policy Reviews & Opinions


Submit policy review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Initially this application is using Google toolbar by Google. Thanks to the all Apps is so best service please trust us and we will be amazing 🌟 photography!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Description should be at the top of the first page! "***THIS APP IS ONLY FOR BUSINESSES USING G SUITE.***" "Allows G Suite domain admin to set security policies for your Android device device." if you allow if you allow people know what the application is up front on the front page... duh... All of that other clutter on the front page could go away!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    what's the problem with whatsapp in work profile? It's a third time when I have to re-verify my acc within 7 days. it's hold on crashing 😔....I really wish a amazing explanation regarding this as early as possible

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on policy or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch policy video reviews and related movies:

    See YouTube Anti-Gun Policy - The Fight Begins: Day 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Trump Is Getting Policy Advice From Fox News Hosts on youtube.

     related image

    See Skurt förklarar svensk invandringspolitik on youtube.

     related image

    See What is Policy? on youtube.

     related image

    See A Pro-Life Libertarian Looks At Foreign Policy - With Guest Gary Heavin on youtube.

     related image

    See Depeche Mode - Policy Of Truth (Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See AP Explains Tariffs As Trump Weighs Trade Policy on youtube.

     related image

    See CSD POLICY मई 2018 से सिर्फ यही सामान मिलेगा-- on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Very simple to use. You need your policy number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Amazing application for updating outdated programs....makes updating so much easier... thank you developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    usless cant print id card...gave me a headache

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    You'll should contain management of dental infections as well, because that is where most antibiotic overuse occurs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Crashes. Not working on tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    huge problem with installation and always shows acc action needed mark

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    This is a amazing tutorial for young doctors after starting general practise as well. thankyou 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerDMS - Manage Policy, Training, Accreditation review [App]  2019-12-11 21:7

    I love having access to agency policies and documents anywhere and at any time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    it automatically uninstalls the whatsapp in work profile support me to solve it plz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Goodok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Complete Control Access control of your day and to see if you wanted to come over again from scratch and dent repair and maintenance and.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerDMS - Manage Policy, Training, Accreditation review [App]  2019-12-11 21:7

    Having our agencies policies, procedures, and forms available 24/7 from my mobile device create the process more efficient. Very effective method to utilize technology!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    its not working in my phone...gionee e8 ...kindly resolve the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    it is so usefull application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    i helps a lot ,i bealieve this!its i'm in my office.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerDMS - Manage Policy, Training, Accreditation review [App]  2019-12-11 21:7

    Amazing App! We have down loaded our states Penal Code and we have access to all our documents for review. It will obtain 5 stars when we are able to see our workflows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    I like it yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Most experienced in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    not working in my oppo f3 plus phone.. kindly fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerDMS - Manage Policy, Training, Accreditation review [App]  2019-12-11 21:7

    Amazing for fast access to documents that need to be signed or have been published by the agency. Cannot yet be used for workflows, training certificates, surveys, or administrative functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    I have been cyber attacked we hope that you will be able to create it safe for us to use our phones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    wont uninstal. Ive tried multiple times to uninstall this up but i cant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIPAC Policy Conference review [App]  2019-3-20 13:33

    Application won't load. Crashes, blank pages, stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Number one you guys stay on top alway one step ahead of time hold up the work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    doesn't allow me uninstall the damn thing, it makes me want there was a zero star rating 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerDMS - Manage Policy, Training, Accreditation review [App]  2019-12-11 21:7

    Power DMS is a amazing method to obtain information out to all your people and keep them accountable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    everything was OK until I updated my software and when I tried to access my google sheet, it asked me to download this not good app, I downloaded it but small did I know that, it's designed to take over my phone🙁. all of a sudden, it started asked to access all my info, restore my phone and delete all my stuff, etc. Woow. and the worest part is I can't even use my google sheets with out installing this app. This is really the worest application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    This application keeps on sending me notifications about like contents being hidden and stuff. I only required it for school(flipgrid)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    application is being covered by another application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Damn, requires Gsuite account. Probably a amazing app, but not for your private phone. 🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    acc and phone number . already existes cant long in why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    heppy >>>

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerDMS - Manage Policy, Training, Accreditation review [App]  2019-12-11 21:7

    This app is terrible. I have to input my login info numerous times before I'm allowed to view documents. I tried to call the helpline and the mailbox is full.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    taking such a long time to uninstall and it is being absolutely dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Allowing connection WiFi and ready to obtain a fresh carrier and the phone is already on the connection laptop updates and please send messages to the laptop updates power source on the connection and the Sensor the phone TCL Android device Google searches system only and the online service they have to one easy connection to my acc and Google ready to obtain it done 💪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Super nice amazing i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerDMS - Manage Policy, Training, Accreditation review [App]  2019-12-11 21:7

    I love being able to have mobile access to all of our policies, procedures, and documents. It's very handy when you're in the field.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner with Churchill: Policy-Making at the Dinner Table review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    Not bad, just not good. I've read a dozen books that showed more insight into Winnie's life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Please note this application will only be useful if you have a gmail corporate acc and some devices keeps saying device require unique action in which case the application will fix the problem and remove the notification from the affected device. It will not do anything if you do not have a corporate account. So don't just download the application without knowing what it does and review it does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerDMS - Manage Policy, Training, Accreditation review [App]  2019-12-11 21:7

    Amazing tool having it mobile gives me the ability to search what I need wherever I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    will interupt waze, maps, etc. unless you search out how to ignore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    its asking for code and i have no idea about the code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerDMS - Manage Policy, Training, Accreditation review [App]  2019-12-11 21:7

    Some documents won't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    amazing & simple interface...thanx a lot...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    I wish to deactivate and uninstall this app, but it is not getting deactivated. Also it made copies of a lot of system apps like settings, google play etc. It is problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Amazing use for device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Very efficient. Don't wish to pay. When there are free apps that do the same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    the only reason I hold the application is to access to my university email. otherwise its such a suspicious app.. wanting access to everything in my phone & hv to sync emaill al the time..terrible!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    I love the service and police . it must be 4.9 star form 4.6 .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    GOOD FOR ALL ANDROID USERS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Sir This application is not working in my android device oppo f3 plus phone kindly give an modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    This is so bad, I have to reinstall it all the time to access my work applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner with Churchill: Policy-Making at the Dinner Table review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    I keep Churchill in enormously high esteem. The power of his personality and belief in the special hero of the Brits are, in huge part, the determiners of the arc of WWII. Add in his dedication to amazing drinks, cigars, and food, and this book is a unbelievable companion to the a lot of epic Churchill biographies (and of course his own voluminous writings). Here you'll search meal and drink as politics. Meal and drink as a method to knock down walls and build bridges. Really enjoyed the detailed nature of the menu research and less common anecdotes. A very interesting read. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerDMS - Manage Policy, Training, Accreditation review [App]  2019-12-11 21:7

    A amazing method to review policies on the go. Can't wait to use the other features of the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    unable to use. every time i test to begin the application to access my emails it says application has stop working and closes down, help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    I would give 0 stars if I could. This application has the ability to FACTORY RESET your phone, tablet, etc. That's extremely sketchy. For the amount of time I've owned a phone or any other device, not one application has requested/was needed to do such a thing. I was trying to link my school acc so I could use Google Classroom but this shady application popped up and bombarded me with the install button. Things used to be so easy but as usual, Google makes things harder than they're supposed to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    A amazing beginning to achieve uniformity in treatment of infection! Really thought out app. Awating updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    To be a raged user link solid u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MediBuddy Sigma - For HRs and Policy Agents review [App]  2019-5-11 21:14

    don't ask again and again to download modernize of application. it is difficult to use application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerDMS - Manage Policy, Training, Accreditation review [App]  2019-12-11 21:7

    Amazing app. Can't wait to roll it out to our agency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    this thing sucks I only used it to create another acc on my YouTube now it's making me how to do everything that don't wish to do my phone yes I created another acc but this application is stupid I can't even delete it save yourself some time don't even think about installing this application screw this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    ATTENTION! to uninstall this app, go to the play store, find it up, and underneath the application should be the option to begin or uninstall. Im not sure how amazing it is yet, so im giving it three stars so everyone else knows how to uninstall it if they need to.EDIT: ok this application was terrible, updated it to one star, and i actually found out: you have to remove the accounts from the application and then delete it from the home screen before you can actually delete the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Very nice and amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    I don't know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Superb, simple to access, understand and the approval of aiims, what more do i want.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The War Against Boys: How Misguided Policies are Harming Our Young Men review [Book]  2018-3-29 18:1

    The author writes (p. 199): "The public has given no one a mandate to pursue a policy of privileging girls." And yet, as Christina Hoff Sommers repeats in the revised edition of her 2000 book, a little group of ideological feminists have claimed that Americans should do that, and from a lot of quarters there is evidence that they have. This "New and Revised Edition" of "THE WAR AGAINST BOYS" is a welcome return of an necessary book. Sommers, a philosopher by education and a mother of two boys, shows that the trend she identified in the late 1990s to see boys as defective girls and therefore somehow in need of retooling has continued, and its effects have spread. The importance of Sommers' book lies especially in pointing out the misrepresentations of fact by leading advocates of making over boyhood. She takes to task the reputation of a major research institution for having missed oversight of assertions presumably based on scientific investigation that are, in fact, wishful thinking on the part of high-profile faculty. Her target is Carol Gilligan in particular, who managed to convince necessary activists, journalists and others in the media about the presumed defectiveness of boys that results from the dominance of patriarchy in American society. Go to this book if you are a parent. Take it to school administrators especially if your kids are in grade school but realize that contempt for men and masculinity is now pervasive in higher education as well. If you are paying $50,000+ a year for a son's education, check out what courses are being taught that are disparage the young men in class. Sommers is a feminist in the method anyone who is clear-thinking is a feminist: someone who supports women in having access to education and employment opportunities of every kind. She is, however, a potent enemy of ideological feminists (contemporary "gender equity" feminists). As Sommers points out, regardless of the claims of social constructivists, boys and girls are different, and they cannot be refashioned to feel and experience and act in ways that are not part of their disposition (her word). There are biobehavioral realities that are well-documented but simply ignored by a little group of feminists (male and female) who insist loudly that even the chance of primary differences between the sexes exist. She is a fan of masculinity in the traditional sense. It is beautiful obvious that so are MOST women, too. Sommers provides examples of schools that hurt boys and schools that help them. She points out that federal government opposes a lot of initiatives in public and personal schooling that would help boys in their growing up. She notes that in Australia and the UK such efforts to do better by boys are under way, but they are nipped in the bud in the States, mostly by virtue of the threat of law suits. She points to the complicity of all three branches of the federal government in standing in the method of even trying boy-friendly practices in school. Finally, she repeats that the tendency of thinking of boys as somehow psychologically ill as a effect of being raised as their bodies tell them they must experience the globe must be distinguished from the consequence of true hurt suffered by boys in an environment that tells them there is something wrong with them for being boys. This is an necessary book for speaking out on behalf of boys and cutting through the rhetoric and false claims of so-called gender professionals who have taken over academe and whose pronouncements resound in the echo chamber (her metaphor) of the media.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner with Churchill: Policy-Making at the Dinner Table review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    Of any person that has lived in the 20th century no other person has been written and studied more than Winston Spencer Churchill. Between Churchill's wide oeuvre of writing as well as his speeches and quotations, one can quite easily see why a lot of people consider Churchill to be the man of the 20th century. Most of Winston's accomplishments occurred in the 20th century but in essence the method to prominence of Churchill represents that deep down inside he was a British Victorian who lived under the auspices of the chivalry of a gentleman of the 19th century. Cita Stelzer has brought forward a fresh method of looking at the life of this extraordinary man. The old saying of "You are what you eat" can be applied to the sighting in on the lifestyle and intentions of Churchill as done by Stelzer. The author not only goes into detail of Churchill's palate's likes and dislikes, he shows the art form of high entertainment with men and women of eclectic cultures. Stelzer shows to us how Churchill used the art and persuasion of fine dining in using his powers to exercise his politics and influence the globe for the better. The author shows to us that Churchill place much effort in not only the state dinners he attended, but also the influences he brought forward on everyday lunches and even picnics in the begin air with his military leaders in Europe and Africa. This introspective study of high life diners and lunches also studies the other social habits which coincided with these events. Stelzer goes into detail about Churchill's drinking habits as well as his well-known smoking of expensive Cuban cigars. The legends of Churchill's drinking habits are studied and clarified which will dispel the rumors of Churchill being a raging alcoholic. Along with Winston's drinking habits, Stelzer goes into Churchill's cigar smoking habits. Both Winston's drinking and smoking habits are dovetailed into his dining and entertaining method of life. His dining habits reflect not only politics but also his wit and humor to people who associated with him. In result what Stelzer shows to us was that Winston Churchill not only revels in the traditions and benefits of fine dining, but also how Churchill tended to use these happenings to have people being persuaded to see Churchill's political policies in a much enlightened perspective. Politics as seen from Churchill's points of view is shown to us also as satisfying the palate and filling the stomach. Stelzer brings forth to us most of the amazing dinners Churchill had attended and how his actions affected globe politics. This was a highly interesting book which looking at the life and Churchill from a various and unusual perspective. Fine dining shows to us was used to forming high politics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    this keeps on asking for updates every day at least 5 6 times...mails stops coming if you do not modernize it...very poor user experiece

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Crashes and reboots when creating work profile on oneplus 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    I would recommend inclusion of irrational drug combinations. which are lead cause of ineffectiveness and rise of antibiotic resistance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Amazing idea. Have tried 5 times to sign in, each time error message. I do give the application credit, they point the finger at themselves in the error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner with Churchill: Policy-Making at the Dinner Table review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    This is an interesting (and important, at least to Churchill) angle on a part of Winston's life.He was the consummate politician, schemer, persuader, and host and he loved to have dinner where he could usually monopolize the conversation and fill the seats with interesting people who might contribute to the conversation and provide an interesting time for all as well as amazing meal and an abundance of drink and cigars or e book if full of menus, which are of amazing interest, as well as photographs of the haunts of Churchill in London and a lot of other photographs as he ate his method through three continents and three United States presidents, and, for the most part, enjoyed every bite and sip of is an entertaining book. You don't have to worry about grand strategies, beat off the revisionist historians hostile to WSC or contend with the a lot of who still admire this icon of the 20th century. It is a nice, quick, read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The War Against Boys: How Misguided Policies are Harming Our Young Men review [Book]  2018-3-29 18:1

    The public at huge does not care what happens to boys in school or later in life. They will search it is a huge mistake to have done this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Making the device slow and unable to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    This application sucks...Dairyland saved me $347.00 a year on my motorcycle insurance but I can't even login to test and add a payment method. Please work on this application for customer ease Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    It helps me how to secure my access by using my android device mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    amazing initiative. 4 suggestions:- 1) speciality wise issues- like VAP in neurosurgical pts (with not good drug CSF penetration) be added in next update. 2) references be most uptodate 2019-2017. older references may be edited out; if not beautiful imp. 3) collaboration with other INIs shd be d future target. 4) mci or equiv state registration number be a must to avoid misuse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Amazing app. However as per fresh RNTCP protocol, serological examinations ( ADA ) has been banned for TB diagnosis if I am not wrong. CBNAAT is preferred. Kindly modernize or provide healthy discussion regarding it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    totally fckd up my phone! Created it incompatible, to connect threw hotspot, wifidirect, screen share, bluetooth, did whatever it wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The War Against Boys: How Misguided Policies are Harming Our Young Men review [Book]  2018-3-29 18:1

    Fascinating acc of gender in education. A definite conversation starter and a useful text for classes in education, gender, and assessment. Recommended for teachers and those who wish to read more about these issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The War Against Boys: How Misguided Policies are Harming Our Young Men review [Book]  2018-3-29 18:1

    This book is a very amazing read. It lays out the issues facing boys in education very well, including the different arguments, amazing actors, poor actors, citations, statistics, you name it.I passed this book onto a male mate of mine and we've had several amazing discussion about it. He's passed it on to his wife and possibly his kids who may be is book covers a subject that gets very small media coverage. I'm very appreciative of Christina Sommers's work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Why can't i just access my school acc normally istead of having this app? It is a security threat to my phone, and it takes up storage just randomly being there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Amazing application with in-depth description about antibiotics. But it will be better, if this application can be accessed by doctors only. Registration must be required to access this application by providing MCI registration number and other details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Nice job AIIMS docs... I appreciate the hard work and the idea of coming out with this awesome and very useful application for any treating physician. Please modernize the application frequently and contain a lot of more disease conditions and their antimicrobial therapy...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Can't add a payment method, just obtain a blank screen! This application gave me a headache! Their web page don't work either and can't add a policy and the Contact feature don't work either! Didn't anyone try this useless application or the webpage before it was released?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The War Against Boys: How Misguided Policies are Harming Our Young Men review [Book]  2018-3-29 18:1

    Amazing book should be a needed read for parents of boys to support understand the destructive nature of modern American society and the disservice to young men that we're doing to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Invisable Apps are the true method to say Can You Do That in A various kind of on you wish even obtain the Icon you wish need k me how I Know I have Service Contact Applications Functions I dont even have access to and all this is expermental it is new.And not compatable with most or all of any phones it causes malfunctions and improper scene performance on the sectors Info life line phone or the persons phone that all comands go through loadingalias...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    it is not necessarily the best as it blocks certain security options. it is the worst ever. it blocks you from using things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Set up the user ID and password then when trying to log in it said it was wrong user id or password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Loved it thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    The application was closed after sometime. It's not working . Is it compatible with marshmallow? Lenovo Vibe X3 user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Still to read properly. what this application policy says about security and more ...? I will take my time to understand it's mean. I hope Google Squad can appreciate my concerns. Thanks for your Appreciation my dear Intelligent dudes as a Googler. Google User.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter