Read portable mosquito killer refills reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all portable mosquito killer refills reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    mosquito killer sound [App]  2019-7-14 13:19

    mosquito assassin sound really works! The best method to stop the sound (y)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mosquito killer sound [App]  2019-7-14 13:19

    mosquito assassin application very nice vrisinek kovucu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mosquito killer sound [App]  2019-7-14 13:19

    bekar hai kuchh ho hi nhi rha

    0  


    Add your opinion on portable mosquito killer refills or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ODAR Mosquito Killer Lamp []  2020-1-23 5:6

    Arrived on time, nice light output it does zap bugs that travel into the metal housing of the bulb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ODAR Mosquito Killer Lamp []  2020-1-23 5:6

    plan to used oversea next month

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mosquito killer sound [App]  2019-7-14 13:19

    nice application mosquito assassin sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mosquito killer sound [App]  2019-7-14 13:19

    anti fly sound very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mosquito killer sound [App]  2019-7-14 13:19

    this is a amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mosquito killer sound [App]  2019-7-14 13:19

    faulto application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mosquito killer sound [App]  2019-7-14 13:19

    fly repellent application very nice app thanks to the repellent sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mosquito killer sound [App]  2019-7-14 13:19

    Mosquito Assassin sound is very nice and awesome application i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mosquito killer sound [App]  2019-7-14 13:19

    mosquito assassin sound very nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mosquito killer sound [App]  2019-7-14 13:19

    It works!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ODAR Mosquito Killer Lamp []  2020-1-23 5:6

    This must be a cheap knock off of the one we purchased before. Cause I've seen mosquitoes sitting on the zapping part, and they're not dead. Too cheap to hassle with a return. Deff will not buy this brand again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mosquito killer sound [App]  2019-7-14 13:19

    Mosquito assassin sound is awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mosquito killer sound [App]  2019-7-14 13:19

    Mosquito assassin sound is very nice application i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mosquito killer sound [App]  2019-7-14 13:19

    amazing anks developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mosquito killer sound [App]  2019-7-14 13:19

    this is a amazing applicatiin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ODAR Mosquito Killer Lamp []  2020-1-23 5:6

    Still waiting for it to happen a bug after some weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermacell MR300 Portable Mosquito Repeller, Hi Vis; Effective Mosquito Repellent; Includes 12 Hours of Refills; No Spray, No DEET, No Open Flame; Scent-Free Bug Spray Alternative []  2021-3-14 20:54

    This mosquito repeller was totally useless. What else can I say? I've tried using it 4 various times in my backyard since receiving my order and 3 out of the 4 times I returned inside with multiple mosquito bites on my hands and legs. This morning while holding the device around 6 inches away from my shins, I watched in shock as multiple mosquitos flew within inches past the front of the Thermacell and onto my s the device was switched to 'on', yes the butane fuel was flowing, yes the mat was being heated. An absolutely, utterly useless product. Will be returning this item asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermacell MR300 Portable Mosquito Repeller, Hi Vis; Effective Mosquito Repellent; Includes 12 Hours of Refills; No Spray, No DEET, No Open Flame; Scent-Free Bug Spray Alternative []  2021-3-14 20:54

    My thernocell is amazing. The first complaint I always heard was "i still see bugs flying.", but once the thermo cell heats up ( about 15 mins.) it works awesome not a bug in sight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermacell MR300 Portable Mosquito Repeller, Black; Effective Mosquito Repellent; Includes 12 Hours of Refills; No Spray, No DEET, No Open Flame; Scent-Free Bug Spray Alternative []  2021-3-20 21:27

    This mosquito repeller was totally useless. What else can I say? I've tried using it 4 various times in my backyard since receiving my order and 3 out of the 4 times I returned inside with multiple mosquito bites on my hands and legs. This morning while holding the device around 6 inches away from my shins, I watched in shock as multiple mosquitos flew within inches past the front of the Thermacell and onto my s the device was switched to 'on', yes the butane fuel was flowing, yes the mat was being heated. An absolutely, utterly useless product. Will be returning this item asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermacell MR300 Portable Mosquito Repeller, Black; Effective Mosquito Repellent; Includes 12 Hours of Refills; No Spray, No DEET, No Open Flame; Scent-Free Bug Spray Alternative []  2021-3-20 21:27

    Best thing I purchased for the amount of camping that I do in Scouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermacell MR300 Portable Mosquito Repeller, Black; Effective Mosquito Repellent; Includes 12 Hours of Refills; No Spray, No DEET, No Open Flame; Scent-Free Bug Spray Alternative []  2021-3-20 21:27

    I love this! The no-see-ums are not good right now, and this keeps them away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermacell MR300 Portable Mosquito Repeller, Black; Effective Mosquito Repellent; Includes 12 Hours of Refills; No Spray, No DEET, No Open Flame; Scent-Free Bug Spray Alternative []  2021-3-20 21:27

    We live in Florida where the mosquitos are huge and in charge. Our thermacell does a unbelievable job keeping the no-see-ums and mosquitos away from the family. Just create sure to hold a box of refills with you because you don't wish to be stuck with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermacell MR300 Portable Mosquito Repeller, Hi Vis; Effective Mosquito Repellent; Includes 12 Hours of Refills; No Spray, No DEET, No Open Flame; Scent-Free Bug Spray Alternative []  2021-3-14 20:54

    I love this! The no-see-ums are not good right now, and this keeps them away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermacell MR300 Portable Mosquito Repeller, Hi Vis; Effective Mosquito Repellent; Includes 12 Hours of Refills; No Spray, No DEET, No Open Flame; Scent-Free Bug Spray Alternative []  2021-3-14 20:54

    I have used this a few weeks on our patio at home and have yet to be bitten while using it. I’m usually that person who can sit in a group where no one will obtain bitten but I’ll obtain bitten 20 times. So I’m always desperate to search something that keeps mosquitos off of me. I love this thing so far. The only downside is replacing the cartridges which don’t latest quite as long as I’d hoped they would but as long as it keeps working, I’ll hold replacing them! And I LOVE not having to cover myself in DEET, and then having to shower again when I come in from outside just to obtain the sprays off of me. I do hold the unit right beside me or I keep it in my hand and wave it around my zone every now and then. My husband laughs but hey, it’s working so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermacell MR300 Portable Mosquito Repeller, Hi Vis; Effective Mosquito Repellent; Includes 12 Hours of Refills; No Spray, No DEET, No Open Flame; Scent-Free Bug Spray Alternative []  2021-3-14 20:54

    Best thing I purchased for the amount of camping that I do in Scouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermacell MR300 Portable Mosquito Repeller, Black; Effective Mosquito Repellent; Includes 12 Hours of Refills; No Spray, No DEET, No Open Flame; Scent-Free Bug Spray Alternative []  2021-3-20 21:27

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Useless for my needs. I purchased this as it's advertised as working for flies as well as mosquitos. It was simple to operate and appeared to function properly. It showed the small orange indicater, little wisps of "smoke" occasionally. I was excited about it. Waited for hours. Flies were crawling on it. Didn't test for mosquitos and perhaps, it functions well for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermacell MR300 Portable Mosquito Repeller, Black; Effective Mosquito Repellent; Includes 12 Hours of Refills; No Spray, No DEET, No Open Flame; Scent-Free Bug Spray Alternative []  2021-3-20 21:27

    I have used this a few weeks on our patio at home and have yet to be bitten while using it. I’m usually that person who can sit in a group where no one will obtain bitten but I’ll obtain bitten 20 times. So I’m always desperate to search something that keeps mosquitos off of me. I love this thing so far. The only downside is replacing the cartridges which don’t latest quite as long as I’d hoped they would but as long as it keeps working, I’ll hold replacing them! And I LOVE not having to cover myself in DEET, and then having to shower again when I come in from outside just to obtain the sprays off of me. I do hold the unit right beside me or I keep it in my hand and wave it around my zone every now and then. My husband laughs but hey, it’s working so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermacell MR300 Portable Mosquito Repeller, Black; Effective Mosquito Repellent; Includes 12 Hours of Refills; No Spray, No DEET, No Open Flame; Scent-Free Bug Spray Alternative []  2021-3-20 21:27

    My thernocell is amazing. The first complaint I always heard was "i still see bugs flying.", but once the thermo cell heats up ( about 15 mins.) it works awesome not a bug in sight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermacell MR300 Portable Mosquito Repeller, Hi Vis; Effective Mosquito Repellent; Includes 12 Hours of Refills; No Spray, No DEET, No Open Flame; Scent-Free Bug Spray Alternative []  2021-3-14 20:54

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Useless for my needs. I purchased this as it's advertised as working for flies as well as mosquitos. It was simple to operate and appeared to function properly. It showed the small orange indicater, little wisps of "smoke" occasionally. I was excited about it. Waited for hours. Flies were crawling on it. Didn't test for mosquitos and perhaps, it functions well for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermacell MR300 Portable Mosquito Repeller, Hi Vis; Effective Mosquito Repellent; Includes 12 Hours of Refills; No Spray, No DEET, No Open Flame; Scent-Free Bug Spray Alternative []  2021-3-14 20:54

    May have helped with mosquitos but we were still bit. Even with it one foot away from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermacell MR300 Portable Mosquito Repeller, Black; Effective Mosquito Repellent; Includes 12 Hours of Refills; No Spray, No DEET, No Open Flame; Scent-Free Bug Spray Alternative []  2021-3-20 21:27

    I am very upset with this product. They advertised it on the Wall Road Journal as an "all natural mosquito repellent." I obtain it in the mail and read the ingredients. Listed are "petroleum distillites". I will be returning it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermacell MR300 Portable Mosquito Repeller, Black; Effective Mosquito Repellent; Includes 12 Hours of Refills; No Spray, No DEET, No Open Flame; Scent-Free Bug Spray Alternative []  2021-3-20 21:27

    I purchased two and thought to only begin one to see how it performed prior to opening the other. It was simple to place together oh, simple to turn on, simple to put on the patio table. Even after checking to see that does begin button had been engaged and hearing that it was working, the mosquitoes continued to swarm our patio area. Mind you we are sitting three feet from this thing and the mosquitoes we're not bothered at all. It has a 15-foot radius according to packaging and advertising yet within 3 feet the mosquitoes are having a field day. Needless to say the additional one is being returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermacell MR300 Portable Mosquito Repeller, Black; Effective Mosquito Repellent; Includes 12 Hours of Refills; No Spray, No DEET, No Open Flame; Scent-Free Bug Spray Alternative []  2021-3-20 21:27

    May have helped with mosquitos but we were still bit. Even with it one foot away from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermacell MR300 Portable Mosquito Repeller, Hi Vis; Effective Mosquito Repellent; Includes 12 Hours of Refills; No Spray, No DEET, No Open Flame; Scent-Free Bug Spray Alternative []  2021-3-14 20:54

    I am very upset with this product. They advertised it on the Wall Road Journal as an "all natural mosquito repellent." I obtain it in the mail and read the ingredients. Listed are "petroleum distillites". I will be returning it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermacell MR300 Portable Mosquito Repeller, Hi Vis; Effective Mosquito Repellent; Includes 12 Hours of Refills; No Spray, No DEET, No Open Flame; Scent-Free Bug Spray Alternative []  2021-3-14 20:54

    I purchased two and thought to only begin one to see how it performed prior to opening the other. It was simple to place together oh, simple to turn on, simple to put on the patio table. Even after checking to see that does begin button had been engaged and hearing that it was working, the mosquitoes continued to swarm our patio area. Mind you we are sitting three feet from this thing and the mosquitoes we're not bothered at all. It has a 15-foot radius according to packaging and advertising yet within 3 feet the mosquitoes are having a field day. Needless to say the additional one is being returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermacell MR300 Portable Mosquito Repeller, Hi Vis; Effective Mosquito Repellent; Includes 12 Hours of Refills; No Spray, No DEET, No Open Flame; Scent-Free Bug Spray Alternative []  2021-3-14 20:54

    We live in Florida where the mosquitos are huge and in charge. Our thermacell does a unbelievable job keeping the no-see-ums and mosquitos away from the family. Just create sure to hold a box of refills with you because you don't wish to be stuck with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kerrogee 4.5L Portable Electric ULV Sprayer,Ultra-Low Capacity Fogger Mosquito Killer for Home,Garden,Yard, Blue []  2020-11-21 20:5

    Light weight and simple to use. Very quick to disinfect my entire office. I am in medical field and we disinfect exam room after every patient and the entire office twice a day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kerrogee 4.5L Portable Electric ULV Sprayer,Ultra-Low Capacity Fogger Mosquito Killer for Home,Garden,Yard, Blue []  2020-11-21 20:5

    The Fogger broke after 2 months. I MAY have used it 15 times. The switch broke and is unable to be depressed. This unit is now totally useless. I was told by the Seller " This has been delivered for too long" : No return or No replacement. Ordered 7/27/2020, received 9/2020, broke 10/22/2020.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ERAVSOW Bug Zapper & LED Camping Lantern & Flashlight 3-in-1, Waterproof Rechargeable Mosquito Killer, Portable Compact Camping Gear for Outdoors []  2020-1-23 5:4

    These two (the price if for two of these) small zappers are light and little (about 6"/15cm high), can be recharged with any micro-USB cable you have (though they come with their own).As you can see from the picture, the zapper works and it's super simple to clean (just hose these small buggers off). The flash-light option is a nice feature if you need to move around the campground (or backyard). The lantern is a small dim so if you need to use it to play cards or anything like this it won't be enough but if you're looking to just have a bit of light to see what's around (including your mates or family around the table) this will can also have the lantern and bug zapper on at the same time, it's not an either/or situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ERAVSOW Bug Zapper & LED Camping Lantern & Flashlight 3-in-1, Waterproof Rechargeable Mosquito Killer, Portable Compact Camping Gear for Outdoors []  2020-1-23 5:4

    This little useless product cost me over $20 and its worth nothing. I have kept it on over two days, and not even one mosquito was killed by it. My house is full of mosquitos, and I know that because I have bites all over me, and I have to look for other solution. So disappointed .. what a waste of time and money!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kerrogee 4L Portable Electric ULV Sprayer, Cordless Fogger Machine Disinfectant Mosquito Killer for Home,Garden,Yard, Blue []  2021-3-20 21:27

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ERAVSOW Bug Zapper & LED Camping Lantern & Flashlight 3-in-1, Waterproof Rechargeable Mosquito Killer, Portable Compact Camping Gear for Outdoors []  2020-1-23 5:4

    I live in a very rural area. Lots of trees and bushes, which means lots of bugs, especially mosquitoes. Our house is also very old, which means there are quite a few locations for bugs to create their method inside.On a muggy night, this is handy to just hold on my desk while doing computer work. Or if we're hanging out in the living room, on the table. If we're hanging out on the back patio later in the day, we definitely take this out with e battery life is actually quite surprising too. Just having the "bug zapper" light on, it was on for about 6 hours before I plugged a charger in. I have no clue how much longer it would have lasted, but it showed no signs of dimming or having a low e included flashlight function is also very bright. I don't really use it, since I'm just too accustomed to using my phone as a flashlight at this point, but it definitely doesn't feel like "yeah they just included a crappy flashlight for no reason".The only problem I can think of is that there is no simple method to clean the bugs off of it. Some of them will fall off if you just shake it above a garbage can, but a lot of them just stick to it. I can see a lot of bugs building up over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ERAVSOW Bug Zapper & LED Camping Lantern & Flashlight 3-in-1, Waterproof Rechargeable Mosquito Killer, Portable Compact Camping Gear for Outdoors []  2020-1-23 5:4

    Living in Florida this is a must have! The fact that its wireless and also it comes with a micro USB charging cable is amazing. Not only does it zap the bugs it's a 3-4 scene flashlight / lantern!!! Love it! Straight out of the box worked right away as well!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kerrogee 4.5L Portable Electric ULV Sprayer,Ultra-Low Capacity Fogger Mosquito Killer for Home,Garden,Yard, Blue []  2020-11-21 20:5

    Bought this forger on June 9, tried it and it smelled like something I tried using it again and it doesn’t work. I wouldn’t recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kerrogee 4.5L Portable Electric ULV Sprayer,Ultra-Low Capacity Fogger Mosquito Killer for Home,Garden,Yard, Blue []  2020-11-21 20:5

    It doesn't fog but just sprays out an epic amount of liquid saturating any zone so quickly that you can't leave the room and have to be around the chemical to quickly flip it off. Even on the lowest spray setting it's about as gentle as a bucket thrown at a wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kerrogee 4L Portable Electric ULV Sprayer, Cordless Fogger Machine Disinfectant Mosquito Killer for Home,Garden,Yard, Blue []  2021-3-20 21:27

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Easy to use and has worked well in fogging our little fitness studio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kerrogee 4L Portable Electric ULV Sprayer, Cordless Fogger Machine Disinfectant Mosquito Killer for Home,Garden,Yard, Blue []  2021-3-20 21:27

    Muy buen equipo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ERAVSOW Bug Zapper & LED Camping Lantern & Flashlight 3-in-1, Waterproof Rechargeable Mosquito Killer, Portable Compact Camping Gear for Outdoors []  2020-1-23 5:4

    While this bug zapper is quite a bit smaller than I expected, it puts out amazing light. We use ours on our backyard patio. The light provides a nice glow to the area. A few bugs were attracted to the light and the unit worked as expected. The fact that it is rechargeable is very nice and I like that it also will not be damaged by water. This is a amazing item for outdoor use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ERAVSOW Bug Zapper & LED Camping Lantern & Flashlight 3-in-1, Waterproof Rechargeable Mosquito Killer, Portable Compact Camping Gear for Outdoors []  2020-1-23 5:4

    I wasn’t really sure how this was going to be before I received it. I figured it would be bulky and obnoxious, but it’s not. This may be one of the handiest small gadgets I’ve bought in a while, flashlight, lamp, bug zapper all in one and it’s rechargeable? Well, I’ve received this and it’s not as bulky as I thought it would be. The lights are bright and have various dimmable levels to them. I haven’t tried the bug zapper portion, it’s snowed here today to give you an idea of the not good weather we’re still having.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ERAVSOW Bug Zapper & LED Camping Lantern & Flashlight 3-in-1, Waterproof Rechargeable Mosquito Killer, Portable Compact Camping Gear for Outdoors []  2020-1-23 5:4

    I can’t wait to use this for our next camping trip. The flashlight and lantern light are really bright. It has hooks to clip onto the top of a tent or a branch. Just as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kerrogee 4.5L Portable Electric ULV Sprayer,Ultra-Low Capacity Fogger Mosquito Killer for Home,Garden,Yard, Blue []  2020-11-21 20:5

    The seller was quick in responding with a concern I had and resolved it promptly. We have used several of these products for our medical offices and highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kerrogee 4L Portable Electric ULV Sprayer, Cordless Fogger Machine Disinfectant Mosquito Killer for Home,Garden,Yard, Blue []  2021-3-20 21:27

    This pandemic has heightened my fear of germs and viruses. Although scientists have vacillated on how long the virus lingers on surfaces I am committed to proactive to hold my family healthy. I looked for a CDC recommended disinfectant. I dilute it with distilled water, turn it on and aim it high as I walk through my house. I've used it in my vehicle and my grandson's toys. It's a small massive when the tank is full, and the instructions recommend that it's not in use for more than 20 minutes. I found the same one online more than two hundred dollars cheaper. But with all of the fraudulent things event with online ping I chose to pay a small more. It can also be used with an insecticide in your yard for mosquitoes. I just hope it works until this pandemic is over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kerrogee 4L Portable Electric ULV Sprayer, Cordless Fogger Machine Disinfectant Mosquito Killer for Home,Garden,Yard, Blue []  2021-3-20 21:27

    GREAT product..... it even arrived early.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ERAVSOW Bug Zapper & LED Camping Lantern & Flashlight 3-in-1, Waterproof Rechargeable Mosquito Killer, Portable Compact Camping Gear for Outdoors []  2020-1-23 5:4

    This bug zapper gets the job done. We have it sitting by our back door and when the zapper the bugs swarm it. It holds the charge for a decent period of time (5+ hours). It’s little (about the size of my hand) but mighty. It came with a decent charge so we were able to use it right away. It’s waterproof and doesn’t have that bug zapper sound. The flashlight is bright. Overall, I’m happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ERAVSOW Bug Zapper & LED Camping Lantern & Flashlight 3-in-1, Waterproof Rechargeable Mosquito Killer, Portable Compact Camping Gear for Outdoors []  2020-1-23 5:4

    I'm very impressed with this. I really didn't expect it to work well as a bug zapper, but it does. It really shines when hung from the peak of a tent, attracting and neutralizing all the bloodsucking interlopers that create it into the tent, despite your ninja-level tent zipping skills. As a light, it truly excels. It has a very bright, focused beam in flashlight mode, and its secondary lantern mode works amazing due to the included diffuser. I highly recommend this poor Larry for anyone vehicle camping in locations where biting flies are an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kerrogee 4.5L Portable Electric ULV Sprayer,Ultra-Low Capacity Fogger Mosquito Killer for Home,Garden,Yard, Blue []  2020-11-21 20:5

    This pandemic has heightened my fear of germs and viruses. Although scientists have vacillated on how long the virus lingers on surfaces I am committed to proactive to hold my family healthy. I looked for a CDC recommended disinfectant. I dilute it with distilled water, turn it on and aim it high as I walk through my house. I've used it in my vehicle and my grandson's toys. It's a small massive when the tank is full, and the instructions recommend that it's not in use for more than 20 minutes. I found the same one online more than two hundred dollars cheaper. But with all of the fraudulent things event with online ping I chose to pay a small more. It can also be used with an insecticide in your yard for mosquitoes. I just hope it works until this pandemic is over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kerrogee 4.5L Portable Electric ULV Sprayer,Ultra-Low Capacity Fogger Mosquito Killer for Home,Garden,Yard, Blue []  2020-11-21 20:5

    I bought this thing back in May when I got it worked twice and stopped working. They sent me another and now it is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kerrogee 4L Portable Electric ULV Sprayer, Cordless Fogger Machine Disinfectant Mosquito Killer for Home,Garden,Yard, Blue []  2021-3-20 21:27

    Light weight and simple to use. Very quick to disinfect my entire office. I am in medical field and we disinfect exam room after every patient and the entire office twice a day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kerrogee 4L Portable Electric ULV Sprayer, Cordless Fogger Machine Disinfectant Mosquito Killer for Home,Garden,Yard, Blue []  2021-3-20 21:27

    Amazing and simple to use with a amazing sanitizing liquid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kerrogee 4L Portable Electric ULV Sprayer, Cordless Fogger Machine Disinfectant Mosquito Killer for Home,Garden,Yard, Blue []  2021-3-20 21:27

    This is a machine to have simple to use and it's fast. Spray's evenly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ERAVSOW Bug Zapper & LED Camping Lantern & Flashlight 3-in-1, Waterproof Rechargeable Mosquito Killer, Portable Compact Camping Gear for Outdoors []  2020-1-23 5:4

    I live that this zapper came ready to go with batteries and it's super simple to use and compact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kerrogee 4.5L Portable Electric ULV Sprayer,Ultra-Low Capacity Fogger Mosquito Killer for Home,Garden,Yard, Blue []  2020-11-21 20:5

    Seemed like a amazing value for the money. One worked well for 3 weeks and now won’t turn on. Another lasted 8 days. Two more are on day 8 and still working 🤞The return window has closed so I’ve contacted the seller. So far they have offered 80% refund. I’ll modernize here once they respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kerrogee 4.5L Portable Electric ULV Sprayer,Ultra-Low Capacity Fogger Mosquito Killer for Home,Garden,Yard, Blue []  2020-11-21 20:5

    My first one arrived with a broken switch. Given COVID, it took over a month to keep a replacement. The second arrived without the black screw cap that closes off the back. I just took it off the broken one rather than calling for a replacement to be sent in another month. While it sprays quite well, the cord comes out of the body of the machine very easily. This exposes the inner wires that are within the cord, and I expect it will all break without a lot of uses. If this @#$%!60-$80, I might understand the low quality, but for this price, it should be created better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kerrogee 4.5L Portable Electric ULV Sprayer,Ultra-Low Capacity Fogger Mosquito Killer for Home,Garden,Yard, Blue []  2020-11-21 20:5

    This type of spray is really amazing and a lots of my mate brought it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kerrogee 4L Portable Electric ULV Sprayer, Cordless Fogger Machine Disinfectant Mosquito Killer for Home,Garden,Yard, Blue []  2021-3-20 21:27

    The seller was quick in responding with a concern I had and resolved it promptly. We have used several of these products for our medical offices and highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kerrogee 4L Portable Electric ULV Sprayer, Cordless Fogger Machine Disinfectant Mosquito Killer for Home,Garden,Yard, Blue []  2021-3-20 21:27

    Very strong and covers a huge area

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermacell Mosquito Repellent Fuel Only Refills 4 Pack []  2020-11-27 21:5

    I bought 3 of the lamps (torch, campfire light and lantern) after reading the reviews - and wow it does work amazing when it works. I went along with the belief the cartridges latest 12 hours after the first day got a couple bites and thought hmm must have walked out of the protected zone. But the next day after 3.5 hours staying in the location I got more bites (you should see my arm swollen up at least 25 percent and a week later still 10 percent swollen). I walked over to two of the devices and checked the mats (not all the method white yet so they work as promised) then checked the cartridges - both empty. So I place fresh ones in and sure enough 4 hours later - same thing. So we conducted a try with 3 cartridges in 3 devices and clocked them all = average time 3.25 hours. Here is the upsetting thing - Thermacell claims on their www service and on Amazon shop they 100% stand behind their products and guarantee them - umm no they don't. I bought cartridges both on and Amazon and when I went to complain and return them, I was told by both websites they are unreturnable due to flammable something. Hmm well I am trying to return them empty... oh and uh why doesn't that apply to shipping them to us?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermacell Mosquito Repellent Fuel Only Refills 4 Pack []  2020-11-27 21:5

    This is my third summer using the same Thermocell Patio Lantern, and this thing is amazing! A few years ago I moved to the East Coast and was introduced to the dreaded Asian tiger mosquito, and I thought my days of enjoying the summer patio life had ended. I bought my original lantern at a box home improvement store, then came here for the refills. Though some have argued that the refills create the product cost prohibitive, this is the only system that actually works, and the refill kit does latest a long time and as long as you’re amazing about turning the lantern off so you don’t waste the butane (learned my lesson early).Also, accidentally leaving it out in the rain does NOT hurt the lantern, it only dilutes the repellent pad on top, but most of the time you would place a fresh one on the next time out anyway. I’m tempted to test their fresh product that doesn’t rely on the butane cartridges, but as long as this one keeps working and I still have the refills, I don’t see the need to spend $50 on the fresh product right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DynaTrap 100611 Atrakta Mosquito Lure Sachet Refills – 1 Pack []  2021-3-14 20:55

    This really didn’t work at all. MyDynatrap has never caught anything besides moths—even with this pricey attractant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DynaTrap 100611 Atrakta Mosquito Lure Sachet Refills – 1 Pack []  2021-3-14 20:55

    I started using this a couple of months ago. Very simple to use - just begin your Dynatrap and toss this in the bottom. Create sure to shake it off a couple of times a month because the mosquitoes obtain stuck on it. It does a really amazing job of attracting mosquitoes. Even better than Octenol. Warning: the first 2 days, the smell is so overwhelming. It stinks like a teenage boy's body odor. But after a few days, the smell dissipates.UPDATED REVIEW: After a month and a half, I started getting mosquito bites again. It's beautiful expensive compared to Octenol. Initially, I was prepared to pay the high price, but since it doesn't latest 2 complete months, I will go back to using the Octenol by Mosquito Magnet since it has the highest Octenol per package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OFF! Mosquito Coil Refills, 6 CT (Pack of 4) []  2021-3-20 21:25

    Every single coil was broken. What a bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermacell Mosquito Repellent Fuel Only Refills 4 Pack []  2020-11-27 21:5

    When I bought the Thermacell private canister I place in two of the cartridges and did not use for several weeks after installation only to search out when I did turn on the machine both cartridges were completely empty without being used. Further, the slightest breeze defeats the product. Would I buy again no.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OFF! Mosquito Coil Refills, 6 CT (Pack of 4) []  2021-3-20 21:25

    Giving this one star because the product was shattered upon arrival. These are fragile coils - the 4 individual packs were shipped in a brown box with no padding or packing material... of course they were broken when they arrived.I've used the OFF brand coils and have no issue with the product, assuming it arrives in a usable form. Poor packaging warrants 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OFF! Mosquito Coil Refills, 6 CT (Pack of 4) []  2021-3-20 21:25

    Summer of 2020 we had problem finding these locally. We burn a couple of these when we use the back ey hold the mosquitoes down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DynaTrap 100611 Atrakta Mosquito Lure Sachet Refills – 1 Pack []  2021-3-14 20:55

    I purchased a Dyna Trap on QVC latest year and it came with these. Seemed to work latest year so I'm still using them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermacell Mosquito Repellent Fuel Only Refills 4 Pack []  2020-11-27 21:5

    I ordered the lantern and decided to order extras of what I thought would be needed. Stupid me because the device not only needs butane but pads too. You cant order just the pads. So I ordered the pkg of butane and pads. I then tried to return the butane only pkg but got rejected as it cant be shipped back. It was ok to ship it to me but not ok for me to ship back. Be careful that you are ordering the correct supplies. Incidentally there arent any instructions in the box of what to order to be sure you obtain the correct ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DynaTrap 100611 Atrakta Mosquito Lure Sachet Refills – 1 Pack []  2021-3-14 20:55

    Not sure if this product really works well, this is my second purchase. And for whatever reason I still have mosquitoes, I purchased the Dyna trap four months ago and still have mosquitoes. It’s super annoying the fact that I still need to spray myself every time I go outside and spray the area. My husband thinks it was a waste of cash purchasing the Dyna trap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DynaTrap 100611 Atrakta Mosquito Lure Sachet Refills – 1 Pack []  2021-3-14 20:55

    Absolutely important for devise to be effective. Doesn’t stick to plastic well due to dust and dirt but stays in bottom during use and if it falls out when I empty chamber I just drop it back in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OFF! Mosquito Coil Refills, 6 CT (Pack of 4) []  2021-3-20 21:25

    I tried candles, spray, lemongrass plant, torch thingy with liquid in it... these mosquito coils worked the best of everything I tried. They do have a smell to them. Give off a light smoke. Not sure how amazing that is for you. But I am hoping not as poor as the mosquito bites themselves. idk. I would definitely recommend. Helped save us on summer nights in Texas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OFF! Mosquito Coil Refills, 6 CT (Pack of 4) []  2021-3-20 21:25

    Nice smelling and effective in repelling mosquitoes. They tend to be very brittle and are simple to break, which renders them awkward to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermacell Mosquito Repellent Fuel Only Refills 4 Pack []  2020-11-27 21:5

    I have two lanterns. One burns "hot" and consumes the butane and repellent pad very quickly while the other burns more slowly, but is less effective. These little butane bottles seem to latest about 6 - 8 hours and the pads latest maybe 3 hours before losing effectiveness. I like them because they work, but would like to see larger more economical bottles and pads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermacell Mosquito Repellent Fuel Only Refills 4 Pack []  2020-11-27 21:5

    This is a amazing value. These ate pricey at Home Depot. This items works amazingly well to ward off mosquitoes. We used it while in Hatteras where the mosquitoes are fierce and we were able to sit outside without a single mosquito bite. Really light scent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DynaTrap 100611 Atrakta Mosquito Lure Sachet Refills – 1 Pack []  2021-3-14 20:55

    This is a must if you want to catch mosquitoes. Otherwise you just obtain moths

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DynaTrap 100611 Atrakta Mosquito Lure Sachet Refills – 1 Pack []  2021-3-14 20:55

    It definitely works but I noticed the deterioration of effectiveness is more like 30 - 45 days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DynaTrap 100611 Atrakta Mosquito Lure Sachet Refills – 1 Pack []  2021-3-14 20:55

    Love this product however when it arrived one of the packages was empty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OFF! Mosquito Coil Refills, 6 CT (Pack of 4) []  2021-3-20 21:25

    These are the only coils that effectively stop the mosquitos from taking over the patio. The tournament doesn’t work nearly as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OFF! Mosquito Coil Refills, 6 CT (Pack of 4) []  2021-3-20 21:25

    Really keeps the insects away, including mosquitoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OFF! Mosquito Coil Refills, 6 CT (Pack of 4) []  2021-3-20 21:25

    Thank you for offering this in a bulk option. Absolutely love this scent. The coils work great. Will be buying more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermacell Mosquito Repellent Fuel Only Refills 4 Pack []  2020-11-27 21:5

    The Thermacell is excellent, but these cartridges are ridiculously expensive. This must be how they create their money. The cost and hassle of procuring these cartridges almost negates the value of the Thermacell device. When the company comes up with an electric ver for home and campsite use that does not require these stupid cartridges, that will be a amazing day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermacell Mosquito Repellent Fuel Only Refills 4 Pack []  2020-11-27 21:5

    I love this product but the cartridges and the pads do not latest long. You need to remember to turn it off if you only need for a short period of time and it does not allow you know when is low or out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermacell Mosquito Repellent Fuel Only Refills 4 Pack []  2020-11-27 21:5

    I want these butane cartridges lasted longer, but this is a amazing price for 4 of them. The Thermocell Repeller really works, not only for repelling mosquitoes, but for noseeums, as well, which I search to be more unbearable than mosquitoes. I live on Florida's Treasure Coast, very near the Indian River. My house backs up to a wooded wetlands area. If it works here, it will work anywhere! For us, a mosquito repellent device is a necessity, and the price on this 4 Package of the important bButane Cartridges is the best per unit I've found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermacell Mosquito Repellent Fuel Only Refills 4 Pack []  2020-11-27 21:5

    I am a mosquito magnet. I don't care where I'm at or how a lot of candles I light, those pesky small things will search me. My husband bought the Thermacell Patio Shield which uses these butene cartridges, and it makes a large difference! I want they held a small more butene so we didn't have to change it as often, but that's the only con I have to say about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DynaTrap 100611 Atrakta Mosquito Lure Sachet Refills – 1 Pack []  2021-3-14 20:55

    I purchased a dynatrap and it didn't catch any mosquitos. Just a few moths. I purchased this hoping that this would support catch some, but it was a waste of $15. The dynatrap did no better with the mosquito with this in it. As the item is consumable there is no returning it either. Save yourself the headache and search something else. I'm going to break down and just order deet inspect spray.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DynaTrap 100611 Atrakta Mosquito Lure Sachet Refills – 1 Pack []  2021-3-14 20:55

    Bought 2 of these. 1 was empty. The package's vacuum seal was begin and the mosquito attractant sachet was long gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OFF! Mosquito Coil Refills, 6 CT (Pack of 4) []  2021-3-20 21:25

    these worked just as the ones I've purchased at the local box shop and are amazing for not only Mosquito but also seem to work on gnats and other little bothersome insects. They smell decent, not over powering. I put them under our patio table and they hold the pesks away! The only down side to these refills is about 1/3 of the coils were broken upon arrival. Not sure if this was during shipping or before. I could still use them, just not as easily as had they not been broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OFF! Mosquito Coil Refills, 6 CT (Pack of 4) []  2021-3-20 21:25

    Smell amazing but don’t latest long. Would work for an outdoor picnic or something short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off! Country Fresh Scent Mosquito Coil III Refills, 6 refills (Pack of 4) []  2021-3-14 20:50

    Giving this one star because the product was shattered upon arrival. These are fragile coils - the 4 individual packs were shipped in a brown box with no padding or packing material... of course they were broken when they arrived.I've used the OFF brand coils and have no issue with the product, assuming it arrives in a usable form. Poor packaging warrants 1 star.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386