Read pola photo lab reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pola photo lab reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pola Photo Lab [App]  2019-8-29 21:10

    Don't use it's a virus 😷

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pola Photo Lab [App]  2019-8-29 21:10

    ɨռ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pola Photo Lab [App]  2019-8-29 21:10

    Kk

    0  


    Add your opinion on pola photo lab or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pola Photo Lab [App]  2019-8-29 21:10

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pola Photo Lab [App]  2019-8-29 21:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pola Photo Lab [App]  2019-8-29 21:10

    Sanjit/Debbarma

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pola Photo Lab [App]  2019-8-29 21:10

    Alash d/b

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pola Photo Lab [App]  2019-8-29 21:10

    no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pola Photo Lab [App]  2019-8-29 21:10

    Unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pola Photo Lab [App]  2019-8-29 21:10

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pola Photo Lab [App]  2019-8-29 21:10

    Please do not this app, to be cheat of your phone about in all detail by this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pola Photo Lab [App]  2019-8-29 21:10

    Niraj kumar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pola Photo Lab [App]  2019-8-29 21:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pola Photo Lab [App]  2019-8-29 21:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pola Photo Lab [App]  2019-8-29 21:10

    😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pola Photo Lab [App]  2019-8-29 21:10

    Ashish kumar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pola Photo Lab [App]  2019-8-29 21:10

    Fake aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pola Photo Lab [App]  2019-8-29 21:10

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pola Photo Lab [App]  2019-8-29 21:10

    False advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pola Photo Lab [App]  2019-8-29 21:10

    Very not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pola Photo Lab [App]  2019-8-29 21:10

    Ib

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pola Photo Lab [App]  2019-8-29 21:10

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pola Photo Lab [App]  2019-8-29 21:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pola Photo Lab [App]  2019-8-29 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pola Photo Lab [App]  2019-8-29 21:10

    Bekar application dont

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pola Photo Lab [App]  2019-8-29 21:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Gym waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Intelligent application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    i hated this application because it is not working at all its shows but doesnt does

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    چیکار کنم خیلی کسشره عکسامو درس نمیکنه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Too poor ❌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    amazing application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Amazing a lot of options of edit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    It's too poor Itna kharb application hai ka bana wala hi poor Ho ga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    It's not as amazing as it says it is not very a lot of edit options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    The effects are so powerful that the picture is not getting recognise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    It is an simple app to use . My pictures look great. My phone doesn't obtain hot. 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Definitely fun to play with. So a lot of filters etc for free☯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    مضخرف

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    So bad👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Mindblowing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Just kept telling me to check internet connection. Complete waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    I like it . It just has too a lot of advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Poor poor very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    To a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    No more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    So a lot of advts faltu application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    . I love how they share the beauty of creativity instead of hogging it all to themselves!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    This app does not work at all. It does not present anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Gatiyaa application properly doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Not work...!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Bekaar application ,,, dos'nt work proprly,,, kabaad sauda ,,,, jmaaa ik number ghati❌❌📵👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Never seen as poor ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    I couldn't use it because every time I tried to edit a image it forced closed. Installed and reinstalled and restarted my phone and nothing worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Some effects r soo nyc but some r very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Es perfecto para mi ,entretenimiento total.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    This is very poor appppppp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    very very badddd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab-Photo Editor [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    Which is showing at screenshot it is not at all like this.. image lines are barely visible..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab-Photo Editor [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    A useless app. The most worst application i have ever downloaded. It can only waste our time and data. Too much of adds, because of that i am not able to use it properly😠😠😠. Edits with this really worth no appreciations. Pls my dear mates don not this app😡😡😡. It will cause issues on your phone😲😲😲.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab-Photo Editor [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    This is rubbish app, not able to the result applied pictures. Its only faking the effects. don't download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab-Photo Editor [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    You need to search actual application in between ads. Ad to control ratio was 5: 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab-Photo Editor [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    Very poor UI and full of ads, ads are ok in ver but not every second

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab-Photo Editor [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    too a lot of adds lack of frames and editing tools need an make batter , need more of the effects worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab-Photo Editor [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    Very not good application not able to any images always ask me to sign up for third party apps which i m not interested in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab-Photo Editor [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    Too much ad contained in this application will force you to uninstall. And asking always for rate👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab-Photo Editor [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    Very poor interface and do not have any specific editing toold

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab-Photo Editor [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    Too a lot of ads... Really faltu.. Just poor experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab-Photo Editor [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    Nothing is working in this application and always showing adds ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab-Photo Editor [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    They hack with this app. No option for save and showing too much ads. It's should be ban From play store. Disgusting App. Don't install any body.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab-Photo Editor [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    Very Poor Application Very Very Very Poor Application it's waste of time storeg and data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab-Photo Editor [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    Time and data wasting fresh tools and styles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab-Photo Editor [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    Loved the hd quality of edited photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab-Photo Editor [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    Adds .,, Ads ,,adds ... What an!!! .ss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab-Photo Editor [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    dont like this app... very bad... there is no option to avoid frame. cant edit my image as per my fantasy... this is a fuddu application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab-Photo Editor [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    Not good app, with just fancy frame and stickers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab-Photo Editor [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    nice art and I love too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab-Photo Editor [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    Boring app. Nothing unusual than any normal image editing app. In fact i can obtain better results on my phone's inbuilt editing features than this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab-Photo Editor [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    Not user friendly, can't save image, too much ads, waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab-Photo Editor [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    this application is horrible, no use only ads, you will see ads for every steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab-Photo Editor [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    Doesn't work at all. Begin only links and ads. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab-Photo Editor [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    i was trying to filter the picture but every time i opened,the application forces stop and close.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab-Photo Editor [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    Amazing app. I like this but it has to a lot of ads.but this is a amazing appp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab-Photo Editor [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    Amazing rst time I found on play shop something various editing ..Its simple and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab-Photo Editor [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    Crashes always amd full of ads.. Highly not recommended...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab-Photo Editor [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    This application no use to edit any of images because first of all not impress your application pages and options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab-Photo Editor [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    I can't use my 2 photographs.. that why I am rating 2 star... & also adv.. more adv😒😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab-Photo Editor [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    Image lab edit is quite exclusive but they need to add more functions for it to be more interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab-Photo Editor [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    Application is very adjustable but some effects are required like updown brightness lighting etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab-Photo Editor [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    it doesnt work at all..nly ads r there nothing else,i cn say one star also waste on it..fed up with this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab-Photo Editor [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    I installed by seeing ads I thought that it is only fake or only atraction but it is very amazing application I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Lab-Photo Editor [App]  2020-6-27 13:13

    Keeps crashing. Doesn't even launch.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386