Read policy reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all policy reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Policy Finder [App]  2019-6-30 13:16

    5 stars for amazing initiative.. some suggestions: 1. application name is very generic.. change to something that relates to musical instruments and airline policy. 2. application needs lot of fixes, it's very slow, find not working 3. just present the airline name and a little logo next to it.. it would create the info more accessible. 4. design language looks very old, move to something modern like material design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foreign Policy [App]  2019-8-22 21:19

    Finally! I've been waiting for this application for years! Foreign Policy, welcome to the 21st century! Now I feel that my subscription is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Environmental Policy Paradox []  2020-1-15 23:52

    I used this for my Enviornmental Political Science class. Text is interesting to read and follow. Overall, nothing to complain about.

    0  


    Add your opinion on policy or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-Hunger Policy Conference [App]  2019-2-17 13:34

    Can't comment because it won't load onto my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Nice job AIIMS docs... I appreciate the hard work and the idea of coming out with this awesome and very useful application for any treating physician. Please modernize the application frequently and contain a lot of more disease conditions and their antimicrobial therapy...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Superb, simple to access, understand and the approval of aiims, what more do i want.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Perfect app. It would definitely support to stop the unethical use of antibiotics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    This is a amazing tutorial for young doctors after starting general practise as well. thankyou ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Nice App. very Helpful. Dr. saran, North Block, Fresh Delhi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Perfect initiative ...nice application ...very informative...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Initial impression is great... Will Happily report any glitches or discrepancies..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Xcellent. V much required and so helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    This application has been nothing but a major pain in my a**. After instally it, my phone would freeze on and off over and over. It started draining my battery power, and rebooting did nothing to help. They also create it next to impossible to uninstall! Allow me uninstall the damn thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    I have read a bunch of the reviews and I am not sure people understand the purpose of this app. It's not for the lay user to increase productivity even though it is in the "productivity" section. It's an application that allows a company IT domain administrator to implement and enforce company policies around the use of Google apps like gmail, doc, and drive. The average user has no need for this app. If you have it stock on your phone and are trying to obtain rid of it test Ccleaner apps removal tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    First google product totally disappointment. Seems beta version. Installed works perfactly. Next day unable to begin work gmail. Unregistered and registered again.. All private accounts in work profile... waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    takes up too much memory, randomly restarts your phone and gives companies total access to your phone. if I didn't have to use it I wouldn't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    this is a poorly executed policy for personal phones. I understand the ability to allow an admin wipe work data, but giving a 3rd party permission to wipe your whole device if they wish to is unreasonable if you just wish to see your calendar and check a spreadsheet. there needs to be an option to protect personal data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    doesn't work at all though I tried for more than a week and followed every single word in the support center

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    totally fckd up my phone! Created it incompatible, to connect threw hotspot, wifidirect, screen share, bluetooth, did whatever it wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    its actually terrible, constantly does not work and is very sketchy in the method it needs a lot of access to your phone and private information, including access to turn off your phone remotely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Crashes on my stock OnePlus 5 (Pie) every time I test to set up a work profile. No amazing to me if I can't isolate work & personal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Wont obtain off my phone. Cant see messages unless i fully log into my phone. Cant change my phone rest time either. its turns off after 1 min of inactivity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Complete Control Access control of your day and to see if you wanted to come over again from scratch and dent repair and maintenance and.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    This application is basically not good because it doesn't work and wants me to take multiple steps to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Very efficient. Don't wish to pay. When there are apps that do the same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    it forced me to install, then delete, install, and delete and the notification is always interrupt me. it's very useless apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    if you like your device than stay away from this app. ones installed and agreed to the terms you can't unistall it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Wy Google Chrome 0 chrome chrome Google it's a lot more easier cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    For those who went through the problem I did, just deactivate it and then uninstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    I am gonna do something unbelievable and spirually healing with this app.!! Singing makes you feel more positive and heals the soul. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    This application keeps on sending me notifications about like contents being hidden and stuff. I only required it for school(flipgrid)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    my device is atoumitaclly poor aplication images videose please privecy in my future support us i test to this application is to better amazing results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Its abit of a pain and wipes my phone atleast 2x a week lol Im still working out the kinks for my domain.... 1 thing is for sure IT WORKS IF YOU WORK IT Lol It knows no no to mix work owned data with your private apps. WIPED AHHGGG only takes like 39 hours to restore and obtain half of my accounts back in sinc but hey thats the EXACT reason ionsleep sometimes eat is to search a method to hold company data safe and user privacy BACK TO THE USERS... Im always thinkg of my now 16yr old son and his saftey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    This application should be an Android device feature in setting instead of being a separate application in play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Very nice application, Tank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Actually I can't understand how can I obtain code from it admin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Not sure... Things seem good.. grrreat :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    most of these reviews are fake... i really hope google isn't self promoting their own app. i mean some of the reviews aren't remotely believable... "best time of my life"?... really?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    nice app, works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Danish Verry amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    please support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    heppy >>>

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    thanks again for all your support and help and encouragement to me and I will send you the info of the squad and obtain back to you as soon as I obtain back from the shop and obtain back to you as soon Indian time 2 a lot of more satisfied returns of this week or nextdoor for all your hard tim week to obtain it done before the end of the week and I will be in touch with you about it when I obtain it back to you by the end of this month I have to go obtain my hair chop off and I can obtain the info from the shop and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Yes, it's really support I'm appreciate for helping me thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    GOOD FOR ALL ANDROID USERS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Great..... 5 STAR WITH ME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    I will test first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Loved it thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Goodok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    Ever since this modernize installed I can't obtain rid of the "Security Notice" claiming unauthorized access to phone blocked. Even in safe mode I obtain the same message. Any one that can, please help, I've even called Samsung they sent me to their "security department" and they couldn't even resolve it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    This is NOT Spam, malware or any other things you test to call it. This is for your Intelligent Phone's safety. Just like a computer has updates. So all calm down and STOP giving it a one star and saying poor things. Go email, call Samsung or your Tech guy with your carrier and ask them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    First this application somehow miraculously appeared on my phone without my knowledge, then it starts popping up telling me that something has been blocked as it tried to access my phone without my permission. So I test and obtain it to present me this threat. Do you think it can? No. So I test to uninstall it. And it pops up again. Fine. I will work with it. Pop up appears again. I message there is a "do not present for 30 days." So I that. What comes up the very next time I test to begin Chrome? You got it. Stupid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    This is an modernize from Samsung, it cannot be uninstalled because it is mandatory with buying a Samsung device. I have to laugh at all the over-the-top paranoia out there over this. A decent amount is amazing (like to counter the latest rash of invasive permissions Fb and others have added), but most of this shows ignorance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    This application is broken I obtain a notice every 10 mins telling me something is trying to access secured area's of my phone. If this is real it's because I gave it access to do so. What I don't understand is why create something that warns me of something is going on but don't tell me what it is. What is trying to obtain access is what I wish to know. Fix it or let me to obtain rid of it. Maybe I should drop Samsung and go to I phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    If your phone isn't up to date it isn't secure. You complain this is a virus when, in fact, this is actually preventing said viruses. If you're that concerned about the NSA or Illuminati or Samsung or whatever false ideas you ignorantly create up, maybe you need to reconsider your life choices if you care that much about your privacy. The Internet isn't private. I think people need to wake up and realize that. This is to protect your phone, they already spy on you and you don't even know it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    This application is designed to PROTECT your $700 investment. Its not malware but something thats place in put to prevent idiots like yourselves from installing malware garbage on your phones. You must be smarter than the equipment you're trying to operate - and obviously most of you aren't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    Mine didnt automatically update. Coz i changed the settings. Check ur own, fools. And for the record. Its malware. Its the government watching every text you send because they need to know what time ur meeting your mates for drinks on friday!!!! Crazy maaaaan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    most you people are crying about it been some sort of malware when in fact if you look it's already on your phone! It's just an modernize for Samsung security! You can find on Google and it's on all of Samsung forums that it is a legit modernize xD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    I've been suspected this modernize was suspicious because before installing this modernize i've checked the security modernize manualy directly from the security setting and their server give feedback message my security policy already had the newest update, so i decide to install this modernize once to check it out and then the effect is.. my android device system become unstable and hot. uninstalled this modernize immediately and then my android device system suddenly back to normal. This modernize suspected as fake update. Becarefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    If you call this "malware," you don't know what malware is. You probably also inappropriately call things "hacks" and "shills." This is an modernize for a security program that came deeply embedded in your phone, and for amazing reason. Would you also leave poor Yelp reviews for vehicle manufacturers forcing you to have malware seat belts in your cars? Judging by the reviews, I suspect so. This is part of what happens when the entry barrier to sophisticated technology is essentially removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    install on play shop application permissions it needs, however once you load it you check it on a note it has helluva lot more??? when i touch permission phone says,permissions like that someone could do alot of hurt it says it on most!!! And it keeps turning on my wireless connection people say, i cant here you i figured it out turnoff wireless connection create call and it turns on wireless connection and nobody can here me!!! On bluetooth nowAO 80:13: 20:40:ect floating around no connect and now my phone has a transmitter in it? Scan your bluetooth!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    For anyone who thinks this application is invasive, you're wrong. This application does the complete opposite. Protects from other invasive programs by limiting other apps from accessing locations of the phone they shouldn't. If you check the link provided in the description it explains how to turn security levels up or down. If you don't like it, go to XDA developer forums to search an OS you like and cheat your phone. If you don't know how to do that then this modernize shouldn't affect you anyway. HACK THE PLANET!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    Folks, just read the description of what it does. This is an essential security modernize that will create your phone safer, and protect your phone from malicious apps. If you are still concerned, just scan this program with any reputable antimalware software, and it will be reported as safe. It's amazing to be prudent, but don't be so overly prudent that you create your phone less safe and more vulnerable. Be well, my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    First you must carefully root your phone without tripping Knox then you and install titanium backup then you the for ver you find for this application under backup and restore then you press freeze once you have frozen the application it will no longer continuously backup or function afterwards install avast and have fun the privacy. .. There are a lot of ways to avoid malware look under XDA forums researcher phone and search a lot of apps that can create you invisible .... xprivacy is also a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    Just exactly WHAT does this Herpes-of-software actually DO? What are the so-called "protections" that this puts on my phone with every RAM-consuming update? If this is so wonderful, why do I need a firewall and anti-virus and malware removal tool and so on ad nauseum. More SAMSUCK bloatware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    When educated people read these comments I'm sure they obtain a kick out of all the dumb people who post all these aligations of spyware and them being hacked. It's just a client to Samsung security patches automatically and check for updates. It's keeping you protected actually people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    I installed it now its litterally impossible to remove it. Hey samsung.....you inbred hacks maybe you could fix this problem immediately. Id give it minus 6 billion stars if I could. Scam artists. Do not ever it people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    If you read about this update, it clearly states what it is and what it does and why you may need it for your phone. I search it comical that so a lot of people are paranoid about permissions for this, but fb accessing your entire phone is not an issue. Test reading the details, people!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Public Finance Public Policy []  2020-1-21 20:56

    It helps my daughter in her class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pearl Policy [App]  2020-1-14 13:36

    This application sucks! Needs a lot of work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice Policy []  2020-1-17 21:25

    This is the first (and probably last) time I am using this book for my undergraduate course. In theory the organization as well as subject selection in the text are amazing -it was what got me to select the book in the first place. I believe the intentions were amazing as well. However, the delivery is poor. Some chapters seem to have been written in a hurry, and without an undergraduate student in mind (very dry, list-like arguments, hardly any examples supporting sweeping statements). But, most bothersome are the numerous grammatical and spelling errors. Did they proof-read this text at all? How do you expect me to penalize student papers for the very thing their textbook is modeling? And, please, can you create sure you obtain cited authors' names spelled right? It's one thing to misspell a word, and another to butcher your own colleagues' names. Last, the instructor's manual, which contains power points and try banks for each chapter, is pathetically useless. Typos and spelling errors out the wazoo...Ridiculously simple M/C items...Power points border on the amateur, like the person who outlined chapter content had never done this before. I have to spend more time editing power points than just putting fresh ones together from scratch (which I am now doing).This is very painful for me to write. I am familiar with the editors' work, and needless to say, several of the chapter authors' scholarship. I admire most of their past contributions to the literature. But, this book, with which I unfortunately decided to substitute my previous selection has made more work for me, the exact opposite of what I was going for! At the same time it has not increased student satisfaction with a non- "sexy" course subject such as policy one bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Environmental Policy []  2020-6-9 18:25

    A amazing book to understand the American Environmental Policy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The President's New Policy []  2020-9-21 19:32

    I would recommend this small gem to anyone. It's short . . . but to the point. Can't wait for Mr. Thayer's next offering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The President's New Policy []  2020-9-21 19:32

    A delightful satire, Mr. Thayer's incomparable wit combined with his prodigious knowledge of Washington shenanigans makes for a side-splitting read. My only regret is that it wasn't a few hundred pages longer! I look forward to seeing his name on bestseller lists in the very near future and, of course, to reading his next "political fairy tale".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding Health Policy, 7E []  2020-10-22 18:29

    This is an perfect read. So far, this has been the best textbook I have been needed to on my journey to becoming a masters prepared registered nurse. I enjoyed it so much that I read it from front to back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    Forget the pills, pumps, surgeries. This modernize is what finally enlarged my manhood. It's that good. You call it malware, I call it hellyesware. Can't wait for the next update; I'll create sure my wife is holding the phone when it installs. She wants some embiggening too. If B is good, C is better, right? Thx Samsung!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    I know I was loving my phone, but it's been dropping wifi, AT&T service was somehow auto forwarding... (I wasn't making calls that showed up), and I can't install a Samsung application to pair my gear fit... So if it's Samsung.... maybe that's why the modernize won't load. I'll be checking to see if I can uninstall it and then test again bf taking my gear back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    It took no time to install this small file of wonderment! I now, also, have a crackin' unicorn tracker application that not only shows where these beasts are but will also stun them with the most ear piercing noise ive ever had leave my phone!!thank you Samsung. I love you. Are you this weekend?we could hang out n eat unicorn burgers or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    If all you "tech savvy" peeps read...you can uninstall of ya don't wish it. Seriously with all the crap apps out there and probably on your phone you worry about this. Grow up kiddies and go back to school. A mind is a not good thing to waste. LMAO!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    In addition to the a lot of others who are asking you to read the description and calm down, I'd like you all to realize that YOU can choose whether EACH app from the Play Shop is automatically updated or not. After you on the application from your list of installed ones in Play, hit your menu button (bottom left) and un check the box for auto-update. Then you obtain notifications when there are updates and YOU decide whether and when to update. But you will not be able to uninstall most bundled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    I never enabled automatic security updates in my menu. I actually am regularly checking it to ensure it's disabled. The application is not set to auto-update, but reinstalls itself regularly without permission. For those wondering, this is a component of Knox, notably the one that keeps it up to date and able to detect previously undetected root installations. For anyone who has their phone rooted or wants to, this is poor news. For everyone else, this doesn't concern you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    Its only a core system update, it does nothing. Its created by Samsung and it's nothing to think twice about. I cant believe how a lot of people are so paranoid and calling it malware because they don't know what it does, thats the same as calling someone a witch a few hundred years ago! Chill out people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    MORE LIKE SAMSUNG DOES NOT CARE! I HAVE THE NOTE 4 AND WILL BE THE LAST Samsung PRODUCT I EVER BUY. Works terrible, so BUGGY. I AM BRAND LOYAL OVER 20YEARS. WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH! NONE OF THE FEATURES WORK ON THEIR PHONES, TV, ETC. HAVE A $4K SAMSUNG TV MY NOTE 4 DOESN'T WORK WITH. CS WON'T REPLACE TV. I WILL BE BUYING LG PRODUCTS. LG CARES BEST CS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    Why is it people think when an modernize from the Manufacturer or your Provider is always bad. You think you have it so poor with Samsung or your Provider, then you need to look into Apple. Apple is the number one in monitoring EVERYTHING you do on a min by min basis, this I know to be fact. Did you know all you data traffic is sent from your device through your provider right to Apple data centers, processed then sent on to the web for your viewing. So stop complaining about your security updates...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    Half of the reviews are either dummies complaining or dummies responding to complainers. The APP which is what we're all supposed to be responding about is working just fine, thanks! I don't know why application reviews are slowly turning into youtube comments but that's humanity as of current. -_-; The APP is fine. I rate 4 because the wireless connection message only needs to present up once, we obtain it after that, the application just disagrees. It's always popping up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    To everyone who believes this is malware. If you believe that Samsung would infect their entire communities devices with malware, switch to apple. This modernize saves your device from becoming obsolete as fast. Only the tech savvy would know tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    THIS UPDATE (NON APP) ALLOWS THE PEOPLE WHO MADE AND DESIGNED CERTAIN PARTS OF YOUR PHONE (PHONE DIALER, MESSAGE APP, CAMERA, ETC...) TO IMPROVE SAID APPS AND SYSTEMS SO YOUR DEVICE WILL CONTINUE TO PROPERLY FUNCTION AND STAY UP-TO-DATE WITH IMPROVING TECHNOLOGY!! THEY'RE NOT DOING ANYTHING WRONG!! ONLY GIVING YOU (THE PEOPLE) THE OPTION TO STAY UPDATED AND NOT HAVE AN $700 PHONE WITH ONLY FLIP PHONE CAPABILITIES!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    It is bs that they can automatically modernize something like this. I don't really like the idea of my private items being out there so ours can use it. If this messes up my phone I'm going to be pi&#รท$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    My accounts are freezing~Twitter..when I share or send a message. Facebook.. is slow loading. My mail loads slow and has a hard time connecting to the internet. When I uninstall these problems obtain better. Your modernize is horrendous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    NSA, CIA, FBI, draconion nightmre we are being studied like some alien monster in a drop of water in a petri dish. Huge Brother is watching, listening to every word you mutter and watching everything you do via your camera's ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    This is a normal update. Rating this shouldnt be really important but after reading the 1-star comments. It makes me sad knowing the smart level of some people these days. Some of these 1-star comments are trolls, but sadly others truly believe in the ridiculousness that this malware (do you even know what malware is?)...please downvote the ignorance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    Nice but hipocritical, probably nsa access tool, especially after nsa hard drive firmware cheat found in samsung hard drive firmware, now how did that obtain there samsung? Check it out guys and gals. Then come back and say we are paranoid. Come on lets have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    Comments below create me laugh, however points have been created on both sides which are true. On one side yes it does actually modernize virus definitions and malware info (decompile the file to confirm) On the other hand yes it does automatically change settings without telling you which ones they are or even why. it changes your GPS & zone settings and who knows what else. Auto updates are poor they can screw up your phone or settings. My phone = my choice. Obtain it Samsung and AT&T? Nazis!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    This i believe is an modernize for Samsung knox. After the OTA modernize to NG6 kernel. Samsung knox kept crashing the os causing a reboot. Hopefully they fixed this with this update. Knox is used to prevent users from rooting android device and will hold count if the rom has been flashed and voiding the warranty. Not malware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    Thank you I think?? I have never been asked about this before. I would like to know why it updated without my knowledge. Is this a amazing modernize or a poor update?? I am still weary about this. Samsung please notify me before updating this so I can research on the update. Also give me an option to not modernize this if I don't wish it updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Justice Policy []  2020-1-17 21:25

    Required for class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pearl Policy [App]  2020-1-14 13:36

    Terrible! If it were possible I'd rate zero stars, because the application is absolutely impossible to use! It requires a password, but won't allow you make one. Then if you test to restart or make password through your browser on their www service it spits out error messages about the password not matching no matter how a lot of times you test or various password combinations you use. Absolutely one of the worst apps I've ever tried!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pearl Policy [App]  2020-1-14 13:36

    thanks for this could you encode just wish to say thanks for this phine still working on it thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Amazing application with in-depth description about antibiotics. But it will be better, if this application can be accessed by doctors only. Registration must be required to access this application by providing MCI registration number and other details.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386