Read postcard maker reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all postcard maker reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Postcard Maker [App]  2019-9-20 22:19

    Can't begin anything in it, it's just fooling us and wasting my time and data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Postcard Maker [App]  2019-9-20 22:19

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Postcard Maker [App]  2019-9-20 22:19

    Excellent application for designing, comparable to giant pioneers as Adobe. I am in the designing process, not sure if exported file will be in high quality and printable.

    0  


    Add your opinion on postcard maker or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Postcard Maker [App]  2019-9-20 22:19

    no free postcards when you sign up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Postcard Maker [App]  2019-9-20 22:19

    will charge you non stop without letting you know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Postcard Maker [App]  2019-9-20 22:19

    It says free but it's not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Postcard Maker [App]  2019-9-20 22:19

    Very nice application when on vacation and you wish to send free postcards to your loved ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Postcard Maker [App]  2019-9-20 22:19

    super application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Postcard Maker [App]  2019-9-20 22:19

    cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Postcard Maker [App]  2019-9-20 22:19

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Postcard Maker [App]  2019-9-20 22:19

    Awesome darling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swiss Postcard [App]  2020-4-25 13:42

    Installed this yesterday on my Huawei Friend 20. It opens then closes immediately. Works perfectly on my Huawei Tablet. I will change my rating when it improves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    postcard is entertaining and an interesting method to interact with people from all over the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    Would like to thank the developers on your very fast response to a little problem i had trying to search a link within the site. You guys replied almost instantly and solved my query perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    where is the option for reading postcards which are not yet replied to?? i found it. thanks for the answer . i am satisfied it isn't removed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    Great, but I don't like that you can't send 2 postcards to one person

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    server gets down every day at the same time !! what the heck is that??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    This is brilliant! it's so safe and full of sweet people! well done creators xxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    Does not Send postcards daily. Sends them CONSTANTLY! The pressure to answer literally stressed me out so much I had to uninstall. Amazing concept just poorly created and poorly named.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    This application was extremely good...I was making friends...and then I came across some postcards that were offending me...I talked to some people who were spreading hatred about my country...I corrected them and told them to stop...so they just reported me and The application squad blocked me...I have lost all my mates which I made... Thanks!✌️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    This is a really nice idea, and you can have some really interesting conversions with people from all over the world, but the issue is that most postcards you keep are either nonsense or children who just write "hello". There should be a minimum hero limit so that people have to actually begin a conversation, not just one word and some emojis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    the application is amazing but I rate it as hated because why I couldnt log in or begin the app? what's wrong? and based on other comments here it seems that it's not only me...I feel sad for it because I found some mates here and its pity that you cannot communicate with them now. I hope you will give us some infos and amazing news that we can place it back again our acc here..Good luck and please do something for this ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    alot of friendly ppl on this application if you're looking for a penpal or just wish someone to talk or just wish to dump random thoughts to this application is excellent for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    Not bad...I actually created a few mates around the globe on here that I chat with on other outlets now. Some guys on here are looking for one thing, but it's simple to swipe left :) after u obtain thru all the "hi" and "truth or dare" there are some friendly folks on here that u can share ur interests with and have a nice convo. the format is simple, but I think its serves its purpose for a small while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    Well, I think this application is amazing but not satisfying as I thought it would be. But still, just because this social media is safe, Im giving it 5 stars. I appreciate this safety of Everyday post card. πŸ‘πŸ‘ Love it, hold it up!! ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    I love this app!!! It's perfect!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    It's a very amazing social app. People that use it are friendly all around. The only downside is it drains the battery like crazy. And heats up your phone a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    Love this app! Amazing to have people answer to your post cards and it's an amazing method to meet fresh mates and lovely people. Hope you'll improve it even more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    It is cute and it has a amazing concept but it must be better if you can give the range of specific ages, not just 20s, 30s,40s .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    It's Nice to obtain mail some times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    amazing app, not so a lot of ads, so far the best application to talk to other people globe wide no toxic people and very fun, i like it. amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    I think this application is recommended for looking some pals. But i have problem with fresh replies. When i begin the replies notifications, there's no replies on the app. Can you fix this? Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    very nice experience. amazing concept. no need to block people, just stop texting them and they can't answer to you if you haven't responded!!! and the pic sharing thing of back of postcard is lit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    This is a amazing application but recently it has been saying the server is being checked and that there is no connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    first of all: I've been using the application beautiful muh from the beginning so I obviously don't just uselessly hate the app. apart from the popularity contest principle that's now annoying me more than ever, the application makes you watch an ad now for changing the postcard picture. wow. to my first review I got an explanation for a few things (I guess) and something like "I do not wish to present ads as much as possible {...}" well looks like someone changes their mind. please go back to an older version..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    I really like the app, though i have a question. One user I've been chatting with suddenly stopped responding and when u went on their profile, it said [blocked]. what does this mean? im quite disappointed as there are few people ive hit it off with. Im sure i didnt block them, i dont think there is an option to. Did they block me or something lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    It's amazing I suppose. I want we could enlarge the text box and inbox zone but overall I think it's alright. I'm just getting started so perhaps in time I'll change my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    Awesome it's simple and excellent to communicate with other people 🀩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    superb app! I see its quite interesting and helps me a lot to see lots of amazing human beings outside my country..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    Its amazing application for semd and keep msg but I think if it have chat personal if two wish to speak together they can chat in personal room together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    This was surprisingly fun and the random people you meet are super sweet and beautiful darn funny .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    May or May Not be the best of social media. You decide (with the mates you may or may not become virtually connected to, however fleeting, from around the world)πŸŒŽπŸŒπŸŒπŸ—Ί

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    i really like the application but i had to "unregister" because i couldnt search the log out button, and now it wont allow me register again. i obtain the whole 7 days thing, but at least create a log out button that doesnt ban you from the application for a week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    The concept is really amazing and I'm having a amazing time sending and receiving postcard. Other users are really nice and friendly. My main issue is the application is really slow and there's a limit in the characters when writing in the postcards. I hope they wouldn't limit it since you can only answer once so I have to fill all what I wanted to say in one postcard. Having an option to attach images in the letter would be amazing too. The image in the back of postcard is not enough for me. Still amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    Thid application is very special and interesting. You can use it to communicate to strangers at random, and learn a lot about global cultures. However, it is kind of confusing with the coconut features and the feeds and other things. It is obvious that the application developer is not a native English speaker. Also, the translations are sometimes inaccurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    This application is excellent but today I wish to begin the application but suddenly my acc is logged out , I didn't log out . After that , I test to log in again but it says " You're not registered or you can't search login info . " . I sent a ticket to help . Please support .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    application is amazing but ther is a issue with the translation, miscommunication, and the blocking procedure. even somethey blockinh some inocent people's results they are loosing there valuable friends. Also they wull not listen your concern. i lost around 10-20 mates which i will never obtain because of them. they refused to unlock my acc even requesting again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    This application makes my break time a bit more enjoyable, nice! Not quite understand what "daily postcard" is though... Is it some kind of limiting your ability to keep postcard or something?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    it's so amazing i love it,most of the people using this are nice but there are also mean and annoying people(can't support it tho)all and all it's amazing I just hate the pop up ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    Among the friends-making applications I have ever tried, I think this is a best one! Love it so much because I rarely (like a really!!) search pervert people hahaha Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    Amazing feeling, receiving post cards. Love the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    Everything works fast; people is well intended; Ads are not anoying. Overall, a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    connect and log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    ive been using the application normally but since a few mins ago im getting a notice saying the server is being checked and that is not possible to connect...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    opening and sending process is slow , but the concept of talking with strangers all over the globe is best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    Its a really easy app! i have created a mate already and I have not encountered as a lot of creeps as on Ig or Twiterβ€οΈπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œ Recomend for anyone who just wants a easy chat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    what is wrong with this application as it refused to log me in and still showing me that the server is being check?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    i changed 1 begin to 5 star. i am able to log in again and i got all the postcards safe there. thank you ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    I dunno why this application showing me, "The server is being checked or unable to connect." Well ya I never taste this application before, so this is first our greeting that damage me inside, so sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    Amazing app, but consumes battery like crazy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    It's perfect, easy but interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    at first it was a amazing app, but now it's just a ghost city with creepy people or people who don't understand english πŸ˜‚ ridiculous support, even one star is additional πŸ‘Žps. i didn't got blocked on your stupid application but i can see what kind of help you provide just looking at your answer to my opinion, for shame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    Pros: You can register in the application with no fuss, no email or phone number. Responses are fast. Not a lot of perverts surprisingly! Cute layout. No toxic comment sections. A quick and fun method to search CASUAL friends. Cons: Ugh the CLUTTERED AND TINY POSTCARD INBOX with the large ads everywhere and no method to delete messages individually, 30 second fb ads shoved in your face just to post pictures. No deep conversations, just bland items like "hi" or poor english. This aint a fast fix for friendship

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    Two problems: 1- Slow- I know it is meant to be like a postcard, but application takes too long to load. Switching between this application and other is about especially when there if a chat going on. PLEASE FIX THIS IMMEDIATELY. 2-Doesn't help split screen (I'm using Android device 8.0)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    The developer of this application is very friendly. I appreciate his method of responding immediately to the needs of his users. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    i love this application its awesome and im having a really amazing time on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    I have fun chatting with others around the world. I like how change postcard picture and change other features . I will recommend to others if they looking for pen pals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    Everything seems to be fine but it chose a completely random zone where I'm not from and I can't change it. Other than that I really like it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    I tried it out and was pleasantly surprised to search people that were interesting to talk to and no creeps! It's been super fun and I'll definitely hold using it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    I love the app. It is a amazing method to create fresh mates and learn about other cultures. The only complaint I have are some of the people using it for things they shouldn't be using it for. Otherwise this is the best application to meet fresh people with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    Thanks for making this unbelievable application that suits friendly people like me 😊 I hope you don't mind but can you please make batter some of its functions like the style and even the postcard's 😊 Thank you very much😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    Very nice app. I come across a lot of people and they are very wonderful. Amazing choice of application if you wish to know fresh people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    If you like to meet fresh people. It's the application for you. Alot of people judge by their looks on other apps. This one you can be as personal if you want. It's a quick amazing method to meet people. Feels like a true experience of sending letters. Love it and hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    I like this app, I met nice people all over the globe. It's an enjoyable and fun method to meet fresh people and become mates with them. You can't guarantee everyone you meet here is not fake or just playing around, it's up to you to decide whom you answer to. So far I have no complaints, it's a very amazing app. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    it's amazing I created my dog an acc to be safe but it's amazing and people are all nice!the only poor thing is there are random ads that pop up while your on the postcard home but they are simple to ignore.a awsome method to communicate all over the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    now i can access it thank you maybe my network problem. nice aps so far 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    amazing application ,i just love the concept,,,but i am facing a issue in week ranking,,my total heart is 25 but in week ranking its present only 15 why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    Not poor sometimes It makes me irritate becoz a lot of times it says can't connect to server 😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    amazing application I really have fun of using it all time I found fresh people who really r amazing mates now .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    Hey I think theres something wrong because there seems no one replying to my postcards or its just that they dont wish to be mates with me?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    Now im having mates from the counties that I've never even heard of. Just loved the app πŸ’“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    it's nice but sometimes it pops up when I obtain out of that application like "checked or unable to connect" idk something like this and lol. I have to delete this application and to download it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    Unbelievable application and the help I got for my query was so swift and they took action instantly! I have never received such awesome help from any other app. Thank you! In addition a lot of little info in the application are well thought such as showing you the time in the country of the person you are writing to, the translation feature is awesome and the whole application is esthetically pleasing. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    Fresh rules are ridiculous,due to server capacity,they created rules to deletes unread message,archives,3months, seems this application not having fresh feature and it has been stuck for ideas and almost a year and I'm just too bored to use this application regularly although yes i knew lots of amazing people. But I'm sure user will obtain into fresh method to continue the messages outside this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    Too much ads. Some ads cover some parts of the interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    Not bad, but it would be nice if there's a chance of a postcard to someone to obtain automatically deleted at regular intervals so that we could communicate with them once again if not at the first of card :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    This is such a cute app. There are no perverts, almost all nice people. Thanks to your whole squad for making such a nice app. I totally recommend this application if you're looking for fresh mates or just someone to talk to. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    this is a amazing idea but i have a issue bcus my battery is drained too quick bcus of this app, even tho i've already change it to a savety mode but it stiil drained my 15% of battery. pls fix it bcus i've already obtain a amazing experience from this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    This application may be better than Fb because literally every postcard I have received are from friendly people who actually answer to you back! I love it so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    You obtain blocked if people wish you to be without any specific reason.. Amazing application to meet friends. I have created amazing mates here but still blocked just for some people's ego.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    Really liked it, but it can be small colourful though. With themes and all..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    i m trying to text someone, my msg delivered but not showing there inbox, your application create me mad. do something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    Love this app. The randomizing feature is really the best part about it, but I want there was a support center as I am still confused about some of its features. I archived one person's postcard after responding to them. The next day, their postcard says it was sent "1 hour ago" despite the fact that it was originally sent the other day. Is this a glitch, or does archiving the postcard not let me to see their fresh ones? Please answer lol ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    Easy but fun. Exactly what it says in the description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    very nice application Chatting with people from around the world if the stars were more than 5,i would have rated it more than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    this application are so amazing and i have talked to a lot of people. the one thing annoy me is when my internet are very slow, it will say "unable to connect to server" and suddenly sign out my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    Only been on the application a few hours and have faster replies and more mates then other pen pal apps. It's a fun app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    This application is super cool seriously, I have met a lot of mates from a lot of countries. Do not hesitate to download it guys, you won't regret it, I assure you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    Can't begin the application hold crashing just as I begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Postcard [App]  2019-9-26 21:44

    I like it but I accidentally pressed boy without realizing and now I am stuck like this lol

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386