Read prabhu mobile banking reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all prabhu mobile banking reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    mobile strike []  2020-5-11 23:7

    amazing android game i like tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    t-mobile tuesdays []  2020-7-28 14:14

    Haven’t been able to obtain 1 yet. Application stinks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    I wanted to activate mobile banking. But it says 'your service has been blocked. Contact nearest branch.' I spent more than three hours in a branch. They have been nowhere to activate it. It's really bad. Can you for my time spent ? I don't wish to work with such banking system. Banking apps of other banks are doing well. It's really poor impression with a reputed bank.

    0  


    Add your opinion on prabhu mobile banking or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Not good app..can't even complain as always error in complain section.... Always request failed while transferring..... But failed transfer also chop off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    I can't setup my finger scanner from my OnePlus 7 pro??? The application shuts down automatically!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    A worst mobile banking app. It doesn't even present balance nowadays and I don't think it will obtain better anytime time soon because they actually just don't care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Best Apps In Nepal. Amazing And Faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Worst application no features for forgot password setting and does not loads amount in e sewa. The application developer need to know how user interactive should be app. I think he/she might have got application project due to link be like developer. If you can't don't create or create like a prefect app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Why prabhu mobile bank isn't working properly. I am facing a lot of issues since one month such as i kept trying to recharge but no response at all; i cannot transfer fund to internal bank as well as external banks even i cannot load my esewa fund. 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    This app is too slow and sluggish. Paid card bill but finally they informed that the system is not yet functional after calling them continuously for 3 days. Very not good service offered by Prabhu Bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Hawa bank, hawa service. Please never begin acc in this bank. ATMs are always broken or out of order, Www service is always down, application is so slow...These guys don't give a damn about customer care. Seriously I'm fed up with this bank. FU.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Excellent but works slower in non office hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    The home page of the application does not load after logging in.what is the problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    why mobile recharge is being failed???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    best app.but i cant use fingerprint why? isnt it is available on j7 6!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Is there any method to load amt to khalti app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    This is the one I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Bud fixes!! There is still a bug in spelling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Why can't i send my to Prabhu pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    i have forgotten my password .. please add a forget password option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    How about building amazing application that works 24/7. Most of the times it just doesn't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    as a modernize this application into fresh ver today and trying login but it tells the password is incorrect...i am trying and still couldn't login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    l love it but it take too long to transfer and some features is not working like complain box??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    satisfactory.. But your transfer limit is too low

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    kehi request grda load linxa liyeko liyeii hunxa uninstall gryo feri install gryo... jawaf ni nadine raixa .. yesto taalle ramro hudaina.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    what is transaction pin in restart device...Help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    I cant log in my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Why does it need phone call permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Fingerprint not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    can we obtain cashback on dishhome recharg or any othera recharg??like as esewa ??from this aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    if there is any update, at least notify when logged in. can't believe this is banking app. such an immature app. don't know whose fault is this, bank's or company's. If the bank doesn't for support, then its bank's responsibility to notify its users. and if it does pay, then it's company's responsibility to notify us about the updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    This application is amazing but it isnt that much user friendly. And some of the feature like find filter doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Whenever I test to setup fingerprint for login immediately the application crashes... Hope you fix this issue soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Probably the worst banking application in NEPAL, I can't even log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Kati slow amount transfer k.... K saro slow ho? Baru Citizenbank nae quick cha yo bhanda Very not good !!! 1/10 sabae MA slow cha Prabhu bank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    after i changed the mobile. there is issue now. i was using 2 acc from same prabhu apps. both ac was working well. but nowadays there is problem. if i logon another same ac (before i using) its asking for restart device. if i restart and use then another ac again ask for reset. its only working with one acc only. is it a issue or what?? can i use both ac from one apps again or not?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    If there is zero Star option i would give zero star. yesterday i tried to load esewa, transaction was successful but it doesn't reduce my main balance nither loaded my esewa , i tried again but same problem, tried from anoter Prabhu bank acc same problem and after nowhere after 8,9 hours all transactions was created ,now my esewa have 6k, there is no option for reverting . This application is misleading its users. So i request play shop to remove it from play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Just wanted to test some feature, it asked if it could send SMS to a number and I declined but it tried sending the notice anyway and charged my account. Worst application ever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Could not load amount to eSewa. Notice pops up saying wallet feature is not available, please contact to nearest Branch. Do I need to contact bank of is that a bug? Fix it ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Worst Banking Application Ever. Your application doesn't work 95% of the time. Despite being one of the top commercial banks of Nepal, you cannot develop a decent an application that works properly when needed. It's a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Doesnt generate the statements properly.... And other a lot of issue. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    It takes hours to load the acc info after login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Why i can't login..i am a fresh user....really annoying..please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    It's working fine now. Thanks for improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    The application is not allowing for any payment. Why is the issue there. please fix soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Why prabhu mobile banking isn't working properly? I kept trying to recharge, everytime it shows unsuccessful And other If per transaction limit is 5000, how is it useful? To transfer fund above 5000, do i have to go to bank??? If this is how it works, then i should delete the application from my mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    While carrying out topup, the "From Account" field is blank due to which I am not able to carry out any transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Probably one of the @#$%!iest Bank and mBanking application in Nepal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Helping a lot now for Online Transactions. Fresh Feature of saving our private Esewa Id, other Bank accounts information should be added. afno wallet bata afnai esewa ma load garda ni sadai number hanirakhnuparx! teslai tehi save garera rakhne feature bhayema aajhai ramro!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    what the hell. Why it stops working... its been 2 weeks.. cant load money.. cant do recharge.. No contact number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    very amazing app. very simple to bills

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    notice is no sending. review sms recive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Always issued in login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    application crashes while adding fingerprints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    My favourite banking Apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    could not electricity bill... or any other bills

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    how can i check my bank acc through online from international country, is there any one who can support me regarding my above issues... please, please..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Amazing this apps prabhu bank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    u cannot rely on this app.. seriously!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    [Needs Immediate Response] It must be the most unreliable application i have used. Nothing is working. I can only log in but can't use any feature. Every page is stuck in loading. It is event since couple of days. Dear Prabhu Bank/F1 Soft please take this as high priority problem and fix as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Why everyday interest accured has not been shown on mobile banking....the heading is available for everyday interest accured but no amount is shown irrespective of balance in account...??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Nowadays it have lots of problem.. Always loading when i have high internet Speed. could you please modernize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Lots of error in transaction. Minor bugs need to be fixed. No time to time update. Should I blame Prabhu Bank or F1soft for this. Hope the UI will be smooth soon and there would be no transaction errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Been loading esewa since latest night but yet its not loaded. Worthless apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    When I test transferring fund to another bank acc no bank names appears in option. Is your mobile banking services is just a gimmick!?? Is this developers fault or the bank's fault?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    worst of all. Before 3 months while doing transaction I happened to transfer amount to laxmi bank accout, this application deducted the amount but the amout is not transferred or received in the laxmi bank acc till date. I reported to the branch but till now there is no any update. please kindly clearify who is responsible for this. what should i do. how can i obtain my amount back????????? if the application doesn't work well than why is it being used?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    I upgraded to Android device Q on my phone and now the application doesn't work. It used to work well on Pie. Please modernize the SDK/API to help Q.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Why I am unable to login from another device? When I test to login it simply give error notice you are not allowed to login from this device..why??????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    make batter your servers.. been trying to load balance into my esewa acc since yesterday evening... now its 2 pm still the transaction says error processing account. dafuq??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    It doesnot begin while I.m using right password n id

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    It is very simple to operate..I like the service..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    app amazing but management system of pravu bank at besisahar lamjung ko system is jhur 6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Is this a joke ? It had been more than 1 hour, I was trying to load amount into my e sewa acc and this prabhu application shows the successful transaction but e sewa acc does not received yet. What the hell is this? I am just irritated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    bakwas cha yo aap. actually zero rating pani hunu parne ho........ have been trying to inquire about the balance for latest 1 week by sending sms, nothing shows up. just wasting my on sms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    It is disgusting and always error. So I recommend you to choose other banks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    How do I change the login pin ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    when loading to the esewa from this app, says successful but, no is deducted and no gone to esewa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Is this a banks application or a child learning to create a software??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    I forget my password now its blocked how to reopen it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    If it would be possible, I will give zero star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    harek choti login garna ko lagi device restart garnu pariracha .. you are no longer authorized to login from this device bhanchha ... reinstall garda ni same issue auchha ... f1soft le nai baayeko citizensbank ko application ma feri yo prob chhaina but prabhu bank ko application ma chai atti nai chha ... yo application le garda yo bank ko acct chalauna chhodnuparne bhayo aba ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Worst banking app, it takes too long to present the balance and a lot of times it just hold on loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    There's so much to improve and add features but yet currently usable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    why this application is not supporting on screen finger print senser also this application shows wrong data sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    i tried to create acc with all formality but latest i did not obtain the sms pin code... so poor how to solve this ??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    So I have problem login into my account. Every time I test to do so, it shows an error notice stating: "Dear XXX you're approved yet". Why is it so? I tried reinstalling again and again but no use... Previously, I could easily login into the acc but now I can't. Do answer the soonest. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    It beautiful much happy me but the only feature that lacks the feature, while having the fund transfer to another bank, the name of trasfee is not saved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Doesn't present balance. Doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    please add forgot password option. it continuously displays incorrect password even after the correct password is entered. forgot password option would be very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    At least u can develop gps zone for all ur branches and atms. Also fingerprint unlocking system should be developed for better security. GUI needs lot for improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    you should have added some other features like internet bill payment and other. also right now i m unable to transfer to esewa acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    too slow application laxmi sunrise bta kya fasthunxa prabhu ko application ma balance present garna ne nearly 30 second bhanda badi lagxa fix it or acc closed with 50 others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    An awesome experience and very simple user interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    I cant transfer fund to nabil and laxmi bank why those bank are not listed I hope you will be adding it soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Why can't I load esewa now? I cant select anything in "From Account" dropdown. And cant load esewa. any help?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    this application crashed when i used the complain option so fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Please add topup of PRABHU TV...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    its best app for any prabhu bank's user....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    now it is running well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    so simplest method to use

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386