Read popsa - photobooks in 5 minutes reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all popsa - photobooks in 5 minutes reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Found it a bit tricky to begin with, but probably because had so a lot of images to go through! It would of been helpful if I didn't have to scroll all the method through each time you wanted to search a image at the bottom, and you could go straight back to where you left it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Simple to use and cheaper than other image apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    It was possible to contain a complete album rather than have to trawl through all my photos.

    0  


    Add your opinion on popsa - photobooks in 5 minutes or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Very fast & efficient,,,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    generally good, but not practical. Adding, editing pictures on the phone only, while dealing with thousands of pictures to select from for an album is nearly impossible. you should have a web application or a standalone app in a computer where these things can easily be done. otherwise the idea is amazing and are ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    loved how simple this was. although I haven't seen the final product as yet, it is ridiculously simple to place a straight forward album together. Once I have seen the final product I am sure that I will be ordering more and more. Very impressed!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    This is my first time using it, was very simple to use but I'm yet to keep the image album. I'm sure it will be lovely, will be ordering a lot more albums as my phone is heaving with pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Amazing app. Really simple to use and speedy delivery. amazing xxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Enjoyable. simple to sort images out and plenty of pages .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Very simple to use and I've finally created my image book after 1 year of waiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    simple to use, excited to see my book, thanks for discount :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    So simple to use. Reliable delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    simple to use simple to understand amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Excellent, very simple to process

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    very fast and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    I had a issue and it was corrected immediately thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Very simple to use xx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    It was easy. Begin to finish. The quality was superb and the application was really well designed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    By far the best image book app, simple to use and edit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    First time user. So far so very good. Well place together application. Will modernize if quality is less than expected once I keep image book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Simple to use and the results are awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    perfect and simple to use cant wait to keep my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Perfect - used on a number of occasions so simple to use. You can produce photobooks in minutes, I've tried a number of various image apps but this is the best by far, and on the very rare possibility you need support customer services are awesome and nothing is too much trouble. Cannot prise this company enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Brilliant and so simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    I have so a lot of images on my phone and I have been looking for a fast method to create holiday snaps into an album - this APP was perfect. So simple to use and I am so excited to keep the finished book 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    so simple to upload photos. amazing choice of books. can use as a lot of images as you want. very reasonable price. perfect x 😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Got my first book delivered today and well happy with it the whole thing was so simple to do and quick delivery lovely quality will be using this again a lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Quick & simple to use . Love the look and the layout .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Very simple to use, customise and arrange photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Simple to use, still to see the product but amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    seems simple enough to use, hoping the delivered product is as amazing as it looks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Very simple once I got used to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    fab method to print pictures from a fone amazing quality albums

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    so simple and easy to use for a technophobe like me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    It seemed simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Beautiful straight forward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Very simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Perfect App!! Easy, stress process. A few clicks and all the pics were uploaded, in a amazing format. It was simple to edit and move images around. Would definately use this application again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Amazing app! So much easier than any other and you don't have to wait forever for pics to load. Also you obtain to choose from your own folders, not just all pictures lumped together like those other apps. Scrolling through 1500 pics... Not fun. Popsa So easy, so fast. I just want you could change the sizes on each page instead of having to hold moving pics around over and over to fit the right shape of picture, not the other method around! Like to be able to edit cover the same time as the other pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Very easy, amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Very simple to use App. Image book ordered in mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    So simple to use as its says all done in 5 minutes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    So far, the easiest photobook i have ever made!!! it was so convenient, also laid out the pictures so nicely and flowed nice. i just had to adjust very few pictures (to fit frame) just waiting on the delivery and photobook. Hopefully the delivery and quality would be as lovely as the design experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Easy to do lovely effect amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Very fast and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Very simple to use. You can change , review and alter layout so much easier than other apps I've used. Very satisfied with what I've received so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Brill, simple peasy...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    so simple to use, and to personalise. cant wait for my book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    so fast and simple loved this application would of cost alot more to go print them all off..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    picked images for a book and then wanted some individual images but wouldn't process both parts of the together. would have ended up having to do 2 separate orders and 2 lots of delivery charges

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    nice and simple to giggle about resize and change layout will use again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Really simple to use will be using lots more in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Amazing app, quick and simple to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Fast and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    So simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Easy and efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    so simple to do looking forward to my first image book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Not suitable for picking/editing more than a handful pictures, as there is no a web application that can be comfortably uses on the computer. When dealing with 100+ pictures the UX is quite bad, unlike Google images albums where you have the option to add edit from the computer. Printed paper quality is below par. So two syarys for the idea but lacking in implementation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Very simple to use app, literally took a few mins to create a book. The quality is second to none, can't wait for it to arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    This is the first time I've used this application but I'm impressed with the method you can display your images before you check out. Prices are very competitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Simple to use and the albums look great. Amazing value for too. I am satisfied with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Easy, quick and perfect quality and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    really simple really good..hope it's amazing when it arrives...recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Very simple to use. Can't wait to see my photobook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Unbelievable App,easy and fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Simple to use, edit etc. easy instructions. enjoyed using the application and managed to make an album in a fast timeframe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    So quick and amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    relatively simple to use. would like to be able to add captions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    simple to use, looking forward to receiving my book in a few days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Very simple to use will look forward to receiving my book 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    This is one of the best apps to make a lot of memories for yourself and loved ones. Makes amazing bonuses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    not very simple use, not very ckear instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Very simple to order. Hope the album is as amazing as the site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    simple to use. cant wait for image bk to arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    havent received the book yet but putting it together was so easy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    This is my first time to use this application and I found it very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    easy, fast and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Unbelievable service thanks makes a change too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    brilliant so fast and simple love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Please add a 'SAVE' feature to be used during the image selection process!!! I just selected 350 images on my phone (which took about 45 minutes.. ) and then the application simply bugged and I lost all of them... Not too kean to reset the selection process from the beginning.. Really annoying. Also, the application lacks security similar info (how you handle user data, payment security etc. ). The image albums are very nice however and of amazing quality (I already ordered once before this incident).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Brilliant! So fast and simple 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Very very simple to follow and adjust .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    So simple to use and amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Simple use and quick delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Simple to do All my photo's have been on my phone for years and of course, I'm constantly adding to them. Transfering them to a Popsa Photobook is a amazing idea and puts my mind at rest.....what if I lose my phone etc. I'm not the youngest child on the block ( 64! ) but soon worked out how to transfer my photo's , even adjusting light and size. I've done two albums so far and will definately do more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    The ordering process is so easy and quick and value for money. I can't wait to keep them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Amazing! I'm rubbish at sorting image albums to remember our family memories by. Well Popsa does it all for you! So fast and simple to use... love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Simple to use. Does the initial designing for you , which takes the time normally. You can change it though if you wish to adjust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Simple to use and looks awesome on screen. Looking forward to seeing it when it comes through the letterbox.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Amazing application does take a while for images to download, but book was nice and amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Amazing experience, super simple to make what you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Not poor application Better to have high quality fotos otherwise it can leave you quiet disappointed. Fotos always will

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    So fast and simple to use! Will defo retirn for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Very simple to use. Hope images come back amazing as it looks Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Not all actions were obvious to choose. Had problem working out how to change the front page. one page had no obvious options!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Very simple to use Can't wait to keep my 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Fast and simple even for a technophobe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    really simple and fast to do. love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    It's simple a amazing for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popsa - Photobooks in 5 minutes [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    So simple to do

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386