Read plurals test & practice pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all plurals test & practice pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plurals Test & Practice PRO [App]  2019-1-13 13:0

    nice app, dev. thank you. would you consider changing keyboard layout to regular please. regards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Test & Practice PRO [App]  2019-3-25 13:44

    this application is very amazing for non native EN learners ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepositions Test & Practice PRO [App]  2019-5-23 21:41

    describes originality

    0  


    Add your opinion on plurals test & practice pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Test & Practice PRO [App]  2019-3-25 13:44

    Educational and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Test & Practice PRO [App]  2019-3-25 13:44

    amazing android game and very Boring. I hate it have time. Do not play it or Buy it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    English Irregular Verbs Test & Practice PRO [App]  2020-1-16 21:51

    It's a nice application however, it needs sound after on words. This is not so hard to do it. Please implement Text to speech library

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    English Irregular Verbs Test & Practice PRO [App]  2020-1-16 21:51

    best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMV Practice Test [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    The ads block half of the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    Yo this is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDL Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-1-28 13:37

    This is the best CDL practice application since it helped me pass my test. It covers a lot of questions for various states and provides detailed explanation for answers. Doing practice on this application after reading support speed up the learning process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDL Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-1-28 13:37

    The best CDL practice application that everyone should use before the test. Lot of questions with full explanation support me learn and understand better. Highly recommended as it helped me pass my test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDL Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-1-28 13:37

    This is a must have application which helped me to pass my test. It include detail explanation for every questions. This is the best CDL practice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDL Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-1-28 13:37

    This Application is a Amazing application for people who are interested to learn how to past their try drive for truck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDL Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-1-28 13:37

    No general knowledge try for Texas not Texas rules

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDL Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-1-28 13:37

    definitely worth downloading has helped me a lot so far.. I love the fact that it allows you to select your state..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDL Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-1-28 13:37

    Amazing application helped me pass the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDL Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-1-28 13:37

    Very useful,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDL Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-1-28 13:37

    Should have the DMV questions as asked at office

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDL Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-1-28 13:37

    Amazing app. Very thorough and I like that it is specific to the state.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Driver’s Practice Test [App]  2019-1-6 21:8

    Took the actual knowledge try around a year ago, but this application has all the questions! If you study from this application and place in the time, taking the knowledge try will be both less stressful and confident. Highly reccommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Driver’s Practice Test [App]  2019-1-6 21:8

    I just took the exam today. The same question, the same picture don't spend your time in other application this will do the trick study it. 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Driver’s Practice Test [App]  2019-1-6 21:8

    Passed try 100% on the first test with this app, never touched the book. Would recommend taking the try until you obtain 100% a few times in a row. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Driver’s Practice Test [App]  2019-1-6 21:8

    I rarely give reviews on apps, but this one as to be the best application ever, just took my Permit Try and passed on the first try. Like others said test to obtain 100% before taking it. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Driver’s Practice Test [App]  2019-1-6 21:8

    Best study application ever. Practice questions are worded exactly like the questions on the actual test. You can't fail with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Driver’s Practice Test [App]  2019-1-6 21:8

    This application support me pass my permit try I would recommend it to anybody 😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Driver’s Practice Test [App]  2019-1-6 21:8

    It is very close to the actual try you will take.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDL Practice Test [App]  2019-5-17 13:16

    Very Amazing Apps, question are same as actual test!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-4-10 13:11

    it is more easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX RN Practice Test [App]  2019-6-17 13:37

    Very helpful study tool. amazing explanations and repeats questions you respond incorrectly so you can obtain them right. nice app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX RN Practice Test [App]  2019-6-17 13:37

    It's okay, no reviews from people who used it to study for their boards so can't judge its effectiveness and wether i should hold using it to study.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX RN Practice Test [App]  2019-6-17 13:37

    very amazing app. it gives amazing rationals for each respond given for better understanding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX RN Practice Test [App]  2019-6-17 13:37

    amazing learning tool and gets you to use nursing logic and reasoning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX RN Practice Test [App]  2019-6-17 13:37

    very helpful info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX RN Practice Test [App]  2019-6-17 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX RN Practice Test [App]  2019-6-17 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX RN Practice Test [App]  2019-6-17 13:37

    The December 2018 modernize caused me to lose all my previously worked on areas. Like another user stated, now there's only 7 topic areas, not as intensive as it used to be. Now I'm looking for other apps to better serve my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GED Practice Test (2019) [App]  2019-3-24 13:8

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GED Practice Test (2019) [App]  2019-3-24 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GED Practice Test (2019) [App]  2019-3-24 13:8

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GED® Practice Test [App]  2019-3-29 13:8

    it's more helpful to me than the other one I was using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMV Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-2-28 13:43

    This is very amazing for studying and practicing the try for a driver's license, but I'd like it better if all of the features were available without signing in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMV Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-2-28 13:43

    This is very amazing app. It support you to refresh your memory about rules on how to be a safe driver. And it create it very simple to pass your writing and driving test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMV Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-2-28 13:43

    This is an application for fast study before your driver's license test. It's Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMV Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-2-28 13:43

    Super helpful for studying for your driver's test! 100% reccomend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMV Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-2-28 13:43

    Best application hands down to learn about driving the right way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMV Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-2-28 13:43

    But I need to have leaders permit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMV Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-2-28 13:43

    Read dmv book...is ur best bet then practice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMV Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-2-28 13:43

    It really support me know all my state rules

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California DMV Practice Test [App]  2019-9-21 0:22

    I passed using this application (: i didnt even read the book i think it's a amazing idea to go try in the DMV when you are ONLY scoring 90% or higher on the practice exams after I scored high on all 11 practice exams on this application I decided to go try and I passed at first I was scoring 60% to 77% on the practice exam but after reviewing the questions continually I scored 90% and higher I studied for about 3-4 days but I believe u can be ready for the actual exam less the 3 to 4 days if u study harder (:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California DMV Practice Test [App]  2019-9-21 0:22

    Very helpful app!! Most of the questions were on the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California DMV Practice Test [App]  2019-9-21 0:22

    Perfect application for preparing for the written California driver license exam. Looking forward to passing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California DMV Practice Test [App]  2019-9-21 0:22

    I used this application to practice. All questions are related to the actual dmv writte test! Thanks to this app, I passed the try easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California DMV Practice Test [App]  2019-9-21 0:22

    I thinks it's a amazing method to practice right up until try time...can't obtain any better than that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California DMV Practice Test [App]  2019-9-21 0:22

    This support me pass my try today. I recommend those to this app, go over all 11 tests,and take the written try on paper and not on the computer since most of the answers were on the paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California DMV Practice Test [App]  2019-9-21 0:22

    a lot of amazing practice tests

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California DMV Practice Test [App]  2019-9-21 0:22

    It is valuable for the test. Very enlightening. Highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California DMV Practice Test [App]  2019-9-21 0:22

    YES!!! DOWNLOAD !!!! I'm sure I'll pass this time .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California DMV Practice Test [App]  2019-9-21 0:22

    Very good. Now I hope I pass it! 😜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California DMV Practice Test [App]  2019-9-21 0:22

    studying for license renewal next month

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California DMV Practice Test [App]  2019-9-21 0:22

    learned all I required for the exam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California DMV Practice Test [App]  2019-9-21 0:22

    Thanks for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California DMV Practice Test [App]  2019-9-21 0:22

    this application really support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California DMV Practice Test [App]  2019-9-21 0:22

    VERY INFORMATIVE AND I LOVE IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California DMV Practice Test [App]  2019-9-21 0:22

    helped me pass my written try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California DMV Practice Test [App]  2019-9-21 0:22

    Would like a Begin Over feature when bungling a try for lack of paying attention or rushing etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California DMV Practice Test [App]  2019-9-21 0:22

    This is the best application everrrrr i love it and recommend it for suree

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California DMV Practice Test [App]  2019-9-21 0:22

    Just did the questions in the application and cleared the exam in 1st attempt...cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California DMV Practice Test [App]  2019-9-21 0:22

    Very much Helpful...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMV Practice test 2019 [App]  2019-9-26 21:36

    Thank you this one works great. The other one I tried I would obtain the respond right but it showed it was wrong. This one is amazing thanks again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMV Practice test 2019 [App]  2019-9-26 21:36

    when i will take a try it'll present i just missed one but then when i complete it it will present i miss 4. needs to be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMV Practice test 2019 [App]  2019-9-26 21:36

    Amazing application for studying for your exam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMV Practice test 2019 [App]  2019-9-26 21:36

    Very amazing before taking the written try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMV Practice test 2019 [App]  2019-9-26 21:36

    I have not taken the try yet but I will allow you know my experience and if I passed it the first time thank you so much for being here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMV Practice test 2019 [App]  2019-9-26 21:36

    I obtain something from this try 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMV Practice test 2019 [App]  2019-9-26 21:36

    everything I need for studying this try I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMV Practice test 2019 [App]  2019-9-26 21:36

    it's been a challenge for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMV Practice test 2019 [App]  2019-9-26 21:36

    I am not saying it is the worst i like it beautiful much but the ads cover the content and Google will still just hang in the bottom and do the same. 👌😕😬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMV Practice test 2019 [App]  2019-9-26 21:36

    Very helpful i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMV Practice test 2019 [App]  2019-9-26 21:36

    Its simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMV Practice test 2019 [App]  2019-9-26 21:36

    👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMV Practice test 2019 [App]  2019-9-26 21:36

    exelent application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMV Practice test 2019 [App]  2019-9-26 21:36

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMV Practice test 2019 [App]  2019-9-26 21:36

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMV Practice test 2019 [App]  2019-9-26 21:36

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMV Practice test 2019 [App]  2019-9-26 21:36

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMV Practice test 2019 [App]  2019-9-26 21:36

    This is a very helpful app. It helps me learn for my permit try when I take it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMV Practice test 2019 [App]  2019-9-26 21:36

    thank you for this application it's very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    This is the best try prep pp I have found. Very informtionla and alot of reaources.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    amazing study tutorial covers everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    really built enough confidence in me to face the try squarely...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    very amazing learning tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    love it. this is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    awasome app: i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    this application is giving me confidence

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Love it getting Ready for my CNA Classes 💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    very useful 👍🏿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Excellent!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386