Read political landscapes of donald trump reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all political landscapes of donald trump reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dangerous Charisma: The Political Psychology of Donald Trump and His Followers []  2020-4-5 18:0

    This is a very thought provoking and fascinating look into how narcissism in its a lot of forms, drives thought and belief systems. It also explains how malleable morals and ethics can be for some, when the guardrails come off and permission submerge oneself in self interest prevails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dangerous Charisma: The Political Psychology of Donald Trump and His Followers []  2020-4-5 18:0

    Interesting info but often seemed to go off in tangents not really similar to the subject stated in the title.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dangerous Charisma: The Political Psychology of Donald Trump and His Followers []  2020-4-5 18:0

    This is a brilliant and strong book yzing the political personality and psychological profile of Donald Trump. I was a small afraid that it might have so much psychological theory and jargon that it would lose the ability to tell a compelling story. The preface was a small bit thick with that sort of thing, but after that the book became a true page turner. I learned a lot from this book. It is well worth reading.

    0  


    Add your opinion on political landscapes of donald trump or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dangerous Charisma: The Political Psychology of Donald Trump and His Followers []  2020-4-5 18:0

    When a book is written by a former head of the CIA's Center for ysis and Political Behavior, you have to take notice. This book is rich with detail. It presents and decodes Trump's behavior and offers insight into what drives him and motivates his supporters. Painting Trump as a narcissist and his supporters as in need of a charismatic leader, the author posits the. nature of the bond between them. In the end, the hypothesis of how things will conclude is sobering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dangerous Charisma: The Political Psychology of Donald Trump and His Followers []  2020-4-5 18:0

    The title of Jerrold Post, MD and Stephanie Doucette’s book, “Dangerous Charisma:The Political Psychology of Donald Trump and His Followers,” intrigued me. Given Dr. Post’s background as a 21 year veteran of the CIA with a specialty in political private profiling I was expecting for a deep and revealing exploration. Broken into three multiple chaptered sections: I) The Charismatic Leader, II) The Political Psychology of Trump’s Followers, and III) Trump’s Impact; the book is organized well and written in a highly readable fashion. The first section is quite amazing in establishing: the subject of ‘personal political psychology;’ what charismatic leaders and how they arise developmentally; and how Donald Trump’s family, upbringing and adult life fit within this rubric. Dr. Post raises the classic psychology/psychiatric diagnosis problem of the ‘Goldwater Rule’ - the American Psychiatric Associations prohibition on making diagnosis at a distance of public figures, and makes it clear that despite this rule he feels compelled to use his expertise to comment on our 45th President. My expectations were still quite high. But then the second section fell completely flat. It was chuck full of disturbing facts about the President (and his followers), but with the exception of utilizing the Presidents own books and written word (which few others have done effectively), there is small fresh info here that hasn’t been covered multiple times in other works. Insights into the President’s psychological profile is not particularly insightful not deep, leaving me wanting much more. Surprisingly the authors don’t even refer to other mental health specialists who have more significantly broken with the Goldwater rule to provide insights about the President (e.g., Dr. Brandy Lee’s “The Risky Case of Donald Trump: 37 Psychiatrists and Mental Health Experts Assess a President” and Justin Frank’s “Trump on the Couch: Inside the Mind of the President”). This is a large oversight that could have strengthened the authors discussion. Unfortunately both of the books cited here are more insightful than Post and Doucette’s book. The latest section of the book is decent, maybe stronger then the section section but not as powerful as the first. Moreover, the books conclusions are flat feeling to this reviewer. Overall a decent book, simple engaging read, but not a lot of fresh stuff, despite the promise of more. 3 of 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dangerous Charisma: The Political Psychology of Donald Trump and His Followers []  2020-4-5 18:0

    In watching Dr. Jerrold Post's assessment of the psychology of our President on C-Span I can quickly surmise that his book is one-sided and reflects a lack of complete scholarly research. His squad of researchers did very not good work. As a member of the deep state and CIA operative he is clearly a part of the resistance movement. It's another book that attempts to smear Trump and will quickly go by the wayside. So I'll wait to pick it up for a buck or two at a library sale or Goodwill as I've done for the books by the Clintons, Obama and others. Mr. Post neglects all the positive policies that President Trump has enacted despite overwhelming obstruction. He's worked with black pastors and my US Senator Tim Scott to revitalize the urban centers and drastically bring down the black unemployment rate. Mr. Trump promised to secure our border like Mexico did at their southern border with US help. He's tried to obtain the funding, but the Democrats, the establishment, Republicrats have obstructed him at every step of the way. As President it's his Constitutional duty to protect our sovereignty and secure our country from opponents without and within (Coulter. Adios America). He was widely admired and loved prior to becoming President by the left. Now as a Republican President he's hated to such a state that it's been described by some psychologists as Trump Derangement Syndrome. It is very apparent that the author doesn't help the US Constitution, Conservative ideals, Libertarianism, Tea Partyers, Constitutionalists and Evangelical Christians, Mr. Post largely relies upon second hand information, MSM fake news (Dice. The Real Story of Fake News) and unreliable fact checkers like Snopes and PolitoFact. For example the remarks about Charlotte in which CNN carefully edited his speech. A complete viewing of it reveals that he was referring to the statues of the people like General Robert E. Lee being torn down. Another false narrative of Mr. Post is that President Trump lost the famous vote. Democrat Bev Harris, expert in election fraud yzed the 2016 election and determined that Hillary stole 5 states. This is the stock and trade of the Democratic Party as Project Veritas, WikiLeaks and the elections of JFK and LBJ have proven. The kids were place into cages by Obama and Trump overturned this policy through an Executive Order. Our President supports marriage and the rights of the LGBT+ community and their are members of these groups who are large supporters. Finally, Dr. Post is violating the Barry Goldwater rule and thereby violating professional ethics. He's never met our duly elected President, interviewed, done psychological assessments nor counseled him in person. If you really wish to read this book, wait until it makes your local library's book sale or the Goodwill bin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dangerous Charisma: The Political Psychology of Donald Trump and His Followers []  2020-4-5 18:0

    The author of Risky Charisma is an expert of political personality profiling. He ran a pilot CIA program to profile globe leaders including Menachem Start and Anwar Sadat at the height of President Carter’s find for peace in the Middle ever, since Risky Charisma is about the most controversial President ever, Donald Trump, I can tell how you will rate it based on your party affiliation. Democrats will love it. Republicans will hate it. So if you are Republican move on and read Piety and Power about Mike Pence or Witch Hunt about Trump himself. There are books on each side of the aisle and actually the Pence book is very , back to the Democrats. I don’t think calling Trump narcissistic or “mirror hungry” is particularly new. You hear it multiple times per day on MSNBC. That being said, it is fresh to wrap these problems in the official psychological jargon from the DSM, the manual to diagnose behavioral disease. Plus there are some amazing talking points for tail parties like that Citizen Kane is Donald’s favorite movie, which is about an unhappy wealthy narcissist much like Trump himself.I enjoyed the look at the psychological underpinnings of Trump’s diehard supporters. It states that in times of stress, like being unemployed and seeing all their nearby factories close, leaves people looking for a voice in the wilderness stating follow me to the promised land where America is amazing again. Obviously, if you are a Trump supporter, you are not going to like hearing yourself characterized in this manner. You could be comfortably reading the Art of the Deal again and now you are so upset that you are planning on trolling me on social media. I’m just repeating what the author is saying. Please troll someone closer to the source material.Speaking of the book, despite being a lifelong Democrat that held her nose while voting for Hillary in 2016, I don’t think Risky Charisma Is very good. It won’t change anyone’s mind and instead will just drive our fractured political system further apart. It also reads like an undergrad textbook. However, the cogent summary of the Trump presidency’s effects on the public’s mental health, tactics of the Democratic Party, and the United States’ ongoing foreign policy pulls my rating up to 3 anks to Pegasus Books and NetGalley for a copy in exchange for my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dangerous Charisma: The Political Psychology of Donald Trump and His Followers []  2020-4-5 18:0

    I just couldn’t understand how people are so mesmerized with Trump and think he’s so great. This explains it very well but hasn’t changed my opinion of him one bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dangerous Charisma: The Political Psychology of Donald Trump and His Followers []  2020-4-5 18:0

    For decades Jerrold Post has been the leading contributor not only to to leadership profiling but to the thorny question of the ethics of comment by psychiatrists on public figures. Risky Charisma shows Post's a lot of strengths. The book is by far the most thoughtful and in-depth treatment of Trump’s psychology I have ever seen, and probably that has ever been produced. It also provides something sorely lacking in other studies--sustained attention to his followers, at a level of depth and specificity that is special in the literature. Not everyone will agree with his conclusions about Trump, but readers of all political persuasions can respect Post's rigorous methodology and the deep ethical concern that led him to write this book. --John Martin-Joy M.D., Harvard Medical School

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dangerous Charisma: The Political Psychology of Donald Trump and His Followers []  2020-4-5 18:0

    A millennial appreciative of an intellectual expression of the personalities dominating our government today. Thank you, Dr. Post!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steve Bannon Exposed: A Political Biography Of The Man Behind President Donald Trump (History Exposed Books Book 1) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    So much misinformation on the news and print n media...Nice to know more facts that are able to be confirmed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steve Bannon Exposed: A Political Biography Of The Man Behind President Donald Trump (History Exposed Books Book 1) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    What shame, all the work of a people to set an example for the globe to be led by this person,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steve Bannon Exposed: A Political Biography Of The Man Behind President Donald Trump (History Exposed Books Book 1) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    scary but should be read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steve Bannon Exposed: A Political Biography Of The Man Behind President Donald Trump (History Exposed Books Book 1) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Brief, well written. The reader definitely gets a feel for what a radical whack-job Bannon is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steve Bannon Exposed: A Political Biography Of The Man Behind President Donald Trump (History Exposed Books Book 1) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Always amazing to see your behavior of your opponent. This guy wants to change the entire concept of democracy .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steve Bannon Exposed: A Political Biography Of The Man Behind President Donald Trump (History Exposed Books Book 1) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Thought it would really call out the alt-right nazi out, but it did not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steve Bannon Exposed: A Political Biography Of The Man Behind President Donald Trump (History Exposed Books Book 1) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Fast read but just a bunch of randomly placed tidbits about his life. Nothing we haven't heard on the news recently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steve Bannon Exposed: A Political Biography Of The Man Behind President Donald Trump (History Exposed Books Book 1) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Some information regarding early Bannon, but much of this is rehash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steve Bannon Exposed: A Political Biography Of The Man Behind President Donald Trump (History Exposed Books Book 1) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    A shallow summary based on readily available news clips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steve Bannon Exposed: A Political Biography Of The Man Behind President Donald Trump (History Exposed Books Book 1) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Defective low-quality book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beautiful Poetry of Donald Trump []  2020-1-23 1:31

    Believe me, this is the best poetryIt wins all the poetry A lot of people are saying this poetry will bring globe peaceOther poets will cry and stop writing when they read this, because this poetry is the bestIt is tremendous, huge, huge league

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beautiful Poetry of Donald Trump []  2020-1-23 1:31

    I would not recommend this book. It is simply taking words that were said and putting them in to the authors "story" .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unpresidented: A Biography of Donald Trump []  2020-1-19 20:47

    Brockenbrough’s biography of Trump was incredibly well-researched and very readable. Her book detailed his whole life, but there was a lot of attention paid to the past two years of his and the year leading up to his presidency. Reading about those three years in a single narrative give a clear perspective to what Trump and his squad have done. The latest line of the book is truly chilling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unpresidented: A Biography of Donald Trump []  2020-1-19 20:47

    This is a well-researched, comprehensive look at Donald Trump, including a lot of facts I had never heard before. Whether you're a Trump fan or not, this one is needed reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unpresidented: A Biography of Donald Trump []  2020-1-19 20:47

    I was impressed with UNPRESIDENTED's wealth of research (supported by reputable sources), its readability, and its wide scope (from Donald Trump's family history all the method into 2018). A amazing choice for teens and adults seeking to understand who this president is and how he got here. Why wait for the history books to tell his story when you can read this fantastically-researched biography now?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unpresidented: A Biography of Donald Trump []  2020-1-19 20:47

    The author's journalistic background immediately comes into view, not in a amazing way. Years ago, journalists were taught to be fair, to not allow their own private bias influence what they presented to the public. Not so anymore. The political bias on display these days is astounding--and alarming to any fair-minded American.A am a scientist, so I deal in "facts." But after extensive experience, I have well learned that "facts" can be stacked a certain method to achieve a desired result or outcome. Any scientist will admit, statistics don't lie, but they often don't tell the whole story. In this book for young people, "facts" about the life of Donald Trump are presented in a semi-biographical fashion to supposedly tell the truth about the man. But a sensible reader cannot obtain through one chapter without realizing these "facts" are selected and presented in a subtle method (a clever craft of modern journalists) to paint a totally negative picture of the book's subject.I am also a father who has written for young people. It takes a lot to shock me, but I was beautiful astounded when I read the author had given the actual complete quote of the vulgar remark created by Mr. Trump, including the P word, a quote most networks (which hate Trump) would not even place on the air--in a book for young people. Dirty locker-room talk to be sure (I'm sure Bill Clinton never ever said anything vulgar ever), but said in a locker-room type setting, NOT in a book for young even ends advising "young people" to create up their own minds and express their feeling with their votes. Young people does mean under 18, right?Bottom line, the true motive behind this book is not to enlighten in a positive or constructive way. It is to sow seeds of bias versus one political side into young, impressionable minds. Our American youth deserve better, much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beautiful Poetry of Donald Trump []  2020-1-23 1:31

    I just found the greatest literary accomplishment of modern history, The Attractive Poetry of Donald Trump. "Surely this can't be real," I thought. "There's no method this is what I think it is," I was certain. Step back non-believers, The Attractive Poetry of Donald Trump will present you the real genius of our amazing leader and his mastery of the art of speech and persuasion! Be ready to take notes though, you'll have to carefully yze these masterpieces to grasp the full depth of his ;dr I impulse bought this book and you should too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secrets of Donald Trump: American President []  2020-8-7 19:16

    It is very short and not worth the time to read. Very poorly written and created very small sense. Glad I did not have to pay for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beautiful Poetry of Donald Trump []  2020-1-23 1:31

    You know this, I know this, we all know this. It's huge, amazing, tremendous. Grab em by the emendous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beautiful Poetry of Donald Trump []  2020-1-23 1:31

    The sample of the book you listen to when you are deciding if you're going to purchase it was really funny. The book itself was not. I don't know if it was the voice of the person who is reading the book because that was various then the person who ran the sample, and not in a amazing way. I didn't listen to very much of the book before I was over it and didn't wish to hear any more. I personally I would not recommend this, but other people may have fun it. It wasn't my cup of tea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beautiful Poetry of Donald Trump []  2020-1-23 1:31

    Loved it. Love President Trump. Loved it. Love President Trump. He is heroic. Why insistance on minimum words to review???!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unpresidented: A Biography of Donald Trump []  2020-1-19 20:47

    Unbelievable biography. While the facts of the Presidency were known to me, I knew small about his childhood and young adulthood prior to The is will be a must-read for teenagers and adults who wish to understand the timeline of his so, with 50 pages of endnotes, I was impressed with the due diligence of the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unpresidented: A Biography of Donald Trump []  2020-1-19 20:47

    Incredibly well researched story of President Trump. Thoughtful look at the patterns that defined him as a person prior to being elected. A highly-recommended, necessary read: especially for the YA audience this was written for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unpresidented: A Biography of Donald Trump []  2020-1-19 20:47

    This biography of Donald Trump is as captivating as it is disturbing, and not surprisingly because sometimes truth really is stranger than fiction. A lot of readers picking up this book will already have heard or read the countless stories and news stuff about the current President, but to see Trump’s story on paper, told in linear form, and with 54 pages of references and endnotes, it’s hard to deny just how bizarre and mind-boggling it all om the Trump family’s beginnings in America, all the method up to the middle of 2018, Martha Brockenbrough has painstakingly pieced together a biography that is hard to place down. Written with a young adult audience in mind, the tone and language is one that is pragmatic and clear for any reader, with care taken to hold out any opinion on the matters at hand (which I expect was difficult).The more latest happenings following Trump’s inauguration are beautiful familiar to me, but I found the section dealing with his numerous bankruptcies and his past financial deals to be most fascinating (and beautiful horrifying). The summary of all the ‘players’ in Trump’s life and administration with Russian connections is nicely laid out, as well as a complete family tree, and bold-typed quotes and tweets to capture your attention (like everything he does). It’s simple to forget how very a lot of shocking things Trump has said and done in the latest few years of him constantly in the spotlight, but when they are right there on the page, the moments of frightful truth come flooding back. The public has been bombarded with all of this for so long now that it’s hard to hold track of it all, but Brockenbrough has done brilliantly in her doentation and presentation.I can’t support but want more people had read such research before they voted, because surely (aside from his frighteningly loyal fan base) his ‘huge’ victory in 2016 wouldn’t have been as likely. I desperately hope author Martha Brockenbrough continues this saga in a second book, because the next piece involving the Mueller investigation looks like it’s about to obtain very interesting.A must for any school or home library that needs a concise (and compulsive) read about Donald Trump and his journey to the White House, spray tan and all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unpresidented: A Biography of Donald Trump []  2020-1-19 20:47

    Every US citizen needs to read this, not just young adults. Brockenbrough presents a factual biography of Donald Trump.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unpresidented: A Biography of Donald Trump []  2020-1-19 20:47

    This book is meticulously researched and doented. And it does an wonderful job of showing patterns of behavior that span a lifetime. I've read several books examining our current president, but so far, this one has the most comprehensive look at his origin story. Seeing the long android game doesn't create it more palatable, but it's definitely easier to understand how we arrived here.I love that Brockenbrough knows young adults are more than capable of thinking critically when provided with FACTS and she gives them. But having said that, this book is for any young adult or adult reader. No matter who you are, you'll be blown away by how detail meets readability. It's everything you wish in a biography and unfortunately, hardly anything you'd ever wish in a President.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beautiful Poetry of Donald Trump []  2020-1-23 1:31

    I bought this book, I thought it would be funnyBut after I read it, not worth the moneyWith so much material the author could have done betterAnd that is why I wrote this letterThe title is funny, the front cover is greatBut what's inside is a huge mistakeI don't recommend it, sorry to saySave your cash for a rainy day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beautiful Poetry of Donald Trump []  2020-1-23 1:31

    The writer mixed up the quotes from various articles and TV appearances. One of the funniest books ever! Worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beautiful Poetry of Donald Trump []  2020-1-23 1:31

    Enjoyed the short poems created up of various speeches. Too short though. A amazing laugh in the morning and a short break from boring work.😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unpresidented: A Biography of Donald Trump []  2020-1-19 20:47

    An perfect book on a disturbing topic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beautiful Poetry of Donald Trump []  2020-1-23 1:31

    Sub par, not worth the money. Barely any creativity, but historical none the less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richboom Donald Trump Toilet Paper - Highly Collectible Novelty Toilet Paper - Funniest Political Gag Gifts - Donald Trump Kiss Prank Funny Joke Toilet Paper []  2020-12-4 20:8

    This was a Christmas bonus that went over VERY well! I only got it for one person and everyone else was a small jealous. Lots of laughs with this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richboom Donald Trump Toilet Paper - Highly Collectible Novelty Toilet Paper - Funniest Political Gag Gifts - Donald Trump Kiss Prank Funny Joke Toilet Paper []  2020-12-4 20:8

    My left wing step dad loved it- his fav show on his 90th birthdag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richboom Donald Trump Toilet Paper - Highly Collectible Novelty Toilet Paper - Funniest Political Gag Gifts - Donald Trump Kiss Prank Funny Joke Toilet Paper []  2020-12-4 20:8

    I used this for a white elephant bonus at my families Christmas. It was beautiful funny. The tp however is not good if you actually wish to use it LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richboom Donald Trump Toilet Paper - Highly Collectible Novelty Toilet Paper - Funniest Political Gag Gifts - Donald Trump Kiss Prank Funny Joke Toilet Paper []  2020-12-4 20:8

    Got this as a gag bonus for my mother and she was cracking up! Amazing for anyone who wants to wipe their butt with a high quality image of the Commander in Chief. Also surprisingly absorbent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richboom Donald Trump Toilet Paper - Highly Collectible Novelty Toilet Paper - Funniest Political Gag Gifts - Donald Trump Kiss Prank Funny Joke Toilet Paper []  2020-12-4 20:8

    Amazing gag bonus for people who don’t care for Trump! Absolutely hillarious. It’s a little roll, not super soft or practical for every day use but definitely a hilarious gift. A bit overpriced, but worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richboom Donald Trump Toilet Paper - Highly Collectible Novelty Toilet Paper - Funniest Political Gag Gifts - Donald Trump Kiss Prank Funny Joke Toilet Paper []  2020-12-4 20:8

    This product says it best. If I ever have to have a Trump type of person use our toilet, I will be sure to remove all normal type of toilet paper and only have this Trump Tissue on the roll!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richboom Donald Trump Toilet Paper - Highly Collectible Novelty Toilet Paper - Funniest Political Gag Gifts - Donald Trump Kiss Prank Funny Joke Toilet Paper []  2020-12-4 20:8

    It’s like lying in a mountain stream in the early summer when the sun has begun to melt the snow above the tree line — the cool, clean water awakening the senses and making each breath fast with adrenaline. The water is swift and just deep enough to cover our bodies. The stream has performed its yearly ritual since long before we were here and will long after we are gone. The smooth stones beneath us, worn to an uneven perfection by the slow rhythm of the seasons, feel as if they were created only for us by the heavens. We couldn’t stop the water if we wanted to. And who would wish for that? I will stay here forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richboom Donald Trump Toilet Paper - Highly Collectible Novelty Toilet Paper - Funniest Political Gag Gifts - Donald Trump Kiss Prank Funny Joke Toilet Paper []  2020-12-4 20:8

    Wipe your rear with Dump’s face. You know you wish to. You can also use it as tissue and blow your nose in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richboom Donald Trump Toilet Paper - Highly Collectible Novelty Toilet Paper - Funniest Political Gag Gifts - Donald Trump Kiss Prank Funny Joke Toilet Paper []  2020-12-4 20:8

    When I bought it, it didn't say how a lot of sheets it had. Other "celebrity gag" toilet paper rolls DO say the number of sheets. (Perhaps the inability to tell the truth is part of the gag? JK)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richboom Donald Trump Toilet Paper - Highly Collectible Novelty Toilet Paper - Funniest Political Gag Gifts - Donald Trump Kiss Prank Funny Joke Toilet Paper []  2020-12-4 20:8

    I ordered this for my daughter who is not a Trump fan like me. I was disappointed that it was not a full roll. It looked more like a half of a roll. Anyway, I gave it to my daughter and she enjoyed the joke. I wouldn't pay that much again for such a little roll.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ivanka Trump: A Revealing Portrait of Her Life, Family, and Career (Donald Trump, Trump Family, Donald Trump books, Trump revealed, politics 2017, election Book 1) []  2021-1-7 20:0

    Excellent Woman

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ivanka Trump: A Revealing Portrait of Her Life, Family, and Career (Donald Trump, Trump Family, Donald Trump books, Trump revealed, politics 2017, election Book 1) []  2021-1-7 20:0

    Book is amazing short read for some information. It will be helpful to read more on her and her dad in the days to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ivanka Trump: A Revealing Portrait of Her Life, Family, and Career (Donald Trump, Trump Family, Donald Trump books, Trump revealed, politics 2017, election Book 1) []  2021-1-7 20:0

    Amazing but very vague.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ivanka Trump: A Revealing Portrait of Her Life, Family, and Career (Donald Trump, Trump Family, Donald Trump books, Trump revealed, politics 2017, election Book 1) []  2021-1-7 20:0

    Amazing info for the size. I would like to learn more about her personality though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ivanka Trump: A Revealing Portrait of Her Life, Family, and Career (Donald Trump, Trump Family, Donald Trump books, Trump revealed, politics 2017, election Book 1) []  2021-1-7 20:0

    this was a very amazing book i have always enjoyed listen to her speak and i enjoyed this book just as much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ivanka Trump: A Revealing Portrait of Her Life, Family, and Career (Donald Trump, Trump Family, Donald Trump books, Trump revealed, politics 2017, election Book 1) []  2021-1-7 20:0

    It's just okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ivanka Trump: A Revealing Portrait of Her Life, Family, and Career (Donald Trump, Trump Family, Donald Trump books, Trump revealed, politics 2017, election Book 1) []  2021-1-7 20:0

    This was a fast reading introduction to Ivanka and the Trump family including her husband Jared Kushner. I'm inclined to read more books about Ivanka and the Trumps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ivanka Trump: A Revealing Portrait of Her Life, Family, and Career (Donald Trump, Trump Family, Donald Trump books, Trump revealed, politics 2017, election Book 1) []  2021-1-7 20:0

    Amazing read; If you like this book you will also wish to read the following books on the presidency and families of presidents:1.  Thirty-six Years in the White House (1902) 2.  Inside History of the White House: The Complete History of the Domestic and Official Life in Washington of the Nation's Presidents and Their Families (1908) 3.  Memories of the White House: The Home Life of Our Presidents from Lincoln to Roosevelt (1911) 4.  The Inner Life of Abraham Lincoln: Six Months at the White House (1867) 5.  The Creation of the Presidency, 1775-1789: A Study in Constitutional History (1922) 6.  Presidential Issues (1904) 7.  Thomas Jefferson (1891) 8.  The Ladies of the White House: Martha Washington (1882) 9.  The Presidency, Its Duties, Its Powers, Its Opportunities and Its Limitations (1916) 10.  Complete Life of William McKinley and Story of His Assassination: An Authentic and Official Memorial Edition, Containing Every Incident in the Career of the Immortal Statesmen (1901)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ivanka Trump: A Revealing Portrait of Her Life, Family, and Career (Donald Trump, Trump Family, Donald Trump books, Trump revealed, politics 2017, election Book 1) []  2021-1-7 20:0

    Amazing book to give a overview of Ivanka Trump. Not much details. When I am reading I feel like watching a YouTube video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ivanka Trump: A Revealing Portrait of Her Life, Family, and Career (Donald Trump, Trump Family, Donald Trump books, Trump revealed, politics 2017, election Book 1) []  2021-1-7 20:0

    This was a amazing intro into who Ivanka is and what makes her so different. I felt the author showed her in a very positive light, but also was not afraid to bring up controversies around her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spygate: The Attempted Sabotage of Donald J. Trump []  2019-12-20 18:38

    Regardless of your politics this is a must read book. The authors do a unbelievable job of peeling back the layered onion that is being referred to as "Spy Gate." The book reads like an imaginative spy thriller. Except it is as true a fist in the stomach or the death of your best friend. In this case it is our Constitution that is victimized by individuals entrusted with "protecting and defending it from all opponents DOMESTIC and foreign."Tis is in a lot of ways a sad tail of ambition, weak men, political operatives & hubris ridden bureaucrats. The end effect IF this type of activity is not punished and roundly condemned by ALL Americans could be a desent into Solzhenitsyn's G.U.L.A.G type of Deep State government run by unaccountable political appointees and bureaucrats.Elections are just for present like a lot of trials in the old USSR. The in power Party is the power NOT the individual voting citizens. In the end this book is about exposing the pernicious activities of those who would put themselves above the voting citizens of America. ALL Americans should be aware of those forces seen and unseen that seek to injure our Constitutional Republic. This book is footnoted extensively lest anyone believes it is a polemic political offering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spygate: The Attempted Sabotage of Donald J. Trump []  2019-12-20 18:38

    Wow. What a book. I was amazed at how well this book was place together. It reads like a fictional book but it's totally real. Dan Bongino, Macallister, and Palumbo did what looks like an exhausting job of research about the political elitist's attempt to subvert our sitting president, Donald Trump.I recommend it highly for a fabulous read. It should change hearts and minds. Amazing job. Can't wait to see the ending as it unfolds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unpresidented: A Biography of Donald Trump (Revised & Updated) []  2020-9-23 20:0

    Brockenbrough’s biography of Trump was incredibly well-researched and very readable. Her book detailed his whole life, but there was a lot of attention paid to the past two years of his and the year leading up to his presidency. Reading about those three years in a single narrative give a clear perspective to what Trump and his squad have done. The latest line of the book is truly chilling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unpresidented: A Biography of Donald Trump (Revised & Updated) []  2020-9-23 20:0

    I was impressed with UNPRESIDENTED's wealth of research (supported by reputable sources), its readability, and its wide scope (from Donald Trump's family history all the method into 2018). A amazing choice for teens and adults seeking to understand who this president is and how he got here. Why wait for the history books to tell his story when you can read this fantastically-researched biography now?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compromised: Counterintelligence and the Threat of Donald J. Trump []  2020-9-9 18:0

    Out of all the books about Trump that are constantly coming out, this one has to be the most necessary thus far. The guy heading up the counterintelligence investigation into the Trump campaign is writing about it. This is history in the making and will no doubt be one of the most talked about stories in American history for decades. Why would you not wish to obtain the story straight from the horse's mouth? I haven't finished the book yet, but search it hard to place down. The counterintelligence information in general is beautiful fascinating. I haven't even reached the Trump campaign parts yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Strange Case of Donald J. Trump: A Psychological Reckoning []  2020-10-30 18:18

    As I was reading this book during COVID19, I can't tell you how a lot of times what I was reading about Trump was playing out in true time on TV! Such amazing work by McAdams!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Strange Case of Donald J. Trump: A Psychological Reckoning []  2020-10-30 18:18

    Of the myriad of books currently on the shop to discuss our current chief executive,this one provides a cogent explanation of why he acts the method he does. There is also a amazing chronological presentation of the man’s life and experiences. The author provides the best explanations to date for the seemingly endless need this man has for private preening, bullying and how what he says one day and then totally contradicts the next is never problematic for him and not seen as lying or dissembling. The author dies not excuse these behaviors, but provides some comfort that there are rational explanations, although intensely unusual! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Faith of Donald J. Trump: A Spiritual Biography [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    LMAO!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spygate: The Attempted Sabotage of Donald J. Trump []  2019-12-20 18:38

    Anyone who listens to Dan’s podcast and watches his present daily like me knows how much work he place into this to tell the true story and back it up with solid facts. The detail is incredible. I bought 3 copies for mates because I think it’s so necessary to read. The fact he was a federal agent I think gave him a true special method of piecing this all together and making it understandable for the rest of us from begin to finish. Can’t say enough about Dan and his podcast, his show, and his books. Upmost respect for him and everything he does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compromised: Counterintelligence and the Threat of Donald J. Trump []  2020-9-9 18:0

    amazing book Pete. no doubt you're on the right side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unpresidented: A Biography of Donald Trump (Revised & Updated) []  2020-9-23 20:0

    Unbelievable biography. While the facts of the Presidency were known to me, I knew small about his childhood and young adulthood prior to The is will be a must-read for teenagers and adults who wish to understand the timeline of his so, with 50 pages of endnotes, I was impressed with the due diligence of the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unpresidented: A Biography of Donald Trump (Revised & Updated) []  2020-9-23 20:0

    Incredibly well researched story of President Trump. Thoughtful look at the patterns that defined him as a person prior to being elected. A highly-recommended, necessary read: especially for the YA audience this was written for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unpresidented: A Biography of Donald Trump (Revised & Updated) []  2020-9-23 20:0

    This biography of Donald Trump is as captivating as it is disturbing, and not surprisingly because sometimes truth really is stranger than fiction. A lot of readers picking up this book will already have heard or read the countless stories and news stuff about the current President, but to see Trump’s story on paper, told in linear form, and with 54 pages of references and endnotes, it’s hard to deny just how bizarre and mind-boggling it all om the Trump family’s beginnings in America, all the method up to the middle of 2018, Martha Brockenbrough has painstakingly pieced together a biography that is hard to place down. Written with a young adult audience in mind, the tone and language is one that is pragmatic and clear for any reader, with care taken to hold out any opinion on the matters at hand (which I expect was difficult).The more latest happenings following Trump’s inauguration are beautiful familiar to me, but I found the section dealing with his numerous bankruptcies and his past financial deals to be most fascinating (and beautiful horrifying). The summary of all the ‘players’ in Trump’s life and administration with Russian connections is nicely laid out, as well as a complete family tree, and bold-typed quotes and tweets to capture your attention (like everything he does). It’s simple to forget how very a lot of shocking things Trump has said and done in the latest few years of him constantly in the spotlight, but when they are right there on the page, the moments of frightful truth come flooding back. The public has been bombarded with all of this for so long now that it’s hard to hold track of it all, but Brockenbrough has done brilliantly in her doentation and presentation.I can’t support but want more people had read such research before they voted, because surely (aside from his frighteningly loyal fan base) his ‘huge’ victory in 2016 wouldn’t have been as likely. I desperately hope author Martha Brockenbrough continues this saga in a second book, because the next piece involving the Mueller investigation looks like it’s about to obtain very interesting.A must for any school or home library that needs a concise (and compulsive) read about Donald Trump and his journey to the White House, spray tan and all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Strange Case of Donald J. Trump: A Psychological Reckoning []  2020-10-30 18:18

    A deeply experienced researcher has given us all necessary insights about our current president. Some of these insights are quite fresh. As a close observer of the work of Hervey Cleckley and Robert Hare, who works have helped me understand people with traits of subclinical psychopaths, I search McAdams research has broadened and deepened my understanding of the most controversial president of my lifetime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Strange Case of Donald J. Trump: A Psychological Reckoning []  2020-10-30 18:18

    Starting from the Strange Case of Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde and ending with the alpha chimp Herein Prof McAdams tells a captivating story. In the process he presents powerful evidence that Pres Trump is episodic man. The explains a huge number of his odd attributes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Strange Case of Donald J. Trump: A Psychological Reckoning []  2020-10-30 18:18

    That's right, folks. This is NOT a comfortable read. It shows a very accurate view of Donald Trump and why he is the method he is. There's nothing wrong with Donald, BTW. If you're looking for a book that degrades him, insults him or just makes you feel amazing about your hatred for the man, This book will be disappointing.What we have here is an objective ysis of Donald with no blaming, no judgemental nonsense, and no condemnation. The facts are presented. The ysis is proposed. The conclusions are YOURS.What you will gain from this book is an understanding of what Trump represents and how he thinks and acts to survive. We all do what we believe we must do to survive.

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    The Faith of Donald J. Trump: A Spiritual Biography [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Poorly written and lacking any basis in fact. Harper Collins should axe Broadside Books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spygate: The Attempted Sabotage of Donald J. Trump []  2019-12-20 18:38

    This book has content that you will not see or search anywhere else. while the subject itself is covered elsewhere in huge mainstream media Outlets the truth of what is actually event is rarely ever exposed. If there was a six-star recommendation or anything higher because the truth is all that matters, he would keep it. This book is place together with so a lot of far-left (CNN, BLOOMBERG, DLSTE, YAHOO ECT) leading news stories as being able to help the fact of what happened, it's possible to say oh well that just didn't happen but it was reported by the left and when you place all of the pieces of the puzzle together it is painfully obvious to see what happened...... If these people involved don't go to jail the death of our Republic has already happened

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spygate: The Attempted Sabotage of Donald J. Trump []  2019-12-20 18:38

    I'm midway through this book, just hours after it auto-downloaded onto my Kindle after my e book does an perfect job of making sense of all the hoo-hah and conflicting/obfuscated/often-fake media reports that have trickled out over the past two years, not to mention all the partisan punditry that will yank you this method or that. The author is a former cop, Federal agent and Secret Service agent in the presidential protective detail, so he knows a thing or two about building a case and distilling evidence down to the essentials. And while he has his own conclusion, he presents facts, happenings and timelines in a compelling and generally even-handed method so you can draw your own. The book is richly footnoted, with citations you can call up as commended for anyone curious about "Spygate" scandal and its chilling import for the one complaint about the book is its physical format on the Kindle: its text is "justified", meaning it has even left and right borders, but this means there is odd spacing between words. I much prefer left-justified formatting with consistent spacing and a ragged right border, but the Kindle edition does not help this. There are also some unusual changes of font to signify transitions from summary to detail and so on. I'm sure the dead-trees edition is a small easier on the eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spygate: The Attempted Sabotage of Donald J. Trump []  2019-12-20 18:38

    I've been a Bongino fan since he spent his time discussing economics with a sprinkle of politics. Since the beginning of the plot to prevent Trump from becoming President and then the plan to remove him after he won, Dan has been all over it. His podcast covers much of what is in this book, but it comes out over 100+ episodes in true time. This book brings it all together and gets you the info that you need to know about all the players involved in the worst scandal in American history. No hyperbole, just facts. Perfect A1+ read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unpresidented: A Biography of Donald Trump (Revised & Updated) []  2020-9-23 20:0

    The author's journalistic background immediately comes into view, not in a amazing way. Years ago, journalists were taught to be fair, to not allow their own private bias influence what they presented to the public. Not so anymore. The political bias on display these days is astounding--and alarming to any fair-minded American.A am a scientist, so I deal in "facts." But after extensive experience, I have well learned that "facts" can be stacked a certain method to achieve a desired result or outcome. Any scientist will admit, statistics don't lie, but they often don't tell the whole story. In this book for young people, "facts" about the life of Donald Trump are presented in a semi-biographical fashion to supposedly tell the truth about the man. But a sensible reader cannot obtain through one chapter without realizing these "facts" are selected and presented in a subtle method (a clever craft of modern journalists) to paint a totally negative picture of the book's subject.I am also a father who has written for young people. It takes a lot to shock me, but I was beautiful astounded when I read the author had given the actual complete quote of the vulgar remark created by Mr. Trump, including the P word, a quote most networks (which hate Trump) would not even place on the air--in a book for young people. Dirty locker-room talk to be sure (I'm sure Bill Clinton never ever said anything vulgar ever), but said in a locker-room type setting, NOT in a book for young even ends advising "young people" to create up their own minds and express their feeling with their votes. Young people does mean under 18, right?Bottom line, the true motive behind this book is not to enlighten in a positive or constructive way. It is to sow seeds of bias versus one political side into young, impressionable minds. Our American youth deserve better, much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compromised: Counterintelligence and the Threat of Donald J. Trump []  2020-9-9 18:0

    Simply Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Strange Case of Donald J. Trump: A Psychological Reckoning []  2020-10-30 18:18

    This is the book I've been waiting for. After reading The Strange Case of Donald J. Trump, I now have a much better understanding of the man as well as why he garners so much adulation. McAdams breaks down aspects of personality to give a fuller picture of this man as well as his cohorts and supporters. McAdams sheds light on how Donald Trump created it to the White House and why even after days of lies, tweets and cruel insults, Trump's base still loves him, a lot of believing he was sent by God. Referencing studies of primate behavior, McAdams shows how the primitive aspects of our nature can be energized to override the tools of wisdom and judgement we'e learned over the centuries.. Here's hoping that in November, morality, humanity and common sense prevail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Strange Case of Donald J. Trump: A Psychological Reckoning []  2020-10-30 18:18

    “Written by a world-renowned professor of personality, this is the best book for serious students of Donald Trump’s psychology. It will be around years from now when people wish to know what created Trump tick. Unlike authors who simply relate Trump’s history and behind the scenes actions, McAdams covers those happenings and then locations them within the context of modern developmental personality theory. While this may sound dull, the book is, instead, simultaneously a page turner about Trump and an education in the science of personality.” –Arthur Nielsen, MD, Associate Clinical Professor of Psychiatry Feinberg School of Medicine, Northwestern University and faculty, The Chicago Institute for Psychoysis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Faith of Donald J. Trump: A Spiritual Biography [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    This book is false, disgusting and full of untruths. Jesus weeps.David Brody’s method of making a buck; which is also sinful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spygate: The Attempted Sabotage of Donald J. Trump []  2019-12-20 18:38

    Whether you follow politics closely or casually, this book pulls together a TON of factual info in a very readable and well organized fashion.Well sourced, it has literally hundreds of footnotes, generally with active links so you can review quoted passages in their full original context e writing flows well, almost like a spy novel at times, except that it all actually e chapters work well together, but each can stand alone if you wish to look at a particular ere is so much info that it may take multiple readings to digest it may prove to be a valuable reference book as more info comes out from different investigations and upcoming will support you distinguish opinion from fact in the news and social e authors do not tell you what to think, but instead give you the tools to look more critically at what most news outlets cover only is book is a amazing bonus to the nation at large, because well-informed voters are the guardians of our constitutional republic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spygate: The Attempted Sabotage of Donald J. Trump []  2019-12-20 18:38

    Bongino (& company) make word pictures that makes the complex understandable. Unbelievable read. He lays it all out like a law enforcement professional, getting to the core of what happened with pieces I've never understood, known, or connected. Meticulously sourced and very readable.If you, or someone you know, needs a tutorial to why news is important, this book is organized by subject. That means chapters can be read in ANY order.I'm getting this book in all three kes me feel sorry for the people who have tried so hard to bring down Trump. They are exposed by the very leaks they thought would run him. It must be so disappointing. All they really have left is rage, making them fodder for Trump's wit: “You Don’t Hand Matches To An Arsonist And You Don’t Give Power To An Mad Left-Wing Mob”My pitty isn't lasting long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spygate: The Attempted Sabotage of Donald J. Trump []  2019-12-20 18:38

    We finally obtain parragraph one people.I am not a political person at hearth but I like having a sense of knowledge, when it comes down to undesrtanding all the wrong doing, thats been event lately and this is something that dan bongino is able to achive this very clearly. The book is very simple to readThanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Demagogue for President: The Rhetorical Genius of Donald Trump []  2020-7-26 19:5

    After thoroughly exposing the sophistry of Trump, a brief, dire warning of the current existential threat to the democratic experiment that is America wraps things up. Unfortunately, Trump is a symptom, not a cause, of the root problem, although he has aggravated it's festering. Democracy has been outspent and outmaneuvered by capitalism, and no vaccine will be deemed acceptable by capitals entrenched owners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unpresidented: A Biography of Donald Trump (Revised & Updated) []  2020-9-23 20:0

    An perfect book on a disturbing topic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Strange Case of Donald J. Trump: A Psychological Reckoning []  2020-10-30 18:18

    Absolutely everyone should read this book. It will begin your eyes to the reality of Donald Trump like no other I've read...and I've read quite a ngrats to Dan McAdams for this wonderful insight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Faith of Donald J. Trump: A Spiritual Biography [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    It is a amazing book by a unbelievable person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Faith of Donald J. Trump: A Spiritual Biography [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    This book is largely based on behind the scenes comments created to Christian Leadership in personal after he appealed to Evangelical votersMicah 6:8 And what does the LORD require of you? To act justly and to love mercy and to walk humbly with your God.James 4:6 God resist the proud but gives grace to the humbleJohn 13:35By this all men will know you are my followers. That you love othersJames 2:19 (It is not just enough to believe) Even the Demons believe and Tremble

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spygate: The Attempted Sabotage of Donald J. Trump []  2019-12-20 18:38

    Unbelievable Book!! Finally, someone putting it all together so it makes sense. Dan Bongino always says “Remember the names.” This book goes through all the players names so you can understand their role in the greatest scandal in American history. Then, the set up and attempt to take down a duly elected President.Having read the book, it will now be a amazing reference to go back and remind me of some of the info behind the players and their role in this criminal enterprise known as “Spygate.”Dan’s podcast continues to give up-to-date, clear ysis as this scandal unfolds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Crimes and Misdemeanors: The Investigation of Donald Trump []  2020-8-5 18:0

    Real Crimes and Misdemeanors: The Investigation of Donald Trump by longtime CNN legal yst and contributor to The Fresh Yorker Jeffrey Toobin yzes Trump's survival in the face of two major investigations during his first years in the presidency and yzes whether the hero traits of Trump, which were often successful in deflecting and avoiding the crises his presidency faced will be effective for him to survive the coronavirus pandemic. IF you are a fan of Toobin's other books, or his opinions as an yst, then you will appreciate this book. It offers interesting insight and ysis, and Toobin's voice is apparent throughout.If you are interested into delving into the Trump term, look no further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unpresidented: A Biography of Donald Trump (Revised & Updated) []  2020-9-23 20:0

    This is a well-researched, comprehensive look at Donald Trump, including a lot of facts I had never heard before. Whether you're a Trump fan or not, this one is needed reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unpresidented: A Biography of Donald Trump (Revised & Updated) []  2020-9-23 20:0

    Every US citizen needs to read this, not just young adults. Brockenbrough presents a factual biography of Donald Trump.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unpresidented: A Biography of Donald Trump (Revised & Updated) []  2020-9-23 20:0

    This book is meticulously researched and doented. And it does an wonderful job of showing patterns of behavior that span a lifetime. I've read several books examining our current president, but so far, this one has the most comprehensive look at his origin story. Seeing the long android game doesn't create it more palatable, but it's definitely easier to understand how we arrived here.I love that Brockenbrough knows young adults are more than capable of thinking critically when provided with FACTS and she gives them. But having said that, this book is for any young adult or adult reader. No matter who you are, you'll be blown away by how detail meets readability. It's everything you wish in a biography and unfortunately, hardly anything you'd ever wish in a President.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Strange Case of Donald J. Trump: A Psychological Reckoning []  2020-10-30 18:18

    Very readable and informative book addressing the psyche of Trump and those that help him. and those who do not. I've come away with a much better understanding of what makes him (and me) tick. Highly recommended.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386