polaris gps navigation: hiking, offroad, marine Reviews & Opinions


Submit polaris gps navigation: hiking, offroad, marine review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    This is a amazing application , has multiple functions. I really like the ability to obtain a position even without cell service and the ability to send a position quickly via text when you obtain a bit of signal. Especially in an emergency situation, which I have tested to provide zone in the mountains for EMS response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    I am a True estate agent. Now when I list fresh property I obtain the coordinates from my app, note them down and look the property up in Google maps. Amazing for quick, accurate references. P. S: I live in a third globe country where there is no MLS and addresses are often inaccurate. This is a amazing help. Thanks for producing this and allowing free eat, still the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    Its very useful when you have no idea where you are, i got kind of lost the other day and this application helped me a lot, also now i can take shortcuts between trails, as i can see where to go. One issue i have is that when i zoom in, there are a lot of black boxes on the map, i have to play with the zoom to see properly, other than that, it tracks me very well

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on polaris gps navigation: hiking, offroad, marine or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch polaris gps navigation: hiking, offroad, marine video reviews and related movies:

    See THIS is the BEST Outdoors Navigation App EVER on youtube.

     related image

    See Spyglass – how to document landscapes, trail hazards, violations and incidents (iPhone, iPad, iOS) on youtube.

     related image

    See Spyglass 3.3 ~ AR Military Tactical Maps (iPhone) on youtube.

     related image

    See Spyglass – how to use the rangefinder to measure distance (iPhone, iPad, iOS) on youtube.

     related image

    See Garmin 680T mounted in a Can Am Maverick Max XRS on youtube.

     related image

    See Spyglass – how to share cool spots and your current location with friends (iPhone, iPad, iOS) on youtube.

     related image

    See GPS Mount for the Polaris Ace on youtube.

     related image

    See Polaris Navigation GPS - Convert your phone into a powerful GPS on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    Does the biz, although GUI a bit clunky. For offroad desert driving, more offline sat photos would appreciated - paid ofcourse. Currently going with NASA, but hybrid, like Motion-x would be good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    once you down load application and look things over a bit you will search this application is simple to use. I have tryed other apps but this one Polaris GpS is the "best" !! #1polaris

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    was lost in matagorda bay in the fog( i work on the water) tried a few other maps n gps things didnt work downloaded this and saw true time on nautical charts was amazing if only they could do nautical charts on a satelite would be any better also use it for hunting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    beautiful handy for kayaking. would like it better if it would shop downloaded maps on sd card. don't have a lot of room in internal memory, and would like to have one map of all the locations i might obtain into.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    This is by far the best navigation application I've ever had, I use one on my ship and while there are a few things I would change to create it more boat friendly, amazing application and I would recommend it with no reservations at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    I waa tasked to search an a andoned 18 wheeler. I used a lot of apps trying to search it, but failed for three days. Then I tried Polaris, and found the truck on the next try, and was 40 feet from the approximate location. The more I use it, the more I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    This is really good, I use to replace a marine chart plotter on my boat. The application helped me download the chart I required the application locates you on the chart using satillites not the sketchy phone service. Amazing and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    I use this application mainly for the nautical charts. A lot easier than paper charts with decent gps to know where you are on the high seas. It's ability to record trails makes it simple to see where you've been and how you got there. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    1st night living aboard my boat. Helped me navigate in the dark to the dinghy dock and back so my dog could pee at 1am. My doggie Benji and I both thank you Polaris, perfect app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    I downloaded this application for use on my boat but found it is amazing for hiking trails too. The accurracy surprised me. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    Exceptional app. It is comprehensive & provides a lot of of the features of much more expensive dedicated GPS receivers. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    I have upgraded but now cannot obtain load to shop is showing loaded. Any idea how to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    just another nav app. nothing special. relieses on Google maps. i downloaded australia maps & chose to use it in navigation but application just uses google maps. so what does the application do with the downloaded map?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    you can only enter to waypoints for free. Beautiful useless! might be a decent purchase though at $8.99

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    Very straight forward. Does as described. Probably my favorite feature is "record trail" since I usually check fresh trails each week. It basically serves as breadcrumbs. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    Doesn't work... I set a waypoint this weekend on my hunting tree stand. When I returned in the morning, it was incapable of finding the waypoint. It would say it was 260 feet south, then it would say it was 277 feet west, etc. Nothing consistent. When I got near the tree stand (through my physical memory) and was standing within about 60 feet of the stand, but where I could see the stand, it said it was 250 feet in the opposite direction of the stand. That's what I mean by it doesn't work. It points the wrong direction, it points in inconsistent directions (one time east, one time west) and inconsistent distances.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    really outstanding . I use this for finding forest service roads. Hiking, but mostly hunting archery. Been using for three years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    This application claims to not see any satellites, my other GPS enabled apps lock onto satellites just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    Amazing application for hunting fishing hiking etc. Can't obtain lost with this application .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    Amazing experience so far, although the intermintent ads are a pain. However, the application is free so it's understandable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    just want the free ver would let more than 3 waypoints. at least 5 would have created more sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    This is definitely an perfect application for keeping method points and so a lot of other things I even got the make batter for $8.99 which I still think with well worth it Joe D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    Just started using this I think it's going to be a amazing application to have thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    Are there Nautical Maps for the rest of the world? The maps just say USA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    Best Navigation Application for when I am travelling/hiking/camping up in the High Rockies of Colorado (above 10,000ft) where there is no Cell Service. Thank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    Not your usual road GPS application but very useful in various ways that makes it fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    Seems to work okay, not true accurate but gets you close.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    if you go boating in Australia forget it, you'll obtain lost at the boat ramp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    Application davvero bella. Sarebbe molto utile nella navigazione verso il Waypoint anche la velocità di avvicinamento allo stesso (VMG) e non solo la velocità assoluta.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    Offline feature not working as expected and the application is far from reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    User friendly, general purpose GPS application that always works for me. I've been using it now for five years without a problem. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    After reading the support section a few times I got the hang of it uses. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    better than marine ways ,an it's truly free amazing application , I use it for trolling lake erie walleye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    we are off roading and camping in the desert and this application has guided us like a charm!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    so far a huge help,in a zone i did not know.... accurate maps !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    100% working u don't need any other application like, trace your zone or.... this application is very valuable an important.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polaris GPS Navigation: Hiking, Offroad, Marine review [App]  2019-5-27 21:31

    i'm actually searching for a voice direction when i drive in Vancouver BC...don't see any method in this nice Polaris

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Navigate My Hiking Trails: Hiking Gps, Trail Maps review [App]  2019-4-10 13:15

    doesnt work keeps kicking me out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Map Locater review [App]  2019-2-22 21:13

    Amazing application with ultimate standard features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    *This app is one the amazingly use Navigation App support us to search our best route & a lot of other features in a Single platform its support to improve traffic issue 🤘 amazing work Hold it up 👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    voice gps navigator:its really awesome ry helpfull during drivibg,we find any locations easlly.we can reached every destination.i like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    voice gpr navigator GPS navigation driving mapz is best navigation application simple to use all features are perfect.i ised it manny time its work ease use this ap for navigation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    voice GPS navigation, GPS navigation driving mapz is such an various and interesting application. it has a lot of various features. it is simple to use and we can search it easily on playstore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    voice Gps navigator is really awesome and wounderfull application this application is really very helpful and usefull application because it has a lot of fresh features as compared to other apps on playstore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    Voice GPS Navigator wow awesome amazing helpful Application support with trawling amazing with amazing option voice find option and much more i like this Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    Voice Gps Navigation this is so nixe application oxm luxh omg must dowload it U can't found other application than like this!!!😘😘😍😍🇵🇰**

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    Voice GPS navigation is best application it's available for all user it's simple to use and helpful for looking zone without write only voice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    voice GPS Navigation App its Amzing I like it very much s very usefull s App Helpful for every person.i like it very much and Recommend for other Application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    Voice GPS Navigator:::: it is very amazing app to search routes and streets this is very useful and very helpful application....nice application ever...Good Navigation excellent app....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    Voice GPS Navigator is an awesome application with fresh features and best for gps location. i like it and recomand to every one to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    voice navigatior, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz application is a unbelievable application i can search the zone of any put with this application i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    Vioce GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz application is a perfect application I have use this application and this application is very amazing working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    Excellent Navigation Will Tutorial You To Reach Your Destination. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    nice vkice gps navigator application amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    voice gps navigation application is really a amazing application and maps offers Voice GPS Navigator GPS Navigation Driving Mapz which helps users to locate various places. An ultimate feature which will help us with smooth gps navigation and the usage of the maps and navigation to explore all of the nearby areas with this gps maps i like it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    Search route, nearby locations with Recent Free Voice GPS Navigator App. A voice navigation maps offers Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz which helps users to locate various places. An ultimate feature which will help users with smooth gps navigation and the usage of the maps and navigation to explore all of the nearby areas with this gps maps voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    Voice GPS Navigation direction map design is suppers quality product and especially develop you think, Holder name check lena kindly use this application and awesome products unbelievable results Android device looking and attractive design for people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    Voice GPS Naivgator is best app. Created by the developers amazing effort nice application very amazing functions fresh improvements have been created love the application the accuracy regarding distance is also good. And its deserves amazing rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    Voice GPS navigator,GPS navigation driving maps is best application of playstore Because this maps is recent modernize all Locations and all directions im very use this application while i driving and voice system is very amazing nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    voice GPS Navigator GPS Navigation Driving,Maps is the awesome GPS is very quick working application.i am using this app and i really like this app download all freinds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    Voice gps navigator g.. Is most awesome app i ever seen now you can search your friens house easily wiyh the support of this awesome app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    Voice GPS navigater is a very amazing and very useful app for android device users. I like it very much. U can easily found any zone using this application. Really recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    voice GPS navigator. GPS navigation driving mapz is very awesome application this is very use full application i like it very much and i am very satisfied use this application this application have transit info . this application have map based search. this application have offline maps. i like it very much thnx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    Voice GPS Navigator App is best. All functions are available. All functions are working properly.. I really like this Application. So Quick and Quick. So bright and colourful. I love This Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    Must install everyone and recommend everyone because much batter another apps I really inspired along with him and love to use this amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    its very amazing application and i use this application and he is tell the correctly distance of your zone . and its another feature is very amazing so i recommend all the people who seen the application and install this .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    Voice GPS Navigator ,GPS Navigation Driving,Mapz. wow it's awesome and unbelievable app also very amazing features and very quick very helping app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    Voice GPS Navigator application is very nice application its very simple and usefull app. i also install it and give 5 star it. i recmandid to all my mates install it and also use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    Voice GPS Navigator , GPS Navegation Driving, Mapz is very amazing app for drivers with voice navigation system. Really one of the best app with Voice GPS navegation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    Voice GPS Navigator : GPS Navigation Driving mapz is an awesome and perfect applicationt to driving it is very helpful find method by voice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    voice gps navigator is an awesome and nice working app. it is very simple to use. its feature are so amazing. its a amazing app. i loved this app. i thankful for devolp this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    voice GPS Navigator application -Gps driving mapz application fresh application for android device users. i like this application very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    voice Gps navigator application one of the best app download this very awesome and cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    Voice GPS Navigator GPS Navigator Driving Mapz nice application amazing application usfull application working application Android device application amazing Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    amazing application nice application very true application os love application thanks os nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    tip nice map i like it very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation Driving, Mapz review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embark - Marine Charts. GPS navigation for Boating review [App]  2019-1-16 21:14

    I have no idea if this is a amazing app. I downloaded and set up an acc but cannot log in with email and password. No method to enter a password.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embark - Marine Charts. GPS navigation for Boating review [App]  2019-1-16 21:14

    Amazing free application with perfect chart detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embark - Marine Charts. GPS navigation for Boating review [App]  2019-1-16 21:14

    the best maps on the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embark - Marine Charts. GPS navigation for Boating review [App]  2019-1-16 21:14

    depths are inacurate, but when my life depends on it I will have to purchase something better. in the mean time, it is free and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embark - Marine Charts. GPS navigation for Boating review [App]  2019-1-16 21:14

    Absolutely love it. Lets me look at spots before I go out. Beautiful accurate when used with the boat gps. Highly recomend to fishers and divers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embark - Marine Charts. GPS navigation for Boating review [App]  2019-1-16 21:14

    marvellous application I only use it to plot a course and its spot on for this and I havnt paid for this off line maps are amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embark - Marine Charts. GPS navigation for Boating review [App]  2019-1-16 21:14

    Decent app, Needs a legend of map symbols though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embark - Marine Charts. GPS navigation for Boating review [App]  2019-1-16 21:14

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embark - Marine Charts. GPS navigation for Boating review [App]  2019-1-16 21:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embark - Marine Charts. GPS navigation for Boating review [App]  2019-1-16 21:14

    geart application for anglers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embark - Marine Charts. GPS navigation for Boating review [App]  2019-1-16 21:14

    Supposedly free trial. Sorry to say one needs to give up a credit card to obtain the "free" trial. Makes liars of their offer, and assures that I will not make batter other products that I own from the company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embark - Marine Charts. GPS navigation for Boating review [App]  2019-1-16 21:14

    Purchased premium subscription and cannot download maps to either phone or tablet. Very buggy software.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embark - Marine Charts. GPS navigation for Boating review [App]  2019-1-16 21:14

    Brilliant application simple to use on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embark - Marine Charts. GPS navigation for Boating review [App]  2019-1-16 21:14

    Well this has got to be better than Plan2Nav, which is a not good app, and it looks like it has potential, but no option to view co-ordinates in degrees decimal mins like every other sailor on the planet? Are you kidding me? Scrolling through charts is a bit clunky but maybe offline maps will work better. What irks me is that I paid for Plan2Nav charts so why don't I have access to these charts too? You wish me to pay C-map twice? With Navionics and iSailor as perfect alternatives I think C-Map is going to have to do better than this. I'm not convinced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embark - Marine Charts. GPS navigation for Boating review [App]  2019-1-16 21:14

    A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embark - Marine Charts. GPS navigation for Boating review [App]  2019-1-16 21:14

    It's a MUST...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embark - Marine Charts. GPS navigation for Boating review [App]  2019-1-16 21:14

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Embark - Marine Charts. GPS navigation for Boating review [App]  2019-1-16 21:14

    Amazing application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter