poc evv app Reviews & Opinions


Submit poc evv app review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC EVV App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:13

    Perfect App. Amazing experience while using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC EVV App review [App]  2019-8-13 13:13

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Simple to use to clock in/out. The application is picking when it comes to homes without wireless connection and metal roofs. All the application needs now is a task sheet option.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on poc evv app or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch poc evv app video reviews and related movies:

    See Electronic Visit Verification System on youtube.

     related image

    See Update from Homecare Homebase President Scott Decker on youtube.

     related image

    See ContinuLink | Mobile Edge and Clinical Edge on youtube.

     related image

    See Facebook Flash Video Player "permalink_url" Flashvar XSS on youtube.

     related image

    See ContinuLink Web-based Software for Home Care Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Kantime on youtube.

     related image

    See RUP NIWAS HOUSE on youtube.

     related image

    See Lonely Camper Moreton Island short film on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Have not experenced any other telephony apps so I can not compare, but I can say its doing what it should & I've never had any problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    I hate this app, freezes up all the time, sometimes I have to make a punch and sometimes I've had to resort to a time sheet, it's been in operation for a while now, why can't these bugs obtain fixed, don't they know what they're doing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Couldn't figure out why it crashed whenever i clicked on it and refused to open. From other reviews i see its because I have a ZTE Blade and other people with this phone are having the same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    This application seems to work when it wants to well in my zone I cant even obtain and wireless connection so I cant clock in in the zone so this is not a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Sometimes the application doesn't begin up at all. This application seems to crash a lot and freezes up during transactions. This is terriable because i have to use this for my job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Works 85% of the time. Sometimes freezes and I'm forced to do a call in punch. Restarting my phone helps most times. Samsung Note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    This is a horrible application point blank period. Ive been late punching in because it works when it wants to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    not a amazing application freezes up my phone. my phone started having issues since installed this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    rarely opens the first test and shut down in the middle of use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    it freezes up I only can use it in certain locations ...really not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Application is garbage. You'd think you would've fixed it by now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Very slow amazing about freezing up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    application freezes to much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    it wont download even tried on a various phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Having a hard time getting it to work....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    It won't open. I see a lot of people saying it won't work for ZTE blade max. Can we obtain one that works for our phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    [email protected]#$%! would work all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Quick snd efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    stop abruptly often

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    bAD DOESN'T WORK!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Rarely works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    This application works decently for the most part. I like the fresh update. It seems to go a small smoother. To the people talking about having to do manual punches, that usually happens to me if a visit puts me in overtime or if I have already hit overtime. It's the whole system that makes it like that, not just the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Doesn't work on my ZTE Blade. I've reached out to search a solution but never get a response. This is supposed to be a tool to create things easier or more accurate for my job and it has failed miserably. By reading the reviews on this application I don't see why the problems aren't being fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    It likes to shut off a lot of just not load at all. Also says I have the wrong pin code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    This won't work on my phone and I have a ZTE Blade and even when I begin it it immediately crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    does not work with blade its messing with my time sheets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    It won't work with my Zte Blade Jeep's stopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    I can not use it for work. I have to continually call my supervisor with my clock in and out times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Dont like it freezes alot and making my phone slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    It hold shutting down wont load up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    It don't work for my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Does not work with ZTE Blade from MetroPCS. Works fine with their ZTE Pro Max.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Will not even begin or start!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Doesn't begin with Google phones :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Honestly, I'm bummed. I've been using this application on two previous cell phones, LG Stylo 2 and LG Stylo 3. I just had to make batter to a fresh phone for something unrelated, and now the application won't work on my fresh ZTE Blade zMAX. It won't even open, it just crashes as soon as I tap on the icon. Hopefully this is just a fluke and in the next modernize it will be fixed, but I'm not happy. This is supposed to create my job easier, but because of this it's going to create things a challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    This application is no good!!!! What use is it if the office doesn't keep all your punches!??!?!? Outside of that, it's beginning to freeze more often...Hate it. Don't think it's safe for my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Worked amazing until 2 weeks ago. Now it continues to say no schedules for today... Smh becoming a hassle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Shame on the nation wide business that uses this application for their employees. You have plenty of cash to modernize the platform to an at least functional status. Tsk tsk tsk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    This application is only amazing for my employer...there needs to be a feature for us employees to be able to see our hrs for the day or week..some sort of time sheet were able to view and save if wanted...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Worked fine on my old phone, but required to replace my phone, and now it freezes on me. Also if I can use this application to clock in and out with, then it will bot shut down properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    The application is buggy and crashes a lot and locks up my phone. Basically useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    The application works amazing if on a intelligent phone that has no social media apps, and if the office does the schedule. My application works amazing but probably only because i have a various phone for social media and internet games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    It freezes alot haven't been able to use for 3 days please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Was a amazing application till about a month ago now it's not allowing me to even begin it to clock in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    It glitches and cuts off a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Can't begin it so hate the stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Has it's moment where it doesn't have my schedule plugged in and I have to do a manual punch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Unable to use. application won't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    So it glitches the video out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    It clocks me in and out need total hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Application will not begin needs to be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    This application freezes and does not work when I can't obtain amazing phone reception. It is a frustrating piece of garbage technology. I [email protected]#$%! did work~it would save me a lot of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    This application is absolutely dreadful. It crashes everytime I use it and have only successfully punched in 2 or 3 times!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    This application sucks! It's slow, doesn't work all the time, and crashes my phone. It causes my phone to run slow. Also freezes a lot and is just very bad!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    The application has been lagging really bad, it freezes everytime even with full bars of 4G service. Please fix this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Buggy and slow. [email protected]#$%! showed total hours and kept record of our clock in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    This application continuously crashes and makes me miss my clock out time... this needs to be fixed asap!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    It's horrible it freezes and is very slow it needs to be updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Shuts down alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    It's a very amazing application for reporting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    This application has ever workef

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Having to restart it all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Very much impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Crashes on loading, between pages, after non-use for any length of time, and before 8am. Can't use with Wi-Fi enabled on phone. Other than that, very useful and quick alternative to calling the POC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    When I initially installed this APP back in May/June it had been doing amazing until latest week! Now the APP is freezing & or closing due to its non-response. So I have uninstalled the APP & am going to re-install it to see if that helps!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Once I obtain to the task page I am able to choose what tasks I need but I cannot click the next/finish button. I want I could use the application it would be so much easier but it won't work unfortunately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Much easier to use than calling telephony but it's crashed on me and created me late clocking in and out and want you could see total hours at the end of the pay period

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Simple to use but want that it could present you your total hours at the end of each pay period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Convenient application to use, [email protected]#$%! could present you how a lot of hours you worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Glitches, constantly freezing up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    It freezes on my constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Freeze up on me all the time need a better application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Simple peezy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    This APP HAS problems. Nice to see that YOU decide to try. But needs work. Continue to modify this app, place IT in the winners circle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    It says my phone is not compatible to this app. it says it's created for older version of Android.....if there's any method you guys can modernize it and/or fix this....thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    This freezes my phone and wouldn't allow me do as i was instructed to do. Needs more work before ready for use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    I can't even obtain the application to begin so I can clock in and out. Keeps saying "visit verification keeps stopping"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    This application has never worked for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    This application is no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    It would not begin for me to clock in and out it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    I can't even obtain to it pull yo it keeps crashing.. ughh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    MN pop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    This is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POC Telephony App review [App]  2019-9-30 13:38

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I am using it for about a month now for mobile legends game... it work fine until this popup notice error or bug " Clone Application has stopped" with option button "Report or Ok" no matter which button I choose it will popup again blocking my play really so annoying.. Please solve this bug..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Its a amazing app....i hv only one issue that this application tell us about creating shortcut but not creating... Plz fix it if possible.. Then i shall edit my star rating and shall give 5 stars to this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I downloaded, cloned my application but when I opened it, it said it required Google play services which is currently updating. This is a bug/error as I followed all online steps to fix it and nothing worked. Waste of time to download and use. If they fix it I will change my rating but until then I'd give it 0 star if I could. The application was C.A.T.S but I also tried with Clash of Clans and Boom Beach, all android games that needed Google play accounts, at least for me as I didn't use Fb so I didn't test that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    It works fine first time I download this, but the next day I tried to open, the app present a white screen, and this up froze in logo splash screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Oh i thought this application was a miracle, BUT IT WAS NOT. I duplicated my game, celebrating the fact i found a amazing application cloner. But no, i was wrong. Couple of mins later i couldn't even ENTER the duplicated application and it kept saying it wasn't responding! DON'T INSTALL THIS APP, IT JUST TAKES UP YOUR SPACE AND DOESN'T LET YOU ENTER THE DUPLICATED APP! FIX THIS PROBLEM AND I MIGHT JUST CHANGE MY RATING! 🤬🤬🤬

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter