Read portable bump headphones speaker system reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all portable bump headphones speaker system reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINYIMO Portable Bump Headphones Speaker System []  2020-11-18 19:23

    I was able to hear a constant heartbeat at 12 weeks. Highly recommended !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINYIMO Portable Bump Headphones Speaker System []  2020-11-18 19:23

    Not good quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINYIMO Portable Bump Headphones Speaker System []  2020-11-18 19:23

    Works well for its purpose. It’s not anything fancy. Purchased it as I’m going through my pregnancy during COVID and appts seem to be so far between. I was able to hear my baby as early as 10weeks, I think. I’m now 20 wks and don’t use it as often as I’m now able to feel her move here and there so that brings me comfort. The sound quality is clear. It requires 2AA batteries that are not included.

    0  


    Add your opinion on portable bump headphones speaker system or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINYIMO Portable Bump Headphones Speaker System []  2020-11-18 19:23

    Came Scratched Up. Does Not Read Heartbeat Correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WavHello BellyBuds, Baby-Bump Headphones, Prenatal Bellyphones Pregnancy Speaker System Plays Music, Sound and Voices to The Womb []  2020-12-7 19:27

    I didn't give the "adhesion" rating five stars because the sticky part ended up irritating my skin a bit, and became uncomfortable. However, it was VERY sticky! No possibility of it falling off. I would go grocery ping, or clean the house / unpack boxes, and the headphones never moved. I am so glad I bought this item. Even with the adhesive giving me a small trouble, I just removed them and used standard medical tape to tape the headphones to my stomach; fixed the issue in an instant. *Note: they use a standard auxiliary jack; be sure to purchase an adapter separately if you have an iPhone*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WavHello BellyBuds, Baby-Bump Headphones, Prenatal Bellyphones Pregnancy Speaker System Plays Music, Sound and Voices to The Womb []  2020-12-7 19:27

    Amazing product. Helped baby move 2 cm during my delivery. I placed the belly buds on lower abdomen in 10 mins she gravitated toward to the sound. Awesome! She 2aa ready to crown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WavHello BellyBuds, Baby-Bump Headphones, Prenatal Bellyphones Pregnancy Speaker System Plays Music, Sound and Voices to The Womb []  2020-12-7 19:27

    These are so worth it!!! I started playing melody through the Belly Buds & within minutes, my small “jelly bean” started moving (now 24 weeks). I love the idea of introducing the small one to some of our favorite tunes while they’re still in the womb, & I can’t wait to see if they recognize the songs once they’re out! Also love that the application enables you to record messages or stories for the baby — especially for grandparents who live far away! Sound quality is amazing & these are worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WavHello BellyBuds, Baby-Bump Headphones, Prenatal Bellyphones Pregnancy Speaker System Plays Music, Sound and Voices to The Womb []  2020-12-7 19:27

    I bought these because my boyfriend & I didn’t like having to use headphones to play the baby music. These were method more comfortable and I believe safer for the baby. The adhesives are a amazing add on. I was able to play melody for my baby while I worked. Also as the baby grew, I was able to feel him kick more when I played melody which was very nice. We didn’t really use the application but I think it’s a nice feature. What I really liked about these BellyBuds was that there is a “pre” & “post” -natal setting that ensures a maximum level of sound that’s safe for the baby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WavHello BellyBuds, Baby-Bump Headphones, Prenatal Bellyphones Pregnancy Speaker System Plays Music, Sound and Voices to The Womb []  2020-12-7 19:27

    I always planned on playing melody for my baby while they were in the womb so I was satisfied to search that they create systems like this that create it simple to do just e package comes with everything you need and contains the Bellybuds, an audio splitter so that you can listen to the same music, and multiple reusable gel sticky pads to adhere the belly buds to the belly. It would have been nice to have had an included headphones/earphones for the price but most people have a bunch of them nowadays so I don’t think it’s too huge of an ey are fashioned in a baby/mommy/family friendly look which is fine. The quality seems reasonably place together and I don’t worry about having them functioning for years and hopefully more kids to ctionally they are beautiful easy and simple to use and the cord is suitably long. It is nice that they have a little post and pre switch for post birth and prebirth listening levels. It just limits the volume but not to a certain level so you can still turn the volume up or down on your phone or melody device until you search a comfortable level.We haven’t used the sticky gel pads and have just been laying them on my wife’s belly while she’s laying down. The speakers do a amazing job of holding onto the skin without the pads so it’s nice to not have to use them if you don’t need to.Overall I think they’re amazing and create playing melody for the womb very easy. The price is ok for what you obtain although I think it could come down $5-$10. It’s hard to say what result listening to a dozens of melody will have for my kid specifically but everyone loves amazing melody so it is still simple to recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WavHello BellyBuds, Baby-Bump Headphones, Prenatal Bellyphones Pregnancy Speaker System Plays Music, Sound and Voices to The Womb []  2020-12-7 19:27

    The very first time I used the BellyBuds adapters on my belly, I felt some heat on my skin. I thought it was from the speakers that play music. But a few mins later, the heat increased and in 10 mins I was in pain.I pulled out the speakers and the adhesives left a bright red tag on my belly. There were two red patches. The chemical in the adhesive kind of ate through my skin and left a burn mark. So bad. I will never recommend or use this is unsafe and unreliable. I also bought an additional adhesive package but this is so unsafe to use. I don't think they tested the chemicals in the product. I would not recommend this product for safety reasons and for the chemical burns I suffered. I had to obtain treatment from my doctor who assured me that the marks would go away over much for these pregnancy speakers....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WavHello BellyBuds, Baby-Bump Headphones, Prenatal Bellyphones Pregnancy Speaker System Plays Music, Sound and Voices to The Womb []  2020-12-7 19:27

    This was a amazing option as we had to use a gestational carrier. This was a best method for us to provide our voices while she carried. Highly recommended for those who either have a surrogate or gestational carrier. Also, could be used for family members who are not close by.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WavHello BellyBuds, Baby-Bump Headphones, Prenatal Bellyphones Pregnancy Speaker System Plays Music, Sound and Voices to The Womb []  2020-12-7 19:27

    You can create this yourself with two sets of headphones and a splitter, but this product removes that hassle, especially since the headphones that go on the belly are a bit bigger. The volume control is a plus.I do think it should be a @#$%!&eaper though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WavHello BellyBuds, Baby-Bump Headphones, Prenatal Bellyphones Pregnancy Speaker System Plays Music, Sound and Voices to The Womb []  2020-12-7 19:27

    My close mate is currently mine and my husbands gestational carrier and we are due in Feb 2020. We thought these would be an awesome idea so she could wear them while at work or at home and the baby could listen to our voices. The sound is amazing - and there is even a quiet mode feature so you do not create it too loud for baby. The VoiceShare application that is used with the Belly Buds is also simple to use. We made an account, then had our surrogate sign into the application on her phone with our login that method we don't have to be with her when she has them on. We love this product and only began using it about a week and half ago as that is the point in our pregnancy when baby began hearing. He is already reacting to our voices when he listens, so it's been a large milestone for us. HIGHLY recommend, especially for any surrogacy journey so the IPs can make a bond with their baby before birth!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WavHello BellyBuds, Baby-Bump Headphones, Prenatal Bellyphones Pregnancy Speaker System Plays Music, Sound and Voices to The Womb []  2020-12-7 19:27

    I wanted to obtain something so that I could allow my future kid could hear melody while they were incubating and I'm sitting at work for the day. I like that there is an extra connection so that you can listen as well with headphones, the connection is a small funky with pandora (static & cuts out), amazing with amazon melody & I'm still figuring out the app. Currently I'm using it with my samsung note, and was gonna switch to an ipod so that I could have a library set for when they arrive into the globe for the nursery. Does he hear it in the womb? I'm not a 100% sure, he does seem to kick a small less when its playing & will begin back up if it stops, I guess we will have to wait & see. But hey I can listen too and that's a plus!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compact Premium Bump Speaker System (US Shipping) []  2020-11-20 19:26

    simple to use and search the heartbeat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compact Premium Bump Speaker System (US Shipping) []  2020-11-20 19:26

    very satisfied with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replacement Adhesives for Baby-Bump Headphones - Baby Tunes Baby Bump Speaker (4-Pairs Adhesives) []  2020-11-26 19:9

    Totally satisfied that it was possible to order some extra reusable adhesive. I use the baby bump speakers every day so I required them. Not expensive at all. Delivery was fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Tunes Premium High-Fidelity Baby Bump Speaker System to Play Sound, Music and Talk to Your Baby in The Womb; Compatible with Any Mobile Phone, Tablet and Portable Audio Device (Green) []  2020-1-29 15:10

    I was excited to obtain this product. The stickiness has lasted quite a while. I use this almost every day. The adhesive sticks more to my skin than to the actual headphones so it's a small bit of a delicate process to remove it from my stomach and then put it back on the earphone for storage. Aside from that I am pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Tunes Premium High-Fidelity Baby Bump Speaker System to Play Sound, Music and Talk to Your Baby in The Womb; Compatible with Any Mobile Phone, Tablet and Portable Audio Device (Green) []  2020-1-29 15:10

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Tunes Premium High-Fidelity Baby Bump Speaker System to Play Sound, Music and Talk to Your Baby in The Womb; Compatible with Any Mobile Phone, Tablet and Portable Audio Device (Green) []  2020-1-29 15:10

    Works perfectly for my wife & baby boy “cooking in the oven”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Tunes Premium High-Fidelity Baby Bump Speaker System to Play Sound, Music and Talk to Your Baby in The Womb; Compatible with Any Mobile Phone, Tablet and Portable Audio Device (White) []  2020-2-12 19:43

    I really have fun reading stories to my baby in my belly as I feel that it’s amazing for brain development. It comes with precision stereo audio splitter so me and my husband can simultaneously listen to what is being played to my baby and can easily search a comfortable volume for both of us. It is such a fun method to engage with your baby in the womb and I would highly recommend these speakers for future mommies!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Tunes Premium High-Fidelity Baby Bump Speaker System to Play Sound, Music and Talk to Your Baby in The Womb; Compatible with Any Mobile Phone, Tablet and Portable Audio Device (Green) []  2020-1-29 15:10

    I loved the idea and love melody which I wanted to share with my baby in the womb. I am using it at least two hours every day. I can feel the baby responds to it. Every time I used it, I use audio splitter so I can listen to what my baby is enjoying listening and my husband also likes the idea a lot. All in all, I would definitely recommend it, I personally think it’s worth the cash and like the idea that I am getting closer to my baby in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Tunes Premium High-Fidelity Baby Bump Speaker System to Play Sound, Music and Talk to Your Baby in The Womb; Compatible with Any Mobile Phone, Tablet and Portable Audio Device (White) []  2020-2-12 19:43

    I bought these for my wife during her second pregnancy. She loves it when the baby moves and kicks when she plays the music. We haven’t used any of these devices during her pregnancy and YES, she can feel he difference! Her first pregnancy was very rough, the baby moves so much that she couldn’t sleep at night or rest during the day. THANKS to Pixie Tunes, which created my wife’s pregnancy much smoother. Now she can sleep at night and rest during the day while baby is enjoying the music. This has been truly a blessing. My wife is in love with these and so does my baby to be :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Tunes Premium High-Fidelity Baby Bump Speaker System to Play Sound, Music and Talk to Your Baby in The Womb; Compatible with Any Mobile Phone, Tablet and Portable Audio Device (White) []  2020-2-12 19:43

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Tunes Premium High-Fidelity Baby Bump Speaker System to Play Sound, Music and Talk to Your Baby in The Womb; Compatible with Any Mobile Phone, Tablet and Portable Audio Device (White) []  2020-2-12 19:43

    If you wish to share your voice, melody or sounds in crystal clear quality with your baby in the womb, you will love Pixie Tunes. It has the best pregnancy speakers with volume control. Amazing pregnancy speakers, I use them to create my baby listen to melody or sometimes play pre-recorded voices when I go for an daily walk. It is very simple to use. What I really like is that Pixie comes with a cushion portable case for on the go! Solid performance and exceptional quality, much more than I expected. I am so satisfied with my purchase that I would recommend to any mom to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Tunes Premium High-Fidelity Baby Bump Speaker System to Play Sound, Music and Talk to Your Baby in The Womb; Compatible with Any Mobile Phone, Tablet and Portable Audio Device (Green) []  2020-1-29 15:10

    I really have fun reading stories to my baby in my belly as I feel that it’s amazing for brain development. It comes with precision stereo audio splitter so me and my husband can simultaneously listen to what is being played to my baby and can easily search a comfortable volume for both of us. It is such a fun method to engage with your baby in the womb and I would highly recommend these speakers for future mommies!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Tunes Premium High-Fidelity Baby Bump Speaker System to Play Sound, Music and Talk to Your Baby in The Womb; Compatible with Any Mobile Phone, Tablet and Portable Audio Device (Green) []  2020-1-29 15:10

    If you wish to share your voice, melody or sounds in crystal clear quality with your baby in the womb, you will love Pixie Tunes. It has the best pregnancy speakers with volume control. Amazing pregnancy speakers, I use them to create my baby listen to melody or sometimes play pre-recorded voices when I go for an daily walk. It is very simple to use. What I really like is that Pixie comes with a cushion portable case for on the go! Solid performance and exceptional quality, much more than I expected. I am so satisfied with my purchase that I would recommend to any mom to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Tunes Premium High-Fidelity Baby Bump Speaker System to Play Sound, Music and Talk to Your Baby in The Womb; Compatible with Any Mobile Phone, Tablet and Portable Audio Device (White) []  2020-2-12 19:43

    I loved the idea and love melody which I wanted to share with my baby in the womb. I am using it at least two hours every day. I can feel the baby responds to it. Every time I used it, I use audio splitter so I can listen to what my baby is enjoying listening and my husband also likes the idea a lot. All in all, I would definitely recommend it, I personally think it’s worth the cash and like the idea that I am getting closer to my baby in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Tunes Premium High-Fidelity Baby Bump Speaker System to Play Sound, Music and Talk to Your Baby in The Womb; Compatible with Any Mobile Phone, Tablet and Portable Audio Device (White) []  2020-2-12 19:43

    Works perfectly for my wife & baby boy “cooking in the oven”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Tunes Premium High-Fidelity Baby Bump Speaker System to Play Sound, Music and Talk to Your Baby in The Womb; Compatible with Any Mobile Phone, Tablet and Portable Audio Device (White) []  2020-2-12 19:43

    Works as described. My small bundle of joy wiggles around every time I plug them in!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Tunes Premium High-Fidelity Baby Bump Speaker System to Play Sound, Music and Talk to Your Baby in The Womb; Compatible with Any Mobile Phone, Tablet and Portable Audio Device (Green) []  2020-1-29 15:10

    I have been loving this product! I just got Pixie Tunes as a bonus from my sister on my first baby shower and it was perfect. I tried it out as soon as I got it. The sound quality of this speaker is excellent! I can totally tell the difference from the time I started using it. I was really excited that this speaker came with a splitter so that I could listen to the melody with my baby. When I play the music, I search my baby has calm down and feels no kicking. I feel relaxed and she does too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Tunes Premium High-Fidelity Baby Bump Speaker System to Play Sound, Music and Talk to Your Baby in The Womb; Compatible with Any Mobile Phone, Tablet and Portable Audio Device (Green) []  2020-1-29 15:10

    My boyfriend bought this for me. I just completed my 16 week. I use these every day, even at work. I love everything about the product. It comes in a portable pouch, which makes it easier to carry. I love the color and sound quality is out of the world. I had bought related product before, I was very disappointed. The sound quality was really poor so I returned the product. Initially my man was afraid of purchasing Pixie tunes too but it turned out to be an awesome experience, I couldn’t be more happier. These are worth every penny. You will love it, I guarantee you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Tunes Premium High-Fidelity Baby Bump Speaker System to Play Sound, Music and Talk to Your Baby in The Womb; Compatible with Any Mobile Phone, Tablet and Portable Audio Device (White) []  2020-2-12 19:43

    I was excited to obtain this product. The stickiness has lasted quite a while. I use this almost every day. The adhesive sticks more to my skin than to the actual headphones so it's a small bit of a delicate process to remove it from my stomach and then put it back on the earphone for storage. Aside from that I am pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Tunes Premium High-Fidelity Baby Bump Speaker System to Play Sound, Music and Talk to Your Baby in The Womb; Compatible with Any Mobile Phone, Tablet and Portable Audio Device (White) []  2020-2-12 19:43

    I have been loving this product! I just got Pixie Tunes as a bonus from my sister on my first baby shower and it was perfect. I tried it out as soon as I got it. The sound quality of this speaker is excellent! I can totally tell the difference from the time I started using it. I was really excited that this speaker came with a splitter so that I could listen to the melody with my baby. When I play the music, I search my baby has calm down and feels no kicking. I feel relaxed and she does too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Tunes Premium High-Fidelity Baby Bump Speaker System to Play Sound, Music and Talk to Your Baby in The Womb; Compatible with Any Mobile Phone, Tablet and Portable Audio Device (White) []  2020-2-12 19:43

    My boyfriend bought this for me. I just completed my 16 week. I use these every day, even at work. I love everything about the product. It comes in a portable pouch, which makes it easier to carry. I love the color and sound quality is out of the world. I had bought related product before, I was very disappointed. The sound quality was really poor so I returned the product. Initially my man was afraid of purchasing Pixie tunes too but it turned out to be an awesome experience, I couldn’t be more happier. These are worth every penny. You will love it, I guarantee you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Tunes Premium High-Fidelity Baby Bump Speaker System to Play Sound, Music and Talk to Your Baby in The Womb; Compatible with Any Mobile Phone, Tablet and Portable Audio Device (Green) []  2020-1-29 15:10

    I bought these for my wife during her second pregnancy. She loves it when the baby moves and kicks when she plays the music. We haven’t used any of these devices during her pregnancy and YES, she can feel he difference! Her first pregnancy was very rough, the baby moves so much that she couldn’t sleep at night or rest during the day. THANKS to Pixie Tunes, which created my wife’s pregnancy much smoother. Now she can sleep at night and rest during the day while baby is enjoying the music. This has been truly a blessing. My wife is in love with these and so does my baby to be :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Tunes Premium High-Fidelity Baby Bump Speaker System to Play Sound, Music and Talk to Your Baby in The Womb; Compatible with Any Mobile Phone, Tablet and Portable Audio Device (Green) []  2020-1-29 15:10

    Works as described. My small bundle of joy wiggles around every time I plug them in!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium Portable Listening Device, Safe Easy to Use at Home, New Baby Bump Speaker with 60g Gel… []  2020-12-11 19:20

    very happy with our purchase my granddaughter in law will be 11 weeks along on saturday and her small peanut loved to kick it but we were able to catch the heart beat for a few second i diffidently recommend this to any who wants to hold track of their babys heart beat. its worth the cash if i could give more then 5 stars we would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium Portable Listening Device, Safe Easy to Use at Home, New Baby Bump Speaker with 60g Gel… []  2020-12-11 19:20

    I like that I was able to quickly take a listen to my baby and know that her heartbeat sounded strong. I like that during the time of COVID when my husband can not come to OB appointments I could at least allow him hear the heartbeat from time to time, Even the dog is curious!! It was loud and clear! Works well, amazing value for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bellybuds | Baby-Bump Sound System []  2020-11-22 19:19

    Works nicely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bellybuds | Baby-Bump Sound System []  2020-11-22 19:19

    The bellybuds are simple to use and I love the voice recording you can do with it. My baby seems to love when I play him music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bellybuds | Baby-Bump Sound System []  2020-11-22 19:19

    This is great--it gets our girl dancing. We found out she likes Tim McGraw... so random.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bellybuds | Baby-Bump Sound System []  2020-11-22 19:19

    Amazing product and amazing quality! I use them all the time right now whether of it's while I'm watching television or surfing the web.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bellybuds | Baby-Bump Sound System []  2020-11-22 19:19

    Loved the product...when it worked!! It seemed to have a poor connection, didn't matter if plugged into phone or computer. It would sometimes play out of one side, sometimes both or sometimes not at all. Poor wiring is my guess which was annoying because if it wasn't playing at all there was no method to really know since I didn't use a splitter to hear at the same time. Would re order again if the product was created a small better and not a faulty connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bellybuds | Baby-Bump Sound System []  2020-11-22 19:19

    I love it!! And my baby too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bellybuds | Baby-Bump Sound System []  2020-11-22 19:19

    sister-in-law loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bellybuds | Baby-Bump Sound System []  2020-11-22 19:19

    These babies(no pun intended) sound amazing and look adorable on her belly. We have been using them for classical melody as well as recorded story books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bellybuds | Baby-Bump Sound System []  2020-11-22 19:19

    My baby didn't answer so I truly don't know but maybe my next pregnancy lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bellybuds | Baby-Bump Sound System []  2020-11-22 19:19

    Absolutely love these! I am a large "music buff" and I hope that our kid will be the same thanks to these. Funny thing is around week 30 ish when I played an upbeat song, he started moving around in the womb. Would reccommend these to anyone interested in melody that has a kid on the way.I bought an additional set of adhesives but we have yet to change them out. As long as you replace the buds and adhesives back onto the plastic sheet, they hold their stickiness beautiful well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke Machine, vamvo VF-301 15W2 rechargeable Bluetooth Speaker with 2 Wireless Microphone, Portable PA Speaker System For Kids & Adults []  2020-10-4 19:59

     I was looking for a compact karaoke machine and wasn't disappointed by the product. It is compact, simple to move around and very strong at the same time. Took it along for a picnic and enjoyed playing melody & singing for about 3.5 hours without recharging. I loved the wireless connecting feature which has one of the fastest pairing speeds. It can also be used as a speaker to play music, the sound quality was simply amazing. If you are looking for a fun product to have fun karaoke nights at home then this is the product for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke Machine, vamvo VF-301 15W2 rechargeable Bluetooth Speaker with 2 Wireless Microphone, Portable PA Speaker System For Kids & Adults []  2020-10-4 19:59

     I love this karaoke machine so much. This is a must-have karaoke machine for family. My husband and I have so much fun when using this karaoke machine to sing. It could be connected with my desktop. Of course it works well when connected with your iphone via bluetooth but I wish to connect with my desktop to sing to have bigger screen in my bedroom. If you have an Iphone or tablet with Chromecast, you can share the screen of your iphone by using application called TV Mirror. So you can sing karaoke on your own TV. This is what I did to sing karaoke when using this machine. I love this product and recommend it to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke Machine, vamvo VF-301 15W2 rechargeable Bluetooth Speaker with 2 Wireless Microphone, Portable PA Speaker System For Kids & Adults []  2020-10-4 19:59

    A lot of the all-in-one karaoke systems tend to be very bulky. So it's nice to see technology improving in miniaturizing the karaoke systems. The included battery in this portable karaoke system lasts 6+ hours during our use. We sang our hearts out, and belted passable renditions of Rent and other present tunes. There are settings to adjust the echo, and EQ-ing the music. I've tested the bass on the speakers with some edm tunes, and the bass was nice and heavy, just the method I like only reservation is the gold color. Everything else is great. The color is...meh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke Machine, vamvo VF-301 15W2 rechargeable Bluetooth Speaker with 2 Wireless Microphone, Portable PA Speaker System For Kids & Adults []  2020-10-4 19:59

     Microphone can’t fully charge since I bought it. And it’s glitching as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke Machine, vamvo VF-301 15W2 rechargeable Bluetooth Speaker with 2 Wireless Microphone, Portable PA Speaker System For Kids & Adults []  2020-10-4 19:59

     Excellent karaoke for children and adults of all ages!If you are looking for a fun machine for your family this is it. Has amazing volume and sound .I love that it charges with a USB so there are hours of fun without having to replace batteries! Perfect product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke Machine, vamvo VF-301 15W2 rechargeable Bluetooth Speaker with 2 Wireless Microphone, Portable PA Speaker System For Kids & Adults []  2020-10-4 19:59

     i am very impressed with the Karaoke Machine, the color is really cool, it is like a soundbar but with 2 wireless microphones, we can sing songs with it. everything about the Karaoke Machine is fantastic. it is very simple to setup, use the bluetooth to e battery life is good, one full time charge can use long enough . it is beautiful lightweight , simple to carry around, when you have parties, you can sing songs with your friends. best buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke Machine, vamvo VF-301 15W2 rechargeable Bluetooth Speaker with 2 Wireless Microphone, Portable PA Speaker System For Kids & Adults []  2020-10-4 19:59

     100 percent very amazing karaokeWhen I buy it I'm a small bit scared if is not amazing cus is little but men when I got it and testing it oh my god can believe how amazing it is the sound is very loud and the echo of mic is beautiful amazing and the the sound of voice it come it beautiful amazing I cant believe it that's why i buy this cus I'm going vacation and i will bring this and it very simple to carry very lightweight only what I dont like is theres no holder to keep when you carry it but all of it is the best with two microphones so u can duet with your mate or husband

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke Machine, vamvo VF-301 15W2 rechargeable Bluetooth Speaker with 2 Wireless Microphone, Portable PA Speaker System For Kids & Adults []  2020-10-4 19:59

     If we had to describe this karaoke with only one word, it would be Beautiful! My daughter has one of those handheld microphone karaoke, and this fresh karaoke machine makes the old one look like a toy. It has a amazing sound, attractive design and totally clutter free. I tried to present in the video how it is totally wireless. I can wireless connect it to my tv, phone or tablet. But what we loved the most is the fact that the microphone are charged directly in the speaker. It also can be taken anywhere because it is built in battery. Don’t need to worry about having an outlet near by. We loved our purchase and are looking forward to our Saturday night parties! Totally recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke Machine, vamvo VF-301 15W2 rechargeable Bluetooth Speaker with 2 Wireless Microphone, Portable PA Speaker System For Kids & Adults []  2020-10-4 19:59

     got this portable machine is amazing for karaoke, you could also take is out door. you could bluetooth to your phone and playing melody all day long or singalong with the mic. compare to the home microphone the quality is n: want they have various color, yellow is a bit too flashy for me,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke Machine, vamvo VF-301 15W2 rechargeable Bluetooth Speaker with 2 Wireless Microphone, Portable PA Speaker System For Kids & Adults []  2020-10-4 19:59

    I just got this retro-looking karaoke machine today and I love it! Has the quickest bluetooth pairing I've ever had. The sound is great!! I love the dual mic. My hubby like this machine as well and we both had fun. I [email protected]#$%! has a handle - not a huge deal. *This is Only for devices. Do not use this karaoke machine with your PC. I tried using this on my computer and the sound got distorted. My hubby told me due to more interference/frequencies coming from the computer. Otherwise, I highly recommend this karaoke machine!! You will love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bellybuds Deluxe Baby-Bump Sound System []  2020-7-11 19:13

    My baby loved them while I was pregnant and even recognized some of the songs once born. THe sticky wasn't amazing but all in all amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logitech Z313 Speaker System []  2020-2-7 20:58

    Okay, what others wrote about being an audiophile or not, I am. Coming from a Labtec 3.1 system just like this, about 8 years old. This system is weak on the mids, from Elton John's voice sounding sort of muffled on Little Dancer to the orchestra being barely audible on Disturbed's cover of Sound of Silence. Highs are good, as are the lows in the satellite speakers, but the sub-woofer is too weak. That was a downside I expected could be a issue with this system because the sub volume is factory set and not adjustable. For loud music, the sub catches up with the satellite speakers in volume, you can actually hear the bass well. But at normal volumes for private listening in a little to medium sized room, the bass is background noise, at best. I have a multi-band graphic equalizer for my soundcard, but it can't be adjusted out without screwing up the other frequencies.Overall, I guess it'll do for now. My wife and my mother could probably live with this, and I could obtain used to it, but I don't wish to obtain used to lesser sound quality. I won't return them since they technically work correctly, but I will buy another set and give these away. If you're any kind or level of musician, stay away from these speakers. Everyone else could probably be satisfied with these, especially if you're coming from a two-speaker setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logitech Z313 Speaker System []  2020-2-7 20:58

    This is a amazing set of speakers! I was originally going to go with the Z333 setup but since it @#$%!60 I decided to go with this one Instead since it also has a woofer and allow me tell you guys, these do not dissapoint. My volume is currently set to 10 and that is enough to fill the room with some pleasant bass and super clear highs and e cables are nice and long so they can actually have some zone between them. The control knob to turn on the speakers is a very nice touch. It has a scroll wheel to control the volume on its left side, which I hold maxed out to be able to fully control the volume through my computer. It also has a 3.5 mm jack on the fromt to plug in some headphones and that is awesome. Note: this will NOT amplify the sound for the headphones, it is simply just a passthrough, so the speakers do not have to be on to send sound to your headphones if you plug them in there.Overall this is a very solid setup that I recomment to anyone who's looking for some quality speakers with amazing sound for cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SiriusXM SXSD2 Portable Speaker Dock Audio System for Dock and Play Radios (Black) []  2020-1-11 20:35

    First time reviewer: This is my first review ever; I don't have time to write negative reviews - I'll just return the product. After literally hundreds of happy purchases from Amazon (many that have given my electronic, music, audio recording and photography appetites amazing pleasure) I've never been driven to write a rave review; this time I will - happily!I'm a bit of an audiophile so my expectation was low for this low-priced product. What a surprise! I'm at this moment listening to a Blues track and I'm so amazed that I grabbed my iPad to write this review. Granted, I've only had the product for five days so I'm not reviewing its durability; I'm writing about its sonic abilities.Disclaimer: I'm not reviewing a high-end audio component, so audiophiles in the audience please apply some context. This is a $100+ boombox playing medium-quality compressed streaming files, yet my listening senses are satisfied.1] The low end was not boomy, as a lot of low-priced boomboxes tend to be.2] Most pleasing was the fact that the solo guitars in the track came through crisply and with punch.3] The vocals (especially the male voices), carry sufficient energy in the right frequency band to convey warmth and hero and just the right tone and tambre - so pleasing!In addition to the sonic features listed above, the speaker offers unbelievable conveniences:-1] Portability (batteries for taking the unit to your favorite park - I've not tested the batteries as yet as I'm awaiting the arrival of my rechargeables),2] Aux in (I'm actually piping into the boombox my Pandora Blues channel from my iPhone this min via a 3.5mm male-male stereo cable plugged into the Aux port) is a nice convenience since the box provides an adequate listening volume.3] A convenient rack on the back of the unit to shop the antenna cable and the antenna itself - without having to carry these stuff separately, and eventually lose them.4] A nice remote which works for both the speaker and the satellite radio - also provides all the controls the radio requires. Volume controls and muting are nice additions on the remote.5] The satellite radio sits securely in its seat in the boombox without any movement - this augers well for future stability.6] Stylistically, the speaker is beautiful - it's a small larger than I expected, (by the images it seems larger than the other boom boxes, which were more pricey) but the Model I went with is the SXSD2 because of price and seemingly added portability (I'm not comparing the portability of other models as I've not tried the other boxes) and I'm satisfied with my purchase. It does have a look of quality.I plan to search a traveling bag that fits right in order to hold it looking pristine as I tend to keep on to my purchases for a lot of ly, buy this product, you won't be disappointed. I know some buyers are picky (and rightly so, it's your hard earned money), but for $100+ bucks I don't think you can go wrong. I say this while owning a Bose top-end portable speaker and headphones that exceed $500. This unit allows me to listen to my satellite radio (and stream my Pandora, along with my Amazon & iTunes melody libraries) anywhere - in my home, on the balcony, at the park and at the beach. Before booking with my audio professional shop to have the SiriusXM magnetic antenna permantly installed in my car, I did toy with the idea of just putting this boombox on my car's backseat as I drive (if I could figure out how to obtain an adequate signal for the uninstalled antenna); however, that adventure is now t it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SiriusXM SXSD2 Portable Speaker Dock Audio System for Dock and Play Radios (Black) []  2020-1-11 20:35

    I was expecting the worse, given that most boom box troops sound horrible. Also, a few reviewers said that the volume was insufficient. I was blown away by how amazing this speaker dock is. The volume could drive you from the room, although the quality of the sound breaks up at very high volume. In the range of typical listening the sound quality is exceptionally good. Voice and instrumental melody are clear and deep. Classical may sound better than amplified e build quality is superb for an inexpensive audio component. The grills are metal and the plastic is substantial. Everything fits and works as it was intended. I couldn't be happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SiriusXM SXSD2 Portable Speaker Dock Audio System for Dock and Play Radios (Black) []  2020-1-11 20:35

    I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered this. As soon as I opened the box I could tell this was a high quality system. Not only is it built solid but it sounds amazing! I am definitely glad I bought this and would recommend it to anyone with a dock and play radio! If you do buy this, create sure the adapter piece is snapped in properly or you will obtain the "antenna damaged or disconnected message."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SiriusXM SXSD2 Portable Speaker Dock Audio System for Dock and Play Radios (Black) []  2020-1-11 20:35

    I did not expect a lot from this unit. I bought it just so I could bring it on remote trips and still use my Sirius Onyx radio. All I wanted was access to Sirus programming, and I was willing to take a hit on sound quality.What I got was a amazing small unit that pumps out quality sound. This is not audiophile, lay-back-and-marvel-at-the-universe-of-sound kind of stuff. It's just damn amazing sound at an perfect price. I also use an old iPhone as a melody source and plug it into the auxiliary port. Works difference in performance between plugged in or battery power. Battery life has been amazing as well. One set of 8 D cells lasted a solid 3 day ey could be charging a lot more for this. Buy one before they figure this out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SiriusXM SXSD2 Portable Speaker Dock Audio System for Dock and Play Radios (Black) []  2020-1-11 20:35

    I love this thing. I've had satellite radio in my vehicle for three years and wanted it in my house but was afraid of not good reception without an outdoor antenna. Not an issue. I obtain amazing reception anywhere in my single-story house. I realized that when I begin my vehicle in the garage, with the metal garage door begin and on the roof of the garage, I obtain amazing satellite radio reception even while in the garage. So I assumed (correctly) that reception in the house would not be an issue.If it is, no problem, the sound box comes with a very long indoor antenna that can be placed by a south facing window. There is even a put on the back of the sound box to wind and shop the cord and antenna right on the sound box if it is not needed. But best of all, it has GREAT sound. Cannot believe the sound that comes from this relatively little boom box. I call it a boom box because it does have amazing an FYI, Sirius/XM offers a free radio that fits this sound box with a paid subscription. In addition, if you already have a subscription, a second subscription for the sound box radio is discounted by about a third.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SiriusXM SXSD2 Portable Speaker Dock Audio System for Dock and Play Radios (Black) []  2020-1-11 20:35

    I bought it as a XMAS show for my husband. It doesn't come equipped with a fresh Sirius radio (my misunderstanding). Our old Sirius radio insert wasn't compatible with it, so we then had to order a fresh Sirius radio for about $70. Then we had to replace the Sirius antennae on our roof in the middle of winter. Then the fresh Sirius radio remote wouldn't work with this box, but we discovered that the remote that came with this speaker system worked fine. It took us two weeks to sort out all these challenges, but my husband is now satisfied and he says it was worth it. He now gives this product a 5 stars rating and is glad I didn't send it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SiriusXM SXSD2 Portable Speaker Dock Audio System for Dock and Play Radios (Black) []  2020-1-11 20:35

    Honestly it was looking for something a small different! I found it I have a home unit kit that came with my pioneer Xmp3 2009 edition. I can move this thing from room to room I don't have to readjust the antenna most of the time. I have it set up on a Intelligent Switch so that SiriusXM is my alarm clock of course I have a backup but so far this thing is rocking love Octane and turbo. Can't wait to take it out of the house of course I rated the durability and five stars because it is well place together it's not creepy or flimsy. I am sure just like everything electronic if you take care of it and the latest Just like my 2009 receiver that's still working. Taking the battery out of this thing when it's plugged in or when it's sitting for long periods I would recommend as D batteries are horrible and they explode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logitech Z313 Speaker System []  2020-2-7 20:58

    They work surprisingly well! I thought for the price that they would be a small tinny and faded, but I was wrong. They were clear, and had booming bass. The highs and lows were quite clear, and the bass was excellent. I dont have to turn it to full volume either. I found that just turning them up a tad bit gives me all the sound I need. I had it on medium, and I hear them from downstairs! They also look amazing on my setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logitech Z313 Speaker System []  2020-2-7 20:58

    I just required something to hook up to my computer while I android game and listen to music. These are quite small, but they can produce sound plenty loud enough for me. I even turn it up so that my wife and I can listen throughout the house while doing chores. And they sound beautiful amazing for what they are and the price. They plug straight into the speaker output on the back of your computer or I suppose you could plug these into your mobile device, but they do have to be powered through an AC power plug. Which, mine is just plugged into my power surge protector for my computer. The sub is nice to add just enough low end to the melody and games/movies. I have the volume control placed under my computer monitor, which I search to be very convenient. You can plug headphones into this if you like. Although, unless you have cheap headphones, you're going to be better off plugging headphones directly into the computer for more power. I've had these for several weeks now and I really like it. I would buy again for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logitech Z313 Speaker System []  2020-2-7 20:58

    First, this system replaces an older Logitech system that finally failed (one channel died). I liked my old system very much. This replacement, although about the same size, has one major "missing" feature: the ability to adjust the volume of the "subwoofer". I don't like audio with exaggerated bass--a issue this system suffers from--IMHO. If you like bass, then you might like this system (I like a "brighter" sound). I am able to adjust the frequency response of by messing with the equalization controls on my PC, but I preferred the older Logitech "subwoofer". Second issue (serious): the subwoofer suffers from a very audible hum. I tried positioning the subwoofer, but no matter where I put it I can hear the hum from anywhere in the room. I called Logitech and they are sending me a replacement. Hopefully the replacement will solve the humming problem, if not I'll be looking for a replacement. If I can I will modernize this review when I keep the replacement.Update: I received and installed the replacement "woofer/controller" ... it is definitely better, but still hums. I added an additional star to my review. I can hear it if the room is quiet and I'm sitting by my computer. To me it sounds like an unshielded transformer or a low frequency feedback problem. BTW, I found Logitech very responsive to my problem. They sent a replacement out quickly, so kudos to the company.I ultimately might purchase a little dedicated amplifier with two decent little shelf-speakers to replace this Logitech system as I still search it to bassy for my taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logitech Z313 Speaker System []  2020-2-7 20:58

    Pros:-Sound quality and clarity is impressive given price.-Lots of low-end/bass power and clarity-Control module is convenient to let speakers to be placed in appropriate areas and hold volume/power/headphone controls easily within reach.-Speakers and woofer are reasonably little in profile, thus don't take up too much spaceCons:-No Bass Volume Control (note that they are beautiful bassy)-Control module has nothing to easily hold it in placeSolutions to Cons:-Downloaded/Installed Equalizer APO for Win7/8/8.1 which was adequate for easily creating a custom EQ for the sound device utilizing these speakers where I can quickly turn on/off some bass-cut EQ profiles. I'd still prefer to have a separate bass volume control, but this at least makes it possible to reduce the thumpy bass sounds when not wanting to disturb sleeping family members.-Could easily attach some adhesive sticky pads to the bottom of the control module to support it stay in put on a desk.Overall:I'm quite satisfied to say that these speakers we're an impressive make batter to an aging set of 2.1 CyberAcoustics (26W) speakers that I've had for nearly 10 years now. I had debated staying with CA to replace my previous set, and had no intent on spending too much more than ~$30 (this was about how much I had spent on those speakers). The reviews for comparable CA replacements seemed to be largely mixed, and a lot of recommended looking to Creative or Logitech for alternatives. Considering it appeared that no brand at this price range for 2.1 speaker sets had separate bass volume controls; I decided to go with these since there was an Amazon Prime deal on price and shipping - and that reviews created direct comparisons to the CA counterpart and created a amazing case for why they were better.I had concerns that the increase in power output (50W) might look impressive on a spec sheet, but could effect in a dirty/distorted low-end given how little the speakers are, but that's not the case. Bright and clean bass sounds come out with refreshing clarity and aren't over modulated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logitech Z313 Speaker System []  2020-2-7 20:58

    First just allow me say WOW. I never would've expected sound quality like this from a $33, 2.1 system. It fills my office with a deep and tight pounding bass and crisp highs. The frequency separation is near flawless. There's none of that muddiness I've come to expect from smallish speakers like these. There isn't a gain control for the bass which is a small unusual, but you can always just use a software equalizer (which you should be doing anyway) to adjust for my main gripe, and the reason I took one star away is the power switch doesn't actually turn off the amp. All it does is chop the signal. I noticed this when I first plugged in the sub with nothing else hooked up, and I could still hear a very faint hum coming from it. This is an odd design decision to be sure. And if I'd paid >= $100, I probably would've returned it just because of that. But for $33, I'll just plug it into a power strip with a switch on it and shut it down that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SiriusXM SXSD2 Portable Speaker Dock Audio System for Dock and Play Radios (Black) []  2020-1-11 20:35

    I'm using the dock mainly for the motor home and the ability to take the melody outside, to the shore, by the campfire... where ever including inside the coach. I have the Onyx and a car mount so it plays through the motor home system while driving, also have a home mount by the house audio system and now with the speaker dock I can take the melody anywhere at home or on the road. I've had no troubles so far, amazing reception both in the house, in the RV and outside even in the forest. The antenna hooks tight on the back of the speaker and tilts up. The excess wire has a wrapping zone so it stows nicely. It can take a bit of a push to 'lock' the antenna to the speaker but it does lock and does not fall off. I had a bit of a time getting the adapter plate for the Onyx to snap into put but after a couple of tries and a firm hard push the plate does snap into put and the Onyx sits securely in put and does not jiggle loose or wobble when pushing buttons... for the folks complaining about this then y'all perhaps not getting the plate latched in right. If it is snapped in right there is zero gaps around the plate and the plate itself does not move... almost like it was molded there from the factory. This speaker would be a dream come real if it had Bluetooth so that other devices might use it without the wired AUX connection. The sound is great... I'm still unsure if I miss being able to adjust tone, so far it has not been a problem. The unit is heavy, especially with a full load of D cells, but the pull up handle is well placed and comfy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SiriusXM SXSD2 Portable Speaker Dock Audio System for Dock and Play Radios (Black) []  2020-1-11 20:35

    The SiriuxXM SXSD2 portable speaker unit just has awesome sound. I have used with with both an Onxy EZ and an Oynx Plus radio and the sound is like nothing I have ever heard from a portable unit. In fact, I have two Bose Wave Radios and this unit has better sound. The highs are crisp and the lows booming. The amazing lows are due to the built-in sub-woofer that is part of this eat volume from the unit means you can hear at very well at a distance.I can actually pick up the satellites and the terrestrial signals from within my house so I don't have to pull out the antenna wire. Everything stays nice and neat on the speaker dock.I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to take SiriusXM with them in the yard, camping, tailgating, pool, back deck or patio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SiriusXM SXSD2 Portable Speaker Dock Audio System for Dock and Play Radios (Black) []  2020-1-11 20:35

    This unit sounds great, with perfect bass response. It's hard not to obtain amazing reception with the supplied antenna, though I do plan to install a permanent one on the roof soon. I got about 16 hours of amazing service from the D-cells the first time I used it on a camping trip. I would recommend this as a must-have accessory to anyone with a with a Sirius radio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logitech Z313 Speaker System []  2020-2-7 20:58

    I purchased this Logitech system to replace a related Cyber Acoustics system that finally became too h systems have control pods which is what drew me to them. I really like the convenience of having the volume switch close at hand. The reason that I prefer this system to the Cyber Acoustics is that the speakers are compact and well balanced with the weight at the bottom. The Cyber Acoustic speakers were top massive and easily got knocked over. I think the wiring was eventually knocked loose and the speakers malfunctioned as did the power control which continually turned itself on even when the pc was e sound is amazing in both systems but I prefer this Logitech system simply because of the design of the speakers. Hopefully, the fact that they do not obtain tipped over as easily will mean that this system lasts longer than the Cyber Acoustics system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logitech Z313 Speaker System []  2020-2-7 20:58

    Low Volume Issues!? Read below for insta-fix!They are amazing speakers, however, they did not come with any instructions or pictures... I know what you may be thinking, "they are just speakers... Plug them in and listen" :) well I missed the Speaker Output on the rear of the subwoofer and instead plugged them into the headphone jack on the small corded remote. I was devastated when I could barely hear a song playing. I messed with Realtek settings and other different audio controls on my PC with little-to-no improvement.I had given up and was unplugging everything to send back(Let's be real... I was @#$%ed!) This would've been the first Logitech item I had an problem with. Then I saw 'Speaker Output' there on the back of the subwoofer, I plugged it all back together and it was GLORIOUS!Low Volume Issues!? Read above for insta-fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logitech Z313 Speaker System []  2020-2-7 20:58

    The sound quality is amazing while it lasts. I purchased mine latest November and the left speaker is already shot. I don't listen to loud melody with them either, they were used primarily for studying and occasionally gaming. What bothers me even more is that almost none of these parts are replaceable when something does break. The aux cable is also non replaceable as it's fixed to the subwoofer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bump []  2020-7-28 21:40

    At first listen, this sounded a lot to me like A-Go-Go, and I wondered why Scofield would have repeated himself. But then, on subsequent listens, I realized that the similarities to A-Go-Go are deceiving. This is a much various album.What's various here is the textures event underneath Scofield's familiar guitar sound. The mood is much different. Funky, yes, but more soulful, more spacy. Gone are John Medeski's organ riffs and solos. A-Go-Go had a huge satisfied grin on the face of it, as if Scofield had discovered something totally new, and was having a blast with it. It was bright, full of light. Bump has more of a lounge feel. Kick back and relax, it says. This is not to say that some of A-Go-Go's funkiness is not here. It's just not right out front.I came to John Scofield because he worked with Medeski, Martin, and Wood on A-Go-Go, and MMW are a favorite band of mine (the best jazz band working, if you ask me). I have not had a possibility to go back and discover his earlier works. Therefore, I am not qualified to put this in the context of Scofield's extensive pre-A-Go-Go catalog. But I'm already in love with Bump, and I don't think that fans of A-Go-Go will be dissappointed either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bump []  2020-7-28 21:40

    As a person who hasn't heard much of John Scofield's work, I can only judge it versus the other album I've heard -- "A Go Go." "Bump" isn't quite as amazing but in the ol' ballpark. Scofield's brand of jazz/rock is appealing, energetic and inventive. He'll hit you with the fusion stick and then rip into Benson-esque arpeggios, adding required variety. Unfortunately, I often wanted Scofield to blaze away, hitting the whammy bar a small more, etc. Apparently Scofield doesn't have much Hendrix in him. And that's too darn bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bump []  2020-7-28 21:40

    Everyone seems to focus on how funky this is, and yes, there is a huge helping of deep funk grooves, but with repeated listenings, its more sophisticated than that. The amazing thing about this cd is how Sco switches up the mood within a song. A mutated funky chorus will give method to a touching, almost sentimental bridge. A feel-good-cheese-jazz segment will begin up into a broad, airy, floating space. I'm still caught off guard by these changes. The sampling is unobtrusive and adds to the alternate-universe vibe. Throw in an abstract of perfectly crafted, yet somehow sloppy solos, and this thing is mind-blowing. If you liked A-Go-Go, this takes awhile longer to obtain into, but the rewards are there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bump []  2020-7-28 21:40

    First, allow me say that I started following Sco's career when he toured with Zawinul in the "Weather Update" band in the early 1980's. I appreciate what he's trying do: stretch the limit of his sound. He's always finding fresh and inventive players to jam at said, this album is a misstep. His compositions aren't fully realized, and the overall instrumentation on the album is lacking (is it just me, or does one wonder what the inclusion of keys or a sax would have done to the gravity of this cuts?)Sco is still the man, that modal items he plays still intrigues with its phrasing. But this album seems incomplete. His fans expect more. And I guarantee you he won't have this guitar/bass/drums/percussion line-up on his next album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bump []  2020-7-28 21:40

    Yes, this album picks up where "A Go Go" left off, but I give it higher marks for doing just a bit more with, what is arguably - less. Without the backing of MMW (previously on A Go Go), Scofield produces an album with a bit more energy and a whooooole lotta funk! Tracks 4 & 7 provide special glimpses of a amazing fresh direction Sco has taken. The one minor drawback of this disk - and his outstanding tour in help of it - is some of the tunes/styles run a tad similar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bump []  2020-7-28 21:40

    This is another unbelievable record. Not as amazing as Uberjam, but there are a few cuts on here that really are out is an insanely groovy tune. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bump []  2020-7-28 21:40

    What I love most about Scofield's latest guitar playing is the subtlety in his style. He is careful not to over do it, while still demonstrating skill and precision. His riffs are practically excellent and are very well placed. The only issue with this is that with no vocals and a lot of related sounding songs, I rarely create it to the end of this CD. Still for those who enjoyed "A Go-Go", this one is quite similar, so create sure to pick it up. This quality funk CD with jazz undertones may not being groundbraking, but is a amazing casual listen. (Guitarist can definitely pick up a few ideas here!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bump []  2020-7-28 21:40

    Bump seems to be a beautiful uninspired Scofield release. I've seen him live, been following him since Still Warm and must say, this CD won't create my want list. It almost seems like he was fulfilling a contractual obligation. This lacks the exciting freshness and excitement that a lot of Scofield records have. Even poor Sco is ok but for his level of ability and history, I gave it a 2 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bump []  2020-7-28 21:40

    Sco, it's well known, can play anything well, as his acoustic QUIET and bebop ventures with Joe Lovano attest. But one of the things he does best is play unpredictable, jazzy electric funk a la LOUD JAZZ and BLUE MATTER (see his back catalogue for these superb albums). BUMP continues the funkified approach he plied most recently with Martin, Medeski, and Wood on his latest release, A GO-GO. Here are Sco's patented twisting, skittering "out-there" melodies, rendered with the familiar steely guitar tone, over top of a cornucopia of rhythms by a dozens of today's best young funkmeisters. Of particular note: BEEP BEEP and KILGEFFEN (which sounds like it could be a jazz ver of John Fogerty's biting "Zantz Can't Dance".) There's nobody like John Scofield--some may be faster, some may play more notes, but nobody HEARS melodies and rhythms like John, and then executes them with such idiosyncratic, zesty soul. Amazing items from the incomparable Sco'. Buy ten.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bump []  2020-7-28 21:40

    I'm kinda surprised this album has so small favor among the reviewers. I own every album (CDs, vinyl, a few remaining tapes) that I know of released by John Scofield. With the exception of "Pick Hits Live", which I've worn out one cassette tape and two CDs, "Bump" is the most played Sco album I own. Just very cool melody all the method through. Maybe I'm a niche market. Whatever. I've been listening for years and this album doesn't dissappoint. I'm mystified by the unfavorable reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASUM PA System Karaoke Machine, Portable Speaker System with Wireless Microphone, LED Light, and Remote Control, Bluetooth Karaoke System for Karaoke, Wedding, Party, Church, Lecture []  2020-2-7 21:59

     I bought it for my kids. It’s beautiful amazing Karaoke station. Amazing quality, not massive (it’s necessary for me as children could take it everywhere), nice sound, simple to use, colourful lighting design. My children love it. It looks like we’ll have cool party this Xmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASUM PA System Karaoke Machine, Portable Speaker System with Wireless Microphone, LED Light, and Remote Control, Bluetooth Karaoke System for Karaoke, Wedding, Party, Church, Lecture []  2020-2-7 21:59

     My family and I had a amazing time singing with this karaoke speaker over the holidays. It was such a hit at the party. The speaker is rechargeable and is light weight so it was very simple to transport to my in laws place. They didn’t wish to stop singing! The LED lights on it is beautiful amazing too. There is no option to turn it on. It’s too poor this machine only came with 1 mic. Now there is some feedback noise when the speaker is on and there doesn’t seem a method to prevent that but when the melody and singing starts it sort of goes unnoticeable. It didn’t stop us from having a amazing time with it. There is also an option to insert a memory card with melody and there is a remote to skip songs but that means you would have to sing without seeing any lyrics. We just find for karaoke on YouTube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASUM PA System Karaoke Machine, Portable Speaker System with Wireless Microphone, LED Light, and Remote Control, Bluetooth Karaoke System for Karaoke, Wedding, Party, Church, Lecture []  2020-2-7 21:59

    Nice. My daughter loved it, especially with melody lights, we even take it once on a play date lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASUM PA System Karaoke Machine, Portable Speaker System with Wireless Microphone, LED Light, and Remote Control, Bluetooth Karaoke System for Karaoke, Wedding, Party, Church, Lecture []  2020-2-7 21:59

    I love it!!!!! This is a super Christmas present! now we will definitely have something to do on holidays! very loud, amazing sound, attractive view - all I need!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASUM PA System Karaoke Machine, Portable Speaker System with Wireless Microphone, LED Light, and Remote Control, Bluetooth Karaoke System for Karaoke, Wedding, Party, Church, Lecture []  2020-2-7 21:59

    I bought this as a Christmas bonus for my step daughter . It is smaller than I thought but I think it will be amazing for her as she’s 8.5. I have no idea how it works as she hasn’t opened it but so far I think it looks great! Can’t Wait to see her begin this present!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASUM PA System Karaoke Machine, Portable Speaker System with Wireless Microphone, LED Light, and Remote Control, Bluetooth Karaoke System for Karaoke, Wedding, Party, Church, Lecture []  2020-2-7 21:59

    When we got this for our daughter she was ecstatic. But all that excitement faded away after 1 day when we ran into issues. On 1st day, after a full charge (yes it has battery, which is cool, makes it portable) it connected to the microphone immediately, sounded great, and the LED feedback was a nice forward 1 day, as soon as you turn the mic on, it started to create this high pitch sound (no the mic was not near the speaker, this is a various type). We tried everything, emailed their tech support, etc. but no to no avail. Eventually the tech help said, well this is how it is and the device is not defective. At this point we decided to return more thing, the charging cable is method too small, and it would be nice to obtain micro-usb instead of old mini usb, with potentially a charging brick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASUM PA System Karaoke Machine, Portable Speaker System with Wireless Microphone, LED Light, and Remote Control, Bluetooth Karaoke System for Karaoke, Wedding, Party, Church, Lecture []  2020-2-7 21:59

    This karaoke machine is so much fun! It helped us to host amazing Christmas party for kids. Much better than just regular microphone. Speaker helped to create the sound loud enough for 35 kids. And Santa was talking with the support of the microphone. System is simple to assemble and works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASUM PA System Karaoke Machine, Portable Speaker System with Wireless Microphone, LED Light, and Remote Control, Bluetooth Karaoke System for Karaoke, Wedding, Party, Church, Lecture []  2020-2-7 21:59

    Simple system to use for children as well as adults. My daughter loves singing so carrying this around with the microphone is amazing for her. She loves it and it works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASUM PA System Karaoke Machine, Portable Speaker System with Wireless Microphone, LED Light, and Remote Control, Bluetooth Karaoke System for Karaoke, Wedding, Party, Church, Lecture []  2020-2-7 21:59

    l really love karaoke... with this machine! I am enjoying this product more than I expected. It work great, the lights are perfect. Amazing for kid’s and adult’s party. Thanks)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASUM PA System Karaoke Machine, Portable Speaker System with Wireless Microphone, LED Light, and Remote Control, Bluetooth Karaoke System for Karaoke, Wedding, Party, Church, Lecture []  2020-2-7 21:59

    I bought one from a very popular shop and it did not work. I did not wish to pay a lot for smth which may turn into a waste, and thanks to some of the reviews, we chose this karaoke system!!!The price is fair, not too much, but for the device, we use occasionally, the price was very affordable.But what a amazing success it turned out!! It took us a couple of mins to connect with the songs, and so much joy!!! The children were so happy!!! They are singing and singing!!!The quality is very good, the sound is clear and distinct, the microphone works fine.We are using it for several months and do not have any issues. Only joy and definitely helped our shy youngster, who feels more confident in talking with his mates and the teacher says he answers more helps in so a lot of ways for finitely recommend!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386