Read polysphere reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all polysphere reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    It's a very cool concept but the android game is method too easy. You font actually solve the puzzle by lining everything up perfectly. You just have to obtain close to what its supposed to be and the puzzle will complete itself. It just takes out any challenge that it could pose which in turn takes out most of the fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    really fun but insanely expensive. what planet are these guys from where they think they can charge such an outrageous price? And the ads!! Non stop ads isnt cool at all. What a shame. uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    Although this is quite satisfying. The art is beautiful. The sound effects are nice. But there should be more to it in this game. It is a bit boring. On top of that, It's hugely expensive. Maybe tone it down a little.

    0  


    Add your opinion on polysphere or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    annoying. it took me maybe two hours while doing other things to finish the episodes, every other level played an ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    can't play half the android game without purchase, makes you watch ads to play other levels, but what you can play without too a lot of video ads are super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    Method to small to the android game and costs method to much for the pile of garbage that it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    it was indeed a amazing android game specially for an artist like me. i dont know why someone dont like it. test it to see for your self.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    at 7.99CAD a week that is ridiculous. a month I would understand if your allowing people to create private content or soemthing (thats why you wish access to my picture right 😉) the android games graphics are awesome but the android game is seriously lacking. 1/2 the pictures arent in the right orientation making it hard to imagine what it is and then when you obtain close it just auto completes for you. the concept is amazing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    had to to see for myself. 3 days then $8/week?! I could subscribe to Netflix AND Hulu for less per month than this game! it's a shame bc is seems like a cool concept

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    Easiest android game ive ever played... and the idiots wish you to $8 a week?! That's $382 a year!! Disgrace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    nice looking game, but there's not much to the actual gameplay, doesn't really challenge you in a lot of more ways. And would never that kind of for keeping the app, maybe if it was 3-5$ for the full thing....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    You obtain to solve 5 things and then they ask you to for it. NOT WORTH THE TIME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    Should not have to for something like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    could be better, I skipped to the latest puzzle and it took me less then seven seconds to solve it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    too much ads only issue is ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    It's a fun concept, but method too a lot of long ads and you shouldn't have to that much to obtain rid of them. Uninstalling. Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    the android game is absolutely boring. the android game automatically completes the puzzle if you obtain close to solving it, and it has method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    It's beautiful simple to finish one of these pizzles. You just spin it to the right the tile up or down until it clicks. Amazing game, but needs more variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    really horrible i dont obtain this game. This is stupid and theres to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    Terrible, auto complete is really annoying. IT'S PAY TO WIN!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    not good logic...premium needed just for designs!👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    a parte grátis muito limitada. poderia mostrar a imagem prévia pra saber o que tá montando

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    its too expensive i [email protected]#$%! was

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    So normally i dont vote nor give 3 stars, but people should know, there are MANY ads and i mean MANY. So if you dont like ads dont play. It's fun and a small frustrating but i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    this android game is actually fun dont listen to the other ignorant people's comments. yes to to play is over priced but the ver is dozens of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    too poor for not good players lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    thx, i lost my suicide desire after playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    this android game deserves every poor review it has.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    stupid so a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    riddled with ads and its to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    just nope. Worst in play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    this android game is terrible, totaly wasted my time on this. not only is it not entertaining but its not even hard. i solved the first 40 in under 10mins then i decided to delete the app. its a frustrating process as you have no idea what object your trying to place together and hen whrb you begin to obtain close theres basicly a magnet that finishes it off for you 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    First add says & 7.99 a week, next one is $8.99 a week...... Is this what happens when meth junkies create a freemium android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    BUYER BEWARE! The android game forces you to accept a FREE 3 day trial. banking in on cashing in on human frailty and the tendency to forget! I hate developers who do items like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    said it was but there a 8 dollars weekly premium for the full thing wont work unless you let it to access images and media

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    method too a lot of ads. spent more time watching ads than playing the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    flooded with adds. overall time of watching ads is more than actually playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    This android game is super pricey, for 8$ per week i can play bether games...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    have to for full experience, not worth the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere [App]  2018-12-24 13:0

    never had a android game created me so stressed but so relaxed and peaceful at the same time 😂. a very relaxing app👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PolySphere.360° Puzzle Sphere Game PolySphere [App]  2019-2-14 13:25

    Puzzle rotation is awkward, and an ad after every puzzle. No thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPOLY 3D - Polysphere Puzzle [App]  2019-3-13 13:31

    polysphere nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    This android game have alot of levels that you have to unblock or for and even like Ig post I dont have Instagram. So that mean no "free" levels yes they said free. And there are ads every time you finish a level it's annoying they say this android game is amazing but it's okay not worth 5 stars or 4 . Thank you for your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    The android game itself is really cute and challenging for me (coz I'm not good at spatial recognition things). It's well created and looks crisp. The only issue is there's too much ads. You obtain an ad after each level and you sometimes you have to watch again before you begin another level. Some levels are for users only. Android game doesn't link to Google Play or Fb so if you reinstall, you have to begin over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    The art and work place into this android game is awesome and really does create you think. I only have a few issues that really frustrated me:first of all there were ads every 2 seconds and it created playing a single level take 40 seconds to finish. Second of all sometimes I swear you arent able to finish a level until you watch an add for help. It like, MAKES you watch ads to be able to play the game. Anyways the artwork is amazing. But please PLEASE fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    It requires u to complete two more pieces of art work before u move to the next level. Some of the art work pieces require subscription or watching an ad before moving on. In my case, there were no ads available, so I'm stuck with having to choose to subscribe to the android game and PAY for it, rather than PLAY the game, like I'm supposed to...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    Loved it, for me the android game was hard in the beginning but as I played I got the hang of it and now I complete the level easily and to the people saying there are so a lot of ads, that's real but you can turn off the application just by turning off your mobile data and wifi. Loved this android game 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    There are method too a lot of ads. Before and after each level, you have to watch two whole advertisements which gets really irritating and after a while, you just can't bear it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    Can't the picture after the update. It said the image storage permission needs to be accessed. However, there's no permission was denied/allowed in the setting. Is that the Andriod 10 ver created this? Please fix this bug. Really love the pictures and can't the puzzles I paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    Just downloaded the android game literally 10 mins ago and i easily got sick of all the ads that pop up before and after i obtain to a level. Love the concept but the ads are a true breaker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    I spend more time watching ads than I do playing the game. Not only does it create me watch an ad BEFORE every level, but also AFTER.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    The android game is great! It such a awesome android game but...the only thing I want u could have done was when we finish a picture reward us with like two diamonds each picture 😃that would create my day! But.. I'm gonna have to give it a four star rating...I'm sorry,😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    Verry nice and fun android game to play. But the amount of ads! After every level there is an ad there. And there are some levels were you have got to watch an ad to play it! I gave this android game only 2 stars because of the ads Please fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    Really amazing android game but lot's and lot's of advertisements, back to back advertisement. Poor experience, don't it. 1 star rating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    So dumb. After every level, it gives you an ad. Also there are some levels that are impossible, they created it that way, and to complete it you have to watch an ad. Dont obtain it! After all, it is created by playgenary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    Method too a lot of ads you can't even do one full poly sphere without have an ad pop up, and you can't skip them. This android game would be method more enjoyable without all these annoying ads!.🙄😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    I loved the android game but there is to a lot of adds after every level (that takes like 45 seconds) there is a add but i still will give it five stars but please can you have less adds i know thats how you create but i would love this android game even more if there was less adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    This is a amazing app.!!! But i don't like the adds that hold popping up after each time I solve a puzzle. That's aggravating. But I like the application itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    I really have fun the puzzles, however there are method too a lot of ads. I became disinterested undant commercials. Also, $6.99 a week is method to much for your "Premium Subscription". You can obtain a whole MONTH of Disney plus for $6.99. Uninstalled game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    Its a very amazing android game with an extremely special idea. I really liked the game. I would have definitely played thos android game for a long time But i was extremely disappointed with the fact that even though its such a huge android game it shows so a lot of ads and all these ads in the middle of the android game create the android game really very irritating. You should've fixed this by now but....really annoying android game (coz of ads). Unistalling it for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    WAS a amazing application like over a year ago. Decent amount of ads, not too much where you'd pull your hair out. But now I re-download it just to play again and there's an ad after every level you complete. One after you press the forward button then another after you press another level. Ridiculous. Not even enjoyable anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    I love the game, it is challenging and kinda fascinating. I'm amazed with the arts when it is accomplished. I just hope that I can play again the pieces solved and that the developer will minimize the advertisement when playing online, it's kinda annoying and it interrupts my excitement. But over all I'm enjoying this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    I like this game.but it keeps tellingnus the respond of how a lot of degrees we must go so why cant we figure it out ourselves?or your calling us cond,if this is a payable application which FORCES us to subscribe,then we shall not this game.we can do whatever we wish you cant just tell us that if we use our money,then we can !Thats not going to ird,no offence about just now but...as i was saying,third is there are too a lot of e ads hold popping up.i DONT wish ads pls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    This android game really sucks. So the developer thought that I'm going to watch 3 videos which are mandatory to go for next level huh? No.. I would rather uninstall the game. My suggestion is not to this game,they present us add forcefully and instead of feeling pleasure you will obtain frustrated due to ads. WARNING: DONT DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    "The worst kind of android game ; takes a lot of time to obtain installed; the graphics quality is worse than a third class game. I don't know who is operating this extremely bogus android game , but I wish to create him/her percipient that he/she is a stupid, worse , trivial, and braggart app( especially android game )creator. " I know a lot of of the viewers will give such & similar comments, but the truth that comes out of the core of my heart is THIS IS INDEED A WORSE GAME I HAVE EVER PLAYED. Remember it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    I like this android game however, too much ads theres one before u solve a puzzle theres after u solve a puzzla and there another one...in every each love...im thinki to subscribe to it but i hate the ads so i will unistall it instead...i lile the but i hate the ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    I would rate this android game more but there are a lot of ads this android game would have been a top android game if it wasn't for the ads and the premium content thing hope in the future it will be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    The application is really amazing but the only issue are the ads I can't understand if the ads are in the android game or the android game is in the ads I really could give it a 5 star rating but due to the ads I gave 2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    This android game is full of ads. We can't even play a single level without watching the ads. The ads in this android game definitely going to cost you. I liked the idea and the android game but was entirely disappointed with the experience. Uninstalling now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    This is one of the worst experiences I have witnessed on a android game the reason why is because there is an ad after EVERY SINGLE LEVEL. I understand that the android game is but they sure went a small no, they went WAY overboard with the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    Awesome android game the most relaxing android game I've ever played the ONLY the only thing I would like to change is adds there's so a lot of but... The adds are totally worth it. I'm recommending it. Have Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    Plays an ad between each level (a bit much, but whatever) but when you need an ad to unblock a picture suddenly there are none available. 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    It is cool, and I love it, but when these ads interrupt I obtain soo angry😠 as if like I wish to break the phone . I would give five 🌟stars if there were no too a lot of ads, once or twice ok but not so a lot of times😡😡, I like the game, but ads🙂🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    amazing game, would've been better if they showed you what the piece is supposed to look like at the end because you [email protected]#$% don't know what you're piecing together. makes the android game unnecessarily difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    Your android game is a nice android game I like it and it's like a puzzle you just have to match it but you also obtain support you have to obtain ads if you obtain to the next one and I still like to do so that's why I place you five stars because I like it and it's the best that's why I'm I just play that android game it's a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    well the android game is amazing and all but there is an add after EVERY LEVEL! I do recommend this android game to those who have played brain out or like puzzle android games but be aware there is an add after every level. 😾

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    Amazing concept, fun to play, but theres an ad before and after every single level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    Se pointer for everyone: 1st. You can't solve every single image, because some is hidden behind paywall. Like $6. Not for a month or once off payment. But like $6/week. 2nd. There is too a lot of ads. Every is ads. it should not be like that. It's a really poor practice. Especially, when you're asking for for the complete version. Is it fun? It should be! But it's ruined by your intrusive video ads. Finish an image? Ads. Clicking next stage? Ads. Back? Ads. Opening unique image? Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    I gave it 4 stars because I found that YOU HAVE TO PAY FOR SOME PICTURES AND GET PREMIUM!!!!!!!!!! Premium is annoying because after every picture you obtain an 'ad' saying "Get premium" it's so annoying!!!!!!!!! I hate this game. Uninstalling. Now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    The video test could probably be enjoyable but to play the 3-day you have to see an ad every time you begin a android game and every time you finish a android game (with an average video test of 20 seconds). Also the subscription is too expensive (7.5€ per week!). I don't understand who's gonna watch 50 ads to create up their mind if they like a android game enough to a quite pricey subscription tbh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    Android game is nice. But after completing every single art frame there is ad for 30 sec and again if u select next art task to complete again 30 sec ad so after all for each task we have to spend full our 1 min its fckng embarrassing I know the application need to run but what if we don't you will present this much ad. Don't download. Play other android game instead but if u wish a headache then this game,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    Umm I don't really like this came due to all the adds and when I say a lot I mean a lot so when you to the next level add finished the level go back to go to the next one add add so a lot of adds I can not take it any longer. But it's a nice claiming android game in of its self.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    I completely understand ads is required to help the game. But ads on every level of the android game is unacceptable, especially when the level takes less than 1 min to finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    More advertising than playing, why a android game only to spend 90% of the time advertising others? R99.99 a week? Someone needs to rethink advertising. Playing a android game without even 20 seconds of continuity.... let's be honest that is not playing that's an endless pit of advertising disguised as a game. Don't even (useless ad) bother; eye roll emoji (useless ad)...send

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    It was a amazing experience playing this android game but the main issue it contained was it includes too a lot of adds that annoyed me. Besides this it was excellent masterpiece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    The puzzles rock, but the subscription/non-subscription options are method too expensive. However, if you don't opt into one of those options, each puzzle has one or two ads in to play them. Lots of fun - becoming too much hassle to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    Mind android games is really my thing ,and this android game is very challenging. you need to search the certain angle to complete the object your creating ,so if you wish some challenges this is a excellent android game for you 😁 but it would've been a 5 but it has a lot of ads to it so 4 but beautiful amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    I love the android game but there's just soooo a lot of ads. Like every click. When you're done with the level and before you go to the next level. Like, what the hell?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    Android game itself is good. There is an ad at the beginning and end of each level which means two ads between levels. The android game is to expensive to just to remove the ads so I'm removing the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    The android game is fun but the ads are crazy, over the top, literally after putting together ever picture....i would of rated 5 stars but the ads wreck the experience.....im satisfied to watch 1 ad after each two or three android games but your have completely smothered the android game with them.....im uninstalling because of that...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    There were method to a lot of adds, I probably watched 3 adds in the first 2 challenges. I also just wasn't interested in the android game but it is kinda hard to obtain me hooked into games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    Only, method too a lot of ads. Beautiful much one for every level you play. It's a special idea but really poorly executed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    The levels I could play were fun. Had to skip levels because you couldn't play unless you signed up for the subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    I really have fun this android game and, it helps pass time but, the puzzles are a @#$%!&allenging. Yet, I'm a stupid ten year old girl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    Immediately showed me an add for thier premium, which costs far too much for such a easy game. Do something better with your money, like a netflix subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    You need to play certaint pictures to pass the leval but only lets you do a few levals but you have to watch ads to do a few pictures. It doesent even allow you watch the ads and you cant do any thing but block up your storage. 0 out of 5 stars. DO NOT GET!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    This android game is ok it is use for brain development . I completed its all levels it has 367 levels and i completed all the levels and i am so satisfied to complete this android game 😎 Yehhhhh😉. But it shows ads after every completion of level it does not makes any sense that i hate about this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    I gave it a 2 because there are so a lot of adds when you place on one an add when you finish an add!!!!!!! so I uninstalled the application I loved the pics but if you didn't place so a lot of ads I would've kept it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    I truly love this game. It's a special puzzle experience with soothing background music. My only complaint is that I have to for a subscription to obtain more than about 150 puzzles. There is an option to unblock some watching ads but nothing without ads or subscription past Level 240. Otherwise, I really love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polysphere - art of puzzle [App]  2020-4-29 13:27

    This is a really amazing android game as it helps us to view ordinary objects in various perspectives. The android game also has a support button which helps in finding the right view. This android game is a amazing time assassin and also motivates us more often to go back and play more.😋 The only liability in this android game is that there are a lot of ads. Without such ads or even minimising ads the android game would be amazing. Other than that this android game is really awesome and I recommend this to everyone who enjoys a challenge.☺️☺️

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386