policy Reviews & Opinions


Submit policy review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    The application has got problems. It asks to repeteadly sign in with institute email id. It's not done. This is very inconvenient. The application is supposed to be flawless and bug free. Please look into the matter, Team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    At initial install and set up, it didn't seem to work & register my account. After closing and reopening it works very well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    taking such a long time to uninstall and it is being absolutely dumb

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on policy or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch policy video reviews and related movies:

    See YouTube Anti-Gun Policy - The Fight Begins: Day 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Trump Is Getting Policy Advice From Fox News Hosts on youtube.

     related image

    See Skurt förklarar svensk invandringspolitik on youtube.

     related image

    See What is Policy? on youtube.

     related image

    See A Pro-Life Libertarian Looks At Foreign Policy - With Guest Gary Heavin on youtube.

     related image

    See Depeche Mode - Policy Of Truth (Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See AP Explains Tariffs As Trump Weighs Trade Policy on youtube.

     related image

    See CSD POLICY मई 2018 से सिर्फ यही सामान मिलेगा-- on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Cannot add a payment method.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Set up the user ID and password then when trying to log in it said it was wrong user id or password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    I can't be downloaded this device policy. it's showing Error 495

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Policy Rules Cleary Cover All MY Privacy Rights!! Thanks 4 that..🤐😜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    This application literally wiped out my whole email account. Also, this application needs a lot of private things in order for it to work. For example, (for me) it needs to be able to CHANGE the password to my phone in order for it to work. This application is useless, and always heats my phone up. Waste of space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    I have read a bunch of the reviews and I am not sure people understand the purpose of this app. It's not for the lay user to increase productivity even though it is in the "productivity" section. It's an application that allows a company IT domain administrator to implement and enforce company policies around the use of Google apps like gmail, doc, and drive. The average user has no need for this app. If you have it stock on your phone and are trying to obtain rid of it test Ccleaner apps removal tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    First google product totally disappointment. Seems beta version. Installed works perfactly. Next day unable to begin work gmail. Unregistered and registered again.. All private accounts in work profile... waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    ATTENTION! to uninstall this app, go to the play store, find it up, and underneath the application should be the option to begin or uninstall. Im not sure how amazing it is yet, so im giving it three stars so everyone else knows how to uninstall it if they need to.EDIT: ok this application was terrible, updated it to one star, and i actually found out: you have to remove the accounts from the application and then delete it from the home screen before you can actually delete the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    if you like your device than stay away from this app. ones installed and agreed to the terms you can't unistall it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ask Texas AFT: Education Policy & Your Rights review [App]  2019-8-22 13:19

    simple to use. fast and accurate responses!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Hold crashing after fresh android device update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner with Churchill: Policy-Making at the Dinner Table review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    This is an interesting (and important, at least to Churchill) angle on a part of Winston's life.He was the consummate politician, schemer, persuader, and host and he loved to have dinner where he could usually monopolize the conversation and fill the seats with interesting people who might contribute to the conversation and provide an interesting time for all as well as amazing meal and an abundance of drink and cigars or e book if full of menus, which are of amazing interest, as well as photographs of the haunts of Churchill in London and a lot of other photographs as he ate his method through three continents and three United States presidents, and, for the most part, enjoyed every bite and sip of is an entertaining book. You don't have to worry about grand strategies, beat off the revisionist historians hostile to WSC or contend with the a lot of who still admire this icon of the 20th century. It is a nice, quick, read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Worst damn application on here. Just forces people to use features that are cumbersome,it creates a seperate work profile of google apps from regular all because my university wants to control their students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Amazing app. However as per fresh RNTCP protocol, serological examinations ( ADA ) has been banned for TB diagnosis if I am not wrong. CBNAAT is preferred. Kindly modernize or provide healthy discussion regarding it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner with Churchill: Policy-Making at the Dinner Table review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    Very entertaining and informative concerning one of the worlds amazing leaders, leading at the right time. Unlike today he and Roosevelt were statesman, visionaries and leaders that knew instinctively how to communicate with the very day man and woman. In today's Washington we lack leadership at very level, except maybe the FBI with Comey, whether Republican or Democrat we have a crisis of failed leadership in an extremely risky world, filled with the highest level of lies, deceit and minipulation, but Churchill's story demonstrates that with with true leadership the globe can survive, I am not sure we have those leaders today. But, have fun a unbelievable accounting of a amazing leader and how he lead the globe with Roosevelt to peace, which todays leaders seem determined to destroy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Doesn't work and denies me access to my work email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    not working in my oppo f3 plus phone.. kindly fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The War Against Boys: How Misguided Policies are Harming Our Young Men review [Book]  2018-3-29 18:1

    updated ver of an earlier book. Love it. GET THIS BOOK for everyone who has boys, or cares about boys, for those who wish amazing men for their daughters to marry. Young boys need support today

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Complete Control Access control of your day and to see if you wanted to come over again from scratch and dent repair and maintenance and.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    its actually terrible, constantly does not work and is very sketchy in the method it needs a lot of access to your phone and private information, including access to turn off your phone remotely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    superb... but should be accessible only to doctors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    What issue does it solve? it still remains the same. Same theory exists in textbooks and different sources. Probably UI/approch should have been different.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    This application doesn't help Android device 9.0 please fix as early as possible. im unable to use my official Gmail account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Still to read properly. what this application policy says about security and more ...? I will take my time to understand it's mean. I hope Google Squad can appreciate my concerns. Thanks for your Appreciation my dear Intelligent dudes as a Googler. Google User.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Too good. Please hold updating. No words to thank the developers for their dedication. God bless you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    You'll should contain management of dental infections as well, because that is where most antibiotic overuse occurs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    A amazing beginning to achieve uniformity in treatment of infection! Really thought out app. Awating updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The War Against Boys: How Misguided Policies are Harming Our Young Men review [Book]  2018-3-29 18:1

    Amazing book should be a needed read for parents of boys to support understand the destructive nature of modern American society and the disservice to young men that we're doing to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner with Churchill: Policy-Making at the Dinner Table review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    I keep Churchill in enormously high esteem. The power of his personality and belief in the special hero of the Brits are, in huge part, the determiners of the arc of WWII. Add in his dedication to amazing drinks, cigars, and food, and this book is a unbelievable companion to the a lot of epic Churchill biographies (and of course his own voluminous writings). Here you'll search meal and drink as politics. Meal and drink as a method to knock down walls and build bridges. Really enjoyed the detailed nature of the menu research and less common anecdotes. A very interesting read. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner with Churchill: Policy-Making at the Dinner Table review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    I enjoyed this book very much as I prefer biographies over most other forms of literature. Having read several other books about Churchill, I nevertheless learned a amazing a lot of fresh things about this awesome historical leader. As an amateur cook myself I particularly enjoyed reading about Churchill's meal and beverage preferences. The importance of his conduct of political diplomacy at the dinner table is created evident by the author. She documents the a lot of cases before and during the battle where Churchill's magnetic personality and rare conversational skills served him, and the British people admirably. The book is well-written and simple to read. My main reason for rating it with just four stars is that the topic matter of the book itself is fairly short - with the latest third of the book created up of short, but interesting mini-bios of different war-time associates of Churchill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The War Against Boys: How Misguided Policies are Harming Our Young Men review [Book]  2018-3-29 18:1

    This book is very compelling and straightforward in the case it puts forward that there is a "war versus boys." It is also very clear and precise in the arguments and evidence precented to create the case. At the same time the author does not "attack" needlessly the "other side," but just states where they are lacking in making their case. Overall it is a very entertaining and informative book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    v8.23 *Bug fixes v8.09 *Support Android-O SDK v7.24 * Bug fixes v7.10 *Support for company-owned devices v7.07 *Bug fixes v7.05 *Support Android-N SD K.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    After downloading app, First page opens well, when test to go on subsqent pages it brings you out &app closes automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Perfect app. It would definitely support to stop the unethical use of antibiotics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Can somebody tell me the purpose of this app? It consumes too much of battery, continuous prompt that the application is consuming battery, makes the phone slow, disabled it for weeks and no problem. I can't uninstall it, no option to uninstall 😱 any support please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    The application is not opening in ASUS ZENFONE 2 Laser. Kindly look into the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    The application was closed after sometime. It's not working . Is it compatible with marshmallow? Lenovo Vibe X3 user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Removed. Causes all kinds of mystery issues with Bluetooth and Text

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    totally fckd up my phone! Created it incompatible, to connect threw hotspot, wifidirect, screen share, bluetooth, did whatever it wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Perfect initiative ...nice application ...very informative...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    whenever i test to log back in to my main account, i obtain blocked for something i didn't even do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Horrible. Kept prompting me to sign in and also mentioned that my organisation acc was disabled by my organisation admin when no such action was taken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Nice now I can't use my High School email anymore. I'm not in high school anymore but my old high school college advisor still uses it to contact us and modernize us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Xcellent. V much required and so helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner with Churchill: Policy-Making at the Dinner Table review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    Stelzer had a amazing idea -- and one that surely marketed well. But the execution of this book was disappointing. The chapters follow a banal formula: brief historical context; arduous travel plans; menu; caveat that Churchill was not a drunk; the Russian send caviar and we are told that Churchill was brilliant (with no examples of his brilliance).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner with Churchill: Policy-Making at the Dinner Table review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    Not bad, just not good. I've read a dozen books that showed more insight into Winnie's life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The War Against Boys: How Misguided Policies are Harming Our Young Men review [Book]  2018-3-29 18:1

    The author writes (p. 199): "The public has given no one a mandate to pursue a policy of privileging girls." And yet, as Christina Hoff Sommers repeats in the revised edition of her 2000 book, a little group of ideological feminists have claimed that Americans should do that, and from a lot of quarters there is evidence that they have. This "New and Revised Edition" of "THE WAR AGAINST BOYS" is a welcome return of an necessary book. Sommers, a philosopher by education and a mother of two boys, shows that the trend she identified in the late 1990s to see boys as defective girls and therefore somehow in need of retooling has continued, and its effects have spread. The importance of Sommers' book lies especially in pointing out the misrepresentations of fact by leading advocates of making over boyhood. She takes to task the reputation of a major research institution for having missed oversight of assertions presumably based on scientific investigation that are, in fact, wishful thinking on the part of high-profile faculty. Her target is Carol Gilligan in particular, who managed to convince necessary activists, journalists and others in the media about the presumed defectiveness of boys that results from the dominance of patriarchy in American society. Go to this book if you are a parent. Take it to school administrators especially if your kids are in grade school but realize that contempt for men and masculinity is now pervasive in higher education as well. If you are paying $50,000+ a year for a son's education, check out what courses are being taught that are disparage the young men in class. Sommers is a feminist in the method anyone who is clear-thinking is a feminist: someone who supports women in having access to education and employment opportunities of every kind. She is, however, a potent enemy of ideological feminists (contemporary "gender equity" feminists). As Sommers points out, regardless of the claims of social constructivists, boys and girls are different, and they cannot be refashioned to feel and experience and act in ways that are not part of their disposition (her word). There are biobehavioral realities that are well-documented but simply ignored by a little group of feminists (male and female) who insist loudly that even the chance of primary differences between the sexes exist. She is a fan of masculinity in the traditional sense. It is beautiful obvious that so are MOST women, too. Sommers provides examples of schools that hurt boys and schools that help them. She points out that federal government opposes a lot of initiatives in public and personal schooling that would help boys in their growing up. She notes that in Australia and the UK such efforts to do better by boys are under way, but they are nipped in the bud in the States, mostly by virtue of the threat of law suits. She points to the complicity of all three branches of the federal government in standing in the method of even trying boy-friendly practices in school. Finally, she repeats that the tendency of thinking of boys as somehow psychologically ill as a effect of being raised as their bodies tell them they must experience the globe must be distinguished from the consequence of true hurt suffered by boys in an environment that tells them there is something wrong with them for being boys. This is an necessary book for speaking out on behalf of boys and cutting through the rhetoric and false claims of so-called gender professionals who have taken over academe and whose pronouncements resound in the echo chamber (her metaphor) of the media.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Very efficient. Don't wish to pay. When there are free apps that do the same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Somehow my device is in some half-state where gmail can access my work profile, but nothing else can. This is reminiscent of the poor old days of Google Services

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    it forced me to install, then delete, install, and delete and the notification is always interrupt me. it's very useless apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Its awful. My phone keeps freezing since I installed this.I cant sign in to my gmail without this stupid app. I did all the steps but when I finished it just tells me to do it all over again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Amazing idea. Have tried 5 times to sign in, each time error message. I do give the application credit, they point the finger at themselves in the error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Please note this application will only be useful if you have a gmail corporate acc and some devices keeps saying device require unique action in which case the application will fix the problem and remove the notification from the affected device. It will not do anything if you do not have a corporate account. So don't just download the application without knowing what it does and review it does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    acc and phone number . already existes cant long in why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    I can't log out, I didn't know what this was and now I have a notification permanently on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Got my school acc and it wont even allow me do much anything. it won't even allow me turn itself off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    wont uninstal. Ive tried multiple times to uninstall this up but i cant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    The application is completely unusable for me, can't access anything. All I see is blank screen and tabs that don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    usless cant print id card...gave me a headache

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    this application might cheat my gadget but i need my school acc on my phone to do stuff! but why does it need passwords and other stuff?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Why cant i obtain this application on my phone??? I have a lgv20

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    I am gonna do something unbelievable and spirually healing with this app.!! Singing makes you feel more positive and heals the soul. 😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MediBuddy Sigma - For HRs and Policy Agents review [App]  2019-5-11 21:14

    don't ask again and again to download modernize of application. it is difficult to use application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Amazing app, Perfect work google hold it up...I always love and help you GOOGLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    my device is atoumitaclly download poor aplication images videose please privecy in my future support us i test to this application is to better amazing results

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Very nice, modern, simple, simple to use app. Makes making insurance payments very fast and simple every month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    I wish to deactivate and uninstall this app, but it is not getting deactivated. Also it made copies of a lot of system apps like settings, google play etc. It is problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Wy Google Chrome 0 chrome chrome Google it's a lot more easier cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Needs a lot of access to the phone. Very terrible. Required it for my student email but that's not gonna work will all those "need access to and control "

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    doesn't allow me uninstall the damn thing, it makes me want there was a zero star rating 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    takes up too much memory, randomly restarts your phone and gives companies total access to your phone. if I didn't have to use it I wouldn't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Very useful and helpful for me to be able to create understanding of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Amazing initiative. But please ensure that this is used only by doctors - by probably making it madatory to registrer with medical council registration number or any such means of verificatoon to prevent self medication

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    amazing & simple interface...thanx a lot...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The War Against Boys: How Misguided Policies are Harming Our Young Men review [Book]  2018-3-29 18:1

    Fascinating acc of gender in education. A definite conversation starter and a useful text for classes in education, gender, and assessment. Recommended for teachers and those who wish to read more about these issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    comprehensive evidence based guidelines needs to be updated regularly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    since the latest update, it is malfunctioning constantly, any help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    This should be accessible to only registeres physicians.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The War Against Boys: How Misguided Policies are Harming Our Young Men review [Book]  2018-3-29 18:1

    Christina Hoff Sommers really packed the book with info regarding our schools. The evidence provided is extremely startling due to the sheer amount of sources and their nature. This book is a must read for anyone who wants to be informed about the state of men in our schools!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Wont obtain off my phone. Cant see messages unless i fully log into my phone. Cant change my phone rest time either. its turns off after 1 min of inactivity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    this thing sucks I only used it to create another acc on my YouTube now it's making me how to do everything that don't wish to do my phone yes I created another acc but this application is stupid I can't even delete it save yourself some time don't even think about installing this application screw this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The War Against Boys: How Misguided Policies are Harming Our Young Men review [Book]  2018-3-29 18:1

    This book is a very amazing read. It lays out the issues facing boys in education very well, including the different arguments, amazing actors, poor actors, citations, statistics, you name it.I passed this book onto a male mate of mine and we've had several amazing discussion about it. He's passed it on to his wife and possibly his kids who may be is book covers a subject that gets very small media coverage. I'm very appreciative of Christina Sommers's work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    amazing initiative to start. appreciate the contributors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    A very amazing application , including all the latest updates . But create sure it's not accessible by non medicos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti-Hunger Policy Conference review [App]  2019-2-17 13:34

    Can't comment because it won't load onto my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    this is a poorly executed policy for personal phones. I understand the ability to allow an admin wipe work data, but giving a 3rd party permission to wipe your whole device if they wish to is unreasonable if you just wish to see your calendar and check a spreadsheet. there needs to be an option to protect personal data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    a very amazing ed of the hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Amazing application with in-depth description about antibiotics. But it will be better, if this application can be accessed by doctors only. Registration must be required to access this application by providing MCI registration number and other details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Why am I always needed to reactivate my Account. Its very irritating & troublesome to do it daily. Plus i obtain 2 notifications for the same account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    it is not necessarily the best as it blocks certain security options. it is the worst ever. it blocks you from using things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Does not let to use device camera while using comany's acc on Samsung S9plus. Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    I would give 0 stars if I could. This application has the ability to FACTORY RESET your phone, tablet, etc. That's extremely sketchy. For the amount of time I've owned a phone or any other device, not one application has requested/was needed to do such a thing. I was trying to link my school acc so I could use Google Classroom but this shady application popped up and bombarded me with the install button. Things used to be so easy but as usual, Google makes things harder than they're supposed to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIPAC Policy Conference review [App]  2019-3-20 13:33

    Application won't load. Crashes, blank pages, stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    This application has been nothing but a major pain in my a**. After instally it, my phone would freeze on and off over and over. It started draining my battery power, and rebooting did nothing to help. They also create it next to impossible to uninstall! Allow me uninstall the damn thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    For a while it was working just fine until today. Test to log in to create a payment wrong password and email. I use the same thing for a lot of items and don't obtain me started to the security questions either. Cuz there poping up as error 404. I know who my childhood character is and your saying I'm work. Customer service was ok created the payment over the phone. But it bugged me bout that application problem even the www service so I asked to tech. U know what he said test again and screen shoot it. And do it on a desk top not on your phone... Like that makes any various when ur logging in. So disappointed u had it amazing begin and u just dropped the ball today

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    terible experience in every possible way.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    www.atlasobscura.com/users/g0gmvrz570 House reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk bubuche93.free.fr/?a[]=<a href=https://win88.today/rollex11/>rollex11 login</a> reviews Clearcover Car www.castleberryflorist.com/immediate-anxiety-aid-a-all-natural-method-to-quit-worry-assaults-and-standard-anxiety-rapidly/ reviews Home for [email protected]/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/67-3win8>3win8 apk</a> reviews Home for Dr.Ess.Aleoklop.Ahref=mailto:[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/allbet/147-allbet-live-casino-site>allbet casino</a> reviews ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123 reviews Lions Clubs ongame888.com/cong-cu-ho-tro/hoan-tra-125-tien-cuoc-cho-da-ga-online-s128-va-sv388-n142.html reviews How Not to Die: [email protected] reviews Google www.winplaycasino.co.uk/2019-top-online-slot-machines-tips/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.goodreads.com/story/show/1085130-playing-casino-games-becoming-very-famous-in-malaysia reviews OpenPhone: 918.network/casino-games/69-ntc33-newton-casino reviews Brilliant tntverify.biz/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.commusicenter.com/gruppi/how-november-23-at-free-slot-machine-games/ reviews www2.bishopmuseum.org/HBS/botany/cultivatedplants/?str=<a href="http://104.161.36.215/judionline/ reviews Google Unitedgenetic-Chile.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=news.Ezyget.com/887-live22/profile reviews Lions Clubs www.thelibertymovie.com reviews How Not to Die: [email protected]=mailto:[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/20-live22>live22 casino</a> reviews Plasticcactus.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=freeurlredirect.com/mobileslotmachinedownload709179 reviews 508bqlq4.htm reviews Byte reviews Alchemists: Lab 5escortgirls.com reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter