pop lighter Reviews & Opinions


Submit pop lighter review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Lighter review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    Useless app!!! Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Lighter review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    Fake dont download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Lighter review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    Amazing app! Does the job well without taking too much space.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on pop lighter or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch pop lighter video reviews and related movies:

    See Trail of the Pink Panther (4/11) Movie CLIP - Pop-Out Lighter (1982) HD on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Open A Bottle With A Lighter on youtube.

     related image

    See Stedman PS101 Metal Pop Filter lighter test & review on youtube.

     related image

    See Inspector Clouseau and the pop-out lighter on youtube.

     related image

    See How to open wine with a lighter on youtube.

     related image

    See Miley Cyrus - Lighter on youtube.

     related image

    See Pop pop Adult snaps ( using a lighter) on youtube.

     related image

    See Muttnchop Reviews: The Kiribi Kabuto Short Black Matte Lighter on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Lighter review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    Dont install it is waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Lighter review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Lighter review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    Yes, it's stupid. And really fun :-). Always gets a laugh when I use it with fresh groups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    this is da best lighter application ever I can create the lighter look any method I wish I recommend you download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    unbelievable πŸ‘ it's really a relaxing game. I can feel it like a true lighter. In night it looks amazing and i enjoyed it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    It works well, but the application is beautiful huge and slow to load for what it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    Garbage.... nothing but ads No lighter...utter garbage..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    It doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    Nice, I like it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    I like it. Realistic flame. Customizability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    For what it is... its cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    Awesome!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    Super nice concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    hahaha nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    cool love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    I am a Zippo freak. I LOVE APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    I love to blow out the flame and flip the lid...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    Fun stuff, and I love the metallic chime of a Zippo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    I could feel the heat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    #pyromaniacπŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    Amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    Method too a lot of ads. Very frustrating just to obtain to the lighter. I do not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    Amazing use for when you obtain bored I like this application because of its costomization system and also helps ease my boredom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    [email protected]#$% application It's applications beautiful cool if you just wish something to do with your hands to fiddle with something and it looks really cool too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    Won't work without giving it permission to the microphone. It's for "blast" detection, but I don't care about that. Just wanted the flame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    It's like a scooter, it's fun to ride but you don't wish your mates to see you riding it, same goes to a fidget spinner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    Interesting but it gave me a headache staring at it for so long, it's really cool though defitnely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    If you blow in your charger input it puts out the flame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    Too much baggage comes with this app. I like my privacy I hate apps that truspass without being invited.πŸ–“πŸ–“πŸ–“πŸ–“πŸ–“

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    Really amazing but I personally search it hard to close the lid. But otherwise this application is fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    Easy and fun Since we can't or don't use our lighters at concerts anymore...I use this...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    Amazing app, simple to use! Super simple to use. Fun at concerts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    SOMEONE HELP ME FIND A LIGHTER TO KILL MY SISTER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    Does not work would not use I tried to burn a paper with this it didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    It's just fun and puts smiles on people's faces

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighter review [App]  2019-5-6 13:46

    If it's hard to close the lid shake your screen. And great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop Stone - Pop Star 2019 review [App]  2019-4-9 21:25

    nice application amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pop It review [App]  2019-3-19 13:37

    Excelente, muito viciante

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    Modernize 1/18/19: Completed all levels! addictive android game and most challenging fun! I am now playing trophy levels. There will be coin charges. Modernize 4/13/18: I created several attempts to have a purchase corrected through customer service. Followed their directions and still no coins I purchased for $6.99. My transaction went through, but did not recieve like I have done previously. Did not recieve my 400 play coins. I loved this game, now I am limited at what I can do. I am at level 404. πŸ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    I created it to 600 and then I updated. So without spending true cash how do I move up now that all helps have been removed? I loved this android game but whats the point if I cant obtain any farther. so sorry I upgraded....at least it was fun before. Hate to say goodbye to Snoopy after two years but time to discover more options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    Huawei P20 lite, it stretches the screen so the edges are off the screen, so it is unplayable. The option on the phone to fit to screen is not there for this game, but is for all my other games? this only happened in November, i got to level 126 then after a android game modernize it stopped working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    we are in January and it still has xmas level 182 has only three color balls and most of it is the other two color you dont even obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    I like this android game but god is it slow running Samsung s9+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    so far it's been a bubble poppin blast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    loveeee this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    very entertaining thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    holy hecken awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    Amazing game. Fun and a somewhat various from other pop games. Lately however, 9 times out of 10 the ability to choose an alternate ball is frozen. I've had to quit and reset so a lot of times! Please fix. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    I love this game, but I'm stuck on level 211. I hold getting yellow balls. I searched for hints on beating it, and discovered there is a issue with the level itself. There's supposed to be pinwheels, which change colour, but I'm just getting regular balls. Hopefully it'll be fixed with the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    love the graphics, love the game, like the gift stuff, totally have fun this game. it's better than any other android games I've played at got bored because I couldn't beat a level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    i LOVE this game. snoopy and his dances and smile, his laugh...i smile each time i see our cuz he's so cute and funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    Fun and addicting. However I can not obtain passed Level 182, are there suppose to be pinwheels or do you need boosters?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    love this android game but im not understanding how level 159 is supposed to be beat without boosts if it only gives out red, blue, green, and purple balls but not yellow or pink

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    Do not like the fresh updates. took away a lot of things that would support u gain in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    I loved this game. I got to level 192. Then I got on to play and suddenly I'm back on level 1. Not cool. I might begin playing again, might delete it. πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    Have always loved πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’– the Peanuts Gang, especially Snoopy!!! Now I can have fun playing with them!!! Addicting...play on!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    I'm addicted but it hangs up every once in a while

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    this android game makes it so im all relaxed and has amazing graphics and is super fun and i love how they created the levels amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    really like the android game but it seems to freeze up a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    very nice and difficult at times, but well suited to obtain the brain calculating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    its okay. hate it buhs me ro play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    i got upto over 142. when i opened it today, it created me begin from the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    have fun,feels amazing to win.(even if not a kid)😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    I love this android game its so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    always loved peanuts, this android game really brings me back. easy and addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    It's awesome! I can't stop playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    like the android game s a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    This is a fun waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    love android game but it loads sooooo slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    Modernize received. Now ready for the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    It's fun and very addictive as well as challenging I recommend this android game to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    addicting method to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    perfect fun time passes quickley haviing a colourful popping amazing time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    just started playing allow ya know further dwn the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    I love snoopy and the whole peanuts gang. very addicting game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy Pop - Free Match, Blast & Pop Bubble Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:22

    FINALLY UPDATED! πŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Buggle Pop : Bubble Pop Shooter Blast Game review [App]  2019-3-7 13:43

    The android game was fun until level 129. i will have 11 to 13 balls left and the android game stops and it says i need to obtain 150,000 points to pass the level. If it won't allow me continue with the remaining balls that i have how can i pass this level? About ready to delete it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Buggle Pop : Bubble Pop Shooter Blast Game review [App]  2019-3-7 13:43

    amazing android game and i have fun playing it highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Buggle Pop : Bubble Pop Shooter Blast Game review [App]  2019-3-7 13:43

    fun to play so far relaxing fun android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Buggle Pop : Bubble Pop Shooter Blast Game review [App]  2019-3-7 13:43

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Buggle Pop : Bubble Pop Shooter Blast Game review [App]  2019-3-7 13:43

    "Wonderfull game"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Buggle Pop : Bubble Pop Shooter Blast Game review [App]  2019-3-7 13:43

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Buggle Pop : Bubble Pop Shooter Blast Game review [App]  2019-3-7 13:43

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Buggle Pop : Bubble Pop Shooter Blast Game review [App]  2019-3-7 13:43

    always have love playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Buggle Pop : Bubble Pop Shooter Blast Game review [App]  2019-3-7 13:43

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Buggle Pop : Bubble Pop Shooter Blast Game review [App]  2019-3-7 13:43

    I love the s fun to play relaxing amazing sound and picture advances to the next level without freezing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Buggle Pop : Bubble Pop Shooter Blast Game review [App]  2019-3-7 13:43

    cheats on 2 a lot of levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Buggle Pop : Bubble Pop Shooter Blast Game review [App]  2019-3-7 13:43

    amazing android game but method to a lot of ads

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter