Read powerstep pinnacle maxx reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all powerstep pinnacle maxx reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Resident [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    Needs work! Unlike every other apartment complex community the rent portal allows the tenants to see a detailed history of their acc activity. This one does NOT! Its REALLY annoying not being able to see if a submitted maintenance is actually being handled or having the ability to track payments. Instead you have to rely on the management staff to tell you correct info and a lot of times they either aren't openly communicative to start with or when it comes to payments tell you wrong information. FIX IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Resident [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    Typical API client of the web portal. Navigation is very limited to the web portal. Application design is okay, tickets tab do not present a subject. Please add more features like "Contact Us" page, provide office hours, business numbers, esclation points, security on-schedule and number to call. Also the most necessary function, have a community announcement board with the option for clients to comment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Resident [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    Horrible application

    0  


    Add your opinion on powerstep pinnacle maxx or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Resident [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    This application and it's accompanying web portal are horrible. Sometimes your rent payments go through, sometimes they don't. My cat also died after my rental company started using this BS software. Coincidence? I think not...Horribad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Resident [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    Not a very useful application for paying your rent. I rent early due to my cycle and this application won't actually let me to enter the dollar amount I wish to pay. Save yourself the problem and just use the web portal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Resident [App]  2018-11-1 13:6

    Convenient for payments but can't delete or create fresh registrations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxx Cold R7439-110 Sk1A1C-L2W Compressor []  2020-1-31 14:52

    The compressor works but the run capacitor, overload protector was damaged beyond repair. The terminal box cover and it’s holding clip were missing. Nothing was secure in the box. If I had not had those parts in stock, this job would have been held up. May not from them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxx Cold R7439-110 Sk1A1C-L2W Compressor []  2020-1-31 14:52

    The compressor broke down 14 month after I installed it. The seller said it only has 60 days warranty!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxx Cold R7439-110 Sk1A1C-L2W Compressor []  2020-1-31 14:52

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-22 13:8

    This is the worst banking app. Don't work half the time so if u need to check your balance in a hurry you will be disappointed. I WOULD NOT RECOMMENDED THIS APP TO ANYONE!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-22 13:8

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-22 13:8

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-22 13:8

    I would've rate a 5 star After the latest update, I can't begin the app. When I press the app, it load the application then it closes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-22 13:8

    It's sucks!!!!!!!!!! I like the old application better before the this update, now it won't pull up anything!!!! Before no matter where I was it loaded now ugh!!! πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-22 13:8

    Helps me greatly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-22 13:8

    Doesn't work on Lollipop I just upgraded my Nexus 5 to Lollipop and this application has quit working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Nebraska [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Needs fingerprint login. How does a banking application not have this yet?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Nebraska [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    It was working fine until yesterday I have not been able to log back in!! Called the support line and they were not any support at all!!! I uninstalled it and re downloaded it and it still don't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Nebraska [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Gets your hopes up for mobile banking, then shorts out and says it doesn't recognize you. Changed my password and that worked for a day then it stopped working again. I would suggest Pinnacle Bank change their application or they will loose customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Nebraska [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    I cant even access the application anymore. Please fix!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Nebraska [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    It was working fine, then all of a sudden it wouldn't begin for me. It's been weeks already! I hold reporting it and hoping it gets fixed, check it everyday, but nothing! I've sent quite a few reports hoping to obtain some help. Maybe someday, someone will create it worse. This is my main method of tracking my spending πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Nebraska [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Not okay... I need this application for multiple reasons and since the modernize I can't even obtain into my account. Fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    Fairly stable app, but will not accept orders from some places.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    Amazing and very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    amazing bank amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    This application is terrible. The only feature it has that isn't also on the mobile website is that it crashes in the background constantly. Every hour at least. Just set a shortcut for the mobile website on your homescreen. At least then you can log in with saved passwords. If you test to use one here, it only enters the characters that aren't masked by asterisks, and then even you fill in the rest manually, that problem causes the login button to stop responding so you have to close the application and reopen. Not good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    Beautiful amazing and has gotten better, can't beat mobile deposits!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    The application is always glitchy. I have to sign out and sign back in multiple times a day, daily. It definitely could use some maintenance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    Application so bad, even after their modernize I almost close my bank acc because it's so far behind the banks. CATCH UP PINNACLE! The staff is the only reason I stay! (except the IT department they need fresh management.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    It glitches and crashed more than most of my apps. There's a lot of improvement that's needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    Very convenient. I live in both Virginia & Tenessee and it is very simple to move via mobile deposit between banks. Pinnacle live reps are always there via phone if I require any assistance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    This application has come a long way. It's quickly becoming one of my favorite banking app. Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    slow, screen timeout happens before log is complete. now wont even allow me log in to application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    always buggy. can not control your Pinnacle card from the app. disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    I use it often amazing access to my banking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    A bit limited. I really just use this application to check my balance, and for that, it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    I just cant believe what a Amazing Bank they have been for me. 4 years of the very best customer help I have ever had in my 40 yrs of banking with more than 10 banks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    BEST BANK EVER!!! I love the application and the bank!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    I love pinnacle bank they are amazing to work with and super people working there too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    Absolutely amazing, never any issues!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    Simple Application and Dependable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-22 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-22 13:8

    I called to ask a question, and they hung up the phone with me . Sometimes they have an attitude. Kind of like they're doing you a favor , or as if I'm an employee of theirs .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-22 13:8

    It sucks, it takes 20 times to login, and sometimes it don't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-22 13:8

    Recent modernize is not good I liked it the method it was before modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-22 13:8

    Love the app. The only issue that I seem to have is: It always takes forever to upload check pictures for deposits. The application doesn't focus well which leads to multiple tries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-22 13:8

    Amazing app, keeps me in check.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-22 13:8

    Awsome I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-22 13:8

    No longer works after Android device 5.0 upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-22 13:8

    Pinnacle Bank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Nebraska [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Visually, it's not bad. It's not too busy or clunky which is great. However, in terms of the actual options it provides, it's beautiful limited. You can't view, set up, or edit alerts; there is no option to obtain push notifications. Honestly, the review probably would be 5 out of 5 if I could just obtain a push notification anytime my acc balance changed. Hopefully that feature will come soon with an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Nebraska [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    I've been trying to log on for hours. Call customer service, and they said I should be able to login in ten minutes. Okay. It's been two hours now. Still can't log on. And it says it doesn't recognize my information. I feel annoyed with it, but need it for my busy life style. Please do something to fix this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Nebraska [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Haven't been able to access the application in several days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Nebraska [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Worked fine for a few months. Logged me out now I can't log back in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Nebraska [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Not good used to be very helpfull now it is a waste please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Nebraska [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Love instant balance, but long overdue. This application is basic, with bugs and limitations, but for balance and summary transaction viewing it gets tbe job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Nebraska [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Just updated, excited for the changes, now cannot even begin the app. \n Any possibility someone is looking into it? Look at the reviews. Clearly, there is a issue with the recent update. Can someone at least acknowledge this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Nebraska [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    It hasn't worked for months. Total waste. It just puts up a banner that says test again later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    I really like the app. The only other thing that would be better is if you could link other accounts and manage them,through the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    Quick easy and simple to use..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    Easier than going to bank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    Intuitive and functional. Works quick and isn't a wrapper for their mobile www service like my other banking apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    I can't even log in anymore. Issue has persisted for over a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    If the application didn't crash ALL THE TIME it would be excellent but in the latest 2 days this application has crashed 365 times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    love the app. saves me trips to the bank. want the deposit limit per month was a small higher but amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    easy, user friendly, and effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    Its simple to use and intuitive. Mobile deposit is a blessing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    Nice to search a straightforward & simple to use application in a crazy quick paced world! Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    Prompts are a touch confusing but overall works every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    Reliable and fully functional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    Fresh "update" will not work on Android device systems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    very useful amazing job dev squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    Reliable and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    love the deposit check feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    I really love the application it is so convenient for me to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    Simply user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Studio 23 Revealed []  2020-1-19 23:8

    Ver 23 needs this Manual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Business Banking [App]  2019-11-13 13:14

    I've recently installed both the Business and Private apps on my Samsung Galaxy Note 9 with Xfinity, and I've not been able to even log into my accounts through either application. I've also seen an occasional notice pop up to say that the application has stopped working, even though I was not trying to do anything with it. I had restarted my phone, multiple times, to see if that might have been needed to obtain things to work properly. I am only able to login to my accounts via the www service through the Chrome app. I have subsequently uninstalled the apps as they were causing issues with my phone. I hope to be able reinstall them at a later time, when they are no longer problematic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Nebraska [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    It's horrible! I can't look at anything that's on a previous statement. Glad this isn't my basic bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Nebraska [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    And I have to call the bank anymore I can just obtain on the is simple as a away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Nebraska [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Want the application could be more up to date with their features. I mean its ok for primary needs, but not feasible for some.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Nebraska [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    I've used this application since it came out to support me manage multiple accounts. The only problem I've ever had is the depositing a check via image - I think that was my old phone more than pinnbank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Nebraska [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    I used to love the application but for the latest couple weeks it won't go past the opening screen. I've uninstalled several times and reinstalled but it still won't work. Please fix!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Nebraska [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Love this application simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Nebraska [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    This application worked perfectly when I first downloaded it months ago and then it wouldn't work for months only to search I had to uninstall and redownload. Well it's not working again and I followed the same procedure as before and it still doesn't work. Getting beautiful ridiculous. This is my main source to hold track of my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Nebraska [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    It give s me error notice ( unfortunately the application stopped working test again. ) I have a galaxy S3 which I love plz fix the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Nebraska [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    After emails were exchanged, it finally works, just uninstall the app, turn off your phone, then turn it back on, don't reset it. Install the application once again, and enter your information correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-22 13:8

    LOVE THIS APP. Amazing application let's you stay in the know when all your checks have been cashed, n also keeps you informed with what you spent latest just incase you lose the receipt so you don't bounce.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-22 13:8

    Amazing application Simple to use and mange your acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-22 13:8

    Meh Would give 5 if it would hold me logged in. I have to place in my user ID every time since the newest update. :( loved it before but its annoying now. And majority of the time it won't allow me check my account, Please fix and I'll give 5 β˜…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-22 13:8

    Disgruntled Loved the application til this latest update. Used to be able to check my acc on the go without needing my glasses to read anything. This sucks. Font is set to biggest on my Galaxy S6 active, yet the font in the application is tiny. FIX THIS and my rating will go back to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-22 13:8

    If it's not broken, don't test to fix it. Updated app. Now it will not work. Can't even log into my acc now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-22 13:8

    Never works Always having issues and locked out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-22 13:8

    Slow and crashes This application sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Bank Mobile [App]  2018-5-22 13:8

    Cool Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    I have never had a problem. Always simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    Pinnacle is a unbelievable bank, never had any problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    Best Banking Application in the Industry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    I've recently installed both the Business and Private apps on my Samsung Galaxy Note 9 with Xfinity, and I've not been able to even log into my accounts through either application. I've also seen an occasional notice pop up to say that the application has stopped working, even though I was not trying to do anything with it. I had restarted my phone, multiple times, to see if that might have been needed to obtain things to work properly. I am only able to login to my accounts via the www service through the Chrome app. I have subsequently uninstalled the apps as they were causing issues with my phone. I hope to be able reinstall them at a later time, when they are no longer problematic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Financial Partners [App]  2019-10-19 21:13

    Closes every 45 sec. Very annoying.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386