Read pop stroke reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pop stroke reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stroke Trials [App]  10/9/2019 16:17

    Originally had issue with premium paid version, but it was resolved with the developer after a few months. It is very comprehensive on stroke trials, and has many updates with the new trials. Great for medical students and residents on the go for quick summaries. Wiki journal club lacks extensive stroke trials, so this app fills that gap nicely. I do prefer wiki journal club's breakdown of trial design, population, interventions, and outcomes as things lumped under results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stroke Trials [App]  10/9/2019 16:17

    trials data is very good and helpful. Now, all functions is back,I'm happy with this App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stroke Trials [App]  10/9/2019 16:17

    Wonderful app..Glad its constantly updated with the ongoing trials.

    0  


    Add your opinion on pop stroke or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stroke Trials [App]  10/9/2019 16:17

    I had access issues initially but customer service was excellent and the app works for me now. I love it and it is very useful. I would like to see improved search function in the future though, because you can really only search for a study if you know the title of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stroke Trials [App]  10/9/2019 16:17

    First, after you buy it you will be asked to pay again and again. Now after the update when trying to restore my account, it tells me that I can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stroke Trials [App]  10/9/2019 16:17

    Best app I have on my phone (neurologist). Very helpful in care of stroke patients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    I just got this app and it won't let me get beyond the size of my photo screen. I scroll to next and it is force stopped, is this a temporary bug or what, if not I want my money back. I was so excited to try this app now I'm very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    horrible. couldn't even complete one photo. constantly shutting down. bogus app. zero zero zero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    it keeps crashing before I can do anything a waste of 1.99

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    app keeps shutting down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    You cannot use it unless you pay. Yes it's free to download but from there they want money. I don't "Hate" this app or its developers, I just think they are terrible people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    I loved it for a while. I didn't used to have to pay to use my own photos. It must have happened when it updated. And now I have to pay for using my own photos? Really?? You can't do anything really unless you pay the $2 for the pro app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    Free to download and then they ask for payment. Terrible idea and even if it becomes free for some reason I won't be downloading it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    I paid for the app. not happy with it as it shuts down and I can't do anything with it. I want a refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    I paid for this app and it crashes everytime i try to use it. Dont buy. Its a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    Crashes immediately every time I open app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    Very nice works great for me - well worth the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    As soon as I paid for the full version the app kept on crashing. I call that stealing. Absolutely useless app don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    Exactly the same problem as others. Didnt think to look at reviews because I got the link from google. I want my money back. What a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    Kept shutting down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    Nice one. Newly downloaded, try to open an existing photo, forces user to pay $3+ before continuing. What a collossal waste of time. Ubinstalling immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    Was really looking forward to using this app but everytime I tried it would stop! Don't put an app out there if it doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    I bought the upgrade and every time I try and use a picture it crashes. Useless, I want my money back or for it to work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    Ugh.....!!! Hell...!! Its would be the best painting app...but hell...why won'@#$%! free....!! Only downloading is free....!! Listen to me...and make it free.....!! Its would be the best......!!! Try ot a while.....!!! Just for few months......!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    The worst app I've ever used once you download it forces you to pay for upgrade. Unfortunately it still does not work not once since I downloaded and paid do not download this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    I cannot do anything at all without paying it just crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    Unable to do anything, keeps closing out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    Very disappointed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    Costs money to use pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    Terrible app. Can't even use unless you pay for basic filters. πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    Doesn't work. Paid for the app. Can only crop. Tap next and crashes. A complete con

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    Lucky to get one star. every time I go to click on my photos to have them changed, this app stops. I've emailed to complain but no answer. not happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    Continually shuts down on my tablet. Can't use app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    App closes before I can do any functions and I paid the $3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    App keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    Same here, I didnt noticed the review's but app keeps crashing, I want a refound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    App doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    Shuts down.. paid and doesn't work...hmmm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    As far as I am concerned, Zinila Nguyen, the developer, stole my money and Google is their enabler. The app crashes before saving any edits. I tried to contact them twice to see if an update or fix was pending but no reply. Google gave me the runaround, telling me to contact Nguyen. What a racket! Wish I could enter 0 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    Paid but can't do a single thing!! MY MONEY BACK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    Nice.. I liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    First of all it doesn't work. And when I emailed the developers about it wanting my money back, I've received no reply nor a refund! You guys are criminals! Give me a refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stroke Trials [App]  10/9/2019 16:17

    Update 1/21/2019 Both Ali and Kush were very responsive and helped resove the issue. Again, its a great app. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stroke Trials [App]  10/9/2019 16:17

    I normally don't reviews. But this was great costumer service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stroke Trials [App]  10/9/2019 16:17

    wont stop crashing after paying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stroke Trials [App]  10/9/2019 16:17

    Why no trials from 2019 like attend n sprint? Update: You are really a kind and humble person. Thank you a lot for the work and all the best for the future. If you have a twitter account i would love to update you on newer trials. Thanks for the fast reply

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stroke Trials [App]  10/9/2019 16:17

    Very helpful app. Love the idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    No sample mode! I would love to test the app before being forced to purchase it. Put a huge watermark right through the picture in sample mode. I wouldnt buy it before I knew it can do what im looking to do with my photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    Absolute GARBAGE!!! Forced to pay for it and all it does is crash as soon as you choose a photo and press next

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    Waste of mon ey. Paid to upgrade. App crashes will not even work at all. Do not waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    I could never get my picture loaded. I even paid $2.12 to do it and it didnt work. DON'T USE THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    Crashes constantly. Requires payment to upload your own photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    crashes everytime it opens on newest os unusable and made me pay to find that out dont buy this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    This app does not expect even one star worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    Shutdown and crashes. Waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    Can't use my own pictures without paying and it crashes almost immediately. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    Bought the app and its not working. Paid for it and won't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    Not free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    One of a kind app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    Begs for money, then crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Stroke [App]  1/31/2020 15:24

    Time pass apps good πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 Stroke Drawing [App]  3/31/2019 8:41

    LOUGH And I have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 Stroke Drawing [App]  3/31/2019 8:41

    cool thanks for the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Line Stroke [App]  7/18/2019 8:44

    this game always stop in the middle of the game. not so interesting too. so l will give this only one ⭐ star. one like stroke really make me πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘bored. if you play this game then you will also get bored that for sure. you should not download this game if you download it then you will get sick and really sleepy (α΄—Λ³α΄—) (α΄—Λ³α΄—).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Line Stroke [App]  7/18/2019 8:44

    I Like This That y I Rate The Game Very Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Line Stroke [App]  7/18/2019 8:44

    good mind occupying games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Line Stroke [App]  7/18/2019 8:44

    wonderfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Line Stroke [App]  7/18/2019 8:44

    i beutifull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Line Stroke [App]  7/18/2019 8:44

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Line Stroke [App]  7/18/2019 8:44

    it starts the advertisement even other apps are being used and this one is minimized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Stroke Drawing [App]  3/3/2019 7:27

    Knowledge and fast thinking of you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Stroke Drawing [App]  3/3/2019 7:27

    thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9zest Stroke Recovery [App]  10/11/2019 8:20

    Scammers,no support no billing control, once you signup and pay no one to talk to, avoid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9zest Stroke Recovery [App]  10/11/2019 8:20

    Really helpful app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9zest Stroke Recovery [App]  10/11/2019 8:20

    I would like to ask if there is any kind of online contact with personal coach. My father is suffering from stroke for almost 2 years now we went to India and turkey now and not satisfied by the therapist at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9zest Stroke Recovery [App]  10/11/2019 8:20

    Good efforts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9zest Stroke Recovery [App]  10/11/2019 8:20

    It always cashing or freezing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9zest Stroke Recovery [App]  10/11/2019 8:20

    This is really very very helpful. Amazing guidance . Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9zest Stroke Recovery [App]  10/11/2019 8:20

    Fantastic app. Will recommend to my patients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9zest Stroke Recovery [App]  10/11/2019 8:20

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9zest Stroke Recovery [App]  10/11/2019 8:20

    Comprehensive. Particularly liked the Progress Meter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9zest Stroke Recovery [App]  10/11/2019 8:20

    Nice app for pain relief

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9zest Stroke Recovery [App]  10/11/2019 8:20

    great to supplement outpatient therapies. however, some exercises were too difficult with stroke related weaknesses in default and/or alternate versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9zest Stroke Recovery [App]  10/11/2019 8:20

    Just watched a basic sample video. Video's length is 2 min and that guy did same work out for 2 min with 20 reps. Just hate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9zest Stroke Recovery [App]  10/11/2019 8:20

    Awesome workouts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9zest Stroke Recovery [App]  10/11/2019 8:20

    Very efficient app to understand my condition, Really helpful. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9zest Stroke Recovery [App]  10/11/2019 8:20

    Really Helpful I knew few exercises but the exact steps and posture matters most

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9zest Stroke Recovery [App]  10/11/2019 8:20

    Won't Open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9zest Stroke Recovery [App]  10/11/2019 8:20

    So much Natural

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9zest Stroke Recovery [App]  10/11/2019 8:20

    A great app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9zest Stroke Recovery [App]  10/11/2019 8:20

    It keeps freezing not working well at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9zest Stroke Recovery [App]  10/11/2019 8:20

    Very useful app for stroke patients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9zest Stroke Recovery [App]  10/11/2019 8:20

    Not a free app even though it says it's free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9zest Stroke Recovery [App]  10/11/2019 8:20

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9zest Stroke Recovery [App]  10/11/2019 8:20

    I like it thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9zest Stroke Recovery [App]  10/11/2019 8:20

    These people these people actually understand stroke and what it takes to recover . Best stroke recovery app ever. Fantastic support from these folks. The exercise sessions are therapists guided and well presented, easy to follow. I will be recommending this app to all my stroke Buddies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9zest Stroke Recovery [App]  10/11/2019 8:20

    After 4 strokes this app works for me gives my schedule pt is good at the rehab but just not long enough I am so glad to have such an app thank you

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386