Read possessive stepbrother reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all possessive stepbrother reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Possessive Stepbrother []  2021-4-6 23:2

    Overall amazing novella for a first time writer.I agree with a one of the other reviewers this is a amazing begin and has a amazing framework for an expanded story diving a small bit more into character. With a small bit more depth and story development there is five star potential in this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Possessive Stepbrother []  2021-4-6 23:2

    Her books are always well written and this is no exception I loved it just like I loved all her books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Possessive Stepbrother []  2021-4-6 23:2

    I loved this book! It had so a lot of dark sides I couldn't place it al love vs obsession what more can a girl ask for in her reading.... Lol bravo to the author became a fan with this one.

    0  


    Add your opinion on possessive stepbrother or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Possessive Stepbrother []  2021-4-6 23:2

    The amount of items that went on in the story should have been in a 300+ page book, not a 76 page novella. I honestly would love to see the author take this and turn it into a novel because I could see this getting a lot of 5-star reviews if that were the case. I also think that it would have been better suited to people who were in college rather than high school. The blurb at the very end says "with a twist" but I think that needs to be more prominent in the description! Definitely there's a twist.... I would also call this a HFN not a HEA although that is through no fault of the main characters, just the method the author ended the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Possessive Stepbrother []  2021-4-6 23:2

    This short story is full of taboo, angst and romance. The chemistry between Jasper and Skyler is off the charts. I agree with the other reviewers that this is a HFN and we need more to the story. If it was a full novel, I feel the characters would be more rounded out. Also, I would like to know more about Carver and Jasper's father. It's like parts of the story are missing. With any luck, there will be a 2nd book coming out soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Possessive Stepbrother []  2021-4-6 23:2

    Short Story but good. Required more detail but all in all amazing small story. Would read a sequel if there was one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Possessive Stepbrother []  2021-4-6 23:2

    It’s a small on the young side as far as writing goes , but the story is there and I enjoyed it. I look forward to the rest of the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Possessive Stepbrother []  2021-4-6 23:2

    Needs some work. The storyline could work but the whole thing needs development. The love at first sight could work, but the dialogue was unrealistic and juvenile. Thoughts were jumbled in the writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Possessive Doctor []  2020-3-29 20:13

    BB has done it again. I love this book. Amber and Brent have undeniable attraction and they're really amazing together. Not to mention Brent is a hot doctor. Another amazing one for my collection.I voluntarily reviewed this after receiving a free copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Possessive Doctor []  2020-3-29 20:13

    Brent fresh his love at first sight was Amber and fought to claim and have her. This book is romantic and a bit of thriller ,?so it's not boring. Hammer outdid herself but I think it was a bit too short. However, it was worth the read for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Possessive Doctor []  2020-3-29 20:13

    I’ve always loved B.B Handel’s stories but this one just didn’t chop it for me. Amber was too weak. I found much of the story unbelievable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Possessive Doctor []  2020-3-29 20:13

    Meh...interesting characters, but plot holes were distracting and created it hard to suspend judgement enough to truely enjoy. The pressing conflict could've been resolved with one Twitter post and a #cnn. Seemed like a lot of overreaction and somewhat sophomoric illogical responses to conflict. Had there been real believable drama I would have given more stars. That aside, some of the descriptive writing was truely lovely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Possessive Doctor []  2020-3-29 20:13

    I thought this book looked amazing and sounded even better...well, it wasn’t.I only finished it because I kept reading thinking it was going to obtain better >insert sad face here<

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Possessive Doctor []  2020-3-29 20:13

    I absolutely loved reading my arc copy of Possessive Doctor by B.B. Hamel. Once again she delivers a phenomenal story that will have you hooked from the very first page. The story is awesome with wonderfully written characters. This is an absolute must read that you wont wish to miss out on reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Possessive Doctor []  2020-3-29 20:13

    Since there was a issue with ARC, I bought the book usual a amazing book by BB Hamel. This one has a slightly various story that makes it readable. It has a bit of everything, a amazing story, love, , some tears, and a amazing ending. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Possessive Doctor []  2020-3-29 20:13

    Another amazing book. It's one of those books you begin you can't stop. I had to [email protected]#$%! in one sitting. I highly recommend it. I love a amazing short steamy romantic funny book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Possessive Doctor []  2020-3-29 20:13

    Enjoyed reading this book and reading about the characters and their story. Looking forward to reading more from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Possessive Doctor []  2020-3-29 20:13

    Amber doesn't realize her fresh doctor will also become her protector but first she has to confess her secret.... Amazing read! Well written with drama and entertaining characters!I voluntarily reviewed a ARC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-Stepbrother []  2020-9-16 18:0

    So, this is my first book reading by Tijan. It was tough for me to follow along with each hero especially when I can not connect with them all-such as Avery (Summer’s 1st friend), Marco (who dated Avery & Maggie), Maggie (who’s dating Summer’s stepbrother) Kevin (the stepbrother a.k.a. man whore), Caden (Marco’s older & wiser brother) and Summer (you can call her Stepbrother lover or hot @#$%). 

Summer is very naive, immature, confusing, over-yzing, always in the clouds, a bit shallow, and quite odd. The description of Caden is over-done...I obtain it, he’s gorgeous yet I didn’t mind reading more about him. Caden is a bit older, a small wiser yet still a kid. 

LOL. Summer is like that one song from Britney Spears: “I am not a girl, yet not a woman”. If there is a song for Caden..yup, I’ll say it “I am not a boy, yet not a man.” 

It seems the story is all over the place. There was too much going on yet nothing really happening. I guess it’s a lot of drama and soon enough, it seriously became petty, juvenile, and unnecessary. So, for me as I read chapter after chapter, I became the background in their black and white world. Yes, I was standing aside just watching the so-called drama. It wasn’t a page turner but I did finish the book. In conclusion, it was an okay storyline but it wasn’t my cup of tea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-Stepbrother []  2020-9-16 18:0

    Anti Stepbrother is one of those books that you won't be able to obtain out of your mind, long after finishing that very latest page.Tijan is one of my most favorite authors, and she seriously, NEVER dissapoint' is Summer's first year away at college, and she is unsure of what to expect. It all doesn't seem to matter though, because she is secretly crushing on her step-brother, in fact, she followed him to college in hopes that her crush can become mmer discovers that sometimes, everything is NOT what it seems. She learns a lot about how clouded judgement can lead to a lot of ruggling between her feelings for her step brother, and finding the truth about what kind of person he truly is, she slowly but surely builds a relationship with Caden Banks, the huge man on campus, & Kevin's is story is filled with so much angst, push and pull, and ultimately, attractive love and happiness!I highly recommend Anti-Stepbrother. In fact, this is definitely within the top 3 of my most favorite Tijan books.When you read something read by Tijan, you cannot go wrong. So, if you haven't delved into this awesome standalone, I highly recommend that you do ASAP. This is a book that you absolutely don't wish to miss out on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-Stepbrother []  2020-9-16 18:0

    This is the first book from this author that I've read. This is the story of a college girl, Summer who thinks she's in love with her stepbrother, Kevin. They didn't grow up together, their parents marry immediately after Summer's mom dies and a year before Kevin goes off to college.Why she even has feelings for Kevin, I just couldn't understand. He used her and then continued on his path of serial dating and using girls. Summer goes off to the same college he attends thinking this will be their time. She is very wrong, the first thing she witnesses is Kevin once again using a girl, who happens to be dating somebody else. At her first college party, she meets Caden, the anti-stepbrother who happens to be Kevin's fraternity brother. He, fortunately, shows her exactly how she should be is book had some unbelievable sub plots including Caden's other brothers, Marcus and Colton, and the local bar owner, Diego. Avery, Summer's fresh college best mate is also a unbelievable addition to the story. I certainly wouldn't mind seeing a book about Diego!Some warnings, there are some well written scenes and a lot of underage drinking but I don't know a lot of college age students that haven't experienced that. This was a 3.5 to 4 star book for story line but a solid 5 for the writing. I really do plan on reading more of the author's work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-Stepbrother []  2020-9-16 18:0

    The book was well written, the story between Caden and Summer was kind of sweet albeit very slow to progress. They seemed to be a bit more mature. This is about 18-21 year olds in college, so that is what you get. Kevin the step brother was a complete idiot and not worthy of the time Summer waisted on him. The girls, just wow, all the changing of boyfriends the mean girls.....I have no desire to relive that time in my life. The writing was spot on as to what I am sure goes on in college (I have two sons in college and I have heard stories:-) So just not for me. I did like the Caden and Summer and found myself skimming over all the drama just to obtain to there interaction. Like I said I think YA would love this, just not those of us who wish to slap our 20 year old selves and say create better choices!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-Stepbrother []  2020-9-16 18:0

    Tijan's characters confound me - they are dark, mysterious, and often behave erratically....yet, their emotions are somehow always the drop of a hat, her characters' emotions turn toward an extreme: extreme love, hate, anger, sadness, frustration. Anti-Stepbrother (A-S) was the first book of Tijan's that I felt her characters reacted appropriately to their cirtances. There was drama - as always - but I felt the MC didn't take drama as seriously as other characters Tijan writes, and for that reason alone, the tone of the novel felt much more authentic and believable. I feel the characters in A-S are more mature than others in, for example, Ryan's Bed or FCH.Tijan wrote, either in the forward or acknowledgements, that Summer was a very special hero for her to write... but she had so much personality and so much life that it was refreshing! Some tough subjects were touched upon in A-S, like a lot of amazing YA/NA novels, but Summer's hero approached these subjects with a lightheartedness that didn't feel phony in any way. Her upbeat nature, despite her cirtances, was refreshing, authentic, and admirable. I would love to see Tijan continue to write strong, satisfied women leads - not every powerful woman needs to carry a dark cloud around her to be the powerful woman she is.I would have to say Anti-Stepbrother is my favorite of Tijan's books thus far. I'll continue to purchase and read every book she writes, usually without even reading the synopsis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-Stepbrother []  2020-9-16 18:0

    This book started out OK but it didn't take long for me to realize that it reads like a book meant for an older teen. Summer is kind of annoying at times. She spouts nonsense that I guess is supposed to be funny but instead it's just lame. Caden doesn't talk like any college junior I have ever known. He talks like a 40 year old man who is trying to be young and hip. The plot is...uh...I can't remember what the plot is to be honest. It's a hodgepodge of tragedies. Then the break up stage between Caden and Summer is ridiculous. What college guy breaks up with his girl because she hasn't processed her mother's death? I was at a loss on that one. Obviously, she required help from the people who love her but he thinks they need to break up so she can grieve? WTF? Anyway, I am not even sure why I gave this book three stars. Maybe it's my loyalty to the author because she has written books ten times better than this one. Read it or not. It won't change your life either way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-Stepbrother []  2020-9-16 18:0

    I'm not sure what to say about this book. This is my first book by Tijan. If your looking for steam factor you won't search it here. If your looking for a mates to lovers romance you hit the jackpot. It was an simple read. Some cringworthy humilitation but funny. All in all simple read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-Stepbrother []  2020-9-16 18:0

    Oh, my goodness. I waited a few days to write and post my reviews, because I just couldn't and can't handle how much I love this book. I've read it twice since it released, and I'd read it at least another time right now if I could. (Curse you, School Gods.)What can I say about an author that consistently gets things right? Seriously, Tijan is infallible. In "Anti-Stepbrother," she has made complex characters that swept me off of my feet. While there are times that both Caden and Summer are SO frustrated, I never am left confused about their hero motivation. Because despite their complexity, they are well-explored and well-developed characters. There are also characters that frustrate me and infuriate me to no end (Marcus, Avery, Kevin, Maggie, and Claudia, I'm looking at you guys); however, I wouldn't have it any other way. They liven up an already lively book and create me feel REAL fact, I felt so much while reading this book. My tummy was in flutters, trying to settle to legion of butterflies in them. It didn't support that Caden and Summer's relationship was so darn cute and had me anxious with anticipation.I'm incapable of writing a review without spoilers, so I'll hold it brief and eshman girl with junior boy? book boyfriend? Check.Leading man with a to die for personality? able leading lady? rong (in her own way) leading lady? Check.Well-developed characters? und characters? plex supporting characters? Check.High quality of writing? Check.Ease of reading? eat flow? eat pacing? Check.Swoon-worthy romance? Check.Favorite quotes:"He lowered his head until his breath warmed my lips. 'But here's my warning for you: I need you tonight. Don't run.' He pulled his head back, his eyes searching mine. "Please don't run'" (Loc 3125)."I would've given him anything. I was his for the night. I was maybe his for more than the night, and if he wanted to call it a lie, I didn't care" (Loc 3128)."I cupped the side of his face, too, but I bit down on my lip. I kept the words from sing out, the ones that wanted to be released so badly" (Loc 3131)."But he was smiling, and that created me smile, too" (Loc 3333)."I broke for someone who couldn't break" (Loc 3885)."That stopped me. 'I thought you didn't think I had feelings for him? You said that before.''Yeah, but that was before I fell in love with you.' He stood up, grabbing his shirt. Then he walked out, pulling it on.I sat there, my mouth on the floor. It was until the door closed that words came out. 'Wait. What?!'" (Loc 3996)100% would recommend. If you've never popped your Tijan cherry, this is where you start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-Stepbrother []  2020-9-16 18:0

    It's a amazing book to read! Not a lot of hot and steamy bed scenes which I really like for a change..I want Caden had more POV I really wanted to know how he felt about Summer. Their friendship is amazing I really like Summer she wasn't really your typical college girl. She's funny and quirky, she says whats on her mind. I hated Kevin, period. Caden on the other hand was, I'd say your typical poor boy tattooed looking guy that we normally read in a college romance books. But, I still love him. All in all I enjoyed reading this book. At the beginning though I kind of thought oh no this is gonna be one of those books where step siblings are hooking up but I was really satisfied that it didn't turned out that way. Would I recommend it? Of course, its a fun read if you're into college romance😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-Stepbrother []  2020-9-16 18:0

    I think by now you all know how I feel by Tijan's books: they rock my world! There has not been one singlebook by her yet that I did not love (and I have read a lot of them!).Anti-stepbrother was no favorite thing about the book was how the main characters friendship blossomed into something else as the story progressed, it created it all a lot more believable and relatable.Another reviewer used this quote and I had to steal is 'cause it describes their relationship perfectly:LOVE IS FRIENDSHIP THAT HAS CAUGHT FIRE. ~Ann LandersAnti-stepbrother is about Summer. She has had a crush on her stepbrother since forever. On her first night in college she finds him with another girl. Not just that, but the other girl has a boyfriend and he is asking for her. In other words, her stepbrother is a sbag.While trying to escape the whole thing she bumps into Caden, he is in her brother's fraternity house and isn't all that pleasant to be around. But, a couple of rides later they became really amazing friends!Caden also has a reputation around campus and as she falls for him she knows he would never date a freshman girl, he would never date mmer was hilarious! She speaks what is in her mind even if it is the weirdest thing ever, it created her hero fun and sweet. The girl was also a tad aloof, she always ended up being left behind somewhere, which was how Caden ended up taking her to locations or home so often. I adored her quirky den was loyal and reliable. Yah he perhaps had some anger problems but never without a reason. And the more we got to know him the more we understood him. The guy has been through a per usual all secondary characters were a delight to ere was this small thing at the end I didn't really love. I felt Caden did, with the best of intentions, the wrong thing. It didn't sit well with me and it was a small silly, I didn't search it very realistic. So I guess that is why the 4.5 and not 5... (go all the method to end to read what I am referring too- there will be spoilers)All in all another masterpiece of a book by the fabulous Tijan!Spoilers: So towards the end Summer has a breakdown, it is about her mother's death. That is ok, and very believable. A lot of of us suppress feelings like that instead of dealing with them straight away and it does often come back to bite us. What I didn't like was that Caden left her at this point. He had amazing intentions, he left so she could heal and not use him and how he created her feel to heal. But I didn't like that at all. I found it a small silly, there were other ways he could have helped her without leaving. In the end it helper her but also harmed her... so yah... I wasn't a fun of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Possessive Daddy Next Door []  2020-3-31 19:50

    Another hit for B B Hamel. This amazing series, I've read them all but this one I think is the best yet. This is the third book in this series about the Lofthouse siblings but if you missed the first two I would urge you to read them as lia who has recently returned home to the family manor has an accident whilst out hiking and is rescued by single father Max. Max, however, has a past which is catching up with him, and Delia might obtain caught in the crossfire.If you like hot Alpha males who talk dirty, amazing chemistry and a storyline with lots of danger, a younger woman with lots of sass and attitude who can give as amazing as she gets, then I think you too will love this book. The story flows well, it never lags and has a HEA which I loved.I read an ARC of this book and am voluntarily writing my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Possessive Daddy Next Door []  2020-3-31 19:50

    This the the 3rd story in this series and a amazing addition. We obtain to meet Delia Lofthouse and the drama her fresh neighbor Max brings into her family home. Delia returns home after her clothing business in N.y failed after several years and she is unsure how to pick herself up. One day while out on a hike she falls and injures her ankle. While deciding what to do she hears someone and it’s a y man, Max, she’s never seen before. These two know instantly they feel something unique between them and the wat Max speaks dirty to her it causes an excitement in Delia she’s never had before. When things progress beautiful quickly with Max and his small girl, Max’s past brings danger into her life and his. Max is one y alpha man who takes on his responsibility on himself but when his past comes for them he does what any man in love does, gets support from others to protect his small girl and the woman he loves! I absolutely love how this couple deals with the danger and moves forward with their lives. I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cave Alien (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-6-18 18:44

    Fred was in the field singing. All of a sudden, a large demon came running out to her. He started huging her and kissing her. She had required been touched before. He started making love to her. No, no! She had to stay pure! She was the sacrifice to the mountain. But she wasn't pure anymore. The villagers bound her to the cursed board and place her in the starving cave. She sang, then screamed until she was almost dead. Vulcan heard a noise through the cave tunnels he was hiding in. He finally found her, tied to the board. She couldn't even move a finger. He couldn't believe that they would do this to such a pure spirit. This was the beginning of his transformation into caring for someone other than himself. Vulcan and Tres went through several states of development , including each one dying. Vulcan died to search Tres again. Love transcends through time and space. This is a attractive love story with a satisfied ever after ending. I highly recommend this book and this series and this author. I give it more than five stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cave Alien (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-6-18 18:44

    An interesting combination of science fiction, mythology, erotica and interesting ideas about time. Very unexpected how this book unfolds. I do have fun this series and appreciate that there's some characters to explore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MINE (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-6-3 18:23

    It was okay but also confusing at times. Like when I was reading from Reaper's point of view and he used "I" and then the next sentence it would say "I told Reaper" so I was confused if it was Tarkin talking or Reaper talking or maybe the author obtain it mixed up. Anyway I really thought that I would love this book but I didnt. Plus the romance didn't seem true to me . Maybe because it is a short book and it is Insta love but Reaper seemed like he loved One because she was the first human he saw in thirteen thousand years and is the only human left, not because of who she is personally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MINE (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-6-3 18:23

    There was a lot of the unknown, some exciting wars andthe latest human to protect and possess. Reaper claims ownershipand Tarkan wants his share but One is Reaper's. I enjoyed onescene in particular, the ecstasy plant attack! One has to makeher choice but I kinda wished she would share with both e coming book highlights Tarkan where he will obtain his chanceto have his own human, I can't wait!!! There was one downer, poorEarth is no more, sad, but it is only sci-fi fantasy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Possessive Daddy Next Door []  2020-3-31 19:50

    This is the third book in this series and I must say I am enjoying the Lofthouse siblings. Filthy rich but trying to stand on their own. Delia has recently returned home to the family manor after her business failed. Max is an ex cop and single dad who rescues her when she has an accident hiking, but Max has a risky past that is catching up to him and Delia may be caught in the crossfire. This was a amazing book with a hot dirty talking Alpha male, a sassy younger girl who gives as amazing as she gets, danger, interesting secondary characters and a happily ever after. I voluntarily read an advance copy for an honest review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Possessive Daddy Next Door []  2020-3-31 19:50

    Loftville, Virginia strikes again!!Delia Lofthouse tried to break away from the family name, but when her retail shop fails, she returns home to figure out her next moves. But while trying to mend her heart, she takes long hikes like she did growing up, but when something goes wrong, Max is there to save her. But will she be saving him too? Max needs a job, and Delia wants him around, and security at the Lofthouse Manor is a excellent job!!!Max wants to stay hidden, but when his past comes back to search him at full force, he must protect his daughter and now Delia. He wants to hold them both safe and sound, but can he do it on his own? Will Patricks support along with Mrs. Lofthouse? Max has to swallow his pride for the woman he loves and his is story will not disappoint you!!! Delia and Max have unbelievable chemistry and Tabitha likes Delia. This story will hold you on your toes with the danger, twists and turns, love, lust, romance, mystery and so much more. But will it all work out for Delia and Max? I can't wait for more!! I received an ARC of this book from the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cave Alien (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-6-18 18:44

    My mind is gone. Loki Renaud blew it to smithereens. Living in a forest with her animals gives Loki the the time and the put to ponder nature and what is possible. Her knowledge of science spurs her creativity and leaves us with our mouths open. Her belief that love exists thru time and zone is encouraging to us mortals. You have to read this book to see how Loki has tied most existential matters together in this amazing novel. It’s a piece of art!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cave Alien (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-6-18 18:44

    Love Vulcan. Tres confused me at first but found out why later. Can not really say more than that without giving a spoiler. Read and search out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MINE (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-6-3 18:23

    How did this obtain to be a top seller? I was already skipping pages at 20% Just stopped reading at 28% bc it was just too boring & ridiculous. DNF

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MINE (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-6-3 18:23

    There is only one Earthling remaining, and she is rescued by two aliens. I like the characters. One, the heroine, is forced to survive in horrendous conditions. She is resourceful and strong-willed. The large war near the ends is filled with action and violence. There are a lot of steamy scenes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Possessive Daddy Next Door []  2020-3-31 19:50

    This is the third book of the series and it reads as a lia Lofthouse has recently returned home to the family manor, one day she decides to go for a hike. Ends up meeting retired cop Max who happens to be walking in the woods as well. Max is a single dad with a young daughter, Tabitha. Max recently moved to the area, trying to escape his risky past which is catching up to him. Will Max be able to protect his daughter and Delia?Max is a hot Alpha male who talks dirty and Delia is a sassy young lady with a spine and willing to give a small attitude. This is a unbelievable storyline with danger and intrigue, the characters have amazing chemistry and dialogue, and of course a HEA.I read this book before reading the first two, I will be checking out the other books in this series to really meet the Lofthouse siblings in detail.I read this book through Kindle Unlimited and writing my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Possessive Daddy Next Door []  2020-3-31 19:50

    Suspenseful contemporary romance that chronicles another one of the five Lofthouse children. Brothers Brent (Possessive Doctor) and Jacob (Possessive Boss) are topics of earlier books and are mentioned in this book, but it's not important to have read them to have fun this her brothers, Delia wanted to create her method in the globe without the support of her family or its strong name. She began a that sold clothing she designed, and for a while it was doing okay. Then recently it failed and she returned to the family home sad, depressed and feeling like a failure. Out for a hike on the family estate, she falls and hurts her ankle. Also out for a walk was Max who ends up helping her back to her home. They are instantly attracted. Max had recently moved to the zone with his toddler daughter, Tab. Having recently lost his job in town, Delia arranges for him to work at the manor. Why did Max move to Loftville? What was his previous job? Who is he running from and why? How does Mrs. Lofthouse support to solve the problem?I received an ARC from the author, and am voluntarily leaving my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MINE (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-6-3 18:23

    I Received an ARC From Author for Honest ReviewI Give this Book a 4.5/5 Star Rating, Listing as ot: 5/5Heat: 3.5/5Romance: 4/5Drama: 4.5/5Suspense: 5/5No Spoilers! But I have to say this was such a amazing read! I went in expecting one thing and got something else completely! I Love It!I’m Soooooo Buying This! It’s So Good!Can’t Wait for Tarkan’s Book!!Huge fan of Loki Renard, I am Highly Anticipating Future Reads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MINE (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-6-3 18:23

    There's no clear plot, and it's definitely not a romance. The title is beautiful accurate. Reaper is most assuredly a possessive alien, and ONE is the latest human, as far as we know. One does not behave like a feral human she is first created out to be. Written as an erotica, the whole thing makes more sense that it makes less sense, if that makes sense (yeah, I did that). In any sense (okay, I'll stop now), we have two aliens taking a leave of absence from their military expeditions to obtain some R&R at their favorite planet 🌎 to search it destroyed by the very beings who occupied it. There is never any clear understanding as to what happened, but Earth was originally a protected planet, one of the oldest origins of life in the universe. The aliens revere Humans as colorful, artistic, and smart, though instinctual in the pursuit of pleasure, yet later, the latest human is treated as insignificant, stupid, and helpless. Well, by all accounts, she is 2/3, but insignificant is the latest favorite.I by no acc feel anyone should pass up reading this if you have fun alien erotica, but don't expect anything more substantial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cave Alien (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-6-18 18:44

    amazingly various but really amazing I’m satisfied Vulcans and tres got to be together it’s awesome what tres sire did and what Krave had to do to obtain them back I need more and i still believe they can have kids it’s just another evolutionary step into the future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cave Alien (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-6-18 18:44

    Received ARC from Author for Honest Review.I Give this Book a 3.5/5 Star Rating, Listing as 3.HEA(?): Yes.Heat: 3/5Drama: 4/5Suspense: 3.5/5Romance: 3.5-4/5While I loved the story itself, the synopsis kinda mislead me to think the story was going to go one way, but it went another method and the cave & monster within was a mere so near the end things got a bit confusing to understand, that sadly I was almost losing interest & focus, cause it all felt compacted together that it was like watching a Tennis Doubles e cover, while HOT(!!), is also not completely accurate for the story.And ‘Technically’ the Title doesn’t completely fit the story as well (to me), cause the alien again is mere coincidence, I was expecting a ‘cave manned’ alien, and again technically...not what I spite what the things that allow me down, it is a decent book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MINE (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-6-3 18:23

    I enjoyed this book. It did seem a bit various from the author's usual writing. The story was great. The characters were extremely strange. This book is a bit alien abduction, plus post Earth apocalyptic and then some zone opera with a bit more paranormal thrown in. It is the first in a series for this, primarily, standalone author with a small cliffhanger for one of the major characters. Sadly, there were a number of editing errors which was also not the norm for this e scenes were not as sensual as in her other works that I have read. They felt a small sterile and matter of fact, but to some extent they are related to other non- scenes described. The spanking and discipline elements do not come into the story until later in the second half of this book. I almost waited to write this review as the linked second book is out soon; and, the books may read better together as one.I adore this author and have read 25 of her books so far and will continue to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MINE (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-6-3 18:23

    The year is 3232 CE Earth reckoning. Enter Reaper the first-born and Tarkan the second-and-only-other-born of their reptilian Scythkin clutch. After just finishing an earnest mission of blood, guts, and mayhem – the typical fighter assignment – it’s time for shore leave! And what better put than Earth? As Reaper had oft said, nothing in the universe’s time/space continuum was ever so f***able as Earth females. Soft, curvy, wet, squeezably tight, and free from anything biologically weaponized like themselves. As for most sapient species in the known universe, Reaper and Tarkan transcends the usual time line. Don’t even test to understand what that means other than they can transverse the plodding rate of time in general, thus being thousands of years old without feeling that age in their bones. (For example, it had been 1300 years since they had latest been to Earth, but it felt like only several months had gone by!) They plan to cruise the planet’s bars and night clubs, looking forward to scoring with the women, while the two Scythkin wine and dine the unsuspecting females while Reaper and Tarkan were disguised as nine-foot Humans names Jim (Reaper’s chosen alias) and Eric McLarge (Tarkan’s brilliant suggestion much to Reaper’s chagrin) except… when they obtain there, Earth is now a biological waste dump of a dystopia filled with horrifically mutated flora and fauna. No Human for thousands and thousands of miles.Except for one, lonely female who has survived the nightmare in a cave but is facing a slow death due to lack of natural resources. Her fate is sealed when Reaper sees her… and Tarkan accidentally destroys her makeshift water distillery. Reaper names her One… as in the only One left. After that, all hell breaks loose when Reaper claims One, endangering his sibling relationship with Tarkan who wants to finally teach his older brother that just because he was the first to hatch doesn’t mean he always gets his way… and accidentally destroys Earth and everyone/thing with it into subatomic at’s not the end of the hot mess Tarkan initiated, but the Scrythikin knows he’ll be paying for that error for the rest of his (un)natural life.And we still have the rest of the book to go!Length and pace: Novel-length. Pace is strange. It isn’t the usual slow plodding at the beginning… Weeeell… It could be if you’re not into this rather strange yet singular sci-fi bent on the PNR. But it kept accelerating until I couldn’t place the book down. I was quite amazed with the refreshing quality of the storyline. It certainly wasn’t anything I had ever read before, and I thought I had read it all. I guess I -crafting: I was very, very impressed at the level of world-crafting that I had to read this book twice just to understand the enormity of this venture. We Homo sapien sapiens were responsible for the other species of sapient life in the universe, but for some reason, they evolved more quickly and was out there in space, traversing vast swathes of the known universe, fighting/claiming all natural resources on the planets. Well, at least that’s what the Scythkin did. Their clutches were meant to hatch enormous ranks of the best killing machines ever to have evolved, but now with Reaper and Tarken seeing the devastation of what had been known as Earth? Well, Reaper (as the leader of his two-warrior clutch as the rest of the eggs, as well as their mum, were killed prior to hatching. Sob!!) is now considering the violation of hard-fast rules that could turn him into a pariah, a fresh bounty for the bounty hunter, and Tarken doesn’t wish that. Talk about complexity! I’m not sure if this is a universe I wish to be flung into. Hardly, even at the promise of some very delicious alien meat. Yet I am enamored by this writer’s handle on what she had made because it just makes ecological sense in Earth’s ravished biospheres by known species that just… went… crazy and evolved into habitat-wrecking machines. And how the rest of the universe had reacted (or not at all) to the plight of Earth’s bipedal population. After all, most species look upon Earth as the Mother of all panspermia, and Her kids must be protected. Then Tarken steals the show… (You just have to read that part.) I’m really amazed how much I was intrigued by this very singular aracters: You can’t support but to be very sympathetic towards… REAPER AND TARKEN!!! No, this isn’t a homo relationship. Far from it. It’s like: “Can’t we just have two men standing next to each other without someone writing an entire book of erotica involving these two??” is my most-uttered rebel yell. Yes, the book is strictly M/F but I am so intrigued by these two broodkin’s relationship in how they were pegged to be easily overcome and killed because only the strongest survived. These two bucked up versus the norm and not only survived, because the most powerful, successful fighters the Scythkin military had. So in maneuvers and spy work requiring a very little number of commandos, these two were your team! But Scythkin brood brotherhood is not that simple to understand, as their superiors soon found out. This took the story on an unusual bent, far various than your usual PNR. (This is why I really like the sci-fi subgenre of the romance novel because there are still so a lot of fresh subplots to be explored and developed! Who would have thunk?) I rarely see that in contemporary romance novels, more’s the pity.Hero/Heroine connection: Despite the preference to examine Reaper’s/Tarken’s sibling relationship, let’s not leave our heroine out in the cold. I have a lot of sympathy for her. Loki Renard really did craft a very sympathetic person in that here is a woman — the latest Earth female of that planet — is not just barely surviving. She’s actually dying because of loss of her natural resources. She has lost her mother who was the one that protected her, the one that taught her how to survive the cruel environment that was only becoming more and more deadly. One is so alone that she’s even forgotten her own name (as well as so much her mother taught her).Continuity and editing: Well, what can I say? It could have used a clean-up editor. A proofreader will not do in these cases. I still would have liked a better understanding on how this universe’s non-Earth species traversed the time continuum. I’m thinking of Einstein’s theory of time relativity in which the traveler ages slowly (because of the use of faster-than-light travel) compared to any terrestrial sentient life forms. I still have to argue with some of Einstein’s thoughts because he was terribly depressed at his conviction that we might not be able to develop faster-than-light propulsion as his theories basically say we can't. I beg to differ because of the works of Dr. James F. Woodward at California State University at Fullerton (my alma mater!) who is now working with NASA. The research focuses on the "Mach Result Gravitational Assist" drive, or MEGA impulse drive, in which the underlying way has been referred to as the "Woodward effect" by fellow scientists and zone enthusiasts. It works on the principle that all the mass in the universe is connected, and mass on Earth is due to mass everywhere else, as explained by Dr. Heidi Fearn who has collaborated with Woodward since 2012. (“NASA Grant Supports Physics Researchers’ Interstellar Zone Study” May 2, 2018, CSUF News Service) No wonder, in this universe written by Loki Renard, we were dragging behind in our zone race with other species. Someone has been doing her research. I do appreciate that the writer found it important to spend that much time in story alism: As mentioned above, I was impressed that my suspense of disbelief was maintained and enhanced while reading. My only “speed bumps” were the issues with grammar, punctuation, and wordage, not because of concept. It is awesome how Loki Renard was able to describe such completely mind-blowing monsters and environments with the ease of a natural-born storyteller with bardic connections in her genes. This is why I follow her writings. I appreciate her ability to introduce me to fresh environments and species as if they could had been my next-door neighbors! I do have a bone to pick with Ms. Renard about One’s thought processes. There are so a lot of times that One thinks like a deprived and undereducated woman, then she makes so a lot of references to our modern-day time, utilizing on the syntax of our own context of the early twenty-first millennium. HUH??? For a woman who’s forgotten her own name, why isn’t she thinking like the person Loki is trying to convey? I consider this conveyance as not good writing technique on Loki’s part. She’s having One act like the reserved, deprived (NOT depraved!) adult with the social growth of a small child, then she uses words that someone who passed a few college-level biology courses, including Human anatomy! (Okay, I suppose if she read enough romance novels, she would pick up ideas here and there, BUT SHE HAD NO ACCESS TO THEM!) Makes no sense, especially for someone whose best mate was really a huge spider that lived in a concealed cave!Despite the above, I really enjoyed this book thought this book really required a clean-up editor. Yes, there is an HEA (but not without a lot of hard work and heart-wrenching situations), but it is more like a HFN (happy for now). Your soul just aches that Tarken really hated seeing Reaper and One together. The younger-brother-by-mere-minutes was very envious of what his older brother has. Don’t worry! Loki puts Tarken out of his misery in the next novel!!I recommend buying this book! Forget Kindle Unlimited! If you’re the type that likes to reread books with amazing storylines in them, then just buy it! As well as the following one because I read that one already, too, and enjoyed it immensely! (I’m in the middle of number three, so I’ll obtain back to you regarding my impressions on that one!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cave Alien (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-6-18 18:44

    Tres &VulcanTres was left as a sacrifice. The alien in the cave will claim me.I loved Tres and Vulcan’s story!!!!he travels through time back to Earth before it was destroyed ,anything he does can change the future what's the worst that can happen? Oh my this book is Extremely captivating, y, steamy,I can’t obtain enough of the turmoil, lust, love, drama and secretsrolled out the red carpet, cordoning off the zone and seizing control, throwing this baby into the eye of the storm, breaking it down, blowing it into a tailspin with a shocking culmination. A throng of vexing shenanigans and a bevy of turbulent happenings running rampant, propelling this poor boy to life beautifully. Intense drama, thrumming tension, electrifying suspense and fierce danger spirals, as intrigue skyrockets, melding this baby together seamlessly. Add distress and turmoil along with perplexing situations and a boatload of trouble, propelling this small fella to staggering heights. Meting out striking, well rounded scenario's, Electrifying, dark and delicious! I devoured every tantalizing word..."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cave Alien (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-6-18 18:44

    I absolutely LOVE 💘 every story written by Loki 😊. Always exciting, always intriguing and well worth the time to read😀. I can't wait to read more by you 😋. Thanks again Loki, your stories ROCK! 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Possessive Daddy Next Door []  2020-3-31 19:50

    I have been reading ARCs of B.B. Hamel’s books since the beginning of this year and I had read a few of her books in the past. I like her work because it is light and fun. It is generally between 100-200 pages, so it is usually a fast and simple read, she does romance with tried and real romance tropes but puts her own spin on them. So there is usually a amazing steamy romance along with a decent storyline that keeps the reader is was one of her better books. I liked the characters of Delia Lofthouse and Max Fellows. Delia had move away from her family’s home in Virginia to begin her own clothing shop in the huge town but after four years the shop went under. She is back home living in the family mansion in the little city that her family basically owns and while she is out for a hike she leans versus a tree which breaks and she falls and sprains her x, who is also hiking, helps Delia out. Max is fresh to the zone and has a two year old daughter and is a former cop who happens to be between jobs. Delia suggests he apply for a security guard position at her home. They are immediately attracted to each other but don’t do anything about it and after he gets the job, they flirt a bit and it begins to become x is very dominant and possessive of Delia and he wants to protect her but there are things going on in his life that he doesn’t tell her at first. I don’t wish to give them away but I really enjoyed the storyline and the suspense as well as the romance between the two of them. I like the method B.B. Hamel handles single parents and has the kid play a huge role and the fresh girlfriend become friendly with the child. It was a very amazing story and hot too!I voluntarily read and reviewed an advanced copy of this book. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Possessive Daddy Next Door []  2020-3-31 19:50

    Delia is back living in Lofthouse Manor in Loftville, Virginia because she had to close her shop after two years. She feels like a failure and hates being back home living with her parents. Delia decides to go for a walk around the grounds and the forest behind her house. She was holding on to a little tree when it broke and she rolled down a hill, spraining her ankle. She is so far from the house that she doesn’t know how she will obtain back. Delia calls for support and a man appears. A very handsome powerful man. Max is an ex-policeman from Philly, he had worked undercover and busted some high ranking mafia men. His wife was murdered while he was at work but they left his daughter Tabatha alone. Max decided to go into hiding but he couldn’t raise his daughter on the run. He moved to Loftville. Max heard a cry for support while he was out for a walk. Max carried Delia back to his cabin, which was behind Lofthouse Manor. Max wrapped Delia’s ankle and took her back home. Max was attracted to Delia and Delia was attracted to Max. Delia gets Max a job as security at the manor. Max and Delia eventually have . Delia was sneaking over to Max’s cabin when two men stopped her and tried to obtain her support in catching Max, she refused. Delia convinces her mother into letting Max and Tabatha move into the manor. Will Max be able to hold Tabatha and Delia safe? Will the mafia continue to test to obtain Max even though he has moved to the manor? Will Max and Delia continue to have ? Will Max, Tabatha and Delia obtain a satisfied ever after?I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Possessive Daddy Next Door []  2020-3-31 19:50

    Another amazing book in this series. This is my fresh favorite book. I love Delia and Max so much. Max is one hot alpha and I couldn't obtain enough of him. BB has written yet another awesome book and I cant wait for the next one.I voluntarily reviewed this after receiving a free copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Possessive Daddy Next Door []  2020-3-31 19:50

    This was a amazing story. It is slightly linked to previous books. But can be read as a stand alone. I like to see how various family members are revealed in each book. It reveals a much richer hero development. This story features a young woman recovering from the loss of her first business venture and a gorgeous slightly older man recovering from the loss of his job and his wife. They support each other through these losses while fighting a bit of his past that has caught up with him. This book features some hot encounters and a light sense of humor. I highly recommend it for a fast escape. And who doesn’t need that I. These troubled times.I received an advance copy for my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MINE (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-6-3 18:23

    This is going to be a small long.I wish to say that it’s not a poor story. I’ve heard so much about this author and finally decided to give them a test but I was rst, is the technical issues. For an author that has been around this long, with that a lot of books published, I was shocked at the amount of typos. Every couple of pages was a missing word or missing punctuation or something along those lines. There was also repetitive words which pulled my attention from the story itself, and elements that didn’t create sense considering these were aliens. I honestly believe this author didn’t use an sides the things that can easily be fixed, (spoiler alert) the story itself is jumbled. It could have ended four times before it finally did. Each time some obstacle was overcome and it seemed like the story was wrapping up, I would check the percentage and realize there was still more to come.He finds the girl and wins her over with ridiculous ease within the first 15-20%. There’s some filler added about his brother wanting the girl too, and they come off as petulant kids fighting over a toy. The war with the brother is overcome to be replaced by a war with their people that’s won with no true war at all, followed by them running for their lives. I’m not sure if the author meant the book to be a spoof, but it does come off that way.Honestly, I started skimming at about 60% just to obtain it over with. I hate not finishing a book, and this wasn’t poor enough to create me DNF, but i mainly continued reading to see how much more unrealistic it could get. I suppose the ending when you finally reach it is satisfying, but it seriously seems like the author set out with an idea for the story, wrote it and realized it was too short, then started adding crap just to create it longer. The romance part that I was reading it for was not the focus and ended long before the book is is obviously a well known author and others may still have fun the book. Maybe I had inflated expectations because of how much I’ve heard of the author. I just prefer a smoother plot line and a well edited book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MINE (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-6-3 18:23

    Topical [because we've broken the planet] with genuine moments of dark humor. Must be really ok with cross-species, um, relationships. One is a bit like other primitive female characters written by Renard but still enjoyable to read. I'm looking forward to the next books in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cave Alien (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-6-18 18:44

    I knew I had to have this book as soon as I read an excerpt. I wasn’t disappointed but this book is just full of surprises. In a amazing method of course. Definitely interesting, engaging, and utterly captivating! I loved every moment. Loki has done it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cave Alien (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-6-18 18:44

    I can suspend my disbelief for practically anything. Aliens, time travel, cave men, mythological creatures; realism is not essential to my enjoyment of a amazing story. But when the author dumps all of them in a blender and hits purée, the resulting sludge is impossible to choke down. I enjoyed the first two Scythkin books, but the series is going off the rails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stepbrother for Christmas [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    Crystal has always been attracted to her step-brother but had only met him a few times after their parents had married. So when she was going home for Thanksgiving break she wondered if he would be there this year. Dylan has always been busy with work, mates or women to go home for a visit but this year he decided he would go see his father and step mother and step sister. What he never expected was the young awkward girl from years before to be a gorgeous young woman standing before him now. Crystal was pleasantly surprised to see Dylan but tried to act normal it wasn't until they were in the vehicle going to his grandmother's for dinner that things changed ly for them. Crystal brought a blanket because her step father freezes them with the ac in the vehicle and she thought Dylan was asleep until he pulled the blanket over to him some and his hands were on her thighs. After they messed around in the vehicle things quickly escalated from there. Dylan couldn't hold his hands off Crystal and both were sad when it was time for her to return to school. However Dylan managed to obtain her mother to let him to drive her back and even though they knew things should end they just couldn't stop being with each other. Some things happen while Crystal is at school and Dylan saves her from a poor situation. Dylan doesn't care what anyone thinks about them being together and wants to come out about it but Crystal is worried.What will their parents think about their relationship?I loved this story its been awhile since I've read a step sibling romance and this one was worth reading. The heat between Dylan and Crystal sizzled with each turn of the page. These authors really know how to maintain their readers attention throughout the story. I can't wait to see what the write next. An awesome read 5 starsI received a copy for this in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stepbrother for Christmas [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    Well if that wasn't the hottest step sibling story I have ever read!  A hot small number just in time for the Christmas Holiday.  In this book Crystal is a med student going home for the holidays.  She has had the hots for her step-brother for years.  Even though she has not seen him in years, her body still yearns to see him and wants him to touch her.  Is is wrong to wish these things.  Yes!  Can she support her fantasies?  No! Dylan is finally going to go home for the holidays.  He is edgy, horny and needs to unwind.  With plans to just stop in and say hello, Dylan decides it is best to spend the Thanksgiving holiday with his father, step-mom and step-sister.  No huge deal.  He will just go out and search his pleasures and then crash.  All that changes however the moment he sees Crystal at the top of the stairs.  Holy xxxx!  Is that his step-sister!?!  Now he is not sure he can stay without putting his hands on her.  Man this is a poor !   This is a fast hot as xxxx read!  Allow me tell you.  The sense of the danger of getting caught really does heighten the excitement of the book.  The forbidden.  This book will have you wet and begging for more.  The touching, the heat, the naughtiness.  Oh My!  The is so hot it will melt off your panties ladies!  So break out the vibrators and dive into this quickie.  *ARC provided by Amy Brent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stepbrother for Christmas [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    I always love a amazing stepbrother story and this one just does it for me. Although not really a taboo since they haven't grown up together it was still a amazing story, with some amazing powerful characters and surprisingly supportive parents.Dylan hasn't been home in ages due to work in Asia but after a fast call from his dad decides for once that he will create it home for Thanksgiving to see his fresh stepmother and the gangly stepsister he left behind. What he doesn't bank on is Crystal growing up into a gorgeous young woman with curves in all the right ystal is at college studying to be a doctor and instead of going out with her best friend, goes home for Thanksgiving, all the while thinking naughty thoughts of her stepbrother. Allis well after encounter after encounter until she gets back to the dorms and it looks like there is problem in paradise. Dylan saves the day after a night out.With their feelings getting stronger between them both will they have the strength to tell their parents who keep a huge secret themselves. Can they obtain a HEA or is being step siblings just to much of a taboo for them? A amazing story from the beginning and I loved the whole Crystal studying instead of most stories where she is living off her cash or that of her parents. Amazing from the beginning through to the end. I voluntarily reviewed this book as an advanced reader copy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stepbrother for Christmas [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    Nothing says taboo love like two people falling for each other but knowing that not everyone will be satisfied because they are step brother and step sister but the reality is they are not similar at all and shouldnt be a problem, but’s that what I think. Crystal is a med student and goes home for Xmas and is hoping Dylan her secret crush and her step brother will be coming home as well he has missed so a lot of and she would love to see him, Dylan is heading home from his business trip in Asia when his dad calls and asks if he is coming home this year he says ok and he doesn’t live far away so at the intersection he turns right towards home, once he gets there he greeted warmly by his dad and his fresh wife Martha and wonders about her daughter not remembering her name, Martha calls Crystal to come down stairs and once Dylan sees her he has all these dirty thoughts about what he would love to do to her running around inside his head and when she smiles at him he must have her, and so the hot sizzling chemistry between them hits breaking point and they have a hot hot night together but carn’t hold there hands off each other and every other part as well. Do they obtain together, Do there parents search out and most necessary do the obtain there HEA read this awesome book to search out, a small bit of wicked carn’t damage right. I voluntarily reviewed an arc copy of this book for an honest review. Thanks Karen N

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stepbrother for Christmas [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    WOW...just WOW...Amy Brent's newest book..."Stepbrother for Christmas" is amazingly HOT!!! It's an off the charts hot and steamy fast read that will leave you melting. It's very well written with both hero POV. Crystal and Dylan are step siblings and the chemistry between them is off the charts HOT! In that they just can't hold their hands to themselves!! It's most definitely full of steamy hot scenes!! A must add to your library for the holiday season!! I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stepbrother for Christmas [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    I voluntarily read and reviewed an advanced reader copy of this ystal : senior of college maj. Pre-med. Spent all her time studying. She has had the hots for Dylan for years, wants him to touch her. Dylan is so hot, mpff not fair !!! she can't stop thinking about is wrong to wish these things. Yes! Can she support her fantasies? No!Dylan finally going home. He is edgy, horny and needs to unwind. Just stop in and say hello, No huge deal. He will just go out and search his pleasures and then crash. So when he shows up SURPRISE !!!! Crystal is not what he expected. All that changes the moment he sees Crystal at the top of the stairs. Holy Gua ca mole !He's not sure he can stay without toutching her. Man this is a poor idea !!! He can't obtain her out of his head now. When she feels his eyes on her while she takes her shower she wants more, Yhmmm !!! IT so wrong, but the feelings are so wright !Ooooo ...... and once he sees her in the shouwer, and when he gets a taste.........What will their parents think ?Neither one of them wants this to end no matter the consequences?Great fast steamy hot as hell of a read, Wow! The sense of the danger of getting caught. The touching, the heat, the naughtiness. This will melt your panties ladies!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stepbrother for Christmas [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    Stepbrother for Christmas by author Amy Brent. This is a quick paced read that will leave you breathless. Kinda like wham bam thank you ma’am!! And in between all the whamming and bamming there’s a sweet story of discovered love.Enjoy!!!I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stepbrother for Christmas [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    I feel like Amy took on a fresh writing style again. This one seemed to fit younger characters, unlike Brother’s BFF. Amy is always on point for saucy scenes. Very descriptive, and it sucks you in !Please, please hire an editor. The choppy sentences and grammar errors, along with hero flipping within a character’s chapter, were incredibly distracting. This book had serious potential to be fantastic. I loved the whole plot, the main characters, and even the parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stepbrother for Christmas [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    Holy cow this was a amazing book, this is my first time reading this author and I have to say I really liked the story. Very well written from both points of view. Can't wait to see what is next. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stepbrother for Christmas [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    Well if that wasn't the hottest step sibling story I have ever read! A hot small number just in time for the Christmas this book Crystal is a med student going home for the holidays. She has had the hots for her step-brother for years. Even though she has not seen him in years, her body still yearns to see him and wants him to touch her. Is is wrong to wish these things. Yes! Can she support her fantasies? No!Dylan is finally going to go home for the holidays. He is edgy, horny and needs to unwind. With plans to just stop in and say hello, Dylan decides it is best to spend the Thanksgiving holiday with his father, step-mom and step-sister. No huge deal. He will just go out and search his pleasures and then l that changes however the moment he sees Crystal at the top of the stairs. Holy xxxx! Is that his step-sister!?! Now he is not sure he can stay without putting his hands on her. Man this is a poor ! This is a fast hot as xxxx read! Allow me tell you. The sense of the danger of getting caught really does heighten the excitement of the book. The forbidden. This book will have you wet and begging for more. The touching, the heat, the naughtiness. Oh My! The is so hot it will melt off your panties ladies! So break out the vibrators and dive into this quickie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humans Must Kneel (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-1-16 10:39

    Every book I've read by Loki Renard I have loved! Her books are intense, well crafted, and at times over the top crazy. Even though Humans Must Kneel is part of an interconnected series, it can be read as a standalone. But the question is why, why wouldn't you read al. three of these books. They are that good! Krave and Seven's story is intense but funny, scary but sweet. Krave finds himself head over heels in love with his human, but has no idea how to handle these feelings. Seven just wants to know the truth about her existence and her world. I loved both these characters and all the secondary characters, Tyank, Kar3n, Czar, and Vulcan. I can't wait for Vulcan's story and please, oh, please give us Tyank and Kar3n's tale. This, as the previous 2 books, are all amazing reads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humans Must Kneel (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-1-16 10:39

    I enjoyed this book in the Possessive Aliens series by Loki is one had humor, wars (sometimes in the family), disciplineand human, Alien that is hot as hades. Broodkins to Krave thefirstborn are Tyank and Vulcan who argue and have some seriouslyfunny wars over who is in charge even though Krave is and is is the woman that just can't seem to be controlled and alsoenjoys her discipline a small too much. Seven also seems to think thingsaren't what they seem to be. Another hero of note is Kare3n whowill pop up from time to time, but she will be talked about later. TheAliens are Scythkin and are huge fighting machines all over their bodies,they are also super hard to kill, but Krave doesn't scare Seven for somereason and it drives him crazy as does his uncontrollable urge to haveher at any cost. There is always sassy banter from Seven as Krave triesall he can think of to obtain her under control, he will create his small humanKneel! Such a fun story and we obtain another connected story in the newseries, Ancient Earth Aliens with Cave Alien I can't wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MINE: A Possessive Alien Romance []  2019-12-19 18:51

    Loved it! The character sounded like one scary MF but heroine was excellent for him! I'm still in awe of heroine even being able fall in love with hero. Novel was amazing mixture humor, scary/horror, drama, and love. Loved ending between couple but it also sets up next book in series. This M-F romance between scary alien and human female. There was OM drama but it really added attractive to story. Read it all as it kept me going to end. Re read for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MINE: A Possessive Alien Romance []  2019-12-19 18:51

    In the mood for alpha aliens and earth women being designated as the best in the known universe then you will love this book. It was fun and the characters are endearing. y read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Pet Pound (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-9-3 19:15

    If you like your aliens tall, dark and protective, John is the alien for you. He rescued Itch from her recent owner and takes her as his own human pet. Lots of steam, humor and amazing characters in this book. Enjoyable read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Pet Pound (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-9-3 19:15

    As always Loki has once again written a [email protected]#$% funny, exciting and all together amazing story😃. I've read everything that Loki's written and Always look forward to reading more😊. Thanks again Loki, your stories are truly Awesome and addicting 😋. Please🙏 write more soon 😉.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Pet Pound (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-9-3 19:15

    Itch is a human pet. Her true name is B**ch, but the B fell off her collar. (That is just hilarious!) She has escaped a lot of owners, but then John rescues her from the Pound. We learn about the Q'ren, women who slay the Scythkin because they destroy all living things on planets so they can be breeding grounds for the Scythkin Matriarchs. Eventually, they end up at the Interstellar Human Petting Zoo and there is a HEA for John and Itch. I enjoyed the story. There are a lot of cultural references that are just downright amusing. I'm looking forward to the next story. I hope it will be about one of the Q'ren.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Pet Prison (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-11-23 19:42

    The writing and editing of the ARC ver of the manuscript was clean, with no typos that I found and well constructed sentences. The globe building was competent, with the prison being fairly well described. The characterization was excellent, with both character and heroine being sympathetic individuals with strengths and weaknesses. The development of the romantic relationship was hot and adversarial. The heat level of this novel was five chili peppers. The plot and pacing were tight and exciting, meaning that I read this novel in one sitting. There was a medium amount of well justified angst and very high stakes, which tends to be one of my preferred narrative structures for a romance novel. This novel used the Captive trope, the Opponents to Lovers trope, and the Partner in Problem trope. The globe building was three stars. The plot and pacing were both four stars. The characterization and development of the romantic relationship were five stars. I therefore gave this novel a combined rating of four stars. This novel ended on a Satisfied For Now ending instead of a cliffhanger ending, so that was a plus. I recommend this novel to readers who have fun sci-fi romances with BDSM elements and a believable Opponents to Lovers relationship arc. I look forward to reading the next book in this series when it releases. I will probably buy myself a keeper copy of this novel.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MINE: A Possessive Alien Romance []  2019-12-19 18:51

    How did this obtain to be a top seller? I was already skipping pages at 20% Just stopped reading at 28% bc it was just too boring & ridiculous. DNF

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MINE: A Possessive Alien Romance []  2019-12-19 18:51

    Seems like I have read this story before but I'm not sure. Still amazing reading and fun for the adults

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humans Must Kneel (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-1-16 10:39

    Very pointy alien is taught empathy and love by a "glitch" in the simulation. This is a fun and interesting read exploring how various sentient species would come to an understanding if one was born of destruction and blood and another was derived from a combination of human histories lacking in any meaningful goals. Seven is a protagonists caught in a simulation she's come to understand isn't true and her alien overlord is bored with running said simulation. Allow the erotic hilarity begin! Definitely the best of the three books because there's more intellectual meat on the bones regarding what constitutes freedom and does absolute authority always effect in the dark absurdity of benign cruelty. Renard leaves a lot of loose ends which I hope develop into individual stories. I loved this book and read it in one go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humans Must Kneel (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-1-16 10:39

    Not for me. This book had a really interesting plot but the follow through was obnoxious, it could’ve been decent.Female lead finds out she’s living in a simulation. An alien race is in control of this simulation in an effort to hold them alive. Can be likened to a zoo situation. Female rebels gets taken out of simulation meets male lead Krave. Krave is your primary alpha “do as I say, I control you and everything blah blah blah” alien. So upon their first meeting they end up having then he talks about imprisoning her and she’s all upset because she thought having was going to create a difference. It didn’t... but then all of a sudden as he walks away from her in her cell and ponders her, he decided they’re friends and he’s in love with her?? What? So quick forward and he’s had to mind wipe her 3 times and he thinks he damaged her in the mind wipe, and instead of leaving her alone in the simulation he tries to become a part of the simulation because he realized he’s obsessed and “in love” with her. Then in the final attempt for him to “woo” her she tells him she knew all along who he was and ect... now when the hell does this occur? Bc in her inner monologue she was confused and acting like her regular mind wiped self. That part created NO SENSE. When did she obtain these memories back?? This book was dumb. I wasn’t a fan of the inner dialogue of both characters. Krave continues to refer to the humans as “meat suits” which sounds gross and got aracterization: super confused at how the author described the alien component of what they looked like. It was confusing because she said they were created of blade skin, claws, fanged mouth, and horns... I don’t understand the whole component of blades for skin and then it’s all simple to obtain cuddly and such. Honestly, not an appealing description of what these aliens look like. Female lead: annoying. So she is a chronic user who literally searches for her high upon her first return to simulated earth. Not a fan of how she’s characterized as a addict. So in the beginning when she’s pulled out of the simulation he spanks her as punishment and oh! Surprise surprise she’s turned on by it and then they engage in ... so she literally finds out her life is a lie, there’s a scary alien race holding them captive in a zoo like simulation and she’s jumping on his D like they’re soulmates?? Dear author, do better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Pet Pound (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-9-3 19:15

    The scythkin universe is getting more elaborate with every fresh story, adding fun tidbits of info to species that populate it. I laughed learning the murketeers feed on bureacracy and how they planned to feast on paperwork generated by escaping pet. The lovecouple is cute as usual, not so strict master with a disobedient escape artist for a pet who have instant attraction for each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Pet Pound (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-9-3 19:15

    Itch whose pet collar would say B**ch if the “B” hadn’t fallen off, LOL, is rescued from a human pet pound by Scythkin fighter John after she’s run away from her owner and been recaptured.Another fun human/Scythkin adventure in the globe the author has created. Love the raunchy, erotic, possessive, dominant Scythkin's.Unfortunately though for John his Scythkin brood friends have departed zone port and left him behind because he was late getting back to their issue for John, he commandeers another ship and follows after them along with Itch.Enjoyed the chemistry, and back and forth bantering between these two as their adventures, some surprising, lead to an d reading, look forward to more in this series.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Pet Prison (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-11-23 19:42

    This series is so much fun 😄. Each book is various but still tied into Loki's universe of human pets 🤔. Lots of excitement, crazy characters and a wonderfully addicting story 😃 . Thanks again Loki, I truly love all your stories and can't wait to read more 🤓.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Pet Prison (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-11-23 19:42

    She was a handful so they sent her to him.. He was going to break her and she is going to search a method to escape. Each book Loki writes is awesome, no two are alike. I enjoyed reading this book. The characters fit together but are very different. This story flows smoothly through their find for her daughter. There is lots of hot and sharp blades. If you have triggers about and gory fighting please don’t pick up this book. For the wild bunch have at it you’re going to love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MINE: A Possessive Alien Romance []  2019-12-19 18:51

    I enjoyed this book. It did seem a bit various from the author's usual writing. The story was great. The characters were extremely strange. This book is a bit alien abduction, plus post Earth apocalyptic and then some zone opera with a bit more paranormal thrown in. It is the first in a series for this, primarily, standalone author with a small cliffhanger for one of the major characters. Sadly, there were a number of editing errors which was also not the norm for this e scenes were not as sensual as in her other works that I have read. They felt a small sterile and matter of fact, but to some extent they are related to other non- scenes described. The spanking and discipline elements do not come into the story until later in the second half of this book. I almost waited to write this review as the linked second book is out soon; and, the books may read better together as one.I adore this author and have read 25 of her books so far and will continue to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MINE: A Possessive Alien Romance []  2019-12-19 18:51

    This was a amazing story about alien abduction . I lost myself in this fresh world. I look forward to reading more from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humans Must Kneel (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-1-16 10:39

    This is amazing! Love this story I’m so glad other scydiths are finding their real mates! What I am curious about though is the fact that they still can’t reproduce with their mates? Theoretically speaking, the fetus could be fully human, adapting to its natural environment in the whim of his/her human mother without the armor and the blades, and once baby born and growing becomes more like its father, being human and with our abilities to evolve it could be the next step to our human evolution and their mates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humans Must Kneel (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-1-16 10:39

    Have you been following the "Possessive Aliens" series? If you have, were you waiting on what would happen when it was announced at the end of book two, "Interstellar Human Petting Zoo", that Krave would become the fresh Judicier? I've hardly been able to wait to see how he would handle things, especially after all we'd learned up to that point. If you haven't, take heart, this can be read as a stand-alone, but you'll be missing out on all the glorious adventure and chemistry that has taken put up to this point. Loki Renard has taken human society, logic, and emotions to a whole fresh level. I just love the interactions between the species. I think you will too. That being said, bring on "Cave Alien".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Pet Pound (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-9-3 19:15

    Loki Renard is a talented writer and I've enjoyed a lot of of her other books. I still give this book four stars because it's well-written over all. However, personally, I didn't have fun the book at all and finally gave up at around 77%. (I don't believe in subtracting a star for private preference; only for technical execution.) I'm all for fantasy. That's why I read Renard, after all! However, this time her world-building fell flat. The planet Zombo was Vaudeville meets The Truman Present on psychedelic . Even with squinting my mental eye, it didn't have the authenticity of the world-building in her other books.I really liked the hero, John. I liked how he treated Itch. The Itch character, though, was confusing. At times her rebellion felt genuine and understandable. But at other times, it felt like it was sinking into a too-typical trope of "naughty girl" acting out just to obtain spanked.I do have fun Renard's books, so I'll hold buying them but the weirdness factor of this one lowered it to a private enjoyment rating of one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Pet Pound (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-9-3 19:15

    Reading an excerpt of this story is what created me begin the series. So I started at the beginning. I wasn’t disappointed at all and this book is a fine contribution to a amazing series. Each book presents a various perspective of what it’s like being human in the vastness of zone when humans are at the bottom of the meal chain. Itch is powerful and unbroken despite the horrors she’s suffered. She wants her freedom above all else, but things change. We also see things from the perspective of various scythkin from various broods in each tale, which is always interesting and insightful. Both characters suffer loss, but their love is instantaneous and continuously growing. I really enjoyed the crossover with previous storylines and I’m very much looking to reading whatever comes next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Pet Prison (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-11-23 19:42

    This story is fantastic!! Silver causes issues and is sent to Warden for her behavior. He discovers that she is his friend and he will do anything and everything to protect her. She only has one goal in mind- Escape, but will she be able to do it when she slowly catches feelings for Warden? What will happen to her when his team doesn’t like her?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Pet Prison (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-11-23 19:42

    A fresh Scythkin/human match and this is a doozie!Warden gets the call to take a human prisoner. No biggie, he's a scythkin, dude is the playboy for "behave or pay the price". He's about to obtain a run for his lver is no delicate human. Most aliens know that she isn't to be messed with. She's caused some major destruction in the latest h Warden and Silver have had some tough times. They've both lost family but maybe they'll finally heal, together. I love that Silver is older, not the usual new faced newbie.And we even obtain to see a few of the old gang, I love that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humans Must Kneel (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-1-16 10:39

    This is the third book in the A Possessive Alien series. It's a fast-paced and standalone book that will hold you engaged from begin to finish. There's action, adventure, drama, danger, suspense, twist/turns, enemies, survival, intrigue, humor, mystery/ser, surprises, family, friends/friendships, freedom, conflict, resolution confusion, confidence, strength, courage, trust, truths, memories, consequences, frustration, anger, determination, patience, annoyance, arrogance, happiness, romance, passion/lust and e Scythkin are large horned, fanged mister like humanoid aliens. The have the humans living in a false world, having removed their previous memories ----and humans have never seen a Scythkin. They have the humans living in a simulation of Earth in the e h in this story just wants to know the truth about her existence in this to search out what happens. Can't wait to read the next book by this author. I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and this review is my own opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humans Must Kneel (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-1-16 10:39

    Loved Krave and Seven's story. Humorous and witty story with loads of action. The globe building was amazing and the supporting characters were fascinating. I can't wait to read the next book in the spin off Cave Alien. I would recommend this book and this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MINE: A Possessive Alien Romance []  2019-12-19 18:51

    I Received an ARC From Author for Honest ReviewI Give this Book a 4.5/5 Star Rating, Listing as ot: 5/5Heat: 3.5/5Romance: 4/5Drama: 4.5/5Suspense: 5/5No Spoilers! But I have to say this was such a amazing read! I went in expecting one thing and got something else completely! I Love It!I’m Soooooo Buying This! It’s So Good!Can’t Wait for Tarkan’s Book!!Huge fan of Loki Renard, I am Highly Anticipating Future Reads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MINE: A Possessive Alien Romance []  2019-12-19 18:51

    There is only one Earthling remaining, and she is rescued by two aliens. I like the characters. One, the heroine, is forced to survive in horrendous conditions. She is resourceful and strong-willed. The large war near the ends is filled with action and violence. There are a lot of steamy scenes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Pet Pound (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-9-3 19:15

    I loved Itch, she was feisty and a pro at hn, a Scythkin sees Itch is in need of saving so proceedsto do just that. Having taken time to save Itch, his broodkintook off without him. John finds Itch very hard to disciplineand control, but decides keeping her drunk is a prettygood technique. We search out that the O'Ren women are huntersof the Scythkin and Tyank and Karen present up too. Karen is thesame ole Karen so our feisty Itch attacks her but pays the priceof attacking the person that belongs to their savior. John is justa cuddly teddy bear of a Scythkin if he wasn't an alien that consistsof a mass of blades sticking out all over his body, I loved him. Itchis Itch, all she knows is survival and does a amazing job of it. I enjoyedlearning about Itch and of course John who just wants to be appreciated.I hope more possessive aliens are to come, I think Silver might be moreinteresting once we search out more about her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Pet Pound (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-9-3 19:15

    I absolutely loved this one! There were so a lot of moments where I was giggling like a crazy person, mostly at something Itch had done, and I loved her for it. I have this thing for characters who act a small bit insane, and that's how Itch read to me. She is feisty and undeterred in her knowledge that she will be free one day. She isn't scared or intimidated in any way, and she kept John on his toes. It also kept her with a hot bottom, but that just added to the enjoyment. The story has all the action and adventure I've come to appreciate in this series, and even a few surprises that created me smile additional wide. Everything about this one is magnificent and I can't wait for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Pet Prison (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-11-23 19:42

    OMG, this book is so much fun. For starters, Karen the manager is back. She is always amazing for a laugh. When a human is delivered to the Prison kicking and fighting, you know this is going to be good. Warden is well name of the scythkin gets the human. He is also the warden of the prison. Silver is the human that is rebellious and isn’t about to be taken. But there is a connection between these two. It’s like they are drawn to one another. I love that she comes out fighting from the very beginning. But there is are reason for what she did to land in the prison. We search out a lot about her past too. I felt to heart broken about her story. And then you obtain a surprise but Scizzor is one of the clutch that sees her as a means to an end. Than we learn about another problem and my heart breaks again. These other aliens that will come to be a huge problem need to be dealt with. I’m trying on to give too much away. And the gift was amazing we tied up a bit of the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Human Pet Prison (Possessive Aliens) []  2020-11-23 19:42

    This saga has some of the best characters in scifi and gritty dark lush twisted romanceLots of power android games and off the charts chemistry between the leads create this an absolute page turnerLoved this heroine is older, and a rebel badassThe character fits the Warden name, he is strict wise and protective. Zone politics is a tough business, but this alien will do anything for his ladyI loved the cameos and secondary characters, as I’ve been following the a lot of twist and turns this series has takenI’d say this book reads well as a standalone, but highly recommend you check out the entire series.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386