policy Reviews & Opinions

Submit policy review or read customer reviews:

31 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Can't add a payment method, just get a blank screen! This app gave me a headache! Their web page don't work either and can't add a policy and the Contact feature don't work either! Didn't anyone test this useless app or the webpage before it was released?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Great idea. Have tried 5 times to sign in, each time error message. I do give the app credit, they point the finger at themselves in the error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    NOTHING works. Not the app, not the website, NOTHING. I'm beginning to feel like I've been scammed or something, the absolute awful maintenance of the online app AND website makes the whole thing seem illegitimate.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on policy or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    For a while it was working just fine until today. Try to log in to make a payment wrong password and email. I use the same thing for a lot of stuff and don't get me started to the security questions either. Cuz there poping up as error 404. I know who my childhood hero is and your saying I'm work. Customer service was ok made the payment over the phone. But it bugged me bout that app issue even the website so I asked to tech. U know what he said try again and screen shoot it. And do it on a desk top not on your phone... Like that makes any different when ur logging in. So disappointed u had it great start and u just dropped the ball today

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    This app sucks...Dairyland saved me $347.00 a year on my motorcycle insurance but I can't even login to try and add a payment method. Please work on this app for customer ease Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    At initial install and set up, it didn't seem to work & register my account. After closing and reopening it works very well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Can't add payment option and can't sign up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Very nice, modern, simple, easy to use app. Makes making insurance payments very quick and easy every month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Works on my Samsung S5. One screen over flowed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Cannot add a payment method.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Love it ....pay my bill this way every month!!!so easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Very easy to use. You need your policy number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    It's a great app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    The app is completely unusable for me, can't access anything. All I see is blank screen and tabs that don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Solid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Set up the user ID and password then when trying to log in it said it was wrong user id or password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Why would this app need access to my pics and videos its an insurance company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    usless cant print id card...gave me a headache

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Why cant i get this app on my phone??? I have a lgv20

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    App doesn't work error message

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner with Churchill: Policy-Making at the Dinner Table [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    Politicians, especially leaders like Churchill and Franklin Roosevelt, often seem to live at an Olympian-level, far above day-to-day concerns as they direct great matters of state. But the art of diplomacy on the biggest of issues often depends to a surprising degree on small gestures and quiet, personal connections. Cita Stelzer opens the door to a little-explored aspect of how Churchill used the simple act of dining to achieve political aims. Working to bring the U.S. into the war against Germany, forging an Allied strategy towards the invasion of Europe, and confronting the Soviet Union's post-War ambitions includes, it turns out, careful attention to both maps and menus; to military movements and seating charts. Ms. Stelzer demonstrates that Churchill used all the tools in his arsenal (and all the dinner selections at his disposal) to forge policy and to advance his art of persuasion. We know that Churchill was a great statesman; this portrait demonstrates, as well, that he was a man with whom it would have been delightful to share a meal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner with Churchill: Policy-Making at the Dinner Table [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    Stelzer had a great idea -- and one that surely marketed well. But the execution of this book was disappointing. The chapters follow a banal formula: brief historical context; arduous travel plans; menu; caveat that Churchill was not a drunk; the Russian send caviar and we are told that Churchill was brilliant (with no examples of his brilliance).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner with Churchill: Policy-Making at the Dinner Table [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    This is an interesting (and important, at least to Churchill) angle on a part of Winston's life.He was the consummate politician, schemer, persuader, and host and he loved to have dinner where he could usually monopolize the conversation and fill the seats with interesting people who might contribute to the conversation and provide an interesting time for all as well as good food and an abundance of drink and cigars or e book if full of menus, which are of great interest, as well as photographs of the haunts of Churchill in London and many other photographs as he ate his way through three continents and three United States presidents, and, for the most part, enjoyed every bite and sip of is an entertaining book. You don't have to worry about grand strategies, beat off the revisionist historians hostile to WSC or contend with the many who still admire this icon of the 20th century. It is a nice, quick, read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner with Churchill: Policy-Making at the Dinner Table [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    Of any person that has lived in the 20th century no other person has been written and studied more than Winston Spencer Churchill. Between Churchill's wide oeuvre of writing as well as his speeches and quotations, one can quite easily see why many people consider Churchill to be the man of the 20th century. Most of Winston's accomplishments occurred in the 20th century but in essence the way to prominence of Churchill represents that deep down inside he was a British Victorian who lived under the auspices of the chivalry of a gentleman of the 19th century. Cita Stelzer has brought forward a new way of looking at the life of this extraordinary man. The old saying of "You are what you eat" can be applied to the sighting in on the lifestyle and intentions of Churchill as done by Stelzer. The author not only goes into detail of Churchill's palate's likes and dislikes, he shows the art form of high entertainment with men and women of eclectic cultures. Stelzer shows to us how Churchill used the art and persuasion of fine dining in using his powers to exercise his politics and influence the world for the better. The author shows to us that Churchill put much effort in not only the state dinners he attended, but also the influences he brought forward on daily lunches and even picnics in the open air with his military leaders in Europe and Africa. This introspective study of high life diners and lunches also studies the other social habits which coincided with these events. Stelzer goes into detail about Churchill's drinking habits as well as his well-known smoking of expensive Cuban cigars. The legends of Churchill's drinking habits are studied and clarified which will dispel the rumors of Churchill being a raging alcoholic. Along with Winston's drinking habits, Stelzer goes into Churchill's cigar smoking habits. Both Winston's drinking and smoking habits are dovetailed into his dining and entertaining way of life. His dining habits reflect not only politics but also his wit and humor to people who associated with him. In effect what Stelzer shows to us was that Winston Churchill not only revels in the traditions and benefits of fine dining, but also how Churchill tended to use these events to have people being persuaded to see Churchill's political policies in a much enlightened perspective. Politics as seen from Churchill's points of view is shown to us also as satisfying the palate and filling the stomach. Stelzer brings forth to us most of the great dinners Churchill had attended and how his actions affected world politics. This was a highly interesting book which looking at the life and Churchill from a different and unusual perspective. Fine dining shows to us was used to forming high politics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner with Churchill: Policy-Making at the Dinner Table [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    I hold Churchill in enormously high esteem. The power of his personality and belief in the unique character of the Brits are, in large part, the determiners of the arc of WWII. Add in his dedication to good drinks, cigars, and food, and this book is a wonderful companion to the many epic Churchill biographies (and of course his own voluminous writings). Here you'll find food and drink as politics. Food and drink as a way to knock down walls and build bridges. Really enjoyed the detailed nature of the menu research and less common anecdotes. A very interesting read. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner with Churchill: Policy-Making at the Dinner Table [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    I enjoyed this book very much as I prefer biographies over most other forms of literature. Having read several other books about Churchill, I nevertheless learned a great many new things about this amazing historical leader. As an amateur cook myself I particularly enjoyed reading about Churchill's food and beverage preferences. The importance of his conduct of political diplomacy at the dinner table is made evident by the author. She documents the many cases before and during the war where Churchill's magnetic personality and rare conversational skills served him, and the British people admirably. The book is well-written and easy to read. My main reason for rating it with just four stars is that the subject matter of the book itself is fairly short - with the last third of the book made up of short, but interesting mini-bios of various war-time associates of Churchill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner with Churchill: Policy-Making at the Dinner Table [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    Despite the enormous amount of literature that has focussed on virtually every aspect of Winston Churchill's illustrious life and career, I believe that this is the only volume that concentrates on his dining habits, particularly as regards his "dinner diplomacy", his talent for using meals as a political instrument to achieve his t surprisingly, most of the table talk takes place during the Second World War. Ms. Stelzer describes the menus, the wines, the guests and the topics of conversation in light, somewhat inelegant, prose that still manages to hold the reader's attention.Having squeezed nearly every drop out of the war years, Ms. Stelzer finishes off the text with supplementary chapters on Churchill's special preferences in food, spirits and, of course, cigars. Though somewhat less captivating, they will still provide the Churchill aficionado with a few more good all, this new work is a genuinely entertaining addition to the Churchill literature and is even more enjoyable accompanied by a large cigar and double Cognac. My only real complaint is that the coarse paper and grainy photographs give the book a rather amateurish appearance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner with Churchill: Policy-Making at the Dinner Table [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    Stelzer has written an entertaining book, but it is probably more entertaining for readers who already know a lot about Churchill the man and the history of the first half of the 20th century. What an appetite he had! My only quibble is that Stelzer tries too hard to defend Churchill from present-day Puritans. He was an alcoholic by today's standards. I do not see how you can deny that. Many people mutter quietly that today's Puritans have gone too far in their quest to hunt out sins and punish transgressors, but if you use today's standards, Churchill was a highly functioning alcoholic, probably Bipolar ill was also racist, eugenicist, nationalistic, imperialistic and Havana-cigaristic. Okay, so he wasn't perfect. He was the war leader that the West needed in 1940, and he was obviously a damned good dinner companion. An easy read, much to be recommended to those sympathetic to both human frailty and human heroism as well as to those who simply admire what Churchill accomplished.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner with Churchill: Policy-Making at the Dinner Table [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    Very entertaining and informative concerning one of the worlds great leaders, leading at the right time. Unlike today he and Roosevelt were statesman, visionaries and leaders that knew instinctively how to communicate with the very day man and woman. In today's Washington we lack leadership at very level, except maybe the FBI with Comey, whether Republican or Democrat we have a crisis of failed leadership in an extremely dangerous world, filled with the highest level of lies, deceit and minipulation, but Churchill's story demonstrates that with with real leadership the world can survive, I am not sure we have those leaders today. But, enjoy a wonderful accounting of a great leader and how he lead the world with Roosevelt to peace, which todays leaders seem determined to destroy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner with Churchill: Policy-Making at the Dinner Table [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    Not bad, just not good. I've read a dozen books that showed more insight into Winnie's life.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Móvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter