poker Reviews & Opinions


Submit poker review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Winner's Mindset: No Limit Hold'Em Practical Guide: (Poker Hands, Poker Math, Poker Mental Aspects and Strategy, Poker and Money Management) review []  2020-1-11 18:53

    I'm amazing at games, and I'm amazing at math, so my losing streak in poker never seemed to create sense. Then one day my mate said it's because I don't understand the android game well enough, and suggested I check out this book.Long story short, it's exactly what I was looking for. A dumbed-down ver of poker, so I can better understand the fundamentals and begin playing with the "odds" on my my opinion, the author did an perfect job teaching and explaining the concepts so it was simple for the reader (me) to understand. And despite being a rather dry subject to write about in general, he surprisingly kept my attention throughout each chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Winner's Mindset: No Limit Hold'Em Practical Guide: (Poker Hands, Poker Math, Poker Mental Aspects and Strategy, Poker and Money Management) review []  2020-1-11 18:53

    This book provides an instruction in tactic for the serious poker player. You should be aware of how to play, or at least the very basics, before you pick up this book, but if you have that down then this is the book for you. I would definitely recommend reading this book before gambling with cash you don't wish to lose. The best part is that as you improve your skill, you don't have to admit how you got better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Winner's Mindset: No Limit Hold'Em Practical Guide: (Poker Hands, Poker Math, Poker Mental Aspects and Strategy, Poker and Money Management) review []  2020-1-11 18:53

    I'm not much of a card player but I always thought I understood the basics of poker. However this book really taught me things I'd never known before, or even thought to ask about.Texas Hold'em is a android game with a lot of possibilities. Learning the basics of tactics involved was fascinating.If you're into playing cards for fun or cash this book should really support you boost your chances of coming out on top. Have fun with this one.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on poker or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch poker video reviews and related movies:

    See Poker in Dallas, Texas? | VLOG 71 on youtube.

     related image

    See TOP 5 BEST POKER TRAPS OF THE DECADE! on youtube.

     related image

    See QUADS at The Gardens | Poker Vlog #47 on youtube.

     related image

    See A VERY Special Vlog/HUGE Win at The Gardens Casino!! on youtube.

     related image

    See When poker gets UGLY: 5 SICK poker hands! on youtube.

     related image

    See The BIGGEST Twitch Poker Stream of MY LIFE!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See My BIGGEST 1/3 NL Win EVER!!! Don't Miss!! Poker Vlog Ep 113 on youtube.

     related image

    See Trapping your poker opponent like a BOSS! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Winner's Mindset: No Limit Hold'Em Practical Guide: (Poker Hands, Poker Math, Poker Mental Aspects and Strategy, Poker and Money Management) review []  2020-1-11 18:53

    All the 5 star reviews are clearly fakes. This isn't a book, it's a pamphlet and it's not worth the paper it's printed on. Has nothing to do with a "poker winner's mindset" and only provides ridiculously elementary info about the android game that you could read anywhere on the internet. Don't waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Winner's Mindset: No Limit Hold'Em Practical Guide: (Poker Hands, Poker Math, Poker Mental Aspects and Strategy, Poker and Money Management) review []  2020-1-11 18:53

    I really liked this book, it goes through the basics of Poker and Texa Hold'em game. I recommend this book to support you set up a mentality to victory at this the author says at the beginning, it "is a android game that takes 5 mins to learn and a lifetime to master...very true...I know people that have been playing for decades and have never come anything close to mastering the game...It is because of these players...that poker can be such as profitable endeavor."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Winner's Mindset: No Limit Hold'Em Practical Guide: (Poker Hands, Poker Math, Poker Mental Aspects and Strategy, Poker and Money Management) review []  2020-1-11 18:53

    So far this has been an simple to understand tutorial For learning to play poker. My boyfriend is a professional poker player and he has been trying to teach me the tricks of the trade. This is an amazing tutorial to obtain you started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Winner's Mindset: No Limit Hold'Em Practical Guide: (Poker Hands, Poker Math, Poker Mental Aspects and Strategy, Poker and Money Management) review []  2020-1-11 18:53

    This is a amazing introduction for beginning players, but more importantly, a amazing refresher for those of us who have played a lot and think we know the game. This is the best explanation of equity and pot odds that I have read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Winner's Mindset: No Limit Hold'Em Practical Guide: (Poker Hands, Poker Math, Poker Mental Aspects and Strategy, Poker and Money Management) review []  2020-1-11 18:53

    really just the basics, nothing that hasn't been written before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Winner's Mindset: No Limit Hold'Em Practical Guide: (Poker Hands, Poker Math, Poker Mental Aspects and Strategy, Poker and Money Management) review []  2020-1-11 18:53

    The author did a amazing job of explaining specific tactics that will support you in your game. There is a glossary of terms included so anyone from beginner to advanced experience levels can use this guide. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Winner's Mindset: No Limit Hold'Em Practical Guide: (Poker Hands, Poker Math, Poker Mental Aspects and Strategy, Poker and Money Management) review []  2020-1-11 18:53

    Amazing practical tutorial on how to set poker champion mindset, very helpful information and practical cases that are really interesting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Poker Mind: Play Poker Like the Top 1%. What Everyone Ought to Know About Poker Strategy, Poker Math and the Mental Game Behind the Cards. Make the ... Bet, See the Tells, and Win the Tournament review []  2020-1-8 18:57

    I own over 75 poker books most of which I bought on Amazon...the obvious go-to tool when buying an instructional book off of Amazon would be the reviews from previous buyers... enter the Kindle whores! While I do not usually write reviews on poker books myself, I have read hundreds of reviews prior to purchasing... I couldn't wait to read the Poker Mind when I saw it had so a lot of 5 star ratings in such a short period of time!! Ordered it straight away, without even reading the reviews. While waiting for delivery, I did read the reviews, and although most were verified purchases, they all sounded bland and vaguely alike. Then I noticed, all were kindle reviews, not a single paperback purchase that reviewed...then I started to research the other reviews that these "experts" had been posting. Let's just say opinion whoring must be lucrative on Amazon!! For what it's worth, I will be amending this review after reading The Poker Mind, and give it whatever rating I think it deserves. In the meantime, I just wanted to alert the poker community to the review shenanigans that are being pulled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Poker Mind: Play Poker Like the Top 1%. What Everyone Ought to Know About Poker Strategy, Poker Math and the Mental Game Behind the Cards. Make the ... Bet, See the Tells, and Win the Tournament review []  2020-1-8 18:57

    This book is nothing but regurgitated material from other poker books. It tells you primary to intermediate tactic without getting too far into details. I read the book in less than 2 hours. I own over 100 poker books and this is definitely in the bottom 10%. The book is 137 pages and the author uses really huge font to stretch it to that many. If you are a new beginner MAYBE this book would be useful. But if you are trying to be part of the top 1% as the title claims, this is a total waste of time and a piece of trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Poker Mind: Play Poker Like the Top 1%. What Everyone Ought to Know About Poker Strategy, Poker Math and the Mental Game Behind the Cards. Make the ... Bet, See the Tells, and Win the Tournament review []  2020-1-8 18:57

    Texas Hold'em poker is one of the most famous forms of poker that's played across the world. I bought this book to learn more about this kind of play. In this guide, I found the info how to decide what kind of player I am, how do poker Mash like the Pros, pre-flop strategy: blinds, antes, and positions, Post-Flop tactic for some of the most common situations, how to play the turn and the river, betting and raising, small known ways to Blaff, how to read hands and common poker tells. I found this book very informative and useful. It is written in the easy language and simple to understand. I got so much helpful info on all my questions about poker. I liked this book very much and I highly recommend it for those who need such type of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Poker Mind: Play Poker Like the Top 1%. What Everyone Ought to Know About Poker Strategy, Poker Math and the Mental Game Behind the Cards. Make the ... Bet, See the Tells, and Win the Tournament review []  2020-1-8 18:57

    Poker for me is confounding. The objective of the android game is to victory the pot of money. Practically everybody plays poker it’s simply an problem of how fortunate you are or how amazing you are on foreseeing on the off possibility that you will victory or ing this book, you will obtain guidelines on the diverse sorts of hands poker has and which suit beats various mixes. You will take in the procedure of playing distinctive card sic hints and rules are explained in this book step by step. So on the off possibility that you are keen on turning into a Poker expert you have to peruse this book. Especially it’s recommended to the beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Poker Mind: Play Poker Like the Top 1%. What Everyone Ought to Know About Poker Strategy, Poker Math and the Mental Game Behind the Cards. Make the ... Bet, See the Tells, and Win the Tournament review []  2020-1-8 18:57

    This book is amazing and it covers every aspect of the game. I would tell anyone to obtain it and it is a amazing read that flows very well. I especially enjoyed the situational stories where he asks how you would play a hand and then tell you how it should be played and why. It helps to have some knowledge of the various versions of the game, but there is a glossary just in case. It is a very amazing read for those who like to understand theory. It also has hints on improving your game, but the focus is on the why of poker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Poker Mind: Play Poker Like the Top 1%. What Everyone Ought to Know About Poker Strategy, Poker Math and the Mental Game Behind the Cards. Make the ... Bet, See the Tells, and Win the Tournament review []  2020-1-8 18:57

    The writer even gives a glossary of different poker terms how to wager on the web, and how to overwhelm at a poker ere is likewise a phenomenal segment on average novice mistakes.I am exceptionally content with this book as I have a superior comprehension of the diversion is is a standout amongst the best books on poker I have ever read.Easy to pursue for the ught this as a nsidering getting one for myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Poker Mind: Play Poker Like the Top 1%. What Everyone Ought to Know About Poker Strategy, Poker Math and the Mental Game Behind the Cards. Make the ... Bet, See the Tells, and Win the Tournament review []  2020-1-8 18:57

    This book is a amazing book on how you can play and have fun the full benefit of a poker e insights are straight forward and applicable to everyone who chooses poker as his or her favorite game. I recommend this book to anyone. Its a book you will love to read and practice. Each phase is broken down into little steps for conveniences. Its a amazing program worked out thoroughly around poker android game and its lovers and its worthy of a trail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Poker Mind: Play Poker Like the Top 1%. What Everyone Ought to Know About Poker Strategy, Poker Math and the Mental Game Behind the Cards. Make the ... Bet, See the Tells, and Win the Tournament review []  2020-1-8 18:57

    Jonathan is a amazing poker mind and teacher. This book is invaluable, something no serious player should skip. Really enjoyed reading the book! It helped me think through hands better when playing! Most people who place in the effort to learn and use the info in this book should be able to elevate their game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Poker Mind: Play Poker Like the Top 1%. What Everyone Ought to Know About Poker Strategy, Poker Math and the Mental Game Behind the Cards. Make the ... Bet, See the Tells, and Win the Tournament review []  2020-1-8 18:57

    i obtain this book that shows me some unbelievable hints and tricks on the simple method to play Poker. In this books you obtain to know about The primary of Poker, Poker Rules and etiquette, the objective of Poker, personality of players and lots more in this unbelievable guide. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Poker Mind: Play Poker Like the Top 1%. What Everyone Ought to Know About Poker Strategy, Poker Math and the Mental Game Behind the Cards. Make the ... Bet, See the Tells, and Win the Tournament review []  2020-1-8 18:57

    This book has more info per page and perfect examples to present how this info is used than any other book I have read. Anyone could improve their processes used in poker strategy, poker math and the mental android game behind the cards! Very useful guide!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker: Everything You Need To Know About Poker From Beginner To Expert (2017 Ultimiate Poker Book Book 1) review []  2020-1-10 19:19

    I don't gamble nor most of my mates but whenever we obtain together all of my mates know how to play poker except me. They would play with poker the whole night while I become somewhat of their hostess preparing their foods and drinks; making sure everything is alright. I created a conviction to myself that I would learn poker and beat all my friends. So I started studying the game, reading books and watching actual android games then playing starting with amateurs to more experience players. My learning curve has been perfect I should say. Thanks on a huge part to this book. Everything you need to learn about Poker is in this book but of course you still need actual practice to really master this skill. As the saying goes if you are prepared you already won half the battle; this is what this book will do for you, it will prepare. It will not allow you obtain off-guard or surprise by the tricks of your opponent. Your every hand is calculated and base on tested tactic by master poker players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker: Everything You Need To Know About Poker From Beginner To Expert (2017 Ultimiate Poker Book Book 1) review []  2020-1-10 19:19

    My rich mate was a casino addict or better say poker addict. I accompanied her once and while all of them are enjoying I'm trying really hard to understand their terms but I can't really obtain it. My being out of put at that time pushed me to buy this book.I began reading the middle part for terminologies and the author did a amazing job not just on defining each but giving sample sentences as well. For the tactics and bluffs, though I still don't play poker, I can say they are effective and my mate agreed to me as well. She actually read the whole book on my reader and finished it with a burning spirit to win. Well base on how helpful it is to me I'm satisfied to give this rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker: Everything You Need To Know About Poker From Beginner To Expert (2017 Ultimiate Poker Book Book 1) review []  2020-1-10 19:19

    Almost everyone plays poker its just a matter of how lucky you are or how amazing you are on predicting if you'll victory or lose. I got this book to be familiarize more on this globe known android game also as to learn its primary like poker etiquette, how to play with it along with its hints and tactics in playing.I am not actually after the cash or winning the bet instead I'm more inclined to experience the excitement and fun this android game has to offer while playing with my coworkers or friends. This book also aids in helping to know if your enemy is bluffing or not thus helping you identify your enemies weakness as well. A gift glossary at the middle part of the book was even included. All in all this book is a amazing tutorial for playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker: Everything You Need To Know About Poker From Beginner To Expert (2017 Ultimiate Poker Book Book 1) review []  2020-1-10 19:19

    very disappointing. There are no concrete info in this book - no detailed discussion of how to play hands, calculate odds, or betting strategy. There's just vague statements of "it depends" on different factors, but the author doesn't provide guidance on how to determine. It's just a lot of you need to decide if you're aggressive or passive, you need to watch your enemies (for what specifically?), you need to practice - no kidding? If you're a beginner, go online to learn how to play (no mention of how to actually play any poker games. Keep 'em is referenced, but not how to play.) If you're an advanced player, you would laugh at how you were just suckered out of $15.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker: Everything You Need To Know About Poker From Beginner To Expert (2017 Ultimiate Poker Book Book 1) review []  2020-1-10 19:19

    I have always loved to play cards and I have played some primary poker android games in the past. My mates play complicated android games and I required to know the rules. This is a amazing book for beginners. The author begins with hints for amateurs and then moves into poker hands and what is the best hand to have. There is a chapter on the personalities of the various kinds of poker players and how to bluff. The author even gives a glossary of various poker terms, how to bet online, and how to dominate at a poker table. There is also an perfect section on typical beginner mistakes. I am very satisfied with this book as I have a better understanding of the android game now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker: Everything You Need To Know About Poker From Beginner To Expert (2017 Ultimiate Poker Book Book 1) review []  2020-1-10 19:19

    I bought this book because I always wanted to learn how to play poker. I didn’t know how tricky this android game was. There is so much strategy. This book goes into teaching you what the poker ratings are to so that was especially helpful. I realize more now that there is an art at bluffing too. Learning to read people is fun anyway but this book goes into detail about reading your enemies so you can win. I suppose if you already play poker, you can retain these fresh tactics and use them right away. For me or for anyone who is new, this will be a resource or tutorial that you will wish to read again to that you can retain the strategies. This book is especially amazing for someone who doesn’t know the game. I was surprised about the detail for playing poker for a living.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker: Everything You Need To Know About Poker From Beginner To Expert (2017 Ultimiate Poker Book Book 1) review []  2020-1-10 19:19

    Myths, tips, tricks and tactics in poker android game these are just some of the things that you can learn from this book. By understanding the android game better, you'll have more possibility to have fun it and increase your possibility to victory every time. The author also provide a short history of the game, which is also nice. You'll be able to avoid the common mistakes that people commit when they play this game. Plus you'll also learn the terms used in the game, so basically you will be well informed before you obtain into the game. Very nice book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker: Everything You Need To Know About Poker From Beginner To Expert (2017 Ultimiate Poker Book Book 1) review []  2020-1-10 19:19

    This is an interesting tutorial on Poker. I search it difficult to play Poker until i obtain this book that shows me some unbelievable hints and tricks on the simple method to play Poker. In this books you obtain to know about The primary of Poker, Poker Rules and etiquette, the objective of Poker, personality of players and lots more in this unbelievable guide. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker: Everything You Need To Know About Poker From Beginner To Expert (2017 Ultimiate Poker Book Book 1) review []  2020-1-10 19:19

    I like a amazing card android game every now and the, One that I have never played is Poker. It seemed to me to be too intense and difficult. Now that I have read the book, I am thinking very differently. The book talks about the basics of Poker, its history, the myths about the game, and how to play it. A number of tactics are outlined that enable you to victory almost any android game that you e book is concise and is very interesting to read. If you have always wanted to learn how to play Poker, now is your chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker: Everything You Need To Know About Poker From Beginner To Expert (2017 Ultimiate Poker Book Book 1) review []  2020-1-10 19:19

    I do not understand the 4 star ratings of this book. It does not come close to its advertising. The content is scant, the font is large, the lines double spaced, and lots of white space. Most frustrating, the content is general. The author tells you to learn something then gives no specifics, or even other resources. For example, you learn that you should learn poker math and probability, but then you obtain no how to steps or examples. I have found www services that are much more informative. Save your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    I love this android game create sure you tell all of your mates and family to obtain on it's awesome lots of fun you meet all kinds of fresh people its like true live poker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    it's amazing but sometimes the application glitches and I can't tell if i won or lost until i review my hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    stupid android game freezes. i created $900 bet with the nuts and it froze to where i couldn't create the required call later in the hand. when it finally reconnected i had timed out and lost even tho i had the nuts. stupid stupid game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    awesome app. can play with friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    fun when lucky. not so much when you aren't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    amazing app. club mqq5z

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Very amazing poker application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Love it!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Amazing game, one that actually seems to be fair. only thing is they just reduced the amount of gold you get. therefore making it take longer to obtain chips to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    it's fun and a amazing method to play with mates but theres no reloading chips. gotta buy gold to obtain chips there should be a 1k only reload per day. I cant play what a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    its amazing android game but it flopps like a video android game not true cards u can almost expect the river or rurn to go the other method after u bet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    application has been really slow lately. having to close out of tables constantly today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    dreadful android game when you call it folds you,pointless bloody poor game,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    amazing method to play poker with mates who don't live in the same zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Love it..they shoud create a playstation 4 ver and also to actually be able to connect our bank accounts and play for true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Very good. Hopefully no hacks are created

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    dont no haveny hot to play yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    the best action application by far..grade A

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Amazing method to play. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    lovenit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    fun af

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    latest modernize makes whole android game lag everyone hates it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    It's a fresh take on the home game. Begin a club, link with PayPal, and recruit players. Playing a home android game those nights you don't go out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Amazing application to play poker on! Just [email protected]#$%! would not bug out all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    beautiful good, love the private android games you run feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    hoodoo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Blast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Love the android game play ! Android game modes are amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Terrific and real.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Keeps hanging and time out just when I'm looking at my card. Buggy application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokerrrr2: Poker with Buddies - Multiplayer Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Everything is really well done, except two huge issues. The good: lets people organize clubs, host android games inside those clubs and hold tracks of earnings. The UI is solid, and folks can even use the application during table android games instead of relying on paper cards. Cuts down on shufflings, misdeals, and errors The bad: two crappy bugs: 1) The buyin slider has a large bug. I can't believe for such a polished app, this got thru QA. If you move the both ends of the slider all the method to the left, the slider no longer works and does not let you to move it again... ever! I had to reinstall 2) If you obtain a call during a game, getting back into the android game will likely not present cards anymore due to some graphics glitch.. need to re-enter the game.. annoying, especially if you're in a huge pot! Minor stuff: let run-twice during Omaha games, let double-straddles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Love this game! Having some problems with android game play though..game's been freezing a lot lately...losing huge cash bc I obtain skipped while android game is frozen. Please look into this, other than that it's a amazing game. UPDATE: The android game is STILL freezing constantly. I really have fun playing but constantly losing chips and tournaments is REALLY getting frustrating. Latest time I was told it was due to my internet connection. Have a brand fresh phone and the hightest wireless connection pack available. PLEASE FIX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Since the November modernize it crashes constantly. If I reinstall the app will I loose my chips and play history??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Amazing interface, but android game help not correct sometimes. Canvt unlock accoumt sometimes, 1 block means forget about your account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    i was making some huge bets latest bet i created the android game telling me signal low my wireless connection is not low this jus a method to hack me out the winnings this is fricking ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    license agreement is bogus, pay to play b.s., all these apps are the same, this one just happens to be the worst, don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    hey this is the only application on my device that crashes all the time!!!!!!! I see a lot of people complaining in reviews. I will edit ratings when crash problems resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Been using this application for two years and all of a sudden it just won't connect. Tried everything. guess Im done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    my android game keeps kicking out before I can even play a hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Sometimes becomes glitchy but amazing app. & please add chip 'transfer to friend' feature upto 500k.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    the android game can be quite good, apart from it is constantly crashing 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    please fix the constant crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    out of all poker android games so far I'm best happy with this one 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    android game rocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    don't begin on Motorola Nexus 6 (((

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    part time android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Супер

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    it would be allot better android game if it wasn't tell me in the middle of a competition that I was away in tell i lost every damn hand.. check for glitches,or stop trying so hard to obtain me to buy more chips either method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Recent update, kicks you out of a competition when you still have chips left. Then the next time you access the application all your chips are gone. The developers are bellends of the highest order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Amazing fun. Join now. the recent modernize keeps crashing mid game! Really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Cannot log in with VK while my phone's language is English. After log in while in Russian and switched back in [email protected]#$%! refreshed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Every time I begin the application and *sit* at a table, the application closes and sends me back to the home screen on my phone. Annoying!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    I have never played poker but am enjoying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    Its a amazing game,sometimes to realistic you can lose all your $

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    fixed , they will lure you to buy from true cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    its the best poker android game I've played. and I've played a lot of various ones!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    it's my favorite of all android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    this is amazing even though the signal of my country is not good this is really great..hurray..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    simple to undesatnd,obahma on the other hand gamefor expert's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Games: World Poker Club review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    welcome gift

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter