policy Reviews & Opinions


Submit policy review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policy Finder review [App]  2019-6-30 13:16

    5 stars for amazing initiative.. some suggestions: 1. application name is very generic.. change to something that relates to musical instruments and airline policy. 2. application needs lot of fixes, it's very slow, find not working 3. just present the airline name and a little logo next to it.. it would create the info more accessible. 4. design language looks very old, move to something modern like material design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foreign Policy review [App]  2019-8-22 21:19

    Finally! I've been waiting for this application for years! Foreign Policy, welcome to the 21st century! Now I feel that my subscription is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Can't add a payment method, just obtain a blank screen! This application gave me a headache! Their web page don't work either and can't add a policy and the Contact feature don't work either! Didn't anyone try this useless application or the webpage before it was released?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on policy or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch policy video reviews and related movies:

    See YouTube Anti-Gun Policy - The Fight Begins: Day 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Trump Is Getting Policy Advice From Fox News Hosts on youtube.

     related image

    See Skurt förklarar svensk invandringspolitik on youtube.

     related image

    See What is Policy? on youtube.

     related image

    See A Pro-Life Libertarian Looks At Foreign Policy - With Guest Gary Heavin on youtube.

     related image

    See Depeche Mode - Policy Of Truth (Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See AP Explains Tariffs As Trump Weighs Trade Policy on youtube.

     related image

    See CSD POLICY मई 2018 से सिर्फ यही सामान मिलेगा-- on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Amazing idea. Have tried 5 times to sign in, each time error message. I do give the application credit, they point the finger at themselves in the error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    NOTHING works. Not the app, not the website, NOTHING. I'm beginning to feel like I've been scammed or something, the absolute poor maintenance of the online application AND www service makes the whole thing seem illegitimate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    For a while it was working just fine until today. Test to log in to create a payment wrong password and email. I use the same thing for a lot of items and don't obtain me started to the security questions either. Cuz there poping up as error 404. I know who my childhood character is and your saying I'm work. Customer service was ok created the payment over the phone. But it bugged me bout that application problem even the www service so I asked to tech. U know what he said test again and screen shoot it. And do it on a desk top not on your phone... Like that makes any various when ur logging in. So disappointed u had it amazing begin and u just dropped the ball today

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    This application sucks...Dairyland saved me $347.00 a year on my motorcycle insurance but I can't even login to test and add a payment method. Please work on this application for customer ease Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    At initial install and set up, it didn't seem to work & register my account. After closing and reopening it works very well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Can't add payment option and can't sign up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Very nice, modern, simple, simple to use app. Makes making insurance payments very fast and simple every month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Works on my Samsung S5. One screen over flowed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Cannot add a payment method.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Love it ....pay my bill this method every month!!!so simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Very simple to use. You need your policy number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    The application is completely unusable for me, can't access anything. All I see is blank screen and tabs that don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Solid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Set up the user ID and password then when trying to log in it said it was wrong user id or password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Why would this application need access to my pics and videos its an insurance company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    usless cant print id card...gave me a headache

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Why cant i obtain this application on my phone??? I have a lgv20

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Application doesn't work error notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIPAC Policy Conference review [App]  2019-3-20 13:33

    Application won't load. Crashes, blank pages, stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIPAC Policy Conference review [App]  2019-3-20 13:33

    Major battery-draining app. Mostly used while inside the DC Convention Center which had weak WiFi, so the application kept searching for a connection which drained the battery very quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Amazing application with in-depth description about antibiotics. But it will be better, if this application can be accessed by doctors only. Registration must be required to access this application by providing MCI registration number and other details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    amazing initiative. 4 suggestions:- 1) speciality wise issues- like VAP in neurosurgical pts (with not good drug CSF penetration) be added in next update. 2) references be most uptodate 2019-2017. older references may be edited out; if not beautiful imp. 3) collaboration with other INIs shd be d future target. 4) mci or equiv state registration number be a must to avoid misuse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Poor UI/ UX. Data is already available elsewhere. Not enough conditions included. Waste of time and data. Rather download ICMR Antimicrobial guidelines PDF. Thumbs up for the effort but uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Amazing app. However as per fresh RNTCP protocol, serological examinations ( ADA ) has been banned for TB diagnosis if I am not wrong. CBNAAT is preferred. Kindly modernize or provide healthy discussion regarding it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Nice job AIIMS docs... I appreciate the hard work and the idea of coming out with this awesome and very useful application for any treating physician. Please modernize the application frequently and contain a lot of more disease conditions and their antimicrobial therapy...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Amazing initiative. But please ensure that this is used only by doctors - by probably making it madatory to registrer with medical council registration number or any such means of verificatoon to prevent self medication

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    A very amazing application , including all the latest updates . But create sure it's not accessible by non medicos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    I would recommend inclusion of irrational drug combinations. which are lead cause of ineffectiveness and rise of antibiotic resistance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    The application was closed after sometime. It's not working . Is it compatible with marshmallow? Lenovo Vibe X3 user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    A very amazing initiative by AIIMS .. much required app.. specifically when there is no such info available for Indian population..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    What issue does it solve? it still remains the same. Same theory exists in textbooks and different sources. Probably UI/approch should have been different.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Superb, simple to access, understand and the approval of aiims, what more do i want.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    After downloading app, First page opens well, when test to go on subsqent pages it brings you out &app closes automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    nice app... need for paediatric patients also.... and hav to be restricted only for medicos....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    You'll should contain management of dental infections as well, because that is where most antibiotic overuse occurs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Great, intuitive, rapid tool. Very nicely done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    A amazing beginning to achieve uniformity in treatment of infection! Really thought out app. Awating updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    it's so nice app of mobile, it's just like pocket dictionary...so important app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Perfect app. It would definitely support to stop the unethical use of antibiotics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    This is a amazing tutorial for young doctors after starting general practise as well. thankyou 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Too good. Please hold updating. No words to thank the developers for their dedication. God bless you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    very nice app, concise recommendation, works in offline, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    This should be accessible to only registeres physicians.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    The application is not opening in ASUS ZENFONE 2 Laser. Kindly look into the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Nice App. very Helpful. Dr. saran, North Block, Fresh Delhi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    its not working in my phone...gionee e8 ...kindly resolve the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    superb... but should be accessible only to doctors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    amazing initiative to start. appreciate the contributors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Sir This application is not working in my android device oppo f3 plus phone kindly give an modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    comprehensive evidence based guidelines needs to be updated regularly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Perfect initiative ...nice application ...very informative...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Application Keeps Crashing... Kindly Fix the Bugs... Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Initial impression is great... Will Happily report any glitches or discrepancies..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    not working in my oppo f3 plus phone.. kindly fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    a very amazing ed of the hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    just wow its 2good for doctors like us👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    amazing & simple interface...thanx a lot...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Xcellent. V much required and so helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    not able to begin at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Application crashes down everytime I open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Excellent dual application from stock. Loved. I come from miui. I was missing application locker, dual space, dual application option in stock android. Finally I was fix dual application feature by creating private workspace. Hope android device 11 add stock application locker.i mean inbuilt application locker. Loved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    what's the problem with whatsapp in work profile? It's a third time when I have to re-verify my acc within 7 days. it's hold on crashing 😔....I really wish a amazing explanation regarding this as early as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Its really awesome application . This is 100% working and easily working . Verry nice . Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    It helps me how to secure my access by using my android device mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Its abit of a pain and wipes my phone atleast 2x a week lol Im still working out the kinks for my domain.... 1 thing is for sure IT WORKS IF YOU WORK IT Lol It knows no no to mix work owned data with your private apps. WIPED AHHGGG only takes like 39 hours to restore and obtain half of my accounts back in sinc but hey thats the EXACT reason ionsleep sometimes eat is to search a method to hold company data safe and user privacy BACK TO THE USERS... Im always thinkg of my now 16yr old son and his saftey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Amazing application for updating outdated programs....makes updating so much easier... thank you developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    crashes when creating work profile. on oneplus 6, recent ver Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Crashes and reboots when creating work profile on oneplus 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Downloaded at first but no zone for and this rarely uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Invisable Apps are the true method to say Can You Do That in A various kind of on you wish even obtain the Icon you wish need k me how I Know I have Service Contact Applications Functions I dont even have access to and all this is expermental it is new.And not compatable with most or all of any phones it causes malfunctions and improper scene performance on the sectors Info life line phone or the persons phone that all comands go through loadingalias...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    This application should be an Android device feature in setting instead of being a separate application in play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Very nice and amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    a amazing application for separating private from business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Useful and endless possibilities, needs updated though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Never knew, google wud shud a fool rather, where camera cannot read qr code, unlike thousands of apps can do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Crashes. Not working on tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Very nice application, Tank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Who is my IT Administrator of calling all the shots around here these counterparts ... on my ugly rosy veins side ?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Actually I can't understand how can I obtain code from it admin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Please modernize a fresh ver for my device firmwares

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    not working on my device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    support add in Building and like the method work's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    it automatically uninstalls the whatsapp in work profile support me to solve it plz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Not sure... Things seem good.. grrreat :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Godhead are linking BED in Info Technology with out mess with command implementation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    With the People for the People. Phenomenal app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    it is very very essential apps to present my business profile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    I hold deleting this Application as I don't have an enrolled device and it keeps reappearing. How can I check?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    i helps a lot ,i bealieve this!its i'm in my office.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    most of these reviews are fake... i really hope google isn't self promoting their own app. i mean some of the reviews aren't remotely believable... "best time of my life"?... really?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    I love the service and police . it must be 4.9 star form 4.6 .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Application crashing when enrolling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Google always ensuring there policies contracts and more are always precise. At least they cover what they expect and there policies are always what they expect from anyone using there products

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Please create it more stable because there are few apps that can't be used as business apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    I like it yes

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter