policy Reviews & Opinions


Submit policy review or read customer reviews:

41 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Can't add a payment method, just obtain a blank screen! This application gave me a headache! Their web page don't work either and can't add a policy and the Contact feature don't work either! Didn't anyone try this useless application or the webpage before it was released?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Amazing idea. Have tried 5 times to sign in, each time error message. I do give the application credit, they point the finger at themselves in the error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    NOTHING works. Not the app, not the website, NOTHING. I'm beginning to feel like I've been scammed or something, the absolute poor maintenance of the online application AND www service makes the whole thing seem illegitimate.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on policy or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch policy video reviews and related movies:

    YouTube Anti-Gun Policy - The Fight Begins: Day 1

     related image

    Trump Is Getting Policy Advice From Fox News Hosts

     related image

    Skurt förklarar svensk invandringspolitik

     related image

    What is Policy?

     related image

    A Pro-Life Libertarian Looks At Foreign Policy - With Guest Gary Heavin

     related image

    Depeche Mode - Policy Of Truth (Video)

     related image

    AP Explains Tariffs As Trump Weighs Trade Policy

     related image

    CSD POLICY मई 2018 से सिर्फ यही सामान मिलेगा--

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    For a while it was working just fine until today. Test to log in to create a payment wrong password and email. I use the same thing for a lot of items and don't obtain me started to the security questions either. Cuz there poping up as error 404. I know who my childhood character is and your saying I'm work. Customer service was ok created the payment over the phone. But it bugged me bout that application problem even the www service so I asked to tech. U know what he said test again and screen shoot it. And do it on a desk top not on your phone... Like that makes any various when ur logging in. So disappointed u had it amazing begin and u just dropped the ball today

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    This application sucks...Dairyland saved me $347.00 a year on my motorcycle insurance but I can't even login to test and add a payment method. Please work on this application for customer ease Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    At initial install and set up, it didn't seem to work & register my account. After closing and reopening it works very well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Can't add payment option and can't sign up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Very nice, modern, simple, simple to use app. Makes making insurance payments very fast and simple every month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Works on my Samsung S5. One screen over flowed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Cannot add a payment method.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Love it ....pay my bill this method every month!!!so simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Very simple to use. You need your policy number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    The application is completely unusable for me, can't access anything. All I see is blank screen and tabs that don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Solid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Set up the user ID and password then when trying to log in it said it was wrong user id or password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Why would this application need access to my pics and videos its an insurance company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    usless cant print id card...gave me a headache

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Why cant i obtain this application on my phone??? I have a lgv20

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Application doesn't work error notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner with Churchill: Policy-Making at the Dinner Table [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    Politicians, especially leaders like Churchill and Franklin Roosevelt, often seem to live at an Olympian-level, far above day-to-day concerns as they direct amazing matters of state. But the art of diplomacy on the largest of problems often depends to a surprising degree on little gestures and quiet, private connections. Cita Stelzer opens the door to a little-explored aspect of how Churchill used the easy act of dining to achieve political aims. Working to bring the U.S. into the battle versus Germany, forging an Allied tactic towards the invasion of Europe, and confronting the Soviet Union's post-War ambitions includes, it turns out, careful attention to both maps and menus; to military movements and seating charts. Ms. Stelzer demonstrates that Churchill used all the tools in his arsenal (and all the dinner selections at his disposal) to forge policy and to advance his art of persuasion. We know that Churchill was a amazing statesman; this portrait demonstrates, as well, that he was a man with whom it would have been delightful to share a meal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner with Churchill: Policy-Making at the Dinner Table [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    Stelzer had a amazing idea -- and one that surely marketed well. But the execution of this book was disappointing. The chapters follow a banal formula: brief historical context; arduous travel plans; menu; caveat that Churchill was not a drunk; the Russian send caviar and we are told that Churchill was brilliant (with no examples of his brilliance).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner with Churchill: Policy-Making at the Dinner Table [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    This is an interesting (and important, at least to Churchill) angle on a part of Winston's life.He was the consummate politician, schemer, persuader, and host and he loved to have dinner where he could usually monopolize the conversation and fill the seats with interesting people who might contribute to the conversation and provide an interesting time for all as well as amazing meal and an abundance of drink and cigars or e book if full of menus, which are of amazing interest, as well as photographs of the haunts of Churchill in London and a lot of other photographs as he ate his method through three continents and three United States presidents, and, for the most part, enjoyed every bite and sip of is an entertaining book. You don't have to worry about grand strategies, beat off the revisionist historians hostile to WSC or contend with the a lot of who still admire this icon of the 20th century. It is a nice, quick, read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner with Churchill: Policy-Making at the Dinner Table [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    Of any person that has lived in the 20th century no other person has been written and studied more than Winston Spencer Churchill. Between Churchill's wide oeuvre of writing as well as his speeches and quotations, one can quite easily see why a lot of people consider Churchill to be the man of the 20th century. Most of Winston's accomplishments occurred in the 20th century but in essence the method to prominence of Churchill represents that deep down inside he was a British Victorian who lived under the auspices of the chivalry of a gentleman of the 19th century. Cita Stelzer has brought forward a fresh method of looking at the life of this extraordinary man. The old saying of "You are what you eat" can be applied to the sighting in on the lifestyle and intentions of Churchill as done by Stelzer. The author not only goes into detail of Churchill's palate's likes and dislikes, he shows the art form of high entertainment with men and women of eclectic cultures. Stelzer shows to us how Churchill used the art and persuasion of fine dining in using his powers to exercise his politics and influence the globe for the better. The author shows to us that Churchill place much effort in not only the state dinners he attended, but also the influences he brought forward on everyday lunches and even picnics in the begin air with his military leaders in Europe and Africa. This introspective study of high life diners and lunches also studies the other social habits which coincided with these events. Stelzer goes into detail about Churchill's drinking habits as well as his well-known smoking of expensive Cuban cigars. The legends of Churchill's drinking habits are studied and clarified which will dispel the rumors of Churchill being a raging alcoholic. Along with Winston's drinking habits, Stelzer goes into Churchill's cigar smoking habits. Both Winston's drinking and smoking habits are dovetailed into his dining and entertaining method of life. His dining habits reflect not only politics but also his wit and humor to people who associated with him. In result what Stelzer shows to us was that Winston Churchill not only revels in the traditions and benefits of fine dining, but also how Churchill tended to use these happenings to have people being persuaded to see Churchill's political policies in a much enlightened perspective. Politics as seen from Churchill's points of view is shown to us also as satisfying the palate and filling the stomach. Stelzer brings forth to us most of the amazing dinners Churchill had attended and how his actions affected globe politics. This was a highly interesting book which looking at the life and Churchill from a various and unusual perspective. Fine dining shows to us was used to forming high politics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner with Churchill: Policy-Making at the Dinner Table [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    I keep Churchill in enormously high esteem. The power of his personality and belief in the special hero of the Brits are, in huge part, the determiners of the arc of WWII. Add in his dedication to amazing drinks, cigars, and food, and this book is a unbelievable companion to the a lot of epic Churchill biographies (and of course his own voluminous writings). Here you'll search meal and drink as politics. Meal and drink as a method to knock down walls and build bridges. Really enjoyed the detailed nature of the menu research and less common anecdotes. A very interesting read. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner with Churchill: Policy-Making at the Dinner Table [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    I enjoyed this book very much as I prefer biographies over most other forms of literature. Having read several other books about Churchill, I nevertheless learned a amazing a lot of fresh things about this awesome historical leader. As an amateur cook myself I particularly enjoyed reading about Churchill's meal and beverage preferences. The importance of his conduct of political diplomacy at the dinner table is created evident by the author. She documents the a lot of cases before and during the battle where Churchill's magnetic personality and rare conversational skills served him, and the British people admirably. The book is well-written and simple to read. My main reason for rating it with just four stars is that the topic matter of the book itself is fairly short - with the latest third of the book created up of short, but interesting mini-bios of different war-time associates of Churchill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner with Churchill: Policy-Making at the Dinner Table [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    Despite the enormous amount of literature that has focussed on virtually every aspect of Winston Churchill's illustrious life and career, I believe that this is the only volume that concentrates on his dining habits, particularly as regards his "dinner diplomacy", his talent for using meals as a political instrument to achieve his t surprisingly, most of the table talk takes put during the Second Globe War. Ms. Stelzer describes the menus, the wines, the guests and the subjects of conversation in light, somewhat inelegant, prose that still manages to keep the reader's attention.Having squeezed nearly every drop out of the battle years, Ms. Stelzer finishes off the text with supplementary chapters on Churchill's unique preferences in food, spirits and, of course, cigars. Though somewhat less captivating, they will still provide the Churchill aficionado with a few more amazing all, this fresh work is a genuinely entertaining addition to the Churchill literature and is even more enjoyable accompanied by a huge cigar and double Cognac. My only true complaint is that the coarse paper and grainy photographs give the book a rather amateurish appearance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner with Churchill: Policy-Making at the Dinner Table [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    Stelzer has written an entertaining book, but it is probably more entertaining for readers who already know a lot about Churchill the man and the history of the first half of the 20th century. What an appetite he had! My only quibble is that Stelzer tries too hard to defend Churchill from present-day Puritans. He was an alcoholic by today's standards. I do not see how you can deny that. A lot of people mutter quietly that today's Puritans have gone too far in their quest to hunt out sins and punish transgressors, but if you use today's standards, Churchill was a highly functioning alcoholic, probably Bipolar ill was also racist, eugenicist, nationalistic, imperialistic and Havana-cigaristic. Okay, so he wasn't perfect. He was the battle leader that the West required in 1940, and he was obviously a damned amazing dinner companion. An simple read, much to be recommended to those sympathetic to both human frailty and human heroism as well as to those who simply admire what Churchill accomplished.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner with Churchill: Policy-Making at the Dinner Table [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    Very entertaining and informative concerning one of the worlds amazing leaders, leading at the right time. Unlike today he and Roosevelt were statesman, visionaries and leaders that knew instinctively how to communicate with the very day man and woman. In today's Washington we lack leadership at very level, except maybe the FBI with Comey, whether Republican or Democrat we have a crisis of failed leadership in an extremely risky world, filled with the highest level of lies, deceit and minipulation, but Churchill's story demonstrates that with with true leadership the globe can survive, I am not sure we have those leaders today. But, have fun a unbelievable accounting of a amazing leader and how he lead the globe with Roosevelt to peace, which todays leaders seem determined to destroy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner with Churchill: Policy-Making at the Dinner Table [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    Not bad, just not good. I've read a dozen books that showed more insight into Winnie's life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The War Against Boys: How Misguided Policies are Harming Our Young Men [Book]  2018-3-29 18:1

    The author writes (p. 199): "The public has given no one a mandate to pursue a policy of privileging girls." And yet, as Christina Hoff Sommers repeats in the revised edition of her 2000 book, a little group of ideological feminists have claimed that Americans should do that, and from a lot of quarters there is evidence that they have. This "New and Revised Edition" of "THE WAR AGAINST BOYS" is a welcome return of an necessary book. Sommers, a philosopher by education and a mother of two boys, shows that the trend she identified in the late 1990s to see boys as defective girls and therefore somehow in need of retooling has continued, and its effects have spread. The importance of Sommers' book lies especially in pointing out the misrepresentations of fact by leading advocates of making over boyhood. She takes to task the reputation of a major research institution for having missed oversight of assertions presumably based on scientific investigation that are, in fact, wishful thinking on the part of high-profile faculty. Her target is Carol Gilligan in particular, who managed to convince necessary activists, journalists and others in the media about the presumed defectiveness of boys that results from the dominance of patriarchy in American society. Go to this book if you are a parent. Take it to school administrators especially if your kids are in grade school but realize that contempt for men and masculinity is now pervasive in higher education as well. If you are paying $50,000+ a year for a son's education, check out what courses are being taught that are disparage the young men in class. Sommers is a feminist in the method anyone who is clear-thinking is a feminist: someone who supports women in having access to education and employment opportunities of every kind. She is, however, a potent enemy of ideological feminists (contemporary "gender equity" feminists). As Sommers points out, regardless of the claims of social constructivists, boys and girls are different, and they cannot be refashioned to feel and experience and act in ways that are not part of their disposition (her word). There are biobehavioral realities that are well-documented but simply ignored by a little group of feminists (male and female) who insist loudly that even the chance of primary differences between the sexes exist. She is a fan of masculinity in the traditional sense. It is beautiful obvious that so are MOST women, too. Sommers provides examples of schools that hurt boys and schools that help them. She points out that federal government opposes a lot of initiatives in public and personal schooling that would help boys in their growing up. She notes that in Australia and the UK such efforts to do better by boys are under way, but they are nipped in the bud in the States, mostly by virtue of the threat of law suits. She points to the complicity of all three branches of the federal government in standing in the method of even trying boy-friendly practices in school. Finally, she repeats that the tendency of thinking of boys as somehow psychologically ill as a effect of being raised as their bodies tell them they must experience the globe must be distinguished from the consequence of true hurt suffered by boys in an environment that tells them there is something wrong with them for being boys. This is an necessary book for speaking out on behalf of boys and cutting through the rhetoric and false claims of so-called gender professionals who have taken over academe and whose pronouncements resound in the echo chamber (her metaphor) of the media.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The War Against Boys: How Misguided Policies are Harming Our Young Men [Book]  2018-3-29 18:1

    The public at huge does not care what happens to boys in school or later in life. They will search it is a huge mistake to have done this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The War Against Boys: How Misguided Policies are Harming Our Young Men [Book]  2018-3-29 18:1

    updated ver of an earlier book. Love it. GET THIS BOOK for everyone who has boys, or cares about boys, for those who wish amazing men for their daughters to marry. Young boys need support today

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The War Against Boys: How Misguided Policies are Harming Our Young Men [Book]  2018-3-29 18:1

    A realistic look at gender deference problems from one who fancied herself as a feminist. She shins a bright light on a lot of underlying problems that have resulted in a very one sided perspective of gender inequality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The War Against Boys: How Misguided Policies are Harming Our Young Men [Book]  2018-3-29 18:1

    Fascinating acc of gender in education. A definite conversation starter and a useful text for classes in education, gender, and assessment. Recommended for teachers and those who wish to read more about these issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The War Against Boys: How Misguided Policies are Harming Our Young Men [Book]  2018-3-29 18:1

    This book is a very amazing read. It lays out the issues facing boys in education very well, including the different arguments, amazing actors, poor actors, citations, statistics, you name it.I passed this book onto a male mate of mine and we've had several amazing discussion about it. He's passed it on to his wife and possibly his kids who may be is book covers a subject that gets very small media coverage. I'm very appreciative of Christina Sommers's work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The War Against Boys: How Misguided Policies are Harming Our Young Men [Book]  2018-3-29 18:1

    This book is very compelling and straightforward in the case it puts forward that there is a "war versus boys." It is also very clear and precise in the arguments and evidence precented to create the case. At the same time the author does not "attack" needlessly the "other side," but just states where they are lacking in making their case. Overall it is a very entertaining and informative book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The War Against Boys: How Misguided Policies are Harming Our Young Men [Book]  2018-3-29 18:1

    Amazing book should be a needed read for parents of boys to support understand the destructive nature of modern American society and the disservice to young men that we're doing to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The War Against Boys: How Misguided Policies are Harming Our Young Men [Book]  2018-3-29 18:1

    This book confirms much of what I have seen, for a lot of years, as a teacher. I plan to implement some of Ms. Sommers' ideas in my classroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The War Against Boys: How Misguided Policies are Harming Our Young Men [Book]  2018-3-29 18:1

    Christina Hoff Sommers really packed the book with info regarding our schools. The evidence provided is extremely startling due to the sheer amount of sources and their nature. This book is a must read for anyone who wants to be informed about the state of men in our schools!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    sympraxis-consulting-llc-2 Prisoner of War: Judy Food52 Mighty Salads: 60 New Ways to Turn Salad into Dinner (Food52 Works) The Extinction of the Price Tag: How Dynamic Pricing Can Save You How to Be Invisible: Protect Your Home, Your Children, Your Assets, and Your Life Salt Invested: How Warren Buffett and Charlie Munger Taught Me to Master My Mind, My Emotions, and My Money (with a Little Help from My Dad) Unstuff Your Life!: Kick the Clutter Habit and Completely Organize Your Life for Good Reflections: Life After the White House Destiny and Power: The American Odyssey of George Herbert Walker Bush The Snow Bride Lord of Pleasure: A Historical Regency Romance Novel (Rogues to Riches Book 2) The Southern Slow Cooker Bible: 365 Easy and Delicious Down-Home Recipes The Home Distiller A Stash of One Fvpx5sw-1 guarda callisto wallet best-selling-spiritual-enlightenment-books inurl:add a comment dissolution'A=0'A=0'A=0&ct=clnk'A=0 SlidePlus: Free Photo Slideshow Maker Video Editor Collage Maker - Poto Collage Frame Photo Editor Weed Photo Frames Super Selfie Camera: Best Camera Day Trading Stock Alerts & Hot Stock Research CoinEx TradeHero - CFD Social Trading My Air MutualBank Zilla - The Crypto Asset Marketplace I AM RICH SlidePlus: Free Photo Slideshow Maker+Video Editor All Video Downloader : HD/4K Video Downloader ASD Player 🌴 A Ver Repelis Con Chromecast How to Draw: Fortnite IBMTechU Agenda guide Prepd Library CitSci Voting 4 Schools Learn Japanese, Korean, Chinese Offline & Free gate design 2018 Mysa SPARQ Arm Global Events Kellogg Quoting Tools Centrify DIY Hidden Storage TeamSpeak 3 Castle of Illusion Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) Dances from Fortnite (Dance Emotes) Kick The Buddy - The Funny Kick Game Grandpa Trick Fortnite Battle Royale For Hint 2018 Unicorn Makeover Artist: World Travel Beast Brawlers - PvP Arena Love Balls Simple FPS Nights in Pizzeria Idle RPG: Heroes VIP Root& Das fidele Gef盲ngnis The Strange Ways of Providence In My Life : An Amazing WW2 Survival Story (A Jewish Girl Station In Harm Savage Sourdough (Cozy Corgi Mysteries Book 4)'A=0 Station Eleven: A novel'A=0 Dating My Friend The Woodcutter The Manager The Raider&amp Dollars &amp 10x Marketing Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating & Beast Within, The: A Tale of Beauty&amp Supply Chain Management Fundamentals 10: Integrating Purchasing, Operations &amp Data Analytics: A Comprehensive Beginner&amp APUS Browser - Fast Download &amp How To Draw Manga! – The Ultimate Step By Step Manga &amp How to Manage Your Money When You Don& Who& Because I Love You: A Brother& Parachute Infantry: An American Paratrooper& Marley & Me: Life and Love with the World& A Target on my Back: A Prosecutor& A Supposedly Fun Thing I& Have Dog, Will Travel: A Poet& Arthur NHK Japanese Easy Learner& Brunch at Bobby&amp The Complete Guide to Children Dating My Friend\ Caster We NHK Japanese Easy Learner'A=0 Come to livw The Confederacy The Brewmaster The English Patient (Vintage... givelify mobile giving app Her%20Sister& Before It

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter