PAGE TO FINAL DRAFT: How to Plot, Write, and Edit a Novel, Step By Step []  2021-1-2 18:25

    Bryn breaks down the daunting task of writing a novel into weekly, doable steps. She explains why each step is necessary and offers lots of examples along the way. I found this extremely helpful with keeping me on target and not getting too over whelmed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story-Flash: Step-by-Step Technology of Plot Development (Story-Flash System Book 1) []  2019-12-12 18:0

    Thank you Alexander Astremsky! I am so satisfied I found you! I've had a short story on my hands for a year and I just couldn't figure out how to adapt it for the huge screen. This translated into stress and doubts that caused me to obtain disappointed in my writing abilities. Suddenly I come across your book and I haven't been able to tear myself away from the keyboard for the past 24 hours. My head is buzzing with fresh ideas! No other book was as helpful as yours. Thank you for this priceless information!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story-Flash: Step-by-Step Technology of Plot Development (Story-Flash System Book 1) []  2019-12-12 18:0

    While reading the book I was able to think almost all of my screenplay through. The second chapter on the story structure was particularly helpful. In the introduction the author says that this book is not for reading but for using, which I didn't understand at first. But starting with the first chapter I saw that I just do one step after another and the story is already shaping up! What really helps is that each step has examples from the same story and not from different unfamiliar movies. I decided to leave a review because I haven't felt that inspired in a long time. It really is the engine for my imagination!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story-Flash: Step-by-Step Technology of Plot Development (Story-Flash System Book 1) []  2019-12-12 18:0

    The book thoroughly yzes the creative process of crafting a protagonist and gives examples of that. It also examines everything that makes the story deep and vibrant, as well as the methods that create the screenplay alive and evoke the viewers' ( or readers') emotions: affection, smile, tears, admiration, hatred, laughter, surprise, annoyance, irritation, pleasure - all those emotions that create us fall in love with the magical globe of CINEMA. This is a complete, logical, step-by-step manual for use, which is also very detailed. It really helps me with plot development.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Question []  2020-7-28 21:29

    Hardy’s masterpiece, but as other reviewers have pointed out, it’s miles away from ye-ye girl cuteness. This has always been one of my favorite albums—it sounds of it’s time, sure, but what a time it was. The record’s production gives Hardy’s voice and songs a monumental sweep, but it’s one of the most intimate albums I’ve heard. If someone else walks in the room, you’ll lose the thread. It’s Scott Walker meets Nick Drake in Rio, yet it’s very, very French.I’ve been listening to an imported French cd copy for about 20 years, and the vinyl remaster sounds nearer and almost eerily present—the bass is lovely, too, and of course her voice, lighter and softer than vinyl copy from Amazon came a small warped, but seems to play fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Question []  2020-7-28 21:29

    A near-perfect,solid five star release. Hyperbole? No, this is the true r those unfamiliar, I dare you to listen to this and tell me what year it was created (no cheating). This hasnt aged one-iota. An appropriate, and enjoyable, soundtrack to gazing out your window on a lazy,rainy & grey day. The gently breathed French vocals just add to the otherworldly,obscure globe this album takes you to. My highest recommendation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Question []  2020-7-28 21:29

    amazing record!my girlfriend really liked the record, i dont know what else to say other than that. the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Question []  2020-11-25 22:17

    The importance of this book cannot be understated. From a counterinsurgency perspective, it addresses the very huge part of the battle effort, which is the extraction of info from suspected and confirmed insurgents through interrogation. All counterinsurgency efforts are confronted with such an endeavor. Often, the government fighting the guerrillas resorts to the use of physical torture to acquire critical info about their enemy. This work is a graphic description of why such widespread employment of torture in fact has the opposite effect. Physical torture undermines the legitimacy of those employing it and is the fodder for further resistance and recruitment of fresh fighters. Although this work addresses the French effort to maintain their colonial conquest of Algeria in the 1950's and 60's, the lessons here echo across history and to modern times. Bottom line, those who employ physical torture of their captives are most likely doomed to fail in their counterinsurgency efforts and will be treated accordingly when they are captured, thus intensifying the wheel of violence and inhumanity. Overall, this is a superb book and needed for anyone interested in the subject of counterinsurgency and counterterror, either in reference to Algeria or the post- 9/11 conflicts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Question []  2020-11-25 22:17

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Question []  2020-7-28 21:29

    The melody is great, record was delivered all banged up and cover was creased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Question []  2020-11-25 22:17

    The Question is, without doubt, the single best argument versus torture under any cirtances. It is a brutally real and private acc of a man caught up under the cirtances beyond his control during the Algerian Battle of Independence. It was a time when the French, desperate to maintain control over Algeria, had allowed its troops to use torture in order to get info about its main insurgent enemy, the FLN (Front Liberation Nationale). The author literally puts the reader into his shoes, and one can literally feel the pain of electric shock, the suffocating hell of water boarding, or the miserable mind warping experience of truth battles such as the current GWOT (Global Battle on Terror) as well as in Algeria, there is always the temptation by politicians to use acts like torture in order to gain an advantage over an insurgent enemy. However, create no mistake. Just as the revelations of torture had undermined the perceived legitimacy of the French cause in Algeria, the same danger also exist in today's struggle in the gardless of one's opinion on the matter, one must read this easy book in order to gain an understanding of what a torture victim goes through. The book is beautifully written as well as brutally honest. One can easily read it in a ly, it is necessary to hold in mind that there is no politics in this book. It is just an acc of the hard reality of man's inhumanity versus man.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Question []  2020-11-25 22:17

    Henri Alleg (who has also collaborated in a 3 vol history of the Algerian War) is a hero. Unlike most French and Algerian Communists he supported the FLN without reservations and was willing to suffer the consequences usually reserved for the Arab militants--consequences which had their origins in Nazi concentration camps but were refined by the likes of Salan, Challe, Massu and others. The Gen-gene and other methods of peruasion (which I suspect are still used by our current rulers and I mean Obama not simply Bush) makes waterboarding look like Alleg's book! Watch his interview in the splendid fresh Criterion 3 DVD set of "The War of Algiers" Listen to his interviews which are online.Would that Alleg's complete history of the battle were translated into English. Alastair Horne --an honorable man of the moderate right (I think he would agree with that description) has written a detailed history of the war--by far the best book about the battle in English.A final and private note: My father--a man of no politics was stationed in Algeria uring WWII. He was there before the massacre at Setif and watched some of it in horror. The French racist brutality toward the Algerian people so branded him that he never set foot in France and discouraged others from going. Alleg's description of his own experiences really is a shorthand for the ratissages and rattonades that our current regime now indulges in. Horne's book begins with a preface denouncing torture--I want that his book had gone into more of its horror; nevertheless I salute him. Read Horne and read Henri Alleg I beg you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Question []  2020-11-25 22:17

    It is a classic for a reason. Really puts a human face to enhanced interrigation and inhumanity. Well written. Shows that history repeats itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Question []  2020-7-28 21:29

    Francoise Hardy has a special of connecting with her listener, and I suspect that has been one of the reasons she has enjoyed such a long and vibrant career. I discovered this gifted singer/songwriter quite by accident as I was searching for melody outside my normal comfort zone, and I'm glad that I did! I purchased a compilation of her greatest hits as well as La Question because I was genuinely impressed with how cohesive this album was. Initially, my favorite song was "Bati Mon Nid" but as I listened further it became more and more difficult to pick only one favorite as there are so a lot of powerful pieces throughout the entire album. If you are looking for an escape from the stresses of life, this album might provide more than a few moments of solitude.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Question []  2020-7-28 21:29

    This album has yet to create it back to its jewel case. I can't support but playing it and transporting myself to the times in which this album was ere's quite a bit of anguish in this album. There's a whole lot of sensuality too. Tuca's guitar is as brooding and reflective as Francoise herself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Question []  2020-7-28 21:29

    best French export ever. Her voice is like liquid velvet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Question []  2020-7-28 21:29

    Worth buying! Amazing vinyl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Question []  2020-7-28 21:29

    I discovered Francoise Hardy earlier this year from a website that listed the '50 French Songs You Have To Hear Before You Die.' I fell in love instantly and I think I remember hearing her melody back in high school with my librarian since she used to be a French teacher. I first heard this album on Spotify checking out her melody and every track is just something my ears required to listen to! Very romantic album from begin to finish! Even if you are not a French speaker or don't know any, you will love the romance latin vibe from the album. I place this CD almost all the time while driving and my mates and family who come with me love it too. I'm thinking of getting another album or probably a 'best of' soon. Francoise Hardy is a legend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Question []  2020-11-25 22:17

    A brilliant explanation of why torture is so wrong in so a lot of ways. Should be a must read for anyone interested in this zone from a political or moral/ethical viewpoint... also a amazing discussion of what torture does to the torturer as well as the victim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Question []  2020-11-25 22:17

    A short narration by the author Henri Alleg and his experience with torture. The descriptions are graphic and definitely not for those of faint heart or vivid imaginations. Shows that those of powerful will can withstand torture, regardless of the fresh methods developed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LA Question []  2020-7-28 21:29

    All I can say is the songs didn't capture my interest at all. Didn't engage me spect this was a transitional period. Passed it along to a fellow fan and hope she gets more out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Question []  2020-11-25 22:17

    This book will shock you - I guarantee you. Based on the author's real-life torture at the hands of the French "paras," this book ultimately began the protests versus French colonial rule in Algeria during the Algerian Battle of Independence by revealing the real terror of torture used by the French Troops to succeed in the war. However, I truly believe that this book is certainly not dated - we (as in the US) still use torture to this day. From Abu Gharib to Guantanamo Bay, torture is still relevant in foreign policy and counterinsurgency strategies as it was in the Algerian Battle of Independence - more than about fifty years ago. Hence, I consider this an essential read to anyone who is interested in the info of counterinsurgency techniques used not just in the French Army, but in the U.S. Troops and armies all over the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Question []  2020-11-25 22:17

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Question []  2020-11-25 22:17

    The final book bought for a class on European Thought and Culture. This book was thought provoking, involving the use of of the most strong books of the class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zameen Plot House Calculator [App]  2018-9-6 21:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Plot n Fit [App]  2020-2-11 13:9

    Test as I might I could not search where the application stores the inputted data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Plot n Fit [App]  2020-2-11 13:9

    A amazing app to work in the laboratory with Physics students. In addition, Mr. Abhijit Poddar is very kind and solves the issues that may arise with the use of the application. In particular, now the application reads the data with Spanish numbering. Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Plot n Fit [App]  2020-2-11 13:9

    I try this application with true Gas Law lab data, its amazing enough for data fit plotting, but its got limitation when it comes to extrapolates data to -273 degree Celcius. May be apps developer can present me how to extrapolates a linear graph in youtube.I want this application can be like graph plotter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Plot Against America []  2020-1-18 21:16

    All books by Roth have a root in his childhood in Newark but this one takes this initial flame one step further. It concentrates entirely in Roth's years as a small child age 7 to 9 (from 1940 through 1942) and because of that is seemingly filled with real, very intimate memories that had to be distilled into a dystopic deviation in History (assuming a parallel reality where Charles Lindbergh became president of the U.S.) almost to create them bearable by covering them with a sci fi disguise (one can think of The Man in the High Castle, for sure). The level of research is unprecedent in all I have read by Roth, which has pros and cons, but it is certainly one of the best, imho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Plot Generator Pro [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    I love using this app! So much fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Plot Generator Pro [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    Amazing exercise I like to use this to give me a fast starting point, or idea to start writing fiction with. It's amazing for these kinds of short writing exercises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Plot Generator Pro [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    Loved it SOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH BETTER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Plot Generator Pro [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    Amazing tool for writers I love the twists they add into each card. Lots of combinations and gets your juices going. Amazing price and it did in your pocket!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Plot Generator Pro [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    Great/helpful application just one thing I love this application I can really work off of it it just needs a horror category and options to choose location,details,ect. I hope thats in the next modernize But as the application stands now I would definitely recommended it to any fresh or expert writer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Secret - addicting plot [App]  2019-9-21 1:55

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stage Plot Maker [App]  2019-9-22 21:36

    no brass section

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stage Plot Maker [App]  2019-9-22 21:36

    This application was useless for a bluegrass band. It didn't have the right instruments. Also crashed a lot. I just created a scene plot using publisher. Wish I didnt pay for this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plottapus Story Plot Generator [App]  2019-11-18 13:44

    This could be useful for a fast name and background for a hero or plot. It makes for a amazing starting point that is very begin to alteration to fit in any story. Worth the .99 in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret Plot []  2021-2-15 18:0

    The drawings are well done but other than the that I will just say I finished it but found it odd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zameen Plot House Calculator [App]  2018-9-6 21:10

    Its a very use app. However, updation needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plottapus Story Plot Generator [App]  2019-11-18 13:44

    Well place together application for writers block. The developers are also very helpful and prompt with their responses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Plot Against America []  2020-1-18 21:16

    I read The Plot Versus America for a book group discussion we had on April 9. Considering current happenings an necessary part of our discussion concerned the interesting similarities between the fictional presidential administration and our actual current presidential administration - with which we found many. Certainly our true president would hop around in his plane the same as Charles Lindbergh though Lindbergh flew himself while today the plane is owned - but the overall impact on waiting crowds seems the same. Also the terse not quite diplomatic jargon seems similar. But most of the discussion concerned having a president that seemed okay or even encouraging to people who discriminated versus other US citizens because of their race or religion applied beautiful fairly - though today we might change the religion somewhat to non-Christian religions in general. There were also some frustrations with a common Rothian theme associated with individual behaviors of young men, though in this one it was through the eyes of one young enough not to know what that was. There was also the interest in how well Roth seems to communicate so clearly that you can easily obtain a sense of what is happening. Though also occasionally things seem confusing. We were all concerned about how fact and fiction seemed to blend so well that we felt confused about whether or not specific things were historical or not or both. How much of perceived prejudice is in the imagination of the perceiver? But also how striking it seemed that a book over ten years ago could predict so a lot of happenings now ment Comment | Permalink

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Plot Against America []  2020-1-18 21:16

    This is a fascinating work of counterfactual historical fiction. It is extremely realistic, and if one didn't know the actual history one could be fooled by the novel's perfect mimesis (imitation) of the historical context it portrays. The novel is rich with info and is bursting with juicy tidbits. Philip Roth is one of the best writers of modern American literature. This novel should be of particular interest to Jews, as it portrays a hypothetical fascist America. (For a related book, see It Can't Happen Here (Signet Classics).) The Plot Versus America is also somewhat of a political thriller, and the novel's portrayal of the presidency definitely carries contemporary relevance, considering the 2016 election. Those who are fascinated by presidential threats/assassinations and the line of succession and will have their appetites whetted. (See also Assassinations, Threats, and the American Presidency: From Andrew Jackson to Barack Obama and Living Dangerously: The Uncertainties of Presidential Disability and Succession). I read The Plot Versus America for a literature course, but it's so enjoyable that I would've read it even if I didn't have to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Plot Against America []  2020-1-18 21:16

    I wanted to love this, I was very moved after Roth's death, and while this book certainly shows off Roth's writing ability, I think it also shows that he was running out of steam and writing plots instead of hero development - not that there's anything wrong with THAT, but it's just less interesting. Also, I think Roth had a amazing idea but wrote so much detail about his neighborhood and other nostalgia that it sometimes borders on tedious. That being said, this is a page turner and, based on current events, well worth so, as others have noted, the ending feels method rushed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Plot Against America []  2020-1-18 21:16

    This novel imagines that Charles Lindbergh beat Franklin Roosevelt in the 1940 presidential election. Roth spins out a plausible path by which that might have happened, though I think he gives Lindbergh a bigger win than seems likely in this alternative th excels not at the level of politics but by telling the story through the eyes of a Jewish boy in Fresh Jersey. National happenings become private in different ways, and obtain played out through conflicts among family and friends. Reading this after Trump’s 2016 victory, it struck me as remarkably prescient - not in terms of the national politics but in the ways that a divisive election of a Lindbergh-Trump figure affects us at the private ’s no surprise that Roth writes remarkably well, since he was regularly discussed as a possible candidate for the Nobel Prize in Literature. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Plot Generator Pro [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    I love it, and it only gets better! This is a unbelievable application and I'm so glad I bought it. I love the latest additions and the change in UI. The smaller cards are still plenty huge enough. I email amazing plots to myself and Evernote auto-tags and files them for me. Amazing tool if you've got a block, or need a plot twist. Well worth the purchase price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Plot Generator Pro [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    Amazing tool! I obtain unbelievable ideas. Another writer mate and I use it to challenge one another with short story duels. This is a amazing tool to hold the creative tools sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Plot Generator Pro [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    Useful Brilliant application, useful for if you run out of ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Plot Generator Pro [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    Extremely useful to me for developing my first RPG android game App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stage Plot Maker [App]  2019-9-22 21:36

    The idea concept is great, but the application needs lots of improvement in the user interface. The zoom workflow is awful, which turns the application unusable to position items. The developer advises to use a tablet, that must be the reason. The plot graphics are nice. I'm looking forward for the next version!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stage Plot Maker [App]  2019-9-22 21:36

    Very limited range of clip art to use on scene plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stage Plot Maker [App]  2019-9-22 21:36

    I found it very difficult to use in my mobile phone... It may work better in a larger screen... And I send a mail to the help squad asking about a issue and they never answered back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lab Plot n Fit [App]  2020-2-11 13:9

    Awesome apps. The recent modernize really usefull for ysing experimental data. Thank you for your hardwork dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret Plot []  2021-2-15 18:0

    Ok, so to clarify this is a written in or around 45+ years ago. So the drawing style is a bit dated, and the story is old as leather. That said this is one of the original stories that kicked off the modern market. So if you wish to read some historical that still holds up ok, go ahead. But if you're expecting something more modern.... you might wish to test something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zameen Plot House Calculator [App]  2018-9-6 21:10

    Is main aik r feature rcc chatt ka estimate hona chahye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Plot Generator Pro [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    Fantastic!! I love how you can change individual sections so it fits nicely with each other. Definitely inspiration for my multiple short stories book and you guys will be mentioned!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Plot Generator Pro [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    Block Destroyer Unbelievable application that really is a writer's block destroyer. Saves a amazing a lot of headaches from developing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Plot Generator Pro [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    Fantastic! As a screenwriter this amazing tool keeps me moving and thinking without slowing down. Highly recommend for writers that need a small additional push to obtain started or obtain through some tough scenes. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Plot Generator Pro [App]  2019-1-23 21:34

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stage Plot Maker [App]  2019-9-22 21:36

    This application is garbage. You will accidently erase and move things constantly. It will constantly crash. . trying to create a little edit can take hours. Pure garbage. Really really really wanted this to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plottapus Story Plot Generator [App]  2019-11-18 13:44

    Thanks Angry Ned. Startup issues have been fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Plot Against America []  2020-1-18 21:16

    Philip Roth may have written this book back in 2004, and it may be about an alternate rendering of American history in the early 1940's that found the pro-Nazi Charles Lindbergh in the White House instead of FDR, but every American who cares about the future of this nation and its democracy should be acutely aware of the possibilities posed in this Adolph Hitler managed to seduce the nation that produced so geniuses like Goethe and Beethoven always baffled me. I could not fathom why the Nazis found it worth their while to capture and slay my blind old great-grandmother in their concentration camp. A writer myself, I wrote my own novel about the era, and I went to a couple of those camps (Dachau and Buchenwald) and allow the horror of them sear my soul so that I would never forget, nor would I let anyone else, who allow me, forget. And so I highly recommend this work by Philip Roth--who happens to be a damned amazing writer as well as a passionate advocate versus fascism.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386