policy Reviews & Opinions


Submit policy review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Waste Handling and Management Policy (Facilities Mangement Policies and Procedures) review []  2020-1-9 18:50

    Short and powerful, simple to read and well structured. Just what's required to obtain started and a amazing reference guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policy & Politics in Nursing and Health Care (Policy and Politics in Nursing and Health) review []  2020-1-16 16:29

    HIGHLY LIBERAL text. Not everyone in nursing and healthcare is infatuated with socialized medicine. Universities should show a wide dozens of views instead of being in the business of brainwashing students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policy & Politics in Nursing and Health Care (Policy and Politics in Nursing and Health) review []  2020-1-16 16:29

    Had to buy this for school. I am SHOCKED at the number of errors. The first unit has nursing misspelled the entire unit as "Nurshing". Chapter 2 has numerous grammatical errors and the historical vignette keeps changing tenses. Chapter 3 misspelled policy as "polcy". Those are the chapters that I have read thus far. I cannot believe that this created it through editing, much less being the seventh edition.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on policy or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch policy video reviews and related movies:

    See YouTube Anti-Gun Policy - The Fight Begins: Day 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Trump Is Getting Policy Advice From Fox News Hosts on youtube.

     related image

    See Skurt förklarar svensk invandringspolitik on youtube.

     related image

    See What is Policy? on youtube.

     related image

    See A Pro-Life Libertarian Looks At Foreign Policy - With Guest Gary Heavin on youtube.

     related image

    See Depeche Mode - Policy Of Truth (Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See AP Explains Tariffs As Trump Weighs Trade Policy on youtube.

     related image

    See CSD POLICY मई 2018 से सिर्फ यही सामान मिलेगा-- on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policy & Politics in Nursing and Health Care (Policy and Politics in Nursing and Health) review []  2020-1-16 16:29

    A liberal leaning view on Obamacare and an attack on anyone who did not like or wish Obamacare. Those who opposed it are created to look unintelligent! This text attempts to brainwash individuals into doing anything possible to help the ACA. I had to have it for a class to complete my Master's Degree, otherwise I would have returned it to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policy & Politics in Nursing and Health Care (Policy and Politics in Nursing and Health) review []  2020-1-16 16:29

    This book is falling apart! Why is this book being rented out when chapters 1-5 are no longer apart of the book?!? I understand that it’s used, but this is damaged. Not particularly satisfied with this purchase :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policy & Politics in Nursing and Health Care (Policy and Politics in Nursing and Health) review []  2020-1-16 16:29

    Almost no difference from previous versions and as with a lot of other college books hardly had to use at all. Glad there's such a amazing resource for renting these at a much lower cost than buy. Only required for the 5 weeks of the class and even then once again was hardly opened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policy & Politics in Nursing and Health Care (Policy and Politics in Nursing and Health) review []  2020-1-16 16:29

    I bought this book and while preparing for my final exam I observed this book has some flaws . For s 486 - 497 are ter you obtain to page 499 the pages number counts down/ ere are few more errors and these are printing errors because there are no signs of the pages being removed or altered intentionally. Unfortunately the return period has passed and this is very inconvenient for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policy & Politics in Nursing and Health Care (Policy and Politics in Nursing and Health) review []  2020-1-16 16:29

    This is the driest book on policy and politics that did small to inspire to action.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policy & Politics in Nursing and Health Care (Policy and Politics in Nursing and Health) review []  2020-1-16 16:29

    This book seems to show one-sided views and opinions instead of facts on certain issues. That makes it frustrating to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policy & Politics in Nursing and Health Care (Policy and Politics in Nursing and Health) review []  2020-1-16 16:29

    The quality of this book is poor. The binding is weak and so the pages started falling off the spine before the semester was even over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policy & Politics in Nursing and Health Care (Policy and Politics in Nursing and Health) review []  2020-1-16 16:29

    This book needs to be out of circulation. It is coming apart. There are so a lot of pages that are coming apart at the spine. When I received this book, I thought only 2 pages were apart. However, as I browse through, it is much worse than I thought. Amazon needs to intervene and have this book not to be rented. It has seen its better days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicaid Politics: Federalism, Policy Durability, and Health Reform (American Government and Public Policy) review []  2020-1-23 1:44

    Absolutely delighted to hear Frank J. Thompson's webinar presentation at the American Society for Public Administration (ASPA) this month. For the field of disability, the book on Medicaid Politics is a amazing find, even bringing in disability protests and the movement. The heart of community care reform at health care financing - the Home and Community-Based Medicaid Waivers (HCBS) - form a core of several chapters from original community development to the next fresh book, Public administration and disability: Community services administration in the US (Racino, in press, 2014) is designed to assure the durability of community services initiatives on behalf of people with disabilities in the US. As I discussed, the transition from state waivers (still often waiving statewideness, and targeted at categorical groups) were designed to be preliminary to standard community services financing in all states in the table in Professor Thompson's book is the epic signing of the Patient Protection and Affordable Care Act on March 23, 2010 by President Barack Obama to expand health insurance coverage in the US. Though his intent was to cover everyone, approximately 32 million newly insured were expected to enroll; his efforts to assure coverage of persons with pre-existing conditions is met with "cherry picking" by the responsible parties for our health care (yes, must be universal coverage in US).Thompson's book examines the Medicaid program which is consuming a amazing deal of state budgets (e.g., Florida at 30% of its overall spending, while ranking low on covering not good people, the target population). The Public Administration and Public Policy Professor also notes that "to a significant degree nursing homes and providers of HCBS (that's our NYSACRA, UCPA and Arcs, too, not particularly noted for well care of elders) provide the basic voice for the elderly on state decisions similar to Medicaid" (p.214).Congratulations on the inclusion of Children's Health Insurance Program (CHIP) for insuring kids are covered in the US (supported by our counties and non-profits) as a primary to achieve in a health conscious, allow alone a globe ranking democratic society. The figures of on, off of coverage in states, and the indepth examination of higher and higher specialty costs for kids who then remain poorly served on campuses or private, exposed schools, is a ompson's book, however, is of the fresh politics of globe change, though now to the politics of austerity at the budget gates with advocacy greater for the middle than the low income class, and also for hospital health (often acute care) than community health through non-profit organizations (e.g., private assistance, home health, consumer-directed services, family support). Still ranking high as think tanks are the Kaiser Commission on Medicaid and the Uninsured (modern long-term care), Familiies USA, Children's Defense Fund (comes in as supporting disability issues), and the book's supporters (Robert Wood Johnson, Rockefeller Institute).Highly recommended. Julie Ann Racino

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicaid Politics: Federalism, Policy Durability, and Health Reform (American Government and Public Policy) review []  2020-1-23 1:44

    Medicaid is a large and complex public program. Thompson's book does a terrific job of explaining how the program has evolved in latest decades. He info the politics behind major changes in an engaging fashion. For anyone interested in understanding how public health programs in the United States got to be how they are, and possibilities for change, this is an necessary text.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policy & Politics in Nursing and Health Care - E-Book (Policy and Politics in Nursing and Health) review []  2020-1-25 0:21

    HIGHLY LIBERAL text. Not everyone in nursing and healthcare is infatuated with socialized medicine. Universities should show a wide dozens of views instead of being in the business of brainwashing students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policy & Politics in Nursing and Health Care - E-Book (Policy and Politics in Nursing and Health) review []  2020-1-25 0:21

    Had to buy this for school. I am SHOCKED at the number of errors. The first unit has nursing misspelled the entire unit as "Nurshing". Chapter 2 has numerous grammatical errors and the historical vignette keeps changing tenses. Chapter 3 misspelled policy as "polcy". Those are the chapters that I have read thus far. I cannot believe that this created it through editing, much less being the seventh edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policy & Politics in Nursing and Health Care - E-Book (Policy and Politics in Nursing and Health) review []  2020-1-25 0:21

    A liberal leaning view on Obamacare and an attack on anyone who did not like or wish Obamacare. Those who opposed it are created to look unintelligent! This text attempts to brainwash individuals into doing anything possible to help the ACA. I had to have it for a class to complete my Master's Degree, otherwise I would have returned it to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policy & Politics in Nursing and Health Care - E-Book (Policy and Politics in Nursing and Health) review []  2020-1-25 0:21

    This book is falling apart! Why is this book being rented out when chapters 1-5 are no longer apart of the book?!? I understand that it’s used, but this is damaged. Not particularly satisfied with this purchase :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policy & Politics in Nursing and Health Care - E-Book (Policy and Politics in Nursing and Health) review []  2020-1-25 0:21

    I bought this book and while preparing for my final exam I observed this book has some flaws . For s 486 - 497 are ter you obtain to page 499 the pages number counts down/ ere are few more errors and these are printing errors because there are no signs of the pages being removed or altered intentionally. Unfortunately the return period has passed and this is very inconvenient for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policy & Politics in Nursing and Health Care - E-Book (Policy and Politics in Nursing and Health) review []  2020-1-25 0:21

    Almost no difference from previous versions and as with a lot of other college books hardly had to use at all. Glad there's such a amazing resource for renting these at a much lower cost than buy. Only required for the 5 weeks of the class and even then once again was hardly opened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policy & Politics in Nursing and Health Care - E-Book (Policy and Politics in Nursing and Health) review []  2020-1-25 0:21

    This book seems to show one-sided views and opinions instead of facts on certain issues. That makes it frustrating to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policy & Politics in Nursing and Health Care - E-Book (Policy and Politics in Nursing and Health) review []  2020-1-25 0:21

    This is the driest book on policy and politics that did small to inspire to action.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policy & Politics in Nursing and Health Care - E-Book (Policy and Politics in Nursing and Health) review []  2020-1-25 0:21

    Don't bother buying this book. I rarely opened it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policy & Politics in Nursing and Health Care - E-Book (Policy and Politics in Nursing and Health) review []  2020-1-25 0:21

    The quality of this book is poor. The binding is weak and so the pages started falling off the spine before the semester was even over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policy Finder review [App]  2019-6-30 13:16

    5 stars for amazing initiative.. some suggestions: 1. application name is very generic.. change to something that relates to musical instruments and airline policy. 2. application needs lot of fixes, it's very slow, find not working 3. just present the airline name and a little logo next to it.. it would create the info more accessible. 4. design language looks very old, move to something modern like material design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foreign Policy review [App]  2019-8-22 21:19

    Finally! I've been waiting for this application for years! Foreign Policy, welcome to the 21st century! Now I feel that my subscription is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pearl Policy review [App]  2020-1-14 13:36

    Terrible! If it were possible I'd rate zero stars, because the application is absolutely impossible to use! It requires a password, but won't allow you make one. Then if you test to restart or make password through your browser on their www service it spits out error messages about the password not matching no matter how a lot of times you test or various password combinations you use. Absolutely one of the worst apps I've ever tried!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pearl Policy review [App]  2020-1-14 13:36

    What is the deal with this app..??? I've uninstalled and reinstalled serval times.. and I go to sign into... it keeps saying errors.. how in the hell is someone suppose to use this damn thing when they can't..??? Y'all really shouldn't have some application that doesn't even work properly available to download... IT DON'T WORK..!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pearl Policy review [App]  2020-1-14 13:36

    Doesnt work. Keeps saying credentials are invalid, when infact it's the same information I type in the browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pearl Policy review [App]  2020-1-14 13:36

    Sucks, wont allow me even log in or anything, i have restart the password several times. Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pearl Policy review [App]  2020-1-14 13:36

    Can't even login. Just as sad as the website. And clearly no one cares considering its still like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pearl Policy review [App]  2020-1-14 13:36

    It is no good. I'm trying to make an acc but it won't go to the next step. im tried to ro a lot of times and wont allow me to any further. How am i suppose to print my insurance card if i cant obtain into my account. They trally need to check things out for there customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pearl Policy review [App]  2020-1-14 13:36

    This application sucks! Needs a lot of work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pearl Policy review [App]  2020-1-14 13:36

    thanks for this could you encode just wish to say thanks for this phine still working on it thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pearl Policy review [App]  2020-1-14 13:36

    No amazing no stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pearl Policy review [App]  2020-1-14 13:36

    GARBAGE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pearl Policy review [App]  2020-1-14 13:36

    well application was nice for awhile but now it never updates my fresh policy number and can hardly ever login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Can't add a payment method, just obtain a blank screen! This application gave me a headache! Their web page don't work either and can't add a policy and the Contact feature don't work either! Didn't anyone try this useless application or the webpage before it was released?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Amazing idea. Have tried 5 times to sign in, each time error message. I do give the application credit, they point the finger at themselves in the error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    NOTHING works. Not the app, not the website, NOTHING. I'm beginning to feel like I've been scammed or something, the absolute poor maintenance of the online application AND www service makes the whole thing seem illegitimate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    For a while it was working just fine until today. Test to log in to create a payment wrong password and email. I use the same thing for a lot of items and don't obtain me started to the security questions either. Cuz there poping up as error 404. I know who my childhood character is and your saying I'm work. Customer service was ok created the payment over the phone. But it bugged me bout that application problem even the www service so I asked to tech. U know what he said test again and screen shoot it. And do it on a desk top not on your phone... Like that makes any various when ur logging in. So disappointed u had it amazing begin and u just dropped the ball today

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    This application sucks...Dairyland saved me $347.00 a year on my motorcycle insurance but I can't even login to test and add a payment method. Please work on this application for customer ease Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    At initial install and set up, it didn't seem to work & register my account. After closing and reopening it works very well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Can't add payment option and can't sign up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Very nice, modern, simple, simple to use app. Makes making insurance payments very fast and simple every month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Works on my Samsung S5. One screen over flowed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Cannot add a payment method.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Love it ....pay my bill this method every month!!!so simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Very simple to use. You need your policy number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    The application is completely unusable for me, can't access anything. All I see is blank screen and tabs that don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Solid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Set up the user ID and password then when trying to log in it said it was wrong user id or password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Why would this application need access to my pics and videos its an insurance company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    usless cant print id card...gave me a headache

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Why cant i obtain this application on my phone??? I have a lgv20

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Application doesn't work error notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIPAC Policy Conference review [App]  2019-3-20 13:33

    Application won't load. Crashes, blank pages, stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIPAC Policy Conference review [App]  2019-3-20 13:33

    Major battery-draining app. Mostly used while inside the DC Convention Center which had weak WiFi, so the application kept searching for a connection which drained the battery very quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Amazing application with in-depth description about antibiotics. But it will be better, if this application can be accessed by doctors only. Registration must be required to access this application by providing MCI registration number and other details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    amazing initiative. 4 suggestions:- 1) speciality wise issues- like VAP in neurosurgical pts (with not good drug CSF penetration) be added in next update. 2) references be most uptodate 2019-2017. older references may be edited out; if not beautiful imp. 3) collaboration with other INIs shd be d future target. 4) mci or equiv state registration number be a must to avoid misuse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Poor UI/ UX. Data is already available elsewhere. Not enough conditions included. Waste of time and data. Rather download ICMR Antimicrobial guidelines PDF. Thumbs up for the effort but uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Amazing app. However as per fresh RNTCP protocol, serological examinations ( ADA ) has been banned for TB diagnosis if I am not wrong. CBNAAT is preferred. Kindly modernize or provide healthy discussion regarding it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Nice job AIIMS docs... I appreciate the hard work and the idea of coming out with this awesome and very useful application for any treating physician. Please modernize the application frequently and contain a lot of more disease conditions and their antimicrobial therapy...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Amazing initiative. But please ensure that this is used only by doctors - by probably making it madatory to registrer with medical council registration number or any such means of verificatoon to prevent self medication

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    A very amazing application , including all the latest updates . But create sure it's not accessible by non medicos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    I would recommend inclusion of irrational drug combinations. which are lead cause of ineffectiveness and rise of antibiotic resistance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    The application was closed after sometime. It's not working . Is it compatible with marshmallow? Lenovo Vibe X3 user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    A very amazing initiative by AIIMS .. much required app.. specifically when there is no such info available for Indian population..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    What issue does it solve? it still remains the same. Same theory exists in textbooks and different sources. Probably UI/approch should have been different.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Superb, simple to access, understand and the approval of aiims, what more do i want.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    After downloading app, First page opens well, when test to go on subsqent pages it brings you out &app closes automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    nice app... need for paediatric patients also.... and hav to be restricted only for medicos....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    You'll should contain management of dental infections as well, because that is where most antibiotic overuse occurs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Great, intuitive, rapid tool. Very nicely done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    A amazing beginning to achieve uniformity in treatment of infection! Really thought out app. Awating updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    it's so nice app of mobile, it's just like pocket dictionary...so important app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Perfect app. It would definitely support to stop the unethical use of antibiotics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    This is a amazing tutorial for young doctors after starting general practise as well. thankyou 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Too good. Please hold updating. No words to thank the developers for their dedication. God bless you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    very nice app, concise recommendation, works in offline, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    This should be accessible to only registeres physicians.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    The application is not opening in ASUS ZENFONE 2 Laser. Kindly look into the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Nice App. very Helpful. Dr. saran, North Block, Fresh Delhi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    its not working in my phone...gionee e8 ...kindly resolve the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    superb... but should be accessible only to doctors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    amazing initiative to start. appreciate the contributors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Sir This application is not working in my android device oppo f3 plus phone kindly give an modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    comprehensive evidence based guidelines needs to be updated regularly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Perfect initiative ...nice application ...very informative...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Application Keeps Crashing... Kindly Fix the Bugs... Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Initial impression is great... Will Happily report any glitches or discrepancies..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    not working in my oppo f3 plus phone.. kindly fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    a very amazing ed of the hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    just wow its 2good for doctors like us👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    amazing & simple interface...thanx a lot...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Xcellent. V much required and so helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    not able to begin at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Application crashes down everytime I open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Excellent dual application from stock. Loved. I come from miui. I was missing application locker, dual space, dual application option in stock android. Finally I was fix dual application feature by creating private workspace. Hope android device 11 add stock application locker.i mean inbuilt application locker. Loved

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter