prabhu mobile banking Reviews & Opinions


Submit prabhu mobile banking review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    if there is any update, at least notify when logged in. can't believe this is banking app. such an immature app. don't know whose fault is this, bank's or software company's. If the bank doesn't pay for support, then its bank's responsibility to notify its users. and if it does pay, then it's software company's responsibility to notify us about the updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Worst Banking Application Ever. Your application doesn't work 95% of the time. Despite being one of the top commercial banks of Nepal, you cannot develop a decent an application that works properly when needed. It's a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    I wanted to activate mobile banking. But it says 'your service has been blocked. Contact nearest branch.' I spent more than three hours in a branch. They have been nowhere to activate it. It's really bad. Can you pay for my time spent ? I don't wish to work with such banking system. Banking apps of other banks are doing well. It's really poor impression with a reputed bank.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on prabhu mobile banking or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch prabhu mobile banking video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Use Prabhu Mobile Banking Application at Nepal?( नेपालमा प्रभु बैंक लि मोवाईल बैंकिङ्ग सेवा) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to activate Prabhu Mobile Banking on youtube.

     related image

    See How to create Prabhu Pay Account and Verify It - Get Rs. 30 Bonus on youtube.

     related image

    See Prabhu Mobile Banking- TimeToTeachBack on youtube.

     related image

    See Procedure To Use Prabhu Mobile Banking, Mobile Banking App on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Load Money In Prabhu Pay Account? Using Mobile And Internet Banking Step By Step | Techno Kd on youtube.

     related image

    See How can existing users activate Prabhu Mobile Banking on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Create And Verify Prabhu Pay Account From Mobile 2019 Step By Step In Nepali By Techno Kd on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    harek choti login garna ko lagi device restart garnu pariracha .. you are no longer authorized to login from this device bhanchha ... reinstall garda ni same issue auchha ... f1soft le nai baayeko citizensbank ko application ma feri yo prob chhaina but prabhu bank ko application ma chai atti nai chha ... yo application le garda yo bank ko acct chalauna chhodnuparne bhayo aba ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    [Needs Immediate Response] It must be the most unreliable application i have used. Nothing is working. I can only log in but can't use any feature. Every page is stuck in loading. It is event since couple of days. Dear Prabhu Bank/F1 Soft please take this as high priority problem and fix as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Why everyday interest accured has not been shown on mobile banking....the heading is available for everyday interest accured but no amount is shown irrespective of balance in account...??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    This application is amazing but it isnt that much user friendly. And some of the feature like find filter doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Doesnt generate the statements properly.... And other a lot of issue. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Not good app..can't even complain as always error in complain section.... Always request failed while transferring..... But failed transfer also chop off cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Worst banking app, it takes too long to present the balance and a lot of times it just hold on loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Nowadays it have lots of problem.. Always loading when i have high internet Speed. could you please modernize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Whenever I test to setup fingerprint for login immediately the application crashes... Hope you fix this issue soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    It takes hours to load the acc info after login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    I can't setup my finger scanner from my OnePlus 7 pro??? The application shuts down automatically!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Lots of error in transaction. Minor bugs need to be fixed. No time to time update. Should I blame Prabhu Bank or F1soft for this. Hope the UI will be smooth soon and there would be no transaction errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    There's so much to improve and add features but yet currently usable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    A worst mobile banking app. It doesn't even present balance nowadays and I don't think it will obtain better anytime time soon because they actually just don't care.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Why i can't login..i am a fresh user....really annoying..please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Probably the worst banking application in NEPAL, I can't even log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Been loading esewa since latest night but yet its not loaded. Worthless apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    why this application is not supporting on screen finger print senser also this application shows wrong data sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    i tried to create acc with all formality but latest i did not obtain the sms pin code... so poor how to solve this ??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Best Apps In Nepal. Amazing And Faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    It's working fine now. Thanks for improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Kati slow amount transfer k.... K saro slow ho? Baru Citizenbank nae quick cha yo bhanda Very not good !!! 1/10 sabae MA slow cha Prabhu bank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    When I test transferring fund to another bank acc no bank names appears in option. Is your mobile banking services is just a gimmick!?? Is this developers fault or the bank's fault?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    So I have problem login into my account. Every time I test to do so, it shows an error notice stating: "Dear XXX you're approved yet". Why is it so? I tried reinstalling again and again but no use... Previously, I could easily login into the acc but now I can't. Do answer the soonest. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    worst of all. Before 3 months while doing transaction I happened to transfer amount to laxmi bank accout, this application deducted the amount but the amout is not transferred or received in the laxmi bank acc till date. I reported to the branch but till now there is no any update. please kindly clearify who is responsible for this. what should i do. how can i obtain my amount back????????? if the application doesn't work well than why is it being used?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    It beautiful much happy me but the only feature that lacks the feature, while having the fund transfer to another bank, the name of trasfee is not saved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Worst application no features for forgot password setting and does not loads amount in e sewa. The application developer need to know how user interactive should be app. I think he/she might have got application project due to link be like software developer. If you can't don't create or create like a prefect app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    The application is not allowing for any payment. Why is the issue there. please fix soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    after i changed the mobile. there is issue now. i was using 2 acc from same prabhu apps. both ac was working well. but nowadays there is problem. if i logon another same ac (before i using) its asking for restart device. if i restart and use then another ac again ask for reset. its only working with one acc only. is it a issue or what?? can i use both ac from one apps again or not?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    I upgraded to Android device Q on my phone and now the application doesn't work. It used to work well on Pie. Please modernize the SDK/API to help Q.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Doesn't present balance. Doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Why prabhu mobile bank isn't working properly. I am facing a lot of issues since one month such as i kept trying to recharge but no response at all; i cannot transfer fund to internal bank as well as external banks even i cannot load my esewa fund. 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Why prabhu mobile banking isn't working properly? I kept trying to recharge, everytime it shows unsuccessful And other If per transaction limit is 5000, how is it useful? To transfer fund above 5000, do i have to go to bank??? If this is how it works, then i should delete the application from my mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    If there is zero Star option i would give zero star. yesterday i tried to load esewa, transaction was successful but it doesn't reduce my main balance nither loaded my esewa , i tried again but same problem, tried from anoter Prabhu bank acc same problem and after nowhere after 8,9 hours all transactions was created ,now my esewa have 6k, there is no option for reverting . This application is misleading its users. So i request play shop to remove it from play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Just wanted to test some feature, it asked if it could send SMS to a number and I declined but it tried sending the notice anyway and charged my account. Worst application ever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Could not load amount to eSewa. Notice pops up saying wallet feature is not available, please contact to nearest Branch. Do I need to contact bank of is that a bug? Fix it ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Why I am unable to login from another device? When I test to login it simply give error notice you are not allowed to login from this device..why??????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    please add forgot password option. it continuously displays incorrect password even after the correct password is entered. forgot password option would be very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    This app is too slow and sluggish. Paid credit card bill but finally they informed that the system is not yet functional after calling them continuously for 3 days. Very not good service offered by Prabhu Bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    While carrying out topup, the "From Account" field is blank due to which I am not able to carry out any transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Hawa bank, hawa service. Please never begin acc in this bank. ATMs are always broken or out of order, Www service is always down, application is so slow...These guys don't give a damn about customer care. Seriously I'm fed up with this bank. FU.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Probably one of the @#$%!iest Bank and mBanking application in Nepal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    How about building amazing application that works 24/7. Most of the times it just doesn't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    make batter your servers.. been trying to load balance into my esewa acc since yesterday evening... now its 2 pm still the transaction says error processing account. dafuq??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    At least u can develop gps zone for all ur branches and atms. Also fingerprint unlocking system should be developed for better security. GUI needs lot for improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Excellent but works slower in non office hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Helping a lot now for Online Transactions. Fresh Feature of saving our private Esewa Id, other Bank accounts information should be added. afno wallet bata afnai esewa ma load garda ni sadai number hanirakhnuparx! teslai tehi save garera rakhne feature bhayema aajhai ramro!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    as a modernize this application into fresh ver today and trying login but it tells the password is incorrect...i am trying and still couldn't login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    It doesnot begin while I.m using right password n id

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    you should have added some other features like internet bill payment and other. also right now i m unable to transfer cash to esewa acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    too slow application laxmi sunrise bta kya fasthunxa prabhu ko application ma balance present garna ne nearly 30 second bhanda badi lagxa fix it or acc closed with 50 others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    The home page of the application does not load after logging in.what is the problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    what the hell. Why it stops working... its been 2 weeks.. cant load money.. cant do recharge.. No contact number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    l love it but it take too long to transfer cash and some features is not working like complain box??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    It is very simple to operate..I like the service..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    An awesome experience and very simple user interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    app amazing but management system of pravu bank at besisahar lamjung ko system is jhur 6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    I cant transfer fund to nabil and laxmi bank why those bank are not listed I hope you will be adding it soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Is this a joke ? It had been more than 1 hour, I was trying to load amount into my e sewa acc and this prabhu application shows the successful transaction but e sewa acc does not received yet. What the hell is this? I am just irritated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    satisfactory.. But your transfer limit is too low

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    very amazing app. very simple to pay bills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    why mobile recharge is being failed???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Why can't I load esewa now? I cant select anything in "From Account" dropdown. And cant load esewa. any help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    bakwas cha yo aap. actually zero rating pani hunu parne ho........ have been trying to inquire about the balance for latest 1 week by sending sms, nothing shows up. just wasting my cash on sms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    kehi request grda load linxa liyeko liyeii hunxa uninstall gryo feri install gryo... jawaf ni nadine raixa .. yesto taalle ramro hudaina.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    notice is no sending. review sms recive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Always issued in login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    best app.but i cant use fingerprint why? isnt it is available on j7 6!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    this application crashed when i used the complain option so fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    It is disgusting and always error. So I recommend you to choose other banks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    what is transaction pin in restart device...Help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    application crashes while adding fingerprints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    I cant log in my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    My favourite banking Apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Is there any method to load amt to khalti app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Please add topup of PRABHU TV...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    How do I change the login pin ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Why does it need phone call permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    could not pay electricity bill... or any other bills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    This is the one I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    when loading cash to the esewa from this app, says successful but, no cash is deducted and no cash gone to esewa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    its best app for any prabhu bank's user....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    now it is running well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Bud fixes!! There is still a bug in spelling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    how can i check my bank acc through online from international country, is there any one who can support me regarding my above issues... please, please..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Fingerprint not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Is this a banks application or a child learning to create a software??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    so simplest method to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    I forget my password now its blocked how to reopen it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    How to restart my password? I forgot my ease support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Why can't i send my cash to Prabhu pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    Amazing this apps prabhu bank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    can we obtain cashback on dishhome recharg or any othera recharg??like as esewa ??from this aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    If it would be possible, I will give zero star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    simple to use ...but is it secure sir? can we use without risk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    i have forgotten my password .. please add a forget password option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prabhu Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-11-10 13:13

    u cannot rely on this app.. seriously!!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter