power-guide-for-women-2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit power-guide-for-women-2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Awesome!! Funny, informative, and clear. This is a fun read that will obtain you excited about a fresh tool. The screenshots and explanations are perfect. I can't wait to transform my life with PowerPivot :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Awesome book. Simple enough to work through with a primary grasp of relational databases. To echo another review here, it is a small annoying that the sample worksheets are given to you with all of the work completed already. My solution that worked fairly well was to use the sample worksheet from the previous chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Awesome book, didactic, funny and inspirational. If your job is all about Excel, this book will change your life. I started in Power Pivot watching YouTube tutorials, but I realized that I was in front of such a huge, indispensable and necessary tool, that I decided to buy this book based on the reviews and I don't regret. In fact, I had not written any review in Amazon upon this purchase

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on power-guide-for-women-2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch power-guide-for-women-2 video reviews and related movies:

    See Whitney Simmons on youtube.

     related image

    See 12 Power Foods for Women on youtube.

     related image

    See Lean Inside: 7 Steps to Personal Power: A practical guide to personal transformation for women on youtube.

     related image

    See Elles | Episode 2: The Power Women on youtube.

     related image

    See CinemaSins on youtube.

     related image

    See Power Over Women #3: Alpha Male vs Beta Male on youtube.

     related image

    See DON'T GIVE WOMEN POWER ( SHE WILL DESTROY YOU WITH IT!!! ) on youtube.

     related image

    See 3 Signs A Woman Is Extremely Interested In You on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    This is an perfect introduction to power pivot and power BI. Rob and his colleague are among the best in the business and bring their years of experience to those who read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Brilliant !! Extremely simple to follow the approach and learn fast. The writing style is easy and contains quite a few jokes, nice reading for a "guide". Helps to master more than enough skills to make and maintain your own BI. I'll buy a couple of extra copies for my department.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Rob and Avi have mastered communicating complex ideas in a straightforward and clear method with a touch of snark and humor. It's like the excellent storm of insight and humor. Almost like snarknado. Obtain it? Because yes...In all seriousness, the work that Rob and everyone at PPP do is top-notch and these book have quickly become reference ep up the amazing work guys :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Top book even for a french reader! Simple for a non IT and powerfull. Thanks to the authors ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Before I read this book I thought it is all about power bi, but what is a huge deal, as it is just a data visualization tool. Now I am amazed how strong this tool is and this tool is Power pivot!The book is funny written too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    The science behind Slow Motion Weight Training is explained in easy terms anyone can understand. The exercise program is easy and simple to do. The videos on how to do each exercise create sure you do each in proper form. The nutrition tip is easy and works. It works to build curves for the women and muscles for the men. You can do it at home to save time and money. This book is GREAT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    This book is a very well-written and complete introduction to slow motion training. There is a lot of research out there verifying the benefits. The author has been a health/training researcher/author for over 40 years. One thing I especially liked is that the author first tried the system just before the age of 60. The results of his first six weeks sent him into an absolutely manic state of joy -- very heart-warming, and persuasive. He writes this book at the age of 63 with slower progress but continued joy. The slow motion approach seems particularly suited to the elderly and might actually turn back the biological and psychological clock more than a ree things resulted in the loss of a star. First, the nutritional tip seemed beautiful complicated for me. Second, he repeats sections too frequently for my taste, like a desperate salesman. And, third, he pushes the use of mini-trampoline rebounders with amazing vigor but small documentation and shamelessly pushes his book on the vertheless, I think anyone interested in increasing their musculature, especially the middle-aged to elderly, should buy this book and consider its message. BTW, I've been trying it for three weeks and am very satisfied with the progress so far. It's very intense but only takes one half hour once a week (at age 72).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    BEST WEIGHT TRAINING BOOK and the science makes sense but is simple to understand for anyone. Doctor Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    Interesting ideas. Want he would have offered a slow motion plan for weight machines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    Works well. I am using resistance band set instead but technique is close. The bands are even better b/c they have continuous and increasing resistance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    Well written, briefer than some other books out on the same topic - I would only fault his rejection of machines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    i am trying this in the pool. Seems to be working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    By far the best method to do weight training. Buy this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    This is a very enlightening read. Learn how to beat the fitness industry on the cheap at home. Cancel that expensive and place an end to pain and the risk of injury with the superior and faster results you can indeed obtain at home with Slow Motion weight training. I've read a couple other of Christopher David Allen's books and they were all outstanding and recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    A BETTER WAY TO DO WEIGHT TRAINING. The science makes sense and the results are fast. RECOMMENDED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Healing Powers Of Vinegar: A Complete Guide to Nature's Most Remarkable Remedy (Healing Powers Series ) review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    This book should be read, re read, and absorbed. A lot of healthful uses of Vinegar combinations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Healing Powers Of Vinegar: A Complete Guide to Nature's Most Remarkable Remedy (Healing Powers Series ) review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    I bought this as a replacement for a related book I loaned to someone (I don't remember who) and never got back, Very thorugh and detailed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Healing Powers Of Vinegar: A Complete Guide to Nature's Most Remarkable Remedy (Healing Powers Series ) review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    Amazing support but please check your manufactures as they have reduce the potency of vinagar In the same size container at the same price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Healing Powers Of Vinegar: A Complete Guide to Nature's Most Remarkable Remedy (Healing Powers Series ) review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    Very amazing book on the so a lot of benefits of vinegar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Healing Powers Of Vinegar: A Complete Guide to Nature's Most Remarkable Remedy (Healing Powers Series ) review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Healing Powers Of Vinegar: A Complete Guide to Nature's Most Remarkable Remedy (Healing Powers Series ) review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    Perfect book. Loaded with a wealth of knowledge on anything vinegar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Healing Powers Of Vinegar: A Complete Guide to Nature's Most Remarkable Remedy (Healing Powers Series ) review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    Amazing book. I am enjoying it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Healing Powers Of Vinegar: A Complete Guide to Nature's Most Remarkable Remedy (Healing Powers Series ) review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    Perfect book, well written and very informative. I have read the book twice and got more info each time I read it. It was the type of book I was looking for learning about health benefits on vinegar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Healing Powers Of Vinegar: A Complete Guide to Nature's Most Remarkable Remedy (Healing Powers Series ) review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    the book is very interesting, like it and will be using some of the healing powers. Vinegar is amazing items and has a lot of uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Healing Powers Of Vinegar: A Complete Guide to Nature's Most Remarkable Remedy (Healing Powers Series ) review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    just started reading it, but sound interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unscripted: How Women Thrive in Life, Business, and Relationships: Real Life Advice from Women on Balancing Their Power review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    Unscripted: How Women Thrive in Life, Business, and Relationships: True Life Tip from Women on Balancing Their PowerThis book was a unbelievable surprise. It has so a lot of amazing stories about a lot of diverse subjects. Yet there were common themes among them including finding your voice, self-acceptance, dealing with grief, mindsets, overcoming beliefs and more. I found myself at times wondering how I would deal with a given situation. I wondered if I would do it differently or the same? I felt their pain or struggle as I read the stories and yet the women went on to women, we are faced with things that stretch us to a breaking point and sometimes it happens more than once in a lifetime. However, you do learn to push through and come out the other end as a fighter for your life and your dream(s). The other commonality a lot of stories share is that woman change paths, growing more in the process and helping others along the way. Life isn’t a set formula as a lot of of us were led to e first two stories blew me away. They were filled with emotion and plucked at my mind and my heart. They were strong and that created me excited to continue reading. One of them spoke to me on a visceral level due to my own childhood upbringing. There were so a lot of similarities to my situation that it rattled me. I didn’t relate to all the stories but that’s to be expected. I do think there is something for me stories created me tear up, some created me laugh, some caused anger to boil up especially when I was reading about the misogyny that women deal with in our lives. I have a lot of of those same stories myself! A lot of times I found myself comparing my life to the stories from the storytellers. Were my stories amazing enough to be in this book? I actually found a couple stories of my own including one dealing with limiting beliefs.I do believe we all have more commonalities than differences. I also learned fresh things as well. The book is full of inspiration, insights, concepts and humor. In the end, I chose to be part of this collaboration. I’m thrilled about contributing to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unscripted: How Women Thrive in Life, Business, and Relationships: Real Life Advice from Women on Balancing Their Power review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    A refreshingly vulnerable and diverse blend of poignant life moments and lessons shared by women of different ages and backgrounds. Ann Evanston manages to pull off this cool fresh “unscripted” concept of taking submissions from different contributing authors and finding the crucial themes which connect the dots in their compelling experiences. I read it straight through and was repeatedly amazed by the women’s willingness to reflect so openly. Sort of like a Chicken Soup for the Soul style collection, you could also randomly jump to any story and obtain a fast dose of inspiration or empowerment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unscripted: How Women Thrive in Life, Business, and Relationships: Real Life Advice from Women on Balancing Their Power review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    Although I am a part of the book, I waited until today to read the other 40 stories. Wow! I am blown away by the range of subjects and the tone of the book. It is definitely a amazing pick me upper when I am feeling a small doubt about my power. Thank you for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unscripted: How Women Thrive in Life, Business, and Relationships: Real Life Advice from Women on Balancing Their Power review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    I am blown away by the rawness and realness of these stories. (I'm one of the authors and I waited until begin day today to read what the other inspiring women have shared.) It is awesome what can happen when we share stories that resonate with others so they know for sure they are not alone--someone else also has been through something related and overcome the odds, moving from just coping to surviving to thriving. I call it from Survival to Thrival! Amazing book! Uplifting. Inspiring. Encouraging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unscripted: How Women Thrive in Life, Business, and Relationships: Real Life Advice from Women on Balancing Their Power review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    This book was filled with stories by women who felt like my own girlfriends. Somehow, I was expecting polished, perfect, high powered women and was pleasantly surprised to search them share from a put of raw and vulnerable power. They felt like true people who went through sometimes very serious life challenges who learned from their experience and were better for ing their stories created me feel like it's okay to have a checkered past and not have everything together. Life is messy, and that's okay. I feel more compassion towards myself as a effect of reading this book. It touched my heart and something healed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unscripted: How Women Thrive in Life, Business, and Relationships: Real Life Advice from Women on Balancing Their Power review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    Each one of the stories in this book conveys an necessary message. You might not relate to all of them but you will to some and glean whatever it is you need for your own life. This is a amazing bedside book - one a day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unscripted: How Women Thrive in Life, Business, and Relationships: Real Life Advice from Women on Balancing Their Power review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    The stories are so different. They are totally Unscripted. I feel like I'm amongst them. What a beatiful method to be closer to women with the same issues, or even worse. Thank you all for such a collection. I'm proud to have my included.Unscripted: How Women Thrive in Life, Business, and Relationships: True Life Tip from Women on Balancing Their Power

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unscripted: How Women Thrive in Life, Business, and Relationships: Real Life Advice from Women on Balancing Their Power review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    While this book was written for women and by women it really touches everyone's lives as we as women are apart of men and children's lives on a everyday basis. I enjoyed every heart poured out in this book. The power of these women overflowed into me as I read what they shared. It is and will forever be fuel to this ignited fire!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unscripted: How Women Thrive in Life, Business, and Relationships: Real Life Advice from Women on Balancing Their Power review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    Every story in this collection of women's voices is special and touched me deeply. I appreciated that though there was no set topic, women's lessons in arriving to balance and joy in their lives fell into five themes. I absolutely loved Ann's story about what she has learned by gardening (first story in section 5). This is the excellent book to cuddle up with anytime I need a lift. It would also create a meaningful bonus for any unique woman in your life. So blessed to be part of this project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unscripted: How Women Thrive in Life, Business, and Relationships: Real Life Advice from Women on Balancing Their Power review [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    What a delightful collection! Fast encouraging reads followed by ways to connect with each author more deeply. I especially loved Karyn Leigh's and Stacy Michelle's engaging essays. Brava!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    I don't review much at all here but am compelled to leave a review for this cookbook. The info and education surrounding diabetes and how to food plan is ever, a amazing number of the recipes are is morning, I attempted to create their golden potato pancakes. As instructed, I turned on the oven as the description tells me they are baked, not fried in a skillet with oil. By step 5, I'm using Pam to fry them for 5-7 mins and then flipping. In the skillet. I guess I was supposed to use the oven for ... nothing. That's right. Not baked. And with no binder at all, all I really created was shredded grilled hash browns seasoned with thyme, salt, pepper and a dash of olive oil.I won't talk about the not good things they ask you do to salmon fillets! Or the creamy Mac and cheese that was nutmeg overload.I created 12 dishes from the book this week. I can think of one that I'd create again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    Amazing informative book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    I’m a trainer and have clients with diabetes. I’d recommend this book for someone who has been recently diagnosed with type 2 diabetes and needs primary education or someone who wants ideas for food plans. I like the 3 various calorie levels and the emphasis on importance of exercise in helping to control blood sugar. I know some people wish to eat fewer carbs than what this book suggests, but you can pick the recipes you like and chop carbs in other areas. The recipes look very tasty, by the way. I'll use them myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    1) The layout is super friendly2) it's simple to read & navigate3) you can smell the scrumptious meal in the kitchen cooking as you read the recipes4) the calorie counter is a victory & convenient- no need to find the net5) an all in one book as how to manage type 2 diabetics- thank you to the authors for putting it together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    Just the book I was looking for. The recipes not only sounds delicious but are delicious! The nutrition counts are rich info that all diabetic needs to support decide what to eat, when to eat, and how much to eat. A wealth of information! Thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook and Action Plan is a amazing resource for anyone who has recently been diagnosed with type 2 diabetes or is pre-diabetic. According to its authors, Martha McKittrick and Michelle Anderson, the goal of the book is to support the reader “effectively manage your blood sugar through meal choices and physical activity.” The action plan is three months long. The first month is about learning how to eat healthy and how various foods affect blood sugar. The second month focuses on exercise and stress management. The third month is learning how to deal with type 2 diabetes both mentally and emotionally. The authors give an introduction to diabetes and cooking healthy foods. The recipes are separated into five categories: breakfast, poultry, seafood, vegetables, and grains. The recipes are simple to follow, but I would like to see images of the finished product. I also think a chapter on exercise would be helpful. I received this book for free from the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    Haven't finished it yet, but I've learned a ton so far! The plan starts simply and is laid out in segments so that you can choose what's right for you, based on your current body and your e plans are simple to follow and flexible enough to prevent boredom (they even tell you how to adjust their suggestions for things you might prefer).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    I was diagnosed as Type 2 diabetic fairly recently. It's info was very helpful. I was afraid I wouldn't be able to eat amazing meal anymore but the recipes in this book are very satisfying and full of flavor., and fairly easy to make. I recommend this book and buying it in Kindle ver is helpful when shopping for ingredients since it can be pulled up on the phone while shopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    My husband's grandfather was recently diagnosed with type 2 diabetes and was absolutely clueless as to what that meant he could and could not eat anymore. Initially I bought him this cookbook so that he (his wife, really) could obtain some ideas as to what he could eat based on recipes. I was SUPER happy when I received the cookbook to see that the first part of the book focuses on educating you about diabetes. A large unexpected gift for me, being as they still haven't really mastered google or the Internet.I also have to mention that this cookbook is absolutely beautiful. It is such a high quality book, from the softness of the cover to the colors they used. Wrapped it up with some easy burlap ribbon and it created a truly perfect gift. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    My husband was diagnosed with Type 2 Diabetes 2 years ago. Ok, avoid sugar, and white carbs etc., but what I really like about this book is the "what staples to have in your pantry". If you do not really know where to start or what to do, this book is for you. It is much more than a cookbook to me and my family. I would definitely recommend this book to family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    I was very happy when I purchased this book. Everything is written in the easiest method possible that normal readers can understand. If you wish to learn a lot of info how to cancel your unlimited subscription, then this tutorial is a amazing resource for you. This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. I shared this book to my sister and few friends. Thanks for my best mate for recommending me this book. I have fun reading this book. This book created my life more simple with the proper hints and guides. I am satisfied i found this book. Would definitely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    This step by step tutorial consists of three steps ( with screenshots) that shows the reader in an understandable method how to cancel their KU subscription. Although a very short guide, it has some very useful info inside such as You need to know that the moment you wish to cancel your KU Free trial, you will not be entitled to obtain another free trial again. I did not know that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    All of book marks, notes, and highlights within the books you borrowed will be saved to your Amazon acc via Whisper sync. Yes, Amazon is generous enough to hold these logs even if you cancel your Kindle Unlimited and return the books. Amazon makes it hard to search the option to cancel while baiting you easily to sign up for Kindle Unlimited Subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    What an perfect book covers how to cancel your kindle unlimited subscription from your amazon account. I really impressed by knowing this service. This tutorial is so helpful and informative also. The author gave a detail info on the topic. I would like to recommend all the amazon kindle readers and authors to obtain this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    The auhtor has introduced a fabulous book which is consisted on the info of how to cancel your kindle unlimited subscription in 3 simple steps.. This step by step tutorial book has been written in a demonstrative and organized manner which is In-fact, very simple to follow and comprehend. I do appreciate to the auhtor for this unbelievable book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    This tutorial is a easy one, in a amazing way, it serves it purpose to provide info on canceling the unwanted unlimited membership. The step by step instructions are provided properly and simple to understand. It’s helpful indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    Followed it! Cancelled now! Easy! I was stressed until I bought this. I don't know how I got it cancelled really! I just click the link and followed the pictures. Will not subscribe to Kindle Unlimited everrrrrr again. Urggh. How to obtain refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    I'm beautiful sure that you'll be satisfied to obtain this guide. On this instructional book you will quickly learn the easy procedure of How to Cancel Kindle Unlimited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    This is a best book not too long but author follow concise approach, I obtain my solution in three simple steps so this is a helpful tutorial for me. I learn a huge thing in just few steps thanks .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    Fast read. Obtain your kindle Unlimited membership cancelled in just 3 simple steps. I think it's just around 2 mins to do. Worth it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    We have all experienced in quick becoming tiresome when repeatedly searching some information. This isn't an aimless curiosity but, rather, the means of acquiring knowledge we need. This concise how-to-do book is highly valuable source of info for those wishing to cancel their Kindle unlimited subscriptions. Instead of surfing the web and getting web-searchable advices, simply follow 3 simple to do steps outlined here. The book clearly explains how to practice the steps and provides graphical tools for providing structural information. Invaluable book for people searching easy solutions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    I was very happy when I purchased this book. Everything is written in the easiest method possible that normal readers can understand. If you wish to learn a lot of info how to cancel your unlimited subscription, then this tutorial is a amazing resource for you. This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. I shared this book to my sister and few friends. Thanks for my best mate for recommending me this book. I have fun reading this book. This book created my life more simple with the proper hints and guides. I am satisfied i found this book. Would definitely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    It was such an annoying situation, I mean I was facing issue to cancel my kindle unlimited membership and exactly for solving that problem, I was looking something amazing source or items to know the right process. Suddenly I heard few things about his book in a social group discussion and that caught my eyes. I just picked it up and read it thoroughly. Guys trust me, these methods really worked like a magic and now I am really satisfied to solve my issue about that subscription so easily. Must read if you have any problem like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    A lot has been said about cancelling subscription and not getting thru with the request, and all the time, your subscription dues has been auto debited from your account. And googling on the how to's of it simply takes so much time as there are no guaranteed ways out there on how to do it right. This book just goes straight to the point, saving you your precious time and money. Easy and quick way. There's nothing like the Alexa Cody method of telling us how to do it. The screenshots are a huge support too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    If you are searching for the most easiest method to cancel your kindle unlimited subscription, then this is a amazing source from there where you can learn what to do. I already did it and so satisfied for that because didn’t face any problem to complete that process. Here I got simple to understand methods with step by step instruction with cool screenshots. Nice work Cody & I really appreciate it for your unbelievable guides.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    This book is very amazing at explaining how to cancel a Kindle Unlimited order. The book deals with every detail and describes every step in detail about how to cancel the order. The book present a lot of screenshots to support you understand the process and create your task easier. The book is amazing for all those who are trying to cancel their orders but fail to know where to start. It helps you understand this process in three simple steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    This small book is a cool step-by-step tutorial to solving the issue of membership of Kindle Unlimited. Everything is very simple, just 3 steps and you have success in a few minutes. This book allows you to bypass the lengthy procedure of Kindle Unlimited. By downloading this book you will become the owner of the very valuable information. Thank you, the author for the amazing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    This step by step tutorial consists of three steps ( with screenshots) that shows the reader in an understandable method how to cancel their KU subscription. Although a very short guide, it has some very useful info inside such as You need to know that the moment you wish to cancel your KU Free trial, you will not be entitled to obtain another free trial again. I did not know that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    It’s a fast & short read but within this read you will obtain to know some effective steps for cancelling your kindle unlimited subscription that really worked at my side. Instead of reading brief guidebook I would like to suggest you purchase & reading this short book because here all the things are straight to the point & effective. I am satisfied to know this simple & easy process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    If you wish to learn a lot of info how to cancel your unlimited subscription, then this tutorial is a amazing resource for you. This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. The book clearly explains how to practice the steps and provides graphical tools for providing structural information. Invaluable book for people searching easy solutions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO DELETE BOOKS OFF YOUR KINDLE: A Complete Step by Step Picture Guide on How to Delete Books From All Kindle Devices Plus Paperwhite, HD Fire, iPad,iPhone, etc., in 2 Minutes, 2017 Latest Guide review [Book]  2018-4-15 18:1

    This book is very simple to read in a very short period of time. I recommend it for anyone needing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO DELETE BOOKS OFF YOUR KINDLE: A Complete Step by Step Picture Guide on How to Delete Books From All Kindle Devices Plus Paperwhite, HD Fire, iPad,iPhone, etc., in 2 Minutes, 2017 Latest Guide review [Book]  2018-4-15 18:1

    This book Explains throughly for people who don’t how delete books off their kindle like newbies. I rate this book 5stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO DELETE BOOKS OFF YOUR KINDLE: A Complete Step by Step Picture Guide on How to Delete Books From All Kindle Devices Plus Paperwhite, HD Fire, iPad,iPhone, etc., in 2 Minutes, 2017 Latest Guide review [Book]  2018-4-15 18:1

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO DELETE BOOKS OFF YOUR KINDLE: A Complete Step by Step Picture Guide on How to Delete Books From All Kindle Devices Plus Paperwhite, HD Fire, iPad,iPhone, etc, in 2 Minutes, 2017 Latest Guide review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is very simple to read in a very short period of time. I recommend it for anyone needing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO DELETE BOOKS OFF YOUR KINDLE: A Complete Step by Step Picture Guide on How to Delete Books From All Kindle Devices Plus Paperwhite, HD Fire, iPad,iPhone, etc, in 2 Minutes, 2017 Latest Guide review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book Explains throughly for people who don’t how delete books off their kindle like newbies. I rate this book 5stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO DELETE BOOKS OFF YOUR KINDLE: A Complete Step by Step Picture Guide on How to Delete Books From All Kindle Devices Plus Paperwhite, HD Fire, iPad,iPhone, etc, in 2 Minutes, 2017 Latest Guide review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    guide for wolfenstein 2 review [App]  2017-11-1 13:10

    Purple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own It: The Power of Women at Work review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:0

    A amazing storyteller, Sallie Krawchek backs her stories with facts. If she states the obvious, it's unbelievable to hear. Never a dull read, there is solid tip and encouragement in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own It: The Power of Women at Work review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:0

    There's amazing tip in here, but what created it a amazing read for me was the example she sets. Sally was born to lead, and Own It provides a rare opportunity to obtain inside her head.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own It: The Power of Women at Work review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:0

    Sallie's words are thoughtful, honest and inspirational. She shares private stories that we all can relate to. A amazing read for any woman today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own It: The Power of Women at Work review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:0

    the best book ever for women in business! Funny, honest, helpful, and inspiring! Should be needed reading for all young women!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own It: The Power of Women at Work review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:0

    Wonderful, frank insight to the world. Strongly recommend this read to anyone. Amazing stats and research. Entertaining stories. Own it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own It: The Power of Women at Work review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:0

    Perfect perspective regarding the trials, tribulations and successes of women in the work place. Ms. Krawcheck draws from her vast private experience, providing the reader with factual detail and expert opinion.- Dr. Noreen Sisko

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own It: The Power of Women at Work review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:0

    Very well written with lots of amazing tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own It: The Power of Women at Work review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:0

    Amazing advise and resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own It: The Power of Women at Work review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:0

    Sallie Krawcheck's fresh book is a must read for women wanting to succeed in business. Full of interesting stories from her successful career as she established her own voice in a sea of men.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own It: The Power of Women at Work review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:0

    > 08.05.2017 > OWN IT > Release Available 01.17.2017 From Author Ms. Sallie Krawcheck is a Rich Content & Discussion, etc on A NOW Plus+ Power Model Case Of Women At Work Developed In Over 246+ Pages, 16+ Chapters. > OWN IT Makes & Delivers A Very Powerful Content & Discussion On The "WHY NOW" Case For Women To Build & Own Their NOW & FUTURE Opportunities, etc. > The Time Is NOW For Women To Go Forward & Not To Follow The Ways Of Men, Unless Men Are Going To Be Of REAL Assistance!. > Prior To Now, Women Have Tried To Follow The Ways Of Men Which, Up Until Now, It Has Been Difficult, If Not Impossible For Them! > Women Need Wait No More! > My Prior Assistance Was Multiple Bonuses Of OWN IT To Multiple Women, etc. > OWN IT Shows Women How To Take Their Careers To Their Next Level...By Playing With A Fresh Set Of Rules That Builds On Their Natural Strengths > Author Ms. Sallie Krawcheck Shows Women How Each Can Ride The Wave Of Their Revolution To Own Their Revolution & Own Their Careers & Futures! > Women > Invest & Acquire Your Own Copy Of OWN IT Today!!!....> Carpe Diem...> Michael GreenGold....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide of TotalWar Warhammer 2 review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    Very amazing application can we obtain the modernize of the fresh dlc plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women's Council of REALTORS 2 review [App]  2017-11-4 21:9

    Amazing for connecting with other chapters and members across the nation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women's Council of REALTORS 2 review [App]  2017-11-4 21:9

    Love it! Fast and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women's Council of REALTORS 2 review [App]  2017-11-4 21:9

    WCR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Power: My Journey Through the Corridors of Power and How You Can Get More Power review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    A amazing fast read that cuts to the meat very succinctly. Gene Simmons may rub some the wrong way, but he is a master of controlling not only his photo but his business environment as well. This is how a not good kid from Israel rose to the heights of melody and business by taking and using his mmons walks the reader through his core philosophies of hard work and confidence while presenting special social and political points of view, all while giving you calls to don't need to be a KISS fan to have fun and benefit from this book, in fact, Simmons only uses KISS stories to demonstrate his philosophies in action.I highly recommend this book to anyone who wants to light a bit of a fire under themselves and obtain their life moving in a higher gear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Power: My Journey Through the Corridors of Power and How You Can Get More Power review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    In Gene Simmons’ fresh book On Power: My Journey Through the Corridors of Power and How You Can Obtain More Power, the KISS cofounder goes into his theories on how regular people can climb the ranks to join the wealthy and powerful. In the book he looks into different huge players in different industries like Oprah Winfrey, Stan Lee, and Elon st interestingly, Gene looks into what drives power in the modern era. Everything from the power of celebrity and fresh media, to money, to connections. Its a bit unconventional but that makes it interesting. A fun read to obtain some insight into the fresh power dynamic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Power: My Journey Through the Corridors of Power and How You Can Get More Power review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    What a unbelievable book. Postive, inspiring, truthful, raw, and honest. Thank you, Gene!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Facetune 2 Guide review [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    چقد مسخرس اصن باز نمیشه برنامش

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Facetune 2 Guide review [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    خیلی خیلی عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Facetune 2 Guide review [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    افتضاح

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Facetune 2 Guide review [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    Chert

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Facetune 2 Guide review [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Facetune 2 Guide review [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    لذت بردم کامل و کاربردی بود

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    To Have or To Be? reviews Grapple hook reviews wholesale nfl moneynetwork.stock-options-picks.com/blogs/viewstory/58398 jerseys reviews ¿Es razonable creer en Dios reviews wholesale nfl bodasenvalencia.es/cheap-wholesale-nfl-jerseys-are-the-best-choice/ jerseys reviews Lost at School: Why Our Kids with... reviews How to Be Debt Free: A simple plan for paying off debt: car loans, student loan repayment, credit card debt, mortgages and more. Debt-free living is within Books (Smart Money Blueprint Book 3) reviews Therapy Games: Creative Ways to Turn Popular Games Into Activities That Build Self-Esteem, Teamwork, Communication Skills, Anger Management, Self-Discovery, and Coping Skills reviews Summary & Analysis of The Clean 20: 20 Foods, 20 Days, Total Transformation | A Guide to the Book by Ian Smith, MD reviews Rewirement: Rewiring The Way You Think About Retirement! reviews ¿Es razonable creer en Dios?: Convicción, en tiempos de escepticismo (Spanish Edition) reviews Self Mastery Boxset: How to Master Success, Abundance, Wealth, and Happiness reviews The Power of Paper: How to Create Wealth by Investing in Mortgages reviews The Nurses: A Year of Secrets, Drama, and Miracles with the Heroes of the Hospital reviews King of Kings: A Paranormal Space Opera Adventure (Star Justice Book 11) reviews Lucky Soldier: A Memorial Day Brother's Best Friend Fake Fiance Romance reviews Murder Has Nine Lives (A Jaine Austen Mystery) reviews Enchanted Immortals Series Box Set: Books 1-4 plus Novella reviews Second Best reviews The Things They Carried reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter