Read popups reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all popups reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    Awesome. I just hope they create the application such that the seek bar can be well controlled during play time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    Amazing app.. I would be more than satisfied if it will work like a widget... Like I play melody on melody player...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    works well, but it opens to a weird screen where you have to tap on the pop up player button to present folders.. it should begin to a gridview of all folders, where is a settings tab to adjust playback option, and floating video should have the normal, medium amd then full screen, so should be able to adjust the floating screen size.

    0  


    Add your opinion on popups or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    So nice application Thanks maybe you need to change in voice of videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    Amazing apps...however. theres a .mp4 file cant play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    Awesome I wondered why the note 9 no longer had the floating video feature and then I found this app....and am able to float 3 videos simultaneously wow...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    what kind of floating video is this no subtitle no quick forward no backward no brightness adjustment while watching. it almost excellent but no other option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    Finally an application that lets you sync videos from your phone and YouTube so you can watch them at the same time (good if you are looking to watch reaction videos)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    The application does a amazing job especially when it comes to melody organization.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    its the best thing to have on my cool pad phone. no other pop ups work like this one does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    Special app, **is getting better with every update,** and I hope to see it improve on reliability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    what an application raa cannot open. so what the solution then i immediately uninstall it and my issue also solve.we cannot loss anything the application developers lost their business so mind it and improve it then i think about this stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    No fix.. Tired? Uninstall!! Hold ask me to review about this application everytime I begin it. That s***..!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    amazing in all its my understanding that the feature. http or link also play in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    nice application but mx player function no and no video languhe change

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    very useful. helps in multi tasking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Best pop video player. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    Amazing app. If you can let video to be sped up or slowed down, I will give it 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    Its extremely amazing app, but its lots of battery once its kept in background, hope you search some method to be not like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    Yeah, it's fine application for floating video player, only demerits - you can't resize the video. Anyway I like this app. Thank you.πŸŒͺ️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    Uninstalled twice. Hit the player icon and only ad comes up. "X" out of ad, and another ad takes it's place, no player but to make batter $$$. CAN'T FIND PLAYER! Scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    This is amazing application but pliz do combine with audio and metane amazing stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    Very good. how do you adjust volume individually, if one video is quiet and you wish to turn just the quiet one up louder?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    it's amazing application but for improve this app, please add more control keys or add control function to repeat specific pieces of movie and also can scroll in that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    thanks for your amazing job hold it up , i live it so much, if its possible to find video direct on YouTube it will be the best tube app. all the same well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    The find button is useless. When you find the video name correctly, the video plays incorrectly in which from the first video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    It request sensitive informations approvations like wish to write on my phone and calls. No thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    A amazing up,enables background play bt please enable 'zoom' feature on the application to create it easier to enlarge or reduce video size on background play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    Nice application for popup... Thanks.. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    It's unclear mediainfo on listing videos moreover don't play from URL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    It is really excellent and is so the best for my tab only that it sometimes seazes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    add 10-30sec forward and backward feature in your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    I love this application so much. it serves it purpose very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    amazing backdrop for songs. Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Thanks developer but why your application needs telephone permission.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Well sorted one! Five star ain't enough. Think 10 stars would be worth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    Amazing video player with so a lot of features that fits all my needs : pop up player, background video playing and much more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    This application needs a lot of work. Application sometimes thinks you have multiple windows begin even though I only had one video playing. When videos loop they return to the center of the screen, so for those wanting to play 3 videos at a time and wish it to loop they well all return to the center of the screen. Other than that the application was ok. I the $1 to remove ads but if I wish a I have to contact the developer and cannot do it through Google play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    That's an amazing app. I like to use it bcz it's has feature of background video playΓ©r. Simply love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    Hi guys, It's a very nice app, you do amazing hold it up but there's one thing When I'm playing video, after sometime it's shut off the screen and I think It should be on through out, do something. But is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    Works great, but why can't you change volume on the videos? When playing multiple videos at once one can be so much louder than the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    There should be an option for "show hidden files" like in my player as it does not present hidden files and takes a lot of time to refresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    this ap is amazing but at first playin a video after few seconds it turns to it with no info of a video what is amazing to me A issue is when it repeat a video the info will appear until a video is complete to play,please create this clear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    Perfect app. The only player that i found in the playstore which works as mentioned. Thanks for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    about the only downside to this application is that you can't pause with external device. you have to go directly to the player to pause.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    Amazing App. Does what I needed, play videos while doing other things on my phone. Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    its nice but it's making my phone to be hot!! so you can't use it for long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    Works with multiple video formats but has a very primary look

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    amazing application but rendering is slowly. without amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    really amazing player for popup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    amazing for watching more vids at once to view dash cam recordings...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Only YouTube films can be popup by using application not melody videos..... πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    doesn't play selected video. it chose random ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Extremely awesome πŸ’•πŸ˜πŸ˜βœ¨ app... Download this guys and feel the amusing experience......... Best player ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    its awesome application though sometimes poping ads lew chunya(bores me)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Rubbish App, Not playing, and asking for needed permission at all the apps, installed in Mobile.... Fake...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    Better than most pop up app. It would be better if you create each pop up auto fit to the side of the screen and to each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    Not a poor app, best I've found so far to hide the player and just do other things on your phone while still listening to the contents the player is playing. There's a cavity with this program, if you by mistake on any other video while still playing a video another pop video screen will present up and you'll have more than one video playing at the same time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    i like it, i hope that youl have an modernize that will exit the video player once the film is finished so that if one watching a film and fall asleep and the film is finished the player will exit, and will not create the same film playing all night long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    this application has alot of potential but it will KILL your battery if you allow it run....also it would be nice if you didnt have to reset your melody application in the background everytime the "video pop player" repeats (auto pause), and the screen controls should eventually go away when the video repeats on pop up player instead of staying there until you tap player! please update.....alot if potential.( modernize on 6/9, still no fix???πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    only Issue I have with it is if I'm watch melody videos everytime a fresh one comes on the video goes back to a little small square. having to fix it every video is hard just annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    When video play list of a lot of video. Then every video resize after end of one video. Please solve this provlem othrwise ok . Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    this application is amaizing since it enable to obtain youTube video ontime for me is so usefull 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    Android device systems from Google said (not from me) This Video player is displaying over other apps. If you do not wish Video player to use this feature, tap to begin settings and turn it off and uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    Can't stream YouTube videos from a URL. Ads are too intrusive. No suitable replacement for popcorn player.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    works good, only thing i [email protected]#$%! had was random play and it didnt go to portrate when the play box is in the original size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    Application is amazing But you can doo some improvement Or you can add some more functions So people don't have to go anywhere else after installing it Otherwise it's a Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    but the huge issue is that, in this application cannot play a you tube you video, I the another video also another apps are oppening so Mr owner I am giving you 4Star to as soon as possible develop this application please and hold me informed bye looking forward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    cool application love it, but need improvement to play video file without going launching the application itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    i have already experience that du recorder is removed but i just use the video popup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    Amazing apps but when i minimzing the song back to few second

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    It works. Would be amazing to have more than 3 pop ups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Works like charm for me the best so far hope it stays that wayπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    video playing time is very short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    unbelievable apk. i liked i suggest all of you to install and test it . and thanks developer loved this apk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Do not Install it. Required a lot of access to your whole phone. Spying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Multiple videos at same time, what more can I say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    It is well designed, timely results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    A Fullscreen option would be nice, to be able to focus on one video completly. Other than that works excellent as intended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    I liked a lot of it, very cool, works perfectly. It's very practical, I recommend it ! πŸ‘πŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    This is probably lame but I use it to watch reactions on YouTube and it works perfectly. My only issue is I want you could turn down the volume on the popup video without turning down other videos and if there's is away I'm sorry I'm dumb and haven't found it. Other than that 10/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    Does not do what it advertises. You cannot stream multiple videos, you can't stream any videos. You can only play videos already on your phone over each other. You also have to give it permission to listen to/store phone calls. So no, not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    Mentions shuffle feature. No shuffle feature available. I've been trying to search an application that will let me to play shuffled videos in a pop-up. This application claims to be able to do that, but it just lies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    the application is amazing but the developers should fix the issue of the application stop playing when you enter a various app. if they do that then it will be super fun . still then I owe them one 🌟 Star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    Amazing application to watch something while you're surfing the web

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    Next update, needs more pop ups like 5 or so. Please! Other then that amazing video player.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    Very useful application I was looking for a video player application one can play a video on Background and this does that well :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    It Works Awesome!!! It even plays video when you lock the phone...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    It's very clear and Gud But in my device sometimes can't work well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    So far it serves my need. i like tho some adjustments are needed. like no equalizer incase needed, Creating playlist etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    This application requires too a lot of permissions. uninstalled right away because a video player application shouldn't require access to my phone contact and create phone calls. no thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    this application is very simple to use i can recommend it for my mates and family thanks to the developer to create u mix my melody video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:19

    simple to use and does exactly what it says it will highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    I love this application and controls very simple , it's very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Adds, only adds we can't see our vedios because adds covered my vedios so I uninstall this app. Otherwise it very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Best app for same time 3 video playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Its simple to use this apps and very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    it cant forward / rewind video , primary feature sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    Very amazing eat working.I gave five stars***** Thank's develeper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Popup Player :Multiple Video Popups [App]  2020-1-31 21:20

    love it ..i love the multiple video ...good job guys ...

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386