Read pollo regio reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pollo regio reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Regio [App]  2020-5-23 13:28

    Best chicken in Texas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    Upgraded, now can't log in. No customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    Amazing method to earn rewards and simple to use.

    0  


    Add your opinion on pollo regio or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    Worthless app... They need to higher qualified Personnel to develop their app... This format is completely worthless and a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    It says that I have a login already I tried to use the forgot password and nothing seems to work for me to log in I made a fresh email address and it still won't work this application is trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    Worked until the recent update. Now it doesn't and i can't combo meals because the options aren't shown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    This application needs a lot of work before they say you can online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    It is not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    Bogus offer. Not installing. Might go to Chipotle instead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    tropichops for days hold sharing the invite code!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    simple, and efficient..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    Dont waist your time. I had 7 stamps for reward months saying reward will show 24hrs now I begin application and all stamps are gone and no reward. Total BS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    You can't sign in. Says I'm registered, but my email doesn't even exist when picking forget password.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    Not good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    Still dont work as of 7/2/17 Horrible app. Features do not work. When loyalty rewards coupon is applied it does not work. Can't pick sauces Horrible Horrible app. Now my 1/4 chicken food is gone but I did not obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    this application sucks, everytime i test to put an order. now seems like they deleted my login information and i have to re register. you should also save the password so we dont have to type it everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    I like the chicken and the sauce

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    Worst application ever. Can't even submit an to pick up. Tells me reward program is not active in area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    There is no point having an application if the stores take longer to create your meal than if you'd just time through the drive through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    Application does not allow me log in even though the same log in info works on the desktop. Also tells me my zip code is not compatible even though it also is on the desktop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    I the application but i can't use it, because it's not in my zip code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    Buggy. Didn't let me to put for today. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    Cant anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    Really cool, that was nice to obtain to test a tropi chop. Thank you, I never knew pollo tropical had an application & points . we love Pollo tropical! thanks for the additional incentives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    Application doesn't allow me add points. Something wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    Worst app. Was going to give it a test since reviews were old. No update, still doesn't work. Says no areas available, well, I'm sitting in their parking lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    It's putting my in for the next day, when I'm ordering for right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    This application is useless if i can't use it in Miami a huge latin population that likes latin meal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    Impossible to on here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    What's the point? I have had 10 meals... and I have been waiting for coupons to present on this app. It worked a few months ago and was able to obtain a meal. Now it hasn't worked since. I have been saving my receipts so when this does work, maybe I can present my receipts and obtain my next 10 meals. I doubt that will happen though. ☹ Customer satisfaction is waning...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    hello, i need help! the application won't allow me scan more than one receipt. it keeps giving me the error that i can't scan another receipt until 4 hours have passed. hello?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    Pollo Tropical is amazing amazing customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    cannot sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    Application is awful... No method to scan receipts and scanning in shop doesn't work. I've ordered enough for rewards, but, appreciate doesn't present it. A lot of improvements needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    Application dosnt work AT ALL. I joined and it keeps saying login error. Then I place forgot password to see what it would do since it kept saying user not found. So then i hit join and it says user already registered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    I switched phones and installed the application in the fresh phone, same email, and all my reward visits are gone! Can u correct it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    Advertised in Tampa but not available :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Tropical [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    this application has never worked. I've tried a lot of times to sign in and never once has it worked. PT stop your advertisement for such horrible technology. work the bugs out and test again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Campero, USA [App]  2019-4-18 13:35

    Only for customers in Texas. Still love Pollo hope they obtain it working for all US locations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Campero, USA [App]  2019-4-18 13:35

    horrible only Texas locations. I don't live in texas. useless to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Campero, USA [App]  2019-4-18 13:35

    What is the point of using this app, when it is not offering deal? Follow Wendy or McDonald model please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Campero, USA [App]  2019-4-18 13:35

    Worse than the previous ver ,only contains texas areas and unable to keep points

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Campero, USA [App]  2019-4-18 13:35

    useless!! doesnt present any stores in VA. amazing application if I was traveling to Texas. yuck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Campero, USA [App]  2019-4-18 13:35

    ridiculous app. doesnt present any shop in NY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Campero, USA [App]  2019-4-18 13:35

    Keeps saying I'm offline, when I'm online and won't allow me finish the signup process. Btw I'm in Texas. Useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco [App]  2020-4-3 21:27

    Amazing meal cerbice slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Campero, USA [App]  2019-4-18 13:35

    what's the point of this application if your shop is not even listed on their stores????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco [App]  2020-4-3 21:27

    amazing put to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    I loved this application and used it loyally for months. Was on my method to one of the stores after class and now it's telling me it's been tampered. Amazing job breaking a amazing app. Just because a phone is rooted doesn't mean people are trying to cheat your system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    What absolute bull. The developers of the application decided to lock out anyone with a rooted phone. Rooted grants me admin privileges like a private computer and more freedom with my phone. There is absolutely nothing I can do to modify my points or fraud coupons since your services are all server based. Method to create it that much harder to redeem my points and give me even more reason to no return. Fix your nonsense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    Tried to use it to put and and it just keeps telling me to reset the app. Also keeps saying "bits are flowing slowly". Beautiful much pointless right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    I have tried it got items but when I go to redeem the code at the meal put it never works when I present the registers the code the application needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    Was great. Apparently you have like 10 mins to scan your receipt if you don't use the app. And the only reason I didn't use the application is because it's missing like a third of the menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    insufficient..Privileges ..to redeem..and doesn't let Scans after two weeks..of using this App!! A ONE TIME USE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    Refreshing an application that doesn't need weekly updates like so a lot of here. It just works and the meal are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    I love pollo loco

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    I accumulated $70 in meal from the application and company refuses to give me the meal that I earned. When I go to the application to redeem $10 in meal it keeps saying "insufficient privileges". How is having that much in meal obtain me "insufficient privileges"? I am definitely going to contact the Better Business Bureau if they don't fix this immediately. Also this application only allows you to use up to $10 per transaction only once per day. I definitely consider this application a complete fraud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    I don't know what is wrong but my mobile application hasn't worked in over a week! I've reinstalled and several other things but it continues to buffer on el pollo loco page. Will this be fixed anytime soon?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    Rewards never seem to work properly in store. They couldn't figure out how to give me my birthday food with the bar code from the app. I for my birthday food :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    I hold getting emails on these specials. When I log into the application this unique is no where to be found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    it's kind of stupid of your receipt is a day old too enter barcode sometimes there is no time to enter it right away. ..i won't be using this application again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    When I go to order, the ordering will not connect to the internet and says to reset the application. It is essentially non-functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    Amazing quick simple to use plus perks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    Was working amazing but stopped working all of a sudden

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    This receipt is too old to be accepted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    Google play and if I spend more time in this application than expected. I do... But not because I wish to. The application is still buggy even after the refresh. Half my clicks don't work. The rewards they give don't work half the time in shop and in app. Mobile orders are often wrong. There are unnecessary steps and it is clearly not polished almost to the point I don't think they even tested the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    The application does not work as it declines the bar codes when scanning or entering the number due to taking to long to retrieve the information. The emails to help are not even addressed as I have had no answer to date for multiple emails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    This application is a amazing begin but it's missing a few things. There is no method to redeem rewards when ordering through the app, and certain add-on stuff are missing from the selection for some foods, i.e. Rice and sour cream on burritos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    I have been using the application for a while all ready,know i can't scan my receipt every time i scan my receipt, a massage come out saintYOU DONT HAVA ENOUGH PRIVILEGED i really don't have any idea about this don't know how to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    the application doesnt work !!!! I uninstalled and downloaded the application numerous off times and still nothing. I've lost alot rewards by the application not working. PLEASE DO SOMETHING!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    I received a hundred points for joining the club but it disappeared

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    EXPENSIVE MEXICAN JUNK FOOD @ EL POLLO LOCO !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    Could never obtain it to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    Doesnt work, period

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    Was working fine until the latest few weeks. Says my device is tampered because it's rooted. Makes it much harder to redeem and utilize coupons now, so may just stop using the program altogether. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    Please modernize target API to something current. I obtain a super annoying warning EVERY time I begin this application reminding me your code is ancient and needs to be updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    For I have been trying to redeem points for 24 hours they hold saying they are going to obtain back with me not very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    I was never able to scan the barcode so I never obtain to adds points. Waist of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    Uses notifications for ads. Does not have fine grained control of notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    Won't allow me log out to change user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    I haven't been able to obtain my sign up reward....it's not accurate or easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    Do not use this stupid app, i ordered i went in they chatged me they have no record of it at the shop so they took my gave me no meal and tried to have me again and spend the again. I call the customer feedback they hung up on me saying they cant do anything for me and will not provide a supervisor or manager. Screw this company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    I created a on the application and haven't recieved my pollo bowl yet.. sad because I was banking on this for dinner tonight after my cats vet appointment cleaned out my wallet! at least the churros were amazing :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    I used if for a long time Then 2 weeks ago won't load. I've uninstalled it and restart it but still not working. What's the deal?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    Lacking so much. Wish to use it for and etc however it won't allow you. Frustrated=not eating there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    no bowl for application hackers leave in the name of JESUS ..u all a fool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    Lame.. the bowl never came with the first order..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    Not good app. Doesn't work most of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Private browser- Incognito browser & AdBlock [App]  2020-4-29 13:29

    Amazing App, Like it:) Please add options to save acc login data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Private browser- Incognito browser & AdBlock [App]  2020-4-29 13:29

    pollo personal browser is just too good, no annoying ads. really happy with this browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Private browser- Incognito browser & AdBlock [App]  2020-4-29 13:29

    No issu no side result true browser and add blocker browser is the quick browsing find to all websites better speed is cool - incognito amazing browser famous application #

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Private browser- Incognito browser & AdBlock [App]  2020-4-29 13:29

    * pollo personal browser- incognito browser and ad block. it is really awesome app for those who wish to find safely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Private browser- Incognito browser & AdBlock [App]  2020-4-29 13:29

    Polo Personal Browser is awesome application. this app provides a lot of support in searching*.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Private browser- Incognito browser & AdBlock [App]  2020-4-29 13:29

    This browser is very best now you can obtain visit various type of websites easily this personal browser is very best application###

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Private browser- Incognito browser & AdBlock [App]  2020-4-29 13:29

    pollo personal browser is excellent app for anyone who is in find of personal browsing awesome items by the developer 5 stars for this awesome application *

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Private browser- Incognito browser & AdBlock [App]  2020-4-29 13:29

    Pollo Personal Browser is really very helpful and useful application it is very quick Browser I like it so much +

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pollo Private browser- Incognito browser & AdBlock [App]  2020-4-29 13:29

    pollo personal browser application is very amazing and its an awesome application its very simple to use and personal browser application thanks for making this its very faster browser i like it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386