Read powersefer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all powersefer reviews below or publish your opinion.

48 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    no rishonim or achronim on gemara

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    I am studying daf yomi, and this has been a amazing tool. Excellent for what I wanted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Please upload tzuras hadaf for Kidushin - amazing application :-)

    0  


    Add your opinion on powersefer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Why are no fresh books being added?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Its very useful for me, i [email protected]#$%! would have more seforim. But i guess they will obtain there. Thanks for the amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    When you actually obtain to the page you wish to learn it's excellent but getting there it's slow to begin and has horrible ui, deleting seforim is difficult, as is general navigation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    I no longer have to carry a ton of seforim for reference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    This well designed application has an impressive array of seforim, and an perfect layout. There are only two gripes I have, which are that the screen does not rotate and the interface is slightly confusing. These two points cost the application a star. Having said that, for the you won't search anything to beat it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Amazing selection of seforim, beautifully presented. Exceeded all expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    I love using this and findings resources with the find option, A lot of thanks hold more seforim coming pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Very good, but can't begin any book after recent upgrade. Plz fix!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    The only issue is that I cannot use app on Shabbos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Missing ALLOT of translation & is missing tosafos in the 2nd perek of nida & cant delete a sefer once you downloaded it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    I'm amazed by this app. I've been hoping something like this would be available for android. Thank you. Can I remove seforim from my library?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Attractive application hope there is more to come like kinnos for תשעה באב and more thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    אין מילים, שווה כל שקל, תוכל ממליץ בחום למי שרוצה את כל התורה כולה בטלפון שלו.. כולל את כל מה שצריך, אבל יש ראשי פרקים ואפשרות למיין.. במילה אחת חובה

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    It is a amazing application for people who know the Hebrew but since I don't know the Hebrew i wish a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    תוכנה טובה הייתי שמח שאפשר יהיה להדפיס ממנה וכן לשפר את פשטות השימוש השירות לקוחות במייל היה מצוין

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Works amazing חזק וברוך

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Crashes frequently, requiring forced quit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    A÷÷

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Emailed them for help and got no response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Thanks so much for developing this app. It's mamesh a geshmak to learn with this. I use it on the bus on the method home from work. Hold on adding sefurim more and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Htc Evo 4g - What a surprise! This thing rocks! It works like a charm. Load, search, copy, word help, add notations, and more. Wow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    This is what I've been waiting for. A comfortable method to view seforim on my droid. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Tremendous zchus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    I like this application very much. It is very helpful in finding things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    how about Sefer chofetz chaim or ahavas chessed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    This is a classy app. Best there is for or free.. Could naturally use some improvements especially in the multiple book find department and some speed imp. In the scrolling. But these few shortcomings are method overshadowed by the tremendous amount of info you get. Keen the books coming. Waiting for Aruch hashulchon to be completed. Yasher Koach

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    So much better than italmud which seems to have dropped android device help anyway - and that's just the Talmud. This application has so a lot of books but done the right way. Not unusable interface like yesod. A beaut to behold. Just it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    This application has really changed how i access seforim on the road. Yasher koach!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    It loads faster than it used too. Fairly simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Just excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    מדהים

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Like the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    I used to love this Application but I am disappointed that no fresh sefarim have been added for a very long time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    I really like it, i can learn and find specific word or book any time!!! Dozens of content. hold adding more books!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Love remote availability of seforim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    This application could use more S'farim and a better Aramaic dictionary and more tz'uras hadaf. But the amount of S'farim it has is incredible, and the fact that the dictionary is built in is a plus for non phone users who do not constantly have WiFi right next to them. Also the ability to recognize shorashim is nice. The find engine could use some work also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    A bit of a con, costs a fortune but no fresh updates...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Amazing Tool for learning i constantly use. The bookshelf view is nice, but laggy, and the inability to zoom out makes it tedious to search a specific is buggy also. Still needs more books for a lot of sections critical (halacha, rishonim, shailos & tshuvos seforim)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Torah on the go with attractive interface and amazing selection of seforim. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Amazing now with sd storage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    Amazing fonts! Unfortunately, the application needs more work. It is a reworked iphone application and slow to use. HTC thunderbolt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    BUT still wait for much seforim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerSefer [App]  2019-10-9 13:16

    יישר כוחך

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386