popups Reviews & Opinions


Submit popups review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Popup Player for YouTube: Music Video Popup review [App]  2018-2-28 13:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Popup Player for YouTube: Music Video Popup review [App]  2018-2-28 13:10

    Love this app! Enables me to do art with two screens plus YouTube in background. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Popup Player for YouTube: Music Video Popup review [App]  2018-2-28 13:10

    Awsum application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on popups or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch popups video reviews and related movies:

    See scary pop ups nightmare on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 3 scariest pop ups Part 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See World's most scariest pop ups 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Screamers (Scary Pop Ups) on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Scary Pop-ups - Horror Video [HD] on youtube.

     related image

    See let's talk about popups... on youtube.

     related image

    See VERY VERY SCARY POP UPS on youtube.

     related image

    See Popup scammers: Uncovering the nest on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Popup Player for YouTube: Music Video Popup review [App]  2018-2-28 13:10

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Popup Player for YouTube: Music Video Popup review [App]  2018-2-28 13:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Popup Player for YouTube: Music Video Popup review [App]  2018-2-28 13:10

    Simple to use app.. wonderful.. 5 stars from my side..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Popup Player for YouTube: Music Video Popup review [App]  2018-2-28 13:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Popup Player for YouTube: Music Video Popup review [App]  2018-2-28 13:10

    Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Popup Player for YouTube: Music Video Popup review [App]  2018-2-28 13:10

    Gajab app.... Must try..... Thanks Anshul

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Popup Player for YouTube: Music Video Popup review [App]  2018-2-28 13:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vaik popup player review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    is not download any thing why please tell me my phon is LG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vaik popup player review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Image View review [App]  2019-6-12 13:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    ★★★★★★★★★★ AWESOME !!! This application is a must have for home screen minimalists and widget fans. PW3 also has a plugin in Tasker so you can make your own apps that will "popup" multiple widgets, simultaneously. One of my top 3 favorite apps. Unbelievable idea and execution, Dev !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    A very perfect app, I can't recommend it enough if you need what it does (you do)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    With the fresh delete feature I just swiped the wrong method and permanently deleted a widget with no confirmation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    changing my rate after i was happily corrected on a function still a small bummed that multi select isn't convenient to set up and not to obvious to search looking away from that, it's fully worthy to obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Awesome app. Exactly what I was looking for. works exactly as advertised. 10/10 thank you so much, my device looks so much cleaner now since I can group my home widgets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Amazing. Worth every penny. Why this isn't a default Android device feature is beyond me. Use this for intelligent home controls since a widget to begin my garage door sitting on my home screen is just begging for an accident. Hidden in a widget folder seems method less likely to be touched accidently. Combined with Nova Prime Launcher this application is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    This application is one of its kind, no other application can do what it offers. I just hooe that it has better transition when it comes to changing the display orientation. I hope it will improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    amazing implementation and is a treat to customise..👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    This paid application hasn't stopped not one pop up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    I loathe icon-itis, screen covered in icons. Real icons can be place into a folder on the screen. Widgets cannot. I create IFTTT widgets for automating a lot of tasks. This delightful app, PopupWidget, turns those widgets into real icons that can be place in folders. Things on my screen are organized and tidy, and I can see my lovely wallpaper, photos from Astronomy Picture of the Day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    This application is amazing. I set up multiple widgets in one pop up and I really like being able to obtain all the information from the widgets without having a cluttered screen or having to swipe through multiple screens to search my widgets, just a tap on the the icon and boom!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    With Popup Widget i have the minimalist looking home screen i like, with even more functionality. Combined this with gesture control to begin "hidden" widgets on the Nova launcher and everything is at my finger hints without any clutter. Popup Widget works perfectly. Truly beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    A special app; saves screen true estate. Some widgets just function better as a popup, rather than a dedicated part of a screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Unbelievable application for Android device widgets, declutter your home screen with this app. Your widgets pops up only when you need them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    no longer works. "Failed to instantiate the widget" with all the widgets I try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Amazing one of a kind application but the widgets don't modernize regularly which is frustrating for task lists

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Can you add rounded corners backgrounds. To it match the fresh System UI. Plus to add background blur

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Fantastic! What a amazing idea and implememtation is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Not working at all on note 8 with Oreo. Just says failed to make shortcut..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    I love pop up widgets, but after a factory restart it doesn't recognize my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    unbelievable for expanding widget use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    application keeps crashing. can't use it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    abysmal backup and restore functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Worth a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    This application is great, the only thing that could be even cooler is a method to put widgets in notification bar (status bar) when dropped. That would be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    License check failed after recent update. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    This application allows me to have a calculator widget that takes up my entire screen, a flashlight widget, and it has Zooper and Tasker functionality. I have absolutely no problems with this and it has simplified my homescreen. Developer is the best to work with, responds very quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Works great! i love having all my widgets on the home screen, ready to pop up any time i want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    this application is good, but can i place two or more widgets in one pop up?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Brilliant method to create better use of widgets. Having problems with Action Launcher though. On reset widgets won't load. Have I exceeded some upper limit on capacity? (I configured about a dozen.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    This is amazing. I've had it sitting in my wishlist for a while, and I can confidently say that it's well worth the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Only intended to test it out, but I'm really impressed by the customization available. Will hold it! Really makes your phone so much more customisable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    This piece of sotware unlocked the power of my widgets, I suggest to use it together with Total Launcher and Edge Gestures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Works beautiful well but i don't really have any amazing use for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    You answered my prayers with this app. Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Incredibly useful if you wish fast access to widgets but don't wish them cluttering up your screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    The best! Can you alwo create a Popup Application? wherein the application is contained. this is to prevent a fullscreen application launch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Widgets are not updating with edits, i.e. task lists checked off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Two improvement requests: 1. Sometime the screen flickers in Nova launcher. 2. Add the chance of the Pop up widgets inside an own widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    I love this application and the ease of multitasking it brings to the android device platform. This application when used in conjunction with Floating apps really brings out my STYLO 3 Plus potential. Thank-you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Action Launcher has popup widgets when you swipe an icon, but Nova Launcher doesn't. I like Nova launcher just a bit more because it is more customizable. This application let's me use popup widgets with Nova Launcher. It's also more customizable than Action Launcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Click an icon, and obtain a temporary fully blown widget that can cover the whole screen if you want, neat 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Another amazing application from a favorite developer! Amazing addition to Total Launcher Pro! Thank you for your creative thinking and perfect development abilities!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    I really like this application since I've been using Total for like 2 years now. But I really want there was a method to trigger the widget from anywhere like maybe a keep down on home button or a swipe from the bottom of the screen, but overall, amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Amazing idea but seldomly works. Never pops up the right widget and usually crashes on the score widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Just lost all my pop ups with latest update. Still had the list just required to redo the widgets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    It dose not work probably on my note 8 on any launcher .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Basically this is widget organizer that lets you group widgets and save zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    This is really well done! Amazing job, love the options and how smooth the animations are. Perfect idea and very well excuted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Really useful. Keeps the screen clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    This application is polished and gerts the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Great, just fix backup and restore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    terrific

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Works brilliant with Swipepad, especially if you wish a minimalist look on your homescreen whilst still having info and control at a click away. Unfortunately I'm having an problem with the Google Hold widget. It doesn't modernize when opening via Popup Widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    I have been using Square Home 2. This is a amazing app. I love the fact that I don't have to clutter up my home screen with a bunch of widgets. Definitely give this application a try. This application works very well for me, I love to come across apps that add convenience to my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    I like this application but it crashes on my note 8 and won't work again until I reinstall. Any possibility of a fix for this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Updating review since problem was with Apex Launcher not updated for Android device 8.0 and not Popup Widget. Developer has provided fast feedback.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Love this app, pop up a widget, do what I need then swipe away. Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Awesome app, amazing method to hold my home screen tidy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Top favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    It serves its purpose. But there is a little bug. When opening a widget, it gets recognized by my phone (samsung s8) as an application that opens, so what happens on the home screen is that my nav bar will disappear when I begin the widget and when I close it down it thinks the application closes down. So the nav bar will reappear. I just don't like it when my nav bar disappears when opening a widget. Is there a fix?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Cool app. Would really be amazing if it had an option to remember the position I was at in a widget after exiting it. Can you please add an option to hold widgets in memory? Eg after scrolling through a list of my songs in the melody widget and selecting a song half method down, I'd like to return to that same position after reopening the widget: instead of scrolling half method down again from the top. This should be an option that I can turn on or off. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Almost perfect. Would love the ability to make a widget on the homescreen with just the icon and no text. Also, have you thought about allowing a toolbar widget of popup widgets? So I can have a horizontal bar widget with like 6-8 popup widget icons?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    A nearly excellent companion for my side-launcher (Glovebox) A toggle that allow me pin and unpin a widget to the desktop would create it flawless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Unable to verify purchase after the update. Unable to add fresh widgets or use old ones. Please fix. Edit: Thanks for the fix 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    This is so brilliantly designed. Wonderful attention to detail by the developer, anything you THINK you might be able to do with this, you can. It's excellent at what it does, and what it does is super clever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Have you got any plans for Beta testing for such amazing app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Amazing application to have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Unbelievable app, really great. Only gripe: translucent decor option on/off doesn't create a difference, I obtain a black nav bar. This is on an LG G6 with Nova launcher, 7.0. Nav bar is normally transparent on home screen but turns black in apps.. it goes black when I pop up a widget on home, as if it were in an app. May just be a limitation, idk. But amazing work, developer, happily purchased!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    This application is awesome. It has singlehandedly transformed my entire Android device experience! Wow! Amazing job by the developer! Worth every penny and then some. I've found only one gotcha and it might be an Android device limitation: the popup widgets aren't updated as frequently as regular widgets. This has been a little annoyance for me when I use a calendar popup widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    This is such a useful app! I have several scenes I've built in Tasker, all of which have toggles and sliders that serve to automate my phone. Before I found Popup Widget, I had all of these scenes setup as widgets on my homescreen. The issue with that setup was that I had no more room left on my homescreen for necessary apps. Popup Widget solved this issue for me! I have SEVERAL widgets currently on my homescreen, neatly tucked away in a single folder, and easily accessible with just a single tap!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    This is exactly what I required for a really easy customization I was looking for; I use the Easy RSS Reader widget for all my feeds, but differences in server time and velocity of some of the feeds drown out other feeds and the combined feed unusable. I didn't wish 5-6 launcher pages either, one for each widget with its own feed(s); this solved my problem! I click on an icon with the name of my feed and up pops the specific rss widget instance! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Amazing concept and all. I was on various ROMs and moving from KitKat and Marshmallow and vice versa and the permissions blocked my backups even though I was certain I had given them already. Once those were given, again, and again, everything worked as expected. Satisfied with the purchase. Thanks Dev for the reminder. Don't hesitate, just buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    This has always been a must have for all of my phones. However something isn't working that normally does. It will not allow me upload and photo to the background of any widget that I create. This was never in problem before. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    An incredibly useful application if you like to customise to a method that makes more sense for your needs. The only reason it dropped a star is because on the pale interface, white icons cannot be seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    This application amazing except for the fact that everytime a widget pops up there's like one second when the previous application is displayed and then closes once the widgets pops up, it's kind of annoying. Please fix this, thanks in advance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Forgot All​ about this! Still just as awesome as before! This is allowing me to do things I never thought possible on my phone! Awesome zone saver for my home screen and amazing customization mixed with UCCW or Zooper widget!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    I really love the idea of this app. I am having some problems with the Google calendar and Mint Transactions widgets from updating. I hope that will be fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Having all your favorite widgets available as popup icons on just a single home screen or in a folder instead of having multiple home screens for each widget is a feature I never thought of but don't wish to miss from now on. So easy but extremely useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popup Widget 3 review [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Works really well for me. Although I'm not really a huge Widget fan I've created a dozen or more Widget Pop-ups. It's fun. Works well with lots of different Widgets.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter