porsche cabriolet top protectant and waterproofer Reviews & Opinions


Submit porsche cabriolet top protectant and waterproofer review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porsche Cabriolet Top Protectant and Waterproofer review []  2020-1-29 10:56

    I have owned my 1990 Porsche 944S2 Cabriolet since 2006.....as 4th owner, I purchased it with just over 43K on the clock. All previous owners used this product....and as the car has the original canvas roof (rear window was replaced)....and it still appears as new, I chose to use the same care product (see image). Granted that it is a Porsche-branded product....with that name comes an elevated and artificial cost. And while there are other products that "might" do as well....this product applied annually will bead water and dirt all year long. As I shop the vehicle in the winter, I am able to apply it biannually. It is all that I will use on my 26 year old Porsche.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porsche Cabriolet Top Protectant and Waterproofer review []  2020-1-29 10:56

    Perfection as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porsche Cabriolet Top Protectant and Waterproofer review []  2020-1-29 10:56

    Amazing product.....very simple to apply and gives you a very amazing result. I will to continue to use this product.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on porsche cabriolet top protectant and waterproofer or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch porsche cabriolet top protectant and waterproofer video reviews and related movies:

    See Convertible Top how to Clean and Protect! Easy! on youtube.

     related image

    See Convertible Top Care - Chemical Guys Detail Garage: Porsche Boxster Part 4 on youtube.

     related image

    See Porsche Convertible top waterproofer test..... This stuff works well! on youtube.

     related image

    See Porsche Cabriolet Top Protectant and Waterproofer on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Clean & Protect Convertible Tops - Waterproof Technology - Masterson's Car Care on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Clean and Protect Convertible Tops - Chemical Guys on youtube.

     related image

    See Waterproofing convertible top on youtube.

     related image

    See Waterproofing a convertible cabriolet roof (very cheaply) HD on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porsche Cabriolet Top Protectant and Waterproofer review []  2020-1-29 10:56

    Used for a huge full-size tan convertible top. Simple to spray, no app problems, easily created two app at 90% angle over the full top. Beaded well after drying for several days. No color change, clean look. Shipping was quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porsche Cabriolet Top Protectant and Waterproofer review []  2020-1-29 10:56

    The best water protection for canvas tops. Still heads up 6 months after applying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porsche Cabriolet Top Protectant and Waterproofer review []  2020-1-29 10:56

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porsche Cabriolet Top Protectant and Waterproofer review []  2020-1-29 10:56

    It's amazing for about three serious applications but its the only thing thats worked for me on my 997.2 turbo s cabriolet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porsche Cabriolet Top Protectant and Waterproofer review []  2020-1-29 10:56

    Perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porsche Cabriolet Top Protectant and Waterproofer review []  2020-1-29 10:56

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porsche Cabriolet Top Protectant and Waterproofer review []  2020-1-29 10:56

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convertible Roof Cabrio Nano Coating Hendlex | Waterproof Protectant Care For Car Cabriolet Fabric Vinyl Top Hydrophobic Water Repelling Treatment 200 ml review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Its amazing !It does exactly what it says !"reasonable' price !Spray on, allow dry and WOW !!!Its me, its not youLasted 2 washes befeore i required to re-apply.And i will re-apply..i just didnt wish to so soon.i did not research how long it lasts, i should have expected its not a one app miracle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convertible Roof Cabrio Nano Coating Hendlex | Waterproof Protectant Care For Car Cabriolet Fabric Vinyl Top Hydrophobic Water Repelling Treatment 200 ml review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I am beautiful sure I paid $24!for a spray bottle full of water. The factory seal on the bottle was broken and the contents had no aroma, no color, no “feel” and no taste. Do not buy from this seller!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convertible Roof Cabrio Nano Coating Hendlex | Waterproof Protectant Care For Car Cabriolet Fabric Vinyl Top Hydrophobic Water Repelling Treatment 200 ml review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    We thought spending the additional cash would obtain us a better quality product. We were wrong. The spray trigger quit working 1/2 method through the process. Stay Away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convertible Roof Cabrio Nano Coating Hendlex | Waterproof Protectant Care For Car Cabriolet Fabric Vinyl Top Hydrophobic Water Repelling Treatment 200 ml review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This product worked amazing on my convertible. It definitely prevented it from leaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convertible Roof Cabrio Nano Coating Hendlex | Waterproof Protectant Care For Car Cabriolet Fabric Vinyl Top Hydrophobic Water Repelling Treatment 200 ml review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Works as described. Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convertible Roof Cabrio Nano Coating Hendlex | Waterproof Protectant Care For Car Cabriolet Fabric Vinyl Top Hydrophobic Water Repelling Treatment 200 ml review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Worked well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convertible Roof Cabrio Nano Coating Hendlex | Waterproof Protectant Care For Car Cabriolet Fabric Vinyl Top Hydrophobic Water Repelling Treatment 200 ml review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    The product is ok, does support and protect from the rain, however since opened the bottle did not work, and it does leave some marks on the top..:/ after a while it fades away abit..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convertible Roof Cabrio Nano Coating Hendlex | Waterproof Protectant Care For Car Cabriolet Fabric Vinyl Top Hydrophobic Water Repelling Treatment 200 ml review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Worked well for about 2 weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convertible Roof Cabrio Nano Coating Hendlex | Waterproof Protectant Care For Car Cabriolet Fabric Vinyl Top Hydrophobic Water Repelling Treatment 200 ml review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Yes she did, restore color, protect it also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex Convertible Soft Top Canvas Cleaner and Waterproofer 500 milliliter - Deep Cleans and Waterproofs Your Top review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Amazing quality product. Long shipping time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex Convertible Soft Top Canvas Cleaner and Waterproofer 500 milliliter - Deep Cleans and Waterproofs Your Top review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex Convertible Soft Top Canvas Cleaner and Waterproofer 500 milliliter - Deep Cleans and Waterproofs Your Top review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    waste of money, works maybe for 2 share inch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex Convertible Soft Top Canvas Cleaner and Waterproofer 500 milliliter - Deep Cleans and Waterproofs Your Top review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    it worked as suggested !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I started out believing this was an awesome product. My top looked just like on the video, deep black and almost new. However after a coupledays and complete drying the faded lines and stains returned. It was an improvement but not by much. As far as waterproofing. The top beadedup nicely when I tested it. After the first rainstorm I do not see one bead on my top. the rain soaked in just as before. Not only is this productexpensive. It is also a waste of time. When you add in drying time you have to devote a full day to applying the product. What a disappointmentespecially after initial promising results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    AWESOME!!I used this to turn a tan soft top on a BMW Z4 to black. I did one 500ml bottle and it covered the whole thing, looks fine. I ordered another liter of each to create it super is product does the job VERY well, but I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend getting MORE than you think you need. Do two, three coats, you will appreciate it later.Would recommend to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    The cleaning product included didn't work. I had to purchase an extra cleaner elsewhere.. The dye requires multiple coats It came out streaked.. Expect having to apply 5-6 coats to create the top look black again. The sealer appeared okay. Will only know how well it works after a year. But I am not holding my breath. In a nutshell, I was not impressed by the results. I think that is over priced for the results you get. Sorry guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Labor intensive. Covered well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I liked. Used on 2005 black mustang. Looked amazing when complete. Only thing I disliked was takes so long and multiple applications. The dye however, I was impressed with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROOF CARGO BAG PROTECTIVE MAT, Roof Rack Pad for Car Roof Storage Bags Top Universal Roof Rack Pad for Rooftop Cargo Bag TOP UNIVERSAL ROOF RACK PAD for PROTECTION from Car Roof Racks, 36'' x 39'' review []  2020-1-9 19:13

    purchased this to go with our cargo bag, because we realized getting the cargo bag on top of the roof might scratch the roof as we place it up there with things already in it, and as we added to it. This worked great, helped hold it in put and helped protect the top or our vehicle. Definitely a worthwhile purchase at a very affordable price. We figured if we scratched the paint or caused hurt it would have surely been much for expensive than just the few additional bucks we paid for this. Recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROOF CARGO BAG PROTECTIVE MAT, Roof Rack Pad for Car Roof Storage Bags Top Universal Roof Rack Pad for Rooftop Cargo Bag TOP UNIVERSAL ROOF RACK PAD for PROTECTION from Car Roof Racks, 36'' x 39'' review []  2020-1-9 19:13

    Excellent for our annual camping trips! We won't use this a ton, but we will use for our couple of camping trips each year. We have a roof bag, and not a huge box like so a lot of have. Because of our setup, the bag would normally be strapped right versus the roof of the subie. That just wasn't working for my husband, so we ordered this. It seems to be great. We tried it out latest night, and it was nice on the roof of the car. Amazing grin with the materials and it didn't hurt the paint, so he is thrilled. It is beautiful thin, so it is simple to store, and the bag it came in is amazing for multiple uses...in other words you can place it away again when you obtain back. We are happy with this for our light use. It is cost effective and functional!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROOF CARGO BAG PROTECTIVE MAT, Roof Rack Pad for Car Roof Storage Bags Top Universal Roof Rack Pad for Rooftop Cargo Bag TOP UNIVERSAL ROOF RACK PAD for PROTECTION from Car Roof Racks, 36'' x 39'' review []  2020-1-9 19:13

    I use this on my Nissan Pathfinder under my Amazon Basics Cargo Carrier. It fits perfectly to size within the width of my roof rails and the front-to-rear spacing of the crossbars. It provides both perfect lightweight, breathable padding to protect the vehicle’s roof and a amazing non-slip surface my soft Carrier (which also fits perfectly on top of the pad). It folds and packs neatly in my carrier’s storage bag so I always have them ready when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROOF CARGO BAG PROTECTIVE MAT, Roof Rack Pad for Car Roof Storage Bags Top Universal Roof Rack Pad for Rooftop Cargo Bag TOP UNIVERSAL ROOF RACK PAD for PROTECTION from Car Roof Racks, 36'' x 39'' review []  2020-1-9 19:13

    Not exactly what I was expecting, but it protects the vehicle roof surface well. It's like the anti-slippery drawer lining material, only that comes in as a large piece and you can chop and fit your car, whereas the drawer liners usually come in a roll which is a lot narrower.Happy with the purchase, nothing to complain about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROOF CARGO BAG PROTECTIVE MAT, Roof Rack Pad for Car Roof Storage Bags Top Universal Roof Rack Pad for Rooftop Cargo Bag TOP UNIVERSAL ROOF RACK PAD for PROTECTION from Car Roof Racks, 36'' x 39'' review []  2020-1-9 19:13

    This mat is a quality item that does exactly what it claims to do. It seems really well created and does a amazing job of protecting my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROOF CARGO BAG PROTECTIVE MAT, Roof Rack Pad for Car Roof Storage Bags Top Universal Roof Rack Pad for Rooftop Cargo Bag TOP UNIVERSAL ROOF RACK PAD for PROTECTION from Car Roof Racks, 36'' x 39'' review []  2020-1-9 19:13

    I used this protection rooftop pad for our camping trip this past weekend. The pad itself is not to thick but it will obtain the job done and prevent the cargo bag from scratching. It was raining a long the method and the pad stuck to the water like glue. The wind did not created the corners flap. I would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROOF CARGO BAG PROTECTIVE MAT, Roof Rack Pad for Car Roof Storage Bags Top Universal Roof Rack Pad for Rooftop Cargo Bag TOP UNIVERSAL ROOF RACK PAD for PROTECTION from Car Roof Racks, 36'' x 39'' review []  2020-1-9 19:13

    Just what we needed, recently bought a roof cargo bag. It slipped around a bit and I was worried about it scratching our van roof. Or coming too loose. This is an inexpensive, super fast and simple solution. Grippy pad. Not bulky, light and takes up small zone in storage. Does the job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROOF CARGO BAG PROTECTIVE MAT, Roof Rack Pad for Car Roof Storage Bags Top Universal Roof Rack Pad for Rooftop Cargo Bag TOP UNIVERSAL ROOF RACK PAD for PROTECTION from Car Roof Racks, 36'' x 39'' review []  2020-1-9 19:13

    amazing quality, works as expected. drove 1000+ miles and installed it 4x during trip. none the worse for wear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROOF CARGO BAG PROTECTIVE MAT, Roof Rack Pad for Car Roof Storage Bags Top Universal Roof Rack Pad for Rooftop Cargo Bag TOP UNIVERSAL ROOF RACK PAD for PROTECTION from Car Roof Racks, 36'' x 39'' review []  2020-1-9 19:13

    We have this fellow as well as the foam rack/ratchet set. Works well with our Chevy Spark and Chevy Volt as they do not currently have a permanent rack on them. This mat keeps everything in put and prevents scratches to the top of our car. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROOF CARGO BAG PROTECTIVE MAT, Roof Rack Pad for Car Roof Storage Bags Top Universal Roof Rack Pad for Rooftop Cargo Bag TOP UNIVERSAL ROOF RACK PAD for PROTECTION from Car Roof Racks, 36'' x 39'' review []  2020-1-9 19:13

    Traveling 2500 miles!!No leaks! Theft proof! Never moved always stayed tied down, no shifting, simple to obtain to when stopping for the night created so much room in the vehicle for people😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Top Carrier Roof Bag + Protective Mat - 100% Waterproof & Coated Zippers 15 Cubic ft - for Cars with or Without Racks review []  2019-12-27 18:52

    This thing saved my trip. It held all (ALL) of my family of 4's items for a week long trip (think bags, pillows, blankets, bedding and dog stuff...). Not only did it keep everything (EVERYTHING), it did so at 80mph in the pouring rain for 30 hours. It still looks new. Not a tear. Not a leak. Not a strap malfunction. It's possible that it's indestructible but don't quote me. My only suggestions are 1) that you hold in mind the wind will blow you a small more than usual with the added height and 2) to buy it without hesitation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Top Carrier Roof Bag + Protective Mat - 100% Waterproof & Coated Zippers 15 Cubic ft - for Cars with or Without Racks review []  2019-12-27 18:52

    Update: Seller was responsive and reached out to me to fix the issue. A fresh replacement was sent. A+ customer service.A hole appeared on the first day of use within 500 miles. Traveled a total of 1811 miles in 3 days. Everything got wet because of the e straps are sturdy. The bag has a lot of space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Top Carrier Roof Bag + Protective Mat - 100% Waterproof & Coated Zippers 15 Cubic ft - for Cars with or Without Racks review []  2019-12-27 18:52

    Update: 26 Nov.... BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE PERIOD!!!! READ MY REVIEW AND ISSUED FULL rst if you have a hard top jeep...this wont work. There is no put for the hooks to keep on to. We used our own straps to keep in put which worked great. The weather/wind proof pitch is not true. I used this on a 1,000 mile street trip and then a week later drove back home. Thats it. Very not good in quality and now in the trash. The latest 200 miles i was really worried that the hole would obtain bigger and we would lose our stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Top Carrier Roof Bag + Protective Mat - 100% Waterproof & Coated Zippers 15 Cubic ft - for Cars with or Without Racks review []  2019-12-27 18:52

    That was a amazing buy, I moved from L.A. to Minnesota ,the travel was 5 days on the street in raining and powerful winds, this roof bag is excellent for long rides ,is durable and massive duty, i can recommend it 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Top Carrier Roof Bag + Protective Mat - 100% Waterproof & Coated Zippers 15 Cubic ft - for Cars with or Without Racks review []  2019-12-27 18:52

    This is a really neat travel bag. Built to amazing quality and very well engineered. When I say tough I mean it. I have a Chrysler 300 and I am a amazed how well it hooks up. I use it for my weekly camping trips for like the latest 2 months and it is still in next to fresh condition due to its durability. It can withstand up to next to a florida’s 100 degree heat on the roof of my car while driving at a regular 65-80 mph and can withstand moderate speed reduction. Also, it is worth mentioning the amount of items you can put it this bag. For the price, quality, simple to use, practicability and best of all... once you are done with it just clean it, roll it into its provided bag and stash with your camping gear (if you are into it). I gave it 5 stars but this item deserves more. It is top 3 of my best amazon purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Top Carrier Roof Bag + Protective Mat - 100% Waterproof & Coated Zippers 15 Cubic ft - for Cars with or Without Racks review []  2019-12-27 18:52

    Rarely do I bother to review anything online, but I was so surprised by how terribly this cargo bag performed, that I had to share. I used this bag on top of my Subaru for a 2 day cross-country trip. Within the first hour on the road, the side seams had ripped, and the roof mat had slid off. By the end of the first day, the entire front of the bag was shredded. By the end of the second day, there were large holes. DO NOT BUY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Top Carrier Roof Bag + Protective Mat - 100% Waterproof & Coated Zippers 15 Cubic ft - for Cars with or Without Racks review []  2019-12-27 18:52

    We went on a short trip with this vehicle top carrier secured to our roof with factory installed roof racks. I'm confident I secured it correctly according to the instructions. I've traveled with my kayak and I'm not a stranger to using straps with the roof rack.Once we hit a 70 mph location on the interstate, we heard a noise and watched through the rear view mirror as the carrier flew off the top of our vehicle and crashed then tumbled down the road. Thank God no body was behind us or they could have been killed.I pulled over and my wife and I struggled to obtain the carrier back on top of the car. We did it, but I had to modify the method I secured the carrier since one of the belts was no longer securely attached to the carrier. See the attached picture. The buckle broke away from the strap and the belt started to tear away from the luggage carrier.We completed the rest of our 150 mile drive at a greatly reduced speed worrying the entire time if it would fall off again. When we arrived at our destination, I inspected the carrier bag and our luggage. The carrier bag had tears and holes on the bottom due sliding down the interstate at 70 mph. Some of our luggage was damaged because it created contact with the street through those holes.I'm guessing the luggage carrier started to gain lift as we increased our speed and that lift was powerful enough to break the buckle. That or the buckle that broke was just defective. Either way, it could have killed someone and I can't recommend this product to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Top Carrier Roof Bag + Protective Mat - 100% Waterproof & Coated Zippers 15 Cubic ft - for Cars with or Without Racks review []  2019-12-27 18:52

    This bag was excellent for my 3000 mile trip across the country!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Top Carrier Roof Bag + Protective Mat - 100% Waterproof & Coated Zippers 15 Cubic ft - for Cars with or Without Racks review []  2019-12-27 18:52

    Since my vehicle does not have a roof rack, i never thought I can have a roof storage. This roof bag is build with durable, high quality material that’s waterproof. It fits perfectly on on my Honda Odyssey. And it holds a lot. More than I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Top Carrier Roof Bag + Protective Mat - 100% Waterproof & Coated Zippers 15 Cubic ft - for Cars with or Without Racks review []  2019-12-27 18:52

    The bag is well made, waterproof, and sturdy. Attachment instructions are simple to understand. Since the opening is to the back, I would suggest unzipping the back end of the bag before placing it on the roof, so that it is easier to fully unzip it for loading. I am very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washer Dryer Covers Washing Machine Cover Waterproof Protective Top Front Loader Cover Zippers Design W29 D28 H40 in Black review []  2020-1-21 18:33

    This product fit perfectly on my machine. Look very nice and Strong. I recommend this product to anyone who wants to buy a Machine covers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washer Dryer Covers Washing Machine Cover Waterproof Protective Top Front Loader Cover Zippers Design W29 D28 H40 in Black review []  2020-1-21 18:33

    I like that this product is created with powerful material and zippers so you don't have to take off this cover is great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoofBag 100% Waterproof Carrier Bundle: Includes Protective Roof Mat + Storage Bag for Storing + Heavy Duty Straps + Cross Country Soft Car Top Carrier - Made in USA review []  2020-1-22 23:26

    This bag holds alot of stuff! I ordered the 15 and I was able to fit a medium suitcase, 6 additional huge ziplock vac bags full of clothing, a duffle bag full of shoes, a little laundry bag half full, a makeup case, and a little misc box of this and that.. it was beautiful simple to install and fill up..im 5'2" and with the support of a step latter was able to install and fill it without any help..I gave four stars solely for the amount of cargo it holds..im going to do an modernize on actual performace after we create it to cali..almost forgot im using this on a VW Jetta..no roof racks or side bars..Update 10/29/16So we created it from NYC to Central California with no problems with the RoofBag..we drove through pouring rain all of IL and MI..super powerful cross winds in NM,AZ, and CA and not one single issue with the bag itself..the only problem we had was duruing the massive rain there was a bit of leakage in the vehicle but only because i tightened the straps method more than i probably should have..but hey better safe than sorry..i would suggest using addintion straps..i ordered some REALLY GOOD EXTRA STRAPS FROM A COMPANY ON AMAZON CALLED VAULT CARGO MANAGEMENT..THEY WORKED VERY WELL AT holding down and honestly slightly over packed ROOFBAG (dont over package your bag) with the extra straps in put and driving at speeds up to 95 mph I only had to scooch the bag a small bit back center of the roof one time and that was in TX...I REALLY RECOMEND THIS ROOFBAG TO ANYONE..BTW I was able to fit the following inside my RoofBag..1 medium hard shell suitcase, 7 additional huge vacum bags of clothing, 2 little plasic storage cases, 2 medium duffle bags, and 6 huge anatomy books..the vacum sealed bags really created a globe of difference with the amount that bag was able to hold..i recomend the vacum bags if your really trying to fill that bag all the method up..ok thats it! Grab this bag if you wish your items to arrive DRY AND SAFE TO ITS DESTINATION

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoofBag 100% Waterproof Carrier Bundle: Includes Protective Roof Mat + Storage Bag for Storing + Heavy Duty Straps + Cross Country Soft Car Top Carrier - Made in USA review []  2020-1-22 23:26

    After significant research we decided on this bag because it seemed to satisfy our need and is priced at a fraction of the cost of Roof rack and travel box. Since we will likely use it two or three times a year spending the $120 is much easier to digest than $1,000 for the rack set up. First off, it is beautiful big. We used it on a 2016 Ford Explorer and because the roof rack does not have anything to attach the bag to, it was secured through the doors. This results in a slight increase in street noise but nothing too distracting for our 300 mil each method street trip. It did not rain so I can not comment on the waterproof ability. Because the bag is pret be, create sure you do fill it as directed in the instructions. I placed the heavier items in the rear section of the bag. We cruised at 74 mph during the trip and did increase to higher speeds briefly to pass a truck or other car and experienced no shifting or bag movement. I must say that I was a bit doubtful of the whole set u, especially with having to attach through the doors, but I am very impressed. Because there can be a fair amount of desbris on the front of the bag after the trip, bugs and stuff, I recommend cleaning it while the bag is full and attached to the vehicle before removing the contents and taking the bag off. It just makes cleaning it easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoofBag 100% Waterproof Carrier Bundle: Includes Protective Roof Mat + Storage Bag for Storing + Heavy Duty Straps + Cross Country Soft Car Top Carrier - Made in USA review []  2020-1-22 23:26

    Bought the 15 cu ft for my 2012 Subaru Outback to go to the beach. It came with instructions on how to secure it in various fashions. I used the side bar approach. First off, the material is fantastic. The straps are beautiful amazing too. I wasn't going to doubt that it'd keep all (and more) or hold my items dry, but we came into contact with no rain on the 6 hour trip. The ride down was hampered tremendously by the bag, but we'd no inclination to stop and test to fix it. Basically couldn't drive over 60-65 without a LOT of noise and resistance. However, after visiting the FAQs on the website and reading reviews on amazon here, turns out that you reeeeealllly need to create sure the front portion of the bag that will come in contact with the all the air resistance is full. And that created all the difference. The trip back saw me pushing it past 75 for short intervals, but 70mph was perfectly fine with a small noise since we had nothing that was massive enough to fill the whole front portion. I was speculating that buying Roofbag's luggage bag things would solve that problem or creating a custom piece of something hard to meet the wind. In the end I was satisfied and amazing gracious it holds so much stuff! The bugs that collect on front of the bag is beautiful gross though, haha!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoofBag 100% Waterproof Carrier Bundle: Includes Protective Roof Mat + Storage Bag for Storing + Heavy Duty Straps + Cross Country Soft Car Top Carrier - Made in USA review []  2020-1-22 23:26

    We purchased the huge bag for a 8 hour drive and it worked great. At every rest stop I had my husband tighten the straps because they would obtain a small flappy. (We used the straps that came with the bag.)It really is much bigger than I thought - we had problem filling it! Fit perfectly on our Kia Soul.-----If you found my review helpful, please click the "Yes" button below! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoofBag 100% Waterproof Carrier Bundle: Includes Protective Roof Mat + Storage Bag for Storing + Heavy Duty Straps + Cross Country Soft Car Top Carrier - Made in USA review []  2020-1-22 23:26

    After returning from a street trip a few weeks ago in my Kia Soul in which the littles had to sit with their legs crossed all the method home due 80 pounds of craft supplies and stuffed animals in the foot wells, I did some research and stumbled on this small gem. I required something to expand storage capacity, that wasn't going to require installing a permanent roof rack system, and that I could easily transfer from vehicle to vehicle as needed. I purchased the 15 no rack Roof Bag (and the recommended rubber grippy mat to go under it) and I'm very satisfied with it.And after initially ordering the wrong straps (the ones for a rack), I learned that Roof Bag's customer service rivals L.L. Beans. Less than 48 hours prior to leaving for our family trip out of state, I called the company feeling frustrated because the straps weren't working no matter what I did. And that day it was stinkin' hot here in the Northeast U.S. A very kind person answered the phone and she couldn't have been more helpful. After a few fast diagnostic questions, she figured out the issue and arranged to overnight the correct straps. I had them the next day, no charge. The company also included a postage-paid mailer to return the other straps back "at my convenience, no rush." Yep, these were her words. Hmm, I wonder if Roof Bag would mind if I called their customer service department just every now and then, you know, like after a stressful day at work or something ;)As for the bag itself, it's larger than I was expecting though it fits the roof of my vehicle fine. The quality of the material and level of detail is excellent. The rubberized material that the bag is created out of feels heavy-duty to the touch and is rain repellant. There are no exposed seams to cause leaks, the zipper is high-quality, and the zipper pulls are simple to see and to grab with their bright orange rubberized coating.On this trip there were three of us traveling for a week and we didn't come close to packing it to capacity. We could have accommodated items for 2-3 more people in a second layer. Based on the company's www service and the instruction booklet this bag should be run at full capacity, so after only one trip I may not have experienced the best it has to offer. We drove through a downpour en route and absolutely everything was dry when we arrived at our destination. I recommend this product if you're looking for a method to expand your storage capacity on long trips and give people a small elbow room. It created a large difference in our comfort level on the road!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoofBag 100% Waterproof Carrier Bundle: Includes Protective Roof Mat + Storage Bag for Storing + Heavy Duty Straps + Cross Country Soft Car Top Carrier - Made in USA review []  2020-1-22 23:26

    We did a cross-country move across 6 states in 3 days, through rain and wind, and this bag (beast) held up like a champ on top of our Nissan Altima. No rips, no leaks, no ntents of the bag included 6 jumbo-zipped vacuum bags filled with bedding and clothes for 3 people, and several duffel bags containing miscellaneous items. It's awesome how much items you can fit in this bag, especially if you use those vacuum bags. As another reviewer suggested, we place a yoga mat underneath the bag to support minimize shifting--but honestly, I think it would have been fine without it.We drove at speeds of close to 90 MPH at times (thanks, Texas!) and the thing barely budged. The bag and straps held tight and snug all the method to our final destination. We could hear the wind/drag on one side of the vehicle but it was hardly a r a relatively light cross-country move, $100 for a RoofBag v. little UHaul for $1,000? It's a no- brainier. Especially love that this bag doesn't require a roof rack.Just do it. You won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoofBag 100% Waterproof Carrier Bundle: Includes Protective Roof Mat + Storage Bag for Storing + Heavy Duty Straps + Cross Country Soft Car Top Carrier - Made in USA review []  2020-1-22 23:26

    Even with all the amazing reviews, I packed 2 massive duty cargo straps in case sonething went wrong on the highway. 3 states, including a long trek up and down Florida, rain, speeds up to 80 mph, and plenty of braking and this is the true deal for me. No visible tears or stress hurt to the bag or straps and my luggage remained a tip, even though the company mentions it, it is necessary to test to package the bag aerodynamically, filling in zone in the front and larger bags in the back. On the first trip I left a gap in the front and had to counter the wind pulling the vehicle to that side a small because of so, if you have side rails, obtain the side rail option. The reviews left me confused because I saw others getting the option without but I emailed the company and they sent the right ones and they work wonderfully. Lastly, obtain a cheap anti-slip rug mat and chop it to fit the bag. It works the same as the pricier options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoofBag 100% Waterproof Carrier Bundle: Includes Protective Roof Mat + Storage Bag for Storing + Heavy Duty Straps + Cross Country Soft Car Top Carrier - Made in USA review []  2020-1-22 23:26

    I spent a lot of time reading reviews of a number of rooftop carrier bags and have to admit I was near the breaking point and just foregoing the expense because they all seemed to be garbage. Furthermore, I have observed most on the street to be of cheap material, flapping in the wind. But I decided to take a gamble on The RoofBag 100% Waterproof Carrier Bag with protective mat because we really didn't have enough room in the van for everything we were taking to Florida. The material is a massive very tough waterproof vinyl which covers the massive duty zipper. We drove round trip 1300 miles from Houston to Florida through 2 major rainstorms and a lot of light rain, and the rooftop bag didn't let a single drop of water. It is definitely waterproof. The mat is sufficient to protect the car. Yet, it is hard to believe that as well created as the cover is, the straps have cheap plastic snaps that cannot be relied on a journey of any length. We purchased a pair of ratchet straps to replace them and didn't have any problems. In short I highly recommend this Rooftop Carrier Bag, but I advise pitching the straps and using ratchet straps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoofBag 100% Waterproof Carrier Bundle: Includes Protective Roof Mat + Storage Bag for Storing + Heavy Duty Straps + Cross Country Soft Car Top Carrier - Made in USA review []  2020-1-22 23:26

