Read pocket warfare: reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pocket warfare: reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    I love the style of drawings and the matches are short but involved deep strategy. Furthermore, Each Kingdom has its own strategies and strategies. It’s not a P2W game, if you can search out the core video test of this game, you also can conquer others without top-up. One request, Please add more Happenings and Cards...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Great! The android game makes me think of Hearthstone, but various from it is that the android game is full of classical chinese elements, and the video test is unique.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Top up error for so long

    0  


    Add your opinion on pocket warfare: or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    I just quite the Pokemon for a while...but I found this android game to attract me more than Pokémon! And since the android game have been launched world-wide, a lot of players have flooded the game, Expect more gameplays in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    I love card android game just like hearthstone or zynga poker, this android game is a type of card android game also, but give me very special experience! I like the android game based on the ancient Chinese novel of the Three Kingdoms, and you can choose your lineup from Wei Shu Wu three Kingdoms, the video test is very rich also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Although the android game has opened more than 100 generals, but your deck can only carry 5 cards, very try the player's understanding of the card, very random!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Udh bisa dimainkan , dan dibuka , gw beri bintang lima , karna kasian gw ama pembuat gamenya.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Fun! As a large fan of the Three Kingdoms, this is my favorite card game! The video test is very novel, very simple, very puzzle and it is also very killing time, although the cards are very difficult to upgrade, my deck is very good! Haha, I have been playing for more than two hours, Zhou Yu, Guan Yu, I have got them, It's really fun! Powerful recommendation!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    I believe it’s an epic card tactic game, especially with 3 Kingdoms Characters! The art style is really great! The matches are very short so that you can play them anytime anywhere. The video test is very rich also, suitable for people who like to play with their wits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Epic Card Tactic Game.. Especially with 3 Kingdoms Hero ! Please Add more Event, and Card.. Maybe you can combine it with Samurai Fighters Charachter later.. Just Sayin.. Amazing Game.. no P2W.. Just Have fun! Please dont be Greedy like others Dev..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    This is a amazing android game to slay my time. Too poor I cant anything. I'll give more stars after the problems fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    I barely play Hearthstone these 2 days...I would like to say I just turned to be a fan of this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    As a fan of Clash Royale, I like android games based on the kingdom warfare. This android game is very suitable for me and you don't have to spend a lot of time and deliberately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    I would like to say I just turned to be a fan of this game. I barely play zynga poker recently, I think this is the best card android game I've ever played.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    The matches of the android game are short but involved deep strategy, much less RNG than related games, micro transaction is optional, played for 3 weeks and havent hit paywall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    It is a amazing android game with deep depth. The average time of each android game is 2 minutes, and you can experience it in pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Final Fantasy 8's Triple Triad with the ubiquitous 3 Kingdoms skin. Poor guide requiring the least strategic moves possible leads into more of the same. There are plenty of better versions of this android game without timed loot chest "rewards".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    TBH, it’s the first time I play this type of game, I felt particularly novel. Unlike traditional card types, turn-based systems, etc., each person can only take 4 to 5 steps, which is simple, quick, simple to play. Only such a creative android game is worth to play with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Great! The android game makes me think of Hearthstone, but various from it is that the android game is full of classical chinese elements, and the video test is unique.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Interesting android game concept, but the android game crashes a lot when openig the app. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    I change the rate because i can't search the match from this morning untill now..i already email to the customer service and no answer from them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    In ads written bonus for lu bu {only for today} after i installed no lu bu bonus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Amazing android game overall, now after global launch, fresh players flooded the server. Given sufficient playerbase this android game should have bright future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    I am here to help this game, to give you a designer's point of view, the design is amazing and elegant, very special experience! As a large fan of the Three Kingdoms, this is my favorite card game! The video test is very novel, very simple, very puzzle and it is also very killing time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Amazing game! Now after launching world-wide, more and more fresh players have flooded the game. Given sufficient playerbase this android game will have bright future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    As a large fan of the Three Kingdoms, I love this game! I like the style of drawings and the matches are short but involved deep strategy. Powerful recommendation!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Kenapa saya tidak mendapat kartu lubu. Padahal pas di instragam diiklankan pada saat hari itu akan mendapat langsung karty lubu?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    I thought it might be sort of Zynga Poker items when I found the android game is really different. I like the ink painting style and the 3*3 grid gameplay. Three kingdoms, hundreds of generals and skill combos, it includes a lot of tactics and tactics, also it always makes me feel thrilling when the situation is reversed in the face of a risky situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    I love the gameplay. One round is very short and it is very suitable for leisure. And each country has a lot of strategies and strategies, and you can conquer people who spend lots of as long as you play well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Surprisingly good. I love the art style of the drawings. Would be better if decks are not kingdom restricted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    I can't obtain pass the loading configuration..Such a waste of data..DELETED..BYE!!!!!...DON'T DOWNLOAD........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    ask permission to media, photo, and phone contact for noting.. but still connot pass title page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    I thought it might be sort of Zynga Poker items when I found the android game is really different. I like the ink painting style and the 3*3 grid gameplay. Three kingdoms, hundreds of generals and skill combos, it includes a lot of tactics and tactics, also it always makes me feel thrilling when the situation is reversed in the face of a risky situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    A very strategic card game, guys who don’t know how to play can go to the homepage to see the guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Three kingdoms, hundreds of generals and skill combos, it includes a lot of tactics and tactics, the video test is unique. No P2W game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Personally, I like this android game very much. The android game duration is very consistent with the modern people's life rhythm, and the tactic is also rich.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Surprisingly good! I believe this is one of the most underrated card tactic android games ever. It’s not for ppl who prefer a well-made 3A android game but the android game itself is totally worth killing time. But it’s hard to collect the card and sometimes you just can have an perfect card rapidly by top-up. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    I believe this is one of the most underrated card tactic android game ever. The android game is solid, art style is great, concept is great, 3 kingdoms flavor is spot on, campaign is well created and enjoyable, matches are short but involved deep strategy, much less RNG than related games, micro transaction is optional, played for 3 weeks and havent hit paywall. Waiting time between matches and low playerbase are the only issues. Overall This is simply a delight for card android game enthusiast and 3 kingdoms fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Arena add something fresh to the game. But still, we especially higher rank players, hard to search opponents. Edit: is this android game die? Barely players online, so lonely. Dev said this week arena will be various from latest week, but it's the same (brawl arena).???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    It’s your turn, my lords---I just love this slogan. I hope the android game can have more content in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    i like this game, will rate it 5star if can multiplayer & let us to listen to own melody while playing it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Take a long time to search the enemy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Fun but cant play bcoz no player / bot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Congratulations to the global release of the game. I played a few days in testing phase and feel very good. I love the ink art style, PVP mode is full of tactic and random, the plot of PVE mode is also fun. I barely play Hearthstone these days,now I have reached Challenger in this game, hope more gameplays in the android game in future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    Nice! The concept is great, the android game is solid, art style is great, 3 kingdoms flavor is spot on, campaign is well created and enjoyable! I love the style of drawings and the matches are short but involved deep strategy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Warfare: Kingdoms [App]  2019-10-13 21:50

    This is a very conscience game. Welcome everyone to test it out! BTW, it can also improve your intelligence!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Warfare [App]  2020-2-1 23:7

    best android game ive played...no adds...will play offline...just a True Fun! game...hope they make solar Two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Warfare [App]  2020-2-1 23:7

    amazing android game really want u didnt have to grind so much for upgrades and needs fresh levels but the android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Warfare [App]  2020-2-1 23:7

    hello there the issue is that im on a laptop and ill cant keep it like you asked so what am i to do /??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Warfare [App]  2020-2-1 23:7

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Warfare [App]  2020-2-1 23:7

    I have a few suggestions. Can you add the option to watch ads to obtain bonuses like coins or revives? Also, please create it less of a hide-and-seek game. I'm stuck on Friz because I can't search my targets. Maybe increase radar range and create the path more obvious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Warfare [App]  2020-2-1 23:7

    The android game is just like in the blurb, lovely landscapes to fly through, easy-to-learn controls. Just one mild complaint: the melody is awful, monotonous and unmelodical. Just my private taste, and you always have the option to turn it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Warfare [App]  2020-2-1 23:7

    Well I loved it untill it started to be screwey every time I begin a android game the plane just aims straight up and it is stuck up there cannot obtain it to come down so can't even play.... was awesome before thatt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Warfare [App]  2020-2-1 23:7

    Absolutely wonderful! Awfully reminiscent of star fox with a feel of the death star from star battles in the mecha moon, nice and fun, and the trailer alone brought me in with the youtuber skydoesminecraft's most iconic intro music! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Warfare [App]  2020-2-1 23:7

    Super cool but it got a poor glitch and I had to reinstall it. Then I got to the latest level and there was no more. I like it so much I hold playing but I need more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Warfare [App]  2020-2-1 23:7

    Really amazing story, weapons, opponents and guns. Only thing it needs is a sequel, a sandbox and a multiplayer mode. Comment 123 if you agree.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Warfare [App]  2020-2-1 23:7

    I am not to satisfied that this android game will not begin and play unless my smartphone is connected online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Warfare [App]  2020-2-1 23:7

    They work on the calibration screen and in settings but in android game craft is stuck at the highest altitude

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Warfare [App]  2020-2-1 23:7

    Love and play this android game on a lot of devices. Please please please add more worlds. Maybe an endless level, hmmmm?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Warfare [App]  2020-2-1 23:7

    More levels upgrades and weapons in all sorts of other items please amazing android game hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Warfare [App]  2020-2-1 23:7

    The android game is really fast. Its very addicting. The grahics aren't that poor either. Download now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Warfare [App]  2020-2-1 23:7

    navigation is difficult. nice graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Warfare [App]  2020-2-1 23:7

    I love this game. Hope they come up with the second version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Warfare [App]  2020-2-1 23:7

    Amazing primary game. Takes a while to be able to items to play better. But that keeps you going. Beautiful primary once you obtain the hang of it and you play better and better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Warfare [App]  2020-2-1 23:7

    ... but have to go through ads to do primary things. Graphics are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Warfare [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    This was a neat small game, and I enjoyed the time I spent playing it. Nice animation, balanced ducks (except speedy duck, which I literally used in all my android games because it was so strong for its cost), nice humour here and there and it feels very genuine. Couple of things I think you could improve on are the difficulty of the android game (because once you got your flowing, literally any balanced combination of ducks will win), possibly the length of the game, and the amount of upgrades you can buy. Also I thought the quacky duck addition, though funny and ironic, was kind of pointless and didn't have to be there. All and all very decent experience and hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Warfare [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    Amazing game; I really enjoyed it! The only problem was that it was too easy/short. The hardest levels were in the first chapter - after that I was so overpowered that it wasn't at all a challenge. I only took hurt once the entire game, so getting stars was incredibly easy. Still, it was a lot of fun. I hope to see more from you in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Warfare [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    Lovely game. Short and sweet and oozes personality. Picked it up for in the Premium sales, boy am I glad I did. Charming game, simple to play and well worth my time. 10/10, one of my favourite Mobile games. The fact it hasn't been updated with more content than it already has is criminal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Warfare [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    Very fun game, discovered this from PGAF. Just finished the android game with OP speedy duck, wasn't expecting that kind of ending. Is the one hit intentional or buggy? Also minor typo for end boss dialogue. There should be stats for ducks in Almanac (dmg, hp, etc.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Warfare [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    This was a very amazing game, its feels like one of those old android games where there are no in application purchases. But overall I liked the android game a lot, so much that I spend 3 hours of my life just to beat it. The locations in the android game are all amazing but I felt like the final zone was a allow down because it was method to hard without the endgame ducks but method too simple with the endgame ducks. The ducks are beautiful well designed too, but I would definitely avoid buying some until you finish the area. I'd give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Warfare [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    This is one of the best mobile android games I've ever played! I loved it so much that I went to the application shop just to rate it because it doesn't even ask you to rate. No ads, no pay-to-win, amazing gameplay, funny story and dialogue, a mini-game within the game, achievements, AND everyday challenges! I hope the dev goes on to create more android games because I see an amazing future ahead for them and I will definitely be keeping my eyes begin for more from lonelybench!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Warfare [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    Man, such a amazing game. There are a dozens of ducks to choose from, all of which are unique. The bosses are tough but fun at the same time. It's honestly SO hard to choose the ducks you take into to fight. The humor is quite good, graphics and animation is great; overall it's a amazing and cute android game 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Warfare [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    Amazing game. Was quite short but entertaining throughout. I beat it in about 1~2 hrs. I appreciate not padding it with micro transactions and loot boxes. One thing I want was in it was an endless/Survival mode. That would give me a reason to go back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Warfare [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    The fresh classic in turret defense. Turret type and placement matter! Levels show special challenges and the android game is tough. It's toothsome. I've been chewing on it for over three months and still have fun everyday play. This is one of my top 3 turret defense android games of all time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Warfare [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    by far the best turret defense on Android device right now. Dozens of levels, traps, options and strategies. i don't think I've ever played a android game on my phone for so long. definitely worth every cent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Warfare [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    A truly perfect android game you can actually fully play offline, and doesn't have IAP snuck in after purchasing? Take my money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Warfare [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Amazing game. Only issue is it taking over audio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Warfare [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Unbelievable game! Very polished! No in-app purchases. No ads. Just one payment and you obtain it all! Want more mobile android games were like this. Kudos to the dev for having such integrity!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Warfare [App]  2019-1-22 0:55

    Brilliant game, I own it both on PC and mobile. Can't recommend enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battleground Warfare [App]  2019-6-22 13:25

    no stars coz this is exact copy of 2 other android games use your own imagination man dont copy from others,giving one star coz without giving a star cant bloody post

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battleground Warfare [App]  2019-6-22 13:25

    chutiay bana rhe hai jaisa uper image dikha rha hai waisa bilkul nhi hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battleground Warfare [App]  2019-6-22 13:25

    Its very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battleground Warfare [App]  2019-6-22 13:25

    Maaa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Warfare [App]  2019-9-20 23:50

    There is no protection for a weaker player who is just starting. 12 hours after the start, the kosh player flies over, he has already taken half the board and crushes the beginner in 5 minutes. where is the sense to join the game? there should be protection versus attack with too much difference in ranking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Warfare [App]  2019-9-20 23:50

    I love the game! Its a awesome tactic android game thats full of combined arms warfare. But the thing that keeps this android game from five stars is that I have to play it all the time. You can't leave the android game without fear of being invaded and destroyed. I actually have a idea on how to fix though. Maybe you should have create a modernize so that when you leave the game, your faction is saved taken off the map until you return. Now you can pick up where you left off at anytime with your faction intact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Warfare [App]  2019-9-20 23:50

    could be fun although every android game every session is the same. whatever guy spends the most has a heavy military that comes and obliterates everything you patiently built. not fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Warfare [App]  2019-9-20 23:50

    Units weak? Spend to buff them. Not enough troops? Just some. Units took some damage? Go ahead. Spend some money, heal up those units mid battle. Did someone almost take your city? That's fine. Just spend some dosh and place a shield on it! At every step of the game, someone will more than you for an advantage. It's a damn shame, becsuse this is an otherwise amazing game, ruined by greedy development, just like CoC or CRoyale. Don't bother unless you have $5000 (literally)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Warfare [App]  2019-9-20 23:50

    basically a to play android game its nothing like it was when it first came out now affords victories and hours of play and learning mean nothing if the player has deep pockets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Warfare [App]  2019-9-20 23:50

    this is another amazing concept of a android game ruined by greedy garbage devs. there will always be someone who pays more then you. they can drop units quick and simple and there nothing you can do. when you tell or place up a review they just say" we will pass it on to the devs" they dont care about the community. they just care about how much they can place in their dirty greedy pockets. do not gets this android game unless you are loaded other wise its unplayable. please do pass on joycraft. your utter trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Warfare [App]  2019-9-20 23:50

    amazing android game love everything but a day later after install it stop working stuck at loading screen and frozen there every time. fix this and ill rate 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Warfare [App]  2019-9-20 23:50

    okay where do I start. 1. separate the tech by nationality Germany U.S. U.S.S.R. and Jap. giving you a nation stat base rather than just a specilization. add more nations such as France and Italy. 2. it takes forever to join a game. it took me all day to obtain into a android game yesterday and then when I did I got slaughtered then next day. how are players suposed to play the android game if you can only join one fast war at a time. I suggest making possible for players to join up to 3 android games .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Warfare [App]  2019-9-20 23:50

    ever since the fresh modernize I haven't been able to obtain into a fast match. It would go into queu for one but never search one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Warfare [App]  2019-9-20 23:50

    Well I think they should add towed artillery also maybe a single player mission tha will be cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Warfare [App]  2019-9-20 23:50

    just A Amazing Android game Need More Updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Warfare [App]  2019-9-20 23:50

    This is a amazing y to popularize it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Warfare [App]  2019-9-20 23:50

    can you please make something like either a single player mode or make personal servers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Warfare [App]  2019-9-20 23:50

    very amazing items love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Warfare [App]  2019-9-20 23:50

    I love it, but I never got to play because of the League

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Warfare [App]  2019-9-20 23:50

    best android game ever [email protected]#$%!!!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386