Read polarized swimming goggles swim goggles anti fog anti uv no leakage clear vision for men women adults teenagers reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all polarized swimming goggles swim goggles anti fog anti uv no leakage clear vision for men women adults teenagers reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Goggles | Swimming Goggles For Men Women Adults - Best Non Leaking Anti-Fog UV Protection Clear Vision - Free Goggle Case Nose and Ear Plugs Black Mirrored | U-FIT []  2020-4-17 19:16

    I swim laps. I seem to go through a lot of goggles - a lot of obtain scratched lenses until I cannot see well enough. These goggles are really superb. I can see everything in front of me and even obtain some side vision but not to the point of being distracting. The seals stay tight if you treat these goggles well. They do not leak at all once they are fitted by youto your face/head size. Sizing strap adjusts very easily. A bit of leaking develops only after a lot of wear. Be very careful not to touch the lenses for any reason and they will remain clear for a long, long time. LOVE these goggles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Goggles | Swimming Goggles For Men Women Adults - Best Non Leaking Anti-Fog UV Protection Clear Vision - Free Goggle Case Nose and Ear Plugs Black Mirrored | U-FIT []  2020-4-17 19:16

    These are the first goggles I have used that actually do not leak. They also don't leave me with indents around my eyes. I would give them 5 stars but the plastic piece that holds the ends of the straps down both broke within two weeks and then the mechanism that holds the straps in put stopped working on one side. I tried to email through their www service but it is under construction. I sent them a Fb notice and hope to hear back. I'm torn whether to buy them again or not but probably will and be additional careful with them. I purchased other goggles that were higher rated. The construction is better but these goggles work better for me all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Goggles | Swimming Goggles For Men Women Adults - Best Non Leaking Anti-Fog UV Protection Clear Vision - Free Goggle Case Nose and Ear Plugs Black Mirrored | U-FIT []  2020-4-17 19:16

    Oh how I love these goggles. The eye cups make a nice seal that is super comfortable. I like very much the special snap closure that makes the goggles a breeze to place on. The straps are also simple to arrange for a amazing fit. I was satisfied to have the nose clip as an added bonus. I ought have been wearing one for ages but was too lazy to obtain it. It's created a huge difference in my swim. In response to other reviewer complaints, I'd like to add two observations. One pertains to degeneration of the eye cups. Anyone who swims regularly is going to see hurt to synthetic materials by chlorine or salt, be it the swimsuit or goggles. This is just inevitable, so one should be prepared to replace such stuff as they wear out. The second pertains to tinted eye glasses. Sure, the tint makes the indoor pool zone darker, but I fail to see how this is a problem. I can see perfectly clearly underwater. The tinted lenses do not interfere with that. I don't need to see what others in the pool are doing. Who cares? When I swim, I am lost in my own globe and paying attention only to the movement of my body. Nothing else matters.

    0  


    Add your opinion on polarized swimming goggles swim goggles anti fog anti uv no leakage clear vision for men women adults teenagers or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Goggles | Swimming Goggles For Men Women Adults - Best Non Leaking Anti-Fog UV Protection Clear Vision - Free Goggle Case Nose and Ear Plugs Black Mirrored | U-FIT []  2020-4-17 19:16

    I would have given these 5 stars but after a year of faithful excellent performance, these started to leak. I considered jumping ship (no pun intended) and finding a fresh brand but I've never had such amazing luck with goggles before. So, I bought another U-FIT pair! My reasoning? Since these did perform so well (no leaking, no fogging, excellent fit, and clear vision in and out of water) for just about a full year, I considered the chance maybe I didn't take amazing care of them. Did I rinse them after every use? Did I handle them carefully every time? I'm a mother of 4 with a full-time job and my husband and I cycle and compete in triathlons in our "spare" time. I'm giving U-FIT a pass on the latest pair and will go out of my method to take amazing care of my fresh pair that arrived today.p.s. the private touch (email from Zach after my purchase) of this company is what compelled me to write this review. I knew as a per, my story would have been helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Goggles | Swimming Goggles For Men Women Adults - Best Non Leaking Anti-Fog UV Protection Clear Vision - Free Goggle Case Nose and Ear Plugs Black Mirrored | U-FIT []  2020-4-17 19:16

    First my bonafides: I swim 36-55 laps a day, 4-5 days a week, 9 months a year. I purchased these goggles because my go-to goggles died (the nose piece broke - something that is perhaps not incidental to some of my comments below), and my back-up goggles have not good fog issues. After swimming several times with these goggles, here's what I like about them: first and foremost, I have had literally zero problems with fog. I can swim laps uninterrupted for an hour without the least tip of fog building up on the lenses. Second, the lenses are much larger than those on my previous goggles, with the consequence that I have much better pool visibility than I hitherto had. This morning, for instance, I was swimming in the far left lane, and was able to clearly view the far right lane simply by shifting my eyes (not my head) in that direction. Third, I have experienced small to no leakage. On one and only one occasion, a small water leaked into the right eye piece around lap 30 or so after a somewhat awkward turn, but after a little adjustment of the strap, the leak went away and did not recur. Finally, the strap design is ingenious and is much preferable to the standard pull-over strap. It's much easier to obtain on and why 4 stars instead of 5? As some reviewers have noted, the goggles are a small blurry - due in part, I imagine, to the size of the lenses themselves. Since this is also why one has increased visibility (and probably also contributes to the lack of fog), I will more than gladly take it and, indeed, search it not even a small bothersome. My only true concern is the nose piece is a bit tight, which can create it painful over time. This, however, may well be a peculiarity of my face (I have deeply inset eyes - which sounds nicer than saying I have a huge nose!) and is no doubt also exacerbated by the number of laps I swim. It is, in any case, not a reason not to buy these goggles. Why? U-Fit stands behind their goggles 100%. When I contacted them to see if they had a larger nose bridge, they responded quickly and offered instead to send me a various set of more suitable goggles. I declined the offer - but was impressed by their customer hot: among the best goggles I have used and well worth the investment - esp. given the quality of U-Fit's customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Goggles | Swimming Goggles For Men Women Adults - Best Non Leaking Anti-Fog UV Protection Clear Vision - Free Goggle Case Nose and Ear Plugs Black Mirrored | U-FIT []  2020-4-17 19:16

    I'm 61 years old and have been swimming since I was a kid. I have worn a LOT of goggles. Simply put...these goggles are the best I've ever owned. I used them for lap swimming and also begin water swimming in lakes. They are the first goggles I've ever owned that are both comfortable and non-leaking, you don't need to have them super tight to hold them from leaking. I truly forget I have them on when swimming. They are awesome! There are only two minor negatives....the non-fog function only worked the first time I wore them, since then, I must use the old spit way to hold them fog-free. (I really didn't expect we have the technology to hold them fog free forever). Second...my children think I look like a dork when I wear them, but I don't really care about that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Goggles | Swimming Goggles For Men Women Adults - Best Non Leaking Anti-Fog UV Protection Clear Vision - Free Goggle Case Nose and Ear Plugs Black Mirrored | U-FIT []  2020-4-17 19:16

    These are great! I have been searching for goggles that don't leave rings around my eyes and decided to give these a try. They didn't leave rings, even after two hours in the pool. They are not simple to adjust but once that's done it's done, so no biggie. Also, when I first stuck my head underwater it seemed like my vision was slightly off, but I got used to it and they were fine. It might be because of how they sit on my little face or just that I am not used to goggles with such a wide angle. The fast release button is a nice feature. My three most necessary factors were met: price, no leaking, no raccoon eyes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Goggles | Swimming Goggles For Men Women Adults - Best Non Leaking Anti-Fog UV Protection Clear Vision - Free Goggle Case Nose and Ear Plugs Black Mirrored | U-FIT []  2020-4-17 19:16

    I have only swum about 4 miles with these goggles, and they have been GREAT so far. The goggles I used to have pinched my nose, but these don't. The other goggles I used to have leaked so poor I had to stop every 2 laps and obtain the water out. These don't leak so far ... they cost about $8 more than the other ones, maybe that is is very sunny here now, and I swim at noon. The sun beats down from overhead and shines right into my face. (I place on plenty of sunblock, since a skin cancer doc I know says that UV from the winter sun is almost as powerful as from the summer sun). But anyway, the point of what I 'm saying is, I really appreciate the silvered reflective lens, since when I breathe to the south, it shines right in my eyes.I did not have any issue with blurry or foggy vision. I wear corrective lenses outside of the pool though, so maybe my expectations on vision sharpness during swimming are lower than some of the more eagle-eyed complainers. Do eagles really swim, though? I guess they probably could if they had to. If so, I would recommend they get this type of goggle, although probably smaller for the head size of the eagle.I have observed that the goggles work amazing both for 25-yard laps and 50-meter lapsNo one has said to me yet, "hey, where did you obtain those cool goggles", but I bet if I hold hitting the pool daily it is bound to happen one of these days.p.s. the case is not that great, but the goggles ARE that great. I'm not taking a star away just because of the case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Goggles | Swimming Goggles For Men Women Adults - Best Non Leaking Anti-Fog UV Protection Clear Vision - Free Goggle Case Nose and Ear Plugs Black Mirrored | U-FIT []  2020-4-17 19:16

    Ordered these goggles after much deliberation and comparisons. So glad I did! I have a small, narrow face and typically have a hard time with glasses, goggles etc.. Also, I am 48 and very vain about wrinkles (-: so I wanted something that would not leave marks or raccoon eyes. These goggles are perfect! There lay just outside the orbital bone, and have lots of suction to stay put, NO leaks whatsoever. Another plus is the peripheral vision attainable with the width of the lens. On that note, love the mirrored lens as I swim outdoors. As to the strap, super simple to adjust, no fumbling. Highly recommend! Amazing product, amazing fit at a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Goggles | Swimming Goggles For Men Women Adults - Best Non Leaking Anti-Fog UV Protection Clear Vision - Free Goggle Case Nose and Ear Plugs Black Mirrored | U-FIT []  2020-4-17 19:16

    My first and major complaint about these goggles is how they pinch my nose. The eyes are really close together and you can't adjust the nose bridge clip. I can't wear them comfortably for even a minute. My second complaint with them would be the field of view if I could wear them. Feels like you're looking out a tunnel with them on. No peripheral view. On the positive side I really liked the head strap and the build quality of the goggles was good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aegend 2 Pack Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles No Leaking Anti Fog UV Protection Crystal Clear Vision Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Teens, 10 Choices []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Ive tried a bunch of various goggles. As a triathlete, I'm a bit picky and have found a lot of goggles don't keep up, fog, leak or have other issues. Ive don't a bunch of swims and a triathlon in these since getting them and they are great. Comfy, don't leak, don't fog, and the mirrored ones I'm using give the globe a amazing color. :-) Swimming at sunrise means direct sun in the face on each breath, and these have definitely done their job as far as keeping my eyes from getting irritated. I love the strap and adjustment too. These are the first rear clip straps I've ever used and i love the fast release coming out of the water during a race when every second counts. They are also simple to adjust even once they are one without all the fiddling some side adjustment goggles have.I got the two pack. Mirrored and smoked. Digging them both a lot. And you can't beat the hn TaglieriTAG TEAM FitnessTriathlete, Private Trainer, Run Coach, Nutrition Consultant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aegend 2 Pack Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles No Leaking Anti Fog UV Protection Crystal Clear Vision Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Teens, 10 Choices []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I like swimming in my backyard- but now is still cold- so usually swim in the sun- the previous one I have is not protecting me during the sun- it is the reason I bought this two set. The price is amazing especially the value. I checked some other goggles are more expensive- so it is the reason i chose this one. I wear one of it for 3 weeks- and the other one can save until the one broke-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aegend 2 Pack Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles No Leaking Anti Fog UV Protection Crystal Clear Vision Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Teens, 10 Choices []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Being light sensitive these goggles were what I was looking for especially the dark blue and dark gray mirrored lenses. Also, I have a tube implanted in my right eye and absolutely no water had gotten inside! It has been years since I’ve found the right eyewear where I didn’t have to constantly wonder if the water will obtain in no matter how hard I swam or played. Thank you so much fo a unbelievable product. My wife absolutely loves them because they’re so comfortable to wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aegend 2 Pack Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles No Leaking Anti Fog UV Protection Crystal Clear Vision Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Teens, 10 Choices []  2020-1-27 1:16

    My daughter (10 yo) has long lashes and googles tend to squish them. These sit up a small farther from the face so her lashes move freely while wearing the goggles. She also says they are comfortable. I like that they are simple to adjust and it comes with a nice case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aegend 2 Pack Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles No Leaking Anti Fog UV Protection Crystal Clear Vision Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Teens, 10 Choices []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I had purchased a package of 2 swimming goggles (Black Mirrored Lenses & Blue Light Lenses). The order arrived quickly and I was even send an email with instructions how to care for the goggles.I was quite excited to use them because the goggles looked amazingly fashionable. The first time that I had used the Black Mirrored Lenses goggle it fogged up and it was blurry under water. I was quite disappointed. Then I tried the second pair, the Light Blue Lenses goggle and it worked as described. Anti fog and able to see under er, I had emailed the customer service regarding my issue with one pair of the goggle and the seller responsed right away. I was given instructions to use baby shampoo on the Black Mirrored goggle. I did tried the way but it didn’t work and it continued to fogged during use. After a week of using this goggle, I finally gave up. I told the seller that I was disappointed with the defective goggle but since I had used it, I wouldn’t be able to return it. I figured that the materials used on the Black Mirrored Lenses probably makes the lenses unclear. I didn’t think it was the seller’s fault. It was a poor design flaw. I was going to purchase another one since I required two my surprise, the seller sent me an email that another goggle will be send to me and offered an option to pick from two goggles. I was also given a tracking number for the additional goggle. This is very kind and unexpected.I would recommend this company to anyone searching to purchase swimming goggles. It’s trustworthy. There are a lot of summers ahead and this company has earned a loyal customer for a lot of years to come!Chris H

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aegend 2 Pack Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles No Leaking Anti Fog UV Protection Crystal Clear Vision Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Teens, 10 Choices []  2020-1-27 1:16

    These goggles are very comfortable, they fit my face perfectly. I adjust them to fit. The goggles are sturdier than any others I have had. No leaks or fogging up. The anti-fog works better than any goggles I have ever had. These goggles do all that the description claims. Amazing field of vision. Just don't touch the inside of the lens because that will certainly destroy the antifog properties. Highly recommend. I will order more when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aegend 2 Pack Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles No Leaking Anti Fog UV Protection Crystal Clear Vision Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Teens, 10 Choices []  2020-1-27 1:16

    bought the 2 package one with tinted lens and other relatively light lens for indoor use. and yes you look like vin diesel from [email protected]#$% (but I'm jacked) jk due to the single band with clip in back. some reviews say it broke because of thin plastic and if that happened you could always glue it to create a solid band and just place on like all other did not fog and liked the clip style band but want the case was larger so I could place them back in the case after use. they obviously fit but seems like they would obtain scratched. maybe a soft bag like most glasses come with now a days??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aegend 2 Pack Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles No Leaking Anti Fog UV Protection Crystal Clear Vision Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Teens, 10 Choices []  2020-1-27 1:16

    The goggles fit well, are simple to adjust and block enough sunlight to create swimming in a Florida pool at noon bearable on the eyes. The only con for me is that both pair create my underwater view blurry. Above the water the view is clear as a bell, but underwater the view blurs significantly. I know that it's the goggles and not my eyes because if I place on a diving mask my underwater view is crystal clear.UPDATED: Once the seller found out about my vision issue with the goggles they offered to replace them with a flat pair of goggles. I received them and with the flat goggles I can see clearly underwater. I would definitely buy again from this seller, the response to my issue was very quick and my problem was resolved SURE that you can use curved goggles and that the curve won't affect your vision. Some people (like myself) can't see clearly through curved lenses. Aegend also sells flat goggles which would be the correct purchase for eyes like mine. Odd because I don't wear corrective lenses aside from "cheaters" for reading fine print, but I'm sure there is a reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aegend 2 Pack Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles No Leaking Anti Fog UV Protection Crystal Clear Vision Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Teens, 10 Choices []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Not exactly the review writing type but, I have purchased goggles for myself and 4 children throughout the years and I have to say that these goggle are AWESOME ! They are comfortable, they have a amazing adjustable band, the tint on the lens are wicked and I had them on my face while swimming laps, then on my forehead while resting and not a trace of fog.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aegend 2 Pack Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles No Leaking Anti Fog UV Protection Crystal Clear Vision Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Teens, 10 Choices []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I bought this goggle for me and my wife. We are both very satisfied after trying varying Speedo, Head and Arena goggles. They are very comfortable. I swim 2000 meters in salted water and there is no fog or leakage at all. Its comfort is outstanding - you just don't feel it on your head. Its also very cool looking for those whom its important. The case is very handy as well. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aegend Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles of Flat Lens Replaceble Nose Piece for Men Women Adult Youth, Anti-Fog UV Protection Leak-Proof Triathlon Goggles with Protection Case, Clear []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I have a prominent nose. Other swim goggles chop into the bridge of my nose. These goggles with the choice of nose pieces allowed me to search one that did not chop into the bridge of my nose. I have had mine for 2 months without experiencing any issues except fogging when it is really cold out. Would recommend baby shampoo or Fast Spit for antifogging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aegend Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles of Flat Lens Replaceble Nose Piece for Men Women Adult Youth, Anti-Fog UV Protection Leak-Proof Triathlon Goggles with Protection Case, Clear []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I've used them several times so far and love them!! They are sharper and clearer than any other goggles I've ever used during swimming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aegend Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles of Flat Lens Replaceble Nose Piece for Men Women Adult Youth, Anti-Fog UV Protection Leak-Proof Triathlon Goggles with Protection Case, Clear []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Summer is coming and I’m looking for a google for my son. He loves the blue color and can’t wait for summer to come. It will motivate him to do better in the swimming class!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aegend Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles of Flat Lens Replaceble Nose Piece for Men Women Adult Youth, Anti-Fog UV Protection Leak-Proof Triathlon Goggles with Protection Case, Clear []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I had an problem with the curved lense which was blurred under water and fine otherwise. They replaced it to the flat lense and it worked perfectly. I love the quality and price of the googles. No need to speedo, it's just a name. These guys were on top of their customer service to create sure I was satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aegend Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles of Flat Lens Replaceble Nose Piece for Men Women Adult Youth, Anti-Fog UV Protection Leak-Proof Triathlon Goggles with Protection Case, Clear []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I tried six various goggles which all leaked or were uncomfortable. Then I got these with the adjustable nose bridge piece I got the excellent fit. These goggles are amazing! No leaking at all, very comfortable, amazing vision underwater, and amazing clasp design. And amazing price to boot. I don’t write a lot of reviews but I am satisfied to finally have fun wear goggles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aegend Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles of Flat Lens Replaceble Nose Piece for Men Women Adult Youth, Anti-Fog UV Protection Leak-Proof Triathlon Goggles with Protection Case, Clear []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I bought these for my high school son who is on the swim team. He has at least 3-4 pairs of goggles at any given time but these are his favorites by far and they look super cool on. I can always tell which swimmer is him across the pool by the cool color of his goggles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aegend Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles of Flat Lens Replaceble Nose Piece for Men Women Adult Youth, Anti-Fog UV Protection Leak-Proof Triathlon Goggles with Protection Case, Clear []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I bought them to protect my eyes (and lashes) while I shower. I just keep it up to my eyes with one hand, wash my hair with the other, and my lashes stay dry, which helps them latest longer. Very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aegend Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles of Flat Lens Replaceble Nose Piece for Men Women Adult Youth, Anti-Fog UV Protection Leak-Proof Triathlon Goggles with Protection Case, Clear []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I like the three sizes in nose bridges to fit your head shape and size. These goggles are perfectly clear vision and a snug seal without leaving any lines on your face. They are a unbelievable value considering the quality and the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aegend Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles of Flat Lens Replaceble Nose Piece for Men Women Adult Youth, Anti-Fog UV Protection Leak-Proof Triathlon Goggles with Protection Case, Clear []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I got them yesterday and used them today for the first time. I loved them! They provided clear vision, both inside and outside the water. They were leak-proof. Not a drop of water went inside while in water. They didn’t fog. (Don’t know how this function is going to work after some time. I may have to use an Anti-Fog solution as suggested in the instructions.) It came with a very nice case.I am very satisfied with the product. Will order one more for my husband.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aegend Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles of Flat Lens Replaceble Nose Piece for Men Women Adult Youth, Anti-Fog UV Protection Leak-Proof Triathlon Goggles with Protection Case, Clear []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This is my second pair of Aegend goggles. (The first pair was borrowed by my son who misplaced them.). I will likely buy a lot of more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FMU Swim Goggles, No Leaking Anti Fog UV Indoor Outdoor Swimming Goggles with Nose Clip Ear Plugs and Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids []  2020-9-21 20:46

    High-quality silicone cushion double seal design and ergonomic design on the goggles to ensure fit on various facial shapes. Wide field of view design provide you an undistorted perimeter view and a safer swimming d price and worth to buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FMU Swim Goggles, No Leaking Anti Fog UV Indoor Outdoor Swimming Goggles with Nose Clip Ear Plugs and Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids []  2020-9-21 20:46

     These are really nice quality swim goggles. The suction and give, around the eye is excellent. It really gives you a nice fit. They are very adjustable. I think the band would probably fit kids as well as adults. I ordered the pink ones and they do have a mirror finish on the front of the lens, which I guess I wasn't expecting from the pictures, but that's just fine. They come in a really nice plastic locking case that has air vent holes, so they can dry out while in the case. They also come with ear plugs and nose plugs just in case you need them. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FMU Swim Goggles, No Leaking Anti Fog UV Indoor Outdoor Swimming Goggles with Nose Clip Ear Plugs and Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids []  2020-9-21 20:46

    These suction around my eye sockets lol. But it doesn’t hurt, they fit well. I live that they adjust easily and have a clasp at the back, so I can place them on without tearing my hair or e nose pinchers are a small too tight, but I think I have a huge nose. better than letting water in though!I like the case they come in, it closes it well and is smooth like it’s not going to break or obtain stuck on something in my bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FMU Swim Goggles, No Leaking Anti Fog UV Indoor Outdoor Swimming Goggles with Nose Clip Ear Plugs and Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I followed the instructions and have not wiped or touched the inside of the goggles and after a es, they have performed is is my first pair and if they keep up, may well indeed be the fog, the simple clasp holds well, the small hard case for carrying holds my glasses while I wear the is was my first pair to buy online and I usually by the Walmart items but they had none in shop since it was out of azon and a find led me to this far, they Work really well and at this point, have NO qualms about buying again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FMU Swim Goggles, No Leaking Anti Fog UV Indoor Outdoor Swimming Goggles with Nose Clip Ear Plugs and Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I do it in the swimming pool every day. Love. No leaks and no fog. Swimming glasses. Because I wear contactors, goggles are required, and every summer has experienced at least one pair of fresh ones, and from I am not happy with the product I purchased. Until now. Goggles, because they didn't do these things, exceeded my expectations and created me wish to tell every stranger in the pool. There are no more raccoon traces around my eyes. No more effort to adjust the belt on my head. No more leaks. No more fog, the lens design gives me a broader view than in the past. Also worth mentioning is the excellent design of the box, which can safely close the water and clips, so that my fresh favorite will be protected. I like it. From now on, this is my only goggles, don't hesitate to buy these. You won't be disappointed! I didn't keep a discount on these reviews, I didn't actually write a lot of comments, they are so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FMU Swim Goggles, No Leaking Anti Fog UV Indoor Outdoor Swimming Goggles with Nose Clip Ear Plugs and Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids []  2020-9-21 20:46

    These are amazing! I got a pair for each family member (3) and we all feel the same about it. The suction is powerful - we have to wedge a finger between the goggles and our skin to obtain the goggles off so that our eyeballs don't feel as if they are being sucked out of their sockets (okay - not THAT poor 😁).We rinse the inside with pool water before using so they don't fog, although they will fog a small on cool nights - I first noticed when it was 80 in the pool and 70 long as they have a amazing suction, they don't leak.I am near-sighted (-4.25/-3.75) and was ecstatic to search out that I see perfectly clear under water when using my goggles - no need for contacts. My husband and daughter are also near-sighted with a weaker prescription, but even using mine it did not support them.We love these so much that I bought a few more after a few weeks of using these so that other people can use them and I don't have to worry about misplacing e only gotcha may be for people that use a swim cap. If the cap pulls down lower, the goggles might not sit right on the face in order to obtain a amazing suction. That does affect my scoring of these, tho!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FMU Swim Goggles, No Leaking Anti Fog UV Indoor Outdoor Swimming Goggles with Nose Clip Ear Plugs and Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids []  2020-9-21 20:46

    Work great! No leak, no fog, comfortable for lap swimming. I ordered A 2nd set just because I liked the first so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FMU Swim Goggles, No Leaking Anti Fog UV Indoor Outdoor Swimming Goggles with Nose Clip Ear Plugs and Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids []  2020-9-21 20:46

    Very comfortable goggles. I like these Swimming goggles because these are with UV protection and mainly adjustable, anyone can wear from children to adults. Additionally I got nose clips and ear plugs also with better price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FMU Swim Goggles, No Leaking Anti Fog UV Indoor Outdoor Swimming Goggles with Nose Clip Ear Plugs and Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I like how they fit my head fine. And they suction to my face just fine. I haven't had problems with leaking yet. As expected and works thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FMU Swim Goggles, No Leaking Anti Fog UV Indoor Outdoor Swimming Goggles with Nose Clip Ear Plugs and Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids []  2020-9-21 20:46

    First thing first, the packaging is superb. The protective case have drainage holes for excess water after swim. Came with ear plugs and a nose guard . Kudos for rformance: very well so far! The suction is amazing. No water in goggles and most no fogging. The color is beautiful cool as well. This is for adults so it will be too loose on kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOO Swim Goggles, Pack of 2, Swimming Goggles for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child, Triathlon Equipment, with Mirrored & Clear Anti-Fog, Waterproof, UV 400 Protection Lenses, Made []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Amazing googles! Fit my 11 year old and 14 year old and myself. Amazing suction and airtight but can damage after while. Anti-fog was very useful. My son wanted goggles that covered his nose. I got these for backup and he tossed the other ones to the side cause they kept filling with water. Probably used error but he found he liked these better. The adjustable straps work well. There is a zone that lifts a bit to run it through smoothly and then closes down that he kept tugging at before he figured it , so FYI to prevent breaking the straps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOO Swim Goggles, Pack of 2, Swimming Goggles for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child, Triathlon Equipment, with Mirrored & Clear Anti-Fog, Waterproof, UV 400 Protection Lenses, Made []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Love these goggles! I got them because I wanted "sunglasses" while swimming. These are just that. Only the black pair emulates sunglasses and no one can see my eyes when I'm wearing them. My vision is PERFECT under water, which allows me to see everything that's in the pool ... Could be frightening in public pools. The adjustable/detachable strap makes for excellent fitting and allows amazing transition from me to my kids. The black pair also come with ear plugs attached and the bag contains additional ears plugs as well as nose clips!I do not have an problem with them fogging up as others have reported. Wearing these makes me feel like a professional swimmer. Definitely recommend these goggles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOO Swim Goggles, Pack of 2, Swimming Goggles for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child, Triathlon Equipment, with Mirrored & Clear Anti-Fog, Waterproof, UV 400 Protection Lenses, Made []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I didn’t read the ENTIRE description. I only went off the title where it says mirrored. I thought that meant all were mirrored. I was disappointed to obtain mine and the green and black ones had clear lenses. But it’s my fault, it’s clear as day in the description and fairly obvious in the picture. You can not beat these goggle for this price. They fit very well. They fit me excellent and also my kids, 4 and 8. This is my second order for these. Children were fighting over who could use mine so i just bought them their own. Satisfied children and satisfied dad each with our own goggles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOO Swim Goggles, Pack of 2, Swimming Goggles for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child, Triathlon Equipment, with Mirrored & Clear Anti-Fog, Waterproof, UV 400 Protection Lenses, Made []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Goggles - we go through several each summer. Target, Walmart - why do you taunt me with your reasonable prices, only to sell me goggles that fall apart? Sporting Goods stores - why do you charge so much, forcing me to choose between giving my children goggles or a college education?From now on, we will be purchasing these goggles for all our underwater viewing needs. Because these won't be breaking our hearts with broken parts... and we most likely won't lose them since we have a handy bag to shop them in. The tightening mechanism in the back works so easy, a caveman could do it! I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOO Swim Goggles, Pack of 2, Swimming Goggles for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child, Triathlon Equipment, with Mirrored & Clear Anti-Fog, Waterproof, UV 400 Protection Lenses, Made []  2020-1-27 1:16

    These goggles exceeded my expectations. I personally chose these googles because it was cheap and a 2-pack. I figured all goggles are made equal and even though I always hated wearing goggles, it is easier to swim laps in the pool with them. Uh, apparently, I've just never had a decent pair of goggles before! First of all, the clip makes it so simple to place on/take off. They are extremely simple to readjust to fit your head. The lens are crystal clear and very comfortable. Finally, they didn't fog up. I swam 30 laps and never once did I have to stop to de-fog my eyes. Definitely happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOO Swim Goggles, Pack of 2, Swimming Goggles for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child, Triathlon Equipment, with Mirrored & Clear Anti-Fog, Waterproof, UV 400 Protection Lenses, Made []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Amazing value and product. I swim regularly and required some inexpensive goggles as I just throw em in my pool bag and they obtain scratched up. These had amazing reviews there were a few negative ones that had to do with the nose piece, I had no problem. The straps are amazing especially for long hair as you can release the goggles from the back instead of pulling them r the majority of my swim I leave them on, I did obtain a small fog on the right, while wearing the reflective goggles. I had a more advance swimmer test the clear ones and they had them on their whole swim session and had no foggy lenses. They actually loved the goggles as they were clear and did not cause any discomfort. I would say these are more fit for adult e extra accessories were perfect as well, personally I don’t use ear plugs but I do use nose plugs. The nose plug worked well took me a while to figure out the best position for them while of the goggles the black with reflective lenses has some ear plugs attached. While swimming they did not bother me I just tucked them away under the straps that held the goggles the pack I received two goggles one blue with clear lenses, one black goggles, reflective with ear plug attachments.2 pairs of ear plugs.2 nose plugs.A carrying e reflective goggles had some marks in the lenses but these did not affect the performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOO Swim Goggles, Pack of 2, Swimming Goggles for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child, Triathlon Equipment, with Mirrored & Clear Anti-Fog, Waterproof, UV 400 Protection Lenses, Made []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I was a small reluctant to order swim goggles sight-unseen. Yet I could not search a pair anywhere in the county this time of year. I decided to take a possibility and was glad I did. I like that there are two perfectly fitting pairs, one for indoor swimming and one for outdoor. I used them for the first time yesterday in the YMCA pool and found they fit perfectly and gave me a amazing range of vision which I think I will love this week when I swim in Nantucket Sound. I am very satisfied that I took the chance. They also come with a nose clip and ear buds. I don't knows if I will use either but you never know. I highly recommend these goggles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOO Swim Goggles, Pack of 2, Swimming Goggles for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child, Triathlon Equipment, with Mirrored & Clear Anti-Fog, Waterproof, UV 400 Protection Lenses, Made []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I got these goggles for my wife and I to use at the pool and we are very satisfied. She uses the tinted ones and I use the clear. The straps are very simple to adjust and comfortable. With hours of use I had no issue with water getting in them.I had seen previous reviews saying you could not see clearly through the goggles, however I found them to be very clear. It does come with a protective sticker over the lenses, so perhaps those comment posters forgot to take the sticker off. As for anti-fog, I have had no problems with them fogging up.Highly recommend buying these if you are looking for cheap but effective goggles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOO Swim Goggles, Pack of 2, Swimming Goggles for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child, Triathlon Equipment, with Mirrored & Clear Anti-Fog, Waterproof, UV 400 Protection Lenses, Made []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Our family has been using these goggles for past 3 years. My son was 6 and my daughter 4. The best part 4 of us can use the same kind due to adjustable straps. At first I though the lock that opens the strap would not keep long but I was wrong. It actually held up beautiful well despite of children playing with it. I recently ordered them again, my children now are 8 and 6 due to them being worn out. I always obtain compliments for how simple they are to place on and off due to the opening straps... Love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOO Swim Goggles, Pack of 2, Swimming Goggles for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child, Triathlon Equipment, with Mirrored & Clear Anti-Fog, Waterproof, UV 400 Protection Lenses, Made []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I bought these poor boys on Prime day a year ago and have used them a bunch. I'm not Michael Lochte or Ryan Phelps, but I do like to burn through the occasional lap. I use the black ones because of the ear nobbys that hold water from shooting in my ear when I breathe. My son, who is 2,uses the blue ones. They have held up incredibly well for how much we have used them. When my current pair wears out, I will be reordering more. Amazing job COOLOO.(Also... I am a glasses wearer, these MAGICALLY correct my vision under water... that is not a joke. I have looked into why it happens and read some really confusing sciencey items I don't care about, but it is beautiful cool).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child []  2020-1-27 1:16

    The goggles and cap for me as I am a fresh swimmer just learning the ropes. I like the built in ear plugs feature as well. My only issue is that the nose plug broke after the 2nd use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I feel very professional when using this product. I don't have to worry about water getting in my ears or eyes. AMAZING!!!!! BUY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I used the goggles for a triathlon. It stayed on well while I was getting smashed by ocean waves. The slight tint was just enough to hold the sun from irritating my eyes. I also use this when I am training in an indoor swimming pool. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I'm actually grateful my cap and goggles were stolen from my locker at the pool as these are so much better. Love both the goggles and the hat which does not pull your hair. Amazing products

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child []  2020-1-27 1:16

    The goggles are beautiful great! They have build in ear plugs that are very comfy(this was a nice surprise since I failed to read the description to message that fact before ordering), a clasp in the back which makes it easier on whoever has long - isn hair and the suction on them is very powerful too.I like the cap too.. its not rubbery which pulls out my hair and is comfy enough. I'm yet to test the other ear plugs and I just don't use the nose clamp ever. My only complaint is that I want the strap would have been wider or double strapped in order to fit more comfortably on the back of the head. Still like these glasses, hope they'll last..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I wanted the full awesome bundle of the best goggles and a amazing waterproof cap, the goggles are great, comfortable, beautiful, amazing quality, but the cap is cheaply made, no waterproof and small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child []  2020-1-27 1:16

    All good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Could never obtain the water to stop leaking in the goggles. They look amazing and the non-reflective coating seems effective, but fundamentally they are not working as goggles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child []  2020-1-27 1:16

    These are some very nice swim goggles and well worth the additional dollars. I like that they come with their own reusable clear case. Can see very clear under water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child []  2020-1-27 1:16

    While the goggles are fine, the swimming cap is not worth the money. I have average sized head (medium-large) with short men's hair and this cap loosened after only a few months of use. It's just loose enough to obtain my hair soaked after several laps in the pool. I would recommend buying a more reputable brand. I've since purchased a Nike swim cap--it was cheaper and performs much much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles for Boys Girls Kid Age 3-12 Child Colorful Swim Goggles Clear Vision Anti Fog UV Protection No Leak Soft Silicone Nose Bridge Protection Case Kids' Skoogles []  2020-2-2 16:21

    These are the only swim goggles my child doesn’t fidget with. He would spend half his time in personal swim lessons messing with his damn goggles. My wife found these and I bought them. This was the best cash spent ever. It’s frustrating watching him fidget with everything because it’s too loose, too tight, or doesn’t feel right. You’d have thought he was Goldilocks. After one class though we realized they were cash well spent. He never adjusts or plays with them. They go on and stay on until the end of class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles for Boys Girls Kid Age 3-12 Child Colorful Swim Goggles Clear Vision Anti Fog UV Protection No Leak Soft Silicone Nose Bridge Protection Case Kids' Skoogles []  2020-2-2 16:21

    My daughter is turning 3 next week and she’s a fish! She looooves these goggles and they work fantastically! They aren’t leaking and she is leaving them on the entire time she’s in the pool! There’s a unique clip in the back to create taking them on and off more comfortable. The case is adorable too! Buy these now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles for Boys Girls Kid Age 3-12 Child Colorful Swim Goggles Clear Vision Anti Fog UV Protection No Leak Soft Silicone Nose Bridge Protection Case Kids' Skoogles []  2020-2-2 16:21

    Update: contacted the seller and they shipped me a fresh one. I can’t speak on the products longevity but customer service is your cash and invest in a amazing band. Had these for a month and already started Peeling in the inside - I can only assume it’s the anti-fog bc these fog up! Too bad, they are comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles for Boys Girls Kid Age 3-12 Child Colorful Swim Goggles Clear Vision Anti Fog UV Protection No Leak Soft Silicone Nose Bridge Protection Case Kids' Skoogles []  2020-2-2 16:21

    The feature of these children's swim goggles that we really appreciate is the design of the strap which has a easy sliding snap in the back so the goggles can be place on with ease and no risk of pulling at the hair of our grand child. This single feature sets these goggles apart from all others we have seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles for Boys Girls Kid Age 3-12 Child Colorful Swim Goggles Clear Vision Anti Fog UV Protection No Leak Soft Silicone Nose Bridge Protection Case Kids' Skoogles []  2020-2-2 16:21

    My daughter loves these goggles and I love the ease of getting them on and off her. The color is super cute and the case that they come in is used for so a lot of other fun things. The suction is perfect, no water leakage and no fogging up. Her swim instructor suggested that we obtain more custom fit goggles for WAY more cash - No Thanks. These are excellent and perfectly priced. From the moment she place them on her underwater confidence was immediately boosted and she is swimming like a fish. I highly recommend these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles for Boys Girls Kid Age 3-12 Child Colorful Swim Goggles Clear Vision Anti Fog UV Protection No Leak Soft Silicone Nose Bridge Protection Case Kids' Skoogles []  2020-2-2 16:21

    Clip at the back is convenient for littler kiddos so they don’t have to stretch them over their face. Didn’t leak and fit my 4yo and 7yo both very well. My older daughter went swimming in the bay and had hers in her hand while she was treading water and dropped them :( but we’ve enjoyed the other pair for my younger daughter and they seem to be holding up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles for Boys Girls Kid Age 3-12 Child Colorful Swim Goggles Clear Vision Anti Fog UV Protection No Leak Soft Silicone Nose Bridge Protection Case Kids' Skoogles []  2020-2-2 16:21

    Beautiful satisfied with these, they work well and are beautiful cheap. If I ever need another set they’ll be top of my list. They also come in a nice case so they won’t obtain scratched when they’re in a bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles for Boys Girls Kid Age 3-12 Child Colorful Swim Goggles Clear Vision Anti Fog UV Protection No Leak Soft Silicone Nose Bridge Protection Case Kids' Skoogles []  2020-2-2 16:21

    These goggles are created to last. The product quality is very soft (bag to shop them). The clip on the goggles makes it simple for children to clip it them self's with out having to struggle. The rubber that goes around the eyes seals very amazing and prevents water from entering your eyes. I would definitely recommend this product, since the quality is amazing and the price is fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles for Boys Girls Kid Age 3-12 Child Colorful Swim Goggles Clear Vision Anti Fog UV Protection No Leak Soft Silicone Nose Bridge Protection Case Kids' Skoogles []  2020-2-2 16:21

    My son saw a mate with this and asked for a set for himself. Overall the goggles seem to be working well and will latest a long time, even with a growing child. The case is very cute, simple to use, and very secure. I like that it has a clip to attach to bags, etc so it doesn't obtain lost. The tinting and UV protection on the glasses are also nice so glare from the water is chop down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles for Boys Girls Kid Age 3-12 Child Colorful Swim Goggles Clear Vision Anti Fog UV Protection No Leak Soft Silicone Nose Bridge Protection Case Kids' Skoogles []  2020-2-2 16:21

    Very cute vehicle case! Son loved it. Goggles are decent... he has only used them a few times so far, so we’ll see how well they keep up and perform.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swimming Goggles, No Leaking Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles []  2020-9-21 20:46

    As someone who swims often , I always obtain goggles that fog up, and loose suction, but these are the most comfortable goggles I’ve ever bought. They have a mirror tint so it’s never too bright. And underwater is clear as well. They even come with, a nose plug and ear plugs all in side a travel case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swimming Goggles, No Leaking Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I really like these goggles, the silicone has nice and gentle suction, so you can hold them for a long time, the lens is clear underwater, I tried them on the river and it is really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swimming Goggles, No Leaking Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles []  2020-9-21 20:46

    Ordered these for my husband who has been wanting a pair of goggles. He said the suction is awesome compared to other pairs he has tried. I didnt even realize it came with ear plugs and nose plugs - which he also said was really handy. The case that the goggles came in was sturdy and amazing quality. My husband liked that these had an anti fog lens with UV protection. We havent got to test them yet because it's still winter in Fresh Hampshire but he is very excited to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swimming Goggles, No Leaking Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles []  2020-9-21 20:46

    Bought for my children and they love them! Didn't fog and suction was great, water didn't seep in. View through lens is comfortable. Simple for my boys to take off and on. Second time buying after one of my boys lost his.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swimming Goggles, No Leaking Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles []  2020-9-21 20:46

    All these years I could have had THIS quality for this price?! Goggles that feel nice instead of hurting??..Suctions immediately when place on face, no need to tighten the strap. I have little features and this even conformed to My face. Best glasses I've ever tried. They even contain a nose piece and ear plugs. I'm really de note: They smell like raspberries

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swimming Goggles, No Leaking Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles []  2020-9-21 20:46

    These goggles are amazing. I used them for an hour I had no fogging nor any water built up in them! Create sure you adjust the strap to fit you! The case is nice as well has a lock on the side to hold closed. I haven't used the ears or nose plugs yet but they are nice. The nose plugs has cushion on them so they don't dig in your nose just trying them on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swimming Goggles, No Leaking Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles []  2020-9-21 20:46

    Bought these for some students in my high school swim class. No complaints from the teens, which means they worked well.Happy with the goggles. Very reasonably priced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swimming Goggles, No Leaking Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I am extremely satisfied with these goggles. Everything about them is perfect. It’s like finding a mythical mermaid, product is well created and you can’t beat the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swimming Goggles, No Leaking Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I received these goggles yesterday and drove straight to the gym to test them out! Not disappointed one bit. They fit better than all the name brands and people at the pool we’re asking me where I got them. Excellent suction. UV lenses give them a super sleek look. And the price! Cmon... you can’t beat that. Thanks to everyone else for the amazing review that influenced my decision to buy these goggles. One of my favorite Amazon purchases this year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swimming Goggles, No Leaking Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I use it every workout, it never leaks and came with a amazing case, ear plugs (which I never knew I needed) and a nose piece ( I don’t use).Worth the $$.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EverSport Swim Goggles, 2-Pack, Swimming Goggles, Mirrored Lens, for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child, Anti-Fog, UV Protection, Shatter-Proof, Watertight []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Fit amazing and don’t fog or leak but lenses are blurry and distorted under water. Out of water sight is excellent and clear. underwater the black tile grout lines on bottom of pool are distorted and squiggle and dance around this can’t be amazing for the eyes or brain. What a bummer! Because they are so comfortable and offer more peripheral vision due to design but obviously something is method wrong causing significant distortion underwater.EDIT 1/5/19: eversport sent me 2 fresh goggles to remedy the complaint about distortion above. They are completely various style and colors but at least the company tried to remedy the issue as original goggle not usable due to distortion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EverSport Swim Goggles, 2-Pack, Swimming Goggles, Mirrored Lens, for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child, Anti-Fog, UV Protection, Shatter-Proof, Watertight []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Well I like the design and style of goggles, it didn’t solve the main purpose of being anti both children 5 year old and 8 year old were satisfied about the comfort and fit that the goggles has to give but don’t wish to wear it in pool coz that obtain foggy in they wish their old speedo goggles for swimming , seems we have to obtain back to speedo which is bit pricey but worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EverSport Swim Goggles, 2-Pack, Swimming Goggles, Mirrored Lens, for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child, Anti-Fog, UV Protection, Shatter-Proof, Watertight []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Updated Review: Eversport contacted me and offered to send me a replacement pair of goggles with their fresh design that doesn't have the plastic nubs on the nose. I received the fresh pair (which also included a nose clip and earplugs) and tried them out a few times. The fresh design is fantastic- the nubs are gone which created a large difference in comfort. The antifog is also fantastic; I did almost a mile nonstop of swimming and there was no fog at all. The old pair fogged up in less than 10 laps. 5 stars on the fresh design, and 5 stars for Eversport customer service for making things right!Original Review:These googles are cheap, but do what they need to do; hold the water out. I've never had them leak even the slightest. The issue I do have with them is the piece between the eyes. There are two fairly sharp plastic nubs, I'm guessing which are supposed to hold the goggles from slipping. The nubs end up digging into the bridge of my nose and begin to damage after 45 mins of continuous far as anti-fog... they're not that great. Usually within 10 laps they've fogged up beautiful good. I can't knock them for this though, since all goggles fog, and I can still see the line on the bottom of the pool.Mine also did not contain the nose clip or ear plugs... I didn't realize they were supposed to be there, and the return window has already closed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EverSport Swim Goggles, 2-Pack, Swimming Goggles, Mirrored Lens, for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child, Anti-Fog, UV Protection, Shatter-Proof, Watertight []  2020-2-11 19:52

    My son is taking swim classes and my daughter will soon be joining him. Their lessons require goggles. With him starting in Janurary, there wasn’t much we could search that worked or for a amazing price. I got on here hoping to search something. I ended up finding 2 for the price of one. Plus they come with nose plugs (not using but amazing to have) and each one has their own case they come in. Each one was their favorite color, blue and pink. Which was a large gift for my daughter. My son said they work excellent and he hasn’t had to clear them from water because no water gets in. At first I’ll admit I wasn’t sure they would work but they work amazing so far. Will modernize if something changes. But so far, so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EverSport Swim Goggles, 2-Pack, Swimming Goggles, Mirrored Lens, for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child, Anti-Fog, UV Protection, Shatter-Proof, Watertight []  2020-2-11 19:52

    My review may not be helpful, as I didn't buy the goggles to use when swimming. I bought them to protect my eyes while cutting onions for dinner. My eyes had grown too sensitive over the years, and I had to give up onions. But I love onions, and then I thought airtight goggles might help. I tried them tonight for the first time, and they worked like a charm. No burning or tearing up at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EverSport Swim Goggles, 2-Pack, Swimming Goggles, Mirrored Lens, for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child, Anti-Fog, UV Protection, Shatter-Proof, Watertight []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Initially I was in love with these goggles. My boys LOVED the clip in back and thought they looked so cool. They kept water out fairly good. I was very satisfied. Then less than a month after getting them after swimming with them only 4-5 times I noticed that one of my sons goggles were broken. Right at the nose clip. So disappointed.Update: I returned the goggles and had already received my refund and wasn't even giving this another thought when I checked my email and saw I received an email from the company offering to send me out replacement goggles for free. EXCEPTIONAL customer service. What was a two star review immediately went to 5. I want I could give them more. They truly stand behind their product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EverSport Swim Goggles, 2-Pack, Swimming Goggles, Mirrored Lens, for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child, Anti-Fog, UV Protection, Shatter-Proof, Watertight []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Best goggles my all year swimmer has found. We were constantly breaking the much more expensive googles. Either the hole where the nose piece goes would crack or the suction piece would rip on the Speedo and TYR brands. Love love love these! Fit well, don't leak and I have had a pair for 6 months which is a record.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EverSport Swim Goggles, 2-Pack, Swimming Goggles, Mirrored Lens, for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child, Anti-Fog, UV Protection, Shatter-Proof, Watertight []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I love these goggles! We had been buying the expensive frogger goggles which were fine but seemed to stretch out when various children wore them. These adjust to various head sizes with ease and don’t leak or fog up. All five of my children wear them! I came back and bought another 2 pack. Highly recommendable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EverSport Swim Goggles, 2-Pack, Swimming Goggles, Mirrored Lens, for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child, Anti-Fog, UV Protection, Shatter-Proof, Watertight []  2020-2-11 19:52

    My son loves his fresh goggles! He is almost 6 and they fit him perfectly. He has no problems with water leaking in and they are easily adjusted. It was a nice gift that they come with ear and nose plugs as well. Love the case to keep them too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EverSport Swim Goggles, 2-Pack, Swimming Goggles, Mirrored Lens, for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child, Anti-Fog, UV Protection, Shatter-Proof, Watertight []  2020-2-11 19:52

    These are amazing goggles. The nose plugs that came with them are a small useless, and the earplugs are too huge for my kids' ears, but the goggles themselves (what we were looking for) are great. They don't fog up easily, and they hold water out of the kids' eyes which is exactly what they're supposed to do. They came in small mesh bags to protect them in the pool bag which was also quite so, they fit both my 11-year-old and 7-year-old very nicely. Neither too huge nor too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Swim Goggles, 2 Pack Crystal Clear Swimming Goggles for Children and Teenagers, Anti-fog Anti-UV Youth Swimming Glasses, Leak proof, Free ear plugs, one button open straps, for 4-16 Y/O []  2020-9-21 20:46

    At first I loved them. Amazing suction and size for my 2 year old but after a few uses I noticed the filter on the lens was coming off. Now when you look in the glasses you can see half in blue and half in regular color and you cant see well. I wonder why that happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Swim Goggles, 2 Pack Crystal Clear Swimming Goggles for Children and Teenagers, Anti-fog Anti-UV Youth Swimming Glasses, Leak proof, Free ear plugs, one button open straps, for 4-16 Y/O []  2020-9-21 20:46

    these goggles are amazing for children with one rst the pros: the goggle lenses are wider than most, giving a greater field of vision, and also not getting too close to the eyes to let for eye movement under water. important!second, they have an simple click strap that my 4-year-old can use by himself with no problem. and finally, they come in a two-pack, so there's always a spare if you lose one. (mine came with earplugs too, and a couple of spare nose replacement pieces)now, here is the only poor thing about these goggles: it's a single strap as opposed to a double strap. that means the strap can slide down the back of the kid's head, causing the goggles to become loose. i've tried moving the strap higher on my kid's head, tightening the strap.. everything. but they continually slide down. when they are on, they are unbelievable and my child loves em! but inevitably they slide. i still would recommend though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Swim Goggles, 2 Pack Crystal Clear Swimming Goggles for Children and Teenagers, Anti-fog Anti-UV Youth Swimming Glasses, Leak proof, Free ear plugs, one button open straps, for 4-16 Y/O []  2020-9-21 20:46

    They description says these are for kids ages 3-16yo. They are HUGE! I place them on my 5yr old son and they are as wide as his face. No method they would have any suction and would fill with water immediately. Don’t lie and shop adult size goggles to children!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Swim Goggles, 2 Pack Crystal Clear Swimming Goggles for Children and Teenagers, Anti-fog Anti-UV Youth Swimming Glasses, Leak proof, Free ear plugs, one button open straps, for 4-16 Y/O []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I can't believe how well these goggles are priced for how amazing they are. The goggles are simple to tighten and loosen. You can remove the strap by the eye if needed, there is a fast snap on the back to create them simple to place on. The lenses you look out of are double the size of the other kid size swim goggles we have. These also come with ear plugs and a carrying case! My children say they are very comfortable and say they love them! I would highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Swim Goggles, 2 Pack Crystal Clear Swimming Goggles for Children and Teenagers, Anti-fog Anti-UV Youth Swimming Glasses, Leak proof, Free ear plugs, one button open straps, for 4-16 Y/O []  2020-9-21 20:46

    My 3 year old has used these several times and they seem to work well. She doesn't complain about water getting inside them or about them being uncomfortable. I like the snap back because it seems less likely to obtain stretched out or broken- however, she is unable to place them on by herself at this main problem with these is that at one point I used a soft t-shirt to test to clean off the lens and somehow it scratched it up. I know its from the t-shirt because the scratches are in a circular pattern which was how I was rubbing it- like I do with a pair of glasses. The shirt was very soft so I was surprised it caused the scratches. My daughter is too young to really be bothered by it or for it to affect the use, but others may wish to consider that before purchasing this product. And maybe I'm just dumb for attempting to wipe the goggles off that method and it's strictly user error. You can be the judge!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Swim Goggles, 2 Pack Crystal Clear Swimming Goggles for Children and Teenagers, Anti-fog Anti-UV Youth Swimming Glasses, Leak proof, Free ear plugs, one button open straps, for 4-16 Y/O []  2020-9-21 20:46

    My 6 year old daughter and 3 year old sun love these goggles. When i first saw them In person i thought they would be too huge to work but they fit both my children great. They hold water out & are simple to adjust , they have been used a lot of times and are holding up. The only negative i would say is my daughters hair always gets caught where the glasses meet the straps... but u can pop that out to hold from tearing the hair then pop it back in . We have other goggles on hand but both my children always choose these . My 6 year old loves how much more she can see in these compared to the regular small round goggles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Swim Goggles, 2 Pack Crystal Clear Swimming Goggles for Children and Teenagers, Anti-fog Anti-UV Youth Swimming Glasses, Leak proof, Free ear plugs, one button open straps, for 4-16 Y/O []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I was not satisfied with these and returned them. I loved the ease of use and they had amazing potential. Then, I place them on and went under water. To say the view was not clear is an understatement. It was almost as if I was seeing double vision. I tried both pairs and they had the same issue. I thought I was crazy so my wife tried them and agreed. These were probably some of the worst goggles I have ever tried. I would look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Swim Goggles, 2 Pack Crystal Clear Swimming Goggles for Children and Teenagers, Anti-fog Anti-UV Youth Swimming Glasses, Leak proof, Free ear plugs, one button open straps, for 4-16 Y/O []  2020-9-21 20:46

    These goggles are fantastic! I cannot tell you how a lot of pairs of goggles I have gone through with my 4 kids, and these are by far the best we have owned-even better than our Nike ones! The best part-the children can place them on and take them off ALL BY THEMSELVES!! No more constant adjusting by mommy! The button in the back is super simple for them to push to take them off! They have amazing suction as long as they are ok tight enough! My children love them- we will likely purchase another set! We just got them at the beginning of this summer, so I can’t speak to how long they last- but I’m really hoping they latest the distance and that the rubber doesn’t break down too quickly! Also I can wear them too as an adult, my husband has a huge head so they are too tight for him, but I like knowing that they will fit my children for a long time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Swim Goggles, 2 Pack Crystal Clear Swimming Goggles for Children and Teenagers, Anti-fog Anti-UV Youth Swimming Glasses, Leak proof, Free ear plugs, one button open straps, for 4-16 Y/O []  2020-9-21 20:46

    These are amazing for the price... simple on and my children love them. They actually fit my 2 yr old, my 4 yr old, and me! (To my surprise). They come with a nice bag to protect them too...ONLY ISSUE - the lens is exposed with no frame protecting them, so if EVER place down with the lens facing down they scratch up VERY easily. We have had to replace them a few time as the lens gets so scratched you can no longer see through it...That being said, we have not yet found a better option with the click back that fits our children as well. If you can take care of them and hold them protected they are a amazing product especially for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Swim Goggles, 2 Pack Crystal Clear Swimming Goggles for Children and Teenagers, Anti-fog Anti-UV Youth Swimming Glasses, Leak proof, Free ear plugs, one button open straps, for 4-16 Y/O []  2020-9-21 20:46

    They are super comfortable on the face, however they create vision blurry beyond 2 feet away under water. It is Like wearing someone else’s prescription glasses. It’s disappointing because they are more a comfortable fit on the face than typical goggles. I unfortunately got two sets of two and disposed of the packaging after they were only tried on in the house. Once the children wore them in the pool we realized how poor they are visually. I would have returned them if I still had the packaging.Other negatives: the one strap does slip down the back of the head, split straps are better. Though it is labeled as such, it’s definitely not kid size. I have a huge 8 year old (who wears 10/12/14 clothes) and 6 year old (8 in clothes) it fits them fine but these would not work for kids that are on the smaller side. I also purchased the adult ones and they are the same size as the child.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386