Read power equalizer pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all power equalizer pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:4

    Hello: I initially purchased this product as a good, clean volume booster, but with no ads. For all that this app works well. In areas where it could be better is in the implementation of the EQ, or equalizer. While the EQ has well-chosen frequencies it behaves strangely in that when boosting the overall output is turned down, or attenuated. This is NOT normal. The same is not true when cutting a frequency, or frequencies ; the overall output is not affected. Developer, please reply?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    I like this app. Everything I wanted and easy to set like you want it. Great presets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Best tool for powerful sound effects and tuning. Working awesome.

    0  


    Add your opinion on power equalizer pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    No negativity at all here. No advertisements, and even up to 1.2k equalizer is beyond worth the money, and this has up to 16k! This is my first time ever trying anything like this, and let me tell you, I have 0 regrets. Trust me, download this app for yourself, you won't regret it I can guarantee you that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Thank you! So so good! Love it. So many options to make my particular device sound just right!! Using on an lg g7. Love that it is portrait view (nicer than eqfy). One change I would love to see is for the surround and deep bass be combined with the saved settings for each custom preset. Make quick changes so much easier. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Best sound booster for the price. Works with audio devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Such a great eq and easy to use. Made my day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    SuperB Thanks :) I mean it! Very scary to look at the price tag and never tested the app before. But my fear tossed out the window when I heard how good this sounds! Surrounded sound ;) hey we see what you're doing. So delicious. Crystal clear wow I'm crying. 👏 Want an instant mood lifter? This will be your Next stop and Last. Please try the app I know you can love this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Very effective equalizer. Doesn't need a whole bunch of permissions, just storage to save Eq settings. I have three different phone models and it needs slight tweaking for optimal output but that's to be expected since the audio hardware is different. Rarely buy apps but this one I use daily. I have a dedicated HTC with Beats Audio + Power Eq + Spotify connected to Amp and use the other phone as remote.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Best powerful sound for music effects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    The Best And Number One(1) Equalizer App! Great bass & clear sound! Kudos to the DEVELOPER! Thumb's up!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Good audio quality. But does the auto stopped normal? Because every time i quit the app, it suddenly closed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Very good and powerful sound quality and works with many music apps. I have recommended this equalizer to my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    A better Eq than the free solutions. A couple of dollars well spent , allowing more precise control and optimisation of sound reproduction. Very pleased with this product, as better than most competitors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    This is the best and affordable amplifier etc. App I have ever used thanks again for your time today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Best music equalizer in the audio category. Sound quality is great and easily beats Poweramp and other music players and sound effects. Still working great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Best equalizer in music categry. Very stable and responsive. Works smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    I want my money back had the app for maybe a day then it crashed wont open it was good but now i jusy want refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Great audio effects for music apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Now Poweramp comes out with an improved amplifier! Oh well, now I have two equalizers for my sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Best power amp sound effects and eq.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    This is best eq. Easy to use and functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Keeps going in and out of the preset sound is distorted in n out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Seriously perfect sound booster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    If you are looking for decent equalizer and finally come to find this one, do not look any further. Simply put, this one is the best you can find for your money. Period. Not only it adds equalization capabilities to nearly all the music reproduction/streaming apps that do not have built in EQ, but also it will allow you to make your device sound like you could never been able to imagine before. Do not go for General option in settings. Instead, allow the EQ to tie to particular app at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    This is by far the most outstanding equalizer you can find in the app store period. The tone is so accurate, from the lows to the mids and the highs. The bass is exceptional without even using the bass boost. This sounds great through my IE800's and also in my car which by the way is a factory system. I will not use any other equalizer on my system. You have done such a wonderful job setting up this app. Thank You once again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Super and premium equalizer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Powerful sound 😻 booster. Now my phone audio 😀 rocks...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    I previously owned RE EQ from the same dev but prefer this one because this is much responsive and lightweight and I like the interface on this eq as it is designed in portrait mode. Very easy to setup and great on music sound quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    For headphones and Bluetooth it's a 5 star app. My issue was with Android Auto, it made no discernible difference in the sound field. In fact, it would lower the overall volume output. If this product worked better with Android Auto, I would reconsider purchasing. The functionality and overall features were great, it's just my use case is for Android Auto.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Thanks for the new update. Lots of improvements in sound quality. Plus more presets is great addition to the customization.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    This is my favorite non-root EQ app! I have the original Google Pixel and I've tried so many different equalizer apps. For years I only used the native EQs in Google Play Music and YouTube music, but about a year ago I realized I needed something better to make the sound how I like it. After using many popular and lesser known EQ apps, I found this app to be my favorite. The 10-bands, simplicity, functionality, and customizability puts this app above all others for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Love it =}, found them on social media to like and follow and got a free version they give away sometimes ^^. So in case you're confused, I did research and "RE eq" is the first (OG) one, then they released the Spotify one and finally this one (the latest one). It's also syncs with Spotify and creates the "Equalizer" option near the bottom where u clear cache (in Spotify) which at least helps me stop imagining that the eq stopped working every 3 min =}. Great all round and fast replies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    BRAVO!!! One of the best 10-band equalizer out there. The Power equalizer has a robust sound engine that can integrate with almost any music streaming app including spotify,tidal,youtube etc. The portrait UI is simple and unique, providing 6 custom and 15 built-in presets. The app is also loaded with useful features such as deep bass,gain,bind etc. that result in an enhanced and a richer sound experience for any music enthusiast out there. The app is stable and has not crashed yet. TRY IT NOW!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Awesome! Really impressive audio EQ. It looks great and sounds great. It does what it should, by cutting bass or bringing out the highs. It brings out the vocals and amplifies the sound. It also occupies a very little space as compared to other equalizers. Sound engine is highly tunable and meets the requirements of the audiophiles. Waiting for the new updates and features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    The best EQ I've tried and it actually works. And you can save your settings for different setups. So in the car I have one saved setting, in the work I have a different one. It's easy to use and after you figure out what sounds best for you, it's easy to load your saved settings when you need it and easy to connect to whatever app you're using to listen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Best sound experience so far..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Perfect! I needed to replace a default stereo graphic equalizer app and luckily found PowerAudio EQ and now have some thoughts on it. This sound mixer is a full sized component with 10 frequency bands and gain amplifier and is extremely light weight and easy to setup. As I said, it does the job, nothing more. The sliders indicate a +/- 15db and its power can be adjusted. Overall sound output is clean and sharp. Well Done to the devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Love this app, works great on everything!!! And it's paid so no annoying Ads!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Nice eq and sound mixer. Fast easy to setup and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Incredible! First equalizer app I've bought. Right out of this eq, I could tell this is definitely a very stable and powerful sound effect. The 10 bands are incredible in shaping a precise sound and is especially impressive when using with GAIN amplifier producing a much crisp audio. Really impressed by how much tone control and sound shaping this eq does. Also the sliders have a decent feel and interface is really fast. I had waited years to get one and it's as good as i had imagined. Good job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Great app, does exactly what it says it will. Works with Spotify, not sure why there's a separate version for that. I can finally stop being stuck with VLC for my downloaded music because of its built in equalizer- and Spotify sounds WAY better. I based my settings on the "headphones" preset in VLC, just changing the sliders by eye, and it sounds great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    My $4 ping centre earbuds sounded terrible on Android Oreo, best description was 'woolly'. None of the 5-band apps made a purchaseable improvement. The Boom App was excellent, but I baulked at a $31.99 pricetag to get unlimited use and no ads. At 60% discount as well! IMHO this app isnt quite as good acoustically, especially with surround sound amplification. But it's darn close (9/10) and an unbelievable value-for-money improvement for my phone. A genuine gem of an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Not only are 'Power EQ' & 'EqFi' amazing apps and the best Equalizer App's on the PlayStore but the customer service is the best i have ever incountered! Because i could not Link 'EqFi' to 'TIDAL' i was advised 'TIDAL' doesnt Support 'EqFi' but it might suopport 'Power EQ'? Not only did i get my money back for 'EqFi' but they gave me a voucer to get 'Power EQ" for free!! On top of this they have been giving me tips on how to link to TIDAL via email for the last 3 Days! Amazing app & support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    I was searching for an audio equalizer that could work with and tweak the sound quality of YouTube Music app so that I can hear each detail. This eq is the perfect sound match. It works great and sounds great. Instantly pairs with YouTube Music and Spotify. This sound mixer is also very lightweight and fast as compared to the other equalizers on the store. A must-get for every audiophile and audio enthusiasts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Equalizer doesn't work as expected. Racing the game on the wind band effectively lowers the game and all the other bands. this is especially terrible for the Lohan's as instead of increasing the volume of the bass you're just lowering the volume of everything elseand keeping the same volume bass. Even if you combine the gain adjustment it doesn't really seem to do much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Power is above the competition when it comes to its functionality and features. My experience thus far has been a positive one and I really can't wait for the experience to improve further. One feature that I do miss is the reverb function that RE and EQFY had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Applause for the robust eq!! This is a full featured audio equalizer with both classic and modern touch. PowerEQ just looks like a physical graphic equalizer. Sound quality is on par with the other equalizers and bass boosters on the store. The most standout feature is the realtime audio signal readings i.e. Peak and RMS values.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Amazing EQ, but crashes constantly with Spotify Android 11 - Galaxy s10+. When the app starts, it instantly shuts itself down. When started again, it'll change the audio and start, then crash again. Rinse and repeat. Sometimes it asks, indefinitely, if i would like to connect to Spotify or Global - neither option works, another crash. Ugh, please fix this, I really love this eq.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Amazing equalizer. best since reeq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Just Perfect and top notch! This particular EQ is available in default orange and black color and I like them because they are easy on eyes. I like the sliders height by the way which are responsive to touch and very easy to use for tuning the sound quality of Poweramp. Great design and incredible quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Excellent eq and power booster (gain) like the real thing. I'd venture to say that this is probably the only one that actually works based on my searches. It's well worth paying for..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Pretty nice 10 band eq. One thing I'd like to request is the ability to change where the bands are with a bit more precision, I'm trying to follow a guide and the editable bands are different and change in 0.1 increments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Very impressive. Sound quality is on par with other music apps and also features wide range of effects such as audio Balance effect. Recommended for audiophiles and music lovers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    I never was able to get it to start at power-up and stay on when I clicked lll and "clear all". (Latest Samsung tablet, 9/2020) Other than that, no complaints, but I got a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Works! Stunning sound quality in this class. Highly recommended for EQ lovers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Excellent! This eq has the most features in this price range i.e. 10 Bands equalizer, Adjustable pre-amp, Sound effects like Virtualizer / Bass booster, Lots of custom presets, very responsive music visualizer, Connection to music apps, and many more......Massive improvement over the years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    This app is highly recommended specially for music lovers...There is so much to do thats what i really like about this app...And this equalizer was worth buying every penny..From me this thing is 10/10...And another good quality about this is not hving bugs..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    This Equalizer is The Best There are just to many good things to say about it I love the fact that's a plugin and it works with your existing player not a player with a equalizer It makes my car stereo sound amazing to bad i can only give five stars i would give it 10 great job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Great app. The only EQ I've ever seen that doesn't lower some channels to achieve a "boost" in others. Seriously makes your music sound better and turns ok headphones into great headphones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    It works fine. But the user interface seems to have some minor problems. The Popup option screen cannot display the character. It shows white blank screen. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    used this to tune out treble harshness in my 1more triple drivers earphones. works excellent. I also managed to tune out the hiss in my BMW car speakers on some tracks. I just [email protected]#$%! offered 20 band option. I'm also not sure what the surround feature does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Looks good and I had high hopes, worked on YTM but would not connect to Tidal. Does give a good sound just inconsistent, works on one track but then not the next. Will then give a very compressed sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    UI is clear and easy! Tricky to keep it connected to any player app due to the way Android works. [email protected]#$%! offered an automatic dynamic range compressor/expander (automatic gain control).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Incredible. I've used so many equalizers, but this is the best. Works flawlessly on my new tablet. Simple to use, elegant in performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Very powerful sound output! My audio gear ranges from headphones to the home theater to car stereo and this eq delivers a punch and is capable to tune any sound system that comes it's way. Can't be more happier than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Best I found so far as alternative to tuneshell which is no longer available unfortunately 😕 changing to 3 stars cause for some reason after using it for a while it looses its sound effects and I have to bypass it and unbypass to get them working again...its like it slowly fades out the longer it runs ..☹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Wide range of functional features that I want including 10-Bands, pre amplifier, bass booster, audio monitoring, load of customizable presets, sound tweaking options. All in one place. Best eq in the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    One of the best equalizer so far. Great UI. Great Sound Engine. Portrait Mode is awesome. Eq is very responsive and alligned very well. Thanks to Wise Schimatics for wonderful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    After using it I can say this EQ is highly recommended for its performance, stability and sound quality. I am glad that I got it in the right time at discount price. Worth my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    This equalizer has literally improved the sound quality of my device. It is also very accurate, lightweight and functions well. Thank you for the cool application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    This is the only eq app you will need. Worth the cost for sure. Note that you do need to know how to EQ, or learn to by real time audio refreshing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT! ! I've been looking for an app that has bass and volume boost, but this also has an amazing 10 band EQ that actually works. Love it..... BEST EVER.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Impressive sound quality from such a lightweight equalizer. Bass Boost reproduction is really good to hear.. Good to have a new Balance effect. Many thanks for the cool application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    I mostly use my phone with my home stereo on my LG Aristo 4+ & U-Tube Music. Works great & does wonders for my old speakers. Definitely worth the price.😉👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    It's perfect! One question for the ones who built the app though...how do I reset the preset "rock"...I think it sounded good until messed up with the sliders. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    The error has been corrected and i can download the app on another device on the same gmail account used in buying the app. App is good and work as described. 5 stars no doubt!. Update : can we get option of a Treble in this App not Visualizer?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Working flawless with lots of music apps such as YouTube Music, Spotify etc. Sound tuning is smooth and quick on this gear and easily accessible. Converts my low end audio system into high end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Perfect powerful equalizer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Great app to use ...tbh i hv used like million apps for sound tweaking...But this app is next level thing...And Great thing is not getting bugs and ads..this is worth buying app for music lovers...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Well designed. The only equalizer that has robust sound quality from 10 bands, volume booster, bass boost and surround all in one app. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Excellent for Pandora and Spotify and any other streaming music apps . You can boost sound like an actual EQ you will not be disappointed .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Best eq out there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Amazing sound editor in such price range. All 10 bands in equalizer working great. Can be the best in music and audio class for music playback.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Awesome! Just as I expected. Very easy to use and equalizer sounds great. Works perfect with poweramp music player and Spotify. I will take it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Packs a sound punch when engaged with music. Featuring a smart interface with fast setup while controls are highly responsive, this eq is a piece of cake in audio range.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    This is one of the most simplest app I have seen so far, it does the job just as it should be done, and connectivity is super cool.... Good job 👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Everything about it is awesome except for the fact that no matter what it drains my battery like crazy and always runs... Even if I turn off session service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Worthy purchase! Great app considering the price tag. Can easily connect to the top music players i.e. BlackPlayer, Spotify, YouTube Music etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Pretty much if I could have threw it in the trash I would have and I wish I could get my money back but I didn't know I could get refunds on Google Play you know I guess I'm getting older but really didn't think I could but I guess I'm screwed now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Superior audio, easy to use. But does not work on my backup phone Galaxy S4. ALSO does not work with Amazon Music :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Great equalizer in playstore. Very unique interface, great UI. And so many sound tweaking options. Presets are awesome. Thanks to developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Great App. So many unique features. Light weight. Unique interface and easy to use. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Very responsive and easy to use! Now my spotify collection sounds so good. Best equalizer on the market right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    I use it for Dj music and audio editing. Finally the best sound quality experience with this equalizer and audio quality worth the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    I've. Had no problem with the music power 👍 equalizer l just love it just what I've been searching for this is the best keep up the great 🙌 work 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Excellent equalizer . Interface is beautifully designed. Very responsive and alot of sound tweaking options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Great UI. Portrait mode is awesome. Lightweight and responsive. Recommend. Thanks to developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    Perfect. Great sound quality in this price range. Works with many music and audio apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Equalizer Pro [App]  6/11/2021 14:5

    I cannot see the balance slider for which I bought it. Pls help

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386