Read policy reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all policy reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Policy Finder [App]  2019-6-30 13:16

    5 stars for amazing initiative.. some suggestions: 1. application name is very generic.. change to something that relates to musical instruments and airline policy. 2. application needs lot of fixes, it's very slow, find not working 3. just present the airline name and a little logo next to it.. it would create the info more accessible. 4. design language looks very old, move to something modern like material design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foreign Policy [App]  2019-8-22 21:19

    Finally! I've been waiting for this application for years! Foreign Policy, welcome to the 21st century! Now I feel that my subscription is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    Forget the pills, pumps, surgeries. This modernize is what finally enlarged my manhood. It's that good. You call it malware, I call it hellyesware. Can't wait for the next update; I'll create sure my wife is holding the phone when it installs. She wants some embiggening too. If B is good, C is better, right? Thx Samsung!

    0  


    Add your opinion on policy or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    I know I was loving my phone, but it's been dropping wifi, AT&T service was somehow auto forwarding... (I wasn't making calls that showed up), and I can't install a Samsung application to pair my gear fit... So if it's Samsung.... maybe that's why the modernize won't load. I'll be checking to see if I can uninstall it and then test again bf taking my gear back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    It took no time to install this small file of wonderment! I now, also, have a crackin' unicorn tracker application that not only shows where these beasts are but will also stun them with the most ear piercing noise ive ever had leave my phone!!thank you Samsung. I love you. Are you this weekend?we could hang out n eat unicorn burgers or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    If all you "tech savvy" peeps read...you can uninstall of ya don't wish it. Seriously with all the crap apps out there and probably on your phone you worry about this. Grow up kiddies and go back to school. A mind is a not good thing to waste. LMAO!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    In addition to the a lot of others who are asking you to read the description and calm down, I'd like you all to realize that YOU can choose whether EACH app from the Play Shop is automatically updated or not. After you on the application from your list of installed ones in Play, hit your menu button (bottom left) and un check the box for auto-update. Then you obtain notifications when there are updates and YOU decide whether and when to update. But you will not be able to uninstall most bundled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    I never enabled automatic security updates in my menu. I actually am regularly checking it to ensure it's disabled. The application is not set to auto-update, but reinstalls itself regularly without permission. For those wondering, this is a component of Knox, notably the one that keeps it up to date and able to detect previously undetected root installations. For anyone who has their phone rooted or wants to, this is poor news. For everyone else, this doesn't concern you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    Its only a core system update, it does nothing. Its created by Samsung and it's nothing to think twice about. I cant believe how a lot of people are so paranoid and calling it malware because they don't know what it does, thats the same as calling someone a witch a few hundred years ago! Chill out people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    MORE LIKE SAMSUNG DOES NOT CARE! I HAVE THE NOTE 4 AND WILL BE THE LAST Samsung PRODUCT I EVER BUY. Works terrible, so BUGGY. I AM BRAND LOYAL OVER 20YEARS. WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH! NONE OF THE FEATURES WORK ON THEIR PHONES, TV, ETC. HAVE A $4K SAMSUNG TV MY NOTE 4 DOESN'T WORK WITH. CS WON'T REPLACE TV. I WILL BE BUYING LG PRODUCTS. LG CARES BEST CS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    Why is it people think when an modernize from the Manufacturer or your Provider is always bad. You think you have it so poor with Samsung or your Provider, then you need to look into Apple. Apple is the number one in monitoring EVERYTHING you do on a min by min basis, this I know to be fact. Did you know all you data traffic is sent from your device through your provider right to Apple data centers, processed then sent on to the web for your viewing. So stop complaining about your security updates...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    Half of the reviews are either dummies complaining or dummies responding to complainers. The APP which is what we're all supposed to be responding about is working just fine, thanks! I don't know why application reviews are slowly turning into youtube comments but that's humanity as of current. -_-; The APP is fine. I rate 4 because the wireless connection message only needs to present up once, we obtain it after that, the application just disagrees. It's always popping up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    To everyone who believes this is malware. If you believe that Samsung would infect their entire communities devices with malware, switch to apple. This modernize saves your device from becoming obsolete as fast. Only the tech savvy would know tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    THIS UPDATE (NON APP) ALLOWS THE PEOPLE WHO MADE AND DESIGNED CERTAIN PARTS OF YOUR PHONE (PHONE DIALER, MESSAGE APP, CAMERA, ETC...) TO IMPROVE SAID APPS AND SYSTEMS SO YOUR DEVICE WILL CONTINUE TO PROPERLY FUNCTION AND STAY UP-TO-DATE WITH IMPROVING TECHNOLOGY!! THEY'RE NOT DOING ANYTHING WRONG!! ONLY GIVING YOU (THE PEOPLE) THE OPTION TO STAY UPDATED AND NOT HAVE AN $700 PHONE WITH ONLY FLIP PHONE CAPABILITIES!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    It is bs that they can automatically modernize something like this. I don't really like the idea of my private items being out there so ours can use it. If this messes up my phone I'm going to be pi&#รท$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    My accounts are freezing~Twitter..when I share or send a message. Facebook.. is slow loading. My mail loads slow and has a hard time connecting to the internet. When I uninstall these problems obtain better. Your modernize is horrendous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    NSA, CIA, FBI, draconion nightmre we are being studied like some alien monster in a drop of water in a petri dish. Huge Brother is watching, listening to every word you mutter and watching everything you do via your camera's ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    This is a normal update. Rating this shouldnt be really important but after reading the 1-star comments. It makes me sad knowing the smart level of some people these days. Some of these 1-star comments are trolls, but sadly others truly believe in the ridiculousness that this malware (do you even know what malware is?)...please downvote the ignorance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    Nice but hipocritical, probably nsa access tool, especially after nsa hard drive firmware cheat found in samsung hard drive firmware, now how did that obtain there samsung? Check it out guys and gals. Then come back and say we are paranoid. Come on lets have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    Comments below create me laugh, however points have been created on both sides which are true. On one side yes it does actually modernize virus definitions and malware info (decompile the file to confirm) On the other hand yes it does automatically change settings without telling you which ones they are or even why. it changes your GPS & zone settings and who knows what else. Auto updates are poor they can screw up your phone or settings. My phone = my choice. Obtain it Samsung and AT&T? Nazis!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    This i believe is an modernize for Samsung knox. After the OTA modernize to NG6 kernel. Samsung knox kept crashing the os causing a reboot. Hopefully they fixed this with this update. Knox is used to prevent users from rooting android device and will hold count if the rom has been flashed and voiding the warranty. Not malware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    Thank you I think?? I have never been asked about this before. I would like to know why it updated without my knowledge. Is this a amazing modernize or a poor update?? I am still weary about this. Samsung please notify me before updating this so I can research on the update. Also give me an option to not modernize this if I don't wish it updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice Policy []  2020-1-17 21:25

    Required for class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pearl Policy [App]  2020-1-14 13:36

    Terrible! If it were possible I'd rate zero stars, because the application is absolutely impossible to use! It requires a password, but won't allow you make one. Then if you test to restart or make password through your browser on their www service it spits out error messages about the password not matching no matter how a lot of times you test or various password combinations you use. Absolutely one of the worst apps I've ever tried!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pearl Policy [App]  2020-1-14 13:36

    thanks for this could you encode just wish to say thanks for this phine still working on it thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Amazing application with in-depth description about antibiotics. But it will be better, if this application can be accessed by doctors only. Registration must be required to access this application by providing MCI registration number and other details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Amazing initiative. But please ensure that this is used only by doctors - by probably making it madatory to registrer with medical council registration number or any such means of verificatoon to prevent self medication

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    After downloading app, First page opens well, when test to go on subsqent pages it brings you out &app closes automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    The application is not opening in ASUS ZENFONE 2 Laser. Kindly look into the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    comprehensive evidence based guidelines needs to be updated regularly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    not working in my oppo f3 plus phone.. kindly fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    not able to begin at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    This application literally wiped out my whole email account. Also, this application needs a lot of private things in for it to work. For example, (for me) it needs to be able to CHANGE the password to my phone in for it to work. This application is useless, and always heats my phone up. Waste of space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Please note this application will only be useful if you have a gmail corporate acc and some devices keeps saying device require unique action in which case the application will fix the problem and remove the notification from the affected device. It will not do anything if you do not have a corporate account. So don't just the application without knowing what it does and review it does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    the only reason I hold the application is to access to my university email. otherwise its such a suspicious app.. wanting access to everything in my phone & hv to sync emaill al the time..terrible!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    ATTENTION! to uninstall this app, go to the play store, find it up, and underneath the application should be the option to begin or uninstall. Im not sure how amazing it is yet, so im giving it three stars so everyone else knows how to uninstall it if they need to.EDIT: ok this application was terrible, updated it to one star, and i actually found out: you have to remove the accounts from the application and then delete it from the home screen before you can actually delete the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    A lot of bugs that prevents normal usage of apps outside of work profile. Battery drainer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    whenever i test to log back in to my main account, i obtain blocked for something i didn't even do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Making the device slow and unable to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    since the latest update, it is malfunctioning constantly, any help?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    it was hard at first but tinker around with it a small but its an arite apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    unable to use. every time i test to begin the application to access my emails it says application has stop working and closes down, help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    this application is not working with my Device, it's is showing error again and again, facing issue because of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Submit correct ads this link setups myself phone Samsung Galaxy J2 handset under the links including saving this link. Please help added connection view this link active in service running.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Application crashing everytime I'm trying to set it up once installed(5T)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Does not let to use device camera while using comany's acc on Samsung S9plus. Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Broken app, cant uninstall, cant use to login properly, it is worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Damn, requires Gsuite account. Probably a amazing app, but not for your private phone. ๐Ÿ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Nice and quick to create use of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    wont uninstal. Ive tried multiple times to uninstall this up but i cant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    No this application has no reminders except when on Google calendar!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    This is so bad, I have to reinstall it all the time to access my work applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Amazing application for updating outdated programs....makes updating so much easier... thank you developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Invisable Apps are the true method to say Can You Do That in A various kind of on you wish even obtain the Icon you wish need k me how I Know I have Service Contact Applications Functions I dont even have access to and all this is expermental it is new.And not compatable with most or all of any phones it causes malfunctions and improper scene performance on the sectors Info life line phone or the persons phone that all comands go through loadingalias...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Crashes. Not working on tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    it automatically uninstalls the whatsapp in work profile support me to solve it plz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    I hold deleting this Application as I don't have an enrolled device and it keeps reappearing. How can I check?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    i helps a lot ,i bealieve this!its i'm in my office.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    I have been cyber attacked we hope that you will be able to create it safe for us to use our phones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    amazing for phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    pixel damages cornea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    thanks again for all of your hard work and dedication to the whole group of people who have been here for us all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    It's nice application "10q

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    A son can change a man especially at 43 years ter having nothing but girls...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    I do know how to scan code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    i like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    it is so usefull application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Thanks to Google providing this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mineral Economics and Policy []  2019-12-24 19:43

    i bought this for class. The book is informative and instructive. amazing one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marine Policy (Earthscan Oceans) []  2020-6-23 19:35

    amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Environmental Policy []  2020-6-9 18:25

    Cohen's Understanding Environmental Policy is a must read, especially now that there is a large problem of enemies of climate change policy and "non-believers" of legitimate environmental problems. This text will inform you of specific case studies and will provide a framework to support you understand the multifaceted aspects of environmental problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    amazing initiative. 4 suggestions:- 1) speciality wise issues- like VAP in neurosurgical pts (with not good drug CSF penetration) be added in next update. 2) references be most uptodate 2019-2017. older references may be edited out; if not beautiful imp. 3) collaboration with other INIs shd be d future target. 4) mci or equiv state registration number be a must to avoid misuse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    A very amazing application , including all the latest updates . But create sure it's not accessible by non medicos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    nice app... need for paediatric patients also.... and hav to be restricted only for medicos....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    This should be accessible to only registeres physicians.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Sir This application is not working in my android device oppo f3 plus phone kindly give an modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    a very amazing ed of the hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Application crashes down everytime I open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    i have redmi note 7 pro 4gb ram and 64 gb memory with and apps fully updated.....i obtain the error "Can't setup uldn't setup your work ntact your IT department or test again later. " when setting up google application device policy application . Please suggest what to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Its awful. My phone keeps freezing since I installed this.I cant sign in to my gmail without this stupid app. I did all the steps but when I finished it just tells me to do it all over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Initially this application is using Google toolbar by Google. Thanks to the all Apps is so best service please trust us and we will be amazing ๐ŸŒŸ photography!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Nice now I can't use my High School email anymore. I'm not in high school anymore but my old high school college advisor still uses it to contact us and modernize us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Description should be at the top of the first page! "***THIS APP IS ONLY FOR BUSINESSES USING G SUITE.***" "Allows G Suite domain admin to set security policies for your Android device device." if you allow if you allow people know what the application is up front on the front page... duh... All of that other clutter on the front page could go away!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Can somebody tell me the purpose of this app? It consumes too much of battery, continuous prompt that the application is consuming battery, makes the phone slow, disabled it for weeks and no problem. I can't uninstall it, no option to uninstall ๐Ÿ˜ฑ any support please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    horrible! i didnt read reviews before i downloaded. causes device to run slower than molasses, causes system to unexpectedly reboot, cant uninstall, cant run mcafee antivirus fulll deep scร n wo restarting, deletes installed apps now my whole system is fudged!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    huge problem with installation and always shows acc action needed mark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Removed. Causes all kinds of mystery issues with Bluetooth and Text

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Horrible. Kept prompting me to sign in and also mentioned that my organisation acc was disabled by my organisation admin when no such action was taken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Hold crashing after fresh android device update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    doesn't allow me uninstall the damn thing, it makes me want there was a zero star rating ๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    taking such a long time to uninstall and it is being absolutely dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    it fails, my office mail has this as mandate, but i al unable to configure the workspace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    terible experience in every possible way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Too much admin remote access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Policy Rules Cleary Cover All MY Privacy Rights!! Thanks 4 that..๐Ÿค๐Ÿ˜œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Unable to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    crashes when creating work profile. on oneplus 6, recent ver Android.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386