Read pointclickcare care at home reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pointclickcare care at home reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PointClickCare Care at Home [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Need an option to delete tasks that aren't important for individual clients. Huge time waster when you have no spare time in between appointments!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PointClickCare Care at Home [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Horible ............... It sucks ................needs a lot of work done .......................................................................................................................................................................................................................does not work alot of time for my job.................................................................................................

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PointClickCare Care at Home [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Very support and convenient.

    0  


    Add your opinion on pointclickcare care at home or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PointClickCare Care at Home [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Brilliant design. Navigation is simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PointClickCare Care at Home [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Amazing put to work for, highest concerns for their clients well being.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PointClickCare Care at Home [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    very amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PointClickCare Care at Home [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    I am waiting for this type of application for a long time, love this app, it's well guided approach to my every problem... And in 30 days I can feel better hair.. better skin and better eyes... The audio tutorial and timer is so helpful... Thank you again for such a lovely application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    i love this application 😍 awesome beauty hacks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    very amazing application to maintain beauty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    awesome application for women

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    superb application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    unbelievable application with enriched user unterface and natural beauty tricks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    wow ...amazing app, the best thing is the audio instructor, now i can use the application with more ease. i have taken a wrinkle lift plan, will share an modernize soon about how efffective it is. But the look and feel of the application is really really praiseworthy... Nice work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    Wow... Such an awesome interface, never have seen this level of app in beauty care....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    found it useful and informative with various beauty plans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    very useful application for beauty care

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    excellent beauty app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    Awesome experience..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    v nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    Amazing app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    Must use. Very effective and user friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    very useful application for beauty care

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    this is nice application for beauty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    Awesome.. 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    this is such a special app.. it tutorials you through the process everyday.. love the smooth interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    amazing app.. has awesome range of products

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    app is very useful for men and woman..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    best application ever for skin :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    very amazing app....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    best application for skin care....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    Best Makeover application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    very nice app. necessary and usefull info for all skin types

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    Attractive app..Good for skin care...awesome.. every girl should test it ..😍 😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    amazing application .... its very usefull thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    Best application for beauty makeover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    osm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    Perfect app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    amazing app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    naturally beneficial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    awsome 🌺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Days Makeover - Beauty Care at Home [App]  2019-6-13 13:22

    very useful application for women

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PointClickCare PE [App]  2019-12-6 21:35

    Can someone please create the Point Of Care for Android.... It's literally the only one not in the application shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dementia Handbook: How to Provide Dementia Care at Home []  2020-1-22 19:50

    Incredibly helpful for anyone who has a parent or spouse suffering from dementia or other similar malady. This is a amazing tutorial and helps obtain one through all the incredibly difficult times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dementia Handbook: How to Provide Dementia Care at Home []  2020-1-22 19:50

    Since I regularly engage with people that have dementia both professionally and personally, a mate recommended The Dementia Handbook. Having read several dementia care books combined with a few years of experience, I thought I beautiful sound comprehensive understanding of dementia. I was wrong; Judy Cornish transformed my thinking on dementia.Her ability to articulate the realities of living with dementia is truly enlightening. She points out that people with dementia will eventually lose their ability to think rationally, but they never stop experiencing life. Her explanation of mood management and helping people feel comfortable (despite their confusion) has helped me create meaningful connections. This book is a must-read for family and professional ank you Judy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dementia Handbook: How to Provide Dementia Care at Home []  2020-1-22 19:50

    An "excellent read" for those who have loved ones on the dememtia road. Very enlightening, thorough explanation of each phase and what to expect. Full of ways to approach each phase with true examples. I am finding they really do work. It is all about accepting the person as they are now and how to support both the the caregiver and the individual with dementia embrace life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dementia Handbook: How to Provide Dementia Care at Home []  2020-1-22 19:50

    This book was a quick read. It has a amazing explanation of how the dementia brain works and tactics for helping an aging loved one with dementia age in put at home. It has suggestions for interacting, facilitating social inclusion and recreation, and ensuring safety and feelings of security. I’m so glad I found this book and will be telling everyone about it. I take care of my grandma, and I will be getting it for all of her ‘helpers.’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dementia Handbook: How to Provide Dementia Care at Home []  2020-1-22 19:50

    I skimmed this book one evening after a week in which my dehydrated-despite-my-best-efforts very elderly mom encountered surprising-to-me challenges dressing on three separate occasions. I was feeling so stressed out. The book was very comforting in that it focused on what a person with a brain that no longer functions as well as it did when younger can still do and think and feel, not on what time has stolen from him or her. It did wonders for my stress level. I calmed down and got more optimistic about the future. Mom got less anxious too (It helped that a nurse visited and told her she was doing very well for 96.) and she started drinking more liquids (water, decaf, and juice). Things have been better the past two days, much better. I will be grateful for the amazing times and test not to stress as much about the not-so-good times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dementia Handbook: How to Provide Dementia Care at Home []  2020-1-22 19:50

    This very short book small direction to caregivers. The same couple of ideas are retold with a few examples. The useful info could be contained in a few pages. If you are struggling to take care of a loved one with dementia who is uncooperative, aggressive, etc. you will search small support here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dementia Handbook: How to Provide Dementia Care at Home []  2020-1-22 19:50

    I have raised kids - both with learning disabilities that required to be addressed early on in childhood. I now have a spouse who, after a lot of years as a successful businessman, has developed his own sense of reality. This book has helped me know that I cannot re-parent this person who has meant so much to me for so a lot of years, and has refocused me so that living with my husband is no longer such a frightening journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dementia Handbook: How to Provide Dementia Care at Home []  2020-1-22 19:50

    This book was life changing! It took me 3 days to read it all! I probably would have read it faster but my grandma who I caregive for part time keeps me busy! Judy Cornish is a real saint! Thank you so much for your encouraging message! I’m ready to read the next book!! Anyone who is caring for a loved one at home MUST READ!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dementia Handbook: How to Provide Dementia Care at Home []  2020-1-22 19:50

    I have nothing but amazing things to say about Judy Cornish. Judy has found a compassionate method to support Dementia sufferers to live with dignity and independence. She studies to have the recent info and understanding of dementia and how it should be handled. I hope that this helps more people search out about her methods for helping those living with dementia and Alzheimer's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dementia Handbook: How to Provide Dementia Care at Home []  2020-1-22 19:50

    I really enjoyed the examples and the process for providing care with kindness and detail into planning each individuals program for care. This is a amazing book for families starting the process of caring for an elderly relative with dementia issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIPS TO APPLY ACRYLIC NAILS AT HOME: Guide on accessories tips and personal care []  2020-3-31 20:2

    I was relatively surprised at how well the writer was able to describe Acrylic app in words lol That alone seems difficult as acrylic to liquid ratio is a very challenging task to Physically perfect. and even then his explanation wasn't excellent but it was enough and basic. I have to say though considering I already have enough knowledge on acrylic nails and app prior to this read I just wanted to see if I could learn anything new, I really like that the author touch base on the history behind acrylic nails. Which I didn't know started in the dental industry. Beautiful sweet. I recommend this book for a beginner beginner if you know absolutely nothing about acrylic nails. Grammar could be better but deff a 4/5 read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild at Home: How to style and care for beautiful plants []  2020-1-16 5:21

    I was excited to obtain this book as Hilton is from my neck of the woods, and his home is so attractive and inspiring. I think this book gives healthy, useful, insightful info no matter where you are in your plant journey. For beginners, he lays out everything you need to know to feel comfortable getting started in raising plants. And for those of us who have had house plants for a while, this is welcomed tutorial that I will be referring back to for years to come. The images are beautiful, and this is a book I will treasure having on my shelf! I highly recommend for anyone who is a lover of attractive photography and aspiring or current plant parents!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild at Home: How to style and care for beautiful plants []  2020-1-16 5:21

    I am in love with the plant styling of Hilton Carter's Baltimore home. What sets his home and plants apart from all the rest is he has arranged the plants in much the same method as an artist composes a painting or as an interior designer puts her vision into a room. Hilton is first an artist, a designer and creates beautifully curated locations filled with plants in a non- cluttered way. His home is filled with life and warmth.I pre-ordered Hilton Carter's, Wild at Home book the first day it became available of Amazon. For several years I've been following Hilton's Ig feed, it's my very favorite feed on Instagram. I don't remember anymore how I first came across his work with plants, perhaps he mentioned Terrain or Terrain mention him. What I do know is Terrain in Glen Mills is one of my favorite places, it's a garden shop and cafe, filled with plants that are so well curated and styled and a delight to all your senses. Soft melody plays, candles are burning, there's usually a fire pit burning outside, it's a fabulous example of 'Scandinavian hygge.' This same magical atmosphere is what Hilton has made and shared in his fresh book. And you can make it too in your home.I received my copy of Wild at Home, and started reading it that day and the next day. It's filled with so a lot of helpful hints on plant care and even a section on making a plant hammock or a lamp terrarium! It's an simple read and a amazing reference book for plant care. The book is full in inspirational photographs from Hilton's home and also from some of his mates homes he has styled with plants.I have the feeling that this might just be the first of a lot of books the Hilton will create. I highly recommend this book (it's a 10!) to anyone who wants to care for their green mates in the best possible way. I look forward to a lot of other books from Hilton and maybe even a coffee table book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild at Home: How to style and care for beautiful plants []  2020-1-16 5:21

    Hilton Carter's fresh book on styling house plants is a attractive object in and of itself. The photographs are inspirational, and the plants are luscious. But even more than that, Carter's "green passion" and enthusiasm is balanced by his knowledge and experience - I am already rethinking some of my own indoor green locations to really showcase some of my plants in a method that better compliments my home and office. Perfect book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild at Home: How to style and care for beautiful plants []  2020-1-16 5:21

    Absolute perfection! Not only is this book incredibly informative, but the photographs on each page are breathtaking. I cannot wait to leaf through these attractive pages time and time again. It will certainly be displayed proudly on our coffee table. Congrats to Hilton Carter on this accomplishment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIPS TO APPLY ACRYLIC NAILS AT HOME: Guide on accessories tips and personal care []  2020-3-31 20:2

    Interesting info about everything to do with acrylic! From how dentists use it to the types of artificial nails to choose from. Upkeep on nails & how to safely remove them at home. Amazing advice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild at Home: How to style and care for beautiful plants []  2020-1-16 5:21

    The images in this book are beautiful, but seem to come from a put overflowing with funds. From a loft in a converted mill with 16 ft. floor to ceiling windows overlooking a river to designer furniture, and custom created leather aprons and ceramic watering canisters, I was left feeling not inspired but a small depressed that the book is tailored to a specific audience. It sure looks nice on my Ikea coffee table, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild at Home: How to style and care for beautiful plants []  2020-1-16 5:21

    Hilton Carter’s “Wild at Home” is so inspiring to me! As someone who’s a huge thrifter and diyer i test to go for the cheapest options for my plant storage needs, by building my own shelves and macrame hangers. This book fun hints on how to arrange your home around plants. The plant hammock guide is one I will definitely be trying and though I already propagate I’m excited to have knowledge on how to do it properly with other plants such as the fiddle leaf fig and monstera. After reading this book I am already seeing my little apartment a lot differently and can’t wait to see the slow transformation of my zone to plant heaven.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild at Home: How to style and care for beautiful plants []  2020-1-16 5:21

    This book is perfect. I’ve been looking for an introduction to house plants that would contain everything I need to know and this exactly that plus so much more. The pictures are wonderful and you can tell how much work and dedication went into it. Can’t recommend it enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild at Home: How to style and care for beautiful plants []  2020-1-16 5:21

    I’ve been following Hilton Carter on Ig for a while now. It seems everywhere you look Houseplant books are popping up which can create it hard to distinguish one from another. (As a self proclaimed plant book hoarder they can be a lot of the same.) What I really loved and felt Hilton hit head on was the propagation info and lighting. There is a section of his book explaining light exposure and window direction. BRILLIANT. We all know southern windows are bright but it’s nice to have a fast reference for those pesky northern or northwestern windows. One thing Hilton is known for aside from his FLFs is his propitiation station. He easily explains the best method to propigate, and simple how-to steps. The rooting time chart is also a major I haven’t seen included in other books. If you’re fresh to plants, this is a amazing book to learn the basics and dip your fingers into other locations of houseplant care. Attractive photographs, helpful information, overall amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild at Home: How to style and care for beautiful plants []  2020-1-16 5:21

    Very attractive book. As a follower of Hilton Carter's Instagram, the visuals were not a allow down. However please note that the first half of the book is about Hilton's private views on plant and zone styling which are difficult to achieve on a budget. The second half does have some amazing notes on plant care, but if you're looking for a detailed plant care tutorial this won't be ly book for inspiration though, such as a windowsill cactus garden and plants to group!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild at Home: How to style and care for beautiful plants []  2020-1-16 5:21

    I’ve been so excited to finally obtain this because, I’ve loved following his page for awhile now - so I was hoping I would love this book...now that I have it, I love it even more! It’s informative, it’s conversational and true - one of my favorite call outs : he used pictures of plants that weren’t excellent - pictures of regular plants - not pictures of that one excellent leaf, the one that was shined up and prepared especially for taking a photo. As I said before, this book is true and it’s a must have! Hilton, you’ve out done yourself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Caregiver at Home Manual: Initial planning for most Home Care Situations, Finding a Geriatric Care Manager, Feeding Someone with Severe Dementia, ... Caregivers Fatigue (Successful Caregiving) []  2020-1-22 19:58

    This author has been in the health care field for a lot of years, so there is no doubt he knows what he is talking about! This is an perfect manual for you if you search yourself as the caregiver for a loved one. A lot of aspects of caregiving are covered here. You will, undoubtedly, refer back to this book often as it is filled with practical ways to help you and support you cope. It is also filled with necessary references and quizzes you can fill out and print to support you recall all the various aspects of caregiving. Give this book a thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Caregiver at Home Manual: Initial planning for most Home Care Situations, Finding a Geriatric Care Manager, Feeding Someone with Severe Dementia, ... Caregivers Fatigue (Successful Caregiving) []  2020-1-22 19:58

    As someone with no background in home care, I can say how this is a tutorial to introduce and educate myself. I really appreciate how organized and approachable Glenn makes his info flow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Caregiver at Home Manual: Initial planning for most Home Care Situations, Finding a Geriatric Care Manager, Feeding Someone with Severe Dementia, ... Caregivers Fatigue (Successful Caregiving) []  2020-1-22 19:58

    I was surprised at the number of useful tips I found in this ebook... I've already implemented a dozens of them for my husband who has Alzheimer's. I highly recommend this for every caregiver, especially those like me without formal training.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Skin Care at Home: How to Make Organic Moisturizers, Masks, Balms, Buffs, Scrubs, and Much More []  2020-6-19 18:54

    This is a unbelievable book. It is a thorough, thoughtful and well organized. I am so impressed with the glossary, index and layout of the book. The recipes are amazing and totally useful. I am not a large essential oil user and a lot of the recipes use them but she gives lots of ideas on making your own infused oils (Still very various than an essential oil but I still think that you can figure out how to create something without the EO...just not all the time). I really appreciate the care and generosity that was taken with this book. You will love it. I have SO a lot of books and this one is a total keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Skin Care at Home: How to Make Organic Moisturizers, Masks, Balms, Buffs, Scrubs, and Much More []  2020-6-19 18:54

    I’m so grateful this book exists!Every thing head to toe, SOOO a lot of simple and amazing recipes, ideas, and prompts. I learned so much I feel like I’m well equipped to create my own skin care for life! My mates love trying out everything I’m making, my children now love taking baths, and even making products with husbands beard is the best looking and feeling (no more pubey facial hair, it’s as a kitten, finally!!!) it has been in all our 10 years of marriage, thanks to the unbelievable beard care skin loves me. I have learned what ingredients to use and recipes to create for my skin type. This book is my fresh best friend. I HIGHLY recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Emma Care Day At School [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    baby emma care day at school is the nice and attractive android device tablet app this carton app is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Emma Care Day At School [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    baby Emma care day at school is a very special application of this kind ..the baby is very cute and loving and to take care n look after her is also very interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Emma Care Day At School [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Baby Emma Care Day at school... its baby android game and you have fun decorations in this school game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Emma Care Day At School [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Baby emma care day at school wow greatfull b and wonder unbelievable application I like it thanx application maker for making it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biobeat Home care [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Thank you for launching the app. I would also like to the watch now ... Where can I search it? Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Care Business []  2020-2-6 21:26

    Book didn't provide the best detail for someone who isn't already familiar with the industry. It was a waste of my time .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Care Business []  2020-2-6 21:26

    Simple to read, I like the steps you gave very informative, amazing book, followed instructions,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Emma Care Day At School [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    so cute and brilliant application its work very simple and quick I personally appreciate the developers to create much addicting app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Emma Care Day At School [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    baby emma care day is amazing android game for house s in which house members are so busy and ready to go any where

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Home: Isabel López-Quesada at Home []  2020-4-1 20:14

    Isabel creates such natural and livable rooms and gardens. I have a lot of interior design books and follow a lot of talented people, but Isabel Lopez-Quesada is my fresh favorite of all time. This book features her own homes. So lovely. I hope that she will make another book that features homes that she has designed for clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Home: Isabel López-Quesada at Home []  2020-4-1 20:14

    Wonderful, true and soulful design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Home: Isabel López-Quesada at Home []  2020-4-1 20:14

    Awesome book. I really enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Home: Isabel López-Quesada at Home []  2020-4-1 20:14

    Finally a book on a designers home that actually looks like someone lives in it and that it wouldn’t cost a zillion dollars to make related ideas of your own. She obviously enjoys mixing old rustic furniture with fresh pieces and the section on the Biarritz house is especially appealing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Home: Isabel López-Quesada at Home []  2020-4-1 20:14

    I am a design and decoration book fan and this is a fresh favorite! Beautiful, inspirational images of Isabel Lopez-Quesada's work. Very satisfied to have this in my library - highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Home: Isabel López-Quesada at Home []  2020-4-1 20:14

    Loved this book. So refrehsing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MatrixCare for Home Care [App]  2019-11-5 13:7

    Sometimes after clocking it the check boxes disappear and you can't continue your charting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Care Business []  2020-2-6 21:26

    Not what I expected. Looking for home care begin up book pertaining to non-medical services. This was based on setting up a adult day service in the home. Not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Care Business []  2020-2-6 21:26

    Eve Pierre’s informative fresh book, The Home Care Business, provides a step-by-step tutorial to begin your own in-home care business, which Pierre defines as, “. . . a residential home designed to provide private care services [to] individuals requiring assistance.”Instructional and directive, The Home Care Business includes how to get a legal license, specific inspections needed for the home, how to apply for a Medicaid number, and how to file taxes for your home care business. Anyone desiring to begin a home care business will search the answers in this brief but useful book.**** 4 StarsThe Home Care BusinessBy Eve Pierre29 PagesPublished January 2016 by Eve Pierre BooksGenre: How-to, InformationalASIN: B01A7HD8XQ*Disclaimer: This eBook was received from the author in exchange for an honest lt & Buckram Reviews . . . the framework that holds adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Home: Isabel López-Quesada at Home []  2020-4-1 20:14

    I a lot of interior design books - this is the first book in a very long time that I read from cover to cover in one sitting. I could not place it down. The photography was truly amazing; Isabel Lopez -Quesada a truly talented woman, so inspirational- in a time when we all need it! I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At Home: Isabel López-Quesada at Home []  2020-4-1 20:14

    Attractive scenery and well done. I love this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Workouts provided by this application are too hard for me. Not suitable for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Amazing but improve more things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    just downloaded hope for positive result...if i obtain i will rate it 5☆☆☆☆☆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I Love The Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ManFIT - Workout at Home [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Amazing application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386