Read pokedex database reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pokedex database reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokedex Database [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Glad that this pokedex pokekon database of all availabe generations. Liked it's primary and simple to use features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokedex Database [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Liked the bright small Pokemon in it...👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokedex Database [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Tho some information are still jumbled (regional form) and still bit laggy, the application itself is really great. Info wise, it is diff to other dex apps. Please continue to create this unbelievable app. Looking forward for more updates. Thank you!

    0  


    Add your opinion on pokedex database or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokedex Database [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Works great! Nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokedex Database [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    As someone who is disorganized, I'm glad to have an application that has everything that I need, so I don't have to create a Google find every 5 minutes. This application has really helped me gain more knowledge about Pokemon as a whole. To the developers, amazing job! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokedex Database [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Awesome application 👌 love it❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokedex Database [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Overall, an awesome app! Organized nicely, and the find bar is very helpful! I do want that you could see the shiny form of the pokemon.. Please do add this feature! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokedex Database [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokedex Database [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    The database has all the relevant info of the Pokemons. The UI is amazing and it is quite simple to navigate through the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokedex [App]  2019-4-1 13:32

    pokemon rool's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokedex [App]  2019-4-1 13:32

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokedex [App]  2019-4-1 13:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokedex [App]  2019-4-1 13:32

    pokedex application 🙂🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokedex [App]  2019-4-1 13:32

    Idffeggyffghefgtdfhrfgytfcvhhdh hi f fgdgft you know if you are interested in the one that was sent instead of the one I have is this the same as the one I have is this the same as the one wfddttefurfu you know if I can I will be there in a few I wil😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokedex [App]  2019-4-1 13:32

    it contains every pokemon . ..i will give 4 star ...it requires more info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokedex [App]  2019-4-1 13:32

    satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokedex [App]  2019-4-1 13:32

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokedex [App]  2019-4-1 13:32

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokedex "Dex" [App]  2017-11-20 13:6

    Completing the national dex in my android game and it's amazing to utilize this for my game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokedex "Dex" [App]  2017-11-20 13:6

    I donated the $3+ your welcome and I hope it goes into an modernize where you can have pictures and a few more capabilities. It's a amazing list for people trying to hold up with pokedex. Very helpful but has so much more potential yet to be place in. Add a few more things and you obtain your 5th star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Pokedex [App]  2019-11-17 13:34

    Honestly, loving this application so far. Tho it doesn't have the newer pokemon from sword and shield, it's still beautiful useful for the most part. I would love to see a dark or grey mode for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Pokedex [App]  2019-11-17 13:34

    Love it. Just needs mega evaloutions and sword and shield pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokedex "Dex" [App]  2017-11-20 13:6

    Gets the job done well. Amazing work on that back door.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Pokedex [App]  2019-11-17 13:34

    Amazing app, no adds. Just needs updated evolution methods on pokemon. Other than that wonderfull job on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Pokedex [App]  2019-11-17 13:34

    The name says it all "Simple". Really liked it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokedex "Dex" [App]  2017-11-20 13:6

    I use this daily but could u guys place a shiny dex as part of the dex and various forms for other pokemon from other region's please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Pokedex [App]  2019-11-17 13:34

    Best app....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokedex "Dex" [App]  2017-11-20 13:6

    Exactly as amazing as the on, only without ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Pokedex [App]  2019-11-17 13:34

    Praveen kumar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokedex "Dex" [App]  2017-11-20 13:6

    Downloaded a sprite folder. Now I have pictures. Looks awesome :D. I realize you cant use the photos due to Copyright issues. :D amazing work around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Pokedex [App]  2019-11-17 13:34

    Just wish some more picture?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    I use this PokeDex alot as a tutorial for when playing the games, but I noticed that Shellios' evolution charts shows Cherrim's evolution instead, but it's not a huge deal, you created an absolutely unbelievable application that makes feel like a. Pokemon Trainer whenever I need info about a Pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    You need to change the alolan pokemon's movesets to their actual movesets instead of the normal pokemon's movesets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    Amazing Pokédex App, but please bring back the Text To Speech reading the Pokédex entry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    you should add more type of pokeballs like premier and luxury ball and please add more sprites of pokemon and the method to see the pokemon closely and please add one more pokemon named -( HAT PIKACHU ) Who's idea is alsp taken from the anime like ash greninja and why the application cracks when choosing ash greninja in squad builder please fix it i request.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    A amazing application but sadly There is no method of checking where to catch said pokemon like it used to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    it is a super pokedex it has allmost all pokemons it shows all moves of pokemons it is very supper all should it but the sad thing is some specialities have been lost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    It's beautiful amazing but you should add squad builer to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    this is better than my first android game in squad building

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    it's amazing but can you place the shiny in to then it will be excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    It is very useful for pokemon android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    awesome application Pokemon fans must download:D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    this is a cery nice application it give me all information about pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    Describe your experience (opitinal)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    i am exicted for gen 8 yup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    It's as amazing as it was the latest time I used it,but what happened to the gifs for the Pokedex entry? And on ultra necrozma, and necrozma dusk mane,the Pokedex entry images have necrozma Dawn wings. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    thanks for modernize like fixing false sprite and real catch rate, but you still not add repeat, timer, fast and nest ball, i really appreciate your still hold application modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    Amazing application if you need hints playing Pokemon android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    this application is amazing and I would recommend I just want there were more things for me to do like mini android games but it is amazing I love the squad building function awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    The application is very helpful. Amazing app. Best pokedex application ever. Also it says Ash-Greninja is a Grass and Fairy type. Ash-Greninja is a Water and Dark type

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    It worked perfectly fine, but you couldnt add stuff in squad builder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    If graphics are improved it shall be the best pokedex....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    it's very amazing you can see catch rates and android games on it it's so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    Application is no, 1 but graphics boring and pictures little

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    When I wish to know about buizel evolution he said this pokemon dose not evolve and when I wish to know about Hoopa unbound he present me the picture of mega diancie please repair it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    this application says psyduck and golduck is water type but they are physic type also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    So useful and fun!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    cant make a team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    I wish a talking pokedex which will talk with me then also it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    how to build our own squad ? anyone please give answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    Their is a Galar region

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    not showing clearly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    Please give it lycanroc dusk form

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    This poke'dex is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    super pokeball puls noe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    Handy for learning a lot about the games, but a checkbox to tag which Pokémon you own in the android games would be awesome. 2.5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    People say that the application keeps crashing but that's either because their phone is old (happened to me when I had a older phone) or they having updated it in a while amazing app! only poor things I would have to say is the poor ADs accidentally one and boom you maybe have a virus now also some of the types is messed up like Ash Greninja is a grass fairy also they got rid of shinies and gender difference you have to Google them instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    I love the application but the alolan pokemon in squad builder still have their kanto counterparts move set and it has a thing where when i on zygarde 10% nothing shows up and on excellent it shows 10%.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    its is a amazing android game . There are a lot of pokemon as well as we have to catch the pokemon . everyone has to the android game . Only a sad thing about the android game that is there is no mega evolution plz add this. best of luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    In the squad builder, I can't give an item to a Pokémon. Also, some moves are missing like "Phantom Force". Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    best pokedex but i wish also scaning pokemon option. I hope you modernize the application and create application like freya's dex

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    best pokedex graphics are wonderful and teambuilder means mindblowing with weakness also pokemon sounds wow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    amazing when I installed this i tought it won't have any features but there was a lot of features in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    I Loved this application so much amazing pokedex fresh ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    unbelievable i love it. Gotta catch em all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    i love this inormation of pokemon before playing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    Can't choose another one. So superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    very spoiled photos of pokemons .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    this is so comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    VERY GOOD APP ..😊😊..I LIKE POKEMON

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    pokemon are the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    i am not understanding this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    best pokedex ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    super application legendary application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Pokedex 2 [App]  2019-6-24 13:15

    superb!!!! missed it.:')

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    As a Pokedex, it works well enough. But I used this application to shop lists of pokemon in the favorites and caught menus. But of course, like all devopers nowadays, everything useful is locked behind a microtransaction... Thank you for turning one of the best apps for Pokemon into one of the worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    Very amazing and simple to use. i notoced on the squad builder that lycanroc dusk has the abilities keen eye, sand rush and steadfast but those are the abilities of the midday form. dusk has the ability tough claws. additionally, suicune had aqua ring missong from the moveset (event only move) there might be a few more cases of this, but im unsure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    amazing pokedex but need some improvements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    It's very helpful but quite confusing. I personally think the older ver was better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    i love this app! however, it says meltan does not evolve into melmetal but it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    Translation errors, I can't add items, when I select Alolan Marowak in squad builder it turns into normal Marowak. Some pokemon are also missing moves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    they took away shiny variations but still all around amazing application and tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    If i could write a review without a star, I would. this application keeps crashing no matter what option i pick. dont bother installing. not worth the Disappointments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    create a floating window for it so we can use it with pokemon android games without having to change the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    I like it and it's excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    nice and amazing but I need attacks and skills of pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    Best.If a pokemon fan,u should have it. like if u love Pokemons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PocketDex - Pokedex for Android [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    Pokemon is best creatin of cartoon studio

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386