possible: borrow money up to $500 & build credit Reviews & Opinions


Submit possible: borrow money up to $500 & build credit review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    Solid app, it is safe and legit. The only downside is that they only accept Visa cards; I have Mastercard so I had to use the direct deposit option which takes longer to keep your loan (only two days at most, so still beautiful fast). This application can be very helpful for emergencies if you need additional money quick. The interest is a bit high, but worth it in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    one of the only apps that stays real to what they say. downloaded the application and in a matter of minutes, I was instantly approved. other apps claim to lend you cash but dont...this application does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    fast and fast, interest fees are affordable. hopefully all works out and I can be a returning customer. issue is the application keeps crashing and wont let me to view account, the screen goes blank.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on possible: borrow money up to $500 & build credit or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch possible: borrow money up to $500 & build credit video reviews and related movies:

    See MoneyLion $500 Loan for Bad or Good Credit Low Interest Personal Banking App Review on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Get A $100,000 Visa with BAD Credit - The Power of Work on youtube.

     related image

    See Bad Credit? Here's How You Can Borrow Money on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 Best Personal Loans For Bad Credit Without Credit Check 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to get a $500 Cash Advance Loan Right Now on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Use Debt to Create Passive Income on youtube.

     related image

    See Credit Builder Plus - Get a 5.99% loan that helps build your credit | MoneyLion on youtube.

     related image

    See MoneyLion Plus | Build Credit, Borrow, Save on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    I cant apply at all because it keeps giving a Technical problem, and I test to send an email to ask about the problem but I also obtain an error notice and cant send anything. i already uninstalled the application and downloaded it again. Afte the update, it stopped working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    wow blown away nice to know there's people out there that are still begin to support you sure I have to pay to proof that I'm capable of paying the cash didn't obtain the amount i wanted at first but I totally understand the concept people-to-people basis. its true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    This was the best App/ loan, I have ever experienced. I required little emergency loan and low rates,also support my credit score. Thanks soo much Possible Finance..for making it possible; for people like meπŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    updated review they did email me back after 4 days or so poor news is that since i live in California they are not able to loan to me because the state i live in so anyone from cali save your time and don't obtain denied because of the state you live in look somewhere else currently waiting for a answer so they can delete my acc contains my bank information aswell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    I was approved for a little loan, not as much as I was hoping for but still something. I required this to increase my credit score. most locations denied me but Possible Fiance approved me for a little amount so thank you possible finance. One step into the right direction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    Helped me quickly in a tough situation, thank you. UPDATE: Took 2 payments but it finally has shown up on my credit report. Transunion went up 24 points and Equifax went up 17.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    well I've used this application 3 times before. paid off my loans and everything. it is a amazing app. But now, since i live in california, the application has been giving me an error message. for a while now it says that the application is updating for my state. but i don' @#$%! the case at all. i have tried to contact them. however, no one answers. i only obtain an automated pre written notice 5 secs after i send my email. the mesaage says the same thing which is california is updating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    quick and simple , was a small worried because I don't have the best credit but with this I got the cash I required and its helping me build my credit!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    I have used this application several times in the past and recently. Solid company and I like how they break down the payments over time. Very amazing method to do business. The only downside is that I have been unable to reapply and I have a amazing standing. Based on the previous users review they say they don't loan to CA residents. I live in CA and have had loans through them. I want they would have just said they don't lend in CA anymore.....it would have saved me time trying to reapply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    I used the application a few times, I loved it till they started updating something about California, and now they say that can't offer products....what gives? one week you are and next you aren't? disappointed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    Customer sevice sucks!!!!!! Been trying to contact them so I can obtain my bank acc switched over, because my fresh bank isn't readily available on the app. & the response to my multiple emails is "we're busy. We'll obtain in touch." & apparently no one works at the call center, because I've been place on hold, multiple times, for over an hour. You fools wish your money?!?! Or a lawsuit for FN up my credit?!?!?I did. twice... 3 weeks later, here I am, conplaining about your not good customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    Very simple process. Extremely grateful for the opportunity to rebuild my credit. Thank you for the trust. 8/2/19 UPDATE - They reported my payments to the credit bureaus just as they said they would. My credit jumped 71 points. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I will recommend Possible Finance to anyone I know trying to establish or rebuild credit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    amazing experience, they didn't approve me for what I requested but it was still a quick and simple approval process ! I will definitely refer them to my mates & family and use them for my future needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    been trying to appky for another loan but all i obtain for the past two days is a "whoops" regarding technical issues .. im in California .. theyve been amazing to me, very flexible but this whole "whoops" screen needs to obtain fixed...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    Wont even do anything after I sign up with Facebook, or google... just said session timed out after about 4 seconds from logging in, Everytime and it won't allow me do anything after that point. Says hikaripool-3 connection not available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    Just awesome, right when i need it! Bills and work gets hard and other loans wish it all back. This Possible Finance, makes little simple payments, makes it easier on you. I enjoyed this so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    I've just recently downloaded the application after reading reviews. I applied over 24 hours, but still haven't received a response, even via sending email. I will modernize review in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    wow this was so simple to use and oh my gosh is it going to support me. i thought i wasnt going to create it to work tomorrow because i didnt have gas in my vehicle but thanks to possible finance giving me what i need i will be able to place gas in my vehicle with no worries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    Awesome service, no extremely high and ridiculous interest fees, seamless process, fast decision, and my cash was deposited super fast. No complaints!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    Starting to think it will never be available in California again.. there "update" has taken a month so far and customer service has no answers at all! (Edit) - customer service has confirmed it will no longer be offering service to California residents not sure why they lied and said they were updating its experience for CA residents

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    This application is not working for me. i live in ohio and when i test to signup with Facebook, Email, or Microsoft, i obtain a Hikaripool-3 connection error code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    uhhhh read the reviews got super excited about building my credit thru little loans and when i downloaded the application it had an option to pick the state u live in. I picked VA, they don't lend in certain states yet......uninstall!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    very simple to apply and accepted my app in about 5 minutes. the interest rate is outrageous but expected. just create the payments on time and there will be no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    was great,but the latest week was down and fresh modernize doesn't work..you can't log in..I don't know what happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    So apparently this application is marketed in the USA with no services actually available in the USA. I thought it was just my state but curiosity created me check every state and got a notice saying it's not available in that state. So exactly where is it available?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    instantly approved within MINUTES. minimal amount owed for the loan. i love this app. thank you so much i really needes the cash to pay my bills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    extremely fast! they accepted my app within 10min! Thank you Possible finance! Very reasonable pay back amount and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    sucks, won't approve me. denied because my acc was negative, guess they aren't intelligent enough to realize that's why I need a loan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    Best Application I ever downloaded! beautiful bummed I got an email today saying they will no longer service California! I hope this is only temporary!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    just got a loan with this app. didn't obtain what I asked for, but something is still method better than nothing. much appreciated possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    good. fast. and tho i didnt obtain my full amount that i wanted. an explanation to why was given very clearly. very appreciative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    Got a loan, and paid it off. Application still days it's experiencing technical difficulties. Low rating because of inconvenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    best loan app so far.. can't believe it's down for CA customers right now.. everything was great...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    IMO**DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY- I have a little loan with them under $100, worst mistake. First, you cannot obtain in touch with them easily. Second, they only take scheduled payments. Third, they continue to hit my credit negatively because they're system messed up and hasn't been taking my payments, but still continues to affect my credit. Cannot schedule a payment or obtain a keep of them to pay off the loan, company probably won't latest long. Dumb startup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    Okay I don't know what this app's problem is but it doesnt seem to work no matter what states I choose; I am in CA and it is seemingly unable to allow me progress to apply for a loan because of some technical problems. I've been trying for days and even looked at other state options to see if it was just CA but it is not...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    can't even sign in to the application when I first downloaded it. keeps saying connection not available. this sucks...**UPDATE** I was able to obtain in and everything went smooth so I'm upgrading my rate to a 5!! Thanks Possible Finance πŸ‘πŸΎ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money Up to $500 & Build Credit review [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    I'm uninstalling. After getting denied for not have a huge enough balance I reapplied and this time got denied and have yet to obtain a reason why. seems to be a various excuse why each time! I'm not going to just give these ppl access to my acc for nothing! Not happening!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    It works as you'd expect. Submit an application, obtain a response within 24 hours, and they'll have you confirm you're ready for the loan. Interest applies as you'd expect, but in a pinch and if you're just starting out with this kind of thing, it works great. They tell you exactly how much is coming out and on what days. There's really nothing wrong I've spotted within my first usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    Wow, I was skeptical on trying any loan application over the phone. This one worked and the app was simple. Follow the instructions and you'll have your cash in a little timeframe! I borrowed a easy amount of 100 dollars for testing purposes of Possible Finance. I have to pay back $120 over the course of 4 weeks. ($30) I'm not sure about the credit building just yet, but will follow up. This is a true review created by a true person! Possible Finance is legit, give them a test today!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    Was really easy to use. Would give it 5 stars but the max loan is really low for my state. The interest isn't high and it reports to the credit bureaus. I only used it so I would have something report as I'm working on credit building. Will absolutely use it again to hold helping boost my score!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    Since some updates this Application is great. Cash is deposited quickly. I want the repayment was a small more flexible, and that processing didn't take so long, but I know it is being finessed more and more, I'm looking forward to future updates on these things. Super easy to navigate and use though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    love this application and been using to fix my credit. Been a large help. I would give 5 starts but recently there have been technical problems in my state of CA that have kept me from getting a fresh loan. Fix this problem pronto and I'll happily change to 5 stars (update look like they lost their licensing in CA so they don't service my state anymore smh...well for what it's worth it was amazing while it lasted...hopefully there is another company willing to take PFs put here in CA) deleting now...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    I was ready to give 5 stars even though my initial loan was lower than I originally wanted. I figured it was because it was my first loan with them. Quick forward to after it was paid back and everything was fine.... until I applied for another loan. Not even a high amount, just $150 due to unexpected vet bill. I was DENIED almost instantly! It said my bank acc balance was too low....ummm yeah, that's why I requested the loan. So disappointed. UPDATE-They said to maybe test again in a few days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    Basically it works. I applied for a $90 loan with $111 in my bank account, at the time, and i was approved. I applied around 2am and was approved by 11am had my cash in about 30min after i accepted the loan agreement. I got it sent to my visa card linked to my checking account. Process was super simple honestly. Finance charge is not poor either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    Loan process was so easy! App is short and within 2 hours of submitting it, I was approved. Finance fee was reasonable. About $65 for $250. The payments are weird. It's 4 payments, but two payments deduct on the same day in August and the same thing again in September. So it's 4 payments over 2 months. This is required for an emergency, so it's fine because I plan on paying it off next month, anyway, but just a heads up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    Its simple to use Im from Texas and I applied at 10pm by 12am I was approved for 350. I did have a little issue connecting my bank to my card ( ufcu ability card) but they fixed in within a couple hrs nd I was able to accept the loan. The intrest is acceptiable seeing they dont do credit checks and it even had the option to recieve the cash within an hr. Awsome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    Solid app, it is safe and legit. The only downside is that they only accept Visa cards; I have Mastercard so I had to use the direct deposit option which takes longer to keep your loan (only two days at most, so still beautiful fast). This application can be very helpful for emergencies if you need additional money quick. The interest is a bit high, but worth it in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    I have used this application several times in the past and recently. Solid company and I like how they break down the payments over time. Very amazing method to do business. The only downside is that I have been unable to reapply and I have a amazing standing. Based on the previous users review they say they don't loan to CA residents. I live in CA and have had loans through them. I want they would have just said they don't lend in CA anymore.....it would have saved me time trying to reapply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    Definitely don't recommend this app. Couldn't even create it past the first step, which was taking a image of my ID. Kept saying I required to retake the image even though it was clear, well lit, solid colourful background, and all 4 corners were in the picture. Beautiful sure this application is just a scam and all the amazing reviews are fakes. Edit: I also tried to contact their help squad for support with the problem I was having and never got a response back. Definitely think this application is a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    Just downloaded and received an loan through Possible and I honestly never thought that receiving cash could be so easy. Was approved for a loan in less than 5 minutes. I highly recommend Possible fast simple and simple. Hold up the amazing work guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    Starting to think it will never be available in California again.. there "update" has taken a month so far and customer service has no answers at all! (Edit) - customer service has confirmed it will no longer be offering service to California residents not sure why they lied and said they were updating its experience for CA residents

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    I was pleasantly surprised when I was approved in mins after it said i would be approved within 24 hours. Cash was expected to be deposited within an hour but was deposited within minutes. This is a unbelievable alternative to payday loans. You save a small on the fees up front and pay over a 2 month period instead of all at once in 2 weeks. Thank you Possible Finance. I am eager to see if you continue to exceed my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    Got my first loan satisfied with the process... Reports to credit bureau had recently improved my credit very satisfied with this app. I read that other apps have fake reviews i assure you i am a true person who finally got a true installment loan. It might not have been for hundreds but at least $100 and it has helped me build my credit score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    So I was in need of cash and did my true fast research on the app, read the most latest reviews and was intrigued right away. The app took less then 5 mins & was approved in less then 10 mins from doing the application. I await my $120 that I asked for & wanted it direct deposit so it'll take 1-2 days which I don't mind. Moral of the story I would definitely recommend 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    Very simple process. Extremely grateful for the opportunity to rebuild my credit. Thank you for the trust. 8/2/19 UPDATE - They reported my payments to the credit bureaus just as they said they would. My credit jumped 71 points. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I will recommend Possible Finance to anyone I know trying to establish or rebuild credit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    submitted app never got response. application says they will notify me in 24 hours, it's been more than 48 hours. I've sent emails, no response, I tried calling the help phone number, got a recording telling me to use the app, and then it hung up.. this is getting ridiculous. they have all my info including my ssn and bank info.. I'd love to have some answers here..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    second time using it. had major problems connecting my acc this time and sent an email for help. the agent and i went back and forth through email for a few hours until he completely resolved it. so even though contact isnt really available over the phone, they deff take care of you through email. he was consistent and very friendly. plus using this is wayyyyyyy cheaper then any other payday loan, by several hundred in the long run, and it helps on your credit report!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    This application is truly a blessing. No loopholes or gimmicks. Sign up, submit your information and agree to repay them and the cash will be there almost instantly. I just applied. It said it could take 24 hours for approval but it took 10 minutes. I confirmed everything and BOOM, cash in my account. Thanks POSSIBLE πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    Fast simple setup. I do not have excellent credit and this application gives lets me the borrow money quickly and it has helped improve my credit. Flexible payment dates. Currently paying my second loan as of tomorrow. I look forward to future business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    Well, this seems to work for everyone but me. The first time I tried to get this loan, there was a technical issue. I send an email to Possible finance and the problem was fixed. But now they continously deny me when I know I meet the criteria. I have a mate who makes cash than I do, has only had her bank begin 6 months, and she was approved for 500.00. So since credit isn't a fact sure the cash you makes doesn't either. Unfortunately this application isn't for me. it seems to have alot of problems and

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    Best experience I ever had with an online loan application. First, they are a DIRECT LENDER, not someone selling your information to a 100 other find engines. Next, everything is clearly explained step by step through the app experience. And they truly send u the money the SECOND u except the terms of loan, u pick your own payback schedule, and I even got the amount I asked for! And interest is NO WHERE near the ridiculous amount others have offered me. Thank u for a amazing experience so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    Takes method method method to long to process your payment. If you need cash again it takes method too long so don't expect to borrow immediately after paying back. It's been almost a week and my payment is still processing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    Amazing first expierance, used to application to support build credit or so i thought.. reapplied for another little loan and got denied due to " link banking information" ..how is that when I used the exact same banking to pay off the latest loan...I do NOT recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    Have sent in clear picture of my ID multple times in various locations to no avail of them accepting it. You can see the full thing, not blurry, no hands, solid background. Not sure I feel safe anymore sending in multiple ID pics. Modernize 8/30 reaching out to customer service but not sure Im willing to send ID again. Modernize 8/31 my app expired due to not having my ID. What a joke of a company. Modernize 9/3 My response back from them was to apply again and reach out with further issues. Nope.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    They are Legit. I required additional cash for an unexpected expense. The entire process including approval was less than an hour. After completing forms you should see your cash within an hour. Affordable repayment with a flat finance charge. Not at all like the conventional payday loans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    I'm trying to sign up, I live in ohio, but it's not letting me take a picture so I can verify my ID, I do like that it erase your private info if you go back, but now I see why everyone gets mad. You cant even obtain past the first part Update, it works just fine, but now I'm having problem accepting the loan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    This is a amazing helpful app. They have amazing customer service as well. Another review said it's a scam because their phone wouldn't take a picture of their id. That is not Possibles fault. I used this service and it is not a scam by any means. I'm a true person and not fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    My app been pending for 48 hours with no correspondence no method to talk to a customer service agent. the application is already invasive asking permission to view your bank user name and password which I have changed. I believe that any review on here that says they provide amazing service is a lie. This to me seems like a scam beware. Do not obtain your hopes up if you need assistance because this application isnt the respond

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    i have used this service a couple of times and i love it. promot. raises credit. and you can extend if need be. only downfall is i have reached out to customer service for an problem and i cant obtain a response. i emailed. called the number which is just a recording. its frustrating espey when you really need to speak to someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    Your application keeps crashing every time i test to begin it. Might need to fix it. Google Play does updates beautiful frequently, so you might need to modernize your application to create sure stays compatible. I'll test it again once it's fixed. just allow me know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    Still bugged! No matter what I do, I still can't sign in to my account! SMH i tried the Fb option, Google, and Microsoft! Still getting error messages! Now I have to call customer service tomorrow to test to pay off my acc instead of using the app! SMH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    Was denied at first but after a few tries was approved for a $250 loan, it was fast, simple and reasonably priced. Payment options are amazing and the process was a breeze!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    So far this application is Great! I am hoping to build credit and have an established emergency fund for unexpected needs. I expected the loans to be little and hope to gain the trust to get larger if required later. The Fees are so low its unbelievable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    Process was simple. I got approved fast. Only problem was loading my Visa debit card. It wouldnt take the info saying they only accepted visa debit at this time but it is a visa debit card!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    Okay I don't know what this app's problem is but it doesnt seem to work no matter what states I choose; I am in CA and it is seemingly unable to allow me progress to apply for a loan because of some technical problems. I've been trying for days and even looked at other state options to see if it was just CA but it is not...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    Can't begin app! Every time I test to begin it I obtain an error notice saying application keeps closing. No kidding... I really like the application and process but since i can't access my acc I'm giving it the 2 stars. Will change to 5 when I can begin without shutting down immediately!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    The process was simple, fast and easy. The 4 stars is because they don't accept Visa and only Mastercard when given the option to keep loan via debit card (which is faster) or ACH (which can take up to 2 business days).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    I downloaded the application expecting to be able to use it but everytime I place my state in (california) it says there experiencing technical difficulties and will be back shortly. It's been 2 weeks so far and it says the same thing. a waste of a download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    Wont even do anything after I sign up with Facebook, or google... just said session timed out after about 4 seconds from logging in, Everytime and it won't allow me do anything after that point. Says hikaripool-3 connection not available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    Not sure if it's a amazing application or not. I can't seem to take a amazing enough image of my ID. I've took a image in the best lighted spots and yet it says not amazing enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    A easy and quick method to obtain cash when it's really needed. Simple payments and lay out. Better than any other loan company I've used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    I downloaded the application and it gave me a notice saying it's not in my state. I even clicked on 15 other states to see if I would obtain the same notice and I did. Even in California where people are saying they are using the app. Idk maybe it's a bug

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    A very helpful financial application especially for credit building, and so simple to use/setup. The repayment fees are reasonable amounts...Many of Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    I cant apply at all because it keeps giving a Technical problem, and I test to send an email to ask about the problem but I also obtain an error notice and cant send anything. i already uninstalled the application and downloaded it again. Afte the update, it stopped working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    Im impressed by how low-fuss and easy it really is. this is a well built app, all about a fast loan process. Added gift is that it helps with your credit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    ~ has to a lot of issues and EVERYTIME I click zone it just says not avaible or they're having issues test again later been trying for 3 or 4 hours already I WOULD DEFINITELY #NOTTTT!!! RECOMMEND THIS APP!!!!! ~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    After several attempts I got approved. Really fast process. In order to obtain approved you must have cash in your account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    Perfect app, in my first time in the application it took like 5 mins to obtain a respond and it was a positive one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    I'm uninstalling. After getting denied for not have a huge enough balance I reapplied and this time got denied and have yet to obtain a reason why. seems to be a various excuse why each time! I'm not going to just give these ppl access to my acc for nothing! Not happening!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    Was really good....I paid my loan off early because I required to borrow again. Now the application won't work. Customer service said they are updating something but it has been 2 weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    This seems to be a really amazing application so fa for a fast and simple loan if you're in a pinch. I've done a lot of types and this is the simplest. Let's see how everything goes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    I would've liked to have given possible a 5 star rating as other users have but I applied because I required a very little loan due to an emergency and they flat out denied me because they said that my bank acc has too low of a balance, it is like that because I am between pay day's and the emergency came up that's why I required a loan, now I'm concerned because I have no one to contact to delete my private information like ss number and bank acc info, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    can't even sign in to the application when I first downloaded it. keeps saying connection not available. this sucks...**UPDATE** I was able to obtain in and everything went smooth so I'm upgrading my rate to a 5!! Thanks Possible Finance πŸ‘πŸΎ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS! Doesn't support when you need it. I was literally denied immediately because "my acc balance is too low". No kidding. Why else would I be applying for a loan? Not to mention the ridiculous interest rate. We are talking more than 200%. This is predatory. Amazing riddance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    amazing app! Only took 24 hours for approval. i was approved for less, but it was enough to obtain me to payday. Simple payment plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    This Loan is fast and simple and there is no hassle. The greatest customer service in an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Possible: Borrow Money & Build Credit Fast review [App]  2019-9-20 21:28

    fast and fast, interest fees are affordable. hopefully all works out and I can be a returning customer. issue is the application keeps crashing and wont let me to view account, the screen goes blank.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter