power-guide-for-women-2 Reviews & Opinions

Submit power-guide-for-women-2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Awesome!! Funny, informative, and clear. This is a fun read that will get you excited about a new tool. The screenshots and explanations are perfect. I can't wait to transform my life with PowerPivot :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Amazing book. Easy enough to work through with a basic grasp of relational databases. To echo another review here, it is a little annoying that the sample worksheets are given to you with all of the work completed already. My solution that worked fairly well was to use the sample worksheet from the previous chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Amazing book, didactic, funny and inspirational. If your job is all about Excel, this book will change your life. I started in Power Pivot watching YouTube tutorials, but I realized that I was in front of such a huge, indispensable and important tool, that I decided to buy this book based on the reviews and I don't regret. In fact, I had not written any review in Amazon upon this purchase

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on power-guide-for-women-2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    This is an excellent introduction to power pivot and power BI. Rob and his colleague are among the best in the business and bring their years of experience to those who read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Brilliant !! Extremely easy to follow the approach and learn fast. The writing style is simple and includes quite a few jokes, nice reading for a "guide". Helps to master more than enough skills to create and maintain your own BI. I'll buy a couple of additional copies for my department.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Rob and Avi have mastered communicating complex ideas in a straightforward and clear way with a touch of snark and humor. It's like the perfect storm of insight and humor. Almost like snarknado. Get it? Because yes...In all seriousness, the work that Rob and everyone at PPP do is top-notch and these book have quickly become reference ep up the good work guys :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Top book even for a french reader! Easy for a non IT and powerfull. Thanks to the authors ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Before I read this book I thought it is all about power bi, but what is a big deal, as it is just a data visualization tool. Now I am amazed how powerful this tool is and this tool is Power pivot!The book is funny written too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    The science behind Slow Motion Weight Training is explained in simple terms anyone can understand. The exercise program is simple and easy to do. The videos on how to do each exercise make sure you do each in proper form. The nutrition advice is simple and works. It works to build curves for the women and muscles for the men. You can do it at home to save time and money. This book is GREAT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    This book is a very well-written and complete introduction to slow motion training. There is a lot of research out there verifying the benefits. The author has been a health/training researcher/author for over 40 years. One thing I especially liked is that the author first tried the system just before the age of 60. The results of his first six weeks sent him into an absolutely manic state of joy -- very heart-warming, and persuasive. He writes this book at the age of 63 with slower progress but continued joy. The slow motion approach seems particularly suited to the elderly and might actually turn back the biological and psychological clock more than a ree things resulted in the loss of a star. First, the nutritional advice seemed pretty complicated for me. Second, he repeats sections too frequently for my taste, like a desperate salesman. And, third, he pushes the use of mini-trampoline rebounders with great vigor but little documentation and shamelessly pushes his book on the vertheless, I think anyone interested in increasing their musculature, especially the middle-aged to elderly, should buy this book and consider its message. BTW, I've been trying it for three weeks and am very happy with the progress so far. It's very intense but only takes one half hour once a week (at age 72).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    BEST WEIGHT TRAINING BOOK and the science makes sense but is easy to understand for anyone. Doctor Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    Interesting ideas. Wish he would have offered a slow motion plan for weight machines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    Works well. I am using resistance band set instead but technique is close. The bands are even better b/c they have continuous and increasing resistance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    Well written, briefer than some other books out on the same subject - I would only fault his rejection of machines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    i am trying this in the pool. Seems to be working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    By far the best way to do weight training. Buy this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    This is a very enlightening read. Learn how to beat the fitness industry on the cheap at home. Cancel that expensive and put an end to pain and the risk of injury with the superior and faster results you can indeed get at home with Slow Motion weight training. I've read a couple other of Christopher David Allen's books and they were all outstanding and recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    A BETTER WAY TO DO WEIGHT TRAINING. The science makes sense and the results are fast. RECOMMENDED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Healing Powers Of Vinegar: A Complete Guide to Nature's Most Remarkable Remedy (Healing Powers Series ) [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    This book should be read, re read, and absorbed. Many healthful uses of Vinegar combinations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Healing Powers Of Vinegar: A Complete Guide to Nature's Most Remarkable Remedy (Healing Powers Series ) [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    I bought this as a replacement for a similar book I loaned to someone (I don't remember who) and never got back, Very thorugh and detailed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Healing Powers Of Vinegar: A Complete Guide to Nature's Most Remarkable Remedy (Healing Powers Series ) [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    Great help but please check your manufactures as they have reduce the potency of vinagar In the same size container at the same price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Healing Powers Of Vinegar: A Complete Guide to Nature's Most Remarkable Remedy (Healing Powers Series ) [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    Very good book on the so many benefits of vinegar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Healing Powers Of Vinegar: A Complete Guide to Nature's Most Remarkable Remedy (Healing Powers Series ) [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Healing Powers Of Vinegar: A Complete Guide to Nature's Most Remarkable Remedy (Healing Powers Series ) [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    Excellent book. Loaded with a wealth of knowledge on anything vinegar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Healing Powers Of Vinegar: A Complete Guide to Nature's Most Remarkable Remedy (Healing Powers Series ) [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    Great book. I am enjoying it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Healing Powers Of Vinegar: A Complete Guide to Nature's Most Remarkable Remedy (Healing Powers Series ) [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    Excellent book, well written and very informative. I have read the book twice and got more information each time I read it. It was the type of book I was looking for learning about health benefits on vinegar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Healing Powers Of Vinegar: A Complete Guide to Nature's Most Remarkable Remedy (Healing Powers Series ) [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    the book is very interesting, like it and will be using some of the healing powers. Vinegar is good stuff and has many uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Healing Powers Of Vinegar: A Complete Guide to Nature's Most Remarkable Remedy (Healing Powers Series ) [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    just started reading it, but sound interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    I don't review much at all here but am compelled to leave a review for this cookbook. The information and education surrounding diabetes and how to meal plan is ever, a good number of the recipes are is morning, I attempted to make their golden potato pancakes. As instructed, I turned on the oven as the description tells me they are baked, not fried in a skillet with oil. By step 5, I'm using Pam to fry them for 5-7 minutes and then flipping. In the skillet. I guess I was supposed to use the oven for ... nothing. That's right. Not baked. And with no binder at all, all I really made was shredded grilled hash browns seasoned with thyme, salt, pepper and a dash of olive oil.I won't talk about the terrible things they ask you do to salmon fillets! Or the creamy Mac and cheese that was nutmeg overload.I made 12 dishes from the book this week. I can think of one that I'd make again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    Good informative book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    I’m a trainer and have clients with diabetes. I’d recommend this book for someone who has been recently diagnosed with type 2 diabetes and needs basic education or someone who wants ideas for meal plans. I like the 3 different calorie levels and the emphasis on importance of exercise in helping to control blood sugar. I know some people want to eat fewer carbs than what this book suggests, but you can pick the recipes you like and cut carbs in other areas. The recipes look very tasty, by the way. I'll use them myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    1) The layout is super friendly2) it's easy to read & navigate3) you can smell the scrumptious food in the kitchen cooking as you read the recipes4) the calorie counter is a win & convenient- no need to search the net5) an all in one book as how to manage type 2 diabetics- thank you to the authors for putting it together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    Just the book I was looking for. The recipes not only sounds delicious but are delicious! The nutrition counts are rich information that all diabetic needs to help decide what to eat, when to eat, and how much to eat. A wealth of information! Thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook and Action Plan is a great resource for anyone who has recently been diagnosed with type 2 diabetes or is pre-diabetic. According to its authors, Martha McKittrick and Michelle Anderson, the goal of the book is to help the reader “effectively manage your blood sugar through food choices and physical activity.” The action plan is three months long. The first month is about learning how to eat healthy and how different foods affect blood sugar. The second month focuses on exercise and stress management. The third month is learning how to deal with type 2 diabetes both mentally and emotionally. The authors give an introduction to diabetes and cooking healthy foods. The recipes are separated into five categories: breakfast, poultry, seafood, vegetables, and grains. The recipes are easy to follow, but I would like to see photos of the finished product. I also think a chapter on exercise would be helpful. I received this book for free from the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    Haven't finished it yet, but I've learned a ton so far! The plan starts simply and is laid out in segments so that you can choose what's right for you, based on your current body and your e plans are easy to follow and flexible enough to prevent boredom (they even tell you how to adjust their suggestions for things you might prefer).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    I was diagnosed as Type 2 diabetic fairly recently. It's information was very helpful. I was afraid I wouldn't be able to eat good food anymore but the recipes in this book are very satisfying and full of flavor., and fairly simple to make. I recommend this book and buying it in Kindle version is helpful when shopping for ingredients since it can be pulled up on the phone while shopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    My husband's grandfather was recently diagnosed with type 2 diabetes and was absolutely clueless as to what that meant he could and could not eat anymore. Initially I bought him this cookbook so that he (his wife, really) could get some ideas as to what he could eat based on recipes. I was SUPER pleased when I received the cookbook to see that the first part of the book focuses on educating you about diabetes. A huge unexpected bonus for me, being as they still haven't really mastered google or the Internet.I also have to mention that this cookbook is absolutely beautiful. It is such a high quality book, from the softness of the cover to the colors they used. Wrapped it up with some simple burlap ribbon and it made a truly excellent gift. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    My husband was diagnosed with Type 2 Diabetes 2 years ago. Ok, avoid sugar, and white carbs etc., but what I really like about this book is the "what staples to have in your pantry". If you do not really know where to begin or what to do, this book is for you. It is much more than a cookbook to me and my family. I would definitely recommend this book to family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    I was very satisfied when I purchased this book. Everything is written in the easiest way possible that normal readers can understand. If you want to learn a lot of information how to cancel your unlimited subscription, then this guide is a great resource for you. This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. I shared this book to my sister and few friends. Thanks for my best friend for recommending me this book. I enjoy reading this book. This book made my life more easy with the proper tips and guides. I am happy i found this book. Would definitely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    This step by step guide consists of three steps ( with screenshots) that shows the reader in an understandable way how to cancel their KU subscription. Although a very short guide, it has some very useful information inside such as You need to know that the moment you want to cancel your KU Free trial, you will not be entitled to get another free trial again. I did not know that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    All of book marks, notes, and highlights within the books you borrowed will be saved to your Amazon account via Whisper sync. Yes, Amazon is generous enough to keep these logs even if you cancel your Kindle Unlimited and return the books. Amazon makes it hard to find the option to cancel while baiting you easily to sign up for Kindle Unlimited Subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    What an excellent book covers how to cancel your kindle unlimited subscription from your amazon account. I really impressed by knowing this service. This guide is so helpful and informative also. The author gave a detail information on the topic. I would like to recommend all the amazon kindle readers and authors to get this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    The auhtor has introduced a fabulous book which is consisted on the information of how to cancel your kindle unlimited subscription in 3 easy steps.. This step by step guide book has been written in a demonstrative and organized manner which is In-fact, very easy to follow and comprehend. I do appreciate to the auhtor for this fantastic book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    This guide is a simple one, in a good way, it serves it purpose to provide information on canceling the unwanted unlimited membership. The step by step instructions are provided properly and easy to understand. It’s helpful indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    Followed it! Cancelled now! Easy! I was stressed until I bought this. I don't know how I got it cancelled really! I just click the link and followed the pictures. Will not subscribe to Kindle Unlimited everrrrrr again. Urggh. How to get refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    I'm pretty sure that you'll be happy to get this guide. On this instructional book you will quickly learn the simple procedure of How to Cancel Kindle Unlimited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    This is a best book not too long but author follow concise approach, I get my solution in three easy steps so this is a helpful guide for me. I learn a big thing in just few steps thanks .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    Quick read. Get your kindle Unlimited membership cancelled in just 3 easy steps. I think it's just around 2 minutes to do. Worth it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    We have all experienced in fast becoming tiresome when repeatedly searching some information. This isn't an aimless curiosity but, rather, the means of acquiring knowledge we need. This concise how-to-do book is highly valuable source of information for those wishing to cancel their Kindle unlimited subscriptions. Instead of surfing the web and getting web-searchable advices, simply follow 3 easy to do steps outlined here. The book clearly explains how to practice the steps and provides graphical tools for providing structural information. Invaluable book for people searching simple solutions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    I was very satisfied when I purchased this book. Everything is written in the easiest way possible that normal readers can understand. If you want to learn a lot of information how to cancel your unlimited subscription, then this guide is a great resource for you. This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. I shared this book to my sister and few friends. Thanks for my best friend for recommending me this book. I enjoy reading this book. This book made my life more easy with the proper tips and guides. I am happy i found this book. Would definitely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    It was such an annoying situation, I mean I was facing problem to cancel my kindle unlimited membership and exactly for solving that problem, I was looking something good source or stuff to know the right process. Suddenly I heard few things about his book in a social group discussion and that caught my eyes. I just picked it up and read it thoroughly. Guys trust me, these methods really worked like a magic and now I am really happy to solve my problem about that subscription so easily. Must read if you have any issue like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    A lot has been said about cancelling subscription and not getting thru with the request, and all the time, your subscription dues has been auto debited from your account. And googling on the how to's of it simply takes so much time as there are no guaranteed ways out there on how to do it right. This book just goes straight to the point, saving you your precious time and money. Simple and fast way. There's nothing like the Alexa Cody way of telling us how to do it. The screenshots are a big help too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    If you are searching for the most easiest way to cancel your kindle unlimited subscription, then this is a good source from there where you can learn what to do. I already did it and so happy for that because didn’t face any trouble to complete that process. Here I got easy to understand methods with step by step instruction with cool screenshots. Nice work Cody & I really appreciate it for your fantastic guides.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    This book is very good at explaining how to cancel a Kindle Unlimited order. The book deals with every detail and describes every step in detail about how to cancel the order. The book show a lot of screenshots to help you understand the process and make your task easier. The book is great for all those who are trying to cancel their orders but fail to know where to start. It helps you understand this process in three easy steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    This little book is a cool step-by-step guide to solving the problem of membership of Kindle Unlimited. Everything is very simple, just 3 steps and you have success in a few minutes. This book allows you to bypass the lengthy procedure of Kindle Unlimited. By downloading this book you will become the owner of the very valuable information. Thank you, the author for the great help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    This step by step guide consists of three steps ( with screenshots) that shows the reader in an understandable way how to cancel their KU subscription. Although a very short guide, it has some very useful information inside such as You need to know that the moment you want to cancel your KU Free trial, you will not be entitled to get another free trial again. I did not know that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    It’s a quick & short read but within this read you will get to know some effective steps for cancelling your kindle unlimited subscription that really worked at my side. Instead of reading brief guidebook I would like to suggest you purchase & reading this short book because here all the things are straight to the point & effective. I am happy to know this easy & simple process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    If you want to learn a lot of information how to cancel your unlimited subscription, then this guide is a great resource for you. This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. The book clearly explains how to practice the steps and provides graphical tools for providing structural information. Invaluable book for people searching simple solutions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    guide for wolfenstein 2 [App]  2017-11-1 13:10

    Purple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own It: The Power of Women at Work [Book]  2018-1-29 18:0

    A great storyteller, Sallie Krawchek backs her stories with facts. If she states the obvious, it's wonderful to hear. Never a dull read, there is solid advice and encouragement in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own It: The Power of Women at Work [Book]  2018-1-29 18:0

    There's great advice in here, but what made it a great read for me was the example she sets. Sally was born to lead, and Own It provides a rare opportunity to get inside her head.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own It: The Power of Women at Work [Book]  2018-1-29 18:0

    Sallie's words are thoughtful, honest and inspirational. She shares personal stories that we all can relate to. A great read for any woman today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own It: The Power of Women at Work [Book]  2018-1-29 18:0

    the best book ever for women in business! Funny, honest, helpful, and inspiring! Should be required reading for all young women!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own It: The Power of Women at Work [Book]  2018-1-29 18:0

    Wonderful, frank insight to the world. Strongly recommend this read to anyone. Great stats and research. Entertaining stories. Own it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own It: The Power of Women at Work [Book]  2018-1-29 18:0

    Excellent perspective regarding the trials, tribulations and successes of women in the work place. Ms. Krawcheck draws from her vast personal experience, providing the reader with factual detail and expert opinion.- Dr. Noreen Sisko

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own It: The Power of Women at Work [Book]  2018-1-29 18:0

    Very well written with lots of great tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own It: The Power of Women at Work [Book]  2018-1-29 18:0

    Great advise and resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own It: The Power of Women at Work [Book]  2018-1-29 18:0

    Sallie Krawcheck's new book is a must read for women wanting to succeed in business. Full of interesting stories from her successful career as she established her own voice in a sea of men.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own It: The Power of Women at Work [Book]  2018-1-29 18:0

    > 08.05.2017 > OWN IT > Release Available 01.17.2017 From Author Ms. Sallie Krawcheck is a Rich Content & Discussion, etc on A NOW Plus+ Power Model Case Of Women At Work Developed In Over 246+ Pages, 16+ Chapters. > OWN IT Makes & Delivers A Very Strong Content & Discussion On The "WHY NOW" Case For Women To Build & Own Their NOW & FUTURE Opportunities, etc. > The Time Is NOW For Women To Go Forward & Not To Follow The Ways Of Men, Unless Men Are Going To Be Of REAL Assistance!. > Prior To Now, Women Have Tried To Follow The Ways Of Men Which, Up Until Now, It Has Been Difficult, If Not Impossible For Them! > Women Need Wait No More! > My Prior Assistance Was Multiple Gifts Of OWN IT To Multiple Women, etc. > OWN IT Shows Women How To Take Their Careers To Their Next Level...By Playing With A New Set Of Rules That Builds On Their Natural Strengths > Author Ms. Sallie Krawcheck Shows Women How Each Can Ride The Wave Of Their Revolution To Own Their Revolution & Own Their Careers & Futures! > Women > Invest & Acquire Your Own Copy Of OWN IT Today!!!....> Carpe Diem...> Michael GreenGold....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide of TotalWar Warhammer 2 [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    Very good app can we get the update of the new dlc plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women's Council of REALTORS 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:9

    Great for connecting with other chapters and members across the nation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women's Council of REALTORS 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:9

    Love it! Quick and easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women's Council of REALTORS 2 [App]  2017-11-4 21:9

    WCR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Power: My Journey Through the Corridors of Power and How You Can Get More Power [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    A great quick read that cuts to the meat very succinctly. Gene Simmons may rub some the wrong way, but he is a master of controlling not only his image but his business environment as well. This is how a poor child from Israel rose to the heights of music and business by taking and using his mmons walks the reader through his core philosophies of hard work and confidence while presenting unique social and political points of view, all while giving you calls to don't need to be a KISS fan to enjoy and benefit from this book, in fact, Simmons only uses KISS stories to demonstrate his philosophies in action.I highly recommend this book to anyone who wants to light a bit of a fire under themselves and get their life moving in a higher gear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Power: My Journey Through the Corridors of Power and How You Can Get More Power [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    In Gene Simmons’ new book On Power: My Journey Through the Corridors of Power and How You Can Get More Power, the KISS cofounder goes into his theories on how regular people can climb the ranks to join the wealthy and powerful. In the book he looks into various big players in various industries like Oprah Winfrey, Stan Lee, and Elon st interestingly, Gene looks into what drives power in the modern era. Everything from the power of celebrity and new media, to money, to connections. Its a bit unconventional but that makes it interesting. A fun read to get some insight into the new power dynamic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Power: My Journey Through the Corridors of Power and How You Can Get More Power [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    What a fantastic book. Postive, inspiring, truthful, raw, and honest. Thank you, Gene!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Facetune 2 Guide [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    چقد مسخرس اصن باز نمیشه برنامش

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Facetune 2 Guide [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    خیلی خیلی عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Facetune 2 Guide [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    افتضاح

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Facetune 2 Guide [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    Chert

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Facetune 2 Guide [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Facetune 2 Guide [App]  2018-1-13 21:10

    لذت بردم کامل و کاربردی بود

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide Plants VS Zombies 2 [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Alaki

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide Plants VS Zombies 2 [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Solid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide Plants VS Zombies 2 [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    👍👍👍👍👌👌👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clips Guide Lego Indiana Jones 2 [App]  2018-1-31 13:6

    This is not a game. This is YouTube videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book Club: A Women's Fiction Novel about the Power of Friendship [Book]  2017-12-8 18:0

    I had a hard time getting into this book since chapters aligned with different characters. They wove together but were slightly petty and annoying. It did get better as each woman dealt with her own problems and solved them her own was hard watching friends anger towards each other due to not enough communication or too much under the influence thus not productive. In the end there is a wonderful coming of age, older age, and acceptance of each other and themselves. Changes were accepted not caught against.We are reading this for our book club but this group has just gotten started. I wonder how this will influence our own friendships and bind us together. Any woman would enjoy this book as it touches on all aspects of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book Club: A Women's Fiction Novel about the Power of Friendship [Book]  2017-12-8 18:0

    I liked this a lot. Interesting to be drawn into each of these women's lives. Story, I thought, was well told, or I should say stories. Only thing that nags at me as I've finished it, apparently (POSS SPOILER ALERT HERE) Eves husb, Tom, was having an affair with a fellow Dr? She appeared, what 3 times? Yet we weren't told anyth further about the relationship, unless I spaced out somewhere here and missed it??I much enjoy Mary Alice's writing, the way she makes her characters come to life, I feel I know them personally. I've read several, look fwd to reading the rest! Thanks Mary Alice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book Club: A Women's Fiction Novel about the Power of Friendship [Book]  2017-12-8 18:0

    I fell in love with these very different women. I could not put the book down until it was finished. I love the way the author weaves in and out through their lives. Yes I just found my new best author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book Club: A Women's Fiction Novel about the Power of Friendship [Book]  2017-12-8 18:0

    I love how Mary Alice Monroe defines her characters so that you feel like you're really knowing and caring about these people. There is a lot of learning and relating while enjoying the 'ride' of the story(s).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book Club: A Women's Fiction Novel about the Power of Friendship [Book]  2017-12-8 18:0

    Ok book, wouldn't miss anything if i hadn't read it. Had to skip some of the very drawn out scenes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book Club: A Women's Fiction Novel about the Power of Friendship [Book]  2017-12-8 18:0

    I find her books easy rteading and enjoyable.. Always try to read one between heavier material

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book Club: A Women's Fiction Novel about the Power of Friendship [Book]  2017-12-8 18:0

    I have always thought of having a book club and I would love to be friends with these characters. Enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book Club: A Women's Fiction Novel about the Power of Friendship [Book]  2017-12-8 18:0

    I really enjoy Mary Alice Monroe's book for a light read with good character development. Some laughs, some tears, and a good story every time. The Book Club did not disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book Club: A Women's Fiction Novel about the Power of Friendship [Book]  2017-12-8 18:0

    Mary Alice Monroe is a great author. I enjoy her books

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book Club: A Women's Fiction Novel about the Power of Friendship [Book]  2017-12-8 18:0

    Wonderful characters. Great for discussions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    This book collects issues #7-9 and #100 (32 pages) of the second season of the Ultimates, bringing this particular run and title to a close. I don’t know if they just made the number 100 up, or whether they added up all the previous Ultimates series and got is volume apparently brings the cosmic disruption caused by the Secret Wars event to a close, as the Ultimates find themselves, Galactus and other cosmic entities involved in a plot to rescue Eternity from his captor. Also involved are some surprising guest-stars from the lost Ultimates universe, and not just the Evil Reed is really is a cosmic story, in the great traditions of Marvel cosmic epics, even though it is a bit shorter than its predecessors while being even bigger in scope, but as thy say on Sunset Boulevard, “I didn’t get smaller, the comics got bigger”, or is an excellent story nonetheless, but the very stylised artwork, while making everything look alien and cosmicy, distanced me from the characters; In some past cosmic epics, such as those illustrated by Gene Colan or Jim Starlin, their style of artwork kept the human characters human, whereas here the humans feel as alien as the aliens; there is no sense of otherness when the humans are not seen as human in an alien is still an excellent story and conclusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Al Ewing is on of the top writers in comics and he nailed his Ultimates Run.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Móvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter