Read policy reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all policy reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foreign Policy [App]  2019-8-22 21:19

    Finally! I've been waiting for this application for years! Foreign Policy, welcome to the 21st century! Now I feel that my subscription is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Policy Finder [App]  2019-6-30 13:16

    5 stars for amazing initiative.. some suggestions: 1. application name is very generic.. change to something that relates to musical instruments and airline policy. 2. application needs lot of fixes, it's very slow, find not working 3. just present the airline name and a little logo next to it.. it would create the info more accessible. 4. design language looks very old, move to something modern like material design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    amazing initiative. 4 suggestions:- 1) speciality wise issues- like VAP in neurosurgical pts (with not good drug CSF penetration) be added in next update. 2) references be most uptodate 2019-2017. older references may be edited out; if not beautiful imp. 3) collaboration with other INIs shd be d future target. 4) mci or equiv state registration number be a must to avoid misuse.

    0  


    Add your opinion on policy or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    A very amazing application , including all the latest updates . But create sure it's not accessible by non medicos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    nice app... need for paediatric patients also.... and hav to be restricted only for medicos....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    This should be accessible to only registeres physicians.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Sir This application is not working in my android device oppo f3 plus phone kindly give an modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    a very amazing ed of the hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Application crashes down everytime I open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    i have redmi note 7 pro 4gb ram and 64 gb memory with and apps fully updated.....i obtain the error "Can't setup uldn't setup your work ntact your IT department or test again later. " when setting up google application device policy application . Please suggest what to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Its awful. My phone keeps freezing since I installed this.I cant sign in to my gmail without this stupid app. I did all the steps but when I finished it just tells me to do it all over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Initially this application is using Google toolbar by Google. Thanks to the all Apps is so best service please trust us and we will be amazing 🌟 photography!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Nice now I can't use my High School email anymore. I'm not in high school anymore but my old high school college advisor still uses it to contact us and modernize us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Description should be at the top of the first page! "***THIS APP IS ONLY FOR BUSINESSES USING G SUITE.***" "Allows G Suite domain admin to set security policies for your Android device device." if you allow if you allow people know what the application is up front on the front page... duh... All of that other clutter on the front page could go away!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Can somebody tell me the purpose of this app? It consumes too much of battery, continuous prompt that the application is consuming battery, makes the phone slow, disabled it for weeks and no problem. I can't uninstall it, no option to uninstall 😱 any support please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    horrible! i didnt read reviews before i downloaded. causes device to run slower than molasses, causes system to unexpectedly reboot, cant uninstall, cant run mcafee antivirus fulll deep scàn wo restarting, deletes installed apps now my whole system is fudged!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    huge problem with installation and always shows acc action needed mark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Removed. Causes all kinds of mystery issues with Bluetooth and Text

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Horrible. Kept prompting me to sign in and also mentioned that my organisation acc was disabled by my organisation admin when no such action was taken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Hold crashing after fresh android device update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    doesn't allow me uninstall the damn thing, it makes me want there was a zero star rating 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    taking such a long time to uninstall and it is being absolutely dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    it fails, my office mail has this as mandate, but i al unable to configure the workspace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    terible experience in every possible way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Too much admin remote access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Policy Rules Cleary Cover All MY Privacy Rights!! Thanks 4 that..🤐😜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Unable to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    crashes when creating work profile. on oneplus 6, recent ver Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Downloaded at first but no zone for and this rarely uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Never knew, google wud shud a fool rather, where camera cannot read qr code, unlike thousands of apps can do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    support add in Building and like the method work's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    it is very very essential apps to present my business profile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    So very goods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    this application not open. unfortunately, stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    its asking for code and i have no idea about the code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Super nice amazing i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    worst piece of unclear garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    it'seducational!i'lltrytounderstandit'susefulness!time!cash!!ihopetonotstopip;butsafety;ifstill;heartilyenergeticly!!beeducated!!you'regreat!!!!!!!-!!&it'shap!!hap!!horay!!wayman!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    it's nice for me and my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Number one you guys stay on top alway one step ahead of time hold up the work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Waitting for phone to update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    android device Device over roll rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    This is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Nice Motorola application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pearl Policy [App]  2020-1-14 13:36

    What is the with this app..??? I've uninstalled and reinstalled serval times.. and I go to sign into... it keeps saying errors.. how in the hell is someone suppose to use this damn thing when they can't..??? Y'all really shouldn't have some application that doesn't even work properly available to download... IT DON'T WORK..!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pearl Policy [App]  2020-1-14 13:36

    No amazing no stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Resource Policy []  2020-1-19 20:11

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    Just keeping the phone updated for use with all the fresh technology that comes out every day! Think about all the apps you use to communicate with, they modernize their privacy and security all the time and no complaints there! You can uninstall through Google Play if you're so paranoid.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    Majority of the apps we all have the same access as this app. Anyone who doesn't like that this application can read your messages and take pics, please take a look at what Fb and Fb messenger DON'T ask permission to see. Is a hell of a lot worse then Samsung's application for the Samsung phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    It has been pre-installed on our phone. Samsung is attempting to be intelligent by uploading this on Play Store, so they do not have to modernize the entire just for updating this part, on our phone. A people whom mocking nor insulting this as a bloatware are a morons. They thought Samsung has pushed us to install this as they place this on Play Store, meanwhile they wouldn't have message this file system if Samsung didn't place in on Play Store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    This is not a malware. Secondly its in ur play shop settings to auto modernize apps... Its preloaded in ur device and like other apps and android games it is getting updated. To change dat change the settings of ur play shop n swtch off auto updats.. Pagle angrez, motti buddhi..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    First of all, this does not automatically install or modernize your phone unless you set your phone to let automatic updates. Secondly...this is a security update..and just that...not the government...new globe order...or aliens trying to snoop into your life or control you. Obtain a grip. Read a book. Take a class on technology. Samsung is not going to risk and lawsuits to search out when you go to the bathroom. Please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    If your not familiar with all the latest data breaches you might not understand what this modernize is... its an modernize to improve YOUR security not Samsungs or if you don't like your info being secure you can re-expose the oath exploit by trying to uninstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    the first time i updated the security policy, all the registered wireless connection network in my device got automatically deleted. the second time is even worse! now i cant almost anything using chrome and i cant anything in google playstore! WTF!! FIX THIS SAMSUNG! im using samsung note 3 docomo (japan).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    With this modernize I'm now able to bring sheilds up with thought only and no longer need to say engage. While battling a Sith lord I was able to resist the dark side of the force and conquer him even though he had two light sabers. Security is wonderful my phone is capable of telling me I'm about to be attacked 20-30 mins before it happens. I'm also able to communicate with other demensions. Thanks Samsung for this truly iconic security update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    As soon as I saw this update, I knew something was up. With some research, I was able to determine why exactly this modernize was installed. Samsung. 7 letters. 7/11. A famous convenience chain. 9/11. The most well known Loomynati conspiracy. |9-11|=3. I've got an s3 Like the three sides of a triangle. Like the three sides of the ILLUMINATE triangle. I'm not saying it's a conspiracy, but Samsung is definitely the illuminati.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    Did you know that you can set your google shop settings to NOT auto update. People who complain just dont know have to use their phones or even apriciate the hard work people place in to to hold our items secured.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    Totally annoying and unnecessary. Allow the client be able to uninstall, or you guys are taking info out of cell phones?? Only an idiot puts an application that cannot be uninstall. This application does not give the user the liberty to use the memory the method you want, neither the phone can automatically switch wireless. In all fresh wireless locations it's always saying that somethings wrong with the cell phone. "As if someone is invading it," Please!!! Give us a break, it's annoying!!!! No stars for it! Then, google does not allow you out unless you place at least one star. Ugh... Least you have is control. They are controlling you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    I am one of those that probably shouldn't have a intelligent phone, I admit to not knowing all the workings of my S4. I do however, appreciate Samsung looking out for the security of my phone. The alone, makes me glad the Samsung Corp is protecting me. Thank you for all the comments, letting know I shouldn't have a intelligent phone, but I'm glad I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    My Samsung security policy don't wish to modernize is telling me an attempt to access a secure zone on your device without authorization has been blocked. What do I do? The security warning hold come up on my phone and to modernize it i can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    🚨Wee woo wee woo... all you whiners need the whaabulance! This modernize from Samsung is because some of you have declined to sign up to have a Samsung acc which gave you access to security updates. Now your phones will have these security updates without having to sign up. You morons should be thanking Samsung for this update, they actually care... even though you whine about malware and privacy. If you have a Fb account, you've given more information to them than you have to Samsung! Educate yourself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    This application modernize goes to present the people who don't actually read what the application does and obtain in a panic thinking it's some kind of Spyware. READ THE FREAKING DESCRIPTION PEOPLE BEFORE GETTING ALL PARANOID. You can't have security of your device if the system can't access the important locations in your phone it's designed to protect. Besides if you have a issue with having control over you phone go obtain an iPhone and stop complaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    As a method to change a privacy policy already in result this is totally unprofessional, underhanded, and bound to incite rage and mistrust in your customers. What's different? No method to tell! How do I opt out? It's a mystery! Does my continued use constitute acceptance? Legally dubius! Judges threw out other contracts for less. Remember netscape?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    When getting a possibility to review I assure you Samsung mobiles hangs most often. OS Android device 4.4 or processor defects I could not camera is not responding, "WARNING:SERVER ERROR ART CAMERA" flashed on screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    Might need to review your application modernize descriptions Sammy, this one just shouted at me. Not sure why a security modernize requires its own application from a separate developer, but you do things in confusing and backwards ways and no longer surprise me. Have a star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    For those involved in the conspiracy theory, I would say that there are two sides to this. On the one hand Samsung is trying to support us by providing extra security, especially so they can to the enterprise. On the other hand this like most of Samsung's strategies are to completely take ovthrough it. The bottom line is trust. I wish to choose who I trust, and not have the vendor create that choice for me. realize I have choices, but please give me freedom to choose and asked me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Security Policy Update [App]  2020-4-7 21:35

    If samsung wanted to spy on your phones ppl i doubt they would notify you that they are installing their secret spying app. Likely they would build it into the phone and you would never know. But rest assured, your "lol" and "omg funny" txts are safe because you are an unimportant part of the mass. Seriously wake up morons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Environmental Policy Paradox []  2020-1-15 23:52

    I used this for my Enviornmental Political Science class. Text is interesting to read and follow. Overall, nothing to complain about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-Hunger Policy Conference [App]  2019-2-17 13:34

    Can't comment because it won't load onto my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Nice job AIIMS docs... I appreciate the hard work and the idea of coming out with this awesome and very useful application for any treating physician. Please modernize the application frequently and contain a lot of more disease conditions and their antimicrobial therapy...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Superb, simple to access, understand and the approval of aiims, what more do i want.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Perfect app. It would definitely support to stop the unethical use of antibiotics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    This is a amazing tutorial for young doctors after starting general practise as well. thankyou 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Nice App. very Helpful. Dr. saran, North Block, Fresh Delhi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Perfect initiative ...nice application ...very informative...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Initial impression is great... Will Happily report any glitches or discrepancies..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Xcellent. V much required and so helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    This application has been nothing but a major pain in my a**. After instally it, my phone would freeze on and off over and over. It started draining my battery power, and rebooting did nothing to help. They also create it next to impossible to uninstall! Allow me uninstall the damn thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    I have read a bunch of the reviews and I am not sure people understand the purpose of this app. It's not for the lay user to increase productivity even though it is in the "productivity" section. It's an application that allows a company IT domain administrator to implement and enforce company policies around the use of Google apps like gmail, doc, and drive. The average user has no need for this app. If you have it stock on your phone and are trying to obtain rid of it test Ccleaner apps removal tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    First google product totally disappointment. Seems beta version. Installed works perfactly. Next day unable to begin work gmail. Unregistered and registered again.. All private accounts in work profile... waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    takes up too much memory, randomly restarts your phone and gives companies total access to your phone. if I didn't have to use it I wouldn't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    this is a poorly executed policy for personal phones. I understand the ability to allow an admin wipe work data, but giving a 3rd party permission to wipe your whole device if they wish to is unreasonable if you just wish to see your calendar and check a spreadsheet. there needs to be an option to protect personal data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    doesn't work at all though I tried for more than a week and followed every single word in the support center

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    totally fckd up my phone! Created it incompatible, to connect threw hotspot, wifidirect, screen share, bluetooth, did whatever it wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    its actually terrible, constantly does not work and is very sketchy in the method it needs a lot of access to your phone and private information, including access to turn off your phone remotely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Crashes on my stock OnePlus 5 (Pie) every time I test to set up a work profile. No amazing to me if I can't isolate work & personal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Wont obtain off my phone. Cant see messages unless i fully log into my phone. Cant change my phone rest time either. its turns off after 1 min of inactivity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Complete Control Access control of your day and to see if you wanted to come over again from scratch and dent repair and maintenance and.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    This application is basically not good because it doesn't work and wants me to take multiple steps to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Very efficient. Don't wish to pay. When there are apps that do the same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    it forced me to install, then delete, install, and delete and the notification is always interrupt me. it's very useless apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    if you like your device than stay away from this app. ones installed and agreed to the terms you can't unistall it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Wy Google Chrome 0 chrome chrome Google it's a lot more easier cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    For those who went through the problem I did, just deactivate it and then uninstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    I am gonna do something unbelievable and spirually healing with this app.!! Singing makes you feel more positive and heals the soul. 😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    This application keeps on sending me notifications about like contents being hidden and stuff. I only required it for school(flipgrid)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Apps Device Policy [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    my device is atoumitaclly poor aplication images videose please privecy in my future support us i test to this application is to better amazing results

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386