potluck market Reviews & Opinions


Submit potluck market review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potluck Market review [App]  2019-3-4 13:34

    opens and says doesn't have permission to locate. when I test to give permission, says no permission needed. can't move past the begin screen. any ideas?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potluck Market review [App]  2019-3-4 13:34

    Really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This book starts with a history of affiliate marketing. The first two chapters have sections in them that look almost directly copied from the Affiliate Marketing Wikipedia Page. You could learn the bulk of these two chapters from simply reading the Wikipedia page for e book then proceeds into the info of affiliate marketing. There are several parties involved, but the two basic ones I care about are the ‘Affiliate Marketing Network’ and the potential/current ‘Affiliate Marketer,' me. While the book describes both of these, it often does so in tandem without any headers to break the descriptions apart. This makes it very difficult to decipher which group you’re reading about at any one time and the author seems to switch back and forth between them in the same paragraphs intensifying the ere are also numerous changes in voice/tone in the book. The final chapter seems like it was written in a foreign language and then translated by someone into English. Or potentially it was written by someone that simply doesn’t speak English. Phrases like ‘You are hitting two winged monsters with a related stone' and re-using the phrase ‘breaking into this business’ twice in 3 sentences come off as poorly edited and really odd. There are also several typos in the latter chapters of the book that a easy spell check should have picked up.I would avoid this book unless you are looking to begin an Affiliate Marketing Program that other people will sign up to participate in.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on potluck market or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch potluck market video reviews and related movies:

    See YUMMY DAY IN HAWAII VLOG △ FARMER'S MARKET, VEGAN MEXI POTLUCK, BEST DURIAN OF MY LIFE on youtube.

     related image

    See Engine 2 Potluck Dinner - October 2009 at Whole Foods Market on youtube.

     related image

    See UnderRated & Garth Vader - Black Markets Matter (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See UnderRated & Garth Vader - Black Markets Matter (FULL ALBUM) on youtube.

     related image

    See Farmer's Market Haul, Potluck & Vegan Bingo | VLOGMAS Day 20 on youtube.

     related image

    See Potluck || আমেরিকায় দেশী আড্ডা। হজমির গল্প। on youtube.

     related image

    See Fern's Market - Food Day Potluck on youtube.

     related image

    See Inside a Thai Night Market: Travel in a Minute | Potluck Video on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Folks with Internet and marketing savvy will probably search this book informative and useful. It’s about a relatively fresh method to create money, through Affiliate Marketing, if one has the motivation and proper skill set. Affiliate Marketing is Internet-based pay for performance advertising where the purchaser pays only when advertising effects are measurable. The work is done under contract by marketing affiliates who obtain paid when their advertising works. Affiliate Marketing can be thought of in terms of four elements: merchant, a network, affiliates, and customers. An early example of such marketing was an Amazon program which allowed associates to place links on books which when clicked and purchased paid a commission to the affiliates. This book describes Affiliate Marketing in detail, and includes chapters on how to begin an Affiliate Marketing business, hints on how to earn cash as an affiliate, compensation methods, mistakes to avoid, and advantages and the disadvantages of Affiliate Marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    When I wish to have an additional income and this book appear, I am very happy. Yes, this book give me an idea of what to start. I wish to improve my marketing skills and I wish to know more about affiliate marketing. This books gives an simple method to understand modules of affiliate marketing. Even a fresh beginner can easily understand. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This comprehensive edition has been written about affiliate marketing , the online marketing. This book guideline is admired in teaching the basics and concepts of learning marketing skills for improving each day while enjoying your success in affiliate marketing. Each of this book page is well explained and easy to comprehend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    I found the book helpful for my understanding of affiliate marketing as a created me learned what affiliate marketing is, how to utilize it to create it profitable and its advantages and disadvantages to avoid the pitfalls.Overall, it is a amazing tool for this topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This book obtain right to the point. It's a fast and simple read. You will love it, if you buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This was helpful, not excellent but to the point. I like the fact that it wasn't a obtain rich fast scheme book. I'd recommend this book to anyone who wants to break into affiliate marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This is a very helpful guide. It's well written and simple to understand. This book talks about how to succeed in affiliate marketing, the benefit it holds and how it can change your perspective about the idea. This book will teach you comprehensively the basics and everything you need to know about affiliate marketing. Overall, this book is an perfect book.I highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    It is a amazing book to read and it gives a amazing idea of how to generate cash very quick online. Affiliate marketing is indeed a amazing idea and the tutorial clearly explains how one should carry out the business. Through this tutorial one can generate income very quick as it can be also a part time job. Amazing idea and this book is greatly recommendable to all interested in affiliate marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    As I was looking for a side business to create additional income I came across this book and found it very interesting. It is simple to understand even for beginners as this book explains the origin of affiliate marketing and everything about how to begin an affiliate marketing business. This book will give you a lot of helpful tools, methods and techniques and I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market Cap - Crypto Market review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Amazing app, very accurate and it's live time, really helps me as a trader.. All other apps have been deleted, this is the only one I use ☝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market Cap - Crypto Market review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Simply amazing! I rated this application 1 star because of an problem I was having and they replied right away and told me the solution! I highly recommend this! Amazing application and awesome customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market Cap - Crypto Market review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Amazing application sometimes load times are a tad long but not a huge deal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market Cap - Crypto Market review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Easy to use, and fast to begin the app. Would prefer a more modern interface to it and do contain a component to support recommend users a exchanges to trade on to obtain the best prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market Cap - Crypto Market review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    I like it. It always gets me updated with crypto currency status

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market Cap - Crypto Market review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    I like the newsletter every morning. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market Cap - Crypto Market review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Love the app. But feature of an alert system when a coin reaches a particular value would have been awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market Cap - Crypto Market review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    So far so good. I'm just a beginner and it seems to point me in the right direction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market Cap - Crypto Market review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Yeah it's good. Does the job and the news section is beautiful useful and well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market Cap - Crypto Market review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    GREAT WORK, AWESOME TOOL, A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market Cap - Crypto Market review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    There's room for more improvements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market Cap - Crypto Market review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market Cap - Crypto Market review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market Cap - Crypto Market review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    This is a amazing application I love it. There is room for improvement. Please contain notifications for price changes and other features that'll set apart among others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market Cap - Crypto Market review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    All my Crypto mates use this to stay current on crypto values.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market Cap - Crypto Market review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    I love this application but i request to present price on timeline chart in country wise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market Cap - Crypto Market review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    So far so good. Updates every half hour

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market Cap - Crypto Market review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Works well enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market Cap - Crypto Market review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Got first hand information on the latest happenings or news which one method or the other affected the price of the coins. Hold it up 👍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market Cap - Crypto Market review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Very nice and easy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market Cap - Crypto Market review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Add Fav list... So we can track only our fav coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market Cap - Crypto Market review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Ads 'OF COURSE' paying you few bits not gonna break the bank! Man look at what your content value...people won't mind paying a few dollars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market Cap - Crypto Market review [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Удалил из-за рекламы.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Market Edge : US Stock Market review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    Well i've used it to track some coins for quite some time and im starting to use the alarm features. It wasn't working but i contacted customer service and they are looking into it. They replied almost immediately. It was scary lol. Still waiting on alarms but im sure they got this. Will modernize once im updated!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    In this application you could see the diagrams &you can focus on technically system on it. Converts,differences ,etc. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    I want out of all of these apps ONE WOULD ALLOW YOU TO TRACK AND ALERT on the 'TOTAL MARKET CAP' as well as just coins/tokens. That aside I give this a solid 8/10 no doji candle stick view graph options, or the ability to place on your own hodlings. but everything else is great! Nearly as amazing as blockfolio ** 21/04/18 In answer to the creators response : Sorry I should have clarified. The application as far as I can tell only allows for general holding input and not the ability to link it to an EXCHANGE PRICE. As you can imagine this makes a HUGE difference over an average price range for a token or coin. When investing. For example Bitcoin alone between an average US shop and Asian markets can be up to a $500 variable. That's before you get to smaller dollar value where 1-3cents X hundreds of thousands totally changes your real holding position. Hope that helps. :) 22/04/218 Yes. AND TOTAL MARKET CAP TRACKING Were my only 2 issues. 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    The application is amazing and definitely worth downloading however i would like the option of visiting the cryptocurrency ideas www service thru the application like the www service but in all amazing job guys i might go pro if you impliment my idea 👍!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    Very very amazing app! Only, can you add BACKUP for portfolio. I changed the phone with fresh one and lose everything in my portfolio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    [update and answer to dev] Actually no, the price showing for BTC at the top hasn't changed in a couple of weeks. The only reason I have kept it installed was for the news. -------- It was a nice application but when a news article comes in and says BTC just fell below 8000 and the application is telling me that it is over 9000 you can't very well depend on it. The pricing hasn't updated in quite a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    Definitely one of my favorite crypto apps if not the favorite, it's beautiful much your all in one application for everything almost, and I love how when I click a coin to obtain more information on if I wanted I can go straight to that coins www service to obtain an even more in depth look at what the company/coin is all about. Hold up the awesome work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    It does a amazing job of giving me a very close to coinmarketcap price. I love the coin telegraph articles and the ability to tag coins I follow as favorites. I would like to see candel charts, mac d and RSI. Then it would be perfect. Setting alarms on RSI, mac d and prices would cover much of what I monitor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    Edit: amazing reply. For one, it's not obvious how to sort. One would expect you can click the header of a column to sort it and not have to dig into another menu. It'd be nice if you could drag along a plot rather than click. $3+ dollars is a lot for price widgets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    This application is simple to use and fits my needs, mostly. Love the dark theme option. Hoping for more features on the portfolio though, like pie chart or something

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    I like the app, but so far I dont think it shows the shop cap like their site does, so thats a bummer. That is the reason for the four stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    This is my main portfolio app. The layout is user friendly, It supports every coin in my portfolio, I love the alarm feature. It is, essentially, the only crypto application I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    % change does not work properly. When various currencies are selected, the % doesn't change. For example, if you denominate BTC in BTC, the only possible respond should be 0%, but it isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    Tells me what I need to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    Thanks for a great, user-friendly app. It's my daily go-to put for eyeballing the crypto landscape at a glace. Amazing job guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    Absolutely great. Gives me the info I need, I can set up a favorites list to save time, and I obtain relevant news notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    Alerts did not work, missed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    It's beautiful cool being able to turn it on and instantly see all of your favorites and how they are doing at a fast glance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    I like this application very-very much because by this application i can able to traking crypto currencies and also modernize myself for shop by crypto news

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    Earlier ver was better. Now there is no option to visit companies website directly from app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    The app does not download graphics and does not modernize the information in the portfolio. Up to this point, everything worked fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    I'm fresh at all cryto bezznezz € I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    All of my favorited cryptos organized to a "T". Thank you for your perfect application and website. -Kyle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    It's amazing for checking basically all released tokens and coins aswell as discovering fresh ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    Jaisa mujhe chahiye tha usse kaphi aaccha application hai .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    One of the best and quickest apps for checking crypto prices. Graphs are clear but no candlesticks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    Alert doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    I use it a lot of times per day. A cash maker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    It would be nice to see fresh additions/deletions, etc. But amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    ETN and ACT coins are not shown in application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    An awesome app. Helps me to hold watch and manage my cryptocurrency investments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    Nice to have all the alt coins in one put and ranked by shop cap!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    Total shop cap didnot present

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    Notification feature helps a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    Amazing app. Can check news as well as crypto prices in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    Favorite button is too little making challenging to press with smaller phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    Helps me track my crypto on the go...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    Not working fix bug

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    I think minimum of 3 decimal point is amazing for everyone here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market App - Crypto Market review [App]  2018-5-3 21:8

    Never shows alerts on time..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sms marketing-Text message marketing review [App]  2019-5-25 13:6

    perksbyphone is hands down the best. Amazing people and very helpful! Unbelievable simple method to reach your customers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sms marketing-Text message marketing review [App]  2019-5-25 13:6

    awesome marketing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sms marketing-Text message marketing review [App]  2019-5-25 13:6

    best app i used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sms marketing-Text message marketing review [App]  2019-5-25 13:6

    love it this application is specifically for the perks by phone very simple to sign up very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No B.S. Direct Marketing: The Ultimate No Holds Barred Kick Butt Take No Prisoners Direct Marketing for Non-Direct Marketing Businesses review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:5

    Detailed, direct, filled with decades of experience. The NoB.S. series is excellent. I have been in business for most of my life, and have worked as both a coach and business consultant to a lot of companies. This is an perfect self-teach guide/manual/handbook for everyone involved in sales and marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No B.S. Direct Marketing: The Ultimate No Holds Barred Kick Butt Take No Prisoners Direct Marketing for Non-Direct Marketing Businesses review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:5

    Wow. This book kept me so engaged I completed it in two sittings within a 24 hour period. This is the fourth book in the No B.S. series I have read. While it is not his best, I still think the book is worth is book is about how all types of businesses can use direct marketing as one of their marketing strategies. The book is divided into three sections, The Foundation, Case Studies and typical no B.S. Dan Kennedy fashion, the author lays out direct marketing rules and fundamentals in the first section. The case studies were written by business owners who successfully used direct marketing strategies to grow their business. The section is divided into the retail, restaurant, professional practice, sales and service sectors, with one or more chapters devoted to each sector. As I read each case study, I reflected on how I might utilize, in my own setting, the tactics and strategies being presented. While most of the case studies offered value and were worth reading, there was at least one where I felt the chapter was nothing more than a pitch fest for the author's direct marketing system.If you are already using direct marketing, read this book anyway. I bet it will support you be better and more successful at it. If you are fresh to the concept of direct marketing, this book will serve as a amazing introduction for you.I got several amazing ideas from reading this book. I am glad I read it and I bet you will be too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No B.S. Direct Marketing: The Ultimate No Holds Barred Kick Butt Take No Prisoners Direct Marketing for Non-Direct Marketing Businesses review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:5

    I've been a follower of Dan Kennedy for awhile when I wanted to learn the art of copywriting. I rediscovered his direct marketing materials through this simple to read book. You will search more than nuggets in this book but a goldmine of info about the discipline of direct marketing. Dan is an expert tutorial on how to use and apply it and provides some perfect practical case studies on its r the $12 you pay it's a steal. Even if you only obtain one or two ideas that you feel are amazing for you you'll be ahead of the game, but I'd wager you'll not have time to implement everything you'll explore here. Choose not expect this book to "crack the code" of weaving social marketing into Direct Marketing. Dan is skeptical of value of social marketing for a local business using direct marketing - check out work of Kim Walsh-Phillips who has worked with Dan's company on cracking the code for them using Facebook. But begin with this book first to learn the basics and the ground rules.Dan makes frequent mention of his other books as providing more info to a specific subject discussed. Is this marketing his other books within his books going to offend some people? Possibly, if you object to an expert marketer doing what he preaches to others, and still providing value at the same time. Those critical of this tactic miss the point altogether.Dan always offers amazing value in his products - even those costing a lot of hundreds of dollars - but for this price you can't go wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No B.S. Direct Marketing: The Ultimate No Holds Barred Kick Butt Take No Prisoners Direct Marketing for Non-Direct Marketing Businesses review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:5

    I like Dan Kennedys stuff, but same notice repackaged in a various format. Dan Kennedy is the master of taking the same material and repacking it 2831 ways. But if you haven't read his material this is as amazing as any.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No B.S. Direct Marketing: The Ultimate No Holds Barred Kick Butt Take No Prisoners Direct Marketing for Non-Direct Marketing Businesses review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:5

    Truth bombs. Truth nugs. Read it. Apply it. I'm bout to SMASH on the psychotherapy industry with these tools. I've been going about it all wrong, time to up-level. Thanks Dan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No B.S. Direct Marketing: The Ultimate No Holds Barred Kick Butt Take No Prisoners Direct Marketing for Non-Direct Marketing Businesses review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:5

    I am a huge fan of Dan Kennedy, and his books, and in case someone is in doubt - the history of my pathetic reviews for other books are just there. But i must admit, that not this one. This one is far from best, and in case you are looking for first book in BS series - DO NOT choose this title, as you will have wrong perception, what are the pure winners of no BS r those who have a number of Dan books - i need to warn you, that this volume is not written by himself, but related to Wealth Attraction - by his mates and partners.Each of them wrote his own chapter - some of them more honest, some of them - as pure & and I will not afraid this word - disgustingly unmasked sales letter style like for example Mr Rory Fatt with his hype of himself and his restaurant marketing system. Instead of sharing ideas, this guy wrote long sales which says something like - your restaurant sucks, i know it looser, and if you wish to know what to do - here is a my bank info where you can send a cash for consulting. Phui!Hey! such a feeling that Kennedy were so busy, that even did not read himself, what his proteges wrote under his own name!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No B.S. Direct Marketing: The Ultimate No Holds Barred Kick Butt Take No Prisoners Direct Marketing for Non-Direct Marketing Businesses review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:5

    Not a poor book. amazing for beginner, not so powerful later on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No B.S. Direct Marketing: The Ultimate No Holds Barred Kick Butt Take No Prisoners Direct Marketing for Non-Direct Marketing Businesses review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:5

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No B.S. Direct Marketing: The Ultimate No Holds Barred Kick Butt Take No Prisoners Direct Marketing for Non-Direct Marketing Businesses review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:5

    Meh... my fault for ordering this book. The title was so da** long that I didn't obtain to the part where it says, "...for non-direct marketing businesses". Difficult to read, didn't keep my interest and is already in the bag to donate to the local thrift store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No B.S. Direct Marketing: The Ultimate No Holds Barred Kick Butt Take No Prisoners Direct Marketing for Non-Direct Marketing Businesses review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:5

    It was one of the best marketing books I read. A practical book not a theoretical book, especially the latest chapter is .......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market Cap - Crypto Market Prices review [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    This is nice apps for live price crypto currency..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market Cap - Crypto Market Prices review [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    Live cryptography changes.. Coin price. Nice view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market Cap - Crypto Market Prices review [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    Quick modernize live all coin, price view....😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market Cap - Crypto Market Prices review [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    Amazing application for live rates. 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market Cap - Crypto Market Prices review [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market Cap - Crypto Market Prices review [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    Amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Market Cap - Crypto Market Prices review [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    LOL you have the name of CoinMarketApp on your description. Basically looks like you copy/paste that bit ...well definitely you did! There's some features missing based on your description, like heroes and zeros

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Marketing Pro - Learn Marketing Free review [App]  2018-2-21 13:11

    Hello| there, just became aware of your application through Google, and found that it is really informative. I am going to watch out for Brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. A lot of A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Marketing Pro - Learn Marketing Free review [App]  2018-2-21 13:11

    Gosh this application is a business life saver. Real story. I come from a medical background but I swear this thing turned me into a marketing pro. I would kiss y'all if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Marketing Pro - Learn Marketing Free review [App]  2018-2-21 13:11

    OK I could actually live without it, but I really wouldn't to have to. This is simply the best to do list in the Application Shop with just the right amount of features while still being simple to use and navigate.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter