power rangers: legacy wars Reviews & Opinions


Submit power rangers: legacy wars review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    (Updated) Its become an average game, although I really want the android games developers would give older rangers like Koragg a push giving them super modes. For example why cant Koragg use his battelizer to create him Red Koragg making Dark Magic Strike and Wolf Attack both breakers taking up basic and secondary slots when activated and hurt boost to do x1.5 base hurt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    do not waste your time!!! nothing but hackers and nway does nothing about them. not to mention you have to pay WAY to much to obtain nothing back. they do not appreciate none of their players! it's all about cash to them and nothing else. DO NOT DOWNLOAD!! WASTE OF DATA THAT'S FOR SURE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    All these people who say this android game is boring are filthy casuals who SUCK at. A. fighting games, B. learning easy android game mechanics, C. Do not understand fighting games. I.E teching, punishing, and reading your opponent. This is the most "balanced fighting game" that doesnt reward you for spaming. Instead it rewards you for practicing, predicting and punishing your enemy for misplaying. This isnt that marvel and dc trash fighting game. You have to earn your wins. GET GOOD SCRUBS.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on power rangers: legacy wars or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch power rangers: legacy wars video reviews and related movies:

    See Power Rangers Legacy Wars: Street Fighter Showdown - Short Film | Battle for the Grid on youtube.

     related image

    See Power Rangers: Legacy Wars on youtube.

     related image

    See WHAT A WAY TO START OFF!! - Power Rangers Legacy Wars Ranked on youtube.

     related image

    See Power Rangers Legacy Wars Leanbow Assist Livestream Unboxing on youtube.

     related image

    See Power Rangers Legacy Wars Am I Meta Episode 42 Rito on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Ways to Get Legendary Characters | Power Rangers: Legacy Wars on youtube.

     related image

    See Unboxing For Heckyl Dark/Talon Ranger ~ Power Rangers Legacy Wars on youtube.

     related image

    See Power Rangers Legacy Wars: Mighty Morphin Black Ranger Dragonshield Tips and Tricks on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Nway trashed this android game with every modernize they have make. Every modernize added fresh ways to power up your squad that has created the android game completely unbalanced. Do not download your waste your time with this money grab game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    it's a amazing concept and when first released was amazing but now, no matter if I'm on wireless connection or if I'm using my data, the android game lags. It keeps telling me I don't have connection and I can't obtain my moves off in time. it's not very fun playing this android game and losing because the android game wants to be stupid. please fix this lag issue so the android game can be enjoyable again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    SO. I updated it. It got stuck and didn't begin until 1 hour after server reset, costing me ONE DAY of vip rewards. Or finally opens but didn't give me my vip rewards for that SECOND day. I have restarted the android game several times and I don't see my everyday rewards. What happened now?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Love the fact that it's a power ranger fighting game. But there is a certain bias towards certain characters. Epics are better than the legendary characters. And I would love to see more psycho rangers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    After hours place in to this game. it was very addictive at first but now im starting to see how SUPER unbalanced this android game is and how SUPER unfair it is. poor connections and hackers are ramped. my rating is now a 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Please search me a suitable solution, I am a amazing fan of power rangers. It is updating and after reaching nearly 3.00% and says it failed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I am still waiting for a payed box that I bought, quite a while ago actually. I was told I required a screenshot of the box not opening properly and I lost the cash I spent Getting the box, would of like a refund or a replacement box or something...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    this is the best android game I played and if the people say it's poor then forget them and I love this android game but can you do some things give every body a power down Jason and a give every body a fresh mega zord please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    The android game is grate but there wish some modernize my rank is 100 in your game. when i victory one android game i got 10 Trophies and when lose the android game we lose 50 trophies it will happen when oppenent have lowest trophies but in top 500 all players are powerful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Wow amazing android game guys but here is a issue that there are only limited power rangers. plz fix this issue ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Its the Best android game i have ever played. It is awesome, this is the android game that must be in any intelligent phone and haters just go to hell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    i never obtain any amazing rangers even from super or mega morph boxes. i always lose and sometime win. for its a amazing android game but nerf a few characters base hurt geez

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Can't play over LTE and have connection problems with 100mbs fiber hold making lose matches ๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    when i begin a match everytime it is showing sorry check your connection but my internet is working amazing only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    The android game was amazing until the previous updated ever sence that modernize the android game wont allow me play properly since it says i dont have conection when i do since it works on my other android games except this android game it wont allow me play right please fix that cause i love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    itll be awsome if you give playes 1000 crystals when they begin but th gaame is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    play this android game its teacher you about squad work and friendship and more like your squad of rangers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I Really Like This Android game But I Wish More Fresh Players In This Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    it was a time pass android game but some hurt to brain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    obtain ready with your bank account. this android game requires cash if u wish to obtain strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Amazing to play also kills the time bring out my oldie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I've been playing this android game for a long time,suddenly...for the first time in my life...every android game that I played got interrupted with a no signal sign....I got 8 gb left what the hell....fix it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I love the android game I just wish more megazords and power rangers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    amazing android game best to date and to all the complainers place in the time, or you can play the lame one on ps4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Amazing i can't tell anything about it but it is super nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    i dont like this android game beacause this android game is taking so mucth time to modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I am a Aditya Yadav l like very much this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Nice android game but it has connection problem. Internet is stable and quick but the android game connection is slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    this was the best android game ever.. but now its just a pay to play/win game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    nice graphic but poor android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    is this online? pls respond my question pls why i need to modernize this?pls fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Some people obtain all nice and epic cards but some people obtain all common cards I need a answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    This android game is very cool and awesome the video test is smod and asome I lick it ๐Ÿ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    its not working something about patch 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    The best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    It's a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Legacy Vol. 1 (Star Wars Legacy) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    "A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away..."...a "Star Wars" saga ended much too 2006, Dark Horse Comics premiered an ambitious fresh storyline to the "Expanded Universe" of "Star Wars" tales. This saga took George Lucas' epic galactic mythos to an unexplored time, 137 years after the movie adventures of Luke Skywalker, and detailed the exploits of his descendants. Specifically this was the story of Cade Skywalker, a man torn by the tragedies and burdens of his past, as well as the realities of what the name 'Skywalker' meant to him and the galaxy. This was also the story of Darth Krayt, leader of an troops of dark force users he called the "One Sith." As the tale of "Star Wars: Legacy" began, this Dark Lord had..."...broken the spine of the galaxy. Nearly a hundred years ago, the Yuuzhan Vong invaded, plunging the galaxy into deep chaos -- bleeding and weakening it. Patient in the Force, I waited as the galaxy grew darker."After much tumult and treachery, Darth Krayt wrested control of the war-ravaged galaxy and became emperor of a fresh galactic empire. But even after his triumph, the Lord of the Sith came to learn he required the power wielded by the seeming latest of the Skywalkers. Yet the troubled Cade had turned his back on who he was, claiming:"I'm not a Jedi, and I'm not a Skywalker, either. Not anymore.""Legacy" thus became a "Star Wars" saga of an uncertain future even as it furthered ideas and ideals of its mythic past; and as made by writer John Ostrander and artist Jan Duursema, this Dark Horse comic series became one of the most intriguing and entertaining interpretations of Mr. Lucas' cosmic tale of amazing vs evil...until it came to an abrupt is hardcover volume includes the following:Issues #0,0B-19 of the original comic e above individual comics were reprinted in the following trade paperback editions listed as individual stories or story-arcs in this hardcover volume:(Volume 1) Broken (Issues #1-3,5-7)(Volume 2) Shards (Issues #4,8-13) (Note: Problems #4 & 8 are reprinted here out of their original sequence.)(Volume 3) Claws of the Dragon (Issues #14-19)The individual covers to the comics illustrated by Jan Duursema, Adam Hughes, Travis Charest, and Dave Ross, are featured throughout the hardcover volume in various formats. The cover to problem #10 by Mr. Ross is not of the pleasures a reader gets in exploring "Star Wars: Legacy" is the sense of the unknown in its story narative. Not since the pioneering time of the Original "Star Wars" Trilogy did fans of the saga have the possibility to read an adventure starring a member of the Skywalker guild in which they didn't know the ultimate fate of the character. While the ongoing "Expanded Universe" or "EU" has continued "the adventures of Luke Skywalker" in comic book and novel form, "Legacy's" achievement was its showcase of a fresh Skywalker, a man unlike his popular ancestor, as he, and his mates war for the soul of the galaxy, even as he, Cade Skywalker, battled for his own de is unlike any Skywalker, or any character seen before in the saga. A conflicted, drug-taking bounty hunter, he is also perhaps the most exasperating hero/anti-hero a "Star Wars" enthusiast could come across in any "EU" tale. A lot of times while enjoying reading the series, this reviewer wished to smack Cade on the back of the head and tell him to obtain his act together! But "Legacy" is the story of Cade's struggle to truly search himself, and despite his self-destructive tendencies, his tale is told so well, the reader comes to root for Cade in his journey to bring peace and balance to the galaxy, as well as to himself."Star Wars: Legacy" also featured a memorable villain in the hero of Darth Krayt, a Sith Lord striving to shape the galaxy in his photo with his vision of "the One Sith." Conquering the galaxy through the force of his will, Krayt, like Cade Skywalker, is revealed over time to have ties to the past of the "EU" and was made very much in the tradition of former infamous Sith Masters as Darth Sidious, Darth Bane, and the fallen Jedi Knight, Anakin Skywalker, who became Darth e "Legacy" saga is a story with rich characters and concepts that extrapolated on the evolving "Star Wars" mythos in interesting and thought-provoking ways. From its complex leading characters to plot elements like "the One Sith" or the fascinating idea of the "Imperial Knights;" light saber wielding offshoots of the Jedi Order, whose loyalty was exclusive to the galactic emperor, "Star Wars: Legacy" offered readers a distinctive vision of a future "Star Wars" galaxy.When this fresh "Star Wars" adventure was announced in 2006, there was trepidation from a lot of fans of the saga, who were concerned about the direction its creators, Mr. Ostrander and Ms. Duursema, had planned for their special take on "the future of Star Wars." But this was a talented squad of veteran comic storytellers, including past "Star Wars" comics, and "Legacy" became a showcase which continued this duo's own rich "Star Wars" creative legacy. Writer John Ostrander has always had a darker perspective on the "Star Wars" saga, and "Legacy" reflected this in its scarred characters, intricate plotlines and oftentimes shadowy settings. As illustrated by Jan Duursema, "Legacy" was an imaginatively realized vision of the "Star Wars" galaxy, complimenting the established look of that "galaxy far, far away" with visual ideas special to this particular adventure series. The look of "Legacy" was enhanced by the rich color work of artist Brad Anderson, who contributed greatly to Ms. Duursema's pencil artwork, and the ink lines drawn by Dan Parsons. Another notable artist on "Legacy" was Colin Wilson, who served as an alternative illustrator on the comic for a trio of stories featured in this collection. Mr. Wilson would go on to draw the "Star Wars: Invasion" comic mini-series trilogy for Dark Horse from ch to the regret of "Star Wars" fans, like myself, who came to love this series, "Star Wars: Legacy" was cancelled in 2010 with the publication of its 50th issue, despite the fact the comic was one of the most famous titles released at the time by Dark Horse. To wrap up the lingering plotlines that remained at the unexpected end of the ongoing series, the publisher and the series' co-creators, Ms. Duursema and Mr. Ostrander, produced "Star Wars: Legacy: War," a six-issue mini-series that was released in 2011. But even with the sequel mini-series, there were still thousands of disappointed "Star Wars" fans, who lamented turning the latest page of "Legacy: War," grieving the loss of a comic series they felt came to an untimely me consolation for fans would come with the publication of a companion "Legacy" comic in 2013. Unofficially called "Legacy 2," this series featured the story of Ania Solo, "carrying on Han and Leia's legacy -- and taking on the galaxy...solo!"Still, for fans of the original "Star Wars: Legacy" comic series and/or admirers of amazing comics period, this thick hardcover collection offers the first epic adventures of an especially special "Star Wars" saga. It comes very highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Legacy Vol. 1 (Star Wars Legacy) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    "A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away..."...the "Star Wars: Legacy" saga reaches its epic finale!"Control of the galaxy is at a tipping point." Cade Skywalker, descendant of the legendary Jedi Knight Luke Skywalker, has returned to his life of piracy, after bringing about the fall of Darth Krayt, Lord of the One Sith and dark Emperor of the galaxy. Krayt's apparent death at the hand of Skywalker has sent shockwaves throughout the stars with opposing forces, including the Jedi Order and members of the deposed Imperial government, all planning on filling the vacuum left by the seeming demise of the Sith Master. But all is not as it seems.While Cade continues to struggle through his past legacy, his show life and his future destiny, the Will of the Force drives him reluctantly back into happenings that decide the fate of the galaxy. The One Sith conspire to maintain their genocidal rule of the Galactic Empire, while behind the scenes betrayal and subtefuge undermine their grip on the galaxy. Battle comes to wreak havok on the fractured civilization and this grand story of "the Future of Star Wars," envisioned by writer John Ostrander and artist Jan Duursema, comes to a galaxy-changing climax."Star Wars: Legacy" Volume 3, published by Dark Horse Comics, is the final hardcover book in a trilogy of tomes reprinting the complete comic book adventures of Cade Skywalker. This latest book in the series includes the following comics, first released in 2009-2011:"Star Wars: Legacy" #37-40 and #42-50."Star Wars: Legacy-War" #1-6 ( A sequel miniseries to the 50 problem comic series).These original comic tales were first reprinted in trade paperback volumes listed and titled below:(Volume 8) Tatooine (Issues #37-40)Note: "Star Wars: Legacy" #41, a solo story called "Rogue's End," was published in the "Star Wars: Legacy" Volume 2 hardcover.(Volume 9) Creature (Issues #42-46)(Volume 10) Extremes (Issues #47-50)(Volume 11) Battle ("Star Wars: Legacy-War")Regrettably, this volume of the "Legacy" reprint series has the fewest number of cover reproductions from the original comics in the trio of books. As in the past volumes, the covers are used to accompany the book's title page or showcase the begin of a fresh chapter or story-arc. The covers reprinted are:"Star Wars: Legacy-War" #1 by Jan Duursema (used as the dustcover to the book)"Star Wars: Legacy" #37 by J. Duursema"Star Wars: Legacy" #38 by Chris Warner"Star Wars: Legacy" #42 by Chris Scalf"Star Wars: Legacy" #45 by C. Scalf"Star Wars: Legacy" #47 by Sean Cooke"Star Wars: Legacy" #50 by J. Duursema (Note: This reproduction is half of what was originally a wrap-around cover.)"Star Wars: Legacy-War" #5 by J. DuursemaWith the publication of this third hardcover reprint collection, "Star Wars" fans will be enthralled by, in this reviewer's opinion, one of the amazing "Expanded Universe" tales inspired by George Lucas' beloved movie series. "Legacy" is a rich and exciting story of complex, thought provoking characters and concepts, a truly epic extrapolation of the "Star Wars" Saga. Co-creators Ostrander and Duursema have produced a galaxy spanning adventure tale worthy of the name "Star Wars," and their distinctive take on the Saga reaches its conclusion in this book's 440 pages. One of the a lot of highlights of this series was its wealth of lead and supporting characters, from its troubled central figure, Cade; the attractive and deadly Darth Talon, the driven Imperial Knight Antares Draco, to the intriguing Morrigan Corde. These characters and a lot of more are enriched not just by how Mr. Ostrander has written them and have them interact, but also by how Ms. Duursema illustrated them throughout the series. Both of these talented collaborators have given their characters depth in their depiction and actions in their story. As the "Legacy" saga comes to its intense climax, Ms. Duursema and Mr. Ostrander triumph in creating suspense and concern for the final fates of this classic cast of heroes, villains and those in is reviewer has to note that part of the drama made in the climax of "Legacy" was based in part on the editorial decision of Dark Horse Comics to bring the comic series to an end with its 50th issue. Thus the reader of this amazing tale's concluding pages can understand how the story seems to rush to its finale in its latest chapter, "War," the sequel mini-series, leaving some lingering plot threads unresolved, and tragically, some characters, notably, Imperial Princess Marasiah Fel, unfulfilled of the potential this critic believes her creators had aspired for her and them.Another regret with this hard cover collection is the absence of any background material on the series itself and/or more info on the creators of "Legacy," Ms. Duursema and Mr. Ostrander, besides the "About the Authors" text paragraphs on the dust cover.But what is past is past. The epic story of "Star Wars: Legacy" is now part of "Star Wars" lore and legend. To those who enjoyed this cosmic tale during its original release, this reviewer suggests this hard cover collection is a rewarding reason to return to this galactic saga of amazing vs. evil. To those coming to "Legacy" for the first time, prepare yourself for some amazing comic book reading!This book comes with my highest recommendation!May the Force be with you, always!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Legacy Vol. 1 (Star Wars Legacy) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Star Wars: Legacy is one of the few grand experiments in the Star Battles Expanded Universe. A fifty-six problem comic book series with an ongoing sequel series, it was one of the rare attempts to do something original. Set a century and a half after the happenings of A Fresh Hope, it followed the adventures of antihero Cade Skywalker as a fresh Sith Empire had risen to take over the galaxy. The issue is there's already some problems with this premise. The Sith returning after George Lucas created such a very huge deal of the "Rule of Two" and their order being extinguished rang false. Likewise, I'm not sure any fans wanted to see a drug-addicted PSTD-suffering bounty hunter and occasional pirate ver of Luke Skywalker. Much like Superman, Luke Skywalker is one of those incorruptible symbols of purity in modern mythology. Seeing Luke's "heir" as such a wreck of a human being while the galaxy was once more under the sway of a tyrannical regime couldn't support but cause me to feel like his quote-unquote legacy was being tarnished. The problem is further troubled by the fact Cade Skywalker has no interest in being either a Jedi Knight or studying the Force. The refusal of the call is a primary part of Campbellian mythology but it's usually resolved fairly quickly. Watching the entire galaxy suffer while Cade talks about how hard it is to deal with the death of his father is hard to take seriously. Not to diminish his loss but a lot of people are losing their fathers during this time period and the fact Jedi Master Kol Skywalker was killed by the Sith should create Cade more determined to oppose them. The first third of this three volume collection of omnibuses mostly centers around Cade's series of false stops and starts along his street to (maybe?) getting his act together. Unfortunately, any number of happenings which would normally convince Cade to take up the war versus the Sith and their Imperial minions gets ignored by them. Quite simply, Jon Ostrander and Jan Duursema seem more interested in Cade's angst than I, the reader, am. Despite this, I maintain the series still has much to go on it. The writers have taken a amazing deal of time to plot out the mythology and backstory of the characters he's created. Darth Krayt is a amazing villain, even if he's got a bit too a lot of similarities to Anakin Skywalker. Likewise, I love the concept of the Imperial Knights (Jedi who serve the Emperor-in-Exile Roan Fel) and the entire Fel family. The art of the book is incredible, though. Everything seems like a painting come to life and while it's a much darker globe than the original trilogy, everything things vibrant and realistic. I love the look of characters like Marasiah Fel, Roan Fel, Rav, and even Cade himself. The action scenes leap off the page and if the One Sith are a bit generic--I never obtain tired of seeing them sliced up by lightsabers. Star Wars: Legacy Volume 1 is a rather little book, larger than a standard paperback but not by much. It is very reasonably priced, being only about twenty-dollars for four-hundred pages of color comics. If you're interested in an epic storyline, albeit one marred by an attempt to be "gritty" in the least gritty setting in fiction outside of My Small Pony, then you might have fun picking up this volume.8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Legacy Vol. 1 (Star Wars Legacy) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Legacy is the greatest Star Battles comic story told. Hands down. If you are having doubts about reading these stories don't. You'll love the characters and everything about this era. I guarantee. Truly if you love Star Battles you will adore Legacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Legacy Vol. 1 (Star Wars Legacy) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Assassin ending for a assassin series. I literally had goosebumps while reading "War." Read Books 1 and 2 first. Then read this and you'll tell the globe Legacy is the best SW comic out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Legacy Vol. 1 (Star Wars Legacy) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    I haven't read all of the graphic novels in the Star Battles extended universe by any means, but I do have a few. Of all the SWEU comics I do own (or read) however, I like this series best of all (by far!). The art is great, the writing is outstanding, and the characters are everything you'd wish from the SWU. Cade Skywalker is everything I wanted Anakin to be (and ultimately wasn't). Torn between the light and dark sides of the force and being a jedi and a sith, Cade kicks all kinds [email protected]#$% (instead of throwing temper tantrums and crying all of the time). If you felt underwhelmed by Vader's origin story and are looking for something MUCH more fulfilling, GIVE THIS A TRY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Legacy Vol. 1 (Star Wars Legacy) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    I really enjoyed reading this series as it had a lot of amazing characters. The writing and art were beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Legacy Vol. 1 (Star Wars Legacy) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    I really enjoyed this comic. I hadn't read any of the series before picking it up, but after I got past the atrocious cover art (my mates won't read it simply because of that) it's a really interesting timeline. I also really enjoyed the technology breakdown and hero profiles at the end that added some art and gave a better understanding of what the cars they're using are supposed to be. I went out and got the rest of the series after I speed through this in a few short days. Worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Legacy Vol. 1 (Star Wars Legacy) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    I love this series. The struggle between light and dark continues, but gray holds the most fascination. Morrigan calls back to Shakespeare and DC by when she changes identity by changing clothes, but she is what she wears.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Legacy Vol. 1 (Star Wars Legacy) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    A very powerful Star Battles story that I've been looking forward to reading for a while now. The delivery and customer service was perfect as well. I've got nothing poor to say, really.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    I like it but more work needs to be done. First off, the android game looks little the print is little and i almost have to squint or bring my phone closer to my face to read anything. The main menu.. tiny. Graphics, solid. You cant zoom in enough or rotate the camera? Smh. The combat system can be smoother. Switching charaters and directing them during war should be easier. My acc is Level 6 atm and i havent heard a single voice yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    This android game is amazing, I been following the development since it was announced and the video test is solid, the graphics are solid, the story is amazing and honestly it's overall a amazing game. I would like more ranger squads added like Zeo, and Dino thunder, maybe Light speed rescue. Nexon is a android game development company I like, they've created a lot of really amazing android games and a lot of I'd like to see go from PC to Mobile. For a android game that seemes like it'd be just a carbon copy of Legacy Battles when it was first announced as a mobile game. I was fairly surprised at the trailers that it actually looked like a original concept, then I saw Nexon on the development squad title, I immediately knew this android game would be good. Nexon has created like two poor android games in their lifetime but this is one of their best android games they've ever made. This android game is Morphinominal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    I like it, the camera needs to be fixed though, sometimes you can't see where the opponent are so you can't attack. I think otherwise it works and having no other problem. Will there in the future be the TMNTs since they did appear in one of the series in a crossover, be a cool Easter egg team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    Their so called theme boxes advertise that the cost reduces for each sequential summon, related to Fire Emblem. This is false, as the cost did not go down, and in fact cost, in total, the exact same amount (1000 Crystals total), regardless of the themed box you purchased. I do not recommend purchasing anything until such a major cash sink is fixed, and such false advertisement is removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    Long time fan of the Power Rangers and I have fun character collectors, so it's a natural fit for me. That being said, there are a few grammatical issues, probably due to localization problems - little items really, like Ziggy being named Jiggy, or King Sphinx being called Screeching Harpy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    The android game isn't bad. It's more like if you love all of the power rangers from the original to the most latest then this android game is really good. To have that dream squad of power rangers but with the somewhat repetitive missions it does obtain a bit boring from time to time but I still recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    This android game is fun but does have its issues. I feel like moving the rangers shouldnt be tapping around but should have a joystick or something to create it easier. Maybe tapping the screen to do normal attacks so this method you feel more like a ranger. Still sofar a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    Amazing android game at first, but every time I log in I am sent to a fresh server. Then I have to manually join my old server. That is VERY annoying. Also, my S9 is overheating because of this game. Why is it overheating??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    I cant even obtain past the guide section without the android game crashing. When clearing the tutorial, the screen gets stuck on the select page. I can't click on missions or anything at all. Looks like the android game needs more work to be done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    Was super excited when I pre registered. Unfortunately it's small to no video test and at that it's not even satisfying. First missions cost 8 stamina. 8?? Almost impossible to obtain fresh rangers without paying. Cameras angles are terrible. Almost always staring at a wall and can't even use the not good skills. Just a set up for a pay to victory game. Won't recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    The android game is so bad. It lags horribly, doesnt work, won't load any rangers when trying to pick a team. Need to fix all these to create it playable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    It runs like a GameCube about to catch fire. The ceilings that filled my entire screen were a nice touch. Thankfully there's other playable Power Rangers android games out there. Hopefully an modernize will create it pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    It doesn't work for me at all. Even after clearing my cache and rebooting my device. I love the series 'Power Rangers'. And I have other PR games. But this one (until I can really play it) is the worst. I hope the next modernize will create it playable. Until then it stays as 2 stars for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    I feel like it is lacking features that most starting android games have. It has a lot of zone at the lobby. A few bugs here and there as well. Might wish to wait a few weeks on this android game for them to finish making it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    I like the concept. However,gameplay offers small freedom. Wars should offer more freedom. Apart from Super Strikes and selecting targets,nothing else need skill. Please let players more freedom in battles,so there would be various ways to beat a mission. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    The latest modernize kills the fun out of the game. I can't search ranger pieces from mission anymore. Also what the hell is a power pass? Is it worth the money? Don't you think it's too expensive? I doubt that this android game will become a huge hit, so is it really important to create the 'vip section' that expensive? Do you think you can attract a lot of people to play this game? The beta was method more fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    Beautiful fun but needs improvement. The camera angles tend to bug out sometimes when I use certain attacks. Texts a small bit little and could be bigger. Also summoning prices are a small bit expensive as with that power pass. Could be cheaper. Definitely looking forward as to how the android game changes and improves though. Hopefully nexon doesnt disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    It's fun, small repetitive, but fun. The largest problem is the overwhelming amount of micro transactions they expect to summon Rangers. There is a Mega Pass related to Fortnites War Pass, but it's criminally expensive at $45. It's has potential, but is incredibly greedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    This is a amazing android game but amazing use more ranger characters. I feel like there are more that are missing from the roster but could be wrong. Also the XP gems seem bugged that from time to time it doesn't allow me level up the Ranger even though I have enough to use. Could have like ten and it need to use 3 but would not allow me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    Spent two days playing. Spent cash on monthly crystal pack. Today I log in and all my android game data has been restart and overwritten

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    I have been literally waiting for the Global release for awhile now. I have to say it's one of the best Power Rangers Android games I've Played. Obviously things need to be worked on but thays what future updates are for. I already know that I'm hooked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    I love the android game so far being a large power ranger fan. Deffently a mixture of marvel future war and upgrading kinda like marvel strike force 2 of my favorites so this android game fits right in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    At first I was not to satisfied with the overall game. Then I found out that I just required to finish my tutorial. There are still a few things I would change, like the summons... However, the android game has potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    Seems amazing so far, I was a fan of the original mighty morphin power rangers as a child and this android game really takes me back so I will hold playing and see how amazing it gets! It looks a bit like marvel's future war but with a power rangers twist lool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    I lost all my data, been playing it got to level 12 - 15 didn't remember, but lost all my data? Wth, is there some time limit thing that I didn't know of? I love the android game but if my data is lost, then I'm gonna flip it, I was playing it suddenly it says you're session is expired, then all my data is lost, fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    Just started the game. Its interesting and Im enjoying it so far :). Still too early for a full review, so I will modernize it as I go on, but so far im noting it is really difficult to obtain some rangers and sustain their growth without having to spend a lot :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    This android game is very nostalgic. I'm hoping for much more rangers in future updates also I would like auto targeting. It's kinda hard to tap on the little monsters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    This android game is everything I wanted it to be I'm a small sad I couldn't obtain spd off the bat and because dino thunder isn't in this android game oh also you should reconsider what you do for the (spoiler) Megazords because it doesn't feel worth it to obtain them and then only be able to use them in a various mission tab and not all the time like in the story or something like that it just doesn't feel worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    The android game is very interesting and with nice graphics. There are a few feature that I would love to mention Firstly, please add the 3D Rangers Control Centre which is missing in this modernize Secondly, please add more power rangers like DINO THUNDER, NINJA STORM and more. Thirdly, Cannot make an Alliance, it is showing Inappropriate Language detected even if I'm trying with various Alliance names. Please improve this in the upcoming version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    This android game is a ton of fun so far. A few graphics glitched (unable to see characters from wall or ceiling) but nothing unexpected from a fresh game. Looking forward to seeing where this goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    Unable to play due to "poor connection" while I have full 4G bars. Have not had this problem with any other game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    Could use a more friendly interface and GUI layout. Feels confusing at first. Either method still going play. It's morphing time. Thank you for reading..........Dovahkiin88

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    No android game should have text this little on a six inch screen. Any positives of this android game are immediately countered by the eyestrain inexperienced trying to see icons and the guide script. Poor for gaming, amazing for keeping optometrists in business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    They created a fresh server so the fresh players wouldn't have to face the Old players lied about us keeping our progress and when you talk to the developers they refuse to support you in anyway and tell you they hope you understand and they refuse to give refunds and they created a fresh server so all fresh players will go to it and can't even play with or be mates with the fresh players if u played the android game before released global if you join the fresh server for the fresh players you will have to begin over and lose all your progress they never told the players they were going to do this and refuse to give a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    This android game is broken, the downloading breaks in the middle of progress. The whole downloading breaks the android game and crashes. I do not wish to see future updates just to experience the same results. Fix please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    Android game is pay2win and has hanging loading screen problems that hold you from entering battles. It also has a data leak so it will not stop playing in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    Amazing luck connecting to the android game without WIFI. Continuously having problems with actually playing the android game outside of home. Can't even obtain pass the title screen without the android game telling me I need to switch to a mobile 3G/4G connection even though I'm already using a 4G connection with full bars. And I was so excited to play this game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    The android game is a really cool concept the only thing that I dont like is some the squads you started off with the android game with are kind of boring. I need lost galaxy, ninja storm etc. Theredore this android game is amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    Fun so far, nice graphics. Hopefully in the future they plan on adding more megazords. The power pass option for the price seems like a RIP off though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    Obtain past the guide then obtain stuck on the home screen. Menu pops up saying my connection isnt amazing enough, even though my connection is near perfect, it says tonplay kn 4g, I have 4g.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    amazing remake of the original everything is related and it runs really well actually, dosent absorb too much power either. the endless mode is a amazing add on for plyers who beat the campaign.I'm giving it 4 only because it dosent have multiplayer, the competition mode is AI only? I'm not sure but as far as I can see, it is only single player, a shame because the android game would be alot more playable if it were multilayer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    the android game was at first very nice however after an modernize competition became much harder,before it was possible to victory on hard without having to buy specials and spend true money,now if you dont spend cash you will hardly victory at all. the AI will straight uo CHEAT to hold up with you for example you have competition and each obtain gold every 60sec but the AI will somehow build 2x troops as you with the same amount. this android game has become a cash pit if you wish to have any fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    I am sorry with my ignorant reply, it seems that your Chest modernize completed my request already. My only request would be to expand the storyline. I would like fresh items to do. Fresh characters to play and use. Fresh strategies and maybe fresh backgrounds and music. That'll tremendously increased this android games overall value. Edit: I recently got a chest that gave me a Lava Skin for the archer. When I came back to the android game it was suddenly gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    fun lil android game to pass the time. Endless deads mode be my go to. got some skins, the devs create them simple to obtain, but random. just gotta obtain to fighting. want we could see a bit more of a make batter system, maybe the club for the giant, be a boost for endless. Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    the android game failed to load on my device. i have played this android game on other devices and it worked but it won't work for me on this device. if i can't play it I give a poor review. however the graphics look like all the other stick android games so in that. graphics obtain a four star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    I played the PC equivalent ages ago back when it was up on Kongregate and Armour Android games and honestly been playing it a bunch since I got it on my phone a few days ago and it's a beautiful amazing ver of it and it's almost exactly how I remembered it. The Giant is still a @#$% to war but one that buy the end you should be able to handle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    This android game is really awesome. Even though some haters are saying that the giant on the latest level is too hard, it really makes the android game fun and tests your strategy. However, please add a pvp mode that would be amazing. This is a amazing android game and everyone should download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    overall a amazing game, but it keeps restarting my phone for no reason. whenever I beat a level, it restarts my phone every single time. it's really irritating, and I even lose a lot of progress on the Endless Mode because of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    it is amazing to me and my family and mates that are not the only once thet likes it when you obtain to know what android game it gets worse you obtain to the bos your in a. huge deal to. victory or lose it all in the is fun it is the best android game ever how evr med. this android game is the best thank you so much for making this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick War: Legacy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Beautiful lazy of the developers to not have a PVP mode. Or you're just incapable? This android game would be amazing if you could compete with other players and friends.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter