Read policy reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all policy reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foreign Policy [App]  8/22/2019 16:19

    Finally! I've been waiting for this app for years! Foreign Policy, welcome to the 21st century! Now I feel that my subscription is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Policy Finder [App]  6/30/2019 8:16

    5 stars for great initiative.. some suggestions: 1. app name is very generic.. change to something that relates to musical instruments and airline policy. 2. app needs lot of fixes, it's very slow, search not working 3. just show the airline name and a small logo next to it.. it would make the information more accessible. 4. design language looks very old, move to something modern like material design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIPAC Policy Conference [App]  3/20/2019 8:33

    Major battery-draining app. Mostly used while inside the DC Convention Center which had weak WiFi, so the app kept searching for a connection which drained the battery very quickly.

    0  


    Add your opinion on policy or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  6/26/2019 8:12

    Good initiative. But please ensure that this is used only by doctors - by probably making it madatory to registrer with medical council registration number or any such means of verificatoon to prevent self medication

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  6/26/2019 8:12

    A very good app , including all the recent updates . But make sure it's not accessible by non medicos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  6/26/2019 8:12

    The app was closed after sometime. It's not working . Is it compatible with marshmallow? Lenovo Vibe X3 user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  6/26/2019 8:12

    A very good initiative by AIIMS .. much needed app.. specifically when there is no such information available for Indian population..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  6/26/2019 8:12

    Great, intuitive, rapid tool. Very nicely done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  6/26/2019 8:12

    Excellent app. It would definitely help to stop the unethical use of antibiotics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  6/26/2019 8:12

    Nice App. very Helpful. Dr. saran, North Block, New Delhi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  6/26/2019 8:12

    superb... but should be accessible only to doctors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  6/26/2019 8:12

    a very good ed of the hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pearl Policy [App]  1/14/2020 7:36

    Terrible! If it were possible I'd rate zero stars, because the app is absolutely impossible to use! It requires a password, but won't let you create one. Then if you try to reset or create password through your browser on their website it spits out error messages about the password not matching no matter how many times you try or different password combinations you use. Absolutely one of the worst apps I've ever tried!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pearl Policy [App]  1/14/2020 7:36

    What is the deal with this app..??? I've uninstalled and reinstalled serval times.. and I go to sign into... it keeps saying errors.. how in the hell is someone suppose to use this damn thing when they can't..??? Y'all really shouldn't have some app that doesn't even work properly available to download... IT DON'T WORK..!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pearl Policy [App]  1/14/2020 7:36

    Doesnt work. Keeps saying credentials are invalid, when infact it's the same info I type in the browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pearl Policy [App]  1/14/2020 7:36

    This app sucks! Needs a lot of work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pearl Policy [App]  1/14/2020 7:36

    thanks for this could you encode just want to say thanks for this phine still working on it thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pearl Policy [App]  1/14/2020 7:36

    Sucks, wont let me even log in or anything, i have reset the password several times. Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pearl Policy [App]  1/14/2020 7:36

    Can't even login. Just as sad as the website. And clearly no one cares considering its still like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pearl Policy [App]  1/14/2020 7:36

    It is no good. I'm trying to create an account but it won't go to the next step. im tried to ro many times and wont let me to any further. How am i suppose to print my insurance card if i cant get into my account. They trally need to check things out for there customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pearl Policy [App]  1/14/2020 7:36

    No good no stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pearl Policy [App]  1/14/2020 7:36

    GARBAGE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pearl Policy [App]  1/14/2020 7:36

    well app was nice for awhile but now it never updates my new policy number and can hardly ever login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  6/26/2019 8:12

    Superb, easy to access, understand and the approval of aiims, what more do i want.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  6/26/2019 8:12

    A good beginning to achieve uniformity in treatment of infection! Really thought out app. Awating updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  6/26/2019 8:12

    This is a good guide for young doctors after starting general practise as well. thankyou 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  6/26/2019 8:12

    very nice app, concise recommendation, works in offline, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  6/26/2019 8:12

    This should be accessible to only registeres physicians.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  6/26/2019 8:12

    Sir This app is not working in my android oppo f3 plus phone kindly give an update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  6/26/2019 8:12

    comprehensive evidence based guidelines needs to be updated regularly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  6/26/2019 8:12

    Excellent initiative ...nice app ...very informative...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  6/26/2019 8:12

    App Keeps Crashing... Kindly Fix the Bugs... Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  6/26/2019 8:12

    Initial impression is great... Will Happily report any glitches or discrepancies..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  6/26/2019 8:12

    good & easy interface...thanx a lot...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  6/26/2019 8:12

    Xcellent. V much needed and so helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  6/26/2019 8:12

    not able to open at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  6/26/2019 8:12

    Great app with in-depth description about antibiotics. But it will be better, if this app can be accessed by doctors only. Registration must be needed to access this app by providing MCI registration number and other details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  6/26/2019 8:12

    good initiative. 4 suggestions:- 1) speciality wise issues- like VAP in neurosurgical pts (with poor CSF ) be added in next update. 2) references be most uptodate 2019-2017. older references may be edited out; if not pretty imp. 3) collaboration with other INIs shd be d future target. 4) mci or equiv state registration number be a must to avoid misuse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  6/26/2019 8:12

    What problem does it solve? it still remains the same. Same theory exists in textbooks and various sources. Probably UI/approch should have been different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  6/26/2019 8:12

    After downloading app, First page opens well, when try to go on subsqent pages it brings you out &app closes automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  6/26/2019 8:12

    nice app... need for paediatric patients also.... and hav to be restricted only for medicos....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  6/26/2019 8:12

    You'll should include management of dental infections as well, because that is where most antibiotic overuse occurs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  6/26/2019 8:12

    it's so nice application of mobile, it's just like pocket dictionary...so necessary application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  6/26/2019 8:12

    Too good. Please keep updating. No words to thank the developers for their dedication. God bless you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  6/26/2019 8:12

    its not working in my phone...gionee e8 ...kindly resolve the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy [App]  6/26/2019 8:12

    good initiative to start. appreciate the contributors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:39

    what's the issue with whatsapp in work profile? It's a third time when I have to re-verify my account within 7 days. it's keep on crashing 😔....I really want a good explanation regarding this as early as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:39

    Crashes and reboots when creating work profile on oneplus 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:39

    Downloaded at first but no space for and this rarely uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:39

    Invisable Apps are the real way to say Can You Do That in A different kind of on you want even get the Icon you want need k me how I Know I have Service Contact Applications Functions I dont even have access to and all this is expermental it is new.And not compatable with most or all of any phones it causes malfunctions and improper stage performance on the sectors Information life line phone or the persons phone that all comands go through loadingalias...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:39

    This app should be an Android feature in setting instead of being a separate app in play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:39

    Useful and endless possibilities, needs updated though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:39

    Crashes. Not working on tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:39

    With the People for the People. Phenomenal app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:39

    i helps a lot ,i bealieve this!its i'm in my office.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:39

    I love the service and police . it must be 4.9 star form 4.6 .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:39

    Google always ensuring there policies contracts and more are always precise. At least they cover what they expect and there policies are always what they expect from anyone using there products

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:39

    I like it yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:39

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:39

    ADP spr app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:39

    this app not open. unfortunately, stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:39

    its asking for code and i have no idea about the code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:39

    app is being covered by another app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:39

    please help me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:39

    good for phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:39

    yes thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:39

    heppy >>>

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:40

    it's nice for me and my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:40

    It a good one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:40

    Good use for device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:40

    It's nice app "10q

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:40

    Waitting for phone to update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:40

    Very bad app plz don't used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:40

    GOOD FOR ALL ANDROID USERS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:40

    I do know how to scan code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:40

    android Device over roll rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:40

    I will try first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:40

    Great..... 5 STAR WITH ME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:40

    Nice Motorola app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:40

    Goodok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:40

    Best app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:40

    set-up my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:40

    Good software

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:40

    the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:40

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:40

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:40

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:40

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:40

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:40

    খুব ভাল অনেক অনেক ভাল।

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:39

    Perfect dual app from stock. Loved. I come from miui. I was missing app locker, dual space, dual app option in stock android. Finally I was fix dual app feature by creating personal workspace. Hope android 11 add stock app locker.i mean inbuilt app locker. Loved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:39

    Its really amazing app . This is 100% working and easily working . Verry nice . Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:39

    Great app for updating outdated programs....makes updating so much easier... thank you developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:39

    crashes when creating work profile. on oneplus 6, latest version Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:39

    Very nice and good work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:39

    a great app for separating personal from business

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:39

    Never knew, google wud shud a fool rather, where camera cannot read qr code, unlike thousands of apps can do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:39

    Very nice application, Tank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:39

    Who is my IT Administrator of calling all the shots around here these counterparts ... on my ugly rosy veins side ?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Device Policy [App]  10/18/2019 8:39

    Please update a new version for my device firmwares

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386