Read portal gun for minecraft reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all portal gun for minecraft reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    ok ok this sucks not trying to be mean but it's not good I logged in to the thing but it didn't work I put in my version but it still doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    Can you fix it for android mobile minecraft it says unable to connet to world

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    idk what this mod is because I CAN'T EVEN GO INTO THE APP like i tried 5 or more times but it still doesn't let me in. Pls fix

    0  


    Add your opinion on portal gun for minecraft or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    i hate it. it's annoying. it does not work. i deleted it. it's the worst app ever. so is block lancher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    this really sucks even if we reinstall it wont work dont install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    oooo Oooo Oook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    i hate the game it does not work for minecraft pe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    never download this it won't let you play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    Love it love it love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    I give it a ok! because i'm nice and it looks cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    it's a pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    its a coolist game i can go on the moon and see my lucky world

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    it's a good idea but it only stops at 100

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    I'd love to give this app a rating of 0.1% because you need to freakin download "launcher".😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    it was horrible and it didn't work😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    I don't have the pormeson to buy minecraft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    Can i play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    i can't open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    I don't know how to set it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    Block launcher sucks I can't even open it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    It was horrible I CANT EVEN PLAY OR EVEN ENTER THE APP EVERY TIME I TRY IT SAY APP STOPPED WORKING IT SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    It's a good mod but it needs that idiotic BlockLauncher. 🀨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    What the.....It didnt work and its not have my version ()

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    I can't use this app :( 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    I HATE THIS APP! THE ADDS GO ON FOREVER SO I CANT DO ANYTHING!! ITS SO BAD! πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ‘Ώ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    it dosnt even work for my version of minecraft put 1.8.8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    it didn't work.... STUPID CLICK BAIT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😍😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    I just installed and seconds later BAM it's deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    cooooool!!!!!!! i really like it!!!!!! my mine craft is difrendt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    gravity gun is the coolest thing I've ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    This is so a some I realy like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    how do I ad this to minecraft?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    i hate i i hate it it needs improovment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    OK MI go on CNN k go in RI oh f 4th kg hmm oh CT TV go oh gb1 j TV egg h xxxii UGC xxxii UGC FM in HP OK Ho on Bob FYI kg CT on FYI in HI in go Yb go in UK on do in eu ex do if a do if CNN UGC go if Ho j Pooh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    thanks for nearly giving my tablet a virus jerk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    it dosent even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    This is horrible! It wont even let me download it,it only shows a black screen Please dont download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    it would be good if 2 things- 1.Every second it wouldn't THROW AN AD IN MY FACE AFTER EXITING AN AD. 2.If it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    it sucks minecraft won't even open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    thank you for the game and i dont like it too because it will hack my phone i give the game five stars i want to be friendly😁😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    You need to re-install? well i don't like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    I hate this mod i cant even open it its stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    cool this is my all time favorite one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    please dont need blocklauncher Im mad cuz i dont get that addon l

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    I don't like thisΕ›Ε‘ΕŸΒ§sssssssssssssssss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    This is to good i love portal gun for minecraft And yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    Very sad the app did not work...looks really cool to use.πŸ˜“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    Iet wont let me open the app ;-; ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    It might be cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    Did not wiurk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    this mod is HORRIBLE!!!!! IT ALMOST GAVE MY DEVICE A VIRUS, THEN IT SAID THAT IT CAN'T DOWNLOAD UNLESS I DOWNLOAD A APP THAT DOESN'T EVEN EXIST, DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    its okay but i want you add versions 1.3 1.4 1.5 1.6 1.7 1.8.0.x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    I love this thank you for making this year ever this was lol for youπŸ—ΏπŸ‘»πŸΊπŸΊπŸΊπŸΊπŸ±πŸ¦

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    I give it a one because I DONIT HALL TO GET IN THE GAME! >:( and however made these game I hate these GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    What is this APP I logged but nothing happened

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    If i could pit a negative 10 i would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    I can't use this mod

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    it is so much better than the tnt mod!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    plsssssssssss make the portal gun work in other updates of Minecraft because my update os the panda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    You can't get I to work which is TERRIBLE don't download 😑 Better mods you could have done better you know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    5 stars cause DanTDM done this mod

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    Its terible it dosnt work dont download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    up with πŸ§€ and your family? good morning 😘🌞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    I hate this it not loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    to me it seems like a never-ending five star rate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    This app is not what I was expecting but it is a great idea. It would be better if it actually worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    Gave me ads for used cars and didnt work as a game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    It doesn't work, my phone crashed because of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    IT IS FAKE IT IS NOT WORKING!!!! LIE!!!!!!!!:( NOT SORRY!!!HAHA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    no I don't think I can rate this app 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    it is a good app try it it makes me happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    I hate it dosen't work 😝😝😝😝😝😲😲

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    i hate it so much it does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    you haf to download it then download it agenπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž maybe try next time.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™‡πŸ™‡πŸ™‡πŸ™‡πŸ™‡πŸ™‡πŸ™‡πŸ™‡πŸ™‡πŸ™‡πŸ™‡πŸ™‡πŸ™‡πŸ™‡πŸ™‡πŸ™‡πŸ™‡:-[:-[:-[:-[:-[:-[:-[:-[:-[:-[:-[:-[:-[:-[:-[:-[:-[:-[:-[:-[

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    is is games do not have a players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    it dose not work this is flat out garbageπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    THIS APP IS DIGGASTING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    It's very great it's super easy to download and it's really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    I am malak fadil, I have a look at the moment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    Ripoff! I searched mods that don't need block launcher and this game needs block launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    I don't know what to do it is too hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    ITS JUST A FRICKEN LIER IT DOES NOT EVEN WORK THERES JUST ADS POPPING OUT THE FRICKEN SCREEN DONT TRY IT❌😠😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    Best game ever made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    Itda not working btch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    wow GAME is my favort

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    what the hell this game is awesome the first is you can teleport

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    can't play the game???!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    I love portal map an portal gun it soooooooooooooo FUN its the best MODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    IT BROKE MY PHONE ITS TERRIBLE DONT GET THIS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    did not seem to work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    please give more things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    This game is rubish i hate it!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    I can't even use it no one should waste there time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    portal gun for...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    This is the best app ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    hate it SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH!!!!!!πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™… i only give one star because it makes me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    Blockluncher I don't like it it will break my tablet a gave it 5 stars cuz I want to be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portal Gun for Minecraft [App]  9/24/2019 16:43

    just didn't work

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386