Read pocket armizare reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pocket armizare reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Engineer [App]  3/18/2021 16:35

    Information on the fly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Engineer [App]  3/18/2021 16:35

    Useful and informative 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Fallout [App]  3/13/2018 8:0

    I played it then died after not checking the health... played it again and got far after focusing... it's addictive and fun and can see later on it gets much better BUT I felt I ran out of stuff too easily.. the begging should give you random items instead of just a can... Also an option to remove non reward advert as well as maybe an in app to buy caps... I actually wanted to get more so I could give myself a boost I died the 2nd time after forgetting health... You should add in an option to either buy to get another life and carry on OR watch an advert maybe but the advert gives you very little back for health... starting again after doing all that I felt too much of a grind :/ Great game but I'm not sure on playing it again after that

    0  


    Add your opinion on pocket armizare or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Fallout [App]  3/13/2018 8:0

    It is a very awesome game...but I do want it to be translated with proper grammar...no offense please I am just saying that you should improve the grammar a little bit so it is more understandable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Fallout [App]  3/13/2018 8:0

    I love everything about this game. Gameplay and interactions are simple. The awkward translations are amusing and easy to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Fallout [App]  3/13/2018 8:0

    Fix translations, and please add song Uranium Fever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Fallout [App]  3/13/2018 8:0

    I'm only doing this so you don't ask me in game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Fallout [App]  3/13/2018 8:0

    Good concept, enjoyed playing, but got tired of dying without having a clue why. Sometime between level 2 and 3, poof you die.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Fallout [App]  3/13/2018 8:0

    It's not vary interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Fallout [App]  3/13/2018 8:0

    This game is just trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Fallout [App]  3/13/2018 8:0

    Open...crash....open...crash....open....crash...that was my gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Fallout [App]  3/13/2018 8:0

    Funny, it's mostly a clicker game and has some pretty funny quotes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Fallout [App]  3/13/2018 8:0

    More enjoyable than fallout 4 at times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Fallout [App]  3/13/2018 8:0

    It's a nice game to just sit down and play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Fallout [App]  3/13/2018 8:0

    Fun time waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Fallout [App]  3/13/2018 8:0

    Opinions on this forum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Fallout [App]  3/13/2018 8:0

    Not too bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Fallout [App]  3/13/2018 8:0

    Good needs tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Fallout [App]  3/13/2018 8:0

    Littt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Fallout [App]  3/13/2018 8:0

    Good stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Fallout [App]  3/13/2018 8:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Fallout [App]  3/13/2018 8:0

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Sniper! [App]  7/22/2020 8:0

    It's fun but I'm experiencing alot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Sniper! [App]  7/22/2020 8:0

    To many adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Sniper! [App]  7/22/2020 8:0

    No reviews so bad game then or new game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Optics [App]  11/13/2019 15:11

    love this little thought lab, helps clarify ideas. minor issues with gui on handling colimated light sources, it enters in resize mode, but it doesn't seem to respond to resize. all one can do [email protected]#$%! the X to exit that mode. thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Optics [App]  11/13/2019 15:11

    Very good app. simple. Visual. Intuitive. Complete FREE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Optics [App]  11/13/2019 15:11

    great. helpful for teaching

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Optics [App]  11/13/2019 15:11

    Constantly crashes. Does'nt give you time to do anything cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Optics [App]  11/13/2019 15:11

    Great app for demonstrating the principles behind how lenses work. Surprisingly, there's only one other app on the Play Store that does this, and it's not free like this one. This app should be more well-known than it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Optics [App]  11/13/2019 15:11

    എറ്റവും 1 -all other are waste..i tried raytrace.. qoptics..etc.. but this provide all with free cost..real simulation...thanks man..i trying to buy 300mm lens to fit in s helped me to learn..optics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nephrology pocket [App]  1/28/2021 7:37

    Excellent App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nephrology pocket [App]  1/28/2021 7:37

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket TV [App]  4/23/2018 8:10

    Get update notification. Unable to update and not working now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket TV [App]  4/23/2018 8:10

    Wrost app first version was good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket TV [App]  4/23/2018 8:10

    Great app but don't update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket TV [App]  4/23/2018 8:10

    ❤️💯💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Realms [App]  4/14/2018 8:0

    A most creative and beautiful roguelike game! I would highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nephrology pocket [App]  1/28/2021 7:37

    I downloaded the update and now it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nephrology pocket [App]  1/28/2021 7:37

    Disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket TV [App]  4/23/2018 8:10

    How many times to down load and instal this app. Irritating always asking download and instal. All telugu channels not available. When I see catagery telugu available maa tv but in indian channels no maa tv pl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket TV [App]  4/23/2018 8:10

    Don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket TV [App]  4/23/2018 8:10

    Fake aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket TV [App]  4/23/2018 8:10

    Goodness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket TV [App]  4/23/2018 8:10

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket TV [App]  4/23/2018 8:10

    Buffering tv... ideal name for this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket TV [App]  4/23/2018 8:10

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nephrology pocket [App]  1/28/2021 7:37

    Pretty concise and easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Optics [App]  11/13/2019 15:11

    fantastic app for studying Lenses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Optics [App]  11/13/2019 15:11

    I lobe this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Optics [App]  11/13/2019 15:11

    It's a great app but it doesn't have any vertical scroller or any information about distance between arrow and mirror or between arrow and it's picture. Please solve these problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Optics [App]  11/13/2019 15:11

    Ghatiya hai!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket-Transport [App]  4/19/2018 8:7

    I highly recommend this app for maximized shipping excellence!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket TV [App]  4/23/2018 8:10

    Very good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket TV [App]  4/23/2018 8:10

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket TV [App]  4/23/2018 8:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    Very fun, I love the art work. The only thing is the legend dps feels like a burden. Idk if I just have bad luck, but they seem to be very squishy / get one shot on easy bosses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    This game is really well done! The simulation makes the game really exciting and I can see that new features have been added. However I still feel like if you can constantly update and add new features, a lot of people would come to enjoy this game and the game will be very successful. Looking forward to your updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    Game well made for what it is i guess but it's extremely basic nothing to do even fighting bosses you guild member leave so got wait randomly to fight i played idle free games with more depth an more to do am sure it get better with time but by then thier be better games that do the same

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    Total waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    It's so well made, it's so good. Good job on developing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    greAt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    No p2w (bit grindy) and can be played little or nonstop. Just needs more features when it comes to stuff to do for gear. The 1npc drinking 2many potions is really annoying thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    Dive, to level up, to dive again. Enter next dungeon, repeat (Strategy required). Sounds simple? Because it is. And it works. Fantastic styling, intuitive UI, and a sound track. Not just any sound track, but a good one, unique per menu and for each dungeon. Really, an amazing amount of polish on an already solid core. Hire/fire adventurers dependent on stats and gear score(level), send them questing, and participate in events. Impress legendary "players" to pad your roster. The basic system, is simply for visual upgrades to your guild screen. An option to click past what I can only guess is simulated loading, would definitely help pacing. Hope to see equipables, and a greater variety and frequency of events. Overall, A shining example of what mobile gaming can be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    Bought game but cant even open it without it crashing right away. Is there a way for me to get money back and not own game anymore?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    Overall good, here are a few suggestions for updates or upcoming titles. The cut scenes are a bit long winded (legend approaching and whatnot). More importantly I think the PvP Tournaments should be improved to feature also in-battle strategy, similar to the Raids - maybe with a different set of skills? From a business model/marketing standpoint, you should somehow improve & exploit the sales of this game when your next one is being released. For example ad for the new game and discounted price. Regards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    I really like this game, but it's too limited. It could have much more depth and be a great game. My biggest gripe: the game is so slow! Dungeons are slow, legends approaching are slooooww... It's really annoying. Why do we have to wait that long for things to happen? Waste our time? It needs more pace, more diversity in classes. But it's really the events that give life to the game, and it needs much more of those events, in frequency and diversity. This one has huge potential. Not worth $2 yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    Its a really good game. Deserves more downloads. I think its really good (as long as you keep adding content 😌)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    It's a fairly good game but its not worth the 2 bucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    MMORPG raid boss goodness without any actual MMO bits. Not sure if your down to develop new features for this game but I've always been a fan of character customization for appearance. So maybe a tad bit more options would be great as now you only have a choice between 3 classes/Sprites. Just want a few more sprites to choose from. If you ever make a sequel or spin-off please go all out content wise. Basically I want to enjoy the LOOT/gear farming aspect of MMORPGs. Equipment rating only is a bit boring...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    A fun little sim where you try to lead your guidance to ever better loot. It's actually more active than many sims because you have to issue raid orders at key points. I would like to have the option to sort the characters by Attendance and Friendliness. I would also like a mode, where bad news happens constantly but the quest clock is only ten minutes or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    Major WoW player back in the day, and this brings back memories. I've always been a fan of these faux MMO apps that attempt to recreate that feeling. Don't have time for real MMOs any more, so it is fun to go on quick 3 minute raids. Excellent work so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    Great game. Great new content. All in all one of the best unique games I have played so far. Would rate 6/5. Dev is also active putting in new stuff which is good. Edit: One more thing would you kindly please add a save backup feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    Thanks for the update, finally there's more things to do for now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    The new update is great, this has become my favourite game to pass some time. Keep up the good work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    Funny how such a simple game can scratch that wow itch almost perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    Cannot wait to get further in the game >:3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    The game is very fun, very humorous. It's, so far, simple and easy to get into. The gameplay is entertaining, and does provide a proper challenge with trying to balance strong raiders with one's who need the gear. At times, the raids fail spectacularly, and it feels like raids in MMOs I've played. The dev is very responsive, active, and attentive to player suggestions and concerns! A great game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    I am addicted to this game. All the bugs ive encounter have been minor/cosmetic. A small suggestion; allow us to filter raid members by spec, gear score, and skill level. Great game, keep up the good work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    Used to be totally sunk into Wow and this is like a sweet little fix for that addiction! Not Super in depth, but definitely a sweet little gem in my phone game collection. Definitely my current game of choice and I'm having a blast leveling my guild to take on harder dungeons :) cannot wait to see what's added in the future! Would like to have multiple saves, and cross save so I can play on my tablet and phone. Also, ability to change my mains class :( I am swimming in dps and no Tanks are applying :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    I had hoped this game woulf have a little more depth then what it does. Besides managing guild members and raids, there's not much else. You don't manage gear or skills or anything like that. Further, the only growth mechanic is randomly increasing the gear score of random playets after a battle. This is literally some of the most lazy, half-assed work I ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    This game is actually better than I thought it would be for how simple it is. It could really use some kind of gear crafting, items from monster drops or the ability to kind of customize your little guild screen to justify the $2 price tag. If it had some of those things I would definitely give it 5 stars. Good job game devs for making a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    Fun little game. Much potential for expansion! Potentially more customization. Allow for easier recruitment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    So much for avoiding free games. Turns out paid mobile games are garbage too now. Well, this is barely a game. Just something to watch and fall asleep to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    Lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    This game has great potential but is lacking in alot of areas. The only thing to make you people better are raids and there is no leveling system for characters or the guild itself. In rpgs raids are great places to get gear but it's not the only one. I hope the game gets better with time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    I hit a huge wall in the Galaxy Spire raid. Every time I get to the space lich I always get wiped with the space lich still having over 20% health left. All of my characters have a gear score of 160 and I still haven't gotten near to killing the lich. Other than that, the game is awesome. Really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    Was having a lot of fun till i finished Galaxy spire and now when I get a legendary character the game freezes up. Also when I click help there are no objects on the right side of the screen. I can click where the were but nothing shows up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    The shell is good but there needs to be more things to do. Right now the only real goal is waiting on a new legendary member so that you don't feel like your wasting your time leveling up anyone else. Then there are these weird gear caps where your strong enough to not get any gear upgrades from weaker raids but too weak really advance, so again you hope a new recruit is strong enough to push you over. There just needs to be more ways to control your progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    Like a lot of people here, I want this game to succeed, because you have a great start man! I really can start to feel like a GM, without all the BS. I am excited to see future updates, 1.12 is a good start already. Have you thought about adding in gear drop choices? As in, a chest token drops, and I decide it should go to the new tank to gear up. (maybe it increases his loyalty or some such stat?) I would personally love a whole loot by character system, however I have no clue if that's supported in code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    Fun little gem here. It's currently the base of what will be a really neat guild sim game. Can't wait for the feature patch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    As a veteran mmo player, this sounded interesting. The gameplay mostly involves grinding though, which I was sad to see. At minimum, the game needs QoL improvements like the ability to quickly sort classes at the party window, or to be able to easily check on the special ability of a member. With so many members it's easy to forget what their special ability is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    I love it so far!! There tons of things I can see be added to this!! If I may here a few Ideas I think would be cool. Ability to assign 2nd & 3rd in comand.. they can run the guild while player is offline. There needs to be Crafting.. giving more reason to farm other than rep points. The ability to equip gear. Maybe be able to assign skill points when lvl up. Gain Guild Perks when Rep lvls up. There are so many more... keep up the good work guys!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    I really like the concept however I feel that it could improve for example it really needs a tutorial that explains what all the stats, terms, and symbols mean. The raids could be a little more interactive I usually just end sitting and watching just hoping that my raid team can kill the boss. I also would suggest is some way to be able to help lower gear players catch up in gear score. Like a guild currency to buy gear or allow you to distribute the gear from bosses yourself. TLDR good start but needs work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    This game has some good aspects, but needs polish. I've encountered several bugs and design issues that have resulted in lost progress and frustration. I look forward to playing this down the road when it is patched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    Coming from years of MMOs, I absolutely love the design and humor of this game. It simulates very well the frustration and fun of wiping while the boss is almost dead, or having your tank die unexpectedly. The character designs are great and funny. The game could use some small improvements such as an option to increase combat speed and a way to have more guild members, and if course more content never hurts, but the dev seems to already be on the ball with that. Don't pass this one up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    Especially lack of customization, I was expecting some sort of in depth customization of guild members such as their equipments, guild upgrades or class system. There aren't much to do either to keep me amused. The few things that I like about it are the cute pixels design, recruitment of members and the humor. Will fix my rating if the game patches and expansion develop well as expectation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Guild [App]  9/20/2019 21:5

    A new fun concept game with good potential. Running a guild with some member of a few different classes at your disposal.Occassionally you may have new members joining a Guild Leader you can choose to reject,accept the new me members with better skill n gears will have better chance of raiding you win with different dungeons your members will auto upgrade their gear.A simple fun game, i expect abit more things really like a guild. Looking for more updates so supporting developer.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386