    Short review: I've owned this bag about a week, and have used it for ONE trip that was 180 miles in each direction. The bag reduces MPG, makes noise, and was physically damaged after about 4 hours of use.Longer review:The thing I liked about this bag was the cargo hooks, but they are SOLD SEPARATELY. You can see them in use in my pictures. I think that's a necessity if you're tall, don't like street noise, and don't like wind noise. The hooks are the best thought-out part of the bag's design. Unfortunately, I think that's an e bag really NEEDS to be completely full. If it's not, what will happen is the items will obtain pushed toward the rear of the bag, creating a giant parachute cave at the front of the bag (see pictures). Worse, if you test to pre-load the bag with everything up front, then the wind will just force everything backward, straining versus the straps and forcing the entire bag to inch toward the rear--even with a no-slip mat (see pictures). In our case, we had 2 very huge garment bags opened and laid flat, with a suitcase on top-front and a duffel-bag top-rear. Once we got There, the garment bags were accordioned-up, and the duffle bag was on its side, smooshed up versus the zippered part of the bag. The suitcase had just been driven backward UNDER the front strap, and ended up being the peak of the luggage atop the accordion of garment bags.On closer inspection, it appears the lack of being perfectly full caused the bag to flap around, creating several instances of damage, which you can clearly see in my member: this is after ONE use, literally less than 4 hours out of the box, brand-new.Another problem I didn't like was that there's SO MUCH additional strap going over the top of the bag. EVERY end of all 4 straps flapped around noisily, so before we place more than a couple miles on our trip, I stopped off to buy a roll of duct tape to secure the flappy bits. That helped that noise......but not the TERRIBLE MPG. Our Mits normally has a 405 mile range, but with the bag atop the vehicle it dropped to 290. Driveability was also affected, with the vehicle pitching around in the crosswind a small more than I'd like. Still controllable and safe, but a straight line at 65MPH should not be a white-knuckle attraction.Overall, I think it would have been better to cram-pack the vehicle than to use this bag, which is what we'll be doing next month for our next trip. Since that trip will be about 360 miles one way, I literally cannot afford (in gas money) to have this bag.1 week after purchasing, 8 total hours of use, and it's going back. Don't waste your money, buy something else with pictures showing quality, not ; never tested the waterproof nature of the bag, but it's a moot point when there are 4 holes in the bag from being wrinkled by the wind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RoofBag 100% Waterproof Carrier Bundle: Includes Protective Roof Mat + Storage Bag for Storing + Heavy Duty Straps + Cross Country Soft Car Top Carrier - Made in USA review []  2020-1-22 23:26

    I drove from Myrtle Beach, SC to Colorado, and then to Post Falls, Idaho in February in a Honda Civic. My 11 cf carrier had 3 jumbo and 3 huge zone bags with my entire winter and summer wardrobe, all my boots and shoes, and private stuff in it. I also purchased the mat. I was shocked at how much I was able to package with additional room still available. I battled a storm that produced a tornado on my method out of SC, headwinds of 70 mph in the Rockys, snow and ice, and never had a issue with the bag slipping, handling the car, or any of my items getting wet or damaged. I did a lot of research on these bags before actually purchasing, and I can honestly say that this carrier was everything it is claimed to be. After 3000 miles, the bag is in excellent condition and ready for another 3000 if needed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhatsBedding Waterproof Mattress Pad Twin Size Cotton Top Down Alternative Filling Pillowtop Mattress Topper Cover-Fitted Quilted (Waterproof Twin) review []  2020-1-10 20:38

    Came back to edit my review after a quick response from the seller. The bottom layer is TPU and polyester and is indeed waterproof! I'm adding two stars because the mattress pad is soft and comfortable with the waterproof layer, which is hard to find.Original review: The seller repeatedly replies to questions and lists in the description that this mattress protector includes waterproof TPU lining, but I can't figure out if that's true. The bottom layer is quite obviously polyester, but I THINK I can feel some kind of liner underneath. The mark doesn't list polyurethane, though. I just hope it truly is waterproof, or at least thick enough to absorb any accidents from my 2 kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhatsBedding Waterproof Mattress Pad Twin Size Cotton Top Down Alternative Filling Pillowtop Mattress Topper Cover-Fitted Quilted (Waterproof Twin) review []  2020-1-10 20:38

    I received this mattress pad in vacuum package. Then I place it on my mattress, it fits perfect, Just a litter thin than the picture, but enough! What I really like about is that can be washed by machine. This mattress pad never gets wet because it is water resistant,so that’s a amazing thing. It’s comfortable with a small additional plush on top. I feel amazing sleeping on it. It is nice to have one on winter as hold you warm as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhatsBedding Waterproof Mattress Pad Twin Size Cotton Top Down Alternative Filling Pillowtop Mattress Topper Cover-Fitted Quilted (Waterproof Twin) review []  2020-1-10 20:38

    The sheets were bought at the right time. My son wetted the bed just two days after they were laid. They were very soft, waterproof and worth buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhatsBedding Waterproof Mattress Pad Twin Size Cotton Top Down Alternative Filling Pillowtop Mattress Topper Cover-Fitted Quilted (Waterproof Twin) review []  2020-1-10 20:38

    I was having a lot of neck and back issues. We also have a young kid that frequently crawls into bed with my husband and I at night so we required a mattress protector that was not only comfortable but waterproof. The old waterproof mattress protector we were using was bunching up and causing the mattress to be uncomfortable. It's a newer mattress so I know it's not the mattress that's uncomfortable. In fact, if I sleep on it by itself, bye bye neck and back pain but I don't wish to risk my young kid having an accident and ruining the mattress so we need a amazing waterproof mattress protector. This one is very good. Comfortable, yet waterproof. I'm not waking up with neck or back pain anymore. It's also machine washable which is awesome. It did have a small chemical smell when it arrived but I juts washed it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhatsBedding Waterproof Mattress Pad Twin Size Cotton Top Down Alternative Filling Pillowtop Mattress Topper Cover-Fitted Quilted (Waterproof Twin) review []  2020-1-10 20:38

    If you had ever spent a night at Bellagio Las Vegas, you will know what I am talking about. This topper created my low-cost mattress so comfortable, it felt like a Bellagio mattress. The quality was amazing and it was very soft, we felt like we were on top of a huge stack of soft tissues. We could sleep well with this mattress topper, no back-pain or stress in the next morning, it was great. The little problem was its price, it was not cheap at all, but I spent my cash right, it was a valuable upgrade. I did not waste thousands of dollars for a true Bellagio mattress with this topper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhatsBedding Waterproof Mattress Pad Twin Size Cotton Top Down Alternative Filling Pillowtop Mattress Topper Cover-Fitted Quilted (Waterproof Twin) review []  2020-1-10 20:38

    I was looking for a waterproof, fluffy mattress pad for the bed my grandson sleeps in. This one is perfect! It hasn’t been “tested” as far as waterproof goes, but the composition looks like it’ll work. And it has enough loft to be soft and comfortable. I intend to buy another one for our guest room bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhatsBedding Waterproof Mattress Pad Twin Size Cotton Top Down Alternative Filling Pillowtop Mattress Topper Cover-Fitted Quilted (Waterproof Twin) review []  2020-1-10 20:38

    This pillow top is So.o...o..o FUll; full size mattress pad fits the mattress perfectly. Nice cover for nice ter than it was advertised! I just use a few days and will try the waterproof and machine washable in the furture,excited !.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhatsBedding Waterproof Mattress Pad Twin Size Cotton Top Down Alternative Filling Pillowtop Mattress Topper Cover-Fitted Quilted (Waterproof Twin) review []  2020-1-10 20:38

    I’ve been searching for a mattress pad that is both soft and waterproof....they tend to flatten down my mattress’s pillow top and not provide extra cushion. I haven’t tested whether it’s waterproof, but my cats (the reason I need a waterproof cover) curled up on the pad as soon as I took out of the box. It’s cloudlike! (And there was no plastic smell or crinkling, like the covers of my youth!) I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhatsBedding Waterproof Mattress Pad Twin Size Cotton Top Down Alternative Filling Pillowtop Mattress Topper Cover-Fitted Quilted (Waterproof Twin) review []  2020-1-10 20:38

    Very fluffy. This is my second mattress,compared with the first one, this is more full and comfortable. I would wake up with my shoulders, hips and back hurting from day one. After putting the lucid and WhatsBedding Mattress Pad on the bed. For the 1st time I woke up PAIN FREE!!! What a unbelievable e surface is not waterproof,the reason, I think, is for the breathable and comfortable .Just imagine if the surface is waterproof,the surface is hard LOL, the waterproof side is the reverse side. I would recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhatsBedding Waterproof Mattress Pad Twin Size Cotton Top Down Alternative Filling Pillowtop Mattress Topper Cover-Fitted Quilted (Waterproof Twin) review []  2020-1-10 20:38

    We have a memory foam mattress and I wanted a cover that was both waterproof and comfy. This one takes the cake. It is so soft it feels like sleeping on a cloud. It is not hot at all and fits perfectly. I haven't tested it for its waterproof ability, but I'm assuming it would work just fine if need be. A definite must buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireproof and Waterproof Money and Important Documents Bag - Fire Protective Storage for Valuables with Double Closure and Reflective Band Heat Protectant Pouch for Money, Documents, Jewelry, Passport review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    I have two of these bags. One for my boat papers, to hold all that items totally dry and safe. The second is for my house, it has my insurance policies, vehicle titles, additional vehicle keys, house keys and other necessary docs. If a hurricane shows up I can just grab that bag and run, knowing I have all my critical items in one place..Great powerful bags. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireproof and Waterproof Money and Important Documents Bag - Fire Protective Storage for Valuables with Double Closure and Reflective Band Heat Protectant Pouch for Money, Documents, Jewelry, Passport review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    Well created product and surprisingly light weight. Smooth surfaces that do not snag or tear. No odor either. Holds my life insurance policies, true estate & tax documents, banking, birth and death records, titles and licenses, images and children’s drawings. I’m buying more as Christmas gifts. So glad I found this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireproof and Waterproof Money and Important Documents Bag - Fire Protective Storage for Valuables with Double Closure and Reflective Band Heat Protectant Pouch for Money, Documents, Jewelry, Passport review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    This fireproof safe was just what I was looking for. Perfect quality and met all my expectations. Just the right size also. I would give it more than 5 stars if I could, the item is built to latest and gives me the additional security I need for preserving my necessary documents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireproof and Waterproof Money and Important Documents Bag - Fire Protective Storage for Valuables with Double Closure and Reflective Band Heat Protectant Pouch for Money, Documents, Jewelry, Passport review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    Seems to be a quality document bag. Fortunately it hasn’t been subjected to fire or water, and hopefully never will be, hence the reason for the purchase. Purchased for my 88 year old sister-in-law who recently almost experienced a fire in her basement of her 55 yr old house. Had some very necessary papers in an old metal box, which would not have survived a fire or water. I’m sure it’s fireproof, but waterproof...it has zipper closure under a Velcro flap. Not sure if water would penetrate the zipper if submerged in water. Hope we never search out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireproof and Waterproof Money and Important Documents Bag - Fire Protective Storage for Valuables with Double Closure and Reflective Band Heat Protectant Pouch for Money, Documents, Jewelry, Passport review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    I own a true safe. This safe is fire proof and has a gasket so it is waterproof also. It is so massive the instructions was that it needs to be kept at the lowest level of the house in case of fire the safe does not fall through floors and injure a fireman. It is massive enough that I wanted something light weight since I don't own valuables just a bunch of docs. Anytime some home repair needs to be done the safe was too massive to move around. This bag arrived and right off the bat you can see the main issue. It has a flap that covers the zipper but not entirely. The zipper is just a regular zipper and will be the major fault for water and fire. I decided to hold the safe that I already have and this bag. I am going to use this bag just for a couple of stuff like passports so I don't have to go back and forth to the safe. Please consider your needs carefully before buying this. Another point it does not keep a lot in case you have some bulky items. it is amazing for paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireproof and Waterproof Money and Important Documents Bag - Fire Protective Storage for Valuables with Double Closure and Reflective Band Heat Protectant Pouch for Money, Documents, Jewelry, Passport review []  2020-1-18 1:15

     The bag is huge and simple to care with soft material outside and especialy inside so my valuable things won't obtain scratched. I also like that it has a reflective band, simple to spot in the dark when you only use a flash light. This is exactly what I was looking for!! I definitely recommend it to all my mates 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireproof and Waterproof Money and Important Documents Bag - Fire Protective Storage for Valuables with Double Closure and Reflective Band Heat Protectant Pouch for Money, Documents, Jewelry, Passport review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    Size is excellent for documents, glow in the dark tape & handle are convenient features. Feels amazing to attempt safeguarding difficult to replace papers. I did not test to set on fire or try waterproofing claims.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireproof and Waterproof Money and Important Documents Bag - Fire Protective Storage for Valuables with Double Closure and Reflective Band Heat Protectant Pouch for Money, Documents, Jewelry, Passport review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    I can't say that I've tested the bag out but I've filled it with my necessary papers, stashed it someplace I can easily access, and am hoping to never search out if it does its e only thing I don't like about the bag is the top zipper. The method that it's designed makes it difficult to fit file folders in if they're even slightly larger than letter size. You can obtain them in but it takes some maneuvering which is annoying.Other than that the material is as described, it feels a bit waxy to the touch. The handle is sturdy and the Velcro covering the zippered opening is by far the strongest Velcro I have ever come across.Overall I like the bag a lot, hope to never need it, and want the opening was a bit bigger to create getting files in/out easier. 4/5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireproof and Waterproof Money and Important Documents Bag - Fire Protective Storage for Valuables with Double Closure and Reflective Band Heat Protectant Pouch for Money, Documents, Jewelry, Passport review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    Bought these as wanted something to hold a go bag for documents in case we obtain another Hurricane Harvey. Texture is different, slick. Engineer husband is doubtful of claims to be waterproof and fire resistant, but at the price I am not going to toss on a trash burn to test! I will place some recycle papers in to try in sinkful of water and report back if fails.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireproof and Waterproof Money and Important Documents Bag - Fire Protective Storage for Valuables with Double Closure and Reflective Band Heat Protectant Pouch for Money, Documents, Jewelry, Passport review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    Product is not water resistant. As you can see from photos, zipper doesn’t completely close and the zipper isn’t covered by flap, so water flows in easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth Pak -Waterproof Dry Bag - Roll Top Dry Compression Sack Keeps Gear Dry for Kayaking, Beach, Rafting, Boating, Hiking, Camping and Fishing with Waterproof Phone Case review []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Took this on a vacation to Cancun and had issues with it staying rolled down and sealed as we did a lot of water expeditions and swimming on the beach. I have used waterproof bags numerous times before, but always rented them, so i do know how to use them. I am a former Infantry soldier with jungle training that knows how to waterproof gear. I decided to purchase this one and was totally frustrated with its lack of holding air. No matter how much/little was place into this bag or how a lot of times i rolled and folded it down with it clipped closed, it would search a method to unroll itself allowing it to deflate with almost all of the air escaping. When carrying with the strap (which is convenient) and holding it tight to the body or under the arm, is when i noticed it would unfold and allow air out. Because of this, it is not waterproof but simply water resistant. I did use this in rain and in a light waterfall but refused to take it into any body of water or stream. I did not trust it to hold my private belongings dry and found myself constantly checking and re-folding it. Bottom line! If it does not tightly keep air then water will enter. Where the bag and bottom meets, the sewing or stitching has become frayed all around and this was also a concern since it was used for only 5 days with no mistreatment. No misunderstandings! This bag is created of amazing quality material. Just needs some more work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth Pak -Waterproof Dry Bag - Roll Top Dry Compression Sack Keeps Gear Dry for Kayaking, Beach, Rafting, Boating, Hiking, Camping and Fishing with Waterproof Phone Case review []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Bag seems to work fine in the waterproof department, but after less than 5 months the attachment for the strap on the side of the bag pulled off and now I cannot use the strap. I emailed the company about this and have not received a response. I like the product but I am a bit annoyed that it was not as durable as I expected. I would love to hear back from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth Pak -Waterproof Dry Bag - Roll Top Dry Compression Sack Keeps Gear Dry for Kayaking, Beach, Rafting, Boating, Hiking, Camping and Fishing with Waterproof Phone Case review []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I used this bag and the phone case today while kayaking Weeki Wachee Springs in Florida. 30 mins into the trip my paddle became stuck in a tree limb, flipping my kayak. This dry bag was submerged underwater for at least 3 to four mins until I could flip it back over and climb up. The contents of the bag were dry! I rolled the top down five times and secured it prior to the trip as instructed in the enclosed instructions. Later into the trip the bag was opened and was not secured as tightly by my kid and because of this the very top stuff in the bag were slightly damp by the end of the five hour paddle...but everything underneath was dry. The bag is great...but the phone casing that comes with the bag is superb! Allow me tell you why! When my kayak flipped my iPhone 6plus was dumped into the deepest part of the spring. It lay on the bottom ten feet under water. Due to powerful current it took us at least 15 mins to retrieve it. I dried the outside with a towel and noted my phone was still working! I opened the bag and there was not one single drop of water inside the bag with the phone!!!! It was perfect. I would never have believed this easy case that came with the featured dry bag would be a huge deal...but I will never go near water without it again! I love these products..great buy, amazing price, top notch quality!!! (Real customer...this is my first Amazon review)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth Pak -Waterproof Dry Bag - Roll Top Dry Compression Sack Keeps Gear Dry for Kayaking, Beach, Rafting, Boating, Hiking, Camping and Fishing with Waterproof Phone Case review []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I don't know what I like better about this product....the actual product or the customer service! Probably the best customer service I have ever recieved off Amazon. A small backstory... I decided to pick up the 40L bag a week befor a trip to Everglades National Park to replace the huge bulky one I currently have. My freinds and I frequent the park to camp and fish yearly whenever we obtain a break in the weather in Florida and run micro skiffs in the backcountry. We have to pick and choose our equiptment and package light and compact to commute to the campsites. The weather doesn't always cooperate and sometimes we obtain rained on, which can be an problem since most of our equiptment is stored on deck as we create it to our campsite. Well, I recieved a 20L instead of the 40L on the Sunday when it was delivered, so I shot an email off to customer service which responded within the hour! It was an actual human being and not some random generated message! Scott was incredibly helpful and understood the timeline of my trip. He told me to hold the 20L, which I planned on buying one for paddleboarding after trying this one out and overnighted me a 40L!! It was here the next day!Talk about service! As for the bag, its extremely durable, it got dropped, drug in the sand and shells and still looks great. It folds up and compacts very nicely as well, and I tucked a chamge of clothes, odds and ends and sleeping stuff in it. Feel off the boat once, no problems getting wet... The shoulder straps are a nice touch as well when packmuleing items to the campsite... they are also very comfterable. Would I recommed this and buy it again...hell yes!! The price is just right as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth Pak -Waterproof Dry Bag - Roll Top Dry Compression Sack Keeps Gear Dry for Kayaking, Beach, Rafting, Boating, Hiking, Camping and Fishing with Waterproof Phone Case review []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I'm not a normally outdoorsy person, but I was going on a trip to Fiji and Samoa and I knew there would be lots of swimming, beaches, waterfalls, hiking, etc. Sonia Gil on YouTube recommended a roll top dry bag for such activities, so I set out to search one that would suit me. I found this and man, it was basically one of the best things I could've brought on the trip!No one else in my family thought to bring one and they all created fun of me at first for being extra. Then when we went to To Sua Ocean Trench (Google it!), and all those idiots were begging me to place their phones and cameras in it because even on the rocks, it's still beautiful wet down there. It kept my brother's DSLR bone dry and my cousin (who's a professional photographer) used it on a shoot he did in some waterfalls while he was there. He said he's definitely buying one the next trip he goes on.I love the color! It was bright and stood out amongst everyone else's black bags. It kept everything safe and after the first day (my first time using it), I felt so safe in knowing my belongings would be okay.I'm also the only person who got any footage of in the water because of the phone case that comes with it. The phone bag fit my iPhone 7 just fine, but any bigger and I'm not sure it would've worked. My cousin brought a phone dry bag that closed with velcro??? No idea what he was thinking because his phone basically drowned, but mine was excellent for the duration of the trip. The memories I was able to capture while in the water are absolutely priceless!!! I even FaceTimed my sister who was back in the US while I was swimming in the Afu Aau Waterfalls because why the hell not?All in all, this was an awesome purchase! Can't wait for Spring and Summer to come, so I can use it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth Pak -Waterproof Dry Bag - Roll Top Dry Compression Sack Keeps Gear Dry for Kayaking, Beach, Rafting, Boating, Hiking, Camping and Fishing with Waterproof Phone Case review []  2019-12-31 19:29

    OK so for what I am using the bag for it works fine. That being said I did a bit of an extreme situation try of the product to see how water proof it actually is. I placed a few dry towels in the bag and rolled/sealed it up, I then held it underwater in the bathtub for 5 minutes. During this try I noticed air bubbles escaping out of the seam, so after 5 mins I removed the bag opened it up and voila' the towels were all dry. So like I said for what I'll be using the bag for an underwater try was extreme because I will not be using it in any situation to which that will happen. But if air can obtain out that means water could possibly obtain in, so for people using this product in mass water type recreational activities be aware that if this product happens to be underwater for a significant length of time than the stuff contained within may potentially obtain wet. At least longer than 5 minutes. Now I tested the smaller electronics bag for 10 mins underwater and to be honest I didn't use any electronic device, instead I substituted with a piece of paper towel which worked as a excellent try medium since they are very absorbent materials and would provide proof of any leaks at all. After 10 mins drum roll please...voila' dry as a bone, not even any escaping air bubbles. All this being said, if you have some cloth stuff and they obtain wet that is annoying and inconvenient but you can hang them up and they will dry. However if you have an electronic device and it gets wet that could possibly lead to a very expensive replacement, not as easy as hanging out to dry. If 4.5 stars were possible I would give this product a small more credit but c'est la vie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth Pak -Waterproof Dry Bag - Roll Top Dry Compression Sack Keeps Gear Dry for Kayaking, Beach, Rafting, Boating, Hiking, Camping and Fishing with Waterproof Phone Case review []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Outstanding product! Used while snorkeling and jet skiing. Everything stayed dry. I highly recommend this dry bag! You can see the bag behind my head in the pic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth Pak -Waterproof Dry Bag - Roll Top Dry Compression Sack Keeps Gear Dry for Kayaking, Beach, Rafting, Boating, Hiking, Camping and Fishing with Waterproof Phone Case review []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Before we even got this packed for our boat trip, my daughter found it most entertaining. Created me smile! 10ml is the Excellent size to carry phones, camera and private stuff on the boat while we go scuba diving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth Pak -Waterproof Dry Bag - Roll Top Dry Compression Sack Keeps Gear Dry for Kayaking, Beach, Rafting, Boating, Hiking, Camping and Fishing with Waterproof Phone Case review []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Purchased this 20L latest week for our kayaking trip. ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! First off, shipping was prime so had it in plenty of time. After purchase, i received an email from Earth Pak with video showing how to use and how to care for it and link to join their VIP club to stay up-to-date on their products and offers. This was then followed by an email coupon for so much off with my next purchase within 48 hours. I only want i had a small more time to use that AFTER i had tried the product because i'm not going to buy an extra item until i've tried it at least once. Ok, on to the actual product. It came with a nice clear storage pouch and the waterproof phone case (which worked just wonderfully). The dry bag was bigger than i had planned so i could definitely use the 10L as well. I place in the bag 1 beach towel, some bags of trail mix, suntan lotion and flipflops & keys so i wouldn't lose them. Plenty of room left over for yet a shirt & pair of shorts no problem. I left some additional air out of the bag, rolled the begin part of the bag as instructed, buckled it closed & it was amazing to go. I unfortunately place more water in my kayak that trip than i hoped and have to say the dry bag held up to it's word. Nothing was wet. I didn't need to use the strap, but it does seem durable. This was my first purchase of a dry bag ever, and i tend to go with what i know works so this will be my go-to bag until i have a reason to look elsewhere. My first impression is that it will keep up well under normal use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth Pak -Waterproof Dry Bag - Roll Top Dry Compression Sack Keeps Gear Dry for Kayaking, Beach, Rafting, Boating, Hiking, Camping and Fishing with Waterproof Phone Case review []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Right out of the pack the waterproof phone pouch that it comes with was missing a clip at the top rendering it useless. I bought this for the bag though so I was willing to forgive this. However after only ONE USE (gently) clipped to the top of a kayak for 2 hours on a calm river, the seam started to rip. Will be returning this and buying a various brand.Edit: I gave this bag a second shot and reorderd the exactly same bag, same size, same color (except with the front zipper), same thing happened with the seam but not quite as poor as the first one. Really disappointed in this company that supposedly produces high quality water bags....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bliifuu Car Cover,SUV Protection Cover Breathable Outdoor Indoor for All Season All Weather Waterproof/Windproof/Dustproof/Scratch Resistant Outdoor UV Protection Fits SUV Car (190''Lx75''Wx72''H) review []  2020-1-27 0:2

    I was a bit concerned when I bought this cover because it was among the cheapest in price butthe reviews were amazing do I bought it.I used it latest night for the first time and had a small problem putting in on in the darkOnce I realized there were tutorials for the side view mirrors, everything fell into place.I like how light it is and simple to maneuverI like the protection it gave from the frost and iceI like how it fit snugly and stood up to a gusty windI'm very happy with this product and the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bliifuu Car Cover,SUV Protection Cover Breathable Outdoor Indoor for All Season All Weather Waterproof/Windproof/Dustproof/Scratch Resistant Outdoor UV Protection Fits SUV Car (190''Lx75''Wx72''H) review []  2020-1-27 0:2

    very nice vehicle cover, I have a mdx. And it is huge enough to cover the whole vehicle even sizes of cover said smaller then my car. I think it will fit all the suv vehicle even Benz gls 450. Only takes less then 60 sec to place it on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bliifuu Car Cover,SUV Protection Cover Breathable Outdoor Indoor for All Season All Weather Waterproof/Windproof/Dustproof/Scratch Resistant Outdoor UV Protection Fits SUV Car (190''Lx75''Wx72''H) review []  2020-1-27 0:2

    I bought this for my Nissan pathfinder and it fits perfectly. I required something to place over my SUV that I dont use all the time while in the garage. We like to do rehabs projects and sand a lot wood pieces and paint during the cold or windy days in our garage. I was sick of all the dust always landing on my SUV . This weekend we did a project and when I took it off our SUV was dust free and I didn't have to run to the vehicle wash again. This has worked out because its lightweight and simple to place on and off. I was using a tarp and this has created life so much easier for a reasonable price. I actually paid method more for a XXXL tarp that still did not fit 100% over my SUV. Comes in a nice storage pouch also when not in use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bliifuu Car Cover,SUV Protection Cover Breathable Outdoor Indoor for All Season All Weather Waterproof/Windproof/Dustproof/Scratch Resistant Outdoor UV Protection Fits SUV Car (190''Lx75''Wx72''H) review []  2020-1-27 0:2

    This cover works as expected. I bought this product to cover my vehicle during the snow time and it does a amazing time. Due to the cloth and texture, the snow falls of from the cover on the sides and rest of the cleaning becomes easy. Will definitely recommend this product for little to mid size SUV’s but not huge SUV’s.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bliifuu Car Cover,SUV Protection Cover Breathable Outdoor Indoor for All Season All Weather Waterproof/Windproof/Dustproof/Scratch Resistant Outdoor UV Protection Fits SUV Car (190''Lx75''Wx72''H) review []  2020-1-27 0:2

    Fits excellent on my Ford Escape 2004

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bliifuu Car Cover,SUV Protection Cover Breathable Outdoor Indoor for All Season All Weather Waterproof/Windproof/Dustproof/Scratch Resistant Outdoor UV Protection Fits SUV Car (190''Lx75''Wx72''H) review []  2020-1-27 0:2

    The pack came in really fast, same day order as a matter of fact. When the pack arrived, it has a silver bag that the vehicle cover is inside. The bag is the same material as the cover husband took the cover out and tried it on our 2019 Ford Escape. It work great! The cover is beautiful universal for all suv. For my Ford, it was able to cover most of my suv. The cover sheet has these cool reflected strips on the front, back and mirrors. And, YES it has mirror pockets for your mirror! It also have straps that you can tie to each wheels, and there is also a buckle that goes under the vehicle as well. This give the cover a firm and secure hug to your vehicle. It also save on time and cash to buy straps to keep it down. The cover sheet is created out of two layers of water proof ter my husband set up the vehicle cover, it rained beautiful hard where we lived. I went out to check on how the cover keep up after the rain, to my surprised, it was beautiful good. It kept my suv dried and the cover did not fly off like other vehicle covers I had used flaw that I did message was that, on one of the mirror, it looked like it was sew wrong. After the rain it made a pocket of water by the mirror. Other than this, This suv cover is amazing and I would totally buy this product again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bliifuu Car Cover,SUV Protection Cover Breathable Outdoor Indoor for All Season All Weather Waterproof/Windproof/Dustproof/Scratch Resistant Outdoor UV Protection Fits SUV Car (190''Lx75''Wx72''H) review []  2020-1-27 0:2

    Fit amazing on a 2018 Rav 4. Has ties on each corner, we tied ours to the wheel spokes and has a strap that goes underneath in the middle of the cover. Very satisfied with the purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bliifuu Car Cover,SUV Protection Cover Breathable Outdoor Indoor for All Season All Weather Waterproof/Windproof/Dustproof/Scratch Resistant Outdoor UV Protection Fits SUV Car (190''Lx75''Wx72''H) review []  2020-1-27 0:2

    Works great, this is the best full vehicle cover I ever bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bliifuu Car Cover,SUV Protection Cover Breathable Outdoor Indoor for All Season All Weather Waterproof/Windproof/Dustproof/Scratch Resistant Outdoor UV Protection Fits SUV Car (190''Lx75''Wx72''H) review []  2020-1-27 0:2

    I brought that for my rav4 2017I test to place it on to pilot 2016 , pilot is bigger suv ,little tight but fit too , surprise !I will buy one more again

    0  





    Search Cloud

    baby nasal aspirator nosefrida the snotsucker with 20 extra hygiene filters by frida baby reviews aquaphor baby healing ointment advanced therapy skin protectant reviews double stroller organizer for bob duallie and baby jogger city mini gt reviews infantino hug and tug musical bug reviews sassy ring o links 9 piece set reviews vtech baby rattle and sing puppy reviews baby gift set with praying musical lamb and prayer book in keepsake box for boys and girls reviews manhattan toy skwish natural rattle and teether grasping activity toy reviews bright starts oball rattle easy grasp toy reviews fred buff baby dumbbell baby rattle reviews the first years first rattle reviews beespring kid baby crib cot pram hanging rattles spiral stroller car seat toy reviews magic bullet baby bullet baby care system reviews the first years mickey soft potty seat reviews the first years disney baby minnie soft potty seat reviews pregmate 40 ovulation and 10 pregnancy test strips predictor kit reviews ppogoo nursing cover for breastfeeding super soft cotton multi use for baby car seat covers canopy shopping cart cover scarf light blanket stroller cover reviews nenesupply compatible pump parts for medela pump in style breastpump 24mm breastshield valve membrane tubing not original medela pump parts replace medela pumpinstyle parts replace medela accessories reviews lunch bags for women insulated fashionable lunch box large adult lunch bag for work reviews packit freezable lunch bag with zip closure reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter