Read porcupine reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all porcupine reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Porcupine Hugs []  2020-7-17 18:47

    Another amazing children’s book by Belle Brown! Porcupine Hugs is a fun book about giving and receiving hugs. This book promotes happiness and positivity. It’s filled with sight words to support your kid learn to read. And it uses rhymes to create it easier and more entertaining for young ones to in Perry on his adventure to give hugs to his friends!Again this book has attractive illustrations by Alejandra M. They’re colourful and bright and sure to capture children’s is book is amazing for encouraging kids to wish to read, and to support them learn to read. It has sight words sprinkled throughout the book, making it easier for kids to learn to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Porcupine Hugs []  2020-7-17 18:47

    This is a unbelievable book about finding a method to present love, even to the people most various from us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Porcupine Hugs []  2020-7-17 18:47

    I read this to my 5-year-old son. I thought it was cute how the animals adapted to the hedgehog and gave an ear etc because they couldn't give a physical ever my son was unable to grasp such a deep concept. He said the book was boring. I think this book would work with children with some explanation.

    0  


    Add your opinion on porcupine or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Porcupine Hugs []  2020-7-17 18:47

    I love how the story talks about all various ways to give hugs to someone: through words, through soft embrace... it's a story your small one will absolutely love!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Porcupine Hugs []  2020-7-17 18:47

    Unbelievable book! Children will have fun the rhyming and illustrations throughout the book! Hugs are so necessary and can lift and encourage all of us!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Porcupine Hugs []  2020-7-17 18:47

    In this book Porcupine loves giving hugs to everyone. This book can support kids learn to love each other and support facilitate a discussion about love. Cute illustrations. Recommended for kids ages five to ten.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Porcupine Hugs []  2020-7-17 18:47

    A amazing read that teaches kids about kindness, acceptance and compassion. A highly recommend this book to parents and their young children. It’s simple to read and understand. I hope to see more from Perry the porcupine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Porcupine Hugs []  2020-7-17 18:47

    This absolutely adorable book will delight young readers who love animals and stories of friendship. In this story, we follow Perry the Porcupine on a journey of all various types of hugs from all of his friends, huge and small. Kids will learn that people have a dozens of ways to present affection, as well as the fact that it is just as necessary to love themselves as much as their mates and family love them!This book is written perfectly to be read either by or to children. The rhyme scheme used is quite catchy, and wonderful, colourful illustrations perfectly carry the story. I can wholeheartedly recommend Porcupine Hugs as a excellent small book for young children!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Porcupine Hugs []  2020-7-17 18:47

    This book is lovely. It's all about kindness- something the globe needs right now! I just loved reading this with my niece. The illustrations are wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Porcupine Hugs []  2020-7-17 18:47

    This book is so adorable! The illustrations are great. Nice story that shows young kids how strong a hug can be and that everyone needs to be loved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Never Touch a Porcupine []  2020-1-3 23:37

    My children love the books but this one is not as good. The latest one is “you must never touch a ly folk” which is odd to me, and it shows a picture of a fox 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Never Touch a Porcupine []  2020-1-3 23:37

    Toddlers can’t place the book down because they wish to hold touching the porcupine. Amazing for engaging children to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Never Touch a Porcupine []  2020-1-3 23:37

    This is not my favorite book in the series but my son loves these books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Never Touch a Porcupine []  2020-1-3 23:37

    Our small one-year old granddaughter loves the textures on the pages of this book, especially on the cover. They love the textures at this age and it holds her attention with each page. Amazing size book, although it's a bit difficult to handle at the 1-year tag but the colors are bright and the pictures exciting for small ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Never Touch a Porcupine []  2020-1-3 23:37

    My baby plays with the quills of the porcupine and really enjoys it but the only thing I don't like is that all the "feel" parts of the book are the same material just created into various shapes creating an illusion of various textures so that was dissappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Never Touch a Porcupine []  2020-1-3 23:37

    Loved the textures, but reading the book the first time, I found pages sticking together and peeling from the edge to the middle. Not the quality I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Never Touch a Porcupine []  2020-1-3 23:37

    One of my son’s favorite books. He loves this whole series. The creature one is his favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Never Touch a Porcupine []  2020-1-3 23:37

    Have most of the “Don’t touch” books...Daycare Ioves them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Never Touch a Porcupine []  2020-1-3 23:37

    The pages are fun to explore. The language is a small too much for a board book. Simple, short sentences are better for toddlers but the words are more poetic/abstract/not directed towards toddler comprehension.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Never Touch a Porcupine []  2020-1-3 23:37

    This is such a cute book; my son loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Porcupine Quills - Natural - 1 oz []  2019-12-24 18:46

    Very dirty and lots of hair in the package. Paper bag was punctured several times from the quills. Some were too little to be useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Porcupine Quills - Natural - 1 oz []  2019-12-24 18:46

    The quills are to little to use in my jewelry making.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    African Porcupine Quills 10-11" | 5 pieces []  2020-7-19 18:13

    These quills are really wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Escape Games 160 Porcupine Escape Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:26

    1-6 number sequence of balls is incorrect. Be prepared to watch walkthrough to obtain the correct sequence

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALEX Jr. Pound and Play Porcupine []  2020-5-13 18:52

    The pegs slide down via gravity, doesn't work as intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Escape Games 160 Porcupine Escape Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:26

    Very amazing fun. 12712

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALEX Jr. Pound and Play Porcupine []  2020-5-13 18:52

    my son absolutely loves this toy. he either pulls all the pegs out or pushes them through. doesnt use the hammer but he will sit and play for 30 plus minutes which is awesome for a 10 month old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    African Porcupine Quills 10-11" | 5 pieces []  2020-7-19 18:13

    amazing for quilters for pushing fabric and picking stitches out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Escape Games 160 Porcupine Escape Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:26

    👌👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    African Porcupine Quills 10-11" | 5 pieces []  2020-7-19 18:13

    Amazing tools for working in clay. They arrived on time and looked as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALEX Jr. Pound and Play Porcupine []  2020-5-13 18:52

    I really wanted to love this small porcupine pounder. I bought it hoping for a whimsical twist on the classic wooden pounder, but really this toy isn't that well made. There are small rubber or plastic gaskets on the insides of the holes where the pegs fit into, and they don't grip the pegs well at all. In the classic pounder, you have round pegs with slits in them that slowly obtain wedged into the tightly fitting holes as you hammer. With this porcupine pounder, you're pounding versus this small gasket with octagonal pegs. My small girl is able to push the pegs down using just her fingers. I suppose she can use it as a various sort of toy then--as a toy to push the pegs through--but I was hoping for a hammering toy. The pegs are so very loose, that it's useless as a pounder. I'm so disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALEX Jr. Pound and Play Porcupine []  2020-5-13 18:52

    The only con to this is the pegs come out completely and my daughter has all ready lost them all. Sigh......so much for amazing intentions. But the hammer is getting plenty of use around my house. Even my other 4 kids like trying the hammer out on each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALEX Jr. Pound and Play Porcupine []  2020-5-13 18:52

    At first I thought I was going to love this toy. It is wooden, related to Hape toys but the quality is definitely not the same. The colourful pieces don't stay up, they just fall down. My son gets very frustrated because they fall down before he gets to use the hammer on them. He does still play with the toy and is learning his colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALEX Jr. Pound and Play Porcupine []  2020-5-13 18:52

    The pegs are not very tight in the holes a lot of times when my son picks it up to move it a few pegs will fall out therefore he does not need the hammer just a finger to push them through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALEX Jr. Pound and Play Porcupine []  2020-5-13 18:52

    My 8 month old loves pushing the pegs down now & hitting things with the hammer. I know as he grows into this toy, he will have lots of fun! Beautifully made. Amazing toy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    African Porcupine Quills 10-11" | 5 pieces []  2020-7-19 18:13

    Just what I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALEX Jr. Pound and Play Porcupine []  2020-5-13 18:52

    I love sturdy, wooden toys and this one definitely seemed like it would live up to that expectation. From the images it looked like you could pound the blocks down, turn it over, and do it again. Well....The blocks practically fall down on their own. There's almost no resistance so the hammer seems like a bit overkill. My child just pushes them down with his finger easily. Then when we tried flipping it over, half of the blocks fell out anyway. I was trying to avoid having more loose pieces of blocks around my house. I thought if they fit more tightly that they'd be, more or less, permanent fixtures of the toy. Alas, no dice. They are painted brightly and the unit is beautiful and sturdy otherwise. I just want the blocks were more snuggly fit in the holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALEX Jr. Pound and Play Porcupine []  2020-5-13 18:52

    the colors are really bright and the small hammer is so is a cool toy but did not think that the blocks came out of it.I was really looking for a toy that the blocks would not come out ing daycare so a lot of things obtain lost when stuff come out of a toys. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALEX Jr. Pound and Play Porcupine []  2020-5-13 18:52

    Bought this toy because it had the best review for the pounders. Must've got a dud because the pegs fall through on their own or with a pat from small 2-yr. old fingers. No fun for a toddler. Will test to add some silicone speed bumps to the openings to tighten them up. Alex, please beef up your quality control! Just a 1 from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    African Porcupine Quills 10-11" | 5 pieces []  2020-7-19 18:13

    Not really what I was looking for. One of my favorite sewing tools is a porcupine quill that I use as a stiletto. I wasn't able to search a fresh one through my usual sources, and these seemed like a bargain. However, they are much flimsier than the one I use for sewing. They would be amazing for some kind of crafting, but not what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    African Porcupine Quills 10-11" | 5 pieces []  2020-7-19 18:13

    They were a lot thinner then I thought they would be....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-17 19:48

    They are high quality as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-17 19:48

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-18 18:52

    They are high quality as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-23 18:50

    Bought these to create fishing bobbers. 3"-5" is method too small. Will only float a1/64oz crappie jig(maybe). Wouldn't float a 1/32 oz jig. Not the reason for tree stars. Three of them were crushed. At $1.50 each, not acceptable. Was only able to use five of them. Ordered the 5"-7" in hopes of a more useful product.Update. 5"-7" will work! Found a much better deal on eBay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-23 18:50

    Amazing quality, place some little ones that I could not use into the lot but otherwise amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-30 18:29

    I love them I use them to keep my buns together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-30 18:29

    Amazing quality, place some little ones that I could not use into the lot but otherwise amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-24 18:46

    I love them I use them to keep my buns together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-24 18:46

    Attractive tools! I use these for laying down wig lace and they work great! Because these are created from nature, you will obtain quite a variation of sizes and colors, which makes each one unique. I also love showing them to friends, because how often do you obtain to look and touch authentic porcupine quills?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-24 18:46

    Bought these to create fishing bobbers. 3"-5" is method too small. Will only float a1/64oz crappie jig(maybe). Wouldn't float a 1/32 oz jig. Not the reason for tree stars. Three of them were crushed. At $1.50 each, not acceptable. Was only able to use five of them. Ordered the 5"-7" in hopes of a more useful product.Update. 5"-7" will work! Found a much better deal on eBay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-24 18:46

    just as pictured, very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-24 18:46

    Amazing quality, place some little ones that I could not use into the lot but otherwise amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-23 18:50

    Im upset, cuz the ad can be deceptive. I got 3 quills. The ad says 3 quills but the picture shows different. If I had noticed that what it said was various then what it showed, I would have ordered from someone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-23 18:50

    Attractive tools! I use these for laying down wig lace and they work great! Because these are created from nature, you will obtain quite a variation of sizes and colors, which makes each one unique. I also love showing them to friends, because how often do you obtain to look and touch authentic porcupine quills?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-18 18:52

    just as pictured, very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-18 18:52

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-17 19:48

    Nice quality - real to description

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-30 18:29

    High quality! Amazing for jewelry making!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-17 19:48

    Im upset, cuz the ad can be deceptive. I got 3 quills. The ad says 3 quills but the picture shows different. If I had noticed that what it said was various then what it showed, I would have ordered from someone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-23 18:50

    just as pictured, very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-23 18:50

    Nice quality - real to description

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-18 18:52

    I love them I use them to keep my buns together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-18 18:52

    Amazing quality, place some little ones that I could not use into the lot but otherwise amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-24 18:46

    They are high quality as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-24 18:46

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-30 18:29

    just as pictured, very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-30 18:29

    Nice quality - real to description

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-17 19:48

    All of the quills were of expected length, and very usable. There were no blemishes, all had amazing tips, and were packaged well. These were not damaged in any way, and were clean, thick, and colourful well. As ALWAYS, Pepperlonely did a superb job; I always end up happy when ordering from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-17 19:48

    just as pictured, very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-17 19:48

    Amazing quality, place some little ones that I could not use into the lot but otherwise amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 pc Thin South African Porcupine quills 14" to 16" []  2019-12-17 19:48

    Very pretty. I like the length. Adds a special look to my decor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-18 18:52

    Bought these to create fishing bobbers. 3"-5" is method too small. Will only float a1/64oz crappie jig(maybe). Wouldn't float a 1/32 oz jig. Not the reason for tree stars. Three of them were crushed. At $1.50 each, not acceptable. Was only able to use five of them. Ordered the 5"-7" in hopes of a more useful product.Update. 5"-7" will work! Found a much better deal on eBay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-18 18:52

    Nice quality - real to description

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-18 18:52

    Im upset, cuz the ad can be deceptive. I got 3 quills. The ad says 3 quills but the picture shows different. If I had noticed that what it said was various then what it showed, I would have ordered from someone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-24 18:46

    All of the quills were of expected length, and very usable. There were no blemishes, all had amazing tips, and were packaged well. These were not damaged in any way, and were clean, thick, and colourful well. As ALWAYS, Pepperlonely did a superb job; I always end up happy when ordering from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-24 18:46

    Im upset, cuz the ad can be deceptive. I got 3 quills. The ad says 3 quills but the picture shows different. If I had noticed that what it said was various then what it showed, I would have ordered from someone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-30 18:29

    All of the quills were of expected length, and very usable. There were no blemishes, all had amazing tips, and were packaged well. These were not damaged in any way, and were clean, thick, and colourful well. As ALWAYS, Pepperlonely did a superb job; I always end up happy when ordering from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-30 18:29

    Attractive tools! I use these for laying down wig lace and they work great! Because these are created from nature, you will obtain quite a variation of sizes and colors, which makes each one unique. I also love showing them to friends, because how often do you obtain to look and touch authentic porcupine quills?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-23 18:50

    All of the quills were of expected length, and very usable. There were no blemishes, all had amazing tips, and were packaged well. These were not damaged in any way, and were clean, thick, and colourful well. As ALWAYS, Pepperlonely did a superb job; I always end up happy when ordering from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-23 18:50

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-18 18:52

    All of the quills were of expected length, and very usable. There were no blemishes, all had amazing tips, and were packaged well. These were not damaged in any way, and were clean, thick, and colourful well. As ALWAYS, Pepperlonely did a superb job; I always end up happy when ordering from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-18 18:52

    Attractive tools! I use these for laying down wig lace and they work great! Because these are created from nature, you will obtain quite a variation of sizes and colors, which makes each one unique. I also love showing them to friends, because how often do you obtain to look and touch authentic porcupine quills?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-17 19:48

    Bought these to create fishing bobbers. 3"-5" is method too small. Will only float a1/64oz crappie jig(maybe). Wouldn't float a 1/32 oz jig. Not the reason for tree stars. Three of them were crushed. At $1.50 each, not acceptable. Was only able to use five of them. Ordered the 5"-7" in hopes of a more useful product.Update. 5"-7" will work! Found a much better deal on eBay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-17 19:48

    I love them I use them to keep my buns together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-17 19:48

    Attractive tools! I use these for laying down wig lace and they work great! Because these are created from nature, you will obtain quite a variation of sizes and colors, which makes each one unique. I also love showing them to friends, because how often do you obtain to look and touch authentic porcupine quills?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-23 18:50

    I love them I use them to keep my buns together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-23 18:50

    They are high quality as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-24 18:46

    Nice quality - real to description

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-30 18:29

    Bought these to create fishing bobbers. 3"-5" is method too small. Will only float a1/64oz crappie jig(maybe). Wouldn't float a 1/32 oz jig. Not the reason for tree stars. Three of them were crushed. At $1.50 each, not acceptable. Was only able to use five of them. Ordered the 5"-7" in hopes of a more useful product.Update. 5"-7" will work! Found a much better deal on eBay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-30 18:29

    They are high quality as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEPPERLONELY 10PC South Africa Porcupine Quills (3 Inch ~ 5 Inch) []  2019-12-30 18:29

    Im upset, cuz the ad can be deceptive. I got 3 quills. The ad says 3 quills but the picture shows different. If I had noticed that what it said was various then what it showed, I would have ordered from someone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ablazingbee South African Porcupine Quills 7-8 Inches 10 Thick Pieces Authentic For Crafts & Arts Jewelry []  2019-12-17 19:45

    My daughter wants to be Ash from Sing and just had to have true porcupine quills. She treasures these and I'm very satisfied they are exactly as described. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ablazingbee South African Porcupine Quills 5-6 Inches 10 Thick Pieces Authentic For Crafts & Arts Jewelry []  2019-12-18 18:52

    🖤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Porcupine Mountains: Wilderness State Park, A Backcountry Guide for Hikers, Backpackers, Campers, and Winter Visitors []  2020-1-23 1:12

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Hug a Porcupine: Negotiating the ly Points of the Tween Years []  2020-1-25 10:26

    Perfect tip for navigating some of the daily conversations; some things should be taken with a grain of salt or keeping your family's special dynamic and individual differences in personality in mind. The best part of this book? Practical tactics and how they might be employed in realistic interactions! Some hints from the book: family meetings, conversing with your recalcitrant teen without getting overwhelmed, avoiding letting your kid rely on you to save the day every time they s/he has difficulty...after employing some of these, I can say they really have helped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing with a Porcupine: Parenting wounded children without losing your self []  2020-2-6 21:40

    I initially thought this should be needed reading for becoming a foster parent but I realized you can't understand it until you are a small ways in it. I found myself a much various person than I thought before fostering. I was surprised by the depth of my feelings, some that I didn't even know were in me. I couldn't figure out why I was so angry. Jennie nailed it with the lack of self-care and secondary trauma. It was so helpful to hear her say things that resonated and mirrored my experience in a lot of ways that others just wouldn't understand. I wanted to scream sometimes, "See, I wasn't crazy!" Like Jennie, it is so healthy and necessary to look back and remember how far we have all come. I will definitely be sharing this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing with a Porcupine: Parenting wounded children without losing your self []  2020-2-6 21:40

    I am glad Jennie chose to place the hard truth about the a lot of emotions a foster/adoptive parent can go through. This book was so relatable to me. To read this story was like reading MY story. And I definitely gained insight on the steps I need to take to care for myself, recognize my needs, and validate my feelings, so u can better take care of my uth is parenting in general, particularly parenting kids who are wounded, is hard. And anyone saying differently is not being truthful to themselves.I think this book is a must read. You come out feeling less alone and empowered to continue the journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ablazingbee South African Porcupine Quills 5-6 Inches 10 Thick Pieces Authentic For Crafts & Arts Jewelry []  2019-12-18 18:52

    Exactly what I expected. Porcupine quills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ablazingbee South African Porcupine Quills 7-8 Inches 10 Thick Pieces Authentic For Crafts & Arts Jewelry []  2019-12-17 19:45

    The order arrived very quickly and was exactly as it was pictured & described.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386