Read portable loans helper-financial navigation service reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all portable loans helper-financial navigation service reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Loans Helper-Financial Navigation Service [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    How people give this application 5 stars? This ap useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    This application is sadly lacking a lot of primary features. It literally has no options. You must login with a password. The home page displays inaccurate info (specifically the due dates, and whether or not automatic payments are on). It needs a lot of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Application sucks useless doesn't modernize when you've created payments. Waste of time. Garbage

    0  


    Add your opinion on portable loans helper-financial navigation service or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Always willing to support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Doesn't present the info I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    It is May 21st but it says I don't owe for May 6th I don't understand my my loan takes so loan to update. Once my loan is off I don't plan on getting another through you guys, I always test and stay ahead of my bills, but its hard to budget for a bill I don't see until latest min

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    This is a excellent example of why you should read the reviews before you something. As everyone else has stated, this is a pointless as an application can be. It just links to your browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    the application doesnt modernize payment information in a timely manner. i create partial payments sometimes and even after the payment has gone through itll still present the full amount due instead of just the remaining amount due. please fix so it accurately shows the real amount due after a payment has been created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Amount Due doesn't seem to be updating. I know, as of today, I have a balance that is due, but the application is showing $0.00 due. The same is real for past months. Payment History and Statements appear to be up-to-date. The application has potential, but needs some work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Its alright if you don't forget the password. Easy method ta a bill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Had to update, now cant with cards. Had to use checking acc information which caused my payment to be late.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Finally. It's a true application instead of a link that takes up space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Completely worthless app. Directs to the website. There is nothing you can do on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Could not obtain ap to load. One Main should take down, fix bugs and release.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Company tells you that If you create additional payments they will go directly to your principal. They lied. I looked at my statements and they only let a certain percent to go to principal and the rest goes to interest. Create a 25.00 payment and almost 11.00 goes to at's NOT what they said when I got the loan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    I won't use this application to create payments because I like to call them in. However, I might use this application for paying my acc if there was an option to also towards principal only. Also, in my payment history I want the payment said "principal" next to the payment I created towards principal only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Uninstall old ver and install this version, works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    It only shows account. It's supposed to present rewards and how to claim them. It used to present score.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Old ver was better.easier and more efficiently usable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Literally have spent hours trying to access my acc that I didn't set up so I can my monthly bill!! Went to the office where the guy gave me what looks to be a computer generated user name full of mostly numbers just to come back home and test again and obtain the same stupid user name and password don't match!!😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    The whole application just opens a link in the browser which is silly, but it's whatever. It's amazing enough for me ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    This application gives you the BARE minimum for information on your account, not to mention that it only shows a few transactions of payments you've made. NOTHING on the terms and conditions of your loan. When you test and ask a question or report a problem, their solution is that they forward your complaint or inquiry to your local branch, whom DOESN'T call you back or have answers to APP issues anyhow, and they're not even trying to be modern with their security at all: no fingerprint scan. Not good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Application is ok, but doesn't give all the features of the website. I rate it as 1 star because I would NEVER recommend this put for a loan! Not even to my worse enemy! 😠 They are the largest rip offs there is! You can create a $200. payment & not even half goes to the balance!!! Created a $60. payment & only a few cents was credited to my account!!! If I didn't need a vehicle as poor as I did at the time I wouldn't of took the loan! They take advantage of people with poor credit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    This application not kept updated by One Main. The payment history section only shows the first payment despite the fact that I have created 11 payments on time for almost a year. Also, it doesn't modernize when you create a payment. It continues to present the payment due. It's like there's a disconnection between mobile apt and actual www service updating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Works okay for an simple method to create the payment but gives you very minimal info and does not give you accurate payment amounts if you're paying above your needed monthly payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    very helpful when you need Financial assistance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    I could never make or link an account. This application is completely useless. Not to mention that the people in the office couldn't even help. Why did you bother making an app?? It doesn't do anything!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Had to modernize the application log in once and couldn't create a payment test to log in again and couldn't the old ver was method better 😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Updated Review: It's an actual application now and simple to use. Thanks for the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Application dogs nothing. Just a bunch of text that opens up a browser tab. I think I will be transferring my loan elsewhere just because I don't trust a company that makes this kind of "app"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    this application is very limited on what you can see and do. it allows you to change your payment way (or so it says) but when the time comes for the to come out of your acc it charges your old acc still. the application shows the fresh payment way when you pull it up. ive called into the branch to figure it out and their computers present no fresh payment methods. im assuming the application and the computers that are actually used in branch are not properly synced up ir something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Sucks..unreal inf, not updated for months, making payment are difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    junk!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Useless app, doesn't modernize to current information. If you create a payment won't present up on application until next month. You never know your actual balance unless you call in. I should have stayed with capital one 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Wish begin after update!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Pointless application. Literally a waste if space. It directs you to the www service with every link. Don't waste your time with this rip off company and application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    This is by far the worst application I've ever seen. What's the point of the application when all that it is, is a shortcut to your browser? Your application development squad is trash bag at best OneMain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneMain Financial - Personal Loans [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    O mostly upset I hate to rate this application a star.. Has no purpose in life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QLoan app - payday loans search helper [App]  2019-12-10 13:12

    Amazing to work with. This application is very amazing and also it will support you also simple to use and obtain the loan and it will support me to obtain the school fees I have smile it will support me. Seems A-little shady at first but then when you see that the membership fee gets place into your investment acc and logging in everyday. You only gave me a little part of what I asked for, I realize I have poor but I'm truly desperate for support too obtain my dental work taken care of - I'm just trying to obtain help. Securing a loan from financial institutions is very difficult and involves long process but with this Application things are a lot easier for those in needy of fast Loans to increase their business working capital, those with emergence. Perfect costumer service,Gladys the personas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyLoanapp - payday loans search helper and Info [App]  2019-12-28 13:12

    Honestly I was super sketched by the negative reviews although there were not a lot of I wanted to create a sound decision. In today’s world, economic complexities are the norm. payday loans is THE roadmap that assists the user through the complex economy and helps you take back your future. I just go online, request the amount I need and go pick it up. Its amazing for business and other investment. The application its readly availlable in our cell phones and actually its the best application and surprissingly it cussumes 2.1Mbs which every one can afford. Perfect costumer service,Gladys the personas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyLoanapp - payday loans search helper and Info [App]  2019-12-28 13:12

    Do you wish a service that can support you earn and save? Test payday loans. Overall my experience was amazing and now when is a small tight I have a source that can help, and at the same time support build my credit. I applied for a little loan and keep it the next day. Quick service amazing people at counter wed website needs a small work not to user friendly looked for installment loan hard to obtain information. They use easy language for everyone to be able to apply and able to understant its rates and repayment time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyLoanapp - payday loans search helper and Info [App]  2019-12-28 13:12

    I wish to create a career platform for the platform loan! Very quick is in put right away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyLoanapp - payday loans search helper and Info [App]  2019-12-28 13:12

    liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyLoanapp - payday loans search helper and Info [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    I have used them several times for fast simple funding! I was skeptical but after a few days I was approved for the $500 loan and my score is very low. I'm desperate for support and I have poor credit. You only gave me a little part of what I asked for, I realize I have poor but I'm truly desperate for support too obtain my dental work taken care of - I'm just trying to obtain help. The application is very helpful intern of solving financial issues,thanks for making a lot of achieve there life objectives / goals. THANKS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyLoanapp - payday loans search helper and Info [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    This application is the amazing application though i do not obtain loan since i request my loan but i hope they will Send me loan but its a amazing application On my second loan, and have about 1200$ in savings investment account. No muss, no fuss, so quick I couldn't catch my breath. I own an electrical and through this application my business has grown tremendously ,its a nice application very convenient. Very helpful while at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyLoanapp - payday loans search helper and Info [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    Honestly I was super sketched by the negative reviews although there were not a lot of I wanted to create a sound decision. In today’s world, economic complexities are the norm. payday loans is THE roadmap that assists the user through the complex economy and helps you take back your future. I just go online, request the amount I need and go pick it up. Its amazing for business and other investment. The application its readly availlable in our cell phones and actually its the best application and surprissingly it cussumes 2.1Mbs which every one can afford. Perfect costumer service,Gladys the personas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyLoanapp - payday loans search helper and Info [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    I used to be robbed on the highway while asking him to pick me up. Amazing application i have just applied for my first loan and am expecting the best. Credit worthiness is essential in our time and payday loans is loaded with strategic ideas that are simple to use and on point with those strategic ideas! And obtain it deposited into my account. I own an electrical and through this application my business has grown tremendously ,its a nice application very convenient. When I required it most!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyLoanapp - payday loans search helper and Info [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    I have used payday loans for several years. The only thing is to make batter so that the customer obtain feedback immediate after applying I'm desperate for support and I have poor credit. Would recommend and use again for sure. THANKS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyLoanapp - payday loans search helper and Info [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    I have used payday loans for several years. What we wish is loan, not applying and then no money, place your promises in action. You are the best leaders!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyLoanapp - payday loans search helper and Info [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    Do you wish a service that can support you earn and save? Test payday loans. Overall my experience was amazing and now when is a small tight I have a source that can help, and at the same time support build my credit. I applied for a little loan and keep it the next day. Quick service amazing people at counter wed website needs a small work not to user friendly looked for installment loan hard to obtain information. They use easy language for everyone to be able to apply and able to understant its rates and repayment time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyLoanapp - payday loans search helper and Info [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    funds were delivered quickly and the process was smooth. I have gain so much knowledge on how to be successful while saving dollars and being able to spend wisely! I was very happy with the service and had my loan the very next day. so fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyLoanapp - payday loans search helper and Info [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funds Helper - Cash Advance Loans Online [App]  2020-3-29 13:28

    The fee isn't small. But the servicing quality, transferring speed and the app's interface compensate for it completely. I always my loans before the due date, and due to that, I have a amazing history. It froze a couple of times, but one call to the help squad solves all the problems. Works fine overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funds Helper - Cash Advance Loans Online [App]  2020-3-29 13:28

    I used such kind of apps for the first time. I liked that I could quickly obtain the important sum. The issue was a issue with signing up, an error came out, but finally, I did it. Amazing that there's no need to go to the office, you can obtain on your card, you just need to fill out an online form which took me just a few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funds Helper - Cash Advance Loans Online [App]  2020-3-29 13:28

    I like this app. To be honest, I did not believe that in this method I could borrow profitably, but I was wrong. I created my first loan through it simply, I did not even have to contact help service, although this option was in the app, and I found it very useful if the borrower could not cope with the loan applying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funds Helper - Cash Advance Loans Online [App]  2020-3-29 13:28

    This is a very amazing application, I can even say that it is the best, because I can borrow through it very quickly, I have not borrowed in any Bank faster than this way. And most importantly, I can the loan without leaving home and without any fees. Just create another payment through the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funds Helper - Cash Advance Loans Online [App]  2020-3-29 13:28

    I really liked this app, thanks to it to borrow was not only simple but also profitable. It had a very user-friendly interface, it was so easy that even my grandmother was able to quickly figure out what to do to apply for a loan. She was very grateful to me for downloading this application to her phone, by the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funds Helper - Cash Advance Loans Online [App]  2020-3-29 13:28

    A vehicle accident is always an unpleasant thing. The insurance company usually covers the repair but this time I required an extra sum to repair the car. I used this application for the first time and was content with it. It is easy and simple to access. I got $ without any problems. I really liked such service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funds Helper - Cash Advance Loans Online [App]  2020-3-29 13:28

    Amazing app, it has saved me three times already when I was suddenly in need of additional money! I couldn't the application in the first try, but finally, I have won I was in doubts before I borrowed for the first time. It was a bit strange for me, but it turned out to be okay)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funds Helper - Cash Advance Loans Online [App]  2020-3-29 13:28

    My daughter doesn’t understand math at all. She required a tutor, but we didn’t have for such expenses, so I had to take on credit. Firstly, a convenient interface, and secondly, a loan is issued quickly. Convenient and high-quality application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funds Helper - Cash Advance Loans Online [App]  2020-3-29 13:28

    The app downloaded easily and didn’t ask any permissions such as region or permission to private data. It started and asked to fill the form. After it, I was sent to the page with the sum. And then the loaner connected me and I got money. Them the application didn’t disturb me. It is a nice thing to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funds Helper - Cash Advance Loans Online [App]  2020-3-29 13:28

    I lost my wallet, and I had to for the apartment, otherwise, I would just be kicked out. I had to look for some method to create fast. I found this application, at first I didn’t trust, but I had no method out. Took a loan, for the apartment, everything is in order. Very convenient and easy interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funds Helper - Cash Advance Loans Online [App]  2020-3-29 13:28

    I've been choosing and looking for a method to obtain for a long time. I am simply unable to stand in the bank departments waiting for my turn. Most of the servers don't work the method they should. I'm glad that I found this link. They called me in a couple of minutes, answered all my questions. Besides that, all this information can be found within the app. I'm pleased. I will use it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funds Helper - Cash Advance Loans Online [App]  2020-3-29 13:28

    After being robbed at the airport I stayed without money. I was flying to India without a cent in my pocket. After arrival I decided to take online. It was the only possible way. Even being abroad I could do it. My request was approved and by the night I received money. I could for the hotel. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funds Helper - Cash Advance Loans Online [App]  2020-3-29 13:28

    I work as a taxi driver. Suddenly my vehicle broke down. I had to repair it urgently. You won’t obtain the until you stay at home. I could obtain it without leaving my car. The same day I repaired my vehicle and went on working. It is much easier than take a in a bank. I did it without leaving my job. It really saved me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funds Helper - Cash Advance Loans Online [App]  2020-3-29 13:28

    I went to preparatory courses to prepare for my physics exam. But these courses are very expensive and I required some money. I found info about this app on the Internet, read reviews and decided to take a loan. I received and I am already attending courses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funds Helper - Cash Advance Loans Online [App]  2020-3-29 13:28

    I wanted to fresh sneakers, but I didn’t have any money. I found this application, talked with a man for a long time and found out all the details. Then I decided to take a loan. I will give a loan with a scholarship

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funds Helper - Cash Advance Loans Online [App]  2020-3-29 13:28

    I loved coffee and decided to a coffee machine one day. To be honest, it was expensive for me, and I decided to take out a loan. I did not like to with banks because they needed a lot of various papers and it took a lot of time to take a loan from them. So I only borrowed the through the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funds Helper - Cash Advance Loans Online [App]  2020-3-29 13:28

    Honestly saying, I did not expect much from this app. Most part of the comments is saying that in this service there is a lot of rubbish, but I didn’t search out anything about it. It’s simple to begin by using this app, and if you don’t understand something or just not sure in some parts, the communication operator will respond your questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QLoan app - payday loans search helper [App]  2019-12-10 13:12

    Payday Loan: Financial Offers and Lenders application is great. simple and fast response- they helped me obtain what I needed. fast and easy. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyLoanapp - payday loans search helper and Info [App]  2019-12-28 13:12

    I used to be robbed on the highway while asking him to pick me up. Amazing application i have just applied for my first loan and am expecting the best. Credit worthiness is essential in our time and payday loans is loaded with strategic ideas that are simple to use and on point with those strategic ideas! And obtain it deposited into my account. I own an electrical and through this application my business has grown tremendously ,its a nice application very convenient. When I required it most!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyLoanapp - payday loans search helper and Info [App]  2019-12-28 13:12

    Most of the negative reviews about payday loans are about their fees. The interest rates are very low and are affordable to both low income earners. Quick service amazing people at counter wed website needs a small work not to user friendly looked for installment loan hard to obtain information. Securing a loan from financial institutions is very difficult and involves long process but with this Application things are a lot easier for those in needy of fast loans to increase their business working capital, those with emergence. The representative was very professional, nice and fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyLoanapp - payday loans search helper and Info [App]  2019-12-28 13:12

    Hi squad up or togetherness financial contributors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyLoanapp - payday loans search helper and Info [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    Amazing application RECOMMENDED. Quick and Simple transaction. Hoping to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyLoanapp - payday loans search helper and Info [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    Also, it is the first time in my life to experience a loan~ the amount is OK~ mainly to review the quick down soon~ not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyLoanapp - payday loans search helper and Info [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    This student loan! Loan appAPP is really good! Buying a mobile phone is not enough here. The loan application is really reliable and the loan is especially quick with the name! The money loan is fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyLoanapp - payday loans search helper and Info [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    Most of the negative reviews about payday loans are about their fees. The interest rates are very low and are affordable to both low income earners. Quick service amazing people at counter wed website needs a small work not to user friendly looked for installment loan hard to obtain information. Securing a loan from financial institutions is very difficult and involves long process but with this Application things are a lot easier for those in needy of fast loans to increase their business working capital, those with emergence. The representative was very professional, nice and fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyLoanapp - payday loans search helper and Info [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    The safe transaction process introduced by the friend. This was one of the fastest and simplest process for a loan, that I have ever gone through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyLoanapp - payday loans search helper and Info [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    Hi squad up or togetherness financial contributors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyLoanapp - payday loans search helper and Info [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    I not access this Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyLoanapp - payday loans search helper and Info [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    Customer service is more powerful! Solved a lot of problems! The little loan that the identity authentication can't pass!!壹 Wallet! Should it be borrowed too much recently?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyLoanapp - payday loans search helper and Info [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    I was very satisfied with how quick I received my loan. Never had a single issue. I got an respond in a few minutes. Go test them they will obtain you together. As long as you it back with your next paycheck then you don't ridiculous interest rates, just a little fee! I had a temporary debit card because I lost my original one and Payday Advance had no issues taking it. The repres entat ive read the agreement to me. The application is very helpful intern of solving financial issues,thanks for making a lot of achieve there life objectives / goals. I give our a five star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funds Helper - Cash Advance Loans Online [App]  2020-3-29 13:28

    I've never used such things before because I've always tried to control my finances. I never understood how people could trust payday loan services, give their data and accept money. Now I know how it works. It turns out to be much easier than I expected, the is real, this application can be trusted. I got the I requested and I've even returned it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funds Helper - Cash Advance Loans Online [App]  2020-3-29 13:28

    All five stars to the operators. They describe everything in detail, even though all this information can be found in the app. Four stars for the fee. I had it constant all the time. I can't remember the info of those conditions, because it was a long time ago, but I distinctly remember that the rate was quite high.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funds Helper - Cash Advance Loans Online [App]  2020-3-29 13:28

    There are method more amazing things about this application than poor ones. Among the disadvantages: freezes sometimes and it might take the application much time to process some requests, that's why I couldn't check my acc a few times. But these are trifles. The application in total deserves A+. Nothing after registering and verification should create any trouble. I use the services of this application very often and I'd gladly recommend it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funds Helper - Cash Advance Loans Online [App]  2020-3-29 13:28

    Lost a bank card, didn’t manage to block it, and all was withdrawn from it. There was not a lot of there, but I remained without them. I had to borrow somewhere, at least to restore the card. I like that in the app you can take both little and huge loans. Give enough time to repay the loan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funds Helper - Cash Advance Loans Online [App]  2020-3-29 13:28

    So, the application is very nice. It allows you to obtain a small sun of if you are in amazing need. The loaners are always ready to connect with you. It is a amazing business for them and an simple method for those who don’t wish to take credit. It allows getting without any documents just with private information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funds Helper - Cash Advance Loans Online [App]  2020-3-29 13:28

    Earlier when I required some I asked my mates to lend me, but now this application there's no more such necessity. It has become simple to obtain a small [email protected]#$%!&'s cool there're flexible repayment dates. So, it's a amazing application for those who face difficult times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funds Helper - Cash Advance Loans Online [App]  2020-3-29 13:28

    The process of getting a loan was very easy however there was a issue with my debit card. I couldn't attach it for a small while. I wrote to support service, they answered only the next day, but nevertheless, they could support and my card was attached and I finally got my loan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funds Helper - Cash Advance Loans Online [App]  2020-3-29 13:28

    When I came to my mate and asked to lend me some money, she advised downloading this app. I said: What? U crazy? I'm not going to borrow from a stranger in the app! Ha-ha! Now it is the loveliest application in case I need some additional money. And it saves time cause you don't have to go to a bank or smth like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funds Helper - Cash Advance Loans Online [App]  2020-3-29 13:28

    I was running out of makeup, but I couldn’t leave the house without makeup. The salary was supposed to come only after a few days, so I had to take a loan. Convenient interface, is transferred to a card. Ordered cosmetics in an online store, I'm waiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funds Helper - Cash Advance Loans Online [App]  2020-3-29 13:28

    If you can't search a loaner - the loaner will search you. I left a request and soon received a phone call, during which I've been given full info on profitable loans. As a result, I got what I wanted - the I requested for has been transferred into my account. I use this service for the third time and I've never had any issues with payments. Right now I'm waiting for the approval on my fresh loan, I hope everything goes quickly as usual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funds Helper - Cash Advance Loans Online [App]  2020-3-29 13:28

    The company I worked in had difficult times. It almost went bankrupt, no salary for the latest months, so I had to do something. Surfing the net looking for a part-time job I came across loaning service. The same day I downloaded the application and fill the form. The next day I got money. It was a pleasant surprise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funds Helper - Cash Advance Loans Online [App]  2020-3-29 13:28

    I broke the phone and was afraid to tell mom about it, so I had to fix it so that she didn’t know. I didn’t know where to obtain the money. A classmate advised this application. The convenient registration system, workers don’t ask strange questions, a loan is issued quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funds Helper - Cash Advance Loans Online [App]  2020-3-29 13:28

    I took out a loan through the application when I wanted to swap out the old windows in my house for fresh soundproof windows as I lived in a fairly noisy area. But it turned out to be more expensive than I expected, and the application helped me a lot. It was easy and convenient and allowed to obtain quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funds Helper - Cash Advance Loans Online [App]  2020-3-29 13:28

    There are often situations in my life when I take out loans. I do not have a huge salary, but I do not like to deny anything to myself or my loved ones. And you know, the app is a very useful thing, I always take loans on favourable terms, so even with my little salary I always them on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funds Helper - Cash Advance Loans Online [App]  2020-3-29 13:28

    I have long wanted to a fresh flat-screen TV, but I always had no money. One day I went to the shop to search out how much it cost, the seller announced the price, and I realized that this was very expensive, and then he advised me to the application and take a loan to buy. It was so easy, you know, I was so happy.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386