policy Reviews & Opinions


Submit policy review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Think About War: An Ancient Guide to Foreign Policy review []  2019-12-20 18:49

    I love the series from Princeton University Press. Some pages are beside Greek original. Not all of Thucydides but just the popular parts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essentials of Health Policy and Law (Essential Public Health) review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    This book is useful if you wish to know more about the political side of nursing. It helped me when contacting my local government agencies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kicked to the Curb: Where policy has failed our most vulnerable youth and the fight for a better tomorrow review []  2020-1-9 18:41

    This book tells the story of the difficulties associated with educating incarnated youth and challenges us to consider our values and our ideas of justice for all.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on policy or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch policy video reviews and related movies:

    See YouTube Anti-Gun Policy - The Fight Begins: Day 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Trump Is Getting Policy Advice From Fox News Hosts on youtube.

     related image

    See Skurt förklarar svensk invandringspolitik on youtube.

     related image

    See What is Policy? on youtube.

     related image

    See A Pro-Life Libertarian Looks At Foreign Policy - With Guest Gary Heavin on youtube.

     related image

    See Depeche Mode - Policy Of Truth (Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See AP Explains Tariffs As Trump Weighs Trade Policy on youtube.

     related image

    See CSD POLICY मई 2018 से सिर्फ यही सामान मिलेगा-- on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A World in Disarray: American Foreign Policy and the Crisis of the Old Order review []  2020-1-22 22:25

    A amazing first half, the Treaty of Westphalia is well discussed as a basis for a ver of Mutual Destruction of that period. My issue is the discusion of the Non Proliferation Treaty reads like a Colonial excuse for the Belgians who invaded the Congo and robbed resources for over a century - "we huge boys can have nuclear weapons and as a lot of as we want, and the rest of you can have none as we know better than you" - Gadaffi give up his nuke program and the US aided the guys who killed him and North Korea has them and gets due respect - it's realistic that crazy regimes should not have WMD capability, but the author assumes the right of the 5 huge boys as god given and beyond question. It leaves the otherwise amazing book as an excuse for huge boys to dictate the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Thanks to Google providing this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pearl Policy review [App]  2020-1-14 13:36

    Can't even login. Just as sad as the website. And clearly no one cares considering its still like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerDMS - Manage Policy, Training, Accreditation review [App]  2019-12-11 21:7

    Amazing app. Can't wait to roll it out to our agency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Health Policy and Politics: A Nurse's Guide review []  2020-1-20 0:9

    I hate to give a textbook 5 stars but I will for this book. Here's why:1. It's little and simple to carry in my purse so I can read it when I have free time.2. Sports studies are actually relevant to nurses and I wish to know the answers to the questions that are posed.4. Online content.5. Eye catching graphics are not at's it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    worst piece of unclear garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policy Analysis for Educational Leaders: A Step-by-Step Approach (Allyn & Bacon Educational Leadership) review []  2019-12-18 20:25

    It was arrived as decribed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    A very amazing application , including all the latest updates . But create sure it's not accessible by non medicos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Making Health Policy (Understanding Public Health) review []  2020-1-16 16:20

    this book is exercellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerDMS - Manage Policy, Training, Accreditation review [App]  2019-12-11 21:7

    Amazing tool having it mobile gives me the ability to search what I need wherever I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Why Meadow Died: The People and Policies That Created The Parkland Shooter and Endanger America's Students review []  2019-12-18 20:25

    The author is motivated by private tragic loss. Normally you would think that would lead to a biased outlook, but in this case the passion of the author lead him to look for true effective answers. "I owed it to other parents...to see what happened in Parkland to my attractive daughter and see that it's not event to their kid" that beautiful much sums it up right there. Amazing book on a very necessary topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Crashes. Not working on tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    It makes you agree to changing your password randomly it resets data without telling you. I had tk download this for school and it is completely useless. if yoh changed some of the agree to terms then ma yh be people would like it more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    wont uninstal. Ive tried multiple times to uninstall this up but i cant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nursing's Social Policy Statement: The Essence of the Profession, 2010 Edition (American Nurses Association) review []  2020-1-20 0:6

    Want I could have used it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empowerment Series: Social Welfare Policy and Social Programs, Enhanced (MindTap Course List) review []  2020-1-11 18:26

    I found it interesting and informative. Assigned for a social work class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empowerment Series: Social Welfare Policy and Social Programs, Enhanced (MindTap Course List) review []  2020-1-11 18:26

    Needed for my MSW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nursing's Social Policy Statement: The Essence of the Profession, 2010 Edition (American Nurses Association) review []  2020-1-20 0:6

    amazing shape

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Making Health Policy (UK Higher Education OUP Humanities & Social Sciences Health & Social Welfare) review []  2020-1-22 20:33

    this book is exercellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disaster Policy and Politics: Emergency Management and Homeland Security review []  2020-1-15 22:49

    This third edition includes "new and updated facts, analyses, and theory material." The author notes that some changes in the text are more radical than originally anticipated. Therefore, even if you have or are using an earlier edition, now is a amazing time to pick up this updated also warrants noting that old cases have been excised and more modern, pertinent material included. So, again, if you are currently operating from an older text, this fresh one may prove quite an effort to be student-friendly, this text bolds vocabulary words. At the end of the text, there is a glossary which carefully defines each bolded word. This is an outstanding resource for both mid-terms and final reover, "Tell Me More" boxes are an perfect and efficient method to break-up the text. While introductory texts often offer "fluff" in these locations (like "character portraits"), these boxes (in this textbook) are truly informative. Likewise, there are a dozens of images and figures that genuinely contribute to the is is a phenomenal text for a more advanced class. Professors seeking a fresh text (or updated version) should consider this particular one. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    i helps a lot ,i bealieve this!its i'm in my office.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Hold crashing after fresh android device update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Special Providence: American Foreign Policy and How It Changed the World review []  2020-1-15 22:48

    The four "schools" Mead presents have compelling narratives that resonate in all of us yet are somewhat in conflict with each other: are we free traders? do we agitate for a better world? should we hold ourselves to ourselves? if we war do we utterly destroy our enemies?Mead has helped me understand the "other side", and be much more sympathetic to these points of view. Whenever I ponder US foreign policy questions, I now start by asking myself how Mead's schools align on the question. Further, I search Mead's schools are quite relevant and interesting when applied to domestic issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    its actually terrible, constantly does not work and is very sketchy in the method it needs a lot of access to your phone and private information, including access to turn off your phone remotely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Health and Social Policy: Beyond Managed Care (6th Edition) (Advancing Core Competencies) review []  2020-1-19 23:48

    I loved this textbook. It clearly outlined the history, major developments, and concepts of mental health policy. It was simple to read as well. Sometimes, I think the text tended to repeat itself and was a small too long in some parts. But it doesn't detract from the quality of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Why Meadow Died: The People and Policies That Created The Parkland Shooter and Endanger America's Students review []  2019-12-18 20:25

    I just started reading this book and do not wish to place it down. I am a parent. And a former teacher and Board of Education member. The information in this book could absolutely save lives. Policies need to be changed in every school district in this country. Children are not facing any consequences for poor behavior to create districts look good. I can look back and see so a lot of examples over the years where outward appearance mattered more than serving the students. This needs to change. And fast!!!! I am crying reading this book. And feel sick at how students and teachers paid for not good policies and oversight with their lives. I wish to go to every school board meeting there is and support them understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policy & Politics in Nursing and Health Care - E-Book (Policy and Politics in Nursing and Health) review []  2020-1-25 0:21

    This book is falling apart! Why is this book being rented out when chapters 1-5 are no longer apart of the book?!? I understand that it’s used, but this is damaged. Not particularly satisfied with this purchase :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law: Principles, Cases and Policy review []  2020-1-8 19:40

    Arrived as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    doesn't work at all though I tried for more than a week and followed every single word in the support center

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Science for Sale: How the US Government Uses Powerful Corporations and Leading Universities to Support Government Policies, Silence Top Scientists, Jeopardize ... Our Health, and Protect Corporate Profits review []  2020-1-22 20:51

    Honest and courageous sketch of the much wanting hero of much of our "science" and regulatory agencies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Why Meadow Died: The People and Policies That Created The Parkland Shooter and Endanger America's Students review []  2019-12-18 20:25

    The tragic happenings in Parkland could have been avoided, and there needs to be accountability within the school board and law enforcement, and Cruz should obtain the death penalty. But anyone close enough to Pollack and the "investigation" he touts knows this book is filled at times with untrue statements, fabricated events, sensationalism, and self-heroic story telling for the sake earning a buck. Riddled with liens and lawsuits versus him for years for not paying debts and taxes, if Pollack truly wanted to prove his desire to #FixIt, he'd donate the proceeds from this book in lieu of using the cash to buying himself a 350 acre ranch for nearly $1M in Oregon. Not poor for a guy who recently filed bankruptcy. That said, the loss of a loved one is brutal, and if collecting cash from this book eases Pollack's pain, well then great! But this is not a reliable manual to hold your child safe at school. This is a method for you to support Pollack rebuild his finances.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Admission Policies Demystified: Understanding Homeschool Requirements for Getting In (The HomeScholar's Coffee Break Book series 13) review []  2020-1-22 18:32

    This book does not disappoint. It will support you understand the admissions process before or as you are going through it. It includes valuable info that once you know and understand will create you feel more confident in applying. It is very clear on what you need to know as a parent. I HIGHLY recommend this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Cannot add a payment method.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    android device Device over roll rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Security Policies and Implementation Issues (Jones & Bartlett Learning Information Systems Security & Assurance) review []  2020-1-23 1:56

    Bought this book before, was disappointed by the method it was shipped

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    The application is not opening in ASUS ZENFONE 2 Laser. Kindly look into the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Crashes and reboots when creating work profile on oneplus 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Data in Education: The digital future of learning, policy and practice review []  2019-12-18 20:47

    Well, this is a tremendous accomplish. If you are an educator/citizen scientist who is aware of Education is heading in the near-distant future, you must read thus book. The fourth paradigm is upon us. Ben Williamson's book clearly articulate how huge data will bring about this shift. WOW!!!!! What a amazing read!!!! Pick it up as soon as you can, you will not be disappointed. Welcome to the brave fresh globe of deep learning, artificial intelligence, virtual, augmented, and mixed reality. I love everything about this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Health Policy Issues: An Economic Perspective, Sixth Edition review []  2020-1-19 23:48

    Expensive book but, covers all the changes to health care in the U.S.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blockchain and the New Architecture of Trust (Information Policy) review []  2020-1-17 22:4

    This book was well-written, interesting and understandable for any level of blockchain familiarity. It is both a amazing first introduction and a amazing supplement for the well versed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Why Government Is the Problem (Essays in Public Policy Book 39) review []  2019-12-20 18:41

    This was a stocking stuffer for my college freshman son. This is more of a pamphlet than a book. The service was better than expected and the quality was as promised. I highly recommend this vendor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Corrections: From Research, to Policy, to Practice review []  2020-1-21 20:52

    I love this book it is simple to read with latest facts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    I have been cyber attacked we hope that you will be able to create it safe for us to use our phones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Amazing application and performance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerDMS - Manage Policy, Training, Accreditation review [App]  2019-12-11 21:7

    Amazing for fast access to documents that need to be signed or have been published by the agency. Cannot yet be used for workflows, training certificates, surveys, or administrative functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Policy for Effective Practice: A Strengths Approach review []  2020-1-15 22:49

    Bag is gorgeous. My son is so impressed with quality and looks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    superb... but should be accessible only to doctors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Amazing application for updating outdated programs....makes updating so much easier... thank you developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policy Studies for Educational Leaders: An Introduction (Allyn & Bacon Educational Leadership) review []  2019-12-24 19:22

    I bought this for a graduate class because according to the bookstore it was required, only to search out in class that it was "suggested" and I didn't need it. $180 I won't obtain back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Damn, requires Gsuite account. Probably a amazing app, but not for your private phone. 🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Why Meadow Died: The People and Policies That Created the Parkland Shooter and Endanger America's Students review []  2020-1-23 1:23

    I wish to thank this dear and loving father, Andrew Pollack, for taking his unimaginable pain and sharing this book and incredibly necessary notice with us so that more people can now understand any potential factors involved in order to prevent more senseless and completely avoidable tragedies to occur version has there been a better time to get as much accurate and applicable info as possible so we can be equipped to override the hyper-partisan and outright evil we are sadly witnessing when they refuse to address anything that opposes the narrative they have force fed us all for method too long. In his unimaginable grief and wonderful determination, Mr. Pollack (and his brave, kind cohorts and precious family) was able to overcome the atrocious treatment he received during an experience that no one should ever have to face and keep those responsible for contributing to prematurely ending the life of his attractive daughter Meadow, whose eternal light must have shown him the way; helping others prevent future e power of corruption and influence that contributed to this ruthless and unconscionable event, along with the obsessive need to hang onto a destructive mentality of political correctness in society, required to be ere are no words to express how much we appreciate this effort and how truly sorry we are to have seen how much these dear families were allow down by a broken system that must be fixed, but one action that has the potential to support fellow human beings heal and how to create a difference in our children's future would be to buy and read this book today. And please continue to share this with everyone you know and ank you for allowing us to see the heroes that helped so a lot of fellow human beings throughout such a devastating ordeal, including the heroes who wrote this book and who so eloquently wove together the stories and facts that we so desperately required to hear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disaster Policy and Politics: Emergency Management and Homeland Security review []  2020-1-15 22:49

    Easily the best book on Disaster Policy I have come across thus far. Not only is it extremely thorough in its coverage of the subject but it delves into the political aspects of the topic in a very frank and honest way, citing a number of real-life examples. Those examples also present this work to be quite up to date, covering incidents during the current Presidential e author gives a fair and seemingly unbiased look at the political end of the topic and covers an incredibly broad array of issues. Most books on this topic barely scratch the surface, but this one goes much more in-depth in a dozens of e research and statistics included all seem to be spot-on and fairly current, so much as historical data can be. I found the chapter on the history of U.S. disaster policy to be quite fascinating. Probably an entire book could be dedicated to that topic alone, but the author did a amazing job of summarizing e book also spends quite a bit of time discussing emergency management for Canada and how it affects the United States. I'm not quite sure if the author included these chapters to support educate Canadians on their own disaster management policies or if it was meant purely as a reference for Americans on how our countries cooperate in regards to disasters and national security. It was interesting is is definitely a must read if you are attempting to learn more about disaster policy in the United States, especially as it relates to politics and political science.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Great..... 5 STAR WITH ME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Enforces idiotic password rules instead of just limiting the number is attempts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Health and Social Policy: Beyond Managed Care (6th Edition) (Advancing Core Competencies) review []  2020-1-19 23:48

    Amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    A lot of bugs that prevents normal usage of apps outside of work profile. Battery drainer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policy & Politics in Nursing and Health Care - E-Book (Policy and Politics in Nursing and Health) review []  2020-1-25 0:21

    The quality of this book is poor. The binding is weak and so the pages started falling off the spine before the semester was even over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Why Meadow Died: The People and Policies That Created The Parkland Shooter and Endanger America's Students review []  2019-12-18 20:25

    I wish to thank this dear and loving father, Andrew Pollack, for taking his unimaginable pain and sharing this book and incredibly necessary notice with us so that more people can now understand any potential factors involved in order to prevent more senseless and completely avoidable tragedies to occur version has there been a better time to get as much accurate and applicable info as possible so we can be equipped to override the hyper-partisan and outright evil we are sadly witnessing when they refuse to address anything that opposes the narrative they have force fed us all for method too long. In his unimaginable grief and wonderful determination, Mr. Pollack (and his brave, kind cohorts and precious family) was able to overcome the atrocious treatment he received during an experience that no one should ever have to face and keep those responsible for contributing to prematurely ending the life of his attractive daughter Meadow, whose eternal light must have shown him the way; helping others prevent future e power of corruption and influence that contributed to this ruthless and unconscionable event, along with the obsessive need to hang onto a destructive mentality of political correctness in society, required to be ere are no words to express how much we appreciate this effort and how truly sorry we are to have seen how much these dear families were allow down by a broken system that must be fixed, but one action that has the potential to support fellow human beings heal and how to create a difference in our children's future would be to buy and read this book today. And please continue to share this with everyone you know and ank you for allowing us to see the heroes that helped so a lot of fellow human beings throughout such a devastating ordeal, including the heroes who wrote this book and who so eloquently wove together the stories and facts that we so desperately required to hear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Understanding Health Policy: A Clinical Approach, Seventh Edition review []  2020-1-22 19:31

    Recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essentials of Health Policy and Law (Essential Public Health) review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    This book was for a Public Health Policy course. By far the most dreadful book I’ve read in the entire program. Very detailed and informed book. However, it is not interesting and very wordy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A World in Disarray: American Foreign Policy and the Crisis of the Old Order review []  2020-1-22 22:25

    [email protected]#$% is making amazing points, if you can obtain through the suprisingly not good punctuation; he obviously ignored his grammer correction pop-ups. Then there's the long-winded paragraphs that end up making no sense even after you read them over again; (it's another case of one trying to fill a book with words). I couldn't [email protected]#$%!, so it would be tough to give it a fair review. READ Globe Order, By Henry Kissinger for a more elegantly written book on the topic.Haass is better seen in person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hell of Good Intentions: America's Foreign Policy Elite and the Decline of U.S. Primacy review []  2019-12-17 20:54

    This book helped clear away a lifetime of grey ambiguous info that never seemed to follow logical paths. It gives clear well thought out and documented explanations for what had appeared to be logical dead proves that our foreign policy needs to be brought under control and organized in an effective fashion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner with Churchill: Policy-Making at the Dinner Table review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    Politicians, especially leaders like Churchill and Franklin Roosevelt, often seem to live at an Olympian-level, far above day-to-day concerns as they direct amazing matters of state. But the art of diplomacy on the largest of problems often depends to a surprising degree on little gestures and quiet, private connections. Cita Stelzer opens the door to a little-explored aspect of how Churchill used the easy act of dining to achieve political aims. Working to bring the U.S. into the battle versus Germany, forging an Allied tactic towards the invasion of Europe, and confronting the Soviet Union's post-War ambitions includes, it turns out, careful attention to both maps and menus; to military movements and seating charts. Ms. Stelzer demonstrates that Churchill used all the tools in his arsenal (and all the dinner selections at his disposal) to forge policy and to advance his art of persuasion. We know that Churchill was a amazing statesman; this portrait demonstrates, as well, that he was a man with whom it would have been delightful to share a meal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Politics and Policy: An Evolutionary Perspective (Space Regulations Library Book 2) review []  2020-1-15 21:21

    Zone Politics and Policy is an essential reading to any student of zone policy. The essays are well written andconcise. Careful reading of the book will provide greater context and depth to understanding more contemporary zone literature. Dr. Eligar Sadeh's introduction should be kept in the forefront of the reader's mind to gain greater insight of the subsequent essays by different renowed personalities in the field.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Construction Operations Manual of Policies and Procedures, Fifth Edition review []  2019-12-24 20:1

    The 5th edition has added some extra chapters which will be very useful in the classroom. But, the 4th edition included a CD of the forms and checklists used in the book. The 5th edition does not contain the CD which makes it less useful for the students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Achieving Equity for Latino Students: Expanding the Pathway to Higher Education Through Public Policy (Multicultural Education Book 47) review []  2019-12-24 19:22

    Needed reading for a class. Nothing mind blowing in the book if you've been teaching in a school with a massive Latino population. If it wasn't required, I wouldn't spend the cash on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dimensions of Social Welfare Policy (Connecting Core Competencies) review []  2020-1-22 20:19

    Book came in not good condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Health and Social Policy: Beyond Managed Care (Advancing Core Competencies Series) review []  2020-1-22 19:26

    Straight on book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The War Against Boys: How Misguided Policies Are Harming Our Young Men review []  2020-1-18 20:45

    This is a must read for all mothers who care about the welfare of their daughter's future in a system that's is rigged for misandry,how are they going to survive in a globe that's so full of hate towards young men?.All mothers with boys should be very frightened. Fathers have to war this vice (its actually a vice) of so called ''modern feminism'' that's full of hate that has even permeated the highest echelons of eat read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerDMS - Manage Policy, Training, Accreditation review [App]  2019-12-11 21:7

    The mobile application is a amazing tool that puts your documents in your hand. You have the ability to find and sign documents on the go and access them from anywhere you have a cellular signal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    First google product totally disappointment. Seems beta version. Installed works perfactly. Next day unable to begin work gmail. Unregistered and registered again.. All private accounts in work profile... waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    thanks again for all of your hard work and dedication to the whole group of people who have been here for us all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Can somebody tell me the purpose of this app? It consumes too much of battery, continuous prompt that the application is consuming battery, makes the phone slow, disabled it for weeks and no problem. I can't uninstall it, no option to uninstall 😱 any support please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Being Nonprofit: A Conceptual and Policy Primer review []  2020-1-23 19:12

    This is a very amazing book that is weak on political theory. The book is very readable and I used it with success in my class of upper level undergraduates at a powerful undergraduate college. They liked it, found it simple to understand and digest, and it served my needs in terms of explaining what nonprofit organizations are to an audience that had not thought about them before. The book reads as though Frumkin taught this material a lot of times when he was at the Kennedy School and then decided to write down his teaching notes. That's probably why it such a amazing teaching book. But the book is written from the standpoint of neoclassical economics and the economic theory of nonprofits even though it is written as political theory. The book mostly leaves out political economy, pluralist theory, ideas about social capital, and the ways all of these contribute to shaping nonprofits and the nonprofit sector. Ultimately that caused me to give up on the book as a text for my course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Very useful and helpful for me to be able to create understanding of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Possibilities: Public Policy, Urban Education, and A New Social Movement (Critical Social Thought) review []  2020-1-8 19:46

    Inspiring! Must read if you are an education major or teacher!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policy & Politics in Nursing and Health Care (Policy and Politics in Nursing and Health) review []  2020-1-16 16:29

    This book is falling apart! Why is this book being rented out when chapters 1-5 are no longer apart of the book?!? I understand that it’s used, but this is damaged. Not particularly satisfied with this purchase :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    nice app... need for paediatric patients also.... and hav to be restricted only for medicos....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    No this application has no reminders except when on Google calendar!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerDMS - Manage Policy, Training, Accreditation review [App]  2019-12-11 21:7

    I love being able to have mobile access to all of our policies, procedures, and documents. It's very handy when you're in the field.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIPAC Policy Conference review [App]  2019-3-20 13:33

    Application won't load. Crashes, blank pages, stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Calligrapher's Business Handbook: Pricing and Policies for Lettering Artists review []  2020-1-16 6:6

    This is a unbelievable resource for calligraphers! As an aspiring calligrapher, it is a book that I continually reference. It includes info that I have not been able to search anywhere else, in books or on the internet. It breaks down the business basics and explains concepts that are tangible to the creative minds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerDMS - Manage Policy, Training, Accreditation review [App]  2019-12-11 21:7

    I highly recommend PowerDMS as an Officer and Administration. Asked officer how often they use the application instead of www service and most say once week to twice a month when out on the street.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    it is very very essential apps to present my business profile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Possibilities: Public Policy, Urban Education, and A New Social Movement (Critical Social Thought) review []  2020-1-8 19:46

    The work is a unbelievable synthesis of a lifetime of thought, research, and reasoning seeking to search a method forward for us all to become more human ad humane to each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policy & Politics in Nursing and Health Care (Policy and Politics in Nursing and Health) review []  2020-1-16 16:29

    This is the driest book on policy and politics that did small to inspire to action.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PowerDMS - Manage Policy, Training, Accreditation review [App]  2019-12-11 21:7

    Having our agencies policies, procedures, and forms available 24/7 from my mobile device create the process more efficient. Very effective method to utilize technology!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairyland® Manage Policies review [App]  2017-11-1 21:10

    Can't add a payment method, just obtain a blank screen! This application gave me a headache! Their web page don't work either and can't add a policy and the Contact feature don't work either! Didn't anyone try this useless application or the webpage before it was released?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Why Meadow Died: The People and Policies That Created the Parkland Shooter and Endanger America's Students review []  2020-1-23 1:23

    I just started reading this book and do not wish to place it down. I am a parent. And a former teacher and Board of Education member. The information in this book could absolutely save lives. Policies need to be changed in every school district in this country. Children are not facing any consequences for poor behavior to create districts look good. I can look back and see so a lot of examples over the years where outward appearance mattered more than serving the students. This needs to change. And fast!!!! I am crying reading this book. And feel sick at how students and teachers paid for not good policies and oversight with their lives. I wish to go to every school board meeting there is and support them understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The War Against Boys: How Misguided Policies are Harming Our Young Men review [Book]  2018-3-29 18:1

    Fascinating acc of gender in education. A definite conversation starter and a useful text for classes in education, gender, and assessment. Recommended for teachers and those who wish to read more about these issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Health and Social Policy: Beyond Managed Care (Advancing Core Competencies Series) review []  2020-1-22 19:26

    Has a lot of info about policy but it's a dry read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Making Health Policy (Understanding Public Health) review []  2020-1-16 16:20

    Had to use it for a class, very insightful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Device Policy review [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Directions in Special Education: Eliminating Ableism in Policy and Practice review []  2019-12-18 20:52

    Professor Hehir speaks from his mind into our hearts. As an educator I strongly recommend this book as a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Equity: Policies and Practices to Empower All Learners review []  2020-1-4 20:7

    Simple to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Apps Device Policy review [App]  2019-9-21 0:59

    Somehow my device is in some half-state where gmail can access my work profile, but nothing else can. This is reminiscent of the poor old days of Google Services

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIIMS Antibiotic Policy review [App]  2019-6-26 13:12

    Application crashes down everytime I open.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter