pop breaker Reviews & Opinions


Submit pop breaker review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    It's a unbelievable game, of peace of mind. Set back for hours to just think each move just right. N the reward of doing well, it's to move on to next level. Which leads into hours of relaxing level after fun level. Thank you all for making a android game that allows to be wrong but yet still obtain it right, n move on. It is a very addictive game, once u begin u can't place it away. So much fun n enjoyment. Thank you all n can't wait to see the next amazing idea. Thank you Daryl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Simple to use but am minus 200+ bombs...surely this can't be right? I have 3000+ coins but it's not using them on bombs.... Other than that I think it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    No ads which is the all time gift to games, very simple at first, makes you think and pre- plan before your next move.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on pop breaker or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch pop breaker video reviews and related movies:

    See Different Kinds of Electrical Breaker Types on youtube.

     related image

    See Pop Breaker [ポップブレイカー] Game Sample - Game Gear on youtube.

     related image

    See Pop Breaker on youtube.

     related image

    See Circuit Breaker Keeps Tripping? Watch This Video! on youtube.

     related image

    See BTS - SPINE BREAKER ENG SUB 720p (170516) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Reset a Tripped Breaker on youtube.

     related image

    See How a Circuit Breaker Works in Slow Motion - Warped Perception - 4K on youtube.

     related image

    See Circuit Breaker Keeps Tripping - 3 Common Reasons on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    It works my mind. I like trying to match them all & leave nothing on the board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Interesting android game and you have to think out your moves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    It's a very exciting colourful entertaining android game to discover and play with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Love the game. Is there a method to have a Fb interaction? Like have a icon? Also a "No Ads"?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    True fun simple but gets harder. Plenty of challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Absolutely Relaxing, Awesome Game, Definitely worth 5stars,Very Peaceful👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Fun and tricky android game and very colourful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Cool relaxing android game take your time kind of game😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Lots fun and I have to say love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Amazing fun and relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Perfect Game's always has Been

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    A fun activity game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    It amazing to play come in play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Brilliant mind challenging android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Fun android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    This android game is fun. I can not wait to play aagain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Love this game. Can't stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    A fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Helps to hold you going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Amazing android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Amazing method to pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    I really love challenges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Alot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Have fun playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Don't wish to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Gives time to rest my mine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    So far it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    So far love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Exercises the brain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Fun time consuming gamr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Fun so for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    This android game is great. No pressure on u to complete a level and no score to hold up with. It's such a relaxing game. Thanks guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    I like this android game alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Search popping the bubbles relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Just started, so we will see...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    It's very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Love the android game EXCEPT theres no method to turn off the hints. Spoils it. Could that be changed, maybe you have an option if you wish a tip or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    super fun. kind of challenging especially after playing the match 3 games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Very Fun 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Fun, challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Amazing game!!!💓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    It fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Breaker review [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop-Ice Freezer Pops, Fat Free Ice Pops, Tropical Flavors (80 - 1 oz pops) review []  2020-1-28 1:51

    The product was much smaller and shorter than I thought. More my fault. I guess I should be ordering ‘jumbo popsicles’. Only 1 broken out of 3 boxes is not a poor deal. Definitely will look for the jumbo instead of these. Quick delivery by Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop-Ice Freezer Pops, Fat Free Ice Pops, Tropical Flavors (80 - 1 oz pops) review []  2020-1-28 1:51

    I have no idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop-Ice Freezer Pops, Fat Free Ice Pops, Tropical Flavors (80 - 1 oz pops) review []  2020-1-28 1:51

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop-Ice Freezer Pops, Fat Free Ice Pops, Tropical Flavors (80 - 1 oz pops) review []  2020-1-28 1:51

    Smaller than the regular ones. Amazing flavor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop-Ice Freezer Pops, Fat Free Ice Pops, Tropical Flavors (80 - 1 oz pops) review []  2020-1-28 1:51

    Refreshing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POP review []  2020-1-12 18:32

    Pop by Gordon Popovitch is a book about a child in high school named Marcus trying to fit in at a fresh school and football team. Marcus meets an adult named Charlie, who turns out to have played in the NFL. Marcus finds out that Charlie’s family is hiding a secret about him, and it’s up to Marcus to support Charlie. The book is an emotional and touching story. It’s also a amazing read, even if you don’t like football that much.I really liked this story because I could relate to a lot of things Marcus was going through. Marcus just moved into a fresh school and is trying to fit in, which I could understand. I also liked this story because I’m interested in football, so the parts where they were playing football were interesting to ere are some ordinary parts about the book, but there are a lot of unique things in the stories. The characters in the story are very stereotypical (new guy, jock, cheerleader). The characters interact in a very interesting way, especially how the hero of Charlie ties them all together. The a lot of minor conflicts and disagreements that occurred were typical and ordinary, but the main issue that Marcus faces is very special and ter the issue is “solved,” the satisfied ending was short lived. The story ended in a sad, but satisfying way. Overall, the story was very entertaining (I read it in a single day because I couldn’t stop) and even inspired me to support people in conclusion, Pop is a amazing story. The plot is interesting, and the end will create readers emotional. Football fans will also not be disappointed because football is mentioned a lot in this story. Readers can learn the importance of friendship and be inspired to support a mate in need. I wouldn’t recommend it to children too small, because there are a couple of romance scenes and complicated football terms (though it is appropriate for children around middle school and up). I would recommend this book to readers who are up to reading a decent-sized book about football and friendship.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POP review []  2020-1-12 18:32

    My fifth grade pen pal recommended Pop as his favorite book. I’m glad I chose to read it too. It has a fairly complex plot and it kept me interested and entertained. It opens up a method to talk about concussions with him too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POP review []  2020-1-12 18:32

    I hated football when I was a kid. If this book had been around when I was in junior high, it would've inspired me to give the sport another shot. I read anything by Gordon Korman--he's an awesome writer--but this is by far my favorite of his a lot of sports books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POP review []  2020-1-12 18:32

    I loved this e story is so great. But the is some poor words for kids, like @#$%! and hell, so i recomend to children with 12 years up.But still, i loved this book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POP review []  2020-1-12 18:32

    As a nurse I thought it was written so creativitely it is my sons summer reading and I couldn't place the book down!!!! Loved it!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POP review []  2020-1-12 18:32

    Fun story. Koman never disappoints!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POP review []  2020-1-12 18:32

    my son loved it and beautiful much everything by Gordon Korman

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POP review []  2020-1-12 18:32

    Son had to read for school. Didn't keep his interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POP review []  2020-1-12 18:32

    My grandson age 15 who is a sports person loved reading this book. at first he thought it was about a "Pop "(who he knows as his grandfather) After reading he couldnt stop.... Right age ,right subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POP review []  2020-1-12 18:32

    My son read Pop for a group literature project and liked the book! Any children who loves sports will have fun this read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop review []  2020-3-30 20:7

    Pop by Gordon Popovitch is a book about a child in high school named Marcus trying to fit in at a fresh school and football team. Marcus meets an adult named Charlie, who turns out to have played in the NFL. Marcus finds out that Charlie’s family is hiding a secret about him, and it’s up to Marcus to support Charlie. The book is an emotional and touching story. It’s also a amazing read, even if you don’t like football that much.I really liked this story because I could relate to a lot of things Marcus was going through. Marcus just moved into a fresh school and is trying to fit in, which I could understand. I also liked this story because I’m interested in football, so the parts where they were playing football were interesting to ere are some ordinary parts about the book, but there are a lot of unique things in the stories. The characters in the story are very stereotypical (new guy, jock, cheerleader). The characters interact in a very interesting way, especially how the hero of Charlie ties them all together. The a lot of minor conflicts and disagreements that occurred were typical and ordinary, but the main issue that Marcus faces is very special and ter the issue is “solved,” the satisfied ending was short lived. The story ended in a sad, but satisfying way. Overall, the story was very entertaining (I read it in a single day because I couldn’t stop) and even inspired me to support people in conclusion, Pop is a amazing story. The plot is interesting, and the end will create readers emotional. Football fans will also not be disappointed because football is mentioned a lot in this story. Readers can learn the importance of friendship and be inspired to support a mate in need. I wouldn’t recommend it to children too small, because there are a couple of romance scenes and complicated football terms (though it is appropriate for children around middle school and up). I would recommend this book to readers who are up to reading a decent-sized book about football and friendship.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop review []  2020-3-30 20:7

    My fifth grade pen pal recommended Pop as his favorite book. I’m glad I chose to read it too. It has a fairly complex plot and it kept me interested and entertained. It opens up a method to talk about concussions with him too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop review []  2020-3-30 20:7

    I hated football when I was a kid. If this book had been around when I was in junior high, it would've inspired me to give the sport another shot. I read anything by Gordon Korman--he's an awesome writer--but this is by far my favorite of his a lot of sports books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop review []  2020-3-30 20:7

    I loved this e story is so great. But the is some poor words for kids, like @#$%! and hell, so i recomend to children with 12 years up.But still, i loved this book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop review []  2020-3-30 20:7

    As a nurse I thought it was written so creativitely it is my sons summer reading and I couldn't place the book down!!!! Loved it!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop review []  2020-3-30 20:7

    Fun story. Koman never disappoints!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop review []  2020-3-30 20:7

    my son loved it and beautiful much everything by Gordon Korman

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop review []  2020-3-30 20:7

    Son had to read for school. Didn't keep his interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop review []  2020-3-30 20:7

    My grandson age 15 who is a sports person loved reading this book. at first he thought it was about a "Pop "(who he knows as his grandfather) After reading he couldnt stop.... Right age ,right subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop review []  2020-3-30 20:7

    My son read Pop for a group literature project and liked the book! Any children who loves sports will have fun this read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Stone - Pop Star 2019 review [App]  2019-4-9 21:25

    nice application amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bricks Breaker - Ball Bricks Breaker review [App]  2019-6-8 21:31

    Bricks Breaker - It's a Super App Luke this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bricks Breaker - Ball Bricks Breaker review [App]  2019-6-8 21:31

    bricks breaker ball is nice appcation cool live it amazing work nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bricks Breaker - Ball Bricks Breaker review [App]  2019-6-8 21:31

    bricks breakers ball application is a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bricks Breaker - Ball Bricks Breaker review [App]  2019-6-8 21:31

    wow........Bricks Breaker this application is very use ful 😍😘😘😘😘😎😳

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bricks Breaker - Ball Bricks Breaker review [App]  2019-6-8 21:31

    bricks breaker this app is best application in play store.i like this application😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bricks Breaker - Ball Bricks Breaker review [App]  2019-6-8 21:31

    bricks nice application devlop by amazing devloper i love this app......😊😍🤗😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bricks Breaker - Ball Bricks Breaker review [App]  2019-6-8 21:31

    bricks breaker such a cool app i likt it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bricks Breaker - Ball Bricks Breaker review [App]  2019-6-8 21:31

    bricks breaker very nice app 👌😍😯👌😍 i like this app 👌😍😘👌😍😘👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bricks Breaker - Ball Bricks Breaker review [App]  2019-6-8 21:31

    very amazing and love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop It review [App]  2019-3-19 13:37

    Excelente, muito viciante

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popped review []  2020-1-8 19:10

    This story reminds me of the film 'Cruel Intentions' just along the lines of the whole bet thing about popping someone's cherry. There is a lot a similarities to the movie. For one thing the main male hero name is Sebastian (Bash) and he is a total ladies man. Paige in the story is a virgin and his mate bet him that he can't pop her cherry. There is also another bet that Bash doesn't know about the one where Paige's mate bet her that she can't obtain Sebastian to fall in love with her. Long story short they both fell for each other. It is a cute story. Better than the latest book I read by the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popped review []  2020-1-8 19:10

    I feel Elizabeth kept the characters’ dialogue and actions real to their ages (I feel a lot of YA books have them coming across as jaded thirty year olds). I did search some of the Aussie slang massive at points, which created the dialogue harder to follow. I do want that Elizabeth’s epilogues were a bit more extensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popped review []  2020-1-8 19:10

    Every first is a cherry to be popped, not just sexually. Popping that huge ego and pride cherry. Popping the cherry for learning to trust and to love. And the hardest cherry to pop of them all is finding your own truth.We meet the boys in the first chapter and it's very 'Grease' T-Birds. Danny (which would be Bash) telling his boys about all the chicks he can get. Chapter two is the girls and it is very 'Clueless' with Cher (Paige) telling her girls how pathetic teenage boys nova Bash makes a bet with his boys that he can do what no other boy has been able to do: pop Princess Paige's pristine cherry. Fed up with heartbreaking boys, Paige makes a bet with her girls that she can obtain Bash to fall in love with her so that she can ultimately break up with him spectacularly, popping his large ego cause bets dealing with relationships, sex, and love never backfire, right? Yeah, Paige and Bash obtain to know each other I came to know them as well and realized we weren't just dealing with crude boys and complaining girls but people with huge hearts and lots of insecurities - that goes for their mates as well. It became simple to root for them and wish them to be together for his book was really cute, fun with tips of 'How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days' in it, funny, and heartwarming. Not my favorite from Elizabeth Stevens, but I liked it a lot!Even though this book is YA and about high schoolers, I feel like it's a bit mature for that age group to read. I mean, let's face it, we know that a lot of children have sex in high school, but still... my opinion is that it's a bit too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popped review []  2020-1-8 19:10

    Every time I read one of this author’s sweet and fun mature YA romances, I always think that it would create a amazing teen movie. Popped is no various as I found the storyline to be entertaining and the characters were endearing. This coming of age story features two characters who engage in making a bet among their mates and how in the process, they each learn a bit about themselves. There is a lot of humor involved as Bash and Paige go about fulfilling their side of the bet because what could possibly go wrong? I really enjoyed how as the story progressed as Bash and Paige each experienced a bit of self discovery and matured as characters. The dynamic between the friends, especially the witty banter was entertaining and I loved the humorous exchanges between Bash and Paige. Real to this author’s previous works, Popped is full of a fun cast of characters complete with a positive notice at the end, thus making it a quick, fun, and engaging read. I received an early complimentary ver of this book and I look forward to more works by this author.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter