pocket points: student rewards'a=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit pocket points: student rewards'a=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    It's a amazing idea, but it's so slow at finding my location. I have to allow it load 3-5 times before it realizes I'm on campus. Additionally, it can acknowledge that I'm on campus, and present the count down clock, but when I unblock my phone after not using it for a while, it reloads the second my phone unlocks. This means that I didn't obtain any points for the time spent off my phone. It stops counting the second I lock my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    dont listen to anyone else there is nothing poor about this application its FREE STUFF and theres amazing deals theres no downside to this application promise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    this application used to have amazing deals, not it's all ad's.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on pocket points: student rewards'a=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch pocket points: student rewards'a=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Pocket Points used to be awesome, but now it is blocking me from buying another Which Wich coupon even after the amount of time needed to wait has passed. It's January 21st, 2018, and this application is telling me I'm not allowed another Which Wich coupon "until December 22nd, 2018". Before, it gave me a November date, and I tried logging out and logging back in, but it didn't help. Please fix the app, or I will likely uninstall it and warn my fellow students it's not working anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    The application crashes before I can even begin it. Doesn't have near the amount of features that the iOS application has, and is lazily implemented. Want they would place more resources into developing the Android device app. Until then, stay away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    I absolutely loved it at the beginning of the semester. It had amazing deals near me that I actually used and were amazing for a broke college student. It worked really well. But now, those deals have disappeared without any decent substitutes, it overheats my phone, and it will stop earning my points halfway through class. Now I can't buy the deals I like best because they are locked for no reason. Multiple updates have come out yet this still is not fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    I found a solution to the note saying I have already been to the shop and to test again on a certain date. That date was over 2 months ago but if you go to your application settings and delete the cache as well as data it will re-open the offers. you will then have to log in again but it solved the issue and the application is amazing again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Application usually works great, but after this recent modernize all the coupons are locked and it says that they are "unavailable until December 8, 2018." If this could be fixed, that would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Previous problem appears to have been resolved (unable to login) but the rewards don't seem to work properly. My Redbox rewards are still waiting for reset. Since October 29th 2018...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    The application will not begin without immediately crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    amazing to use during class and on the road. after the modernize it works for android device users

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    there are amazing thing but is missing Walmart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    After the update, the application works without flaw.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Helps me to focus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Some bonuses obtain locked for weeks saying that I already used the bonus today (although I havent been able to use for weeks) and it says that I should check back in a certain date. However, the given date is weeks in the past (its Dec 18 and some bonuses date back to late Nov). Other mates using the application are not having the same issue with those same particular gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    For the past 2 months, i havent been able to use anything cause the application says i have already bought bonuses and they will refresh the next day. You notice the tech and they say the know about it. But apparently dont know enough to fix it in a timely manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Amazing application but you all should place a calculator and a dictinary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    i love using this app, but i am only putting 3 stars due to a strange bug. all other redeemable bonuses are available except for the only one I use pocket points for on a regular basis. it's locked, then says that it has already been used and to check back in December 4th, when it's January 13th. I've tried logging out and redownloading the application and it's not changed. why is the timer acting so weird, and only for this one place?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    although it provides the things it stated, it isnt very compatible with android device devices. i cant change my profile pic, it keeps blinking out back to my home screen, or is just loading the entire time. But it is a amazing application that can support you focus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    I loved this application in the beginning but it's useless now. I have not been able to use any of my points since they did an update. I think that was before Thanksgiving of 2018. I have contacted them and was told to be patient while they worked on it. I hope they obtain it working again otherwise it'll be deleted soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    The application works great, when it works. I've seen related reviews talking about how some rewards are locked despite not having used the rewards for days or even weeks. For example, I have a reward that was available again on November 25th at 12:59am that still says it's not available until that time. I've uninstalled, reinstalled, and logged in and out of the application multiple times but it hasn't been fixed yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    It keeps telling me a lot of my rewards are locked because I used them today, says it'll be unlocked November 14th. I haven't used any rewards this month!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    will change my rating when the application gets fixed it tells me I cant use a bonus again until Nov 30 apparently a lot of people are having the same issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    awesome application however their is a huge bug where you can't buy anything even after your lock is up, the lock is still active and it is December 18 when is was supposed to be lifted on November 16

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Numerous glitches. Will modernize when they fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Worked amazing but now just keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    amazing at Jamba juice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Was satisfied till it worked well. Havent been able to use any coupons from a month because it tells me that the coupon is alrrady used to return later (on a date already passed a 2 months back)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    It can't be used when I'm at home. I logged in because I am fresh to the application and it doesn't track my pints when I'm not at school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Application is amazing when it works, can't use fuzzys rewards as the options for it have been locked since November 6th(says have to wait till November 7th to use again). Went to fuzzys today after help said a modernize should fix it and still is messed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Use to love it but all it does now is shutdown or if it's up it says I used a reward at a restaurant at like 1:54 a.m. when the restaurants aren't even begin at that time so I know it's the app. Smh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Application keeps crashing before opening on my LG G4 running Android device 6.0. Is this platform no longer supported?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    It isn't working on an LG v20. Constantly jumps back to home screen when I begin it. Doesn't crash though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    I downloaded the application and it was so bad, I downloaded it, and it would stop and close the application nonstop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    It doesn't have my school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    This application just keeps crashing before it even opens. Looking at other reviews it seems it does this a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    It opens and then crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    This application was fine and everything until the most latest update. It keeps crashing, it doesn't register my points. At one point I had my phone locked for 4 hours straight during a studio class and it didn't register ANY of the points. I know it didn't turn on because I turned my notifications off so it wouldn't unlock. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Points: Student Rewards review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Every modernize literally breaks the app. I haven't been able to use it for a month because it says I can't use the coupon till November 18 and its December. They still have not fixed it. Worked amazing until they started changing everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case for a Creator Student Edition: A Journalist Investigates Scientific Evidence That Points Toward God (Case for ... Series for Students) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:4

    My wife and I went through this book as part of our little group Bible study. A lot of interesting info to review; however, one challenge my wife and I both had was the complex nature of much of the material. As much as they test to relate it for someone without a PhD in the field being discussed, it is still beautiful intense. Plus, to test to remember these subjects to discuss with someone questioning creation is going to be hard for me as well. Of course with any stance on such a debated subject, there is plenty of responses to the book pointing out a lot of flaws and problems from the perspective of an evolutionist and/or r me the book was challenging as in my opinion, if this is the complexity that I have to go into to test and prove smart design to a non-believer, it will personally be very hard for me to lead someone the right direction. With every point created by the author, there is a response easily found online from some other scientist or study that would argue otherwise. And unfortunately, I do not have the expertise nor the ability to prove any evidence real or so the book is definitely oriented to discussions with scientists and other highly educated people who already believe in smart design. This is not shocking as the author himself came from the perspective of an evolutionist and wanted to hear the case of the smart design side of the debate. In such case, you would focus your research and experts in that field. However, sometimes some statements created by the interviewed were taken with such acceptance without much review or debate. It would be interesting to see a book like this where the author has a discussion with scientists on the side of evolution, allowing them to state their case, and a discussion can be created regarding each item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case for a Creator Student Edition: A Journalist Investigates Scientific Evidence That Points Toward God (Case for ... Series for Students) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:4

    This is another perfect book by Lee Strobel. I've read three of his other books and found this one also excellent. Through all four books, I as a Catholic reader am deeply grateful to Strobel, an Evangelical, for the tremendous amount of work and thought that went into this book (and the others I've read.)The arguments presented in "The Case for a Creator" support the reader see how contemporary science--physics, biochemistry, astronomy, cosmology--point away from evolution and toward a Creator. Strobel is systematic, thorough, and balanced. Thus the book is a amazing resource to support a person not necessarily well-read in science (like me), to understand how in the past 50 or so years much has changed in our understanding of Charles Darwin and evolution. This can support us personally, but also perhaps in conversations with friends, relatives, kids and grandchildren when questions arise about evolution and a robel follows his time-tested methodology of deep reading and then interviews with scholars and experts in the various locations he is considering to come to his conclusions about the topic. He is not just writing off the top of his head about complex issues, but asks experts with earned degrees in the different disciplines their thoughts on the questions. There are likely a lot of who will not agree with Strobel's conclusions, but I think they convinced 365+ pages of (unfortunately) little print, one might be tempted not to take up this book and read, or to place it down once started. If this is the case, a person could read Chapters 4 and 11 for a amazing introduction to and summary of the main points, which are worth being familiar with.I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case for a Creator Student Edition: A Journalist Investigates Scientific Evidence That Points Toward God (Case for ... Series for Students) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:4

    I found this book well written and and perfect source of reference for further study. Strobel has a talent for interviewing scientist that are highly respected in their fields and asking the correct questions to weave the entire book into an interesting tapestry. A book that easily could have been a dry, boring, read is actually so interesting it is difficult to place down. I found myself reading and rereading it the first week I had it. I will hold it handy as a reference book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case for a Creator Student Edition: A Journalist Investigates Scientific Evidence That Points Toward God (Case for ... Series for Students) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:4

    Lee Strobel is one of the best writers around. He deals with matters in an engaging way, sharing discovery rather than promoting dogma, in a manner which is easy and utterly lacking in pseudo intellectualism. The term "must-read" is used too frequently but in this case it actually applies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case for a Creator Student Edition: A Journalist Investigates Scientific Evidence That Points Toward God (Case for ... Series for Students) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:4

    A lot of people believe that faith and scientific knowledge occupy two various categories of thought. The author of this book interviews some of the leading Christian scientists and shows that the bulk of scientific evidence points strongly in the direction of an smart Creator. I highly recommend it to anyone who is not a believer but is willing to open-mindedly look at the scientific data, but also to the believer who is already committed to his or her faith, but is interested in the topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case for a Creator Student Edition: A Journalist Investigates Scientific Evidence That Points Toward God (Case for ... Series for Students) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:4

    Thank You Lee Strobel for Sharing Your Lives Voyage with All of Us. Through This Book It Does Not Make a Greater Hope, but Confirms That Amazing Hope Which Our Fathers and forefathers taught and preached through all the years. Even during the dark days of Darwinism and skepticism. Another confirmation of people who have sought to declare the Rock Untrue, only to be lovingly crushed by the truthfulness of God’s word and Jesus Christ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case for a Creator Student Edition: A Journalist Investigates Scientific Evidence That Points Toward God (Case for ... Series for Students) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:4

    Well written and thorough. Of course, some backward evolutionists, still clinging desperately to an obsolete 19th Century theory, will test to write off the facts presented here from mathematics, cosmology, microbiology, and paleontology as "ID propaganda". But those folks are pursuing a materialist agenda rather than seeking the scientific and metaphysical truth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case for a Creator Student Edition: A Journalist Investigates Scientific Evidence That Points Toward God (Case for ... Series for Students) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:4

    Unbelievable Job! You feel like you are trekking along with an investigative reporter who is a master of the techniques of he interviews the experts and asks them the hard questions, holding their feet to the fire to justify their conclusions.Lee Strobel is an atheist turned theist as a consequence of his own is book is not a lecture or a debate; it's a journey, an is book is a must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case for a Creator Student Edition: A Journalist Investigates Scientific Evidence That Points Toward God (Case for ... Series for Students) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:4

    So well written with proof like you never heard. You will definitely be shocked at how brainwashed the science community is from just a few atheist theories. All of the theories have been proven to be FALSE and done in manipulating ways to obtain the respond the atheist scientist wanted. I highly recommend this book and A Case for Christ and A Case for Faith.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case for a Creator Student Edition: A Journalist Investigates Scientific Evidence That Points Toward God (Case for ... Series for Students) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:4

    Fabulous book. It was my "main thing" until finished it. A friend, a nuclear engineer, is reading it now and has the same obsession. Strobel does what a journalist is meant to do, which is to seek out authoritative people to translates their technical theories and facts from their jargon into captivating language we can all comprehend. In this book he has located world-class authorities for each of his subjects and lets them respond questions from his probing superb mind. Wow! I need to obtain that book back and read it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    three stars, but just because I'm only reviewing the description, I obtain that you used the old description, and that's what I'm talking about, but it sounds like someone selling some kind of drug rather than an app. especially with the phrase, "With only a few hours of MalO"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Does everything correctly, but remove under features the wallpaper. also, can you tell me why they cant pick up my zone time to time, and if they do, its a blank screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Interesting app, but attempting to enable MalO to send me photos resulted in it crashing my system UI repeatedly. I had to force reset my phone and uninstall. Galaxy S7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Its amazing and works like the original, but i want the full body was shown like a 3d modle almost. Apart feom that its beautiful well done 3 and 1/2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Whenever I turn on the option to allow it send me messages, my phone freaks out and I have to reset it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    works, but my system ui keeps crashing, making my phone practically useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Meh quality, half expected it to use porn based off of some of the fandom and the fact it isn't designed for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I would rate it 5 stars, but I would like it a lot more if there were more images of the SCP. Also, on an extra note, I believe that it doesn't present up enough on my homescreen, and the selfie feature does not work. Other than that, the application is great! It connects to Google Earth surprisingly well, and it does place a picture of the SCP near my location! (Spooky!!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it barely works on my phone and it keeps saying the application has shut down and then like brakes my phone and so I cant use the application and I used it for 3 hours nothing happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I liked it but be careful the application crashed my samsung s7 UI and took me hours to uninstall because of the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it would be cool of it were actually able to send messages as described in the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it needs to present up more in the background thats all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I really wish this application to be better. In it's current state it produces extremely annoying UI crashes that create your phone difficult to use even outside the app. I had to hard boot my phone to obtain it to work again. The edits in the photos are low quality (though I can't bame it for that seeing as it's a free app) and tge selfie feature just doesn't work period. Once again I wish this application to be better so that it can be easily enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    The application itself was ok just [email protected]#$%! had a text mechanic tgat aloud you to actually contact it or the picture of scp 1471 were realistic but its obviously a chop out of another picture... but i see a amazing working android game mechanic here. its solid just continue to work on it and create it better. thank you! ^w^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Application looked cool but did not work so I'm not sure if it's supposed to do that but I hope you fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Like a lot of others this application repetitively crashed my system forcing me to use safe mode ta stop it GalxyS7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Nearly bricked my phone would not shut off I had to pull my battery to shut off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    All it did was display a picture that said "Sorry we have no imagary here"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it crashes when you turn on Allow malo sent you images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    IT SHOWS MY HOUSE FROM LAST WEEK THIS IS SO COOL IF THIS IS AN REAL SCP I WILL PET THE FOX SKULL BOI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    malo is awesome its like he is really there and like i have a mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I love MalO he is a amazing mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    It needs the actual mal0 to talk to us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    its un realistic i dont have a blake vehicle next to my house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    its creepy lol i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    :p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Fav scp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Widgets not working so no clock no weather on home screen pathetic !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    During set up, when you obtain to the notification settings, it requires downloading a plug-in app. It directs you to a missing page in the Play store. So I pulled up the developer's full list of apps and the application simply does not exist. So I pulled up the listing for N Launcher, figuring that I could obtain a developer email address to search out what to do, because I can't turn on notification settings without this missing plug in app. They don't list an email address, so here is my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    It's a amazing launcher feature rich. Efficient usage so far and doesn't drain battery. The only thing I knocked 2 stars off is unable to change individual icons. Most launchers let this, N launcher doesn't unless I'm missing something! I can't see myself using this launcher when my icons aren't consistant. Also Google find bar doesn't work on my S7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Can't add widgets to the home screen. Other than that the launcher is so far so good. But whenever I wish to add any widget, it says ' no zone available in the home '. My device is Xiaomi Mi Max 3. Please fix this bug as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Got this free. and it's better than most launchers. I've downloaded loads. it does a small of everything. could do with being able to organise the application drawer. i like having apps on 1 screen and android games on another like my Samsung and Xperia. 5 stars if it wasn't missing this. but this is better than this Nokia stock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    the application is amazing , but the icons are not aligned properly , it makes it really difficult to change icons , like I had to go through so a lot of icons to search the right one , I had a non pro edition which was fine .hope you fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    I switched from nova launcher to N launcher because it is more lightweight. Developer is responsive and helped me with a problem. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    I Love this application because i can easily go to my choice application by going to the 1st letter of the app. One more thing it was offered FREE & grab it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    absolutely amazing job on this guy's since I still am not able to obtain it on my s6. and can't obtain any support with commands to obtain root

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Would have loved the option to make folders in the application drawer and rename apps (icons).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    not 7 pro not working contact ant dialer keeps stopping error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Before you even begin the the application for the first time it tries to apply settings from it... As soon as ypu begin it it applies abd changes settings that you havr no control over. Poor application add a method to edit settings BEFORE ANYTHING gets applied and i might take another look. Very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    I got this as an modernize to an existing launcher i thought i had installed? Once it downloaded i seen it wasn't the launcher i thought it was i uninstalled it! Don't know how this happened but I'm going to search out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Nice Laincher but it keeps telling me to instsll N Launcher plugin even though I already have it installed. I am also directed to the playstore for the plugin and there is a page telling me to tetry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Bought a Blackview P10000 Pro, Chinese phone with Android device Oreo but didn't like the layout. Amazing phone but the layout has limited functions. Installing this launcher gave me the options I wanted for the desktop. I was unable to centralise the desktop before and couldn't scroll either way, now I can. You can also add more Icons to the desktop grid, rename the icons and customize the application draw. Thats all I wanted from this launcher but there are loads more features. In my opinion worth £2.79 Thumbs up from me.😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    I've used this on every Android device device I have ever had, but my dock now covers 30% of the landscape screen. Also unable to change dock style... update- I appreciate you at least answering my post, but no, there is no change whatsoever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    PRO Lightweight Smooth Sort application draw by list, with separate box for each letter of alphabet No advertisements No background tracking CON Cannot stretch widgets to edge of screen Could not use the built in icons in my Galaxy rom (could only use ASOP icons, or custom icon pack)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Amazing launcher highly customizable. But a lot plugins needs to be installed to create the launcher work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    It's a beautiful amazing and quick launcher, but it would be nice to be able to resize widgets, or if it's possible I'm just unable to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    we need a google now integration! thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Dear Crafts App, Can you support me to fix this launcher. When i add N Notifier app, i begin menu and menu sometimes freeze. Thxx Sorry my english is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Constantly crashes, especially when trying to set options. On recent Oreo. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Nice and easy launcher love it

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter