polaroid zip mobile printer gift bundle zink 9 unique colorful sticker sets pouch twin tip markers accessories Reviews & Opinions


Submit polaroid zip mobile printer gift bundle zink 9 unique colorful sticker sets pouch twin tip markers accessories review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kodak Mini2 Instant Photo Printer (Black) Gift Bundle + Paper (20 Sheets) + Deluxe Case + 7 Fun Sticker Sets + Twin Tip Markers + Photo Album + Hanging Frames review []  2020-1-20 22:4

    So like the other reviews have stated, as of January 24, 2018, there are no refill cartridges available anywhere online (not even on Kodak's website). I placed an order for them with BH Image & Adorama (they're both back ordered), and I'm hoping they'll restock and arrive in the next month or so. To some extent, it's not all that surprising because it seems the Mini 2 only launched recently. That said, it's REALLY annoying that Amazon recommends a bundle with cartridges that DO NOT FIT! (seriously, what the heck is up with that, Amazon!)That said, the device itself still functions beautiful well. Getting it to sync with your phone is a small bit tricky at first, but I managed to obtain it to connect without much issue. I noticed that images taken with low lighting are printed a small darker than they appear on your mobile device, but images taken outdoors or in amazing lighting are beautiful closely replicated in the print. The application lets you adjust exposure, though, so I'm not all that concerned with slightly darker prints.I had contemplated a couple other options that use ZINK technology, but ultimately opted for the Kodak Mini 2 because of it's reliable printing technology. The pictures do come out really clear and beautiful accurate in color (minus the exposure problem at times). If I had known the Mini 2 cartridges were unavailable, I would've gotten the older ver of this (Kodak Mini). I just like the smaller size and design of the Mini 2 when I created my final decision. So if you don't wish to deal with waiting for cartridges to come back in stock, check the Kodak Mini out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kodak Mini2 Instant Photo Printer (Black) Gift Bundle + Paper (20 Sheets) + Deluxe Case + 7 Fun Sticker Sets + Twin Tip Markers + Photo Album + Hanging Frames review []  2020-1-20 22:4

    Works amazing and has unbelievable build quality... but even after waiting a month still no cartridges are shipping from any shop I've found.I contacted Kodak about the issue, and while they were fast to point out all the listings, every single one is backordered/in preorder/unavailable. When asked about that part they stopped responding to me.Unless you wish 10 unbelievable wallet sized prints for $10 a piece, buy another pocket printer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kodak Mini2 Instant Photo Printer (Black) Gift Bundle + Paper (20 Sheets) + Deluxe Case + 7 Fun Sticker Sets + Twin Tip Markers + Photo Album + Hanging Frames review []  2020-1-20 22:4

    So I love the printer. Too poor you can't obtain paper all in one printer cartridge refills for it. Have to return this one and the one I got as bonus for sister.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on polaroid zip mobile printer gift bundle zink 9 unique colorful sticker sets pouch twin tip markers accessories or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kodak Mini2 Instant Photo Printer (Black) Gift Bundle + Paper (20 Sheets) + Deluxe Case + 7 Fun Sticker Sets + Twin Tip Markers + Photo Album + Hanging Frames review []  2020-1-20 22:4

    Absolutely love this product! The quality of the pictures come out really ry simple to use, there are a ton of how to's and reviews on this e only drawback compared to some of the other printers out there is the cartridge that includes the paper is a small expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kodak Mini2 Instant Photo Printer (Black) Gift Bundle + Paper (20 Sheets) + Deluxe Case + 7 Fun Sticker Sets + Twin Tip Markers + Photo Album + Hanging Frames review []  2020-1-20 22:4

    I bought this printer a year ago. In terms of performance printing and quality I can say it was OK. Not too amazing and not too bad, enough to be used on a ever the reason I DO NOT recommend is because the paper often jammed. It happened so much that the unit broke itself. I cannot longer use it and now I'm stuck with expensive proprietary cartridges that I cannot use on other there you go, fun product but it breaks easy, it didn't latest a single year and I experienced a lot of paper jams issues resulting in a total malfunction...Very sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kodak Mini2 Instant Photo Printer (Black) Gift Bundle + Paper (20 Sheets) + Deluxe Case + 7 Fun Sticker Sets + Twin Tip Markers + Photo Album + Hanging Frames review []  2020-1-20 22:4

    The quality of the images are so so. But the worst part is that replacement cartridges are not available for this model. This product should not be sold until cartridges are available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kodak Mini2 Instant Photo Printer (Black) Gift Bundle + Paper (20 Sheets) + Deluxe Case + 7 Fun Sticker Sets + Twin Tip Markers + Photo Album + Hanging Frames review []  2020-1-20 22:4

    The picture quality is MUCH better than any of the printers that use the Zinc technology. For that I would give it 5 stars. The pictures are truly beautiful. The rest of the design is ise- BUT THIS IS THE LOUDEST PRINTER I've ever owned. This my probably my 6th mini printer and I cannot stand the noise. I've tried to cover it with things, or place it in a drawer...you can hear the thing clear across a room. If you're right next to it's ltiple Printing- the Application gives you the option to print like 5 at a time. But you have to remove the picture from the slot after every print. It's very annoying. You can't just print a bunch of pictures and come back later. You have to come back and remove llages- Nope. This application does not let you to print more than one image on a sheet, unlike other apps. So if, for example, you wish to print one sheet with two pictures (like a half and half) you'll have to do the edit in a completely various application and then reconfigure the size lters- the application has some but they are basic. There's no other edits you can nnectivity- Unnecessary Additional Steps. Most printers will automatically connect with your phone when you turn them on. With this printer, you have to connect the Bluetooth manually every time, then begin the app. If you begin the application before connecting the bluetooth you have to begin the process over.***If I search a printer that gives me this image quality but doesn't have the other downfalls, this is getting donated. Kodak has the cash to do better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kodak Mini2 Instant Photo Printer (Black) Gift Bundle + Paper (20 Sheets) + Deluxe Case + 7 Fun Sticker Sets + Twin Tip Markers + Photo Album + Hanging Frames review []  2020-1-20 22:4

    The prints are amazing 9 times out of 10, I've had a lot of compliments on them. I love the fact that they are stickers if you choose to take the backing off, but you don't have to if you prefer to just have them as photos. I did have to reload the application once already, it acted like it was communicating, but nothing would print. By uninstalling and reinstalling the application on my phone it fixed the issue and life is grand again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kodak Mini2 Instant Photo Printer (Black) Gift Bundle + Paper (20 Sheets) + Deluxe Case + 7 Fun Sticker Sets + Twin Tip Markers + Photo Album + Hanging Frames review []  2020-1-20 22:4

    I really like how you have the choice of several various ways to print photos out with this device. You can either just tap your device to the printer in order for your photo to print, or, if you're further away, you can just use bluetooth to print it out. Either way, the print comes out quick and the final product is really nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kodak Mini2 Instant Photo Printer (Black) Gift Bundle + Paper (20 Sheets) + Deluxe Case + 7 Fun Sticker Sets + Twin Tip Markers + Photo Album + Hanging Frames review []  2020-1-20 22:4

    Internal Printer/Ink Cartridge arrived damaged and unusable. Replacement cartridges are not available. Returned purchase as damaged/defective

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kodak Mini2 Instant Photo Printer (Pink) Gift Bundle + Paper (20 Sheets) + Deluxe Case + 7 Fun Sticker Sets + Twin Tip Markers + Photo Album + Hanging Frames review []  2020-1-20 22:5

    So like the other reviews have stated, as of January 24, 2018, there are no refill cartridges available anywhere online (not even on Kodak's website). I placed an order for them with BH Image & Adorama (they're both back ordered), and I'm hoping they'll restock and arrive in the next month or so. To some extent, it's not all that surprising because it seems the Mini 2 only launched recently. That said, it's REALLY annoying that Amazon recommends a bundle with cartridges that DO NOT FIT! (seriously, what the heck is up with that, Amazon!)That said, the device itself still functions beautiful well. Getting it to sync with your phone is a small bit tricky at first, but I managed to obtain it to connect without much issue. I noticed that images taken with low lighting are printed a small darker than they appear on your mobile device, but images taken outdoors or in amazing lighting are beautiful closely replicated in the print. The application lets you adjust exposure, though, so I'm not all that concerned with slightly darker prints.I had contemplated a couple other options that use ZINK technology, but ultimately opted for the Kodak Mini 2 because of it's reliable printing technology. The pictures do come out really clear and beautiful accurate in color (minus the exposure problem at times). If I had known the Mini 2 cartridges were unavailable, I would've gotten the older ver of this (Kodak Mini). I just like the smaller size and design of the Mini 2 when I created my final decision. So if you don't wish to deal with waiting for cartridges to come back in stock, check the Kodak Mini out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kodak Mini2 Instant Photo Printer (Pink) Gift Bundle + Paper (20 Sheets) + Deluxe Case + 7 Fun Sticker Sets + Twin Tip Markers + Photo Album + Hanging Frames review []  2020-1-20 22:5

    Works amazing and has unbelievable build quality... but even after waiting a month still no cartridges are shipping from any shop I've found.I contacted Kodak about the issue, and while they were fast to point out all the listings, every single one is backordered/in preorder/unavailable. When asked about that part they stopped responding to me.Unless you wish 10 unbelievable wallet sized prints for $10 a piece, buy another pocket printer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kodak Mini2 Instant Photo Printer (Pink) Gift Bundle + Paper (20 Sheets) + Deluxe Case + 7 Fun Sticker Sets + Twin Tip Markers + Photo Album + Hanging Frames review []  2020-1-20 22:5

    So I love the printer. Too poor you can't obtain paper all in one printer cartridge refills for it. Have to return this one and the one I got as bonus for sister.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kodak Mini2 Instant Photo Printer (Pink) Gift Bundle + Paper (20 Sheets) + Deluxe Case + 7 Fun Sticker Sets + Twin Tip Markers + Photo Album + Hanging Frames review []  2020-1-20 22:5

    Absolutely love this product! The quality of the pictures come out really ry simple to use, there are a ton of how to's and reviews on this e only drawback compared to some of the other printers out there is the cartridge that includes the paper is a small expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kodak Mini2 Instant Photo Printer (Pink) Gift Bundle + Paper (20 Sheets) + Deluxe Case + 7 Fun Sticker Sets + Twin Tip Markers + Photo Album + Hanging Frames review []  2020-1-20 22:5

    I bought this printer a year ago. In terms of performance printing and quality I can say it was OK. Not too amazing and not too bad, enough to be used on a ever the reason I DO NOT recommend is because the paper often jammed. It happened so much that the unit broke itself. I cannot longer use it and now I'm stuck with expensive proprietary cartridges that I cannot use on other there you go, fun product but it breaks easy, it didn't latest a single year and I experienced a lot of paper jams issues resulting in a total malfunction...Very sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kodak Mini2 Instant Photo Printer (Pink) Gift Bundle + Paper (20 Sheets) + Deluxe Case + 7 Fun Sticker Sets + Twin Tip Markers + Photo Album + Hanging Frames review []  2020-1-20 22:5

    The quality of the images are so so. But the worst part is that replacement cartridges are not available for this model. This product should not be sold until cartridges are available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kodak Mini2 Instant Photo Printer (Pink) Gift Bundle + Paper (20 Sheets) + Deluxe Case + 7 Fun Sticker Sets + Twin Tip Markers + Photo Album + Hanging Frames review []  2020-1-20 22:5

    The picture quality is MUCH better than any of the printers that use the Zinc technology. For that I would give it 5 stars. The pictures are truly beautiful. The rest of the design is ise- BUT THIS IS THE LOUDEST PRINTER I've ever owned. This my probably my 6th mini printer and I cannot stand the noise. I've tried to cover it with things, or place it in a drawer...you can hear the thing clear across a room. If you're right next to it's ltiple Printing- the Application gives you the option to print like 5 at a time. But you have to remove the picture from the slot after every print. It's very annoying. You can't just print a bunch of pictures and come back later. You have to come back and remove llages- Nope. This application does not let you to print more than one image on a sheet, unlike other apps. So if, for example, you wish to print one sheet with two pictures (like a half and half) you'll have to do the edit in a completely various application and then reconfigure the size lters- the application has some but they are basic. There's no other edits you can nnectivity- Unnecessary Additional Steps. Most printers will automatically connect with your phone when you turn them on. With this printer, you have to connect the Bluetooth manually every time, then begin the app. If you begin the application before connecting the bluetooth you have to begin the process over.***If I search a printer that gives me this image quality but doesn't have the other downfalls, this is getting donated. Kodak has the cash to do better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kodak Mini2 Instant Photo Printer (Pink) Gift Bundle + Paper (20 Sheets) + Deluxe Case + 7 Fun Sticker Sets + Twin Tip Markers + Photo Album + Hanging Frames review []  2020-1-20 22:5

    The prints are amazing 9 times out of 10, I've had a lot of compliments on them. I love the fact that they are stickers if you choose to take the backing off, but you don't have to if you prefer to just have them as photos. I did have to reload the application once already, it acted like it was communicating, but nothing would print. By uninstalling and reinstalling the application on my phone it fixed the issue and life is grand again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kodak Mini2 Instant Photo Printer (Pink) Gift Bundle + Paper (20 Sheets) + Deluxe Case + 7 Fun Sticker Sets + Twin Tip Markers + Photo Album + Hanging Frames review []  2020-1-20 22:5

    I really like how you have the choice of several various ways to print photos out with this device. You can either just tap your device to the printer in order for your photo to print, or, if you're further away, you can just use bluetooth to print it out. Either way, the print comes out quick and the final product is really nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kodak Mini2 Instant Photo Printer (Pink) Gift Bundle + Paper (20 Sheets) + Deluxe Case + 7 Fun Sticker Sets + Twin Tip Markers + Photo Album + Hanging Frames review []  2020-1-20 22:5

    Internal Printer/Ink Cartridge arrived damaged and unusable. Replacement cartridges are not available. Returned purchase as damaged/defective

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Markers 20 Unique Colors Dual Tip Fabric & T-Shirt Marker Set-Double-Ended Fabric Markers with Chisel Point and Fine Point Tips - 20 Permanent Ink Vibrant and Bold Colors review []  2020-1-21 19:25

    The children have used these for two projects now. The first one was a white father's day tie, and the second one was for t-shirts. The shirts have been washed and dried after being drawn on and there was no color bleed or fading, everything looks as spectacular as it did when the children first drew it. The colors stay on very well. We love the dual hint and the array of colors in this package. I didn't think we'd love these so much, but now I'm finding all kinds of fun uses for these. Guess who's ordering white canvas backpacks for school this year?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Markers 20 Unique Colors Dual Tip Fabric & T-Shirt Marker Set-Double-Ended Fabric Markers with Chisel Point and Fine Point Tips - 20 Permanent Ink Vibrant and Bold Colors review []  2020-1-21 19:25

    I've been disappointed in the past by other fabric markers which were more than twice the price with half as a lot of colors. These did what they promised, have a amazing dozens of colors, and you can't beat the price. I required in a hurry, so I didn't follow the directions and wait 24 hours for my sample swatch to air dry before heat setting and washing. The swatch in the image is after warm water wash with detergent and a hot dryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Markers 20 Unique Colors Dual Tip Fabric & T-Shirt Marker Set-Double-Ended Fabric Markers with Chisel Point and Fine Point Tips - 20 Permanent Ink Vibrant and Bold Colors review []  2020-1-21 19:25

    I bought these markers so I could camouflage a stain or two on favorite t-shirts. They are simple to use and only have one drawback as far as I know. You have to set the marker colors with a hot iron for far too long if you ask me. The colors are beautiful nice and they have withstood washes so far. The price was right too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Markers 20 Unique Colors Dual Tip Fabric & T-Shirt Marker Set-Double-Ended Fabric Markers with Chisel Point and Fine Point Tips - 20 Permanent Ink Vibrant and Bold Colors review []  2020-1-21 19:25

    This is the third time around we've tried these, the first set was amazing and lasted quite some time. The latest two haven't had related results where several markers are either not full of ink or that dry up quickly (red, yellow, black, green, etc.). Looking for alternative products now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Markers 20 Unique Colors Dual Tip Fabric & T-Shirt Marker Set-Double-Ended Fabric Markers with Chisel Point and Fine Point Tips - 20 Permanent Ink Vibrant and Bold Colors review []  2020-1-21 19:25

    I'm ordering more! I bought these to use on shoes to decorate (I'm a teacher) and I love them! Simple to use, bright colors. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Markers 20 Unique Colors Dual Tip Fabric & T-Shirt Marker Set-Double-Ended Fabric Markers with Chisel Point and Fine Point Tips - 20 Permanent Ink Vibrant and Bold Colors review []  2020-1-21 19:25

    Super Duper Fabric markers are Amazing lil' critters! Used them to write names on a bonus quilt. The quilt has been washed 2x and the names written with the markers are still looking great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Markers 20 Unique Colors Dual Tip Fabric & T-Shirt Marker Set-Double-Ended Fabric Markers with Chisel Point and Fine Point Tips - 20 Permanent Ink Vibrant and Bold Colors review []  2020-1-21 19:25

    Read the reviews and thought I saw one where they said the markers write well on black shoes, so I bought them.Turns out they don't. You can see the color in certain light, but it doesn't stand out at all. Haven't used them for anything else, but will hold them in case I need to write on anything light colored. If you wish to write on black material, these aren't for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Markers 20 Unique Colors Dual Tip Fabric & T-Shirt Marker Set-Double-Ended Fabric Markers with Chisel Point and Fine Point Tips - 20 Permanent Ink Vibrant and Bold Colors review []  2020-1-21 19:25

    Amazing colors worked amazing on my t-shirts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Markers 20 Unique Colors Dual Tip Fabric & T-Shirt Marker Set-Double-Ended Fabric Markers with Chisel Point and Fine Point Tips - 20 Permanent Ink Vibrant and Bold Colors review []  2020-1-21 19:25

    Love the double sided hints makes it more convenient then buying wide and narrow ones. Amazing price for them as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Markers 20 Unique Colors Dual Tip Fabric & T-Shirt Marker Set-Double-Ended Fabric Markers with Chisel Point and Fine Point Tips - 20 Permanent Ink Vibrant and Bold Colors review []  2020-1-21 19:25

    Used for writing on onesies at baby shower. Using cardboard between layers of material was helpful. Some people seemed to search it simple to do and others struggled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    120 Colors Alcohol Color Markers of Ohuhu, Double Tipped Marker Set for Kids Adults Coloring, Alcohol-based Sketch Sketching Markers, Bonus 1 Colorless Marker Blender, Great Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-18 19:41

    I absolutely love these markers! Before buying them I did a lot of research on YouTube and that really helped me decide to obtain them. They blended simple for me and the amount of colors is great! I added in my color chart and a picture I'm working only con so far has been that the numbers on them fade really quick. I've had to relabel a lot of them now. Other then that they are really nice and I'm excited for their brush markers that are launching!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    120 Colors Alcohol Color Markers of Ohuhu, Double Tipped Marker Set for Kids Adults Coloring, Alcohol-based Sketch Sketching Markers, Bonus 1 Colorless Marker Blender, Great Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-18 19:41

    I have some copic markers and wanted to have all of them, unfortunately I can't because of budget. So, I picked Ohuhu markers and I'm so so satisfied with 's really amazing for practice to using artist level markers, too. Simple to beginners (:I know Ohuhu is not same level as copic, however their blend well and colors are many. amazing work with white jello pens.I used toned paper with those markers, and I like their work!If you wish to reasonable price, amazing quality and a lot of a lot of colors, I highly recommend Ohuhu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    120 Colors Alcohol Color Markers of Ohuhu, Double Tipped Marker Set for Kids Adults Coloring, Alcohol-based Sketch Sketching Markers, Bonus 1 Colorless Marker Blender, Great Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-18 19:41

    They flow well and blend well, my first serious attempt with markers. For the what you obtain vs what you pay, I dont think you could do much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    120 Colors Alcohol Color Markers of Ohuhu, Double Tipped Marker Set for Kids Adults Coloring, Alcohol-based Sketch Sketching Markers, Bonus 1 Colorless Marker Blender, Great Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-18 19:41

    I’ve had these markers for about a month now. Wanted to give em a amazing couple uses and give an honest review for anyone interested in them. I love these markers, and the customer service Ohuhu provides is top notch. I had 3 markers in my 120 set that didn’t work as well as the others, they replaced them without question or struggle. I will definitely be a continued s -Top notch customer serviceSaturation, they glide on the pageVery pigmentedBlending is effortlessProtective sheet comes with set, cute touchCons -Caps don’t fit on the other side of the penNumbers to identify marker shades rub off easilyCap colors don’t exactly match the ink

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    120 Colors Alcohol Color Markers of Ohuhu, Double Tipped Marker Set for Kids Adults Coloring, Alcohol-based Sketch Sketching Markers, Bonus 1 Colorless Marker Blender, Great Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-18 19:41

    I think these markers are excellent for beginners, these were the first alcohol based markers that I have owned other than sharpies, they blend well on mixed media paper, which I use. The price is wonderful for what they give you, around 50 cents a marker! Blending isn’t hard necessarily, it just takes a small more effort. The color choices are great, a lot more grays too! One thing about ohuhu marker sets is that there isn’t a lot of lighter or pale colors, pastels, in their sets which some people are dissatisfied with, but personally I like saturated colors. This set also comes with a colorless blender, if your into that. I like markers because you can just pop the top off and begin using them! These markers do bleed through the paper, which is common in basically all alcohol based markers, but you can obtain marker paper or place another piece of paper underneath. These markers also are kind of wet when you place them down, but I personally like that because it gives you more time to blend. If you wish to layer the colors, wait for the ink to dry to then place another layer down. I like to personally sort my colors out with rubber bands by color families (blues, greens, blue grays, etc.) so this isn’t how they come. The pack comes with the markers, a bleed through sheet (I have a picture), a color swatch, and a coupon. The bleed through sheet is created for you to place under your page to prevent any ink bleeding through, which does work but it is quite small. The color swatch (no picture because I couldn’t search it) contains a list of the ink colors, but they aren’t very accurate, I recommend swatching the markers yourself, which I have a swatch page in the pictures as well. I am a young artist (I mean very young) if that does change your opinion, but all in all these are the most awesome cheap markers and I trust this company and I plan on buying more of their products in the future.I have some pictures of the markers and artwork too.Tip:Blend with the broad/chisel bib for easier blending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    120 Colors Alcohol Color Markers of Ohuhu, Double Tipped Marker Set for Kids Adults Coloring, Alcohol-based Sketch Sketching Markers, Bonus 1 Colorless Marker Blender, Great Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-18 19:41

     Love it! beautiful smooth blends amazing you kind of gotta play with it but once you search it everything else falls into place

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    120 Colors Alcohol Color Markers of Ohuhu, Double Tipped Marker Set for Kids Adults Coloring, Alcohol-based Sketch Sketching Markers, Bonus 1 Colorless Marker Blender, Great Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-18 19:41

    Omg they are juicy attractive slender so very nice to keep especially with me and my shaky hands these are awesome amount of markers that are alcohol-based for a amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    120 Colors Alcohol Color Markers of Ohuhu, Double Tipped Marker Set for Kids Adults Coloring, Alcohol-based Sketch Sketching Markers, Bonus 1 Colorless Marker Blender, Great Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-18 19:41

    This is my first set of alcohol markers and I am in love. They are so smooth and look so nice. And there is such a wide range of colors. I highly recommend these, especially if you’re fresh to alcohol markers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    120 Colors Alcohol Color Markers of Ohuhu, Double Tipped Marker Set for Kids Adults Coloring, Alcohol-based Sketch Sketching Markers, Bonus 1 Colorless Marker Blender, Great Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-18 19:41

    I bought these because I had been seeing them on youtube. So I waited around to pick them up. It was worth the weight. I honestly love them. My only complaint which really isn't a huge complaint because I had something that I had bought to place them into, was the bag wasn't the greatest. But again - had a "book" that I had bought off of amazon to place them in. My daughter still had the bag, in which she puts her crayola markers in. Will be purchasing the brush nibs as well. So seriously - if you are looking for a beginner set, or wish to test alcohol markers in general - pick these up. Worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    120 Colors Alcohol Color Markers of Ohuhu, Double Tipped Marker Set for Kids Adults Coloring, Alcohol-based Sketch Sketching Markers, Bonus 1 Colorless Marker Blender, Great Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-18 19:41

    These markers came leaking when I took them out of the case. They even left a stain on my kitchen counter that at the moment I cant obtain out! I am SO disappointed and upset! I will be returning these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 Colors Alcohol Markers, Ohuhu Double Tipped Markers Permanent Art Marker Set for Kids, Sketch Markers BONUS 1 Colorless Blender for Drawing Adults' Coloring Book, Great Valentine's Day Gift Idea review []  2020-2-10 18:30

    I'm an adult coloring fan. I'm not fresh to fandom either. I've been coloring for over 50 years. I got these based on a recommendation from a friend. I have several various types of markers, both water & alcohol s:They blend VERY well!The colors fill in the color gaps of my other markersThe price is GREAT for the qualityCons (none very serious):I want they had even more colorsSome of the hints are various sized, and even the fine hints are a small broad to obtain into those little cornersThe colors are kind of wonky. The names don't seem to fit the actual colors (see the color chart image that I included)I would definitely buy these again, and I highly recommend them.EDIT: 11/19/16I see reviewers commenting that these markers bleed. That's what markers do! It's not a fault in the marker; markers bleed! Also, caps almost NEVER match the actual color of the medium. It's simply an approximation of color. These markers are WELL worth the $. At less than $.50 per marker, you can't go wrong! These are cheaper than Sharpies, and they blend MUCH better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 Colors Alcohol Markers, Ohuhu Double Tipped Markers Permanent Art Marker Set for Kids, Sketch Markers BONUS 1 Colorless Blender for Drawing Adults' Coloring Book, Great Valentine's Day Gift Idea review []  2020-2-10 18:30

    I purchased the 80 color set and have been using these markers regularly since mid February 2017 and am extremely happy with the quality, especially for the price. I have been able to use them in conjunction with my other brands of alcohol markers without issue. They blend beautifully with rich, full coverage. The bullet nibs are a small bit inconsistent in size, but not significantly so, and still work beautifully. Detail work is more challenging than it would be with brush nibs, but the cost difference is huge. I really like how this set fills in the gaps in my existing, Spectrum Noir collection allowing me to obtain smoother blends on my projects while keeping my marker costs down. I have tried other off brands of alcohol markers, and found this one to be better quality as well as lower price. The only negatives I've found are that they seem to be additional juicy & wick across the paper a bit more than my Spectrum Noir markers, and the 4 fluorescent colors are not alcohol ink, they are standard te: Card images are colourful using a combination of Ohuhu, Spectrum Noir & Colorista markers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 Colors Alcohol Markers, Ohuhu Double Tipped Markers Permanent Art Marker Set for Kids, Sketch Markers BONUS 1 Colorless Blender for Drawing Adults' Coloring Book, Great Valentine's Day Gift Idea review []  2020-2-10 18:30

    These markers are fantastic. Bought the 80 set and I absolutely love them. All of them worked when they arrived except for one. Contacted Ohuhu and allow them know what was going on, they responded quick and completely took care of the problem. Some companies ignore you, they replied to every email and were extremely nice/helpful. Currently my favorite markers will definitely be buying more art supplies from them ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 Colors Alcohol Markers, Ohuhu Double Tipped Markers Permanent Art Marker Set for Kids, Sketch Markers BONUS 1 Colorless Blender for Drawing Adults' Coloring Book, Great Valentine's Day Gift Idea review []  2020-2-10 18:30

    Amazing alternative for Copic and prisma color.I would actually give 4.5 stars if possible because of bleed problems even on watercolor and cardstock paper... but once you play with them a bit... they are manageable... the price alone warrants something close to 5 stars... please do not use these in a coloring book... it will bleed right through. Tight locations are a challenge with the absence of a brush hint also. Blending can also not be as smoothe... I suggest colouring in all base layers, then blending after it has dried... quickly... allowing each layer to dry before going over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 Colors Alcohol Markers, Ohuhu Double Tipped Markers Permanent Art Marker Set for Kids, Sketch Markers BONUS 1 Colorless Blender for Drawing Adults' Coloring Book, Great Valentine's Day Gift Idea review []  2020-2-10 18:30

    I am fresh to the markers art, but these markers have amazing quality for the price. These markers blend, layer, and pigment very well.I would prefer that the colors came in sequential manner so you could buy them all accordingly, because some of the color gradients you keep are random and it would be amazing if you knew exactly what colors/numbers you are alcohol markers they bleed and feather so know that comes with the territory.Would prefer that they created a brush hint set as well, maybe someday Ohuhu: my purples, grays and skin tones were lacking in variety.... Could you remedy?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 Colors Alcohol Markers, Ohuhu Double Tipped Markers Permanent Art Marker Set for Kids, Sketch Markers BONUS 1 Colorless Blender for Drawing Adults' Coloring Book, Great Valentine's Day Gift Idea review []  2020-2-10 18:30

    I was surprised with how much I enjoyed using these markers. That being said, there are both pros and cons. Granted, this was my first time using markers for any kind for art, so I don't have anything elae to compare these to. Nor am I a fabulous rst, the colors! They're very vivid, and have some gorgeous shades in there. There's an adequate dozens of orange/yellows, browns, pinks as well as reds. The dozens of blues and greens is phenomenal, though I do think they went a bit crazy with the greens. There are so a lot of of the greens that some shades barely have a difference and don't feel necessary. The skin tones are all on the paler end, so you're out of luck if you wish a nice healthy olive skin tone without wandering into the realm of the darkish browns. Beautiful happy with the greys, there are both cool and warm shades. Though I do want the set came with an even lighter gray, I'll survive without e purples however are where I run into my first major complaint. There's a lovely light lavender shade and then four dark purples. Sadly there are no medium purples that I so sorely wish for blending. The 'pale lilac' marker I suppose might be meant to be a mid purple, but it's too pink to really be of any use blending the cooler purples. I think this set definitely needs more ey do bleed. I've been using these in my sketchbook with 70lb paper, and they go through it like it's tissue paper. I just place a sheet of cardstock behind the page I'm working on and that solves that problem. They also spread a bit more than I expected. I hold having problems with the ink spreading embarrassingly outside the lines when I'm not ey blend fairly well. If you work quickly enough, you can obtain some beautiful smooth transitions. The more shades of a color there are, the easier it is to search the right ones do those transitions (curse those purples!)I would definitely recommend sitting down and swatching all the colors. The caps aren't very accurate to what the colors look like once they dry on paper, and it's very handy to have the sheet nearby when trying to pick out what shades you e markers themselves are created well enough? The caps on the fine hints are a small difficult to obtain off, but not impossible, and I know at least they won't be drying out. The hints on the fine hints aren't all that fine. To obtain lines very thin, I generally use the edge of the broad hint and it seems to work r the casual artist who doesn't have the budget or desire to blow all their cash on the fancier alcohol based markers out there, I think this is a fabulous choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 Colors Alcohol Markers, Ohuhu Double Tipped Markers Permanent Art Marker Set for Kids, Sketch Markers BONUS 1 Colorless Blender for Drawing Adults' Coloring Book, Great Valentine's Day Gift Idea review []  2020-2-10 18:30

    I ordered the 80 set of the ohuhu markers and I can say that I am surprised at how well they work. I did have one of my reds dry out on me but I have fequently used it and doesn't affect my opinion of these markers. They blend quite nicely and are quite juicy, word of tip they will bleed though even thicker paper but a easy sheet behind it will stop it from getting onto other pages. I would say these are a amazing option for the thriftier artest like myself I've added in some prints I've colourful with these to present some of what I've managed with these markers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 Colors Alcohol Markers, Ohuhu Double Tipped Markers Permanent Art Marker Set for Kids, Sketch Markers BONUS 1 Colorless Blender for Drawing Adults' Coloring Book, Great Valentine's Day Gift Idea review []  2020-2-10 18:30

    I absolutely adore these markers! I originally purchased them back in March because I wanted to test my hand with alcohol-based markers, and these were excellent for that. They draw smoothly and blend easily—although, it does take a bit of practice to really master the blending. There's a attractive range of vibrant colors. Obviously, these markers aren't Copic quality, but they're a amazing option for anyone looking for cheaper substitutes or looking to test their hand at alcohol-based markers.A few of my markers started to go dry after a few uses, but when I reached out to Ohuhu, they were super accommodating and more than satisfied to replace them. My only complaint is that it would be nice to have more pastel shades and more skin tone shades available. In sum, these markers are excellent, and I'd highly recommend them to anyone looking for alcohol-based markers that are affordable, yet amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 Colors Alcohol Markers, Ohuhu Double Tipped Markers Permanent Art Marker Set for Kids, Sketch Markers BONUS 1 Colorless Blender for Drawing Adults' Coloring Book, Great Valentine's Day Gift Idea review []  2020-2-10 18:30

    I am a person who colors very often, a lot of which is to deal with anxiety. I wanted to make batter from my easy Sharpies. Also didn't feel like more color pencils (I own prismacolors and Arteza). I seem to prefer markers. I love the Youtube art community (as an observer) and had been hearing and seeing so much about Ohuhu! I figured I would give them a shot since I nowhere skilled enough to justify something like Copics. I went with these and I can tell you I am 100% satisfied! Amazing quality and a attractive finished product! Colors come out beautiful! (I do recommend making a color swatch sheet, so you know just how each color looks like on paper!) Stays comfortable with long use! Definitely recommend and can not wait to buy the 72 bush marker set when they come out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 Colors Alcohol Markers, Ohuhu Double Tipped Markers Permanent Art Marker Set for Kids, Sketch Markers BONUS 1 Colorless Blender for Drawing Adults' Coloring Book, Great Valentine's Day Gift Idea review []  2020-2-10 18:30

    I’ve really been enjoying this 80 pc set of broad and bullet point. I’m looking forward to the release of the 120 pc set of brush and broad markers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Gel Pens, 32 Colors Neon Glitter Pens Colored Pens Fine Tip Art Markers Set with 40% More Ink for Adult Coloring Books, Drawing, Doodling, Scrapbooking, Bullet Journals, Great Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-18 19:41

    These are some amazing gel pens. The colors are very vibrant and there are enough selections to have plenty to work with.I really liked that there were several shades in each family to create some attractive drawings. Especially if you expand you palate with mixed media like Fineliner, colourful pencils, or acrylic ey match up well with TaoTree 36 count colourful Fineliners (see my review on those, also the swatch).These pens were really simple to colorwith. No skips or pooling of the gel. They have lots of glitter 😁They are excellent for coloring books, zentangling and for other mixed media. I have used them on top of the Fineliners to give some added oompf and also with colourful pencils. Most work well over acrylic paint as well for some fun, attractive ey don't bleed through even cheapo computer paper.I am a gel pen addict, and these work the best of any I have (I don't own any Gelly Rolls) on black paper (see swatch photo). They are on the swatch in the order I rearranged them in the ke sure you give the color some time to set, I don't know why but it takes a bit for the color to brighten on the black. I found that using a colourful pencil in a light shade of the color family on the black paper first created them pop. Common to black paper work, some colors just don't stand out well, but the majority of these did. The first 3 swatches on black have no color pencil underneath...not do any that have a silver star beside them. The third and 4th color are the same but the first has no ight pink colourful pencil under it and the one below it does.What I didn't like... the pack broke on the bottom beautiful quickly, but they do have a card that they clip over so at least they didn't come spilling out the bottom.I want they were packaged like the TaoTree Fineliners with the case, although plastic, being durable and folding in half. I would pay an additional dollar for the convenience of so they were not arranged according to color group, but in a pattern that looks nice (a pet peeves of mine that I have found with A lot of manufacturers of art supplies). I like my items arranged according to the color wheel so it is simple to pick a light green or a blue green or a green blue. I really want art manufacturers would do this I swatches them, arranged them according to The Wheel and place them back in the package. The attached swatch shows how I organized is is neither here nor there, but it is beautiful much Impossible to obtain gel glitter marker caps, ends and grips to accuately reflect the color. Often the ink doesn't even accurately reflect it. it is just one of those standard practice you should swatch (draw a square or rectangle and fill it with the color of each pen, pencil or marker). This shows you the real color of your media.A trick I learned is that if colors don't match the caps or barrels color a .25x.5" laser or bubblejet printer lable with your media, take that lable and stick it on the cap of the pen or pencil. I search this to be exceptionally handy with gel pens.Other than the packaging, these are amazing pens, especially for the price. I definently recommend them.If you look at the photo of the pens, you can see how I rearranged them. I then researched the (photo attached) in their fresh order. I have a swatch of them one their own on white and on black, and also an photo of them searched alongside Taotree's 36 color Fineliners (which I love and have reviewed.).I think these create a very amazing starter set and would be amazing as a e only true downside is that there are several companies that sell mega packs with refills. My experience with several of them is that they are not well organised (it is hard to the right refil).I think for the price of these you are getting a amazing bargain. They would create a amazing stocking stuffer or secret santa gift. Or just use them at the office to create a full day a bit more smiley. I hold them in my bag of tricks when my Pre-K neice comes over glitter pent plus cheap computer paper=fun and laughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Gel Pens, 32 Colors Neon Glitter Pens Colored Pens Fine Tip Art Markers Set with 40% More Ink for Adult Coloring Books, Drawing, Doodling, Scrapbooking, Bullet Journals, Great Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-18 19:41

    Nice group of colors representated in this package. Frantastic price. I bought 3 packs of these. Downside at this price, no refills come with the pens . I like that they are all strictly glitter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Gel Pens, 32 Colors Neon Glitter Pens Colored Pens Fine Tip Art Markers Set with 40% More Ink for Adult Coloring Books, Drawing, Doodling, Scrapbooking, Bullet Journals, Great Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-18 19:41

    I really like these gel pens. They color smoothly and the colors are vibrant. There isn't any skipping at all the color goes on evenly and nicely. I will definitely be using them more that several of my other brands that I have. I will be purchasing more of these forsure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Gel Pens, 32 Colors Neon Glitter Pens Colored Pens Fine Tip Art Markers Set with 40% More Ink for Adult Coloring Books, Drawing, Doodling, Scrapbooking, Bullet Journals, Great Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-18 19:41

    Update, they have nearly doubled the price since I left a review of them being an wonderful value. At their current price you should obtain 2 packs or 64 pens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Gel Pens, 32 Colors Neon Glitter Pens Colored Pens Fine Tip Art Markers Set with 40% More Ink for Adult Coloring Books, Drawing, Doodling, Scrapbooking, Bullet Journals, Great Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-18 19:41

    Got this for Christmas present. Decided to try every single pen to create sure we are happy with the product. The picture doesn't really represent this very well. But we are definitely satisfied with the product at a very amazing price too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Gel Pens, 32 Colors Neon Glitter Pens Colored Pens Fine Tip Art Markers Set with 40% More Ink for Adult Coloring Books, Drawing, Doodling, Scrapbooking, Bullet Journals, Great Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-18 19:41

    Got these for my daughter's birthday and they are absolutely perfect. Write very smooth and colors are vivid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Gel Pens, 32 Colors Neon Glitter Pens Colored Pens Fine Tip Art Markers Set with 40% More Ink for Adult Coloring Books, Drawing, Doodling, Scrapbooking, Bullet Journals, Great Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-18 19:41

    Love these glitter pens .. colors are beautiful. Smooth and simple to color with. Will buy another package once I need to. Just want the price would stop changing! lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Gel Pens, 32 Colors Neon Glitter Pens Colored Pens Fine Tip Art Markers Set with 40% More Ink for Adult Coloring Books, Drawing, Doodling, Scrapbooking, Bullet Journals, Great Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-18 19:41

    These gel pens are great. I use them for coloring and they color smoothly and the colors are rich and vivid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Gel Pens, 32 Colors Neon Glitter Pens Colored Pens Fine Tip Art Markers Set with 40% More Ink for Adult Coloring Books, Drawing, Doodling, Scrapbooking, Bullet Journals, Great Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-18 19:41

    We are starting a journaling club at school and this is the excellent set of markers for the students. It has all the colors they need and if they lose one it's not the end of the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Gel Pens, 32 Colors Neon Glitter Pens Colored Pens Fine Tip Art Markers Set with 40% More Ink for Adult Coloring Books, Drawing, Doodling, Scrapbooking, Bullet Journals, Great Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-18 19:41

    Glitter PensI love this set of glitter pens. It comes with so a lot of colors. They write smoothly and evenly. They can be used to color or write. They dry quick once you have wrote your words neTeens girls womenThese glitter pens are amazing quality at a amazing price. They ship quick with no problems from the seller. You won’t be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artify Artist Alcohol Based Art Marker Set/ 40 Colors Dual Tipped Twin Marker Pens with Plastic Carrying Case review []  2019-12-23 19:20

    5/5 value for cash paid. Got these on prime day for like $22 but even at the $30 price point they are worth ow that you're buying ART markers. These are massive duty and you need to use the right paper or it'll bleed e they as amazing as copic markers? No, but these are EXCELLENT starter markers for the aspiring or casual artist. Hella bang for your try page included for reference. Greys are muddled because I was checking out the blender pen on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artify Artist Alcohol Based Art Marker Set/ 40 Colors Dual Tipped Twin Marker Pens with Plastic Carrying Case review []  2019-12-23 19:20

    I did purchase these on Prime Day and I was a small skeptical because, ya know, cheap markers, but they're actually beautiful wonderful. I'm not an artist by far, but my children (13 and 11) and I love to sit and color and regular markers just don't leave the same aesthetic as this type of s:- Carrying case is great. I created a color grid in Excel to place in the bottom.- Because they are alcohol based, they combine nicely so you don't see any marker strokes."OK" things I can live with, but...:- The dozens of colors is only ok. There are a couple greens that are ugly and they aren't as vibrant as their tops depict. They remind me of the "Bold" package of Crayola colors.- 6/40 markers are grey, which would be fine if they were closer on the scale. There is one light and one dark of each warm and cool greys.- It does come with 0 which is the blending pen, but it doesn't really work that well. I've found, that to obtain a amazing blend, you have to work quickly before the ink dries. In the Sun & Moon picture I've attached, I tried to use the blend pen (both, applying it before and after color) and it creates "white" spots. This is actually ok on this particular picture, I think it created it looks more celestial instead of straight color, but I wouldn't like it in any other way. In the picture of the girl (my daughter was coloring), I worked quickly to blend the teal into the brown of her hair. I think it turned out beautiful well, but it took some practice. She tried to blend the pink and red into the roses, but I think she may just need more practice.- Some of the bullet nibs are softer than othersCons:- I had to spend more time than should be needed to clean out some caps with rubbing alcohol, cotton swabs, and paper towels. A lot of of the caps were FILLED with ink and when I opened them, they splashed all over. Since I cleaned them, and if they are treated gently (don't shake, drop, etc) there is some ink leaking into the caps, but it's not nearly as bad.- You have to begin the caps gently because they leak and splash.- The numbers/titles have started to come off the caps. So far, it's just on one and it seems it's just from holding it.- The REALLY bleed. I both pictures were on heavier, bright HP paper, so I know they're going to bleed a little, but it was a small too much for my taste.OVERALL:I would purchase these markers again. They're a amazing starter set and I won't be upset if my children accidentally ruin them. I'm a small worried that they'll run out of ink soon since so a lot of seemed to leak before they got here and they aren't refillable. I'm still undecided on whether or not to purchase more colors from this brand, or search a various brand to try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artify Artist Alcohol Based Art Marker Set/ 40 Colors Dual Tipped Twin Marker Pens with Plastic Carrying Case review []  2019-12-23 19:20

    Be careful with these. One as soon as I opened the top the ink ran all over the place. I started to send them back but didn't wish to go thru the hassle for one. But I will begin each top carefully from now on. Picture includedEven though I did not ask for a refund, I received a full refund which I thought was very amazing of them considering it was only one pen that was damaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artify Artist Alcohol Based Art Marker Set/ 40 Colors Dual Tipped Twin Marker Pens with Plastic Carrying Case review []  2019-12-23 19:20

    There's always been a kind of stigma about markers. An artist uses pencils, color pencils, watercolors, oil paints, but never markers. With this set of markers, however, that's about to change. Both my daughter and his younger brother take art classes, and naturally they were both a small prejudiced versus this set of markers I bought. After all, anyone who uses cheap washable markers is bound to be. But now they have to admit it's a really amazing set of markers; nothing like the ones they're accustomed to. We all have our own fascinations with these artify markers. My daughter is generally amazed with the quality of these markers, and the dual tips. They're all bright and fresh, and sure to latest us a long time. My son is enthralled by the white marker. Instead of producing a baffling blob of color, he can now blend colors easily, with the white marker. I myself search that the numbers on the markers are convenient in order to hunt down a color that I've used previously, vs the arduous task of trying out all possible options. Overall, this is a really nice set of markers that serves their purpose extremely well, and I imagine will do so for a long time to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artify Artist Alcohol Based Art Marker Set/ 40 Colors Dual Tipped Twin Marker Pens with Plastic Carrying Case review []  2019-12-23 19:20

    I've been wanting to obtain into traditional art again for several years. Once I learned how to use a graphics tablet, pen and paper seemed obsolete, though, and copics were too expensive to conceive is marker set!! THIS MARKER SET!!! It seriously changed the android game for me. I got the 40 package just to try, because I was sure theyd be cheap and I'd be disappointed to spend much cash on more. Now I have another, bigger package on it's way.I've been using them on plain old sketchbook paper with cardstock between the pages to protect from them bleeding onto the next page. Despite using thin paper, they blend beautifully and the final effect always looks gorgeous. If only I'd known these were an option sooner. I also have a little set of 12 copics and these compare to e markers are also very well made. My set came in amazing condition and despite the price they dont feel like cheap plastic when you keep them.If you've always wanted to obtain into alcohol makers but didnt know what to begin with or what your alternatives are, this is a amazing option!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artify Artist Alcohol Based Art Marker Set/ 40 Colors Dual Tipped Twin Marker Pens with Plastic Carrying Case review []  2019-12-23 19:20

    These are ok. The facts: They use the same numbering system as some other marker sets here on Amazon, so do your research so you don't end up with duplicate colors. They do not have a brush nib. The positives: they are fun to use and vibrant. I like the marker itself and the shape, feel in the hand. The negatives: They bleed more than other alcohol based markers I've used, both through the paper and spread on the page. You might be paying a small additional for the case (than say the Utopia Home, Ohuhu, Shuttle Art, Calliart, etc). This can be up to $10 on the set of 40, so do your research and create sure the case is worth it to you. .My case was cracked, so it was not worth it! As soon as you obtain them create sure all the nibs are in lace and all caps are tightly closed. Some of mine came open/damaged and I did not message until I went to use them, which was past the 30 day return deadline! All in all I would recommend for kids, stenciling, and beginner card crafts (all which may be rough on marker nibs) but not the best for student or professional artists. And remember to look around because you can obtain the equivalent 40 set for less here on Amazon. Artify has since introduced a larger set and brush hints to their line, so I might skip this set and look into the other options (more colors or better nibs)..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artify Artist Alcohol Based Art Marker Set/ 40 Colors Dual Tipped Twin Marker Pens with Plastic Carrying Case review []  2019-12-23 19:20

    I bought these for my niece on prime day and she is in love! She's a beginning emerging artist and loves to play around with various mediums and papers so these markers created her s: awesome rich color selection, duel hints for the smallest details, blending marker for more creative fun, case with handle to n: she could only search one which was bleeding, but she said it really depends on the art you wish to create. She created one piece so far and we took s picture of the bleed (the paper was a mixed medium paper for watercolor, drawing and painting) we took a picture to present the bleeding e duel hints create them amazing for intricate details. She adored the color selection but really jumped up and down for the blending marker. She loves to carry her supplies with her so the case with a handle was the icing on the cake!These are a amazing investment for any artist!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artify Artist Alcohol Based Art Marker Set/ 40 Colors Dual Tipped Twin Marker Pens with Plastic Carrying Case review []  2019-12-23 19:20

    I was so excited when I got these markers, started to use them for the first time and ink ended up all over my hands.. thought it'd just be one, but eventually multiple did the same thing-sadly I will be returning.. I would not recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artify Artist Alcohol Based Art Marker Set/ 40 Colors Dual Tipped Twin Marker Pens with Plastic Carrying Case review []  2019-12-23 19:20

    Amazing set of markers. Not much bleeding. Amazing vibrant colors matte finish. Any colorist would love this for their collection the case is fabulous will use these as my travel markers all the colors you need for a travel package amazing handle to carry. Also clear case so I can see into it easier. Most cases are black fabric hard sometimes to search the colors can't say anything poor about these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artify Artist Alcohol Based Art Marker Set/ 40 Colors Dual Tipped Twin Marker Pens with Plastic Carrying Case review []  2019-12-23 19:20

    I bought these hoping to have blend able markers... If I tear my paper to pieces it'll blend a tad... But the set I got didnt leak like crazy, dries fast, doesnt bleed through more then three pieces of copy paper (I had some laying around, it was the cheap items and I got it beautiful saturated to obtain it to bleed through), and all the hints were cons were that I wanted blend able markers and a dozens of colors... These dry so fast thats a no go and the dozens is okay but most of the colors are darker then the cap indicates and my six greys all look about the same... With two being Cool Grey (CG4 and 6 so I expected them to be beautiful close anyway..) A few of the oranges were more brownish then orange... But I can live with s were that the BRIGHT colors like salmon, pale pink, and two of the four yellows were nice and vibrant! As was the darker blues and purples which just looked awesome especially when I was expecting a horrible black shade from them both. They dry quick and they layer really well. Its also really simple to rub any color it picks up off on a scratch piece of paper so my color is NEVER ruined like with a water based marker.. The blender takes some layers to lighten other colors but it does work and it helps fill in lines. There was no smell that I noticed. And lastly the colors may not blend like paints but they do even out as they dry so I have less streak marks even when I cross hatch or miss a spot. No more streaks!Summary: They are nothing like what I expected verse say copics but they are a GREAT deal better then a water based marker so im still giving a 4/5. Still pricey but not a rip off for $22 and 40 markers in a nice case.I would consider buying again and i'd recommend for anyone just wanting to test alcohol markers without spending 10 bucks a marker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Artist 3MM Fine Tip Chalk Marker Pens - Set of 8 Color Wet Erase Markers + BONUS 24 Chalk Board Stickers review []  2020-1-7 18:16

    I liked the reversible hints (Rounded versus Chiseled) and the colors are beautiful. They write like markers, and dry to look and act like chalk. This was done on a chalkboard paper, so it doesn't "erase" as easily - but I tested compared to sidewalk chalk and it behaves very similarly. A Q-tip and a touch of water cleans it up nicely (you can see where I "erased" some smudging.I removed the pen cartridge and used a bit of foam to use these markers with my Cricut Maker. Amazing for any precision chalk work. Amazing experience, quick shipping; definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Artist 3MM Fine Tip Chalk Marker Pens - Set of 8 Color Wet Erase Markers + BONUS 24 Chalk Board Stickers review []  2020-1-7 18:16

    Honestly, i was a small hesitant about using these on my chalk board since they were markers, but they work great! They write like a marker and when they dry, its just like chalk! (kind of the point) There are two various types of hint styles, which you may wish to choose before you load the ink, otherwise it might obtain messy. There is a rounded tip, which comes as the standard, then there is more of a pointed "Highlighter" type tip, both precise. I really have fun the vibrant colors as it support me differentiate between my tasks and appointments.Over all amazing markers! I would highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Artist 3MM Fine Tip Chalk Marker Pens - Set of 8 Color Wet Erase Markers + BONUS 24 Chalk Board Stickers review []  2020-1-7 18:16

    I absolutely love these markers. They are excellent for my black dry erase menu board. The colors are bold and real to the cap color. They write perfectly. It is easily erased with some water and a wash cloth. They do not smudge if you accidentally run your hand over it while writing. You must follow the directions to obtain them started, and before each use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Artist 3MM Fine Tip Chalk Marker Pens - Set of 8 Color Wet Erase Markers + BONUS 24 Chalk Board Stickers review []  2020-1-7 18:16

    Love these markers. I have a small stand-up chalkboard on my office desk, letting coworkers know my in-office hours. I love these markers for the chalkboard. They are bright, clear and simple to read. Almost looks like they glow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Artist 3MM Fine Tip Chalk Marker Pens - Set of 8 Color Wet Erase Markers + BONUS 24 Chalk Board Stickers review []  2020-1-7 18:16

    I don’t recommend this e quality of these pens are beautiful disappointing to me. I bought them for the fine hint but half of them do not really work. The few that do work are nice, but a bit dull.I’ve attached pictures of the quality on my chalkboard, as well as comparison pictures to another brand (U Brands from Target).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Artist 3MM Fine Tip Chalk Marker Pens - Set of 8 Color Wet Erase Markers + BONUS 24 Chalk Board Stickers review []  2020-1-7 18:16

    These work great. I use them multiple times a month to label things in my pantry. We transfer things to sealed containers to hold them new longer, and hold ants out(we live in a 100 yr old house). I use chalkboard stickers to place the date opened and what is in the container. These are simple to write with and simple to clean off and they don't smudge in between.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Artist 3MM Fine Tip Chalk Marker Pens - Set of 8 Color Wet Erase Markers + BONUS 24 Chalk Board Stickers review []  2020-1-7 18:16

    Love these markers. Takes a small bit to obtain the liquid chalk started. But with being fresh and never used, it is to be expected. Just push down on the hint and keep for a esome switch hint feature. Round or sharp edge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Artist 3MM Fine Tip Chalk Marker Pens - Set of 8 Color Wet Erase Markers + BONUS 24 Chalk Board Stickers review []  2020-1-7 18:16

    I had no quality issues with these. They were amazing for the price. I have been able to erase them with water on chalk board material. The colors are very bright, almost neon, and really pop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Artist 3MM Fine Tip Chalk Marker Pens - Set of 8 Color Wet Erase Markers + BONUS 24 Chalk Board Stickers review []  2020-1-7 18:16

    Love these! I originally bought chalkboard pencils and they were a no-go! But these chalk markers have vibrant colors and create my calendar/labels super simple to read! Would definitely recommend! 10/10! They are a small tough to obtain started, but just hold trying! They’re definitely worth it! Plus it’s reassurance that they won’t “bleed.”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Artist 3MM Fine Tip Chalk Marker Pens - Set of 8 Color Wet Erase Markers + BONUS 24 Chalk Board Stickers review []  2020-1-7 18:16

    At first I didn't know how to use these and I left a not good review. What a mistake. These are really cool! If you give it some time, the ink flows just as it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohuhu 40-color Alcohol Marker, Dual Tips Permanent Art Markers for Kids, Highlighter Pen Sketch Markers for Drawing Sketching Adult Coloring, Alcohol-based Markers, Great Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-18 19:41

    Loved these. I wanted to test alcohol markers before I committed to full blown Copics and these were great! I also learned that you can refill these with copic ink and even replace the chisle hint with copic super brush nibs! That method you obtain exactly the color you want. They latest a while, I have had mine for a year now, and certain colors have run out, but I just use ink refills and it's all amazing and works perfect! They do bleed through paper, so create sure you use a paper beneath your drawing to catch any color leakage. Excellent stepping stone to Copics. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohuhu 40-color Alcohol Marker, Dual Tips Permanent Art Markers for Kids, Highlighter Pen Sketch Markers for Drawing Sketching Adult Coloring, Alcohol-based Markers, Great Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-18 19:41

    I've been using Prismacolor alcohol based markers for years, and I must say these are the best cheap alternative I've ever tried. The pigments are extremely rich and the lighter colors tend to look watercolory (which I enjoy!). Almost no streaking if you work quickly before the ink dries. I've had quite a bit of artist's block recently, but since these markers arrived, I've been happily drawing like crazy! I highly recommend these for art students like myself who aren't able to invest in a full set of Prismas or Copics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohuhu 40-color Alcohol Marker, Dual Tips Permanent Art Markers for Kids, Highlighter Pen Sketch Markers for Drawing Sketching Adult Coloring, Alcohol-based Markers, Great Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-18 19:41

    I love using them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohuhu 40-color Alcohol Marker, Dual Tips Permanent Art Markers for Kids, Highlighter Pen Sketch Markers for Drawing Sketching Adult Coloring, Alcohol-based Markers, Great Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-18 19:41

    First off I used these markers for coloring. I mainly use high quality coloring book paper, the color tutorial I attached was on stark white card stock if that's helpful.was super hesitant about these markers but I was really pleasantly surprised. You can't beat these for the e colors are very vivid and blend well, I love alcohol based markers for that e two sides are a amazing feature, I do want the wider end had a softer tip, it's a small difficult to blend softly but not e case they came in was handy, it's hard to spectate them into color groups that method but that's just me being e colors provided were lovely and I found the slight color variances nice, rather than annoying like a few reviewers. It makes it easier to build shadows and shading. The absence of purples was a small disappointing; I also wasn't able to make a purple nice enough to use on a picture by mixing two colors.I would say the color choice for this set would work well for someone doing a lot of nature scenes, there are a ton of very nice greens, greys, yellows and blues. There aren't a lot of super bright, playful colors in this set.I did search it a small hard to build color with these markers, but I found that letting the ink dry between applications created it 's also not simple to color in tight locations with these and they also bleed heavily, but that wasn't surprising because they are color based. I would recommend practicing with them first but once you obtain the hang of it, they color beautifully.If I wasn't spoiled in that I've used very high quality, quadrupled the price markers, I would give these 5 stars. However, if I had found these a while ago, I would never had spent the cash and gone with these instead :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohuhu 40-color Alcohol Marker, Dual Tips Permanent Art Markers for Kids, Highlighter Pen Sketch Markers for Drawing Sketching Adult Coloring, Alcohol-based Markers, Great Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-18 19:41

    I have been painting and drawing for years but coloring with marker is fresh to me. I love these markers! They bring my drawings to life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohuhu 40-color Alcohol Marker, Dual Tips Permanent Art Markers for Kids, Highlighter Pen Sketch Markers for Drawing Sketching Adult Coloring, Alcohol-based Markers, Great Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-18 19:41

    I LOVE THESE!!! They are my first ever set of alcohol markers and they are 100% worth the price!! I would never think about spending hundreds of dollars on copics when these are a perfectly amazing alternative. I just received them in the mail yesterday and I have not stopped using them ey are gorgeous and vibrant colors. They blend beautifully if you have a midtone, and this set comes with a amazing number of them!! I was worried about the smell of them since I am beautiful sensitive to smells, but these do not smell powerful at all. They do NOT have that powerful sharpie e dozens is wonderful. There aren't a lot of skin tone colors, but I'm sure there are if you buy the bigger sets.I did not have any markers leaking or dried e carrying case it came with is also decent quality! It's a handy carrying case and worth the CAN NOT GO WRONG WITH THESE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohuhu 40-color Alcohol Marker, Dual Tips Permanent Art Markers for Kids, Highlighter Pen Sketch Markers for Drawing Sketching Adult Coloring, Alcohol-based Markers, Great Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-18 19:41

    I must have received a batch of "bad" markers. =( I was so bummed out. First of all, I received these in a damaged condition. The markers were covered in ink from a possible exploded marker. However, I'm not quite sure how the ink spread if the caps were on tight. I did search the culprit marker but the cap was secure.I also was disappointed in the nibs. The fine hint wasn't fine and a lot of of the markers hints were bent or falling out. Creating a mess when coloring with e colors were not consistent with the caps. Blending colors was a nightmare. They made streaks and bled through as well as being very wet. Ink spilled into locations I didn't wish it stly, the stuff came in a carry case. When I pulled the markers out, they had hair on them. Like they had been used, and returned and resold. That was the kicker.***Continued*** The company from above was kind enough to send me another set of markers free of charge. They were very diligent in making sure that I was satisfied. Although, I wouldn't/won't change my initial reaction has disappointed, I was satisfied with how necessary it was for them to render it better. It is hard to search companies that care enough to reach out to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohuhu 40-color Alcohol Marker, Dual Tips Permanent Art Markers for Kids, Highlighter Pen Sketch Markers for Drawing Sketching Adult Coloring, Alcohol-based Markers, Great Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-18 19:41

    Although I am beginner With ink markers This is amazing for starters they blend Ok 👌🏾I use them for stamping card making the price is amazing 👍🏾 I bought the larger and gave a set to my son how a lot of warm and cool grey could it be 🤣😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohuhu 40-color Alcohol Marker, Dual Tips Permanent Art Markers for Kids, Highlighter Pen Sketch Markers for Drawing Sketching Adult Coloring, Alcohol-based Markers, Great Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-18 19:41

    I tested these Markers versus Copic for color saturation and vibrance. There was almost no difference. There was a slight hue difference between related markers as each company will have it's own ver of the hue. I was so impressed as Copic markers are considered among the industry best. For the price I paid for them compared to the price of these markers there is no doubt which ones I will be using in the future. I just love this set that much. The hints are different, but when you use them the lines are so related I could achieve the same look and blend. I received this set with a promotion and now I am a fan. I have been an artist for 30 years and was asked to give an honest opinion with no compensation for that opinion. As an added gift you obtain a case to hold them in and carry easily in your art bag. It even fit in my portfolio bag easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohuhu 40-color Alcohol Marker, Dual Tips Permanent Art Markers for Kids, Highlighter Pen Sketch Markers for Drawing Sketching Adult Coloring, Alcohol-based Markers, Great Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-18 19:41

    These markers are great! The ink flow is smooth, nice dozens of colors and shades in the kit. The colors are vibrant and lighter shades are shear and buildable. The fine side has a decent tip, I search myself using this more. I got these for my coloring books. I like that it come in a pouch with a zipper for storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 Colors Alcohol Markers, Ohuhu Dual Tips Permanent Art Markers for Kids, Highlighter Pen Sketch Markers for Drawing Sketching Adult Coloring, Alcohol-based Markers, Great Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-24 19:12

    I'm an adult coloring fan. I'm not fresh to fandom either. I've been coloring for over 50 years. I got these based on a recommendation from a friend. I have several various types of markers, both water & alcohol s:They blend VERY well!The colors fill in the color gaps of my other markersThe price is GREAT for the qualityCons (none very serious):I want they had even more colorsSome of the hints are various sized, and even the fine hints are a small broad to obtain into those little cornersThe colors are kind of wonky. The names don't seem to fit the actual colors (see the color chart image that I included)I would definitely buy these again, and I highly recommend them.EDIT: 11/19/16I see reviewers commenting that these markers bleed. That's what markers do! It's not a fault in the marker; markers bleed! Also, caps almost NEVER match the actual color of the medium. It's simply an approximation of color. These markers are WELL worth the $. At less than $.50 per marker, you can't go wrong! These are cheaper than Sharpies, and they blend MUCH better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 Colors Alcohol Markers, Ohuhu Dual Tips Permanent Art Markers for Kids, Highlighter Pen Sketch Markers for Drawing Sketching Adult Coloring, Alcohol-based Markers, Great Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-24 19:12

    I purchased the 80 color set and have been using these markers regularly since mid February 2017 and am extremely happy with the quality, especially for the price. I have been able to use them in conjunction with my other brands of alcohol markers without issue. They blend beautifully with rich, full coverage. The bullet nibs are a small bit inconsistent in size, but not significantly so, and still work beautifully. Detail work is more challenging than it would be with brush nibs, but the cost difference is huge. I really like how this set fills in the gaps in my existing, Spectrum Noir collection allowing me to obtain smoother blends on my projects while keeping my marker costs down. I have tried other off brands of alcohol markers, and found this one to be better quality as well as lower price. The only negatives I've found are that they seem to be additional juicy & wick across the paper a bit more than my Spectrum Noir markers, and the 4 fluorescent colors are not alcohol ink, they are standard te: Card images are colourful using a combination of Ohuhu, Spectrum Noir & Colorista markers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 Colors Alcohol Markers, Ohuhu Dual Tips Permanent Art Markers for Kids, Highlighter Pen Sketch Markers for Drawing Sketching Adult Coloring, Alcohol-based Markers, Great Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-24 19:12

    These markers are fantastic. Bought the 80 set and I absolutely love them. All of them worked when they arrived except for one. Contacted Ohuhu and allow them know what was going on, they responded quick and completely took care of the problem. Some companies ignore you, they replied to every email and were extremely nice/helpful. Currently my favorite markers will definitely be buying more art supplies from them ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 Colors Alcohol Markers, Ohuhu Dual Tips Permanent Art Markers for Kids, Highlighter Pen Sketch Markers for Drawing Sketching Adult Coloring, Alcohol-based Markers, Great Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-24 19:12

    Amazing alternative for Copic and prisma color.I would actually give 4.5 stars if possible because of bleed problems even on watercolor and cardstock paper... but once you play with them a bit... they are manageable... the price alone warrants something close to 5 stars... please do not use these in a coloring book... it will bleed right through. Tight locations are a challenge with the absence of a brush hint also. Blending can also not be as smoothe... I suggest colouring in all base layers, then blending after it has dried... quickly... allowing each layer to dry before going over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 Colors Alcohol Markers, Ohuhu Dual Tips Permanent Art Markers for Kids, Highlighter Pen Sketch Markers for Drawing Sketching Adult Coloring, Alcohol-based Markers, Great Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-24 19:12

    I am fresh to the markers art, but these markers have amazing quality for the price. These markers blend, layer, and pigment very well.I would prefer that the colors came in sequential manner so you could buy them all accordingly, because some of the color gradients you keep are random and it would be amazing if you knew exactly what colors/numbers you are alcohol markers they bleed and feather so know that comes with the territory.Would prefer that they created a brush hint set as well, maybe someday Ohuhu: my purples, grays and skin tones were lacking in variety.... Could you remedy?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 Colors Alcohol Markers, Ohuhu Dual Tips Permanent Art Markers for Kids, Highlighter Pen Sketch Markers for Drawing Sketching Adult Coloring, Alcohol-based Markers, Great Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-24 19:12

    I was surprised with how much I enjoyed using these markers. That being said, there are both pros and cons. Granted, this was my first time using markers for any kind for art, so I don't have anything elae to compare these to. Nor am I a fabulous rst, the colors! They're very vivid, and have some gorgeous shades in there. There's an adequate dozens of orange/yellows, browns, pinks as well as reds. The dozens of blues and greens is phenomenal, though I do think they went a bit crazy with the greens. There are so a lot of of the greens that some shades barely have a difference and don't feel necessary. The skin tones are all on the paler end, so you're out of luck if you wish a nice healthy olive skin tone without wandering into the realm of the darkish browns. Beautiful happy with the greys, there are both cool and warm shades. Though I do want the set came with an even lighter gray, I'll survive without e purples however are where I run into my first major complaint. There's a lovely light lavender shade and then four dark purples. Sadly there are no medium purples that I so sorely wish for blending. The 'pale lilac' marker I suppose might be meant to be a mid purple, but it's too pink to really be of any use blending the cooler purples. I think this set definitely needs more ey do bleed. I've been using these in my sketchbook with 70lb paper, and they go through it like it's tissue paper. I just place a sheet of cardstock behind the page I'm working on and that solves that problem. They also spread a bit more than I expected. I hold having problems with the ink spreading embarrassingly outside the lines when I'm not ey blend fairly well. If you work quickly enough, you can obtain some beautiful smooth transitions. The more shades of a color there are, the easier it is to search the right ones do those transitions (curse those purples!)I would definitely recommend sitting down and swatching all the colors. The caps aren't very accurate to what the colors look like once they dry on paper, and it's very handy to have the sheet nearby when trying to pick out what shades you e markers themselves are created well enough? The caps on the fine hints are a small difficult to obtain off, but not impossible, and I know at least they won't be drying out. The hints on the fine hints aren't all that fine. To obtain lines very thin, I generally use the edge of the broad hint and it seems to work r the casual artist who doesn't have the budget or desire to blow all their cash on the fancier alcohol based markers out there, I think this is a fabulous choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 Colors Alcohol Markers, Ohuhu Dual Tips Permanent Art Markers for Kids, Highlighter Pen Sketch Markers for Drawing Sketching Adult Coloring, Alcohol-based Markers, Great Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-24 19:12

    I ordered the 80 set of the ohuhu markers and I can say that I am surprised at how well they work. I did have one of my reds dry out on me but I have fequently used it and doesn't affect my opinion of these markers. They blend quite nicely and are quite juicy, word of tip they will bleed though even thicker paper but a easy sheet behind it will stop it from getting onto other pages. I would say these are a amazing option for the thriftier artest like myself I've added in some prints I've colourful with these to present some of what I've managed with these markers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 Colors Alcohol Markers, Ohuhu Dual Tips Permanent Art Markers for Kids, Highlighter Pen Sketch Markers for Drawing Sketching Adult Coloring, Alcohol-based Markers, Great Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-24 19:12

    I absolutely adore these markers! I originally purchased them back in March because I wanted to test my hand with alcohol-based markers, and these were excellent for that. They draw smoothly and blend easily—although, it does take a bit of practice to really master the blending. There's a attractive range of vibrant colors. Obviously, these markers aren't Copic quality, but they're a amazing option for anyone looking for cheaper substitutes or looking to test their hand at alcohol-based markers.A few of my markers started to go dry after a few uses, but when I reached out to Ohuhu, they were super accommodating and more than satisfied to replace them. My only complaint is that it would be nice to have more pastel shades and more skin tone shades available. In sum, these markers are excellent, and I'd highly recommend them to anyone looking for alcohol-based markers that are affordable, yet amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 Colors Alcohol Markers, Ohuhu Dual Tips Permanent Art Markers for Kids, Highlighter Pen Sketch Markers for Drawing Sketching Adult Coloring, Alcohol-based Markers, Great Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-24 19:12

    I am a person who colors very often, a lot of which is to deal with anxiety. I wanted to make batter from my easy Sharpies. Also didn't feel like more color pencils (I own prismacolors and Arteza). I seem to prefer markers. I love the Youtube art community (as an observer) and had been hearing and seeing so much about Ohuhu! I figured I would give them a shot since I nowhere skilled enough to justify something like Copics. I went with these and I can tell you I am 100% satisfied! Amazing quality and a attractive finished product! Colors come out beautiful! (I do recommend making a color swatch sheet, so you know just how each color looks like on paper!) Stays comfortable with long use! Definitely recommend and can not wait to buy the 72 bush marker set when they come out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 Colors Alcohol Markers, Ohuhu Dual Tips Permanent Art Markers for Kids, Highlighter Pen Sketch Markers for Drawing Sketching Adult Coloring, Alcohol-based Markers, Great Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-24 19:12

    I’ve really been enjoying this 80 pc set of broad and bullet point. I’m looking forward to the release of the 120 pc set of brush and broad markers.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our free reviews finder online and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews of brands, TV Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, movies, music, gadgets or household items. Would you like to rate recently purchased item? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Submit short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